Divine Family Eyecare

Dr. Sylvia Jones

Star Star Star Star Star 118 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experence  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was very nice and welcoming. The doctor was friendly and an expert in her field. I defiantly enjoyed my first visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and ready to help.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was pleasant and ready to help.


StarStarStarStarStar My Christmas experience... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had an awesome experience at Divine Family Eye Care. Dr Sylvia Jones is spectacular, very professional and very personal. The whole staff made me feel very comfortable and gave me great assistance in selecting a great pair of glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Friendly and Professional.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Fast, Friendly and Professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Divine Family Eyecare provides a comfortable at... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Divine Family Eyecare provides a comfortable atmosphere and a knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I refer everyone to Divine —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have referred family and friends to Divine. My experiences with Divine have always been fast and friendly, and they have a wonderful selection of frames!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place and nice staff  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice place and nice staff


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Bowen is very... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Bowen is very personable and down to earth! I love her! She makes our visits comfortable and seamless!


StarStarStarStarStar I always love Divine Eyecare. They make you fee... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always love Divine Eyecare. They make you feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. Great eye we... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always friendly and professional. Great eye wear selection.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I already have recommended DFE to several people


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, polite, concerned, considered, patie... —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very kind, polite, concerned, considered, patient, gentle, no waiting, and clean environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I received a very thorough eye exam. Everyone was very pleasant. The staff was available to answer all questions. Wide selection of frames!!


StarStarStarStarStar I simply love Dr Jones... She's very patient an... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I simply love Dr Jones... She's very patient and kind. I never feel like I'm asking a stupid question.... Anything you need to know , she's most willing to help and support me. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. As well the staff is WONDERFUL! I feel so at home.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I really don't plan on coming back. It's a shame I have been a customer for years now. So many new changes I don't really agree to. All new workers. The way the office is set up it's very crowded. I didn't really enjoy my experience with the doctor. It seems like she was kind of in a rush to get me out of there. I really didn't appreciate it when she stated "the more you lean back the longer it's gonna take"... I'm like wow are you in a rush. The position I was sitting in a chair wasn't the best so it's hard for me to stay still but I think her comment was very uncalled for. And for that me and my kids will be finding a new eye doctor


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen very quickly. The staff was friendly... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was seen very quickly. The staff was friendly. Overall it was a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar All was great when your space got mixed with sp... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All was great when your space got mixed with space ;-)


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly professional atmosphere!!!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly professional atmosphere!!!


StarStarStarStarStar We Always experience friendly and prompt care a... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We Always experience friendly and prompt care at Divine Family Eyecare. The staff are knowledgeable and I have, and will continue to recommend them to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great customer service experience! I would rate this as one of the best. The office has very knowledgeable staff who provided advice and guidance throughout our appointment and went out of their way to ensure the best experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I enjoy the warm and professional greeting by the Receptionists.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment at this office an... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first appointment at this office and I must say that I will be back as long as they are in business! I believe that the level of professionalism is astounding and that it will continue. I love to support black owned too. I felt comfortable. I will be bringing my young son to get his eye appointment as well.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVED my visit here, they were gre... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I absolutely LOVED my visit here, they were great with my daughter making her feel very comfortable and very print as well.


StarStarStarStarStar For a first time experience it was great! I lov... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

For a first time experience it was great! I loved everyone there and how nice they were to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you so much for giving us such great personal care. We look forward to our next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Bowen is very professional, and very personable!! She makes your exam quick and makes sure everything is done correctly. Her staff is also very kind and knowledgeable. I love going to Divine Family Eyecare!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Divine eye care for severa... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been going to Divine eye care for several years and I am pleased with their service. Their prices are very good and you receive quality eye wear.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care office. Prompt, professional, ex... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great eye care office. Prompt, professional, experienced, very friendly! Good selection of Eyewear and assistance making selection.


