DJ Edgerle DDS

Star Star Star Star Star 57 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I like a dentist who uses the latest technology... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I like a dentist who uses the latest technology and cares about how my teeth look and my comfort. I am very happy with the dental work I am getting done with Dr. Edgerle. I keep seeing the caps he is putting on my teeth advertised on line as being the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Had 4 teeth filled in one appointment. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Had 4 teeth filled in one appointment. With Dr Edgerle's usual competence and efficiency he made it a "breeze".


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I'm embarrassed that I didn't ask the dentist why he wouldn't work on my two front teeth. Perhaps he felt it was not necessary, but I thought whiter fillings would look better. I should have questioned then.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr DJ cares —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I really appreciate that the doctor is willing to take add on patients. When I lost a cap he seen me in an very reasonable amount of time.


StarStarStarStarStar Makes going to the Dentist a joy. Friendly, pl... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Makes going to the Dentist a joy. Friendly, pleasant atmosphere. Great people that know what they are doing. Highly recommend Dr DJ Edgerle.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always ready to answer any questi... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

The office is always ready to answer any questions or get you in to see the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Always walk out in better condition than going in. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Once again a dental check up / visit that offered advice and went well, a painless visit in other words. Been seeing DJ for a lot of years, I'll be back.


StarStarStarStarStar DJ is a caring amazing dentist and the office s... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

DJ is a caring amazing dentist and the office staff are fabulous. Timely appointments and great reminder for appointments services


StarStarStarStarStar Our family very much appreciates the friendly a... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Our family very much appreciates the friendly and helpful care of Dr. Edgerle and the staff. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting and very professional atmosphere. E... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

No waiting and very professional atmosphere. Excellent dental care!!


StarStarStarStarStar I'd highly recommend Dr. Edgerle  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Dr. Edgerle has been my dentist for the past 20 years. He has helped me to keep my teeth in great shape and has provided sound advice on overall oral hygiene. I'm 62 and it's great to have no oral health issues. If you don't have a regular dentist today, I'd highly recommend Dr. D.J. Edgerle.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent dentist, will explain as he goes along, and does a correct job.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr Edgerle's office —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone at Dr Edgerle's office are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental hygienist and Dr. Edgerle is great! —    (Patient since Sun May 28 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Great dental hygienist and Dr. edgerle


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Edgerle for approximat... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have been going to Dr. Edgerle for approximately 10 years and have no desire to look elsewhere. He is an excellent dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edgerly was very thorough and detailed expl... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Dr. Edgerly was very thorough and detailed explaining x-rays, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait and never any surprises whic... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Never have to wait and never any surprises which is great. I feel taken care of every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was one of the best dentist experiences I have had!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

DJ Edgerle DDS, provides Five Star A-list Dentistry. I have received nothing but excellent care during my visits. The supporting staff of hygienist are outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The new girl is awesome. I think her name was sam. She did my cleaning on Tuesday. Very nice person, did an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have had a lot of dental work done in the past with various other dentists (fillings, root canals, crowns, a tooth implant, etc.). Dr. Edgerle is by far the best! So far he has done 2 crowns for me, and I can't believe how painless they were. Not too mention, the crowns are produced the same day! So nice to only have 1 appt. for a crown, verses getting temporary and then having to come back for the permanent. He also does a great job explaining what he is doing and why he is doing it. The facility is also very clean and extremely well maintained. All of the staff have been great as well...and are very personable. I am very impressed with the entire operation and highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommended —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My appointment was at 11:30, I was called back at 11:30 where they used state of the art equipment to best treat/clean my teeth. Follow up visits were scheduled with my busy life as top priority. The staff is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edgerle really cares how his patients are f... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Dr. Edgerle really cares how his patients are feeling and cares about their overall health.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and dentist —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly staff and dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah was my hygienist-you are awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Sarah was my hygienist-you are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Have been very happy with all of my appointment... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Have been very happy with all of my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was great! I think her name was Sa... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My hygienist was great! I think her name was Sarah? She was very kind and I enjoyed my visit with her.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office and professional service as al... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent office and professional service as always!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is very friendly and personable,... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1993)

The staff here is very friendly and personable, your comfort is always assured-almost like visiting Family


