Dittman Eyecare

Dr. Michael Dittman

Star Star Star Star Star 170 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience! All of the staff were fr... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fantastic experience! All of the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Dittman completed a thorough eye exam, and took the time to answer all my questions. Highly recommend Dittman Eyecare to anyone looking for an eye doctor in Butler.


StarStarStarStarStar good service and the girls are all friendly —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

good service and the girls are all friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ditman and staff is A+ —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Ditman is an excellent Dr. also everyone in his staff is excellent and professional. It is always a pleasure having them do you eyecare needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I was more than thrilled to see darlene back.sh... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was more than thrilled to see darlene back.she is a true asset to this practice.dr nock was very informative and freindly as ussaul


StarStarStarStarNo Star Intellegent personal care.! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Intellegent personal care.!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, doctors and staff —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great office, doctors and staff


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr's take the time to learn about you to kn... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The Dr's take the time to learn about you to know the best treatment for you. I work in IT and in front of computers for 9-10 hours a day. I have a condition with my right eye that makes it difficult to see even with glasses or contacts. Dr. Dittman and Dr. Nock have both taken the time to get my prescription fine tuned to make my vision the best it can be under the circumstances. The extra time they take during appointments, even staying open late to meet my needs means so much.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Shannon was great and so was the other lady that helped me with selecting my glasses. I have forgot her name also works at front desk. Dr Knock is always pleasant and takes time to answer your questions.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always very friendly and he... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The office staff is always very friendly and helpful. The office is very clean and organized. My family has seen Dr. Dittman and Dr. Nock and we have found them to be very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I have never been disappointed with the office or staff. Bravo to all of you!


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend your office anytime I know s... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I highly recommend your office anytime I know someone is looking for a good eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful Doctors, awesome staff. very personable and caring. So helpful with my eye issue-even though it was a Sunday, & followed up 1st thing Mon. Am. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar great experience ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very efficient, friendly and accommodating. Couldnt ask for better service and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Office is clean, organized and well appointed. Always a pleasure to come in.


StarStarStarStarStar We like all the people in the office  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We like all the people in the office


StarStarStarStarStar I needed support for my right eye yesterday mor... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I needed support for my right eye yesterday morning and your kindly gave me an appointment. Dr, Dittman examined it and now on the road to recovery!!! All of you gals are so friendly , I really appreciate you. Again, thank you for taking care of me. Bonnie Kondos


StarStarStarStarStar Intelligent & thoughful care —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Intelligent & thoughful care


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Not your best effort. Review of my bill showed a $200 overcharge. Good thing for me I double checked. I couldn't find frames that I liked so I didn't get new glasses. That was the reason for my visit. I was told I had severe pressure in my eyes but no discussion was had regarding medication to take the pressure down. Just another expensive test scheduled.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, I'll probably never leave it.... —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love this office, I'll probably never leave it. Only downside is appointments are rather long I was there for about 2 hours and it was not because I took my time finding frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Always super friendly and helpful people!! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always super friendly and helpful people!!


StarStarStarStarStar very timely and efficient —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

very timely and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dittman eyecare always takes their time with my 2 little ones, and I'm always leaving without rush or pressure!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff that makes you feel welcome the mom... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great staff that makes you feel welcome the moment you walk through the door. I actually look forward to my exams.


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional and caring staff, here's to ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great professional and caring staff, here's to looking at you๐Ÿ˜Ž


