Distinct Vision

Dr. Julia Emery

Star Star Star Star Star 312 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar My recent eye exam was convenient, efficient an... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My recent eye exam was convenient, efficient and personable. I have confidence that the exam was comprehensive and very impressed it was completed in about half hour! (This happened even after I had to reschedule once - great team at Distinct Vision!)


StarStarStarStarStar Distinct Vision and Dr. Emery are terrific.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Distinct Vision and Dr. Emery are terrific. Very friendly staff. The 2nd exam and pair of glasses I have gotten from them. Brittany, the Manager, was a dream to work with. I will be going back!


StarStarStarStarStar This is my first visit to Distinct Vision. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is my first visit to Distinct Vision. I was told about it by my daugther. The staff was very attentive and got me in at my seduced appointment time. The staff was knowledgeagle and Dr Emery was top notch in explaining things and giving me an awesome experience. I plan on telling others about my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Continually GREAT service. Still the BEST!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Continually GREAT service. Still the BEST!!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely LOVE Distinct Vision!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Absolutely LOVE Distinct Vision! Not only is the office so cute and welcoming, but the staff is so nice and helpful! Cannot wait to go back in a few weeks to pick up my new glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st visit! The staff was friendly, helpfu... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great 1st visit! The staff was friendly, helpful. The decor is gorgeous. Short wait, enjoyed Dr. Emery's friendly, professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great office and staff that I would recommend to anyone. Very fun and inviting. The portable charging stations are great! The service is effecient and professional. The Dr. is very knowledgeable and down to earth.


StarStarStarStarStar Distinct Visoin is one of the best docoters ofi... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Distinct Vision is one of the best doctors offices I have been to.


StarStarStarStarStar very nice staff helped me pic my frames out mad... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

very nice staff helped me pic my frames out made sure I looked good in them. Dr was very nice and sweet. Brittany helped me pick my frames she's awesome they all are..


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great people, great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, and good pricing. I have found m... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service, and good pricing. I have found my new eye doctor!!


StarStarStarStarStar I will not go anywhere else I have been with he... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I will not go anywhere else I have been with here more than 10 years


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient with Dr Emery for over 6 yr... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've been a patient with Dr Emery for over 6 yrs now, and the experience is always very welcoming and professional. The staff is always friendly and attentive, and their equipment and processes are state of the art.... and you are always taken care of extremely well.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the whole treatment process —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very pleased with the whole treatment process


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr.Emery explained my r... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly staff and Dr.Emery explained my results and options thoroughly. I'm glad that I was able to get a same day appointment. Thank you for opportunity to be your patient!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Dr Emery was great! The staff was ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

My visit to Dr Emery was great! The staff was friendly, and greeted me as soon as I walked through the door. I was taken back to the exam room promptly as always, with no excessive wait time. The office is always very clean and well decorated, which i appreciate.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great atmosphere & pricing —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office was so nice and spa like. The Doctor and staff were so friendly and no high pressure sales tactics like at other optical stores. They had excellent service and goodles competing pricing and selection.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonder office, doctor and staff. Very helpful ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonder office, doctor and staff. Very helpful and spent a great deal of time helping us decide on frames and answering questions


StarStarStarStarStar i truly enjoyed my experience at Dr. Emerys. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

i truly enjoyed my experience at Dr. Emerys.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so helpful and friendly. Dr ... —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is always so helpful and friendly. Dr Emory knows her stuff. Her and her team are awesome! Been a patient for over 10 years!


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful experience with an exceptional... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Such a wonderful experience with an exceptional staff! We are so thankful to have found Dr. Emery


StarStarStarStarStar They always exceed my expectations! The best gr... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

They always exceed my expectations! The best group of people are anxious and willing to serve.


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Roel J. Garcia —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent way to make an appointment


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to distinct vision —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Setting appointment was quick and easy over the phone. The waiting area is well organized, and feels very pleasant. Staff was cordial as well. Dr Julia answered all questions I had and provided good recommendations.


StarStarStarStarStar So simple! Loved the online booking and the vis... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

So simple! Loved the online booking and the visit seemed so painless. Everyone was very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and helpful staff... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremely friendly and helpful staff allowed me to feel comfortable asking questions and contribute to my checkup rather than being pushed from machine to machine. Eye exams are never very difficult however finding glasses can be. I was very pleased with the available options and frank support I received when picking frames and lenses. I was even able to easily get a tint.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

- I like the team and appreciate the knowing who I am and supporting my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

First of all, I love all the color and visual aspects in Distinct Vision. The staff is very welcoming once you enter. Dr. Emery is excellent at explaining eye care and even helping to pick up cool frames! Thank you Dr. Emery, I love your store!


StarStarStarStarStar Fun and fabulous styles —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fun and fabulous styles, knowledgeable staff, will definitely return!


StarStarStarStarStar Bestexperience EVER! On time (early actually),... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best experience EVER! On time (early actually), nice, very personable as if I had been there for years even though it was my first time. I've been to many different optometry offices over the years and was shocked to hear they have been in RR for 10 years....how did I never know this? Glad I do and thanks Dr. Emery and team! Lisa Nelson


StarStarStarStarStar When looking to use a new service, I always look ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

When looking to use a new service, I always look at the amount of professionalism. I found that at Distinct Vision from the moment I arrived for my appointment. The office atmosphere was up beat and very accommodating, staff very friendly and Dr. Julia Emery was personable and was concerned about meeting my visual needs. 5 stars is not enough!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Emery and her staff were personable, knowledgeable and punctual. They exceeded my expectations! I will definitely return there for all my vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Emery and her staff were personable, knowledgeable and punctual. They exceeded my expectations! I will definitely return there for all my vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly. It was very economical with th... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fast and friendly. It was very economical with the Groupon. I would do it again! Beautiful and chic office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good eye appointment. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. A very enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with my experience with Dist... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very satisfied with my experience with Distinct Vision. Not only did the place look cute & clean, but everyone was friendly, courteous and professional. They taught me to use contacts with patience & that was very much appreciated as it was my first time. I would definitely recommend Distinct Vision to my friends, family & anyone seeking vision care.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff is always very friendly & helpful. They find a way to work me in quickly if my eyes are bothering me. And I know Dr. Emery will diagnose my eye issue correctly & get my vision back on track. Thank you for always providing exceptional service!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the entire staff!... —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service from the entire staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Distinct Vision was the Best Choice!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I found a special offer for Distinct Vision on Groupon. After looking at several other options for eye exams, I decided to take a look at the Distinct Vision website. Once I read the comments and saw the boutique style office, I was intrigued. On the day of the appointment, when I entered the office, I was greeted right away. The team was very friendly and the check-in process was quick and easy. The boutique style set up is quite unique and unlike any other ophthalmologist's office that I have seen before. It is such a peaceful and relaxing environment. Dr. Emery was very thorough during the eye exam and afterwards, while helping me select my frames. She has a great personality and made sure that I was comfortable throughout the visit. I will definitely return to Distinct Vision for my eye care needs and I will be referring my friends and family as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful staff and Dr. Emery is just the best... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very helpful staff and Dr. Emery is just the best!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful experience. Walking in with a little anxiousness, I was immediately put at ease. Dr. Emery is professional, personable and knowledgeable. Great staff, and beautiful, quaint office. Thank you!!!!


