Desert Dental

Dr. Ryan Wieseler

Star Star Star Star Star 118 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and exam. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I had a cleaning and exam and it was very pleasant. The new hygienist was very considerate of my sensitivity and did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted with a smile and was quickly take... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was greeted with a smile and was quickly taken back for my scheduled appointment. I always have a great experience with my dental team. :)


StarStarStarStarStar The Desert Dental individual staff members are ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The Desert Dental individual staff members are always courteous, accommodating, and knowledgeable. Never a bad appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Desert Dental is the place to go! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent dental care. Friendly and competent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always a great experience for my family and me. Dr. Wieseler and his staff are always friendly and welcoming. They do an excellent job of teaching us to take better care of our teeth between visits. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and more access —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2002)

This office has good service. Everything seems to be low pressure and gets done.


StarStarStarStarStar I am schedule for more dental work this coming ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am schedule for more dental work this coming month. Something about a cap. I need an honest answer: do you think you would have recommended the work needed without the x-ray? I need to know the estimated cost of this work before going forward. Please


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best care and super consideration fo... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always the best care and super consideration for my future needs as I age. Thank you always.


StarStarStarStarStar As always - a pleasant visit. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

As always - a pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in Hermiston. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Me and my husband have been going to Desert Dental for yours. The dentist and all of the staff are professional, compassionate and just very nice people to work with, especially if you have a fear of going to the dentist. They are very accommodating to all your needs. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Jarheads should not be allowed to handle x-ray ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Jarheads should not be allowed to handle x-ray machine.


StarStarStarStarStar Good job Dessert Dental people. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Good job Dessert Dental people.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, caring and professional staff that m... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As always, caring and professional staff that made my visit very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar We felt very comfortable with the office staff,... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

We felt very comfortable with the office staff, hygenists, and with Dr. Wieseler. Everyone is so friendly, and they all do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was right on time, and my Certif... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My appointment was right on time, and my Certified Dental Hygenist is awesome. Gives advice and education about oral health that is very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Desert Dental is amazing!!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My husband, I and 3 kids go to Desert Dental. Everyone there is amazing. None of us have ever had a bad experience. Even when something more than routine cleaning is done, everyone makes you feel relaxed and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent and very professionally performed wor... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

excellent and very professionally performed work - thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment and thorough professional wor... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great appointment and thorough professional work.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I was absolutely blown away by the suggested needs for my dental health.! I just do not know what direction to take at this time. I will start with the first correction and then go from there. $6,700.00 is a lot to consider if nothing else, obviously I was upset. I do not have Dental Insurance, so all this would be out of pocket expense. I don't want to go into debt to pay for this so, not sure exactly what avenue to take.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very pleased with Dessert Dental


StarStarStarStarStar I certainly appreciate the reminders! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I certainly appreciate the reminders!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience , great staff members. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience , great staff members.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly staff, and pleasant... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent service, friendly staff, and pleasant environment - five stars!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wieseler and his staff are great! Everyone... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Wieseler and his staff are great! Everyone is very friendly and the office provides excellent dental care. I've seen a lot of dentists over the years, and finding someone who is both competent and friendly isn't easy. I highly recommend Desert Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see the hygienists and the doctor. Very positive experience!! I'm one of those wie... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always great to see the hygienists and the doctor. Very positive experience!! I'm one of those wierdos that love to get their teeth cleaned,lol


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and inviting atmosphere Quick and efficient service. Friendly staff, including Dr. Wiesler. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Clean and inviting atmosphere. Quick and efficient service. Friendly staff, including Dr. Wiesler.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for getting me in on such short notice!!!! So grateful!!!!... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank you so much for getting me in on such short notice!!!! So grateful!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Online presence —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The only online presence I am aware of and am interested in using right now are the reminders for the appointment and I am open to any feedback you may otherwise need. I usually am too busy to read newsletter type stuff or just general information. If you have a web presence it is an excellent place for one to find out about an office and decide if they want to do business with you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The staff is always helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't change a thing. First class operation.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Wouldn't change a thing. First class operation.


StarStarStarStarStar Quit giving me bad news about my teeth. Its getting expensive. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Quit giving me bad news about my teeth. Its getting expensive.


StarStarStarStarStar If you can really enjoy going to the dentist, I would recommend Desert Dental —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

If you can really enjoy going to the dentist, I would recommend Desert Dental. I enjoy all of the employees and Dr Wiesler. Lisa and Taryn are always nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I am amazed how you can rebuild teeth and make them look so natural! My mouth is tender but it... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am amazed how you can rebuild teeth and make them look so natural! My mouth is tender but it will be ok in a few days! Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were AMAZING with my 5 year old! Not sure how you get anything accomplished with how much... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You guys were AMAZING with my 5 year old! Not sure how you get anything accomplished with how much he talks tho!