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent knowledge/diagnosis! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We stopped (unscheduled) to see why I had lost peripheral vision to my right. After Dr. Nock examined me,he determined that it was not an eye problem,but a neurological problem. He said that we should go to the E.R. (Butler Hospital). We did. Dr. Nock called the hospital to give them a 'heads-up' and I was promptly diagnosed as having had a stoke. I was admitted and treated appropriately. I came home two days later and can say that the realization that I had a brain problem and not an eye problem saved me from another possible (devastating) stroke. Dr. Nock conferred with Dr. Dittman before recommending that we go to the E.R, and I thank them for their knowledge and expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the staff was friendly and helpful. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I thought the staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Dittman was so very nice and very informative. I thought he explained everything and he was so kind to put up with me talking about the difference between Butler and Connecticut. I truly thank him for it.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and doctors. They do everything... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fantastic staff and doctors. They do everything they can to help their patients and even squeeze you in for an emergency visit. My family and friends started going there because I recommended them so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office, wonderful doctors and staff. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff and doctors are all very nice and helpful. The office and their way of doing things is very fast and efficient. They have a wonderful selection of eyeglasses. I highly recommend their office to anyone looking for a new eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar You all have been sooo nice to me and make me u... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You all have been sooo nice to me and make me understand everything you do for me so understandable, you are All so professional but at the same time make me feel comfortable and not nervous, thanks for all you do even my hubby has nothing but good things to say, see you at my next appt.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment.Went fine.I was given good atten... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My appointment.Went fine.I was given good attention.Like all the time.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant timely and through service.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Pleasant timely and through service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and people.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service and people.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly. Always. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is always friendly. Always.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience! Staff was very polite and friendly! I was there on a really busy day but they stayed positive and moved things along quickly. Dittmam Eyecare earned a new customer in me, and I'll be sending my wife and kid soon.


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming to your office!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We love coming to your office!


StarStarStarStarStar In an eye emergency this place does everything ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

In an eye emergency this place does everything they can to help you out


StarStarStarStarNo Star As always Dr d Dittman & staff handled my appoi... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always Dr d Dittman & staff handled my appointment professionally and were both friendly and courteous


StarStarStarStarNo Star Toni Tassey —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Just had a message that the rx that was sent to Express Rxs does not accept any copay, etc. cards.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are wonderful and so polite. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff and doctors are wonderful and so polite.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great communication reminders for appointments


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office are wonderful, caring a... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone in the office are wonderful, caring and attentive. The doctors make you feel comfortable and so willing to go the extra step to make their patients feel comfortable while providing the best service available.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought every step was very well handled. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I thought every step was very well handled.


StarStarStarStarStar Joan Ostrozny ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional. Doctor Nock and Jennifer were very helpful . Jennifer spent a lot of time with me helping to pick out my glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every employee I interacted with was pleasant, friendly, and thorough. Every part of exam was well explained. I think they especially did a great job explaining what insurance covered and what it did not. I will definitely return.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The service is always top notch and everyone is great


StarStarStarStarStar My examination was very thorough. The staff is v... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My examination was very thorough. The staff is very friendly and competent


StarStarStarStarStar As always my family is very happy with Dittman ey... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always my family is very happy with Dittman eyecare! The doctors are both wonderful and the staff is wonderful as well!


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommended  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fantastic staff, everyone is not only very knowledgeable but go out of the way to take care of their patients


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with your office is ALWAYS top notc... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience with your office is ALWAYS top notch! From the moment of checking in at the reception desk, to the technician, to the doc, to selecting and purchasing eyewear! I enjoy your staff and care very much! Dr. Nock, Addy, and Amanda were stellar! Kudos to all!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I want to complement your staff and doctors. They are always so friendly and helpful. I have had experiences at other medical providers with rude staff.They take the extra time to make every visit pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Dittman and his staff were simply amazing and so kind. They helped me pick out glasses and answered all my questions. I will simply never see anyone else again.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Dittman and his staff were simply amazing and so kind. They helped me pick out glasses and answered all my questions. I will simply never see anyone else again.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I Am treated nice every time i go thank you very much


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful. The staff was extremely... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was wonderful. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The most pleasant doctor's office visit EVER. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I almost never do surveys unless I have a bad experience. BUT I had an excellent experience with your office yesterday. The office staff was extremely friendly and helpful from the front desk to helping me work with new contacts. Dr. Nock was very friendly and professional and took the time to answer all my questions in detail. Every person in that office from beginning to end was super pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints; very good check up.... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

No complaints; very good check up.


StarStarStarStarStar Great optometrist! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Dittman is an exceptional doctor. The members of his office are very friendly and also efficient. I'm glad I found this office!