StarStarStarStarStar Great professionalism, everything was explained... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great professionalism, everything was explained well.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is not my daughters first visit with this office, but my first time actually bring her in. I was impressed with the service. Dr Bowen was personable and she took interest in my daughters needs. I work in the medical field and see a lot of things. I thank the office. I will recommend this office to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Need to get more organized  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Need to get more organized


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received at Divine Family Eye Car... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The service I received at Divine Family Eye Care was above and beyond what I expected from a doctors office. The whole staff was very friendly, professional, thorough and it was just an all around pleasant experience. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar They were very nice and helpful ... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They were very nice and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been a customer at Divine for about 5 years


StarStarStarStarStar I give a 5 star rating. They always make me feel that they. And they show it very well.... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I give a 5 star rating. They always make me feel that they. And they show it very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much I walked in without an appointment. The doctor immediately saw me everyone was c... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you so much I walked in without an appointment. The doctor immediately saw me everyone was concerned I greatly appreciate it


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much I walked in without an appointment. The doctor immediately saw me everyone was c... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you so much I walked in without an appointment. The doctor immediately saw me everyone was concerned I greatly appreciate it


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much I walked in without an appointment. The doctor immediately saw me everyone was c... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you so much I walked in without an appointment. The doctor immediately saw me everyone was concerned I greatly appreciate it


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly, clean and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I'm very comfortable with communicating online; glad that Divine Family Eyecare uses this media!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would recommend everyone that I come across that needs glasses. It was a friendly environment and nice atmosphere. Very happy too be a customer by the Grace of God. I gave a 10


StarStarStarStarStar Best services ever seen  —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really appreciate services rendered. All the employees are kind to clients and act professional. Am so happy the team found a solution to my poor eyesight


StarStarStarStarStar Divine Family Eye care has always been professional with great staff!!!... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Divine Family Eye care has always been professional with great staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone knowledgeable of their duties & provided great customer service. I was pleased with the ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone knowledgeable of their duties & provided great customer service. I was pleased with the teamwork that was displayed!


StarStarStarStarStar Always Fun and Funny we laugh and have a great visit each time! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always Fun and Funny we laugh and have a great visit each time! Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great and it always is. They are very helpful and they explain everything!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My experience was great and it always is. They are very helpful and they explain everything!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was awesome and everyone care about the patients! The staff is profesd —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It was awesome and everyone care about the patients! The staff is profesd


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care I've had in a long time! Thanks team, your wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Best eye care I've had in a long time! Thanks team, your wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar I was immediately greeted with a warm welcome from the staff. I was checked in immediately —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was immediately greeted with a warm welcome from the staff. I was checked in immediately. I did not wait long to see Dr. Jones. Dr. Jones was very professional and thorough during the exam. I felt very welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the doctor's and staff they are so pleasant make you feel welcome. They show a lot of love. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love the doctor's and staff they are so pleasant make you feel welcome. They show a lot of love.


StarStarStarStarNo Star First impression  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

First time visit, excellent!!


StarStarStarStarStar You have helped so many Columbus City School students and found so many medical problems other... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You have helped so many Columbus City School students and found so many medical problems other than vision. I truly would not take a student anywhere else!! You are all wonderful, helpful, caring and knowledgable. Thank you for being there for the CCS students and nurses! You ROCK! Fondly, Margo Emlich, RN


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a good experience, I've been coming there for years  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It's always a good experience, I've been coming there for years


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I would definitely visit the Dr again!! She was great!! The waiting area definitely needs works. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would definitely visit the Dr again!! She was great!! The waiting area definitely needs works.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience! Nice staff, and Dr. Bowen was friendly and very thorough —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very good experience! Nice staff, and Dr. Bowen was friendly and very thorough. Planning to have my family seen at this office.


StarStarStarStarStar There was a lot of talking and laughter from the back when I came in —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

There was a lot of talking and laughter from the back when I came in. That was very different from my last eye doctor. It sounded like people really like each other and enjoy their jobs. All of the people there were extra nice to me as well. I liked that. The last place I went the only person who smiled at me was my doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Victoria is AWESOME!!! As well as the other ladies/staff.. Dr. Heather is PRICELESS!!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Victoria is AWESOME!!! As well as the other ladies/staff.. Dr. Heather is PRICELESS!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Victoria is AWESOME!!! As well as the other ladies.. Dr. Heather is PRICELESS!!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Victoria is AWESOME!!! As well as the other ladies.. Dr. Heather is PRICELESS!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best optical solution!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Been coming here for several years. Now exploring lasik options with Dr. Bowen. Fabulous practice and great service and people!


