Dino Bonyadi, DDS. Family Dentistry

Dr. Dino Bonyadi, committed to excellent care and comfort.

Star Star Star Star Star 65 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great for Kids!  —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Took my 2yr old for her first appointment and she did amazing! Everyone was great at making her feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Dr. Dino and his staff! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

LOVE Dr. Dino and his staff! If you are looking for kind, compassionate, and excellent care, go here!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It's important to note that I have horrible anxiety when it comes to visiting the dentist but I made an appointment with Dr. Bonyadi to get a second opinion on some pain I've been having with my crowns. First off, Sonyia was incredibly helpful and sincere while helping me schedule an appointment and figure out my insurance which was such a relief. When I arrived today I almost thought I was in the wrong place; it looks like a spa, not a dental office...such an amazing atmosphere as soon as you walk in. During my visit with Dr. Bonyadi he was so great at explaining everything to me and I've truly never experienced that. I love details because I hate leaving and feeling like someone is making decisions for me instead of with me or like I wasn't given every treatment option. When I left today I finally felt at ease and confident I was given the best information and answers; he gave a lot of information, showed compassion and gave me the bottom line. As I was leaving, I was greeted by my daughter in the waiting room and she made fast friends with Soynia and Crystal...she's a very sensitive girl when it comes to the Drs office but she LOVED it and they were so good with her. Saying you look forward to going to the dentist is very rare, but I'm definitely looking forward to my next visit! I just scheduled my 2yr old for her very first appointment and my Husband is soon to follow!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff and Doctor are very friendly they really make u feel welcome and comfortable, I'm glad to be a patient here


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Our whole family loves this office - and they are amazing with little kids!


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff. They truly care for their... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Super friendly staff. They truly care for their patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bonyadi and his team are very professional a... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Bonyadi and his team are very professional and polite. When he examined my mouth, he complimented me on the existing work that had been accomplished already and instead of telling me I need a lot more, he recommended a cleaning. Very nice and now I will bring my son for an exam & cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I appreciate all your efforts to ease my anxiety and make me comfortable during my visit. You guys rock!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is always so friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well during my visit as always.... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything went well during my visit as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! I've been to several dentis... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Best Dentist Ever! I've been to several dentists and have lots of dental work. No dentist can compare to Dr. Bonyadi. He is professional, caring, explains everything, and completes procedures expertly while making sure you are comfortable and at ease. I feel so grateful for his care, I would travel very long distances to keep him as my dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE the office, staff and dentist! Everyone ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I LOVE the office, staff and dentist! Everyone treats you like family and are wonderfully sweet. The office looks really modern and the services Dr. Bonyadi offers are state of the art. I am in the dental field and feel extremely well taken care of when I visit the office. Thank you to everyone at the office and thank you Dr. Bonyadi for being so awesome!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very supportive staff. Very trust ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and very supportive staff. Very trust worthy, gentle and kind dentist. Plus, it's a total spa day atmosphere in there! Wonderful! I always look forward to my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar I like that the Dr. explains all options & gives ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I like that the Dr. explains all options & gives you the final decision on which treatment to get done.


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend Dr Bonyadi. He and his staff are all experienced, friendly and caring... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I would definitely recommend Dr Bonyadi. He and his staff are all experienced, friendly and caring. They treat you like family!


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient I felt very welcomed by the staff who were also very friendly. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As a new patient I felt very welcomed by the staff who were also very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is amazing and very personable... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is amazing and very personable


StarStarStarStarStar The Bonyadi Dental Office —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The Bonyadi practice is outstanding in every sense of the word: Dr. Bonyadi, Jenna, Lisa, and all the support staff. Great work! Keep it up!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a great experience under the circumstances felt very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Ella had a great experience, left happy and shared with the kids at daycare how good the mint ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Ella had a great experience, left happy and shared with the kids at daycare how good the mint fluoride tasted.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. As enjoyable as can be... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love this office. As enjoyable as can be


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive experience!... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A very positive experience!


Reply

Thank you Audrey!

StarStarStarStarStar Not just another Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have never had a bad experience at Dr. Bonyadi's office. I truly do not believe one can. The office environment is set in relaxing colors with complimentary coffee, tea, cookies, and soft music to round out the ambiance of the office. The relaxing ambiance of the office/waiting area flows into the individual patient treatment areas. The Dr and his staff can only be described as WONDERFUL.


Reply

Thank you so much, you brought tears to Crystals eyes.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone their is supper friendly. Front desk personnel makes you feel very comfortable.... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone their is supper friendly. Front desk personnel makes you feel very comfortable.


Reply

Thank you Sergio, we are here for all your dental needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The clinic is clean and calming, the staff is warm and friendly. Felt like I was at a spa not the dentist office. Dr. Bonyadi takes his time with you and you never feel rushed, he explains everything well and makes you feel confident in your treatment options. Overall wonderful experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first visit (for cleaning and evaluation) and I was very happy with the appointment. Dr. Bonyadi took a lot of time to explain and prioritize the course of treatment. He also thoroughly addressed my anxiety about the type of local anesthetic to be used. Overall, a positive, reassuring experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Bonyadi's office are very understand and kind —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone at Dr. Bonyadi's office are very understand and kind. They make you feel like family! Thanks everybody!