StarStarStarStarStar I love my eyeball professionals —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You guys an gals are great, everything you do is done so professionally, and you are all so nice, I have never had a bad experience with any of you, my husband and I Thankyou


StarStarStarStarStar My eye doctors office staff and self. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Becky was great. She explained what she was going to do which makes you understand what is going on. Everyone there has always been great. Professional and friendly. Dr. Dittman is always great. You get a feeling that the Dr. and everyone is looking out for you. I walked in and didn't set down when Becky came up and said let's go. I felt bad because I was on the phone and had to get off. I shouldn't have picked up the call.


StarStarStarStarStar The Office Staff is great and they are willing to take care of their patients. I had an emergenc... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The Office Staff is great and they are willing to take care of their patients. I had an emergency appointment and Dr. Nock drove in to see me, which is really great and saved me the time of trying to find another person that could see.


StarStarStarStarStar I want to thank all the staff once again I was treated wonderful by all. I have been a patient of ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I want to thank all the staff once again I was treated wonderful by all. I have been a patient of Dr. Dittmans for several years and never have I been treated anything but with the utmost respect by all. So thank you very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleased with the service we receive there. Thank you everyone... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always very pleased with the service we receive there. Thank you everyone


StarStarStarStarStar I love the bifocal contacts!... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love the bifocal contacts!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in your office is friendly, and you have the best group of staff members that I have ever seen.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a wonderful experience at Dr. Dittman's. The entire time is excellent!... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always have a wonderful experience at Dr. Dittman's. The entire time is excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, very nice. Communicates well, easy to understand.... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough, very nice. Communicates well, easy to understand.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love Dittman eye care have been going there for many years and am always treated with respect and a smile from the staff and Dr. Dittman is a great doctor he takes the time he needs for his patients I cant imagine going any where else for my eye care needs


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated very well and professionally, they are very precise and very thoughtfull and e... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am always treated very well and professionally, they are very precise and very thoughtfull and excellant at their job I have always been very happy with my treatment and the glasses Ive gotten there I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great expiereance while there. The girls are very informative with what they told me about m... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Had a great expiereance while there. The girls are very informative with what they told me about my eyes and Dr. Nock is a good eye doctor and really cares about my eyes. Thank you from Mary and Don McClain.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you will find both Dr. Dittman and Dr. Nock to be highly qualified and very personable —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I think you will find both Dr. Dittman and Dr. Nock to be highly qualified and very personable. Their support staff is also very friendly, efficient and accommodating. The office offers a wide variety of fashion forward eyewear. The office environment is also very modern and tastefully decorated. Overall they truly provide a superior experience and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vision care provider!


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was excellent —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first visit was excellent. I appreciated all the time taken from several members in choosing new frames. My exam was very informative and not rushed. I was completely satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy with Dr Dittman's office!! I actually look forward to our appointments and seeing... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am so happy with Dr Dittman's office!! I actually look forward to our appointments and seeing everyone in the office. We have been Dr Dittman's patients since he first opened and wouldn't think of going anywhere else!!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient at Dittman Eyecare for over 10 years —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been a patient at Dittman Eyecare for over 10 years. The service I receive every year is extraordinary and continues to improve year after year.


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone there! Always so friendly and very helpful!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love everyone there! Always so friendly and very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar the staff takes their time and treat you like family and explain everything well. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

the staff takes their time and treat you like family and explain everything well.


StarStarStarStarStar Very prossional and friendly —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very prossional and friendly


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star to the entire Dittman staff---***** —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

to the entire Dittman staff---*****


StarStarStarStarStar Every time i go to Dittman eye care.I am treated with respect.And they give me appointments —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Every time i go to Dittman eye care.I am treated with respect.And they give me appointments.That work with my time.And.work.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring eye doctor! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Dittman is probably the best optometrist I have dealt with. His staff is wonderful, too.