Reply

You are welcome! I am so glad that you were happy with your experience. Julia Emery

StarStarStarStarStar Worth every penny . . . —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've usually purchased glasses from big box stores or national chains in the past; when I needed only single vision lenses. I now need progressives and the lenses from my usual source didn't work at all (too narrow a corridor and improperly fitted). Dr. Emery and her staff knew everything about the lenses I wanted and how to fit them. While I'm paying a little more than I did before, the quality of my vision is much, much better (In the interest of full disclosure, I selected a lens one step up from the initial lens Dr. Emery suggested, so part of the increase in cost is my own doing). The experience I've had with Distinct Vision has been nothing short of exceptional and in my opinion worth every penny.


Reply

Wow! Thank you so much for the wonderful endorsement. Thank you for choosing us and for taking the time to write such a thoughtful note. I couldn't ask for anything more! Julia Emery

StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience...luv the custom... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always have a great experience...luv the customer care I receive and that's why I keep coming back year after year !


Reply

Thank you for choosing us for your eye care needs! It's been so nice to get to know you over the years. We enjoyed our time with you:) See you soon for your new eyewear! Julia

StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience and staff as well as dr were... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice experience and staff as well as dr were extremely helpful and pleasant.


Reply

Great! I'm so glad that your first visit was enjoyable. Thank you for the kind words. Dr. Emery

StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience and staff as well as dr were... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice experience and staff as well as dr were extremely helpful and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Distinct Vision has always met our needs. They have awesome customer service & make you feel at home. Love this place!!!


Reply

Aww, thank you! I love that you've had great experiences:) Thank you so much for your wonderful endorsement! Julia Emery

StarStarStarStarStar Delighted  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first appointment with Dr Emery and her staff was a pleasant experience. My wait time was very short and Dr Emery and her staff were polite and knowledgeable through out my appointment and eyeglass selection.


Reply

We are very pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for choosing us for your eye care needs! Julia Emery

StarStarStarStarStar They were very nice, and made me feel at home. I will go back in the future.... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They were very nice, and made me feel at home. I will go back in the future.


Reply

Thank you so much! We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. It was a pleasure meeting you! Julia Emery

StarStarStarStarStar Distinct Vision was referred to me by a co-worker, and I'm glad she did. Everyone was very kind... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Distinct Vision was referred to me by a co-worker, and I'm glad she did. Everyone was very kind, and they gave you their undivided attention. Yet they still acknowledged other customers. Never felt rushed in trying to make a decision on new eyeglasses. Loved the decor (purple is my favorite color ) Dr. Emery was very thorough in my exam and showed me and discussed with me on steps to remedy a problem I had.


Reply

THANK YOU!!! I am very happy that you followed her recommendation. I really appreciate the thoughtful review! It is so nice to hear your positive feedback. Julia Emery

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I want to thank the staff for their excellent customer service! The team was very professional and courteous.


Reply

Thank you Jesse! It's always a pleasure to see you. Julia

StarStarStarStarStar Exam was completely quickly with no wait time, and the staff was very friendly. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Exam was completely quickly with no wait time, and the staff was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Its so refreshing to go to a doctors appointment that actually starts on time. I was surprised that I was in and out in less than hour. That included trying on and ordering new glasses!! Everyone is always so nice and honest which is important when picking out eyewear.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant and and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely courteous and helpful staff... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremely courteous and helpful staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

5Star--Dr. Emery and staff are kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly people! ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service and friendly people!


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience is very professional from the time you are greeted until the appointment is c... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The whole experience is very professional from the time you are greeted until the appointment is concluded. I've always had a wonderful experience Dr. Emery is a top notch eye care professional and has also made great recommendations over the years if new products come out that might suit my needs.


Reply

Thank you so much! I appreciate your support over the years. It is always a pleasure to visit with you and I look forward to your feedback on the new lens. Julia

StarStarStarStarStar Professionals! All services were thorough and the personnel were skilled and friendly.... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professionals! All services were thorough and the personnel were skilled and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Well, let me start off with the aesthetic of the office. As you walk in, you are immediately drawn... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Well, let me start off with the aesthetic of the office. As you walk in, you are immediately drawn to the contrast of lime and purple walls and accents all over the area. I almost had to make sure I wasn't walking into a salon because it was so well decorated. The appearance definitely kept my eyes open and my attitude ready for what was next. All of the staff is really sweet and made everything seamless for my visit with Julia. Julia is the most personable optometrist I've ever been to and I really enjoyed our time. Usually, I struggle with timing when it comes to my visits because I'm indecisive but Julia was patient to make sure I had the most accurate prescription. I was introduced to the office as a groupon but I think I'll be returning.


Reply

Wow! Thank you for the thoughtful attention to detail. I am so happy that you enjoyed your experience. It was a pleasure meeting you! Julia

StarStarStarStarStar I have always been satisfied with my visits to your office. Excellent service. Thank you!... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have always been satisfied with my visits to your office. Excellent service. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and excellent eye exam. Staff was super friendly and knowledgable. Will be back and ref... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thorough and excellent eye exam. Staff was super friendly and knowledgable. Will be back and referring my friends. Great selection of frames too!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Emery is excellent  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Emery was very thorough and professional as well as kind. The staff is also on top of their game and personable. I will certainly see her again and highly recommend her.


Reply

Wow! We are grateful for your appreciation. You made our day:)

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a pleasure to see you all when I come in for my annual exams!


Reply

It is always a pleasure to see you! Amy and I can't wait to see your cool, new sunglasses:)

StarStarStarStarStar Love her practice... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been seeing Dr. Emery for over 15 years and she is wonderful every time. Love her practice!


Reply

Aww, thank you! I really appreciate your support throughout the years. It's always great to see you:)

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Emery and her staff are excellent - very thorough exam! Also, Amy is great with helping with f... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Emery and her staff are excellent - friendly and a very thorough exam! Also, Amy is great with helping with frame selection.


Reply

Thank you for your compliment! And, I agree, Amy has a flair for frame styling.