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent; the staff is friendly and provide comfort with each patient —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The service was excellent; the staff is friendly and provide comfort with each patient. My daughter accompanied me and was impressed to make an appointment shortly after we arrived! I've already spoken highly of this practice to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I did not like the idea of all employees wearing all black —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I did not like the idea of all employees wearing all black. It made me feel like I was at a funeral home. Black pants OR tops would be fine but, I think there should be some color somewhere. It was kind of depressing.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and surprised at the selection of frames I hade to chose from.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very good and surprised at the selection of frames I hade to chose from.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency appointment and was taken care of quickly —    (Patient since Wed Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I had an emergency appointment and was taken care of quickly. Every step of the process was explained. Dr Bowen took great care of my eyes and me. My nerves were shot. She had me to follow up with her on her cell phone the next day. Doctors rarely do that now a days. Thank you so much for caring.


StarStarStarStarStar More room between the front desk and chairs for handicapped people —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

More room between the front desk and chairs for handicapped people


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased customer, everything was explained & detailed.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleased customer, everything was explained & detailed.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very relaxed and comfortable and everyone was very kind and professional —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I felt very relaxed and comfortable and everyone was very kind and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Had been to both urgent care and the Ear, but neither one helped —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Had been to both urgent care and the Er, but neither one helped. In fact, I was given the meds that had given me an allergic reaction creating more pain. I called Devine and was seen by Dr. Bowen thevsane day. Felt better the same day too! I am one happy and healed patient!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and nurses were very kind and thorough. Appreciate the service and explanations as always —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr and nurses were very kind and thorough. Appreciate the service and explanations as always. Great renovations


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been very pleased with the professionalism and service we have received from Ms. Jones. She is the reason that we returned to Divine Family Eyecare!


StarStarStarStarStar 3 stars —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. was patience and comprehensive in her explanation to me


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and friendly staff but wrong vision diagnoses  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nice and friendly staff but wrong vision diagnoses


StarStarStarStarStar The dr & staff was pleasant —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The dr & staff was pleasant


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nov 2015 —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff was cordial. Office was very busy. Somewhat small for the amount of traffic they service.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff made me and my family feel really comfortable  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff made me and my family feel really comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jones was very professional and courteous and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Jones was very professional and courteous and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to all my friends and family. I also love the location of the office!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Sight better.....much better! Thankful!!! Dr. Jones and staff recommend. —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Sight better.....much better! Thankful!!! Dr. Jones and staff recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive experience at Divine Famiy Eyecare. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always have a positive experience at Divine Famiy Eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent All The Way Around —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent All The Way Around


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very valuable to me —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My visit was very valuable to me. I got a new prescription for my vision and was given information about new frames.


StarStarStarStarNo Star OK —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Nice people, sometimes a little over booked


StarStarStarStarStar I only waited about 15 minutes and Dr —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I only waited about 15 minutes and Dr. Sylvia Jones is just great, very down to earth and very thorough. Very good spirited person. I will return and refer others.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star It was comfortable place and friendly —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was comfortable place and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar my experience was good with the doctors —    (Patient since Fri Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

my experience was good with the doctors


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is friendly helpful and try to accommodate you. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is friendly helpful and try to accommodate you. Dr. Bowen does a thorough job examining you and is very helpful explaining your condition from both a medical/technical terms as well as in layman's terms.


StarStarStarStarStar Its always a great experience Love the doctors both of them and all the staff are very friendly... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Its always a great experience Love the doctors both of them and all the staff are very friendly and nice


StarStarStarStarStar Great first Impression —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everyone in the office was very formerly and informative. I will definitely be back. Thank you for promptly scheduling my appointment and the swift and professional service I received during my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar We enjoy This Office and the Staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We enjoy This Office and the Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and courteous. Dr. Jones knows her business —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was professional and courteous. Dr. Jones knows her business. I was advised on what frames where good for my face. I got my new glasses today and love them!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only problem was when I arrived —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The only problem was when I arrived. I was told that my appointment was canceled due to the fact that I didn't reply to the e-mail. I received an e-mail about a week before the appointment and replied that I would be there; then I received on the day of the appointment and didn't reply as I felt it was redundant. So...the appoint was canceled and I had to wait. After that, everything ran smoothly.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr.Jones she.is always kind and patient with me and tends to my every need —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Dr.Jones she.is always kind and patient with me and tends to my every need. She also has a great personality which always makes me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar IT WAS GREAT. THANK YOU  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

IT WAS GREAT. THANK YOU


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Divine Family Eyecare to everyone who I know.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would recommend Divine Family Eyecare to everyone who I know.


