Doctor Jolley

Dr. Craig Jolley

Star Star Star Star Star 186 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to come for my cleanings... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It's always a pleasure to come for my cleanings. Colleen is the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional service Consistant communic... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Always professional service Consistant communication regarding procedures Always friendly staff Always treated with respect and courtesy


StarStarStarStarStar Always nothing but the best! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always nothing but the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I had the greatest experience ever at Dr. Jolle... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had the greatest experience ever at Dr. Jolleys office. As soon as I walked through the door the staff made me feel comfortable. I am so glad that I found this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great experience each visit to the denti... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always great experience each visit to the dentist, always friendly faces, supporting and accomondating to make sure that I am comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Dr David Do did a great job —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr David Do did a great job


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Going to the dentist isn't always a great experience, however my 1st visit to Dr. Jolley's office was great. The office is very nice. The staff were great. There were so many "extras" that I have never experienced before. As if the massage chair wasn't enough, the complimentary comfort items menu was a fun surprise. I will definitely be back and will refer others!


StarStarStarStarStar Erin my dental hygienist is the best. Love her.... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Erin my dental hygienist is the best. Love her.


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, friendly, and incredibly accommodating  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I've been a patient at this dentistry for years and I will absolutely never change. Not only are Dr. Jolly and his staff the friendliest people I have ever had the pleasure of working with, but they make sure that you are comfortable throughout the entire service. Your comfort is their highest priority and that honestly says something about today's service. Thank you guys so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff at all levels.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great staff at all levels. All work is explained clearly. Your comfort is highly important and attended to. I have been happy with all the work that Doctor Jolley and his hygienists have done. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a dentist. For a few years my dental plan forced me to seek another dentists, I was so glad when I could return to Dr. Jolley's care. A shout out to Kim a longtime and highly knowledgeable hygienist


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Dr. Jolly's was excellent as always... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My visit to Dr. Jolly's was excellent as always. My Dental Hygienist was friendly and very considerate as we talked and cleaned my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jolley's team —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I only give "very good" ratings because there is always room for improvement but Dr. Jolley's team does such a good job I can't think of any I would want changed....maybe a glass of wine with the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

There is nothing that I can think of at this time. I am treated very well at your facility, no issues at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentists and Hygienests —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am not a fan of the dentist lets just put that out there and I have neglected going to one for some time because of past experiences but at Dr. Jolley's and Dr. Do's office I was immediately put at ease. My Hygienist Janel was awesome, she was super gentle and took the time to listen to my concerns and Dr. Do was really attentive and didnt make me feel guilty or ashamed even though I need to get some work done. It was a great experience and I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always treat us courteously, always take ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Staff always treat us courteously, always take great care of us. Thanks especially to Kim, who always remembers the things I like and treats me graciously!


StarStarStarStarStar Personal and professional atmosphere... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Both my Dental assistant (Sarah) and Dr,Jolley were a pleasure to deal with.This was my first visit to this office.I'm looking forward to the dental care program that Dr.Jolley has recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always a good experience.... even when I have more than a cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! Definitely will recommend to... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best dentist ever! Definitely will recommend to everyone


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier with having been referred... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I couldn't be happier with having been referred to this office. I can't think of anything that would make my visits any better.


StarStarStarStarStar Is Julia awesome or WHAT! It sure felt good to... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Is Julia awesome or WHAT! It sure felt good to have my clean and smooth shiny teeth back! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, thorough! Thank you fo... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Friendly, professional, thorough! Thank you for not trying to sell me on procedures I don't need. 3 previous dentists in the area all told me I needed extra work done (fillings, gum grafts), meanwhile I hadn't had a cavity in over 30 years. Dr. Jolley gave my mouth a clean bill of health and my teeth/gums feel clean and healthy!