StarStarStarStarStar professionals ... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

High quality. Great service. Wonderful people. And true professionals


Reply

Thank you for the kind words. We couldn't ask for anything more!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff at Distinct Vision was very kind and helpful, and Dr. Emery is super kind and made me feel very comfortable. She gave me options with my eye care and let me decide if I wanted contacts or glasses. The ladies at the front helped me pick out my glasses, and I went in a totally different direction and chose a brightly colored pair than my usual brown or black. I would highly recommend Dr. Emery and her staff to give you excellent service.


Reply

We are glad that you enjoyed your visit! We enjoy helping our patients find new styles.

StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam was a wonderful experience. The visit was pleasant, unhurried, and thorough.... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My eye exam was a wonderful experience. The visit was pleasant, unhurried, and thorough.


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to respond! You made our day:)

StarStarStarStarStar Great relaxed but yet professional service and I love how helpful everyone was. Beautiful serene ... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great relaxed but yet professional service and I love how helpful everyone was. Beautiful serene environment that helps to put you at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my eye physician and staff. ... —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love my eye physician and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, easy & enjoyable. I loved everything about Distinct Vision! All of the staff was very friend... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fast, easy & enjoyable. I loved everything about Distinct Vision! All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Emery was knowledgeable and very nice, the whole experience was more than what you would expect from your annual visit to the eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was a great visit. The doctor was very nice and the staff was super friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Will definitely come back :) —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nice clean facility, friendly staff, and accurate appointment time. I, especially appreciated that Dr. Emery didn't try and push me to buy extra products.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very Friendly and Professional Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Came in without an appointment got attended to quickly and with great service and expertise, would... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Came in without an appointment got attended to quickly and with great service and expertise, would recommend to anybody


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, friendly and helpful... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone was great, friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Services from Distinct Vision —    (Patient since Sat May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

All of my optometric needs are very important to the staff of Distinct Vision... It is a pleasure to visit for my eye ware and contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly staff! Dr was very nice and really listened to me. They were all very ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very helpful and friendly staff! Dr was very nice and really listened to me. They were all very patient with me. Would definately recommend this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have been more pleased with the thoroughness and patience of Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Could not have been more pleased with the thoroughness and patience of Dr. Emery and Amy Lewis, the Eyewear Consultant!! Love this place...the only recommendation would be is to have more samples of glasses to try on.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Emery listens and understand my vision needs and she has always been thorough in her examination. My visits to Dr. Emery's office have always been a pleasing experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Don't change a thing. Dr. Emory's one on one care is exemplary and she truly understands the wants and needs of her patients. Excellent job all.


StarStarStarStarStar I would really like more of a selection of glasses including other popular name brands —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would really like more of a selection of glasses including other popular name brands. I was not happy with the current selection and used my old frames.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Julia Emery  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very satisfied with my recent visit .


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good visit, helpful staff. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a good visit, helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Thought it was great, thanks! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thought it was great, thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I've already recommended Distinct Vision to my entire family!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I almost fell outside because it was raining and I kind of tripped? But it was okay and the staff was concerned so that was nice. Also C everything was handled efficiently and quickly! I loved being able to book my appointment online, being able to fill out my paperwork prior to my appointment online, and the follow up from ZocDoc/your office has been stellar! Loved the personal touches with the charging stations, water in the lobby, and the soft jazz was nice to hear. I will definitely be coming back!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a loyal patient for many years —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have been a loyal patient for many years. I will continue to be so for as long as you are in practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! I love Dr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Outstanding service! I love Dr. Emery! And I couldn't believe they had my contacts there at the office! I would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was perfect. The ladies working there, the exam, and even the atmosphere. Great job!


StarStarStarStarNo Star It seemed weird when I returned for my glasses. I made the appt —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It seemed weird when I returned for my glasses. I made the appt. and found that the receptionist was helping me as I waited in the waiting room and she made several trips to the back room to do adjustments. It was not what I expected or witnessed with other patients who seemed to have been walk ins, but were given my appt. time. My glasses are still a little loose behind the ear, but I told the very kind receptionist after her 3rd attempt that I would fix them. Jim Grooms


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office, great group of ladies —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Amazing office, great group of ladies. I've already recommended this office to SEVERAL of my friends, and now have Dr. Emery's card available at my clinic so we can refer patient's to her as well. The only question I have is regarding the groupon. I used a groupon that stated I would receive $150 Towards Prescription Eyewear or Sunglasses. No one addressed how I would receive this credit. Other than that, hands down, best office I've ever gone to for an eye appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great office! The entire staff was very kind and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

What a great office! The entire staff was very kind and helpful. I love the decor and the small section for kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Not one thing. I liked that you all sent my glasses back because they didn't meet your standards —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Not one thing. I liked that you all sent my glasses back because they didn't meet your standards. Since it was my first pair of glasses, I wouldn't know what to look for Thank you for that and changing the color of frames for me I would highly recommend you


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love this place. Friendly very knowledgeable and up to date on the latest fashion in glasses and lenses. Even when i moved out of the area i still come back there for my eye appointments. ♥


StarStarStarStarStar Would definitely recommend  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff is super friendly and always make me feel welcome. Dr. Emery has been my eye doctor for about 7 years now, ever since I realized I needed glasses. I still remember when I was about 12 and she told me that this was how I was supposed to see when she put the lenses on me. Over the years my eye sight has gotten much worse, but she's been there through all of it, always making sure that nothing serious was happening other than changing as I grow. She truly cares for her clients and her passion for what she does is evident in her never ending smiles. I definitely would recommend her to others struggling through the same burden of bad vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Lower price on frames and better selection on in-house basic frames  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Lower price on frames and better selection on in-house basic frames


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was extremely pleasant. I had absolutely no wait time —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My visit was extremely pleasant. I had absolutely no wait time. Everyone was extremely nice, friendly and very informative. I will be back for my yearly exams.


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate how helpful Dr. Emery and all her staff are —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I so appreciate how helpful Dr. Emery and all her staff are. They go out of their way to make the process of getting an eye exam and new glasses so much better. THANK YOU!


StarStarStarStarStar Water in the waiting room would be nice. They may have had it and I just didn't see it though —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Water in the waiting room would be nice. They may have had it and I just didn't see it though. I love distinct vision and Dr. Emery is fantastic


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Emery is the best. She runs a great office and always has great answers for my questions —    (Patient since Sat Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Emery is the best. She runs a great office and always has great answers for my questions. She takes in what I want and where my vision is to make the right choices for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone who works here (from the ladies at the front desk, to the doctor herself) is friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. I was extremely impressed with their selection of frames, awesome discounts (buy a year supply of contacts, get 1/2 off frames & 1/2 off lenses) and kindness toward my 3 year old daughter. They let her choose a super cute pair of sunglasses and a pretty pretend diamond ring. Thank you ladies! I've already recommended you ;)


StarStarStarStarStar Love the boutique feel and fashionable options. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love the boutique feel and fashionable options.


