DJ Edgerle DDS

Star Star Star Star Star 26 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edgerle is a great dentist; very knowledgea... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Edgerle is a great dentist; very knowledgeable and explains everything thoroughly. He also has a great staff that is always very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Sore in Mouth —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Thank you for seeing me on short notice because of the sore in my mouth and for your referral to the oral surgeon. It was comforting knowing what it was and that it isn't serious. I also appreciate that you care for your patient's physical well being and their mental well being. You knew I was worried and you made an effort to give me the facts and also had them confirmed by a specialist. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love this office! The staff is great and Dr DJ is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoy the online presence. Makes it so ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Really enjoy the online presence. Makes it so easy to remember my appointment


StarStarStarStarStar The girl that did my cleaning was very good & ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The girl that did my cleaning was very good & helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Edgerle is great with kids.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Edgerle is great with kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edgerle and his staff are very friendly and... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Edgerle and his staff are very friendly and have exceeded our expectations!


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patient —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 1996)

My wife and I have been going to Dr. Edgerle for 15+ years. Our two boys also went to D.J. throughout elementary and high school. Besides being an excellent care giver for our teeth and oral hygiene, he and his staff are friendly and fun people to get to know. I heartily endorse D.J. as a wonderful family dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to DR. Edgerle'... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My family and I have been going to DR. Edgerle's office for over 10 years now and have never had a bad experience.


StarStarStarStarStar My friend is looking for a dentist too as she r... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My friend is looking for a dentist too as she recently moved to the area. I'm going to highly recommend this dentist specifically because of the quality of the service, the friendliness of the staff, and the timeliness of my appointment. I appreciated how proactive the staff was in scheduling my next appointment plus visually seeing step by step the work being done on my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edgerle and his team always provide top not... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Dr. Edgerle and his team always provide top notch care


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was recommended by someone, and it was as advertised . Professional and thorough .


StarStarStarStarStar Super service! Everything was done well and pr... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Super service! Everything was done well and professionally!


StarStarStarStarStar I have a mouth guard that no longer fits. Not ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have a mouth guard that no longer fits. Not real happy about that.


StarStarStarStarStar D.J. is always there for me in a pinch! Great s... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

D.J. is always there for me in a pinch! Great staff and excellent customer service, with a smile! I will continue to recommend friends and family to visit Dr. Edgerle!


StarStarStarStarStar DJ Edgerle DDS, "Top of the Line."Supporting S... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

DJ Edgerle DDS, "Top of the Line." Supporting Staff: Excellent! Environment: Comfortable, friendly, and very professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and truly understand "pain free" ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Very friendly and truly understand "pain free" dentistry! I have had a lot of work done on my teeth, and Dr. Edgerle and his staff make my comfort their first priority.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and they listen to what I was sa... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and they listen to what I was saying they gave me great advice it didn't take long to be seen


StarStarStarStarStar DJ Edgerle DDS has managed to give me excellent... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

DJ Edgerle DDS has managed to give me excellent care in unusual circumstances. I am very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime patient  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have been a patient of dr edgerle for probably 20 years (a long time anyway) and my 3 children are also patients. I can't believe I could get better dental care anywhere else. I really can't say enough about this dentist and his entire staff. Excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and friendly staff  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Love this place and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar freindly, precise and accurate... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

freindly, precise and accurate


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was very good!... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First visit was very good!


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley was especially good as hygienist.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Ashley was especially good as hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar I really didn't feel the temporary Hygienist did ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 1989)

I really didn't feel the temporary Hygienist did a very good job on my last visit. I'm actually surprised DJ didn't comment. My cleaning was somewhat awkward. I feel this was an isolated incident and possibly might have been her first time in this situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this office! I haven't had an exp... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolutely love this office! I haven't had an experience that hasn't been great. Dr Edgerle always explains each of the things he is doing which makes you feel very informed and his sense of humor always makes you feel at ease.