StarStarStarStarStar Never had a bad visit. Dittman people always take care of me —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Never had a bad visit. Dittman people always take care of me. Fresh coffee and attentive and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for a number of years —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've been coming here for a number of years. The doctors and the staff are great! Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dittman cares and looks out for the patients long term eye health —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Dittman cares and looks out for the patients long term eye health. Everyone seems to care greatly and makes you feel welcome. You can also talk with the Dr. and he will make suggestions but will do what you want. I had him make my glasses with higher magnification than normal for my job which works great for me. Talk to him he listens!


StarStarStarStarStar If you want a plesant and thorough eye exam on time and all bases covered when it comes to a... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

If you want a plesant and thorough eye exam on time and all bases covered when it comes to a proper professional eye exam with people who treat you like family this is the place to come I have been comming here for several years so does my husband and I have no complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff from top to bottom is Great!  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff from top to bottom is Great! Brittany, Rachel, Amanda and Michelle all greeted me with a smile and knowledgable answers when I had any questions. Dr. Nock is great and overall I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Let me start my review by stating this is not scripted by Dr —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Let me start my review by stating this is not scripted by Dr. Dittman or any of his staff, and no, I am not getting paid for this review!! When I walked into the office, the staff immediately welcomed me to the office and couldn't wait to show me the new line of glasses that had just come in. They all made me feel like I was a member of their family and not just a patient. Dr. Nock was very kind and explained each step of the exam letting me know what he was doing as well as why. Addy was also very kind and knowledgeable as she took my vitals and preped me to have my eyes dialated. Amanda is awesome helping me select my frames, not afraid to tell me what looks good on me as well as not so much. Sherry is aways friendly and helpful. I purchased 2 pairs of glasses that are not only comfortable but very trendy! I totally enjoy my visit from the time I enter the office until I leave. Excellent customer service..... 10 star rating


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated great!!! Thank you all  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am always treated great!!! Thank you all


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dittman and his staff are truly exceptional in the care and in their caring of their patients —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Dittman and his staff are truly exceptional in the care and in their caring of their patients. Personal and professional; thorough and knowledgable. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dittman Eyecare!!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I don't think many people really enjoy seeing any kind of Doctor, but I absolutely love coming here. Dr. Nock is so kind and patient, and Amanda is so much fun to pick out frames with. I would recommend this office to anyone!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dittman Eyecare —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I can't rate Dittman Eyecare highly enough or to recommend them to enough people. Everyone is exceptionally professional, knowledgeable and friendly. But the truly remarkable part that sets them above all is their true customer focus! From Dr. Dittman himself seeing a soccer player on a holiday that was hit in the eye w/ the ball, the gals always helping to choose the most stylish affordable glasses, to Dr. Nochman truly helping to find a way to adjust me to the very needed bifocals/transitions to their sincere caring attitudes! Finding this in businesses is rare!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Review —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is pleasant and professional. I don't feel like a number but a person when I enter your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nock and staff were great. All have a sense of humor which made the appointment enjoyable —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Nock and staff were great. All have a sense of humor which made the appointment enjoyable. They are all very knowledgeable too. I finally found a place I'll come back too!


StarStarStarStarStar Always well taken care of. Very fortunate to have Dr. Dittman and his "crew' to treat me  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always well taken care of. Very fortunate to have Dr. Dittman and his "crew' to treat me


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been with Dr. Dittan since he opened his practice in that building and it has amazed me to watch how he has made it grow into what it is today. You leave knowing your eye sight is in the best hands.


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant appointment —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

very pleasant appointment


StarStarStarStarStar While experiencing an eye problem, I was told to come in immediately, even though the office was... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

While experiencing an eye problem, I was told to come in immediately, even though the office was closing. They waited for me and diagnosed my problem. That is service beyond the norm.


StarStarStarStarStar No matter when I have been to visit the office of Dittman Eyecare, I have never had any complaints —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

No matter when I have been to visit the office of Dittman Eyecare, I have never had any complaints. The staff are very kind and helpful (wish they could teach my kids a few lessons) and Dr. Dittman is very knowledgeable. He doesn't push you into anything but yet gives you all options available. And don't worry about any pushy sales pitches for upselling stuff you don't need. They may give you suggestions, but never push it on you! It's a great office the whole way around! Plus the newer expansion is AWESOME!!! Even offers an elevator to help the elderly and handicapped! A+++


StarStarStarStarStar They treat you like a queen and give a very thorough exam. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They treat you like a queen and give a very thorough exam.