StarStarStarStarStar It seemed kind of unorganized at the front desk —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It seemed kind of unorganized at the front desk. I was provided unsure information by a staff member. Which was cleared up by another staffer regarding my benefits. I appreciated the assistant that answered the question and provided hands on quality care with my treatment before I seen Dr. Bowen.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great. Everyone was very helpful, professional, and friendly —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything went great. Everyone was very helpful, professional, and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very nice atmosphere,and the staff was polite and again very helpful —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was a very nice atmosphere,and the staff was polite and again very helpful.The doctor was patient with me in answering my questions as well as gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Once I was seen it was great. The staff was friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Once I was seen it was great. The staff was friendly and professional. Despite this, I would appreciate being seen by the optometrist within 10-15 minutes of my appointment time, not 30 minutes after my appointment time. This defeats the entire purpose of scheduling an appointment. I had to cancel an event afterwards because I wasn't able to make it.


StarStarStarStarStar The other young ladies that work there are great, but Vicki is AWESOME!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The other young ladies that work there are great, but Vicki is AWESOME!!!!!


Reply

Thank you, and you are family here at Divine Family Eye Care.

StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was in and out quickly, everyone was friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The surrounding were very clean. —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The surrounding were very clean,the Doctor explain everything what she's doing and when finish she let me If my eyes needs more followers up are not.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is warm and welcoming —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff is warm and welcoming. It is such a relaxing experience so when it is over you are glad you were there.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. They are like family. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love this place. They are like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my service —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love Dr. Jones and her staff. Everyone was very pleasant and understanding. My whole family is seen by Dr. Jones. Thank you Dr.Jones and the staff for your help I will continue to be seen at Divine. From the Dailey Family


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding Service  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is an outstanding service that you provide. I have not seen any negetivity to report how your service is. Verry owesome


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I really like going there I just wish she would be on time. —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I really like going there I just wish she would be on time.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional, and curtious, very friendly staff. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff was very professional, and curtious, very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bowen explained thoroughly about my vision as well as the floater in my right eye —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Bowen explained thoroughly about my vision as well as the floater in my right eye. I thought it was an insect flying around my face. Lol. Dr. Bowen is also very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service on all of my appointment. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always good service on all of my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Everyone was willing to help and I felt like they really cared! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff. Everyone was willing to help and I felt like they really cared!


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like family!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff and doctors are like family. I wouldn't choose to go anyplace else for my family's eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a really nice vist for my 1st time going —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a really nice vist for my 1st time going


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience here and I always do . —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had a wonderful experience here and I always do .


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive and enjoyable experience. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very positive and enjoyable experience. Dr. Bowen is personable and takes her time to explain what is happening. I've had good experiences each time I've had an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I took my 14 yr old niece and the doctor explained the problem my niece has with her eyes —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I took my 14 yr old niece and the doctor explained the problem my niece has with her eyes. We appreciated that the doctor didn't sugar coat the situation, but it laid it out for my niece to really grasp that she needs to take care of her eyes or she may never drive.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words. We here Divine Family try to do our best to make our patients fell like Family.

StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. I've been going there for years —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love this place. I've been going there for years. I would most definitely recommend it to everyone I know..... As if I haven't already. Lol


StarStarStarStarStar I like your office, the staff are welcoming and it really is a place to come to for eye exam I... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I like your office, the staff are welcoming and it really is a place to come to for eye exam I love it, see You soon! Ms Alexander


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and informative experience thanks. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very professional and informative experience thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Divine Family Eye Care lived up to its name! Everyone was friendly and welcoming, and the prices were a nice change from my last doctor. There was a wide variety of frames as well. Thank you!