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Staff is very knowledgeable and supportive. Atmosphere is pleasant and casual, but skills and opinions well thought out and easy to understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visits for young kids —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My children enjoy going to the dentist. After having her teeth worked on, my 10 year old sang a made up happy song about Dr. Edgerle all the way home. It might have been residual from the Nitrous Oxide, but she always goes and leaves happy!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edgerle is a great dentist; very knowledgea... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Edgerle is a great dentist; very knowledgeable and explains everything thoroughly. He also has a great staff that is always very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Sore in Mouth —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Thank you for seeing me on short notice because of the sore in my mouth and for your referral to the oral surgeon. It was comforting knowing what it was and that it isn't serious. I also appreciate that you care for your patient's physical well being and their mental well being. You knew I was worried and you made an effort to give me the facts and also had them confirmed by a specialist. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love this office! The staff is great and Dr DJ is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoy the online presence. Makes it so ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Really enjoy the online presence. Makes it so easy to remember my appointment


StarStarStarStarStar The girl that did my cleaning was very good & ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The girl that did my cleaning was very good & helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Edgerle is great with kids.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Edgerle is great with kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edgerle and his staff are very friendly and... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Edgerle and his staff are very friendly and have exceeded our expectations!


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patient —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 1996)

My wife and I have been going to Dr. Edgerle for 15+ years. Our two boys also went to D.J. throughout elementary and high school. Besides being an excellent care giver for our teeth and oral hygiene, he and his staff are friendly and fun people to get to know. I heartily endorse D.J. as a wonderful family dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to DR. Edgerle'... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My family and I have been going to DR. Edgerle's office for over 10 years now and have never had a bad experience.


StarStarStarStarStar My friend is looking for a dentist too as she r... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My friend is looking for a dentist too as she recently moved to the area. I'm going to highly recommend this dentist specifically because of the quality of the service, the friendliness of the staff, and the timeliness of my appointment. I appreciated how proactive the staff was in scheduling my next appointment plus visually seeing step by step the work being done on my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edgerle and his team always provide top not... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Dr. Edgerle and his team always provide top notch care


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was recommended by someone, and it was as advertised . Professional and thorough .


StarStarStarStarStar Super service! Everything was done well and pr... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Super service! Everything was done well and professionally!


StarStarStarStarStar I have a mouth guard that no longer fits. Not ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have a mouth guard that no longer fits. Not real happy about that.


StarStarStarStarStar D.J. is always there for me in a pinch! Great s... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

D.J. is always there for me in a pinch! Great staff and excellent customer service, with a smile! I will continue to recommend friends and family to visit Dr. Edgerle!


StarStarStarStarStar DJ Edgerle DDS, "Top of the Line."Supporting S... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

DJ Edgerle DDS, "Top of the Line." Supporting Staff: Excellent! Environment: Comfortable, friendly, and very professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and truly understand "pain free" ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Very friendly and truly understand "pain free" dentistry! I have had a lot of work done on my teeth, and Dr. Edgerle and his staff make my comfort their first priority.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and they listen to what I was sa... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and they listen to what I was saying they gave me great advice it didn't take long to be seen


StarStarStarStarStar DJ Edgerle DDS has managed to give me excellent... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

DJ Edgerle DDS has managed to give me excellent care in unusual circumstances. I am very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime patient  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have been a patient of dr edgerle for probably 20 years (a long time anyway) and my 3 children are also patients. I can't believe I could get better dental care anywhere else. I really can't say enough about this dentist and his entire staff. Excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and friendly staff  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Love this place and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar freindly, precise and accurate... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

freindly, precise and accurate


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was very good!... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First visit was very good!


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley was especially good as hygienist.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Ashley was especially good as hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar I really didn't feel the temporary Hygienist did ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 1989)

I really didn't feel the temporary Hygienist did a very good job on my last visit. I'm actually surprised DJ didn't comment. My cleaning was somewhat awkward. I feel this was an isolated incident and possibly might have been her first time in this situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this office! I haven't had an exp... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolutely love this office! I haven't had an experience that hasn't been great. Dr Edgerle always explains each of the things he is doing which makes you feel very informed and his sense of humor always makes you feel at ease.