StarStarStarStarStar I was in severe pain and worried about my eyesight —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was in severe pain and worried about my eyesight. It took several visits but the pain is gone and my vision is slowly returning to normal.


StarStarStarStarStar Every appointment I have is a good experience —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every appointment I have is a good experience. The exam is thorough and everything is always explained fully and to my understanding. The girls are always great helping me pick out glasses and making me look great!


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient and a great experience —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As a brand new patient with a dry-eye diagnosis, I found Dittman Eye Center through a google search and couldn't have been more pleased in what I found! Welcoming, caring staff. A very attentive and comprehensive exam, with lots of detail from Dr. Nock, and a plan for follow-up care with lots of options. I really appreciated the time the doctor took with me and would definitely recommend this practice to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen in a very timely manner, treated with respect by all the staff, and was explained... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was seen in a very timely manner, treated with respect by all the staff, and was explained everything in detail. The staff, who assisted me in picking out frames, was so helpful that I felt comfortable with my purchase.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice ,helpful and professional. thanks —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very nice ,helpful and professional. thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with Dr Dittman and hope that the treatment helps my dry eyes —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great visit with Dr Dittman and hope that the treatment helps my dry eyes


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dittman is very knowledgeable and friendly. The staff is always very helpful and pleasant —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Dittman is very knowledgeable and friendly. The staff is always very helpful and pleasant. We have always been pleased with our experience and referred our family to them. According to my teenage daughter the selection of eye wear is superb.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The entire staff of Dittman eyecare is caring and friendly. Very knowledgeable and explains things well. The office is lovely and very convenient being in downtown Butler.


StarStarStarStarStar Care and Survey.. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very Pleased with my treatment before my last examination for a problem with my left eye, requiring extra visits to follow the healing . Now , I have my new glasses , which I love. Thank You, Dr. Dittman and all of your lovely staff. With appreciation, Bonnie Kondos


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My 13 yr.-old daughter saw Dr. Nock for an annual exam and to get contact lenses for the very first time. She was nervous about the whole experience, but Dr. Nock made her feel very at ease throughout the exam. He spoke to her on her own level, which made her comfortable enough to ask questions. He answered her many questions in a clear, concise manner, which she completely understood. It was so nice for me because I didn't need to translate anything he said once we left. When it was time for her to practice putting the contacts in and taking them out, which can be very frustrating, Casey was extremely patient with her and kept telling her what a good job she was doing. Dittman Eyecare has the friendliest, most courteous staff. You can tell that excellent service is a top priority in their practice. The doctors have a current, high level of knowledge and the equipment is state-of-the-art.


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliness of the staff was just great, And also the they were quick but thorough —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The friendliness of the staff was just great, And also the they were quick but thorough. And the way the Dr. explained my condition and its progression was very understandable I have been a patient for 4 years and will be for many years to come.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Linda —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very professional, making the visit very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dittman, Dr. Nock and the whole staff are fantastic! I recommend them to anyone u can —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Dittman, Dr. Nock and the whole staff are fantastic! I recommend them to anyone u can. Professional, warn and friendly. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar doctor dittman and the staff are the best I needed a eye doctor and im glad I went to him a very... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

doctor dittman and the staff are the best I needed a eye doctor and im glad I went to him a very caring person and his staff is super nice outstanding you need a doctor pick dittman eye care


StarStarStarStarStar I am trying to find contacts that work for me. The staff and doctors have so much patience —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am trying to find contacts that work for me. The staff and doctors have so much patience. They are all friendly and welcoming. I haven't met one staff member or doctor that didn't go out of their way to make me feel welcome. They are exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar DITTMAN EYE CARE is the best for eye care. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

DITTMAN EYE CARE is the best for eye care.. They do not hurry your appointment and they really know their stuff!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Chilly start —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

after a chilly day, the staff offering a hot cup of coffee was an added touch that I was happy to enjoy. not a long wait before taking to exam room to get started. thanks Greg P.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the continued plan of dealing with my diagnose of "dry eye" and happy that with... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleased with the continued plan of dealing with my diagnose of "dry eye" and happy that with doing the drops and taking fish oil it has helped!