StarStarStarStarStar Great ambiance, kind team.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great ambiance, kind team.


StarStarStarStarStar Julia did an excellent job with my eye exam and was a great help in meeting my eye are needs —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Julia did an excellent job with my eye exam and was a great help in meeting my eye are needs. Thanks so much.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Cute little place, lots of choices! Very quick exam!


StarStarStarStarStar More selection of glassespriced below 200.00 —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

More selection of glasses priced below 200.00


StarStarStarStarStar Only thing I would recommend is a wider selection of more name brand frames. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Only thing I would recommend is a wider selection of more name brand frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and thorough —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Emery is very professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very personable and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very personable and knowledgeable.


Reply

Thank you for the wonderful compliment! Those are two of our most important goals.

StarStarStarStarStar There's nothing I would change at this point. Very excited to find a great doctor close to home!  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

There's nothing I would change at this point. Very excited to find a great doctor close to home!


Reply

We are delighted to serve you! Thank you for the kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar As usual, my visit was excellent. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

As usual, my visit was excellent.


Reply

Wonderful! It's always a pleasure to see you.

StarStarStarStarStar Exelente  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Muy contenta el lugar lindo el personal super incluso referi a mi Hermana


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was recommended by a friend and I was very pleased with my visit. Amy was super sweet helping me select my frames. Great staff ~


Reply

We are glad that you enjoyed your experience. We are grateful for your appreciation.

StarStarStarStarStar It is a very beautiful place. The staff is friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It is a very beautiful place. The staff is friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Emery is personable yet professional. I had a wonderful experience with the exam as well as picking out my glasses.


Reply

Wow! Thank you so much for the wonderful endorsement. It is our pleasure!

StarStarStarStarStar excellent attention —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything was excellent and the Dr. answered all my questions.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words. We couldn't ask for anything more!

StarStarStarStarStar The design and atmosphere are comfortable and welcoming.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I love being in your office. The design and atmosphere are comfortable and welcoming.


Reply

It's always nice to see you. Thank you for your support over the years!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Emery is a tall drink of water!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

From the moment I walked in to the second I left the staff and Dr. Emery were very friendly, down to earth, and extremely professional. They made my experience seamless and worry free. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend distinct vision to anyone needing an eye care professional!


Reply

We are glad you enjoyed your experience. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar It was great and I sincerely appreciate the extra effort I know it took with me being a first time... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

It was great and I sincerely appreciate the extra effort I know it took with me being a first time glasses wearer. Thanks so much!


Reply

Thank you for the kind words! We enjoyed helping you find your eyewear style:)

StarStarStarStarStar I would like to see the Maui Jim line of sunglasses be available. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I would like to see the Maui Jim line of sunglasses be available.


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff as well as the doctor was very warm and friendly. Put me at ease immediately.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I found the staff as well as the doctor was very warm and friendly. Put me at ease immediately.


Reply

That's wonderful! Thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed my visit, Your office was very clean and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Really enjoyed my visit, Your office was very clean and friendly. It was nice to see your attention to customer needs, such as the phone chargers and flavored water.


Reply

Thank you! We strive to make the experience convenient and comfortable.

StarStarStarStarStar Perfect experience —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Perfect experience. You even repaired my old glasses Not only answered my questions but showed me the proof of your answers..


Reply

Wow! Thank you very much. We are glad that we could take care of you.

StarStarStarStarStar better frame choices such as Vogue, Michael kors, and etc. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

better frame choices such as Vogue, Michael kors, and etc.


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

very helpful and friendly


Reply

Thank you for the kind words!

StarStarStarStarNo Star If a Patient calls ahead of time to see how much their out of pocket expenses will be for contacts... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

If a Patient calls ahead of time to see how much their out of pocket expenses will be for contacts at the time of visit, please make sure to double check that the amount is accurate before informing the Patient. I ended up paying $25 more than what i was told on the phone prior to my appointment. I budget, so its very important to me to be within my means.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very satisfied with my experience.


Reply

We are delighted to serve you.

StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit earlier this week. I really enjoyed the time given to select my frames —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had a great visit earlier this week. I really enjoyed the time and care given to select my frames. There is nothing I'd suggest changing at this time.


Reply

Thank you! We enjoyed our time with you. Your new eyewear will be fabulous:)

StarStarStarStarStar Dr J Emery  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Friendly staff & beautiful office. Nice selection of frames but not over whelming. Dr Emery is great! Thank you!


Reply

Thank you for your wonderful endorsement! We are grateful for your appreciation.

StarStarStarStarStar all went well, the staff is very friendly —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

all went well, the staff is very friendly


Reply

Thank you! We are glad that you enjoyed your visit.

StarStarStarStarStar I Love that I can login to my account online and re-order contacts! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I Love that I can login to my account online and re-order contacts!


Reply

Wonderful! We're glad that we can make it easy for you.

StarStarStarStarStar Found the experience very pleasant. Staff helpful and attentive to my requests. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Found the experience very pleasant. Staff helpful and attentive to my requests.


Reply

We are glad you enjoyed your visit!

StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy each time I come in. Everyone is friendly and I'm well taken care of  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I enjoy each time I come in. Everyone is friendly and I'm well taken care of


Reply

We enjoy every time you come in! Thank you so much for being flexible with your appointment this week. We can't wait for you to try your new lenses.

StarStarStarStarStar Distinct Vision is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was very impressed. Dr Emery was very kind and helpful. Enjoyed talking with her & her staff. Everything from eye exam to cost of new Rx for my glasses was explained to me. Would highly recommend Distinct Vision


Reply

Thank you for your kind words. Patient education is very important to our team. We are grateful for your appreciation!

StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Emery and her staff! Glad to be back.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love Dr. Emery and her staff! Glad to be back.


Reply

Thank you! It was great to see you. We are glad to have you back:)

StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for staying late to help me make up my mind! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thanks for staying late to help me make up my mind!


Reply

It was our pleasure! Choosing eyewear is the fun part:)

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Emery did an amazing job! This was by far the best dr. visit experience I have ever had —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Emery did an amazing job! This was by far the best dr. visit experience I have ever had. She was very informative and went the extra mile to print off a coupon to CVS for my prescription.


Reply

We are delighted to serve you! We are grateful for your appreciation.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Emery was very polite and profession and the staff was very helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Emery was very polite and profession and the staff was very helpful.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Best trip to an eye doctor I have ever had. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best trip to an eye doctor I have ever had.


Reply

Wow! Thank you so much for the wonderful endorsement.

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional!


Reply

Wonderful words of praise! Thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar Very good appointment for our family. Thanks again. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very good appointment for our family. Thanks again.