StarStarStarStarStar A spoonfull of sugar? —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I sincerely suspect that the entire staff swallow a spoonful of sugar (or honey) before they open the doors for the day! They are all pleasant, kind, and professional. I have always been treated as "one of the family". Dr. Jolley, and staff, always concern themselves with the patients comfort and care as their top priority. Believe it or not, I look forward to my dental visits.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most technologically advanced and... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was the most technologically advanced and pleasant dentist office I have been to. The equipment was amazing and the staff using the equipment knew how to use it. Their customer service was excellent. I am so happy my wife discovered Dr Jolley and his team!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office not just in Maple Valley, b... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dentist office not just in Maple Valley, but anywhere! The staff is amazing and make you look forward to coming in again!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist office I have ever bee... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This is the best dentist office I have ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar People here are amazing!!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love everyone who works here because they treat you like family. They have a special way of caring for their patients not just to clean your teeth. Way better than my old dentist :) I will be a client for life that's for sure!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was amazed at the efficiency and kindness fro... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was amazed at the efficiency and kindness from everyone yesterday. Colleen was fabulous and Dr Doe getting my crown done during my cleaning is something I talked about all day! So appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar Does the fact that I drive almost 150 miles to ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Does the fact that I drive almost 150 miles to this office tell you how I feel?!? We have gone to Dr. Jolley's office for many years and wouldn't even consider going to another dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist was not gentle on my child mouth —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The dental hygienist was in a rush from beginning to end with my daughter who is 13 and usually likes the dentist has healthy teeth, her name is Colleen. All other staff has been great


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at this office for severa... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been a patient at this office for several years and their staff is always enjoyable and pleasant to be with.


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say.... No cavities! For that 5 sta... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

What can I say.... No cavities! For that 5 stars... In all seriousness... You were able to accommodate my need to reschedule easily, your office is clean, staff is very nice and non-judgmental.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We love coming into this dental office. Everyone is so warm and friendly and it makes for an easy visit when my children aren't scared and actually look forward to going! We would recommend this place to anyone and everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. EVERYONE is so friendly and p... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Love this office. EVERYONE is so friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely great experience!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Absolutely great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in the area! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The best dental office in the area!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Treatment as always!! everyone ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Staff and Treatment as always!! everyone is always friendly, informational, and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love Dr. Jolley's practice. The staff is wonderful. Friendly and comforting atmosphere. Always a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Went above and beyond to repair a problem I had... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Went above and beyond to repair a problem I had with my implant. Friendly,professional staff. Not my favorite place to spend the day but, will certainly go again.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love getting the e-mails. Every time I come I am made to feel "Important" so I Thank You for that. See you in July..............


StarStarStarStarStar Of the times I've needed dental services done, ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Of the times I've needed dental services done, Dr.Jolley's extraordinary staff have always been completely precise about explaining the procedure thoroughly. Every staff member has always been quite courteous. I would highly recommend this dental office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best care and service. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always the best care and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Do is a great addition to the practice. Ev... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Do is a great addition to the practice. Every part of the crown process was well explained by my technician and Dr. Do.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, super nice and caring. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is so nice and helpful. The staff gave complete and thorough explanations of my treatment options, all easily understood. I definitely have dentist anxiety, but Dr. Jolley's office makes it as pleasant an experience as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the great care you take of your p... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for the great care you take of your patients. My first impression of the office was wow this looks brand new. Your staff is so nice and friendly . I look forward too my visit next year.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly and professional. ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The entire staff is friendly and professional. When having work done, each step, each procedure is explained. Questions are answered with knowledge and clarity. Oh and what's not to like about a heated neck pillow, your choice of tv or music on headphones, and possibly a massage chair?


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been a patient of Dr Jolley's for years since Dr Skivorkian left his practice. The staff is wonderful, always caring and friendly. I also enjoyed meeting Mrs. Jolley at my last exam. Such a lovely woman.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the compassion for my problem, th... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you for the compassion for my problem, the prompt getting me in (though this was after having to wait due to the vacation week, but I was still pleased that you fit me in the day I called).


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental visit ever.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolutely the best dental visit ever. I wasn't 'sold' on something that I didn't need. In addition, Dr Jolley has worked on many small mouth of which mine is such. That is very helpful knowing that. It gives me greater confidence in his ability.


StarStarStarStarStar Really pleased with the personal service and kn... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Really pleased with the personal service and knowledge that everyone shows and shares.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an amazing first visit at Dr. Jolley's of... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had an amazing first visit at Dr. Jolley's office! I never knew a trip to the dentist could be so great. The way I was taken care of from the moment I walked in to the thoroughness and thoughtfulness throughout my cleaning was a complete 180 from the dental office I had been at previously. I didn't know my teeth could feel and look so good :) I am very much looking forward to my future visits, and am happy to have found a new worry-free home for my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Best I've ever had in my 25 years of living in ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best I've ever had in my 25 years of living in America and visiting different offices.