StarStarStarStarStar A very patient staff — 

I had many questions about eye health and eye glasses. Everyone did their best to make sure I was satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Would love to but it is late and I have to take my eyeballs to bed.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Would love to but it is late and I have to take my eyeballs to bed.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with everyone's friendliness, expertise and professionalism —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was impressed with everyone's friendliness, expertise and professionalism. I liked that the office was well equipped with recent technology and that the cost was very reasonable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had an eye injury and was seen immediately. I completely trust the doctors at Dittman Eyecare and highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was fine. We will be coming back in January. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The visit was fine. We will be coming back in January.


StarStarStarStarStar the girls that worked on me was great and alot of fun —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

the girls that worked on me was great and alot of fun


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — 

Everyone at Dittman was very professional, knowledgable, and helpful. I am a student in Pittsburgh and was not able to come pick up my glasses after my appointment so they mailed them to me immediately. The professional staff really cares about helping their customers. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, good information and informative. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, good information and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff giving me the confidence that I was receiving the best eye care, friendly,... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Professional staff giving me the confidence that I was receiving the best eye care, friendly, curtious staff, make you feel at home! I highly recommend!๐Ÿ˜Žon line access is a plus for sure.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience! — 

Awesome Experience! Everyone at Dittman Eyecare was professional but fun. I only wish I would have found Dittman Eyecare sooner. I have finally found an optical pratice that I want to go do.


StarStarStarStarStar My patient experience was exceptional. The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My patient experience was exceptional. The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Dittman took his time to explain to me the changes in my prescription and offered options for me to consider. Amanda was so helpful in helping me pick out my new pair of Parada glasses. I know that my eyes will be well taken care of by Dr. Dittman and his staff. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar DR. DITTMAN'S EYE CARE OFFICE WAS A VERY PLEASANTEXPIERENCE FROM BEGINNING TO THE END —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

DR. DITTMAN'S EYE CARE OFFICE WAS A VERY PLEASANT EXPIERENCE FROM BEGINNING TO THE END. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS.


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to receive a quick response when I inquired about having my eye examined —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was able to receive a quick response when I inquired about having my eye examined. The staff is always friendly, and I enjoy being there when I have to be there.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone so friendly and nice ! Great care ! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone so friendly and nice ! Great care !


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience Getting New Glasses —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The eyeglasses selection was awesome! Everything I was interested in was available, and it was so much fun trying on all the different frames. The girls were also very helpful with my decision making!


StarStarStarStarStar My recent experience at Dittman Eye Care was as pleasant as always. The staff is very knowledgable —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My recent experience at Dittman Eye Care was as pleasant as always. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful, from insurance questions to helping pick frames. Dr. Dittman takes the time to explain everything; what has changed, what to watch for, and he answers any questions I have. The entire staff makes you feel like you are important. They make sure you are comfortable and satisfied when you leave. I highly recommend Dittman Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was awesome. All staff we encountered were so friendly and welcoming —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything was awesome. All staff we encountered were so friendly and welcoming. Exceptional customer service. Glad we made the move to your eye care service.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always very pleasant, friendly, and thorough! I feel as though Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience is always very pleasant, friendly, and thorough! I feel as though Dr. Dittman and his staff are friends and care about my eye health. I am always greeted with a smile, kindness, and joy. I look forward to going each year!


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love coming to Dittman eyecare! I've been going there for a long time, and I've never... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I absolutely love coming to Dittman eyecare! I've been going there for a long time, and I've never had a bad experience. The day of my latest appointment there was an issue of some sort and they were running a little behind, but everyone was very apologetic and pleasant about it! They handled the situation very well, and I was never left with any doubts as to why I was still sitting there waiting or why I was still coming here. I really cannot say enough good things about Dittman Eyecare. Great doctors and staff! Thank you all for making the whole eye care experience something I don't dread!


