The Diablo Dental Group

The Diablo Dental Group

Star Star Star Star Star 17 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fun office offering excellent communi... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly, fun office offering excellent communication & flexibility with appointments. A true pro when it comes to working on my teeth. All work has been done right the first time!


StarStarStarStarStar The care and attetnion that I have recieved over ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The care and attention that I have received from the Dentist and his staff over the years has maintained a standard of excellence.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always look forward to a visit to the Diablo Dental Group! All are very professional and competent. Dr. Hong is accomplishing great things with my very complicated case.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff, very personable. Dr. Koeltl was recommended to me by a friend, great recommendation. He explained everything about my treatment plan, talking to me not just the RDH assisting. Michelle was also great.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental Hygienist was awesome, her name escapes me, but she's married to a Bell! Just a pleasure... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My dental Hygienist was awesome, her name escapes me, but she's married to a Bell! Just a pleasure to be around and she did great work.....


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning caring and learning  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I Don't think there is a better dentist and team anywhere!


StarStarStarStarStar Entire office staff is warm,friendly and professional. I would absolutely refer friends here! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Entire office staff is warm,friendly and professional. I would absolutely refer friends here!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in the galaxy —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 1996)

There is nothing EVER to complain about with DDG. They are simply the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Drs and staff  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Friendly and very professional..


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is wonderful. The team cares and is clearly committed to my dental health.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The entire staff is wonderful. The team cares and is clearly committed to my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Personable Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My dentist is personable and good. I like that. I feel I can talk to my dentist about anything related to my dental care and be judged. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice on Earth!!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Diablo Dental is the best. I've been going to them for 20 years. Never a problem or complaint.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always relaxed and comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Looooooove Jamie! Would follow her, wait for her no matter what! Best hygienist I've ever had - in... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Looooooove Jamie! Would follow her, wait for her no matter what! Best hygienist I've ever had - in any dental practice over 7 places, 3 countries that we have lived!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hong is Awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I've been a patient for over 20 years and will continue. He has the patient’s best interest! He's very personable, professional and very, very thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly And Comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You will be listened to in this office Very friendly staff and dr. K will make you feel like you are part of the team and the best choices about your dental care will be made together.


StarStarStarStarStar I always get excellent friendly service —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I always get excellent friendly service