Doctors Dental

Doctors Dental

Star Star Star Star Star 13 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a good time at Doctor’s Dental (Hig... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It’s always a good time at Doctor’s Dental (Highland). I’m not going to say I love going to the dentist now, but somehow I really don’t dread people playing with my teeth anymore. I credit Amber and the others at Doctor’s Dental for that life transition. I’m now cavity-free and am not ashamed to look at myself in the mirror anymore. Also, don’t forget that Superior Grill is right across the street in case that’s how you choose your dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very professional, friendly and timely.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Took less than a minute to ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service! Took less than a minute to schedule appointment over phone. I arrived to the appointment and they were waiting on me.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office EVER! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Hands down, Doctors Dental has the latest technology, most experienced staff, and best prices anywhere in the South!


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I used your services as a new patient and I was impressed with the very helpful, caring and professional staff. Dr. Davenport was a personable and professional young doctor. Thanks to Ashley for a thorough teeth cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I’ll keep coming back, because I’m satisfied with the service and love the staff members. Super nice group.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff made me feel welcome and comf... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Doctors and staff made me feel welcome and comfortable. They were friendly, professional and proficient. Clean and attractive environment although a bit cold. Just bring a jacket.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and explains what work is needed ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and explains what work is needed and completed...


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast, friendly and accommodating  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very fast, friendly and accurate


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They are very professional, friendly and the patient’s comfort is their top concern.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the BR office was extremely profess... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone in the BR office was extremely professional ,& very friendly. They made me feel like I had been coming to this dentist for years. Great experience,!


StarStarStarStarStar I Love the Friendly Staff and Prompt Service al... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I Love the Friendly Staff and Prompt Service along with Affordable prices.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and friendly people, —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very good service and friendly people,