Reply

Thanks Danielle for the great review. We did have an emergency take a little than expected that day but we are very glad to hear that you felt we handled it well!

StarStarStarStarStar My first visit and I was very satisfied with all the girls in the office and those who did the pre... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My first visit and I was very satisfied with all the girls in the office and those who did the pre testing for the doctor as well as Dr. Nock himself. He took time to explain everything to me and that is rare today in my experience. Thank you all at Dittman Eye Care. I will be back.


Reply

Thanks for allowing us to take care of your eye care needs!

StarStarStarStarStar I found Dittman Eyecare staff to be extremely professional and helpful throughout the entire... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I found Dittman Eyecare staff to be extremely professional and helpful throughout the entire process. The updates to the office are beautiful and consumer friendly.


Reply

Thanks again Nancy for allowing us to be involved with your vision care!

StarStarStarStarStar On time and explained well —    (Patient since Sat Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

On time and explained well


Reply

Thanks Roger!

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star long wait —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

everyone was nice but we had a really long wait time and they were confused about where to put us a lot of her exam was done in the hallway including drops


Reply

We truly apologize Makenna if your experience was not what you had hoped. I am so glad that after your appointment that Beth our office manager called you personally and everything was worked out. Again thank you for allowing us to take care of your family! Dr D

StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — 

Friendly, personalized service. Thorough exams. Financing options. Been going here for 5 years. Love it. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was greeted in a friendly manner and my appointment was begun exactly on time. Although I don't remember the names everyone that I had contact with was polite and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It's hard to think you'll have fun at a doctors office but at Dittman eye care, I can say I had a good time! Everyone was so nice and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant experience —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff go out of their way to make your visit comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar keeps getting better —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I referred 3 friends so far. Love your practice, keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Dittman Eyecare —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a great experience at Dittman Eyecare. My case was an emergency and I was given an appointment right away and taken right in. The issue was handled professionally and with care. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar My recent appointment at Dr. Dittmans was done professionally from start to finish —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My recent appointment at Dr. Dittmans was done professionally from start to finish. The staff was courteous and efficient. What made this visit memorable was one of the staff loaned me an umbrella and walked me to my car in the pouring rain.!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always great. They take care of you and tell you what you need. Even Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is always great. They take care of you and tell you what you need. Even Dr. Dittman is almost to kind and gentle. Just tell me what I need to do. If I didn't believe you I would tell you. Thanks, R


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Been going to Dr.Ditman since he opened and have always been impressed by the friendliness of his staff. The business is run efficiently and Dr. Dittman is very professional and knowledgeable. I've always had "vision issues" and feel comfortable and confident to place my trust in his services. thank you


StarStarStarStarStar a good experience —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

everyone there knew their job


StarStarStarStarStar I aLways have a postitive experience  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I aLways have a postitive experience


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience. Efficient workflow.


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecare experience —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great overall experience. Efficient workflow.


StarStarStarStarStar Dittman eyecare —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly & helpful staff. With purchases & any questions I needed answered.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent professional service —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone, from reception to seeing Dr. Dittman was welcoming. Most of my questions were answered before I asked. Everything was explained in an understandable manner. Thank you Dr. Dittman and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar service was great except for billing when you walk in they ask for insurance card but then they do... — 

service was great except for billing when you walk in they ask for insurance card but then they do not update it and hold the bill for two years with no contact to you to get it corrected my bill did not go thru the mail because it did not have the po box number on it nobody called the phone to correct this I do not think I will return


Reply

Kasey, I am so sorry that you are unhappy with our billing process. It would appear that we could have called you to check on the address but about the same time we did switch computer systems and unfortunately not every number converted correctly. As far as the bill I am sure we can work out a payment plan if you need or we do offer care credit as a no interest payment plan. Please call our office at your convenience so we can help you with this situation, Thanks Dr Dittman

StarStarStarStarStar Rating —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always have a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar great practice — 

awesome service and fiendly staff. reasonable prices


StarStarStarStarStar Alice Isacco —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was great. Thanks for the excellent treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar I was contacted by text 4 times phone twice and email 3 times once would have been enough —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was contacted by text 4 times phone twice and email 3 times once would have been enough


Reply

Thanks Cindy for allowing us to take care of your eye care needs! We agree that many contacts prior to the appointment is too much! We just started with this new system the last few weeks and are currently working out the kinks. Hopefully in the future it allows us to be more convenient for our patients without being excessive.