StarStarStarStarStar My first time at Dr. Jolley's —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first time at Dr. Jolley's was a great experience. I needed a lot of work done and they fitted me in the next day and did a fantastic job! I definitely at referring family and friends to this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Excellent service as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and cheerful office and staff.  —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very pleasant and cheerful office and staff. They are on time. I took my 2.5 year old for his Happy Visit, they are so great with kiddos!


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. Great staff. Explained next steps of ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great care. Great staff. Explained next steps of treatment in a helpful manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! —    (Patient since Thu May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always have an awesome visit when going to get my teeth clean. Everyone is nice and pleasant! The doctor even let my two year old look at the tools so he could get more accumulated to dentist visits. Love the staff and Dr. Jolley. I highly recommend them! Best place to get all your dental needs done!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service as usual. Go climb a mountai... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Outstanding service as usual. Go climb a mountain.


StarStarStarStarStar Second visit as good as the first. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This is the second visit to the office of Dr. Jolley. The first impression on each visit is the beautiful waiting room and entire office. Each person who came out to get a patient was friendly and put the entire room at ease. My hygienist, Colleen, is down to earth, friendly, and honestly concerned about her patients. She does an excellent job of cleaning teeth in a gentle and 'non gagging' way. Since I am a nervous patient, plus a gagger, she has made me feel very comfortable. I have met Dr. Jolley twice and liked our brief encounter. Going to his office was a "test" to see if we would be a good fit. It is good and we plan to continue visiting his office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Office staff are polite and professional. I enjoy coming here for my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this place! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I just had my first appointment at Dr. Jolley's office and it was such a great experience! I brought my 3.5 year old in for her first real cleaning and had my cleaning as well. Each and every member of the team we met was so nice and friendly and upbeat! It was such a positive experience. Everything from the beautiful, welcoming and clean office to the patient care we reviewed. I'm recommended Dr. Jolley's office to everyone I know that's looking for a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfort Care from Dr. Jolley and his Staff —    (Patient since Tue Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always, my visit to Dr. Jolley's office was a pleasant experience. From massaging chairs, warm neck pillow, soft blanket, and a wonderful hygienist, I experienced a wonderful visit. Thanks for personalizing my experience for my anxiety around visiting the dentist. You guys are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have not been good to my teeth over the years due to bad experiences with dentists who are more interested in making money off of you rather provide good "bedside" manners. I am looking forward to being a long term client and take good care of my teeth's health with Dr. Jolley because his whole office staff is absolutely wonderful, friendly and supportive and I believe that this is a great teamwork spirit that sometimes patients need when they have fear of going to the dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office and so friendly!!... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Beautiful office and so friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office and everyone was so nice!... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Beautiful office and everyone was so nice!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the service I received ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very satisfied with the service I received yesterday. Everyone I spoke to was kind, considerate, and customer service oriented. I really liked Holly, the hygeinist. She did an amazingly thorough, yet gentle job of cleaning my teeth. I enjoyed our conversation. She is a happy, vivacious personality, that made me feel comfortable. Throughout, she was affirming whether or not she was causing any pain with the procedure. Dr. Jolley was mild mannered, and quickly assessed the status of my teeth, and I was free to go. There was no attempt to overly solicit extra services or care. I would definitely recommend any friend to Dr. Jolley if they are in search for a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Colleen is awesome! She does a great job, my cle... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Colleen is awesome! She does a great job, my cleaning was thorough, and I left feeling like a have a friend. She is a real asset to your team!


StarStarStarStarStar Great job cleaning my teeth... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great job cleaning my teeth


StarStarStarStarStar I always get great care with Dr. Jolley's team.... Thanks to all, especially Kim, she's fantastic... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I always get great care with Dr. Jolley's team.... Thanks to all, especially Kim, she's fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar It is great to get email reminders, but it is TOO MANY. I got 3 or 4 emails confirming my appt an... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