Reply

You are welcome! Thank you for your visit.

StarStarStarStarStar Love the atmosphere! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the atmosphere! Keep up the great work!


Reply

Thank you for the compliment!

StarStarStarStarStar I love the spa feel. :) —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Emery is great! And I love the spa feel. :)


Reply

We are glad you enjoyed your visit!

StarStarStarStarNo Star The change in prescription for old to new glasses and new contacts was not provided, and I forgot... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The change in prescription for old to new glasses and new contacts was not provided, and I forgot to ask.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Emory —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great care and beautiful decor! :)


Reply

Thank you! You always make our day better:)

StarStarStarStarNo Star Always Nice —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The place is super nice. This visit was different than previous ones. The receptionist made me feel very small or that I was boring her. Dr. Julia Emery was amazing as always.


Reply

We want every visit to be great. I'm glad that I was able to provide a good exam experience for you. I hope that your next visit is amazing from start to finish.

StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased and feel like family when my family visits Dr. Emery and her staff —    (Patient since Sat Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always pleased and feel like family when my family visits Dr. Emery and her staff. We have been patients for years.


Reply

Thank you! You are one of our first families. It's always a pleasure to see you.

StarStarStarStarStar These ladies where very nice,I can't think of a thing they need to change —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

These ladies where very nice,I can't think of a thing they need to change. Excellent job,neat,clean and on the ball.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to serving you again.

StarStarStarStarStar Great office, so glad I tried it. Staff was very helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great office, so glad I tried it. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Absolutely love how everything is decorated.


Reply

Thank you for the compliment! We are happy that you're happy:)

StarStarStarStarStar A few more choices for glasses.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A few more choices for glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Emery and her staff are extremely warm, friendly and make you feel welcome —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Emery and her staff are extremely warm, friendly and make you feel welcome. The waiting area feels more like a spa than an eye doctor's waiting room. Beautifully decorated!!!!! Thanks!


Reply

You are welcome! We are so glad that you were happy with your experience.

StarStarStarStarStar The woman who helped me pick my glasses was very helpful —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The woman who helped me pick my glasses was very helpful. The doctor was great as was everyone there. The only slight issue was it was not explained to me the difference between high index and poly lenses. My prescription was an easy one so I did not need high index but someone assumed I wanted that. It was changed when I requested it.


Reply

Thank you. I'm glad that we resolved that issue.

StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor Ever! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been seeing Dr. Emery for 15 years which says something about her practice. Always wonderful staff, on time and extremely knowledgable and accommodating. She even renewed my RX when i moved out of state and couldn't afford to see an eye doctor until i moved back to see her. She's the best!


Reply

Ahhh, that's so sweet Heather. I always look forward to seeing you. Thank you for the kind words:)

StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of a thing to change. All were very friendly and competent. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I can't think of a thing to change. All were very friendly and competent.


Reply

Thank you! It was a pleasure to see you again.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Visit! Thank you, Dr. Emery, for the suggestion of the new type of contacts —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great Visit! Thank you, Dr. Emery, for the suggestion of the new type of contacts. Amazing how well I can see EVERYTHING now!


Reply

You are welcome! I'm very glad that they worked for you.

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service!! —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful customer service!!


Reply

Thanks a million!

StarStarStarStarStar My trip to the eye Doctor —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional....excellent


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Emery and her team of professionals at Distinct Vision —    (Patient since Sat May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Emery and her team of professionals at Distinct Vision. I wouldn't change anything.


Reply

That's so kind of you to say!

StarStarStarStarStar Distinct Vision Rocks! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I love coming in to see Dr. Emery & her staff. They are always professional, thorough & they are amazing at following up. 2 Thumbs up & 5 stars all the way. Angi Walton


Reply

Wow! Thank you. It's always a pleasure to see you:)

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Emery and staff were extremely helpful and very knowledgeable in all aspects of our visit. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Emery and staff were extremely helpful and very knowledgeable in all aspects of our visit.


Reply

Thank you. We are glad that you were happy with your service.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been going to Dr. Emery for 10 years and have always received excellent service.I wear mono vision contacts and she always gets the prescription correct.


Reply

Thank you for the compliment!

StarStarStarStarStar My visit was wonderful.Everyone was so pleasant and professional —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit was wonderful.Everyone was so pleasant and professional. The atmosphere was very relaxing and I loved that no one was overly pushy like in other offices. They have a great selection of glasses and I would highly recommend that anyone go here.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words. We couldn't ask for anything more!

StarStarStarStarStar The water and snacks were a great bonus for kids —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The water and snacks were a great bonus for kids


Reply

Glad you enjoyed your visit!

StarStarStarStarStar You are very professional, friendly, efficient AND you all look so good (people and place)--love... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

You are very professional, friendly, efficient AND you all look so good (people and place)--love your purple (my favorite color). I actually really enjoy coming for an eye exam!


Reply

We are very pleased that you enjoyed your time with us! Purple is the best:)

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Professional Office —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great office and very professional staff.


Reply

Thank you. It's always a pleasure to see you.

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire office was better than I could have ever expected. As this was my first appointment I was nervous but the staff made me feel completely comfortable and made the time fly with ease. Everyone employed there were so kind and helpful I would definitely recommend this office to anyone!!!


Reply

That's wonderful! We are glad that had a pleasant experience.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent experience all around.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing, everyone was friendly, the experience was awesome. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nothing, everyone was friendly, the experience was awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased at the pricing of frames —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

very pleased at the pricing of frames. I had an expectation that the frames were a lot more expensive.


StarStarStarStarStar You could have more comfortable chairs when you have to wait. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You could have more comfortable chairs when you have to wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere with soothing music playing. Professionally greeted and promptly seen —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleasant atmosphere with soothing music playing. Professionally greeted and promptly seen. Dr. Emery very knowledgeable, down-to-earth, thorough and addressed any concerns I had. I would highly recommend Dr. Emery and her practice.


StarStarStarStarStar i always enjoy coming here!! Very efficient and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

i always enjoy coming here!! Very efficient and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar no idea how to do it better. Wonderful experience. Thank you —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

no idea how to do it better. Wonderful experience. Thank you


Reply

THANK YOU!

StarStarStarStarStar You guys have a great selection of glasses and the office is really a pleasant place to be —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You guys have a great selection of glasses and the office is really a pleasant place to be. I've recommended you in the past (when people commented on my fabulous frames) and I'm sure I would do so again if asked.