Reply

We like to think of all our patients as a part of our dental family. Thank you Cheryl!

StarStarStarStarStar When compentency and courtesy comes together as it does in Dr —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

When compentency and courtesy comes together as it does in Dr. Bino Bonyardi's office, you know you have found the right dentist. I have gone to Dr. Dino since he began his practice here, and I will go to no one else for my dental needs!!


Reply

Thank you for the kind words Betty, It’s always a pleasure seeing you.

StarStarStarStarStar The office atmosphere was very nice. Everyone was professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office atmosphere was very nice. Everyone was professional and friendly.


Reply

Thank you Nancy it was a pleasure having you here.

StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Bonyadi with all my dental needs —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I trust Dr. Bonyadi with all my dental needs


Reply

Thank you Mr. Scheithauer, we appreciate your trust in us.

StarStarStarStarStar I just want to say that if anyone is in need of a wonderful dentist, I highly recommend Dr —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I just want to say that if anyone is in need of a wonderful dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Dino Bonyadi. He and his gentle staff make visiting his office a pleasure.


Reply

Thank you Lynn!

StarStarStarStarStar Our family had a wonderful experience. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Our family had a wonderful experience. Very courteous and professional.


Reply

Thank you Seann! It was nice meeting your family!

StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth deep cleaned  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had my teeth deep cleaned by Lisa . I was as comfortable as possible and she did an excellent job cleaning my teeth . No pain !


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, smart and genuine staff and Doctor!  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly, smart and genuine staff and Doctor!


Reply

Thank you Erin! So nice to meet you. We are happy to have you as a patient :)

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonyadi is very professional.. He explains everything to you with every option possible —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Bonyadi is very professional.. He explains everything to you with every option possible. The whole office staff are friendly and professional. I have been going to Dr. Bonyadi for years and never have had anything to complain about..


StarStarStarStarStar I hate dental work and this was a marathon 2 hour session. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Bonyadi was prepping me for a bridge I needed, but my teeth on either side had to be extensively repaired. The repairs had to be done carefully or I would have lost one or both and that would have meant inplants which I definiitely did not want.. Dr Bonyadi patiently explained the procedures as he was performing them and was at all times careful to ensure my comfort. The procedure was a great success and I will soon have a new bridge. Thank you Dr Bonyadi.


Reply

You are very welcome! That's our job and we are happy to keep you comfortable while doing our best for you. Dr. Dino and staff :)

StarStarStarStarStar I was in for a cleaning appt —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was in for a cleaning appt. Lisa is always professional yet friendly & the time goes by pretty quick. She explains where I need to focus my brushing. A pleasant experience if a dental experience can be pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you too the whole crew!Best dental service!, and inclusive atmosphere. Thanks again.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Thank you too the whole crew! Best dental service!, and inclusive atmosphere. Thanks again.


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff of Dr. Dino Bonyadi —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The office and staff of Dr. Dino Bonyadi is remarkable! They are not only professional in every sense of the word, bur also personable and interested in you as an individual. If you are searching for a dental practice, you will not be disappointed with services provided by Dr. Dino Bonyadi and his staff.


Reply

Thank you so much George! This makes our day. We always love seeing you :)

StarStarStarStarStar Lisa —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Lisa is always friendly and as gentle as possible. She lets me know where I need to brush in a respectful manner. She's great.


Reply

Thanks Karla! Lisa is an awesome hygienist, she will be happy to hear your feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist - excellent office - great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Wonderful dentist - excellent office - great experience!


Reply

Thank you Karin!

StarStarStarStarStar You know we love using your office & refer our friends & family to you!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You know we love using your office & refer our friends & family to you!!


Reply

Thanks so much Nancy!

StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dino the front teeth turned out great just as you said they would. I'm very pleased.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thanks Dino the front teeth turned out great just as you said they would. I'm very pleased.


Reply

So happy to hear that you are happy Carol! :)

StarStarStarStarStar After seeing Ross Cutler for most of my adult life, Dr —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

After seeing Ross Cutler for most of my adult life, Dr. Bonyadi is the very pleasant replacement for Ross. He is a kind and careful dentist, explaining the procedure and being very considerate to not cause any pain.


Reply

Thanks Diane!

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office and excellent care by Dr. Bonyadi. Best dentist ever! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very professional office and excellent care by Dr. Bonyadi. Best dentist ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and Staff —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am very impressed with Dr. Bonyadi and his professional staff! It was very hard to imagine seeing a new dentist after 30+ years with the same one.....but Dr. Bonyadi and his staff have made me feel very comfortable!


Reply

Thanks Diane!

StarStarStarStarStar In my book Dr Bonyadi is one of the finest if not the FINEST dentist here in town —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

In my book Dr Bonyadi is one of the finest if not the FINEST dentist here in town. I have highly recommended him to both family and friends and will continue you to do so (regrettably...he might get to popular if you know what I mean). The office staff, Techs, Hygienists, and assistants are all great. Best Dental office in town.