It is great to get email reminders, but it is TOO MANY. I got 3 or 4 emails confirming my appt and even after I confirmed my appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Me and my family all go to see Dr. Jolley. They are not only clean and professional, they also ge... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Me and my family all go to see Dr. Jolley. They are not only clean and professional, they also genuinely care about your time and comfort. We highly recommend theme with no reservations.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't want to go anywhere else —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I've been a patient of Dr. Jolley's for quite a few years and I'm still always pleased with the care that I receive from him and his wonderful staff. My most recent cleaning was with Colleen and I loved the care she gave me, showing concern throughout the cleaning for my comfort and just generally being super kind and pleaseant. If you are searching for a great dental practice, try this office and I think you will be pleased, too.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so happy to have been referred to Dr.Jolley, he and his staff could not have been nicer!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dental hygenist. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the staff and how classy the place is. I'm glad I made the switch.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dental hygenist. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the staff and how classy the place is. I'm glad I made the switch.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Check out my Yelp review... All positive feedback, I refer new patients when I can and that makes me feel good.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Experience! Everyone was friendly and helpful and very caring about how I felt. Always checking in and asking questions on everything from being comfortable to flavor of polish i would like for my Teeth. I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone out there looking for a great Dentist Experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning went well as always. They're the best!... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Teeth cleaning went well as always. They're the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very helpful. I would recommend this office to anyone living in the area.... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great staff and very helpful. I would recommend this office to anyone living in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar This appt. was by far the Best. The gal who did my teeth was so gentle and my mouth did not hurt. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

This appt. was by far the Best. The gal who did my teeth was so gentle and my mouth did not hurt. I would like to stay with her I think her name is Julianne. Thank you for a lovely visit yesterday......


StarStarStarStarStar Truly the best of the best... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Truly the best of the best


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It is a pleasure to receive excellent dental care so close to home. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jolly has a great staff that works hard to make you comfortable during your appointment. I'll n... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Jolly has a great staff that works hard to make you comfortable during your appointment. I'll never enjoy going to the dentist but this is the best dentist office I have been to in 40 years.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star TMJ MATTERS —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I continue to have issues with inattention to my TMJ, which has caused a LOT of long term pain that I believe can be reduced or avoided with simple procedures. Two examples are: Using what felt like a GIANT mouth dam when only after I complained, a smaller one was used and it worked fine. Also, having my mouth jacked open with the mouth dam for 5 minutes or more while trying to get the laser machine to work, even leaving the cube to go get help, while my mouth was pried open. As a result of my last visit, I have been on constant pain pills, had a return visit to the dental office where nothing was done, and a trip to Valley Medical Center Urgent Care to address the ongoing swelling and pain. This should not have happened, and it should have been addressed in the dental office. I'm not happy.


Reply

We are so sorry for any complications that may have occurred after your visit. Dr. Jolley would like to speak with you regarding the matter. We do take seriously TMJ concerns and appreciate any input you have to offer. Dr. Jolley left you a message and will try to reach you again but please give us a call.

StarStarStarStarStar Imagine loving going to the dentist. That's how it is every time I go to Dr. Jolley's ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Imagine loving going to the dentist. That's how it is every time I go to Dr. Jolley's office. The staff is so friendly, I get in quickly, I am treated very well, and overall it is an enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everything was great:)... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As usual everything was great:)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful staff and Dr. Jolley is terrific!!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care with a Closed Office —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I dropped by on a Monday morning with a sore spot on the top of my mouth. Kim greeted me right away and informed me that the office was closed but since she was there helping another patient with an emergency visit she could work me in next. While I waited the phone was very busy and Storm was fielding multiple calls. She coordinated care for many people who all sounded like they needed help as soon as possible. Kim took care of what turned out o be and awful canker sore, took the pain away, and even worked in a cleaning because I was behind on that as well. I cannot even express how grateful I am for the professional and kind service and how Kim and Storm went out their way to accommodate me on a closed office day.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist & Staff —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr Jolly office is the best! The staff is so friendly and professional. I have been driving an hour each way for years just for the customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist & Staff —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr Jolly office is the best! The staff is so friendly and professional. I have been driving an hour each way for years just for the customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office around! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have always had horrible dentist experiences as a child. Horrible. I remember sitting in a chair while the dentist perched on the same chair attempting to pull one of my teeth into alignment. I've always been leery or dentists until now. Everything from the office staff, to the dental hygienists to the dentist himself have been pleasurable. The staff remembers me, everyone is kind, thoughtful and always puts my comfort first. I'm not saying I'm entirely over my terror, but I Ind myself relaxing in the chair and I'm grateful for it!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff & office!  —    (Patient since Wed May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Amazing staff & office! I typically dread going to the dentist but they make the experience so relaxing and quick and easy that I don't mind my bi-yearly visits at all!