StarStarStarStarStar A larger selection of men's frames would be nice.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A larger selection of men's frames would be nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for listening to my concerns and providing logical solutions!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thank you for listening to my concerns and providing logical solutions!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I found Dr. Emery to be friendly, warm, attentive, and reassuring. Amy listened to me and noted my preferences for my new frames, patiently explored the options with me, and explained the different types of lens I could choose. All in all, a really satisfying visit. I felt like my needs were addressed, my opinions were heard, and I was treated like a valued patient. Also, the decor was fun, playful, and unexpected. I was greeted warmly and given my choice of Keurig coffee or bottled water and made to feel at home. This will be my new eye doctor. I came in for a special promotion, but I will come back because they treated me so well and made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience and visit! Julia and her staff are warm and super friendly.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had a great experience and visit! Julia and her staff are warm and super friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Ya'll were wonderful and very knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Ya'll were wonderful and very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very few selections on men's frame. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very few selections on men's frame.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and competent staff. Dr emery very skilled.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly and competent staff. Dr emery very skilled.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the layout and the look of the establishment.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I like the layout and the look of the establishment.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All staff made me feel quite comfortable for my exam and were very helpful in finding the glasses that I wanted.


StarStarStarStarStar Distinct Vision - The Best by FAR! —    (Patient since Sat Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have been coming to DV for a while. LOVE the selection of frames, the professional and easy going staff. No stress appointment and always happy with the results. Thank you DV!


StarStarStarStarStar The restroom was more pleasant than I imagined. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The restroom was more pleasant than I imagined.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you help for y'all great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Emery is thorough and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar More eye glass choices would be nice. Everything else was great! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

More eye glass choices would be nice. Everything else was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank everyone for being very polite and attentive!I enjoy the atmosphere and will recommend as... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thank everyone for being very polite and attentive! I enjoy the atmosphere and will recommend as many people as I can.


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit everyone friendly.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Good visit everyone friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved it here!!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I loved it here. The staff were all great they listened to my problems with my eyes, and even helped me pick out the most flattering pair of eye glasses. It was pretty funny actually the staff all voted on which pair looked best on me. The only thing I would possibly think of changing is the seating area where you wait for your appt. I was early so I had 10 minutes to wait and although it's like a fancy modern boutique inside the chairs for sitting our uncomfortable. Also I only thing I could find to read was a children's book.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Love the staff here. Dr. Emrey is the best


StarStarStarStarStar None - questions answered, including those on ordering contacts and putting lenses in a frame I... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

None - questions answered, including those on ordering contacts and putting lenses in a frame I will bring in. Feel very good about exam and the outcome. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Menu of price options for lenses —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Menu of price options for lenses. Had a very nice greeting from one receptionist and a different greeting from the other . Overall , nice visit . Great groupon.


StarStarStarStarStar The selection of glasses was a bit small  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The selection of glasses was a bit small


StarStarStarStarStar Love it the place and Dr. Emery been a loyal pa —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Love it the place and Dr. Emery been coming here for the last 13 plus years keep up the good work !


StarStarStarStarStar I can comment on things more thoroughly after I'm fitted with new contact lenses. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I can comment on things more thoroughly after I'm fitted with new contact lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit, from start to finish! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was a great visit, from start to finish!


StarStarStarStarStar Very appreciative of them all. So sweet and Doc Erory is very good.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very appreciative of them all. So sweet and Doc Erory is very good.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Mixed experience —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was VERY pleased with my visit with Dr. Emery. My biggest disappointment was in the lack of selections offered in frameless glasses. This was one of the biggest reasons for my visit. The small selection seemed an afterthought. I like the pair of frames that I ordered that were NOT frameless, but for the 500.00 spent I had intended to find some really interesting frameless glasses to choose from. They seem to have moved beyond "granny" styles yet you had nothing large enough did my multifocal lenses. I will definitely see Julia again but will likely have to save up and buy my dream pair of frameless glasses in a few months.


Reply

Thank you so much for sharing your concerns. I am glad that we were able to discuss frameless options for you. Can't wait to show you that fabulous Kawasaki! At your service, Amy

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, I always enjoy the great customer service and professionalism that I receive... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent service, I always enjoy the great customer service and professionalism that I receive whenever I come to an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my visit —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very satisfied with my visit


StarStarStarStarStar great visit, friendly and smart staff, very accommodating and considering it was closing time, did... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

great visit, friendly and smart staff, very accommodating and considering it was closing time, did not make me feel rushed. Everyone also made me feel very special and like I was important. This was a very nice feeling. Would go back again with no problems. Thanks ladies for making me feel so welcome. You made this man feel like a million bucks.


StarStarStarStarStar Looking back on our records, seems we've been going to you since the turn of the century —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Looking back on our records, seems we've been going to you since the turn of the century. My how time flies. Keep doing what your doing, nice group of ladies.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to see a larger selection of frames. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would like to see a larger selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optical Office In Austin!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have been a patient of Distinct Vision for 7 years and since day one-absolutely rockstar service! Dr. Emery is always so thorough, patient, and willing to answer any questions; which in my opinion is a great receipe for great customer service. The receptionists are a direct compliment to Dr. Emery. They are always so accomodating and helpful. Not to mention, the fashionable frames she offers! I love going to this office!!!!


Reply

Thank you Haaren! You are a rockstar patient:)

StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great place. Friendly helpful staff and super eye doctor. The addressed all my concerns. No negatives. Will go back next time I need glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring, reasonably priced —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Distinct Vision has a warm, friendly atmosphere. The office staff is courteous, helpful and more than happy to help you select frames, without being pushy. DV carries a large variety of stylish frames at reasonable prices! Dr Emery is very thorough and answers any and all questions you may have about your exam or prescription. She and her staff are also knowledgeable about your insurance plan, which is a huge help! Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Emery was very helpful in referring me to a store where I could get my glasses ASAP since I was... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Emery was very helpful in referring me to a store where I could get my glasses ASAP since I was experiencing a time crunch. Her referral made it possible for me to get my strong prescription in time to leave on a trip Another store said I would have to wait longer and that no one in town could get the prescription filled in time.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Overall I find a visit to Distinct Vision is a very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Emery has been taking care of the 4 of us since before she had her own gig and we followed her because she was so great; I have always particularly valued how she treats and has worked with my daughters....and kindly puts up with me being picky and weird about my lenses (uhm, my bad). She also hires well--nice, competent, friendly, and professional folks.


StarStarStarStarStar The ad we purchest would save us 150$ on frams even that savings you wanted over to order $250 —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The ad we purchest would save us 150$ on frams even that savings you wanted over to order $250. What?


StarStarStarStarStar Distinct Vision —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

We always have a great experience with Dr. Emery at Distinct Vision. The staff is professional and the décor is inviting. The new selection of glasses include the newest trends in eyewear as well as old favorites. Tish & Jeff Darey


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Emery was extremely thorough. The facility was extremely nice and her staff was wonderful. I'd highly recommend Dr. Emery.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eyecare for my family —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Have been seeing Dr.Emory for several years for all my and my family needs. Great Doc!


