Dimples Family Dentistry

Dr. Ethan Roos

Star Star Star Star Star 133 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great people!!! Great place!!!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great people!!! Great place!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great experience with all of the staff. I never feel like they are just rushing to get done. They always take their time to provide the best service which is not hard when the staff is top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar You worked so well with my daughter —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You worked so well with my daughter. She loved her experience and asked if we could come back and do it again tomorrow. The staff is so nice from the time you walk in the door till you leave. Great job by all and I do recommend Dimples to all my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is so caring. You want what is best f... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Every one is so caring. You want what is best for me. Up to date technology.


StarStarStarStarStar Sore mouth after regular checkup cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Patients were Melissa Hruska and Miranda Pomeroy


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is excellent —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone is excellent at this office, from the desk clerks to my hygienist Sandy, who I will really miss as she moves on, to Dr. Roos. I always enjoy coming and know it will be a good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff that get the work ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Friendly and efficient staff that get the work done. Doctor Roos also gives honest advice and options for getting the necessary work done economically as possible. A great team of professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely best dentist office ever!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Absolutely best dentist office ever!


StarStarStarStarStar great place —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone so friendly. Happy atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone in the Dimples office!  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Love everyone in the Dimples office!


StarStarStarStarStar As an adult I still had severe dental anxiety..... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

As an adult I still had severe dental anxiety...having to sit in my car and calm down before going in. This office is the first one I enjoy going to. They are so friendly and Saundra is incredible! Love Her! I recommend this office to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I totally trust Dr Russ and he has a very good ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I totally trust Dr Russ and he has a very good team


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Sandra is always amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Love it there! Everyone is so nice and friendly... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Love it there! Everyone is so nice and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean facility. Staff on point. All around... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Very clean facility. Staff on point. All around good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience,treats people right! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Best experience,treats people right!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Norwalk Dentist! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

We have been going to Dimples for a long time and they have always been amazing with their customer service! They support a culture of caring and listening to you. We are glad they are a part of the Norwalk community!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was disappointed with the lack of concern or ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I was disappointed with the lack of concern or ability to address the problem in a timely fashion. The office person seemed most concerned about collecting the money for an office visit that was not much of one. When an elderly person breaks their tooth and are afraid to eat in case it would break more, I was expecting not to waste an appointment just to be told you didn't have time to take care of it right then. It's kind of why I asked for an appointment to take care of a broken tooth. I was also not impressed with the fact that my elderly mom with no insurance had to pay full amount for an office visit since she paid with her debit card.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always we had a wounderful experience! The staff is always great and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar As always we had a wounderful experience! The ... —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always we had a wounderful experience! The staff is always great and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Roos and staff are wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Roos and his entire staff were professional and personable. Everyone made me feel welcomed, handled my insurance questions and made sure I was comfortable during my procedure. They are efficient and ready to put me first. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a teeth cleaning. Everyone was on time, h... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I had a teeth cleaning. Everyone was on time, happy, and very respectful. I didn't get the flossing lecture.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this office. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Have gone to Dimples for years and always get 1st class care. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. I would not consider going anywhere else. Highly recommend this dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very please with the service you provided... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I was very please with the service you provided.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using this dental establishment for... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I have been using this dental establishment for nearly 50 years, and the quality of work and all of the staff over the years has been nothing but excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr, Roos has been my dentist for years. He is very knowledgeable, friendly and caring. And so is his staff. I highly recommend him!


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Every one is very caring. All is very clean and bright. Would not think of going anywhere else. I give them more then a five star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1997)

The entire staff at Dimples is extremely professional, friendly, and helpful. Going to the dentist is actually....enjoyable!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Roos and staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people doing great work —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great people doing great work


StarStarStarStarStar The patient info sheet needed updating so I did... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 1997)

The patient info sheet needed updating so I did that, but found the profile sheet confusing, as, my name was under the clipboard metal and I did'not know it was for changes only, as it looked already filled out duh .but name should be lower on the sheet or tell the person to only make changes. Ps this was a new receptionist...


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

You guys are the best!! I have moved to another town but still come to Dimples!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Love this office. They are so kind and make the visits painless....both physically and mentally 😀


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the fact that I can schedule which... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I appreciate the fact that I can schedule which hygienist for I have for my appointments, though anyone of them is professional and competent. Dr. Roos has hired the best,


StarStarStarStarStar Every one so nice.. make me feel good.. allev... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Every one so nice.. make me feel good.. alleviate my anxieties.. don't judge my poor past dental problems.. kind caring from front desk to hygienist to Dr. Himself.. thank you all.. i recommended my daughter to Dimples and she loves them too! I have a friend from WDM who is considering going too due to my sincere approval ratings of Dimples


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Going to the dentist could not be a more positive experience! I appreciate the attractive clean office... the warm smiles of Dr Roos and his staff... and the prompt attention. Well done Dimples... you are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going here for years. I love it and... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I've been going here for years. I love it and the medical professionals (doctor, dental hygienists, office assistants) are very friendly and skilled at what they do. They treat their patients with care.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and welcoming.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is always friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely in getting into the chair. Very ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Always timely in getting into the chair. Very courteous and helpful. Never a problem with the service being done. Great clinic!


StarStarStarStarStar I can not think of going somewhere else. Taking... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I can not think of going somewhere else. Taking care of you is very important to Dimples Family Dentistry . Very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm no longer anxious about going to the dentist. The hygienist is very gentle but thorough & my procedure was pain free.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate getting a reminder of my appointme... —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I appreciate getting a reminder of my appointments through e-mail.


StarStarStarStarStar On online notifications are great.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

On online notifications are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly service as always! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Professional and friendly service as always!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I'm always in good hands with Dr. Roos and all the staff at Dimples!


StarStarStarStarStar Confused —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The service and staff were both excellent. While at my previous appointment, I was told the cost for my cleaning would be $118. Imagine my disappointment when the actual charge was over $200. A more than $50 exam cost was not expected.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous staff and skilled care. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dimples has friendly staff and skilled hygienists. Dr. Roos does a good job on the bigger assignments and has a good bedside manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean surroundings, courteous staff and efficie... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Clean surroundings, courteous staff and efficient in what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar Saundra is the deal! She is caring and has grea... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Saundra is the deal! She is caring and has great advice. So professional, and answers even tough questions. I recommend her and Dr. Roos to anyone looking for a great team. I had an insurance problem, they solved it. They are great all around and I recommend Dimples to anyone looking for great dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Once again I was overwhelmed with the people and service at Dimples Family Dentistry. Each person I came into contact with the office was cheerful, friendly and totally focused on my needs. While maintaining professional attitudes and busy with many other's needs, they took time to answer my questions and make me feel as thought I really was the only patient they had at the time. Dr. Roos is not only excellent at his job, but also puts you at ease. This is especially wonderful for those of us whom find going to the Dentist uncomfortable and the last place we really want to be. Thank you to all of the staff for making a visit I always dread into a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I love it there. I moved and had tried another dentist in the town I moved to, but was not happy. I called Dr Roos to get another opinion since (they were wanting me to have extensive work done) and he has been my dentist for years! He was truthful with and said at my age that was not necessary. At that point I came back to him. He does the work that needed. Everyone is very good. I have recommended Dimples to my boss and his wife.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love coming to Dimples.. hygienist so kind and nice to me.. Dr. so kind .. i do enjoy it and i do have bad teeth but they don't make me feel badly they make me feel good


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roos and staff are always great.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Roos and staff are always great. The office is a relaxed professional environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Friendly, thorough ... still don't like going to the dentist all that much :-), but Dimples is the best place I've found ... would NOT consider going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar appreciate the appointment reminders —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

appreciate the appointment reminders


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment as Always! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a Great appointment at Dimples Dental! Sandy & Doc are Wonderful People!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly ,professional and timely office.


StarStarStarStarStar Best team to have in your corner! They are very... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Best team to have in your corner! They are very accommodating and understanding. Very friendly and pleasant to work with. I'd send my friends and family there anytime. Keep up the good work, you are appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Roos is a great dentist!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Roos is a great dentist!! Gentle but thorough. Willing to tackle my mess of a mouth ;) I highly recommend him and his team!!


StarStarStarStarStar Bite wing xrays —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I was worked in for my appointment so it could be submitted to insurance


StarStarStarStarStar They could not be more professional or friendly... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

They could not be more professional or friendly ... Starts at the front desk to the dentist! Highly recommend them!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Always knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly. I had no complaint... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was very friendly. I had no complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Family Dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always enjoy coming to Dimples Family Dentistry. The office staff is very polite, which makes me feel welcomed as soon as I walk in the door. All the dental hygienists and Dr Roos are very good at what they do, and it's always a pleasure talking with them.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, prompt and quick service. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Excellent, prompt and quick service.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Teeth  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I've never enjoyed going to the dentist, but Dr. Roos and his staff make for a very pleasant experience!! I'm actually going on a regular basis now.


StarStarStarStarStar i always have a good visit the staff is so very... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

i always have a good visit the staff is so very nice makes you fell like family .


StarStarStarStarStar Dimples Family Dentistry, for people who hate pain —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been a patient of Dr. Ethan Roos for several years. I could not ask for a better doctor to look after my dental health. His staff are just as caring and committed to your well being too. One of the many things that stand out, to me, is how concerned Dr. Roos and his staff are about doing their best to see no pain is involved in any procedure. I have had bi-yearly teeth cleanings, cavities filled, crowns put in, bridges made, all with nearly no pain. And I am fearful of pain!! If you are reading this Ethan, advertise as a Dentist for people who are fearful of pain. Anyway, I am a 57 year old man that has had a few dentists in my time. Dr. Ethan Roos is the best!! He knows his profession and is very good at what he does. I have recommended Dr. Roos and his staff to friends and family. If you choose Dimples Family Dentistry for your dental health, you will not be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Highly Recommended Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Every time I go in for my visit the staff is very friendly and professional. My hygienist does an awesome job and Dr. Roos is fantastic. Thank you to all for making my visits comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very quick and easy. Low stress environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Better than others I've gone to. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I am always greeted quickly and friendly, I never have to wait - all of the staff are concerned about my pain and concerns. This makes the idea of going to the dentist less traumatic.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Friendly Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am very happy with the dental care I get at Dimples Family Dentistry. Dr. Roos and his staff are very professional and knowledgeable, yet very friendly and personable. I do not dread going to the dentist anymore!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dimples has a great staff, they are all very friendly. I like the fact that they text me when my appointment is near and they remind me to take my pre-meds. Dimples is the best dentist office I have ever visited.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Clean, courteous, efficient...Makes going to the Dentist easy. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Overall great efficient and friendly staff with no issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Always a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great seeing Dr. Roos and his assistants! ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Always great seeing Dr. Roos and his assistants! Makes going to the dentist enjoyable. Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been going to Dr. Roos for 10 years and have always been pleased by the treatment I have received. He and his staff are very personable and try to make every experience pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and their staff! I used to have ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Love this office and their staff! I used to have a dental phobia and these guys are like visiting family.


StarStarStarStarStar Online reminders are nice but I only look at my e... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Online reminders are nice but I only look at my emails once daily. I prefer mobile text reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar A very nice experience! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very nice office and very professional staff. I felt at ease with all procedures that were and will be taking place.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff has always been friendly, courteous, and efficient. They try to help me understand what is going on.


StarStarStarStarStar BEST Dental Group in Norwalk, maybe even the DSM Metro —    (Patient since Wed Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am extremely happy with Dimples Family Dentistry. My children & I have been patients of Dr. Roos for about 7 years. The entire staff is knowledgeable, caring and always looking out for the best interest of the patient. Katelyn at the front desk is always so pleasant and helpful, and goes out of her way to facilitate my needs. Sandra, dental tech, is one of my favorite faces & when I see her outside the office it's like seeing an old friend! Finally, Dr. Roos combines a deep understanding of dental science with compassionate and real life problem solving to best serve his patients. I just couldn't be happier, and I'm quite confident you will not find a better dentist in Norwalk, or likely, metro Des Moines.


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found a great Dentistry. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful staff. Zero judgement and the timeframe was perfect. I've never had great experiences with Dentistries but this one takes the cakes. I will be back consistently because they don't make me feel guilty.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't dread going to the dentist anymore. Great place, wonderful and friendly staff!... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I don't dread going to the dentist anymore. Great place, wonderful and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Successful visit. Great staff.... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Successful visit. Great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with great staff!!! They make me love going to the dentist!!!! My family wouldn't go ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great place with great staff!!! They make me love going to the dentist!!!! My family wouldn't go anywhere else!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly - they make you feel like family.... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Staff is always friendly - they make you feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar The online service is convienent and appreciated. It helps our family keep organized and updated... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The online service is convenient and appreciated. It helps our family keep organized and updated with our dental appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent rxperience.... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Always an excellent rxperience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care with a smile as always. Sandra is awesome, and front staff are always pleasant and ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Excellent care with a smile as always. Sandra is awesome, and front staff are always pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roos and his staff are great! They are friendly and knowledgeable. I've always had a good ex... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Roos and his staff are great! They are friendly and knowledgeable. I've always had a good experience at their office. I would recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere...great people!... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly atmosphere...great people!


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very friendly staff! Makes sure you are comfortable through the whole process! Explained everything.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Friendly, caring staff - great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have ever went to!... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Best Dentist I have ever went to!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Roos and his office staff and dental assistants are always very professional, warm and friendly... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Roos and his office staff and dental assistants are always very professional, warm and friendly... and they do an excellent job! It was a five star experience!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is outstanding.. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1997)

The staff is outstanding...it's so nice to be greeted with a smile, treated with friendliness, and to be able to trust my dental health to such qualified people as Dr. Roos and Sandra!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I having been coming here for several years and have always been treated in the best possible way. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I having been coming here for several years and have always been treated in the best possible way.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience all around. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good experience all around.


StarStarStarStarStar :) always greater with a smile —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love the staff, service and location of Dimples :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roos and the staff at "Dimples" are great for dental needs! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Dr. Roos and the staff at "Dimples" are great for dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and courteo —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone is always friendly and courteo


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and courteo —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone is always friendly and courteo


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in office was very nice to deal with.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Everyone in office was very nice to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had a bad experience with any of the staff. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I've never had a bad experience with any of the staff. Dr. Roos is great he is very easy to work with. The hygienists are very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the entire staff at dimples.i would recommend my friends to dimples.Dr Roos is awesome  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I love the entire staff at dimples.i would recommend my friends to dimples.Dr Roos is awesome even when you go in for a toothache and after he is finish working on your teeth you will leave with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Sandra is friendly, yet gets right to business. She is a credit to her profession —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Sandra is friendly, yet gets right to business. She is a credit to her profession


StarStarStarStarStar Upscale office surroundings, congenial staff and no cavaties... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Upscale office surroundings, congenial staff and no cavities...


StarStarStarStarStar I have had only positive experiences. Very friendly! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have had only positive experiences. Very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always very personable. Never have to sit long.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always very personable. Never have to sit long.


StarStarStarStarStar From the receptionist to Dr.Roos always a friendly and pleasant experie —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

From the receptionist to Dr.Roos always a friendly and pleasant experie


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a good experience as always —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

My visit was a good experience as always


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I still don't like going to the dentist - but the folks at Dimples are exceptional - wouldn't consider going anyplace else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My dental hygienist is so nice makes me feel like I am doing a good job.. Also when Dr. Comes in he always tells me how good I am going.."you make my job easy!" Nice folks


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend this office to anyone and everyone! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Would recommend this office to anyone and everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend them to everyone!  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would recommend them to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with awesome employees  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I always feel so welcome. I love Sandra Leonard- I always look forward to coming in and getting my teeth cleaned by her.


StarStarStarStarStar Most people hate going to the dentist. I love going to my dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Most people hate going to the dentist. I love going to my dentist. All the girls there are fantastic and Sandra (I think that is her name) helped me get into braces which I didn't know Dr. Roos did, and was very happy with him with my braces. I looked forward to going every month. I am always greeted at the door by name when I come in.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great no waiting around just come in and get started  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was great no waiting around just come in and get started


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist . Doesnt try to creat more unesassry work or appointments  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great dentist . Doesnt try to creat more unesassry work or appointments . The previous dentist always could find something wrong to make you need return visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly. They make me feel valued and welcome —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

The staff are always friendly. They make me feel valued and welcome. Very clean and modern facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Dimples is Great —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I'be been going to Dimples since I had baby teeth. I love the staff and they always treat me great. Their building is very nice and now that I have kids of my own who are starting to lose their baby teeth, I have a feeling we'll continue our long relationship well into the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental practice!! Very caring and knowledgeable staff.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Awesome dental practice!! Very caring and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive visit from the front staff all the way to Dr. Roos. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I always have a positive visit from the front staff all the way to Dr. Roos.


StarStarStarStarStar Good appointment. Great office staff. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Good appointment. Great office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I would not think of going anywhere else. They are all very caring —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I would not think of going anywhere else. They are all very caring. Know all my little quirks, and work with it.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great work and great people —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Always great work and great people


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and a very friendly and efficient staff. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great care and a very friendly and efficient staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is never a dreaded ordeal, but a very positive experience —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Going to the dentist is never a dreaded ordeal, but a very positive experience. My hygienist, Sandra, is the best I've ever had, and Dr. Roos' skill and expertise is outstanding! All staff members that I come in contact with are very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dimple dentistry is by far the best dentist office. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dimple dentistry is by far the best dentist office. Dr. Roos and his staff care about you and your comfort and are very professional.