Reply

Thank you so much Bob! We are happy and proud to have patients like you. Your comments are the highest compliments we can receive and what we strive for.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Bonyadi took his time explaining in great detail and answered all my questions regarding my treatment with Invisalign. I really like how he keeps up with technology in his practice as well.


Reply

Thanks Laura! We are always happy to see you :)

StarStarStarStarStar I understand what dental work needs to be done. It is a necessary thing to do for my health. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I understand what dental work needs to be done. It is a necessary thing to do for my health.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional, courteous and friendly with a little humor.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the staff. The staff explained the break down of my dental plan —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very pleased with the staff. The staff explained the break down of my dental plan. Lisa the dental hygienist was wonderful and made me feel at ease. She would explained what was going on during the exam. Dr. Bonyadi was very friendly and made me feel at ease. Having to find a new dentist after 30 yrs. made me feel comfortable. He explained a lot of what it is needed. He didn't push everything had to be done right away. Everything would be a progress and at my pace. I liked the new technology (camera and seeing your xrays) right away. Everything was explained and I can see what is going on in my mouth. Which is very helpful for patients to see (visually). Very pleased to find Dr. Bonyadi and staff. Thanks for the recommendations.


Reply

Thank you so much Dolores for the wonderful review! It makes us happy to know you feel that way. Sincerely, Dr. Dino and staff.

StarStarStarStarStar I am very glad that I came to the right place! I felt like I was a priority —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very glad that I came to the right place! I felt like I was a priority. I hadn't been to the dentist in a while and the staff helped me understand my dental situation completely explaining alternatives and in a very respectful and kind manner. I have been to places before where I felt "dumb" per say and here I was treated very well. So happy to find a good dental office on the Central Coast. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dino and his staff are very friendly and welcoming —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Bonyadi and his staff are very friendly and welcoming. They always put me at ease while in their office. They work efficiently, fully answer my questions, and explain my dental situation very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Office very clean, Dr. greeted me with a hand shake and introduced him-self. Very plesent. —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Office very clean, Dr. greeted me with a hand shake and introduced him-self. Very pleasant.


Reply

Thanks for the review Blanca!

StarStarStarStarStar New patient review —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent experience. Was treated very well. Dental options were adequately explained. Fee for service was reasonable and I appreciated the senior discount. Will refer my friends.


Reply

Thanks Margaret! Referrals of your friends and family are the highest compliment we can receive.

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr.Bonyadi and staff for all you do!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thank you Dr.Bonyadi and staff for all you do!!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant visit:) Everyone in the office are wonderful! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always have a pleasant visit:) Everyone in the office are wonderful!


Reply

Thank you, we are happy to hear that!

StarStarStarStarStar Love your wife!! Mine worked with me for many years. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Love your wife!! Mine worked with me for many years.


Reply

Thank you Lew, we love her too!! :D

StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Doctor Bonyadi's office are always so pleasant and kind —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff at Doctor Bonyadi's office are always so pleasant and kind. It's hard to find that kind of service any more these days. I look forward to my appointments and always leave with a smile on my face and feeling great!!! Thank You EVERYONE, for all that you do!


Reply

Thanks Cheryl for the awesome review. We look forward to seeing you too!

StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very personable, knows what he is doing, explains very well.


Reply

Laura...it is so nice to know you feel that way. Thank you for sharing. Sincerely, Dr. Dino

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional office environment, staff and care —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent and professional office environment, staff and care. The Bonyadi team make it easy to come back again and again.


Reply

Wow, thanks Greg for the awesome review! Happy to hear we are achieving our goal of patient satisfaction. Sincerely, Dr. Dino and team

StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and Welcoming —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have never been to a Dentist's office where I have felt at ease while sitting in the chair. Dr. Bonyadi and those that work in his office create a welcoming atmosphere that doesn't make you dread going to the Dentist. They always greet you with a smile and thoroughly explain what will be happening. I highly recommend Dr. Bonyadi.


Reply

Michael, thank you so much for sharing! It makes us really happy to hear you feel that way since that is our goal :)

StarStarStarStarStar Grateful —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My visit was as pleasant as a visit to the dentist's office could be. Thank you Dr. Bonyadi for taking the extra time with me to address my concerns.


Reply

Cody, you are most welcome and thank you for your comments.

StarStarStarStarStar Very modern - Dr. Bonyardi uses digital Xrays, which make a huge difference —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very modern - Dr. Bonyardi uses digital Xrays, which make a huge difference. He's very calm and takes his time to explain what's happening. This crown hurt far less than a crown I had done with a different dentist. His staff is incredibly friendly and accommodating.


Reply

Thank you Elizabeth for the kind words. We are happy you had such a great experience here and look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonyadi and his staff were very welcoming, kind and helpful.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Bonyadi and his staff were very welcoming, kind and helpful.


Reply

Thanks, Karin. It's always nice to see you.