StarStarStarStarStar The girl at the front desk did not greet us when we came in and when I asked if she wanted my... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The girl at the front desk did not greet us when we came in and when I asked if she wanted my insurance info. she did not take it. I was then inconv. for an additional 15 minutes trying to use my insurance coverage. I would suggest that she be a little friendlier and ask if there is current or new insurance before assuming the coverages are the same. (lack of concern)


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience......pleasant staff!  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great experience......pleasant staff!


StarStarStarStarStar First testing, (behind the curtain) —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

First testing, (behind the curtain). A bit awkward to position up to the instruments for measurement. Chair legs hit table legs while trying to move up close to instruments


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, especially when the doctor pulled her own transition lenses off her... —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent customer service, especially when the doctor pulled her own transition lenses off her face for me to try since I had never done so. My first time there, and I'll definitely be back.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the whole experience. —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very pleased with the whole experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the great service. —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you for the great service.


StarStarStarStarStar 5/5 —    (Patient since Fri May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

No complaints, quick and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Another satisfied customer —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly, very knowledgible.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, knowledgeable courteous staff, especially like your optician —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Beautiful office, knowledgeable courteous staff, especially like your optician. Would like to see a larger selection of glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Exam visit —    (Patient since Fri Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I was able to make an appointment easily. I was seen on time and had a great visit. Everything went as anticipated. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for squeezing me in! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I was having problems seeing clearly. It turns out that I had an eye infection. Dr. Emery quickly diagnosed the issue and got me on my way back to seeing clearly again.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very quick, professional, answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change anything just keep offering coupons for different services you provide!  —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I wouldn't change anything just keep offering coupons for different services you provide!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The visit met all my expectations —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The visit met all my expectations


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very friendly and walked me through all my options for contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff were very friendly and spent a lot of time with me —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Doctor and staff were very friendly and spent a lot of time with me. Great office and large selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff was great to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great treatment, awesome staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was exceptional —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was exceptional. The forms are quick and easy to fill out, the staff was friendly and efficient and Dr. Emery answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was friendly and professional and made the experience a good one. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone there was friendly and professional and made the experience a good one.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam review —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The sppointment went well as always. The office staff and Dr. Emery was professional and very nice as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Julia Emery —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

We have been going to Dr. Emery for 7 years and are always pleased with her and her office staff. I wear mono vision contacts and she always gets my perscription correct. My whole family sees Dr. Emery and we are always very satisfied with the service and her friendly manor.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everything was easy and on time. Dr. Emery answered all questions and I was very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great. Your doing a great job, keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everything is great. Your doing a great job, keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated how the young lady took her time and help me shop for glasses. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really appreciated how the young lady took her time and help me shop for glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing! Dr. Emory rocks! Her staff are well informed & professional —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Don't change a thing! Dr. Emory rocks! Her staff are well informed & professional. Love coming to see ya'll. Angela


StarStarStarStarStar Much quicker than I anticipated. The entire staff is WONDERFUL! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Much quicker than I anticipated. The entire staff is WONDERFUL!


StarStarStarStarStar Some kind of frame catalog I could look at to see if I wanted to order something that wasn't in... —    (Patient since Mon May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Some kind of frame catalog I could look at to see if I wanted to order something that wasn't in stock.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Best one I've ever had when having my eyes examined or choosing frames and... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful experience! Best one I've ever had when having my eyes examined or choosing frames and lenses!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and professional. Don't think I would change anything. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very courteous and professional. Don't think I would change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure at Dr. Emery's office. Everyone so helpful and courteous —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always a pleasure at Dr. Emery's office. Everyone so helpful and courteous. Great selection of eyewear.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fantastic Dr. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very nice Doctor and thorough eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Luxurious —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Despite offering the best price for eye tests in the Round Rock area, you come across as a luxury optician. Your store is appealing, comfortable and welcoming, and your staff were professional, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and well-equipped. Best eye test I've ever had, by far.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Welcoming —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I felt very comfortable from the second I walked through the door. They made me feel like family. I look forward to going back and getting my contacts and glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. I especially appreciated the extra time given to my elderly mother-in-law —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything was great. I especially appreciated the extra time given to my elderly mother-in-law. She felt really good about the entire visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing what you do! Excellent service & friendly! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Keep doing what you do! Excellent service & friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Good assistance on recommending new glasses with style. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Good assistance on recommending new glasses with style.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I highly recommend Distinct Vision. Very professional place and affordable rates.


StarStarStarStarStar Fine work —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Helpful, informative, cheerful, timely...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Emery and her staff are always a pleasure to deal with.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Emery and her staff are always a pleasure to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar There needs to be more choices of frames in multiple sizes —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

There needs to be more choices of frames in multiple sizes. There were very few choices of women's frames that weren't super small. However, I felt very welcome and I appreciated all the time that was spent with me looking at frames in catalogs and trying to get the perfect pair.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff at the front desk were all friendly and got me checked in quickly. I never felt uncomfortable the entire visit. I was in and out of the office in 30 minutes (with the purchase of new frames and lenses), which is awesome with how busy life is!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. We really enjoyed our visit. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything was great. We really enjoyed our visit.


StarStarStarStarStar A bigger frame selection would be great. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

A bigger frame selection would be great.


StarStarStarStarStar Personable customer service!!!! Had a groupon, but will continue services! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

These ladies are great! They know their stuff and we're super patient and helpful with my indecisiveness in picking frames.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys rock!! Super awesome decor and space! Friendly staff and very very helpful, yet not... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You guys rock!! Super awesome decor and space! Friendly staff and very very helpful, yet not pushy! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! I actually had fun at an eye appointment! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everything was great! I actually had fun at an eye appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change anything. Everyone and everything was great! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I wouldn't change anything. Everyone and everything was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Easy, friendly staff, informative and helpful. Highly recommended! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Easy, friendly staff, informative and helpful. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent staff and service —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Emery is my favorite eye doctor yet! I think the glasses you sell are quite pricey, but the staff is always great and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar It was more than a pleasant surprise —    (Patient since Sat Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was more than a pleasant surprise to find the decor to be differently relaxing. Even with my rather raw ways of speaking, the members of the office team were very engaging, smart and...well, attractive. I don't mean to be sexist, but having absolutely every lady in an office (including the doctor) so attractive, I may come back just to window shop at the very least.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was very welcoming and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff was very welcoming and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar On #4 probabaly didn't get greeted cause they were busy with other clients —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