StarStarStarStarStar Had a chipped front tooth that needed care. They were able to get me right in and as always gave m... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Had a chipped front tooth that needed care. They were able to get me right in and as always gave me excellent care. I can always count "the best" at Dr. Jolley's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great customer service... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff and great customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, very nice staff, and I really liked my hygenist & Dr. Jolly. For not liking to ... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Beautiful office, very nice staff, and I really liked my hygenist & Dr. Jolly. For me not liking to go to the dentist....this was a very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar We've been going here for years, hands down the best dental office around with the best staff. ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We've been going here for years, hands down the best dental office around with the best staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I always feel very welcome when I come in or call about an appointment. The care is excellent and the staff takes the time to listen and check my teeth and gums thoroughly. Kim is sweet and takes time to explain about the gum issue that I'm dealing with and offer suggestions. Dr. Jolley is kind and considerate and has a great sense of humor.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to hygienist Colleen for the excellent cleaning and care. ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Thanks to hygienist Colleen for the excellent cleaning and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly & they do great work. Actually enjoy going to the dentist ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always very friendly & they do great work. Actually enjoy going to the dentist


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Online presence has become a new requirement, social media and such. I'm old school so.... I don't put much emphasis on that.


StarStarStarStarStar They're always so friendly and professional. I can always tell them any little thing that is bothe... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

They're always so friendly and professional. I can always tell them any little thing that is bothering me, like a rough spot I feel on a tooth that bothers me, and Dr. Jolley fixes it every time without question.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the best service and care and working with a wonderful crew of people.... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As always the best service and care and working with a wonderful crew of people.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The best. Experience. Ever. Came in for emergency dental surgery. Was fixed and free in an hour and a half.


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was my dental hygienist. She is wonderful! I am also very pleased with Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Kim was my dental hygienist. She is wonderful! I am also very pleased with Dr. Jolly and his being very familiar with my concerns tying in with the medications that I need to take for my osteoporosis and the significant concern in connection with extractions.


StarStarStarStarStar As Seniors, we could save money if Dr Jolley were registered in-network with our AARP Medicare... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As Seniors, we could save money if Dr Jolley were registered in-network with our AARP Medicare Complete plan.


StarStarStarStarStar perfectly executed visit —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Have been going to this office for year and will continue to.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love Dr Jolley and Staff —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have had a few dentists over the years but am extremely satisfied with Dr Jolley's office and friendly staff. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the hygienist. It was a nice visit and she didn't seem rushed or anything —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really liked the hygienist. It was a nice visit and she didn't seem rushed or anything. I would refer to outside people but my own children go to a pediatric dentist and my husband goes to his dentist-friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist - Great Staff —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2007)

When I type in #10, it appears here and in review title. Your form isn't working correctly! Storm came out of her cubby to check me in and catch up, and, as always, the most wonderful, awesome Kim was my hygienist and I absolutely loved getting my teeth cleaned. Dr. Jolley is so nice - he has surrounded himself with an amazing staff!


StarStarStarStarStar It's all about the details —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was exceptional. They were on timely, warm, welcoming, and professional. Everything was clearly explained to me and they were patient with my questions as well. All my questions and concerns were addressed and made me feel like I was put first. The services were very affordable and the quality of care exceeded my expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar The amount of my bill seemed to change from one person to the next —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The amount of my bill seemed to change from one person to the next. Initial told it was $69 then $88 ended up at $78??


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office and tell everyone I know about it!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love this dentist office and tell everyone I know about it!!


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is always an adventure , in a positive way —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Kim is always an adventure , in a positive way


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Do is very professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Do is very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Jolley & Staff are the BEST!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

No complaints! They're all 10's even the new Dentist (I can't remember his name, sorry).


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone. I'll make some fudge and bring it over. That way I support my dentist. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone. I'll make some fudge and bring it over. That way I support my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar It has been a challenge to coordinate visits with Dr. Jolly and Dr. Nelson —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It has been a challenge to coordinate visits with Dr. Jolly and Dr. Nelson. I try to get my braces put on right after a cleaning but due to the difficulty of calling back and forth between these 2 offices, I had to miss a half of day of work to fit in these 2 appointments. 8 am cleaning and 10:20 with Orthodontics, I didn't get to work until 12:30. Opportunity to help coordinate better between these 2 offices where the customer does't have to keep calling back both offices so much.