StarStarStarStarStar My overall experience has been good. I appreciate the time taken and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My overall experience has been good. I appreciate the time taken and Dr. Dittman making sure I understand what is being done now and for my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar We have had such wonderful experiences every time we visit Dittman Eyecare —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We have had such wonderful experiences every time we visit Dittman Eyecare. My daughter and I both purchaced our glasses at the office, I feel that have a beautiful selection and the staff is so helpful. Dr. Knock is an amazing doctor, and my six year old always says that the eye doctor is her favorite doctor, she actually looks forward to her appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dittman/Dr Nock have recently renovated their office into a two story office —    (Patient since Sat Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Dittman/Dr Nock have recently renovated their office into a two story office. Very professional services offered. Relaxed atmosphere. Modern equipment. FIRST RATE EYE CARE. Highly recommend for someone looking to get glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — 

I enjoyed my visit and would recommend Dittman Eyecare to all my friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had good experiences at Dr. Dittman's office. Everyone is pleasant & helpful —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have always had good experiences at Dr. Dittman's office. Everyone is pleasant & helpful. This most recent visit I had Dr. Nock for my examination for the first time & he was pleasant & explained everything.


StarStarStarStarStar great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone at the office was very friendly, all of my questions were answered, spent hardly any time in waiting room, very good experience all around!


StarStarStarStarStar This whole MITE thing creeps me out I went to Dewalts World of health afterwards and pulled up... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This whole MITE thing creeps me out I went to Dewalts World of health afterwards and pulled up more information on the Internet and I'm totally grossed out in this case ignorance is truly BLISS. I purchased Teatree shampoo, hands soap, concentrate drops!


Reply

Thanks Steven for allowing us to take care of your eyes. It is true that certain thing make us twinge as humans but that is what we are here for as doctors.

StarStarStarStarStar i thought it was all good. i was very comfortable. cant wait to get my new glasses. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

i thought it was all good. i was very comfortable. cant wait to get my new glasses.


Reply

We can't wait for you to get them too. You are going to see great!

StarStarStarStarStar Good job and explained everything very well and answered questions completely. Thanks —    (Patient since Sat Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Good job and explained everything very well and answered questions completely. Thanks


Reply

Thanks Roger for your faith and trust in allowing us to take care of your vision!

StarStarStarStarStar Nice Staff. Pleasant Eye Doctor. Felt very comfortable at my appointment. — 

Nice Staff. Pleasant Eye Doctor. Felt very comfortable at my appointment.


Reply

Thanks Jeanette for allowing us the opportunity to take care of your eyes!

StarStarStarStarStar Very happy ...super excited to pick up my glasses, love the text message alert thankyou  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very happy ...super excited to pick up my glasses, love the text message alert thankyou


Reply

So glad you you love your glasses! Dr D

StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit since the office expansion — 

This was my first visit since the office expansion. I was very impressed with the overall look and feel of the new office. Since I was making appointments for 2 of my daughters and myself, it was easier to get three appointments with Dr. Nock. It was a great experience. Dr. Nock was very pleasant and professional. We have always liked Dr. Dittman and now I feel very confident in both doctors. Last but not least...the office staff is superb. The staff is always friendly and helpful. They are well trained and knowledgeable and truly seem to enjoy their jobs. I want to thank you all for a very pleasant experience! Kelley Downs


Reply

Thanks Kelly for the kind words. We truly appreciate the opportunity to be able to take care of your family! Dr Dittman

StarStarStarStarStar Dittman Eyecare —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I trust everyone at Dittman Eyecare


Reply

Thanks so much Bill it truly is a pleasure to take care of you eyes and vision, Dr Dittman