On #4 probabaly didn't get greeted cause they were busy with other clients. but I love to go for my appt, love the decor and I love my doctor!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Emery! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I'm really glad I went to Dr. Emery to get an eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Actually I enjoyed my visit. Everyone was friendly and engaging which I particularly like —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Actually I enjoyed my visit. Everyone was friendly and engaging which I particularly like. My eye exam was thorough and I feel comfortable that my prescription is correct. I will definitely be coming back. Only thing I would add is just keep your selection of men's frames fresh and plenty of options. Thank you for a pleasurable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very pleasant and professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything was very pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service Looking forward to my next visit :-) —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent Customer Service Looking forward to my next visit :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Emery and her staff were, at this visit as always, friendly, helpful and confident —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Emery and her staff were, at this visit as always, friendly, helpful and confident. I have been a patient of Dr. Emery since 2006 and have no plans on changing doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar pretty, clean, friendly, excellent services rendered, in and out very quickly —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

pretty, clean, friendly, excellent services rendered, in and out very quickly


StarStarStarStarStar Needed Some New Glasses —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was friendly and helpful, and I was in and out in 20-30 minutes. Very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Offers Personal Service —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Julia worked with me to find frames that would fit a wider face. She is ordering frames just to see if they will work. Her staff is pleasant and professional. The office is nicely decorated and the refreshment of orange infused water was very tasty. I think I have found my new eye doctor. Make an appointment, I think you will like her.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a quick a easy visit. Insurance is never a problem and the staff is very helpful. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always a quick a easy visit. Insurance is never a problem and the staff is very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always great. I am completely satisfied. Dr. Emery is an amazing Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

My visits are always great. I am completely satisfied. Dr. Emery is an amazing Dr. and the staff is absolutely wonderful!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star the woman who did the "air" test kept calling me madam, which was weird —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

the woman who did the "air" test kept calling me madam, which was weird. Limited selection of frames. Came in for reading and computer glasses but only got computer glasses. Still can't see up close.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Staff was great! I didn't have to wait at all for my appointment. They immediately had me in, and out. It was very convenient and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star treatment, as always! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Five star treatment, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Julia Emery —    (Patient since Mon Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Emery and her office staff always meet or exceed my expectations!! Nothing needs to change, in my opinion.


StarStarStarStarStar Change absolutely nothing! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Change absolutely nothing!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure when I walk in the door —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

It is always a pleasure when I walk in the door. And when I ask for opinions on what looks good ya'll are always willing to help. Thanks again


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest most professional people. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The nicest most professional people.


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a simple exam for degrading vision - all very easy - in and out with a prescription and... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I needed a simple exam for degrading vision - all very easy - in and out with a prescription and no fuss. Great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great experience! Everyone was very courteous and the atmosphere was calm and beautiful:)


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Emery has been our family eye doctor since 2001. She and her staff are always professional, honest, and caring. I highly recommend her eye care practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Emery and staff are so friendly and welcoming! It's nice to have such wonderful people taking care of you! They are all very attentive and go out of their way to help. Distinct Vision with Dr. Emery is a place I will continue to use for a long time. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and service. Satisfied customer for over 12 years. Thanks! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great visit and service. Satisfied customer for over 12 years. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a great visit. The office is beautiful. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thank you for a great visit. The office is beautiful.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, right on time and answered all my questions.. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Friendly, right on time and answered all my questions... Able to fit my exam in my busy schedule without issues... Thank you again


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Emery is the best! She has been working with my prescription to make sure that I get the... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr Emery is the best! She has been working with my prescription to make sure that I get the correct contract lens. She and her staff are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Distinct Vision is the best!! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a pleasure to visit Dr Emory and her staff. They are always very friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

It's always a pleasure getting my eyes checked with Dr. Emery.


StarStarStarStarStar To be truthful, I didn't know of all the next technology in the optometry field —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

To be truthful, I didn't know of all the next technology in the optometry field. The eye exams are a lot faster and shorter in time. The assistants were very friendly, I'm glad I decided to locate where you had moved to.


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Friendly and prompt. Wish my other Dr's were the same!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great. Friendly and prompt. Wish my other Dr's were the same!!


StarStarStarStarStar I got great service. Thank you. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I got great service. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Small pamphlets or printouts of possible eye diseases, etc; or specifically what a patient has to... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Small pamphlets or printouts of possible eye diseases, etc; or specifically what a patient has to explain in more detail of cause, choices etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Emory and her staff. We are patients for life and we tell all of our friends amok her.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love Dr. Emory and her staff. We are patients for life and we tell all of our friends about her.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Emery is fantastic! Excellent customer service. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I really appreciated the time Dr. Emery took with me to find the nature of the problem I was having with my new sunglasses!! She retested my vision and remeasured for correct placement of the lenses in my sunglasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!@ —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Emery and her staff are so friendly! I arrived a few minutes before my appt and was seen right away. I was in and out in 15 minutes or less!


StarStarStarStarStar front desk staff is very friendly and was happy to hear the feedback that i provided in regards to... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

front desk staff is very friendly and was happy to hear the feedback that i provided in regards to this new communication tool that they started using last month. Dr Julia was firendly like always.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the bright and friendly admosphere, professional service and great selection. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I loved the bright and friendly atmosphere, professional service and great selection.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was fine. You are close to my house, everyone was curtious —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everything was fine. You are close to my house, everyone was curtious. Only thing I can say bad was my name is spelled Guice. Ha but it's all good. Thank you very much, Buddy Guice


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! I always feel welcomed and it is so homey feeling —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love this place! I always feel welcomed and it is so homey feeling. The people that work here are so nice and helpful. They are willing to work with budgets.


StarStarStarStarStar Really like the new renovations. Keep it up.  —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Really like the new renovations. Keep it up.


StarStarStarStarNo Star OK —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

ILL BE BACK I LIKE THE SERVICE.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Care —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very relaxed atmosphere. Very friendly staff and helpfull .


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the way everyone in the office is friendly and accomodating —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I really appreciate the way everyone in the office is friendly and accomodating. I called at the last minute to see if I could move my appointment up by 2 hours and wahlah! It was done! It really helped that I didn't have to kill time in town before I could be seen. Dr. Emory is thorough and professional. Also makes you feel very at home in her chic boutique!


StarStarStarStarStar Zoe's Eye Exam —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This was my daughter's first eye exam and it was very easy and enjoyable experience. Thank you for the wonderful service as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I've been seeing Dr Emory for over 10 years and have always been pleased with her services and her intelligent assessment of any eye issues I have had in the past. I highly recommend her to my friends and family if they need an optometrist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Need to speed up the process for filling the prescription for eye glasses —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Need to speed up the process for filling the prescription for eye glasses. Anything greater than 5 business days will deter any future interactions, especially with many 1-2 hr services available by the competition.