StarStarStarStarStar New hygienist that clean my teeth way cool. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

New hygienist that clean my teeth way cool.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with Dr. Jolley and his team. They are very polite and professional —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I'm very happy with Dr. Jolley and his team. They are very polite and professional. Nice clean facility and experienced staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff is outstanding! Best treatment I have ever had at a Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Your entire staff is outstanding! Best treatment I have ever had at a Dentist. Still hate going though LOL. Thank you for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming in for my cleaning. Kim is a gem! My teeth feel so good after treatment —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always a pleasure coming in for my cleaning. Kim is a gem! My teeth feel so good after treatment. Dr Jolley is so caring and takes time to answer all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is awesome —    (Patient since Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone at this office is awesome. I just wish that my insurance was excepted so that I don't have to go elsewhere. Very sad.


StarStarStarStarStar Colleen, Simply wonderful to have scrape my teeth. "She Rocks" —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Colleen, Simply wonderful to have scrape my teeth. "She Rocks"


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jolley, Dr Do and staff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great place to receive dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was very thorough, professional and kind (please look her up, as I cannot remember... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My hygienist was very thorough, professional and kind (please look her up, as I cannot remember her name), and I truly felt like I was listened to and my input to my care was respected. Thank you! I enjoyed meeting the new dentist, too.


StarStarStarStarStar I had expected Kim as my hygienist and had someone new —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had expected Kim as my hygienist and had someone new. I thought too much paste was used for cleaning and did not get rinsed and suctioned enough; I was kind of nauseous afterwards. Tools and setup were not correct; she was given help to correct this.


StarStarStarStarStar Last Visit —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have been a patient of yours for years. All your staff are highly professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jolley is a wonderful dentist. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Jolley is a wonderful dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We were recommended to Dr Jolley by several people and have in return recommended several of our friends and family to you! Great Service and very family friendly!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy that I chose your facility and staff to be my dental-go-to people —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very happy that I chose your facility and staff to be my dental-go-to people. Everything seemed so perfect. Even if my stay was long! lol. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making my kids (2 and 4) so comfortable- they LOVE coming to see Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you for making my kids (2 and 4) so comfortable- they LOVE coming to see Dr. Jolley and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had the pleasure of seeing Colleen and Dr. Jolley for my treatment and they were amazing. I have some complications that make things more difficult but they worked with me and things were great. Feeling much better today.


StarStarStarStarStar WE moved to Tacoma in 2006 and chose to continue driving to Maple Valley for our dental care —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

WE moved to Tacoma in 2006 and chose to continue driving to Maple Valley for our dental care. WE like the service so much. We have been patients of this practice since 1984.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Always excellent service and professional attitudes when I go in for an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Colleen, I think, was excellent.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My hygienist, Colleen, I think, was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jolley Will ALWAYS Be My Dentist!!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Jolley is by far the best dentist I've ever seen. His state-of-the-art (but, with all the comforts of home you can imagine) office is a good 30 miles from my home (closer to work), and I wouldn't dream of trading him for convenience. Anna (one of MANY excellent hygienists) was exceptional. She was very attentive, personable, and thorough. I couldn't ask for anything more from a hygienist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mark Tullis —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It was a good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar You were all amazing. Very accommodating to my medical issues.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You were all amazing. Very accommodating to my medical issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I can't say enough about Doctor Jolleys clinic. When setting up our appointment, Rochelle was more than helpful and even contacted my insurance for me. She went above and beyond to get us all in without disturbing our everyday schedules. When we arrived they front ladies greeted us and our wait time was short. Sarah took me back to get started on x-rays. She made me feel totally comfortable and told me everything that was happening so I knew what to expect! She was gentle, caring and super nice. Next, I got to meet Colleen!! Let me just say this woman is the BEST!! She's knows what she's doing and she gets the job done. I knew everything that was happening and she didn't leave me guessing with trying to understand, dentist office lingo. Dr Jolley, is a nice man. He's gentle on your mouth and explains everything to you! We defiantly found out new dentist office! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Storm was very friendly and helpful in helping us with insu —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Storm was very friendly and helpful in helping us with insu


StarStarStarStarStar I came in with a tooth bothering me and was sent to another dentist of which I have not called —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I came in with a tooth bothering me and was sent to another dentist of which I have not called. I have a horrible fear of my front teeth being worked on and to go to another dentist of which I do not know, it makes it harder.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional while being very friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff and doctor very knowledgable, listened and explained things well.


StarStarStarStarStar I usually have late afternoon appts and never like Dr —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I usually have late afternoon appts and never like Dr. Jolly he was always very short and not friendly. Kim is the best hygienist at the office, I've seen several of them. My prior visit left my teeth feeling unclean and the apt was rushed. Glad to finally see Dr. Jolly be friendly even if the patient only sees him for 5 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Janelle did a wonderful job of putting me at ease —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Janelle did a wonderful job of putting me at ease. She explained everything, and her cleaning was thorough and gentle. I was way overdue for a cleaning, and I feel like she got me back on track. My exam with Dr. Jolly was great. He explained everything to me and even gave me options. My checkout with Storm was a breeze. Super friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Please don't give the kids candy and fruit snacks. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Please don't give the kids candy and fruit snacks.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience. All staff members are kind and welcoming  —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a positive experience. All staff members are kind and welcoming


StarStarStarStarStar This office is wonderful. The staff are all friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This office is wonderful. The staff are all friendly and helpful.The office is extremely well-maintained and comfortable. The video game in the waiting area is a bonus. My five-year-old really enjoyed his visit!


StarStarStarStarStar What a fantastic staff you have!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

What a fantastic staff you have! We were greeted by Storm, who was absolutely wonderful. She was so kind, made a point of acknowledging us immediately and was so helpful. Our hygienist, whos name has slipped my mind, was incredibly kind, and professional. She made our daughter feel at ease. When we were finished with the appointment Addy was given a token to choose a toy from the vending machine. Another staff member greeted her and was also so friendly and seemed genuinely interested in what our daughter hac to say. We are so thankful for your staff and have already told several people about what a positive, kind & professional office you have. We will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Kim- she sets me up with a blanket, my favorite station, a hot wrap, and kindness,... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Thank you Kim- she sets me up with a blanket, my favorite station, a hot wrap, and kindness, kindness, kindness. PROFESSIONAL - 1ST CLASS ALL THE WAY!


StarStarStarStarStar This office is fabulous! The accommodations are awesome (massage chair/ warmed-up neck pillow /TV... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This office is fabulous! The accommodations are awesome (massage chair/ warmed-up neck pillow /TV & headphones if you want it and nitrous gas!) Thank you Colleen for the gentle and caring service you provided today. Everyone is personable and friendly and the office is beautiful and comforting. Once you are in the dental chair, you can rest assured you are in loving and truly caring hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and Dr Jolley really listened to me —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was so nice and Dr Jolley really listened to me. He and his staff care about my health and me. They are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar As ALWAYS, Dr. Jolley's office is a please to visit! —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As ALWAYS, Dr. Jolley's office is a please to visit!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Jolley and everyone that works for him! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We love Dr. Jolley and everyone that works for him!


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is the best. All the others are also great. A pleasure to come in for care that is always tops. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Kim is the best. All the others are also great. A pleasure to come in for care that is always tops.


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff alerted my dental hygienist who took me early and worked efficiently to see... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The front desk staff alerted my dental hygienist who took me early and worked efficiently to see that I could get to an unexpected appointment in Bellevue. Thank you! Both were very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Feel like you are family!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Feel like you are family!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have never been happier than I am at this Dental Practice. I feel at home every time I walk in there. When I leave, my tooth problems are always met and I go home happy. Merry Christmas, Everybody.


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was friendly and informative. Dr. Jolley was friendly as well. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Kim was friendly and informative. Dr. Jolley was friendly as well.


StarStarStarStarStar I would have liked to known ahead of time that my precious dental hygienest had moved, but she did... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I would have liked to known ahead of time that my precious dental hygienest had moved, but she did a fabulous job documenting what helped ease my anxiety about the dentist. I also appreciated dr. Jolley being willing to fit me for a new night guard right away.


StarStarStarStarStar TEC Maple Valley —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service and unbelievable care!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was amazing I especially enjoyed Colleen and Jodie —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone at the office was amazing I especially enjoyed Colleen and Jodie. They made me feel at home. But the entire staff was very friendly and helpful thank you again and again.


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always with Kim. She is Terrific and I love listening to her stories —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My visits are always with Kim. She is Terrific and I love listening to her stories. (Keeps my mind off of what going on). Dr Jolley is really cool and easy to talk too. This is a great dentist office and everyone is always so nice and fun to be around. You guy,s Rock!


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are awesome, everyone is so very nice and great at what they do —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

You and your staff are awesome, everyone is so very nice and great at what they do. First time in my life that I don't cringe when I have to get my teeth cleaned. THANK YOU... Merry Christmas!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent 6 month visit ! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I will never go to anyone else !!


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was very thorough and gave me a great cleaning! She was also very personable.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My hygienist was very thorough and gave me a great cleaning! She was also very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Crowning —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I broke a tooth at 8:25 am in Renton and was back at work by noon with a crown placed in a single visit! Most of my coworkers couldn't believe how quickly I returned.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit and service was great! —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The visit and service was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice.my treatment went well. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very nice.my treatment went well.


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I had been told that I would have a new hygienist —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I wish I had been told that I would have a new hygienist. Changes are not always easy, but she did a good job and was pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Jolley and his staff are wonderful and make me feel very welcome and special when I'm here for an appointment. I have referred others to his practice and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, you could tell that they all loved their job —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was friendly, you could tell that they all loved their job. Storm was super responsive and was able to pull all our insurance history and email it to me by the time I got home. We feel we are in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Kim for three years now and she never ceases to disappoint —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been coming to Kim for three years now and she never ceases to disappoint. Very happy with the service at Dr. Jolly's office


StarStarStarStarStar Colleen is fantastic! I can't wait to see her again —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Colleen is fantastic! I can't wait to see her again. So excited she could schedule me from the room and that I know who my hygienist will be!


StarStarStarStarStar Just make sure front reception desk is staffed...even during internal meetings.. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Just make sure front reception desk is staffed...even during internal meetings...I wanted to make sure I was properly checked in for my appointment...great staff on all counts


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treats me like I'm family!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone treats me like I'm family!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I suggest you let your patients know that the hygienist they have been using for years is no... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I suggest you let your patients know that the hygienist they have been using for years is no longer with the company. I was not happy that I had a fill in Hygienist with out being told in advance, on top of that I was not happy with the way I was treated.


StarStarStarStarStar Colleen does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She has a nice personality.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Colleen does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She has a nice personality.


StarStarStarStarStar hygentist colleen —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Once again I am so very happy Colleen is my hygentist. She really does a GREAT job cleaning my teeth and is always asking if I am comfortable. Thanks Colleen!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the entire experience yesterday. I especially enjoyed my time with Kim .. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with the entire experience yesterday. I especially enjoyed my time with Kim ...... what a cheerful and joyous person she is. Thank you all for your professional help.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Through, but needs more communication  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My hygienist was very through, although I didn't quiet understand what she was doing. I'd like to know what is going on in my mouth!


StarStarStarStarStar The new dental assistance was compassionate and thorough —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The new dental assistance was compassionate and thorough. Very enjoyable person to encounter in such an unpleasant chore!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with your office —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very impressed with your office. Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and made me feel so welcome. Ashley did a fantastic job in cleaning my teeth, Lily did a great job also and I really liked Dr. Jolley. He fixed my tooth that was chipped and explained future cleaning that would be beneficial to me. I am so bad with names and I told her I would remember hers for sure but rather than make a mistake I will just say she was a beautiful lady that took the time to explain the insurance part of my visit to me. Just keep up the good work as it is a very pleasant place to come to and everyone knows their jobs very well. Will see you in the near future. Thankyou for making me feel so welcome. My son was right to refer me to you.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very kind, sensitive and knowledgable. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The office is very kind, sensitive and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star under further review —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

a good experience iwill be back


StarStarStarStarNo Star More appointment availability, ie FRIDAYS —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

More appointment availability, ie FRIDAYS


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made me feel very comfortable during my visit —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone made me feel very comfortable during my visit. I am usually very nervous when visiting a dentist. I will not have any problem coming back and having all my work done.