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa made a point of saying hi, it is nice to be recognized and Karen was very friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Lisa made a point of saying hi, it is nice to be recognized and Karen was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be in the office where kind and caring people have my best oral health in... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always a pleasure to be in the office where kind and caring people have my best oral health in mind.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very professional and caring staff w/ the patients best interest always at heart!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everyone was polite, professional and I enjoyed my visit with all involved. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As usual everyone was polite, professional and I enjoyed my visit with all involved.


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in the office! Always so kind and patient with me and my kids! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love everyone in the office! Always so kind and patient with me and my kids!


StarStarStarStarStar Even though there was a bit of pain involved with this visit, I can rest assured the team at... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Even though there was a bit of pain involved with this visit, I can rest assured the team at Desert Dental truly cares about my dental health, are knowledgeable about options, and work diligently toward the very best outcome for myself and all of their patients. I very much appreciate the lighthearted humor Dr. Wieseler interjects into what could be a stressful situation.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was somewhat rough .... hurt me severaltimes. I was lectured about brushing too long  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My hygienist was somewhat rough .... hurt me severaltimes. I was lectured about brushing too long ... I told her I am 65 years old with no cavities and I'm not worried about them. I am trying to care for my gums as instructed. Felt like too much lecturing about brushing .... the whole time I was there.


StarStarStarStarStar None noted at this time. My vists have always been excellent. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

None noted at this time. My vists have always been excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience!Thanks —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always a pleasant experience!Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone was very professional and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Congratulations —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Congratulations on being chosen Dentist of the Year


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know everyone by name but the whole staff is great —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I don't know everyone by name but the whole staff is great. Terryn (spelling) is always cheerful and a great help with finances.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to add to as I felt very comfortable:Everyone on your staff was very helpful: —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nothing to add to as I felt very comfortable: Everyone on your staff was very helpful:


StarStarStarStarStar All employees were friendly, made me feel welcome, & did an excellent job. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

All employees were friendly, made me feel welcome, & did an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done very professionally. I enjoy the friendliness of the staff. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everything was done very professionally. I enjoy the friendliness of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar America was very thorough and answered all my questions and was able to supply me with Amoxicillin... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

America was very thorough and answered all my questions and was able to supply me with Amoxicillin when I realized that I had not taken it for the second appointment. It would have been nice if I could have had both my exam and cleaning on the same day since I was traveling from Richland.


StarStarStarStarStar you guys are great please keep up the good work —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

you guys are great please keep up the good work


StarStarStarStarStar As always great service. Thanks for the care you give. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

As always great service. Thanks for the care you give.


StarStarStarStarStar Your hygenists are well above par! I'd like a geha plan dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Your hygienists are well above par


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Wieseler and Hygienist Lisa and staff for another great visit  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thank you Dr. Wieseler and Hygienist Lisa and staff for another great visit


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciated the Dutch Bros gift card for having to wait add't time past my 4:00 appt.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Really appreciated the Dutch Bros gift card for having to wait add't time past my 4:00 appt.


StarStarStarStarStar No cavities ! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I used to be afraid of my old dentist but Dr Wiesler is funny and nice!! He even wiggled one of my baby teeth out and it didn't hurt at all ! Plus they have a really cool prize box!


StarStarStarStarStar No matter who is working that day, from the office support staff, the assistants, the techs to the... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

No matter who is working that day, from the office support staff, the assistants, the techs to the doctor, everyone is very pleasant and professional. I feel very welcome and I feel I am in good hands!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Wieseler really made me feel good about my smile —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a really great cleaning with America and when Dr W came in to do my exam he listened to my concerns about the effectiveness of my braces. He made me feel like he would communicate with my orthodontist so I get the best outcome. He's the best dentist I've seen !


StarStarStarStarStar My first dental visit —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I'm 6 years old and I went to the dentist for the first time at Desert Dental. Everybody was really nice and I learned new tricks to brush my teeth better ! Lisa taught me the inside outside game and now I know I'm brushing my teeth really good !


StarStarStarStarStar None noted at this time. Thank you for your service. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

None noted at this time. Thank you for your service.


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa was very understanding and did a great job cleaning my teeth —    (Patient since Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Lisa was very understanding and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Also very good about explaining things to me! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful, and you have good coffee. :o) John W Burnett —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone was very helpful, and you have good coffee. :o) John W Burnett


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is really great! Except the ones who poke around and hurt me. :) —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Everyone in this office is really great! Except the ones who poke around and hurt me. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Listen to the patient on their wants and fears —    (Patient since Thu Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Listen to the patient on their wants and fears, you may not understand, but they are very real to the patient


StarStarStarStarStar Only complaint is no Chia tea for drink maker...lol —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Only complaint is no Chia tea for drink maker...lol


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley was very helpful following the visit with Dr Wieseler in answering further questions —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Ashley was very helpful following the visit with Dr Wieseler in answering further questions or checking with the Dr if she didn't know. Taryn? was also very helpful with financial & insurance info. I would highly recommend Dr Wieseler and his staff to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office you could experience. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Typically the wait time is very minimal, if any, since I set up 7am appointments but the door was still locked when I arrived for this visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff consistently provide consciencious, efficient and thorough care. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The doctor and staