Desert Oasis Eye Care

Desert Oasis Eye Care and Optical

Star Star Star Star Star 213 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar My appointmen —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My appointment was right on time. Service was immediate and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Have been coming here for many years and always have a great experience and have all my optical issues addressed . Great Professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and they’re always a great help!!... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Awesome staff and they’re always a great help!! Would highly recommend !!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perot and his staff couldn't be nicer! Qual... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Perot and his staff couldn't be nicer! Quality care, quality products! And all the latest technology!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff!!  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love the staff. They offered me water while I waited for the doctor to come in. They are very personable and ask questions about your life. They explain everything and tell me how my eyes are progressing. Great doctor as well!


StarStarStarStarStar I will and have recommend this office to everyo... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I will and have recommend this office to everyone! The office staff and the doctor are extremely friendly and helpful!! I have definately found an eye care place that is comfortable to go to!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service & always so cheerful. Pleasur... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent service & always so cheerful. Pleasure to see you


StarStarStarStarStar NOT A GOOD TIME —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I WAS NOT SEEN, BUT HAD TO WAIT FOR OVER 30 MINUTES TO BE TOLD THEY WERE BEHIND. MY APPOINTMENT TIME WAS MADE FOR A REASON AND I REFUSED TO WAIT. I CANNOT UNCLICK THE STARS - I WOULD RATE THIS ATTEMPTED APPOINTMENT AS A 2 STAR VISIT.


StarStarStarStarStar Take time to insure your eyes are properly take... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Take time to insure your eyes are properly taken care. They don't just get you glasses they exam your eyes and make sure they are healthy. Great staff eager to help!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent customer service and kind people


StarStarStarStarStar As always a very thorough examination and asses... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As always a very thorough examination and assessment.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional —    (Patient since Fri Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always professional, always helpful and all questions answered.


StarStarStarStarStar Once again the care at Desert Oasis Eye Care wa... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Once again the care at Desert Oasis Eye Care was great. My questions were answered and I was relieved that my eyesight is still good.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit. Felt welcome from reception, to e... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great Visit. Felt welcome from reception, to exam, to glasses ordering process. I would definitely suggest this office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Desert Oasis Eye Care for ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been going to Desert Oasis Eye Care for 12 years. Awesome Dr and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care ever. You rock —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best Eye Care ever. You rock


StarStarStarStarStar Love the clinic and the time spent with me!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love the clinic and the time spent with me!


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent care from Dr.Parot a... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always receive excellent care from Dr.Parot and his staff. Dr.is professional, knowlegable, and takes his time assessing and explaining. His technicians are great too!


StarStarStarStarStar My hubby was right. Everyone was very knowledge... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My hubby was right. Everyone was very knowledgeable as what their job was , and exicuted it. I was very please as a patient! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Parot is very thorough, personable and extremely knowledgeable. The office staff, including front desk are professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thanks for taking care of my eyes. Always a good experience. And I lern something new every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great for my 5 year old  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everything was great for my 5 year old daughter Lucy. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable as well as clear when they explained what she needed. Our family will continue to use Desert Oasis for our exams and eyewear!


StarStarStarStarStar Desert Oasis has the nicest and most profession... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Desert Oasis has the nicest and most professional staff. Dr. Parot is a very good eye doctor and he is also a very kind man. I would recommend Desert Oasis to anyone who wants good, professional service in a pleasant setting.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very through exam and expla... —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent service. Very through exam and explanation of eye problem and best possible correction. I was and am very impressed with the entire staff and highly recommend Desert Oasis Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Seen for over a decade —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Parot and the entire office are great! We’ve been “seeing” him for over a decade.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Desert Oasis Eye Care . —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I love going to Desert Oasis Eye Care because they are Great to deal with, great employees, great Doctor . I have been going there for 14 years. Great place to go for all your eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar At Desert Oasis Eye Care I have always been tre... —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

At Desert Oasis Eye Care I have always been treated with the utmost respect and care you could get anywhere. The entire staff is very professional and caring along with being very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and everything was explained to ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent care and everything was explained to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I rate you a 10 which is the 5 stars above  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I rate you a 10 which is the 5 stars above


StarStarStarStarStar Been a Patient Over 10 Years —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have been a patient for of Dr Parot & staff for more than 10 years. They seem to really care, not just pretend they care. I have never met a more concerned and responsible group of people. They always return calls. They have been helpful to not only me but my kids, my family, friends and neighbors. The Dr Parot uses up to date techniques and equipment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always more than satisfied with services & have... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always more than satisfied with services & have been


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent comprehensive exam. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent comprehensive exam. The staff is knowledgeable, courteous and make you feel at home. No high pressure sales tactics.


StarStarStarStarStar I Have been going to Desert Oasis Eye Care for ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I Have been going to Desert Oasis Eye Care for years. I love them! There are very kind, attentive, and professional. Great atmosphere and they all make you feel like family. Highly Recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I sincerely appreciate the outstanding professi... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I sincerely appreciate the outstanding professionalism and personal attention I received.


StarStarStarStarStar My yearly appointment went terrific. The suppo... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My yearly appointment went terrific. The support staff was pleasant and certainly the ASU student from Ecuador was outstanding. Bravo to HR.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care ever —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As always the best eye care we have ever gotten. Ever since recommended by a family member a few years ago, we have never been back to the corporate companies.


StarStarStarStarStar No need to go anywhere else! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent care and service. Very nice staff and the doctor is very friendly and you can tell he cares about his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Since opening —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Been going to Desert Oasis since they opened.. Dr. PAROT and his wife are kind, caring, and provide excellent care of their patients. Dr. PAROT is very active in ensuring continuity to you health needs by maintaining state of the art products and equipment. Our care has been excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best eye care service I have ever e... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This is the best eye care service I have ever experienced. Everyone that works there shows great customer service and you can tell they care for their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, comprehensive, and a g... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Professional, courteous, comprehensive, and a great value on goods and services! Dr. Parot, his wife Kerri, and the whole team at Desert Oasis Eye Care, is top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I highly recommend every aspect of Desert Oasis Eye Care. Dr. Parot will evaluate and treat the ENTIRE health of your eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and explained everything in d... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and explained everything in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Parot and his staff. The Dr. treats ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Dr. Parot and his staff. The Dr. treats you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor, very professional, very... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great staff and doctor, very professional, very happy with this eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Desert Oasis Eye Cal re for ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I've been going to Desert Oasis Eye Cal re for over 11 years. I will not change eye care even though I travel 1 hour to get there.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Parot and Staff are knowledgeable, professional and explain the process/procedures completely. I appreciate the services they provide for good eye health. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye Doctor and office in Arizona! Thei... —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The best eye Doctor and office in Arizona! Their attention to detail, friendliness, and overall experience is amazing! I have referred multiple people who agree this is the best eye doctor around.


StarStarStarStarStar Desert Oasis Eye Care did a phenomenal job when... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Desert Oasis Eye Care did a phenomenal job when I visited them for my first eye exam. I have never worn glasses before and they made selecting my first pair very easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Chris Parrot & his entire staff are amazing! Dr. Parrot has taken care of my vision needs for almost 20 years - I'll keep coming until he retires! My entire family comes to Desert Oasis Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and efficient! Dr. Parot and his ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Professional and efficient! Dr. Parot and his staff were fantastic! I have been going to one of the mall eye care providers for many years now - after the time, attention and care given at Desert Oasis, I'll be a patient of Dr. Parot's from now on!


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Eye Appointment —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great experience, caring doctor and friendly office staff


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Extremely helpful and overall ju... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Amazing staff! Extremely helpful and overall just amazing customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone in the office is so friendly and professional. Thats why I only go to Desert Oasis for all my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the friendliest place you'll ever visit,... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

One of the friendliest place you'll ever visit, they treat you like family! Dr. Parot is the best around and he has all of the up-to-date equipment!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment by the staff and doctor.. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent treatment by the staff and doctor..


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parot ROCKS!!. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We absolutely adore Dr. Parot and his staff. My family and I have been going to Dr. Parot for 10 yrs because of his care of our eye health. His knowledge of optomitry and constant updating systems and equipment shows us that he wants the best for his patients. He explains the process to you and why it is necessary, making ihings very comfortable for the patient. Dr. Parots staff is friendly and is a great asset to his practice. I am very glad for the addition of his assistant Liz. She is excellent and a wonderful addition s well!! Thank you Phyllis


StarStarStarStarStar The care and professionalism are the best I hav... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The care and professionalism are the best I have experienced at an eye care facility. I love the care and treatment I receive there and plan never to leave there.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have my eyes checked by Dr... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a pleasure to have my eyes checked by Dr. Parot, knowing I will receive the best care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff have been extremely profession... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

All of the staff have been extremely professional on every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service!! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very happy with the service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great employees, Great Doctor.  —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great service, great employees, Great Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly, Mike was extremely ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone is super friendly, Mike was extremely helpful at helping me pick out frames and went above and beyond to repair and adjust a couple pair of glasses I had issues with. Nice to see Dr Perot. After a few years away I’m happy my insurance is Desert Oasis friendly again! Also appreciated the photo option and not having my eyes dialated.


StarStarStarStarStar As always I had a great experience yesterday at... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As always I had a great experience yesterday at my eye care appointment. Everyone is always very curtious and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Parot are very professional an... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff and Dr Parot are very professional and extremely helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Dr P and his staff are wonderful!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr P and his staff are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your professionalism and a very t... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you for your professionalism and a very thorough eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, professional and fun-loving experien... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Competent, professional and fun-loving experience. I actually received an education about my eyes that I found enlightening and treatment by staff that made me feel safe and welcomed. I would highly recommend this center.


StarStarStarStarStar The bestt optometrist and staff! —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Staff is very friendly, helpful and just the best experience you can have. Dr. Chris is very knowledgeable and uses up to date equipment and technology.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional staff. Dr. Parot is committed to excellence.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Uses the latest technologies to ensure the ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Uses the latest technologies to ensure the most accurate prescription.


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention and service as usual!!!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great attention and service as usual!!!


StarStarStarStarStar VERY SATISFYING VISIT!! ALL QUESTIONS ANSWERED... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

VERY SATISFYING VISIT!! ALL QUESTIONS ANSWERED FULLY. VERY COMPLETE EXAM.


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment and service —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff and office are friendly and comfortable. The exam is thorough including explanations of any changes. When making a purchase of eye wear the staff is very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and caring people!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful and caring people!!


StarStarStarStarStar The Whole staff and Dr Perot are always great. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The Whole staff and Dr Perot are always great.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my eye exam, every time I go. Th... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always enjoy my eye exam, every time I go. The staff is very friendly and is always helpful. Dr. Perrot is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They are wonderful! We have been going to Desert Oasis Eye Care for several years now. They are always pleasant, the Dr's are very informative during the exams, and their prices are very reasonable!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a pleasant visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parot was very friendly gave a thorough and... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Parot was very friendly gave a thorough and very knowledgeable exam. Staff was friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Desert Oasis is amazing!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Desert Oasis is amazing! It's hard to find medical offices that offer both a caring doctor and wonderful staff, but they certainly do! They always make us feel so welcomed! Truly wonderful care :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Best Office In The Valley —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Wouldn't go anywhere else! They have everything I need here and more.


StarStarStarStarStar Desert Oasis Eye Care truly exceeded my expecta... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Desert Oasis Eye Care truly exceeded my expectations. The staff was incredibly helpful, patient, and kind. The Dr went above and beyond to even make recommendations for my every day lifestyle that can help my optical issues. Everyone was courteous, friendly, and very thorough. I couldn't have asked for better eye care. Truly a gem. Every patient deserves care this stellar.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with the excellent service from... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so pleased with the excellent service from Desert Oasis Eye Care. The support staff is friendly, knowledgable and helpful. The doctor performed a very thorough exam and answered all my questions. This is my second yearly exam and I will continue coming the Desert Oasis.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Desert Oasis for years now. ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've been going to Desert Oasis for years now. I recently moved about 30 miles away. Before it was less than 2 miles from my house. Many people suggested eye doctors that were in my area, but I said nope, I'll make the drive because that's how great this place is. My eyes deserve the best and that's what they'll get. Thank you to everyone at Desert Oasis!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perot has been a great doctor for all my fam... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr Perot has been a great doctor for all my family. The staff is courteous and timely


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love this office!! Dr. Parot and his staff are amazing!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very friendly staff and comfortable place. The doctor takes time with you (you don't feel rushed) yet the service is quick, no lng wait times. Ive been going here for 5 years and still love the friendliness and ambience of the place. I totally recommend it!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is as friendly and accommodating as a... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The staff is as friendly and accommodating as always.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here for my annual eye appointmen... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love coming here for my annual eye appointments


StarStarStarStarStar We enjoy our visits with Doc Perrot —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We enjoy our visits with Doc Perrot


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great experience at Desert Oasis. They're organized, helpful, and friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love Desert Oasis! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Desert Oasis! Best customer service ever and many options for glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parot is awesome. He's kind, knowledgeable,... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Parot is awesome. He's kind, knowledgeable, and most importantly he's genuine. He gives me the best advice. He's honest and always supportive. I've been going here for at least 3 years now and even though I moved to Surprise, I'll still make the 30 minute drive because it's worth it.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, always a great time.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always friendly, always a great time. I drive about 35 miles one way to see Dr. Parot and every time I walk in, I remember why I drive to see them. Thank you for taking great care of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the friendly staff, my wait t... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very pleased with the friendly staff, my wait time was very short and I got lots of help picking about my new frames very enjoyable visit


StarStarStarStarStar Long time customer - Compassionate professional... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Long time customer - Compassionate professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar This office is amazing! Every member of the tea... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This office is amazing! Every member of the team is so friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Best Doctor you can see for your eye... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent. Best Doctor you can see for your eyes and eye care. Highly recommend.Best eye care our family has ever gotten.


StarStarStarStarStar The attention to detail regarding my vision hea... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The attention to detail regarding my vision health is exceptional. I would not go anywhere else for an eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff & Doctor —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great staff. Doctor is knowledgeable, kind, considerate and thorough. Have been a patient for a long time. Also my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and the staff were super friendly an... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor and the staff were super friendly and accommodating . I will definitely be coming here in the future!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, always professional... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As usual, I was welcomed like a member of the family at Desert Oasis. This outstanding optometry provider presents a warm and comfortable environment for clients both new and returning. I often have friendly conversations with the office staff and the doctor. Truly a pleasant experience each and every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! Always so friendly and wonde... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love this place! Always so friendly and wonderful and Dr. Parot is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parot and staff are awesome! We have been ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Parot and staff are awesome! We have been going to them for years even after he moved from his first location.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the atosphere here. The staff is kind. T... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I like the atosphere here. The staff is kind. There is a good selection of products to look at.


StarStarStarStarStar Always love seeing the staff here. Everyone is ... —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always love seeing the staff here. Everyone is helpful and fun to talk to.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, great selection of quality e... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service, great selection of quality eye ware, great value.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff and doctor. I ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and helpful staff and doctor. I plan to continue using Desert Oasis Eye Care for my future eye care needs.Glasses came back exactly 1 week from the order date and so that was impressing since I have had to wait with other places much longer. Doctor was not rushed and was very personable and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Greg R Saldano —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service and great customer support


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Robert D. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everybody there is friendly and professional. I've been using them for several years.


StarStarStarStarStar Desert Oasis Eye Care is the most thorough, com... —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Desert Oasis Eye Care is the most thorough, complete and professional eye center I have ever experienced. The complete staff, from top to bottom are so caring and kind, and always there to help with any problem or concern!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful and friendly! Great office!... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is helpful and friendly! Great office!


StarStarStarStarStar Desert Oasis Eye Care it a great place, it's al... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Desert Oasis Eye Care it a great place, it's always a pleasure to go there. Dr. Parot is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I visited the office just once and it was very ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I visited the office just once and it was very pleasant. Dr. Parot and his staff were very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to walk in the office, e... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It's always a pleasure to walk in the office, everyone treats us so well.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Ive been to a handful of eye doctors before, and it felt just kind of mediocre. This office the staff is very friendly and seems quite happy to be there.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Place! The staff here is so friendly an... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Amazing Place! The staff here is so friendly and sweet, they really make me feel like part of the family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and got me in right away! Than... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience and got me in right away! Thank you again.


StarStarStarStarStar Very comprehensive checkup. Doctor and staff w... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very comprehensive checkup. Doctor and staff were very easy to work with. I will be using them again.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Parot & Staff....Awesome!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Parot and the staff at Desert Oasis are really and honesty very caring people. My Church Pastor highly recommended them to me a few years back, and glad he did. Dr Parot is great and always has time just to chit chat and get to know his patients. Me being diabetic, Dr Parot really took care of me and my eyes. Highly pleased and grateful for Desert Oasis. My wife started going there as well, and gives them high marks. Thank you guys! God Bless, Rudy & Lydia


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being so patient! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thanks for being so patient!


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with the knowledge, skill ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very satisfied with the knowledge, skill and professionalism of the entire office. Definitely a place to come back too.


StarStarStarStarStar A great visit, as always. Everyone is friendly... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

A great visit, as always. Everyone is friendly and helpful every time we have had appointments and even when we have brought in broken glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy getting reminders my schedule is very bus... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Enjoy getting reminders my schedule is very busy.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great eperience to visit the office, —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a great experience to visit the office,


StarStarStarStarStar Office was extremely friendley —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Office was extremely friendley


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly place... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I just don't "see" a reason to go anywhere else... :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. You guys are wonderful!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent. You guys are wonderful!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys! Always so kind and profession... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love you guys! Always so kind and professional! Always so concerned and so very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perot and his staff are great. I always feel... —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Perot and his staff are great. I always feel like family when I go there. This is one of the few doctors that I enjoy going to.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole office is amazing and so helpful. Bes... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The whole office is amazing and so helpful. Best eye doctor office ever!


StarStarStarStarStar I do not know how else to put it, but Desert Oa... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I do not know how else to put it, but Desert Oasis Eye Care is amazing!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, with difference to military ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Excellent service, with difference to military veterans.


StarStarStarStarStar AS ALWAYS, I DIDN'T HAVE AN APPOINT, . —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

AS ALWAYS, I DIDN'T HAVE AN APPOINT, BUT YOUR TEAM FOUND A SPOT FOR ME. I WASN'T RUSHED THRU THE TIME WAS SPENT WITH THE GOOD DOCTOR., MEDS. WERE ORDERED. AND I WAS ON MY WAY. YOU HAVE A GREAT CREW. THEY EVEN LAUGHT AT MY BAD JOKES.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional service.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent, professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Well what can I say, awesome staff all the way ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Well what can I say, awesome staff all the way around. They have made everything easy and understandable, I'm so glad to be a patient there.


StarStarStarStarStar My 8-year old son's first eye exam —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am writing this review on behalf of my 8-year son who had his first eye exam with Dr. Parot. The staff at Desert Oasis Eye Care is very caring and willing to answer any questions that I may have. Dr. Parot was thorough and yet, was very empathetic since my son was quite nervous about this eye exam. In the end, he had a good experience and it turns out that his eyes are 20/20, so no glasses are needed. We will certainly be back in the future if any issues arise.


StarStarStarStarStar AMMAAAZZZIIINGGGGG SERVICE !!!!!  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Amazing people and amazing service! I couldn't be more happy ! I would recommend to anyone looking for a good eye care place! Staff are very warm and welcoming . Ready to assist any chance they get.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great and very helpful! ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is great and very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent patient care!... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always excellent patient care!


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and thorough! ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very helpful and thorough!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office staff always friendly and pretty ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Office staff always friendly and pretty knowledgeable about insurance policies.


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist in the valley! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Parot and his staff are always exceptional in all aspects of eye care! From the bottom to the top, they provide the best service for any need you may have. 5 stars everytime I come in!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks A Billion! for making it possible to get m... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thanks A Billion! for making it possible to get me in sooner for my yearly Eye Exam. Dr Parot you are the best and so is ALL of your Staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first time in the office, as I was referred by a friend. I have seen the same eye doctor for many years and decided to try Dr. Parot after not having a good experience with my own doctor last visit. The entire staff is friendly, helpful, and I was lucky to be given an appointment quickly after they had a cancellation. I was very impressed with the technology and thourough exam. Dr. Parot is very friendly, competent and likeable. His staff assisted me in choosing glasses, which I appreciated! Overall great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I enjoy coming to your office, every time!


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first visit to Desert Oasis Eye Care and I was very impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar The email appointment reminders are helpful in ma... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The email appointment reminders are helpful in making sure I did not miss the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Gary Neeley —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been with Desert Oasis Eye Care for many years & they have always received A1 service.


StarStarStarStarStar I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY VISIT TO DESERT EYE CARE.EVERYONE WAS SO HELPFUL AND CONSIDERATE. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY VISIT TO DESERT EYE CARE.EVERYONE WAS SO HELPFUL AND CONSIDERATE.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from beginning to end! This was my first appointment and you had all my prior re... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience from beginning to end! This was my first appointment and you had all my prior records and were ready when I arrived. I was greeted nicely and my appointment began on time! My eye exam went smoothly with outstanding explanations of the process and the condition of my eyes. All services and products were explained. The "doc" was easy to talk with and friendly. It was a smooth transition to a new office!! thx


StarStarStarStarStar Email and text communication par excellence... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Email and text communication par excellence


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years and the one thing I love is the fact that it is the same staf... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been a patient for many years and the one thing I love is the fact that it is the same staff year after year. Everyone is so kind and helpful and you can tell they love what they do. Dr Perot is great and has a wonderful bedside manner. I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people know their business... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Nice people know their business


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent company —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Desert Oasis Eye Care always treats me like family. They are amazing people and they truly care about your well being. They make it very comfortable choosing new glasses as well as getting your eyes checked. I highly recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar The service at this clinic is amazing. Great staff presence and always helpful!... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The service at this clinic is amazing. Great staff presence and always helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Provider!!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love this office! The doctor is very friendly and is always willing to address any concerns I have about my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Trusted care! —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I always have a wonderful experience when I come to see Dr. Perot. He and his staff are very friendly, efficient and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been going here for years and I take both my daughters here. They are excellent. Office staff is so nice. Dr. Parot is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The team did a very good job in helping with my needs. I felt right at home. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Becca and the entire team are always incredibly helpful understanding and most of all patient. When I left the office yesterday I was really happy with my decision to get new glasses and I would never go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar We so look forward to seeing Dr P. , his wife and staff. They carry a wonderful selection of frame... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We so look forward to seeing Dr P. , his wife and staff. They carry a wonderful selection of frames and are always very helpful in helping me select the proper style for my face shape.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The exam was very complete and I was very happy with the experience. The doctor was able to see some forthcoming problems that I will be able to address. The entire staff was kind and competent. Choosing my glasses was easy. I am very glad that I found Desert Oasis Eye Care to take care of my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing Joel today. As you know, Joel has very special needs. I was so impressed wi... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for seeing Joel today. As you know, Joel has very special needs. I was so impressed with the time you took to insure the very best outcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Desert Oasis Eye Care has the most friendly and supportive team of employees out of any doctors office I've ever been to, and their quality of care is absolutely phenomenal; I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to this office for many years and love it! I would recommend them to anyone! keep up ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have gone to this office for many years and love it! I would recommend them to anyone! keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar In the 37 yrs. of using different eye specialists in 3 states, this place has been the best. ... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

In the 37 yrs. of using different eye specialists in 3 states, this place has been the best.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

everyone was very helpfull, and friendly. the doctor explained everything about our eyes, and the staff made sure we understood.my husband and i have beed coming here for years and will keep coming for a lot more years.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great I would go there even if I didn't need glasses lol don't change anything tha... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The service was great I would go there even if I didn't need glasses lol don't change anything thank you


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Fantastic office, the staff is very personable and profession. Dr. Parot has the lastest technology to provide me with an exceptional eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Very good doctor. Doctor really takes time with his patients so my glasses and/or contacts fit perfectly. Office staff is kind and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for your eye care, give them a try. —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great place for your eye care. Pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Give them a try for your next yearly eye exam or even if you are have issues with your eyes and need to see an eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care !!! —    (Patient since Wed May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great place to go to get your eyes taken care of. If you need your yearly eye exam, here is the place to go. From the ease of making your appointment to ordering your new glasses or contacts, give Desert Oasis Eye Care a try.


StarStarStarStarStar Family favorite optometrist  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

We've been coming here for 6 years. Great selection of frames. Dr. Parot works great with kids. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant experience.... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great staff and Dr. - fantastic way to keep client reminded and informed


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the service and care to my vision!!... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I enjoy the service and care to my vision!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful and very informative.... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was wonderful and very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very professional, and caring staff. Everyone is extremely helpful and enjoyable to be around. I would highly recommend Desert Oasis!


StarStarStarStarStar Son's eye appointment: —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My son was promptly taken care of after we arrived early to his scheduled appointment. Doctor is extremely courteous, friendly and professional. I have decided to schedule my own appointment because of this. Great service provided. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar As my insurance carrier changed you were not aware of it, I understand, but if the check-in, or a... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As my insurance carrier changed you were not aware of it, I understand, but if the check-in, or a previous inquiry at the time of scheduling the appt., had included the question of, "Has your insurance changed?" would have aided decision-making.


StarStarStarStarStar It's difficult to improve Excellent.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It's difficult to improve Excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is great! They are very friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The entire staff is great! They are very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place. Highly recommend. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Awesome place. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Desert Oasis does a great job of getting you in quickly, having your appointment start promptly on time and offers exceptional customer service and care.


StarStarStarStarStar its always great patient service. Everyone is so nice and attentive. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

its always great patient service. Everyone is so nice and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar We always get the best care and everyone here are very friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2007)

We always get the best care and everyone here are very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience being a first time patient there! The staff was extremely friendly and... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a great experience being a first time patient there! The staff was extremely friendly and they even helped me pick out my frames. I will most certainly reccomend Desert Oasis to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thanks —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Thanks for taking care of my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar I have a great deal of respect for Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have a great deal of respect for Dr. Parot, who has been examining these eyes of mine for over 25 years. I never doubt his knowledge and expertise. Also, his work staff is filled with cordial courteous customer orientated individuals. Although I moved to Prescott over 10 years ago, I don't mind the 200-plus mile two-way trips, because I trust his genuine concern not just for my eyes, but my overall health. genuine concern not only for my eyes, but my overall health in general. genuine concern for not just my eyes but he sees me as a person am very thankful for that it's worth the back-and-forth 230 miles away yearly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great experience! Great team! Great eye dr!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service as always. Your staff sets the bar on how these visits should go. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Awesome service as always. Your staff sets the bar on how these visits should go.


StarStarStarStarStar I always her excellent service when I come to dr parrot —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I always her excellent service when I come to the office


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, and I felt that Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very friendly, and I felt that Dr. Parot went above and beyond when answering my questions. He was very helpful, and made it easy for me to understand. Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Great day at the Oasis. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent experience with the staff. When I'm ready to move to glasses... I'll be going here. Thank you for all your help and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic customer service! Everyone was so pleasant!  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Fantastic customer service! Everyone was so pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very friendly and professional service. Met the appointment time and gave a very thorough examination. Will continue to use Desert Oasis Eye Care for all my vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had such a wonderful experience. Thank you Desert always says hi —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have never had such a wonderful experience. Thank you Desert Oasis I care.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing,keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Nothing,keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar I left without getting a receipt for payment made and a copy of the perscription for my file —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I left without getting a receipt for payment made and a copy of the perscription for my file. Please forward me a copy. Thank you I was very pleased with my experience at your office


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care ever. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first time getting glasses I was very nervious. When i walked in the front desk person was super nice and friendly. The doctor was very nice he took the time explaining how my eyes were doing. I felt like at home here. My wife and I liked the service so much my wife is going back for her glasses.😀


StarStarStarStarStar Would it be possible to get a copy of prescription?  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Would it be possible to get a copy of prescription?


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff were friendly and the Dr was nice —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office staff were friendly and the Dr was nice. But I was not given accurate information about a contact fitting. I was asked if I wear contacts and did I want a fitting- what I wanted was a contact prescription with my prescription for glasses. I have already had a contact "fitting" in the past and did not need a new one. I asked when I checked in about charges and was told my copay for the office visit was $10.00 for my exam. When I asked in the back about the contact fitting which I apparently misunderstood, she said it "depends on your insurance". Well it was my mistake for not asking and not clarifying this because I got charged $75.oo for something I did not need and feel I really was ripped off because they knew that my insurance did not cover that and should have told me that right from the start. The staff & Dr were kind, but they should have told me about things not covered on my insurance and not just did it and then charge me extra.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like it better if you gave more discounts. Other than that, I like the service a lot —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I would like it better if you gave more discounts. Other than that, I like the service a lot. I will come back again.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, very professional and clean! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was great, very professional and clean!


StarStarStarStarStar Have people chose their frames before you do the eye exam  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Have people chose their frames before you do the eye exam


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr Parot, Wonderful staff, very professional —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great Dr Parot, Wonderful staff, very professional


StarStarStarStarStar I like that I feel I'm supporting a local business. The office is small. The employees are kind —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I like that I feel I'm supporting a local business. The office is small. The employees are kind. The Dr is great.


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing I would suggest you change.I love everything about this office. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

There is nothing I would suggest you change.I love everything about this office.


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent service. Always a pleasat experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I always receive excellent service. Always a pleasat experience.


StarStarStarStarStar awesome —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly staff, and good humored as well. I was greeted as "fellow bearded man" and it made me laugh. Professional and efficient, i was in and out with minimal waiting for each service to happen.


StarStarStarStarStar More choices for kids glasses —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

More choices for kids glasses


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor, very extensive in his knowledge of eye care, and reliable. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great eye doctor, very extensive in his knowledge of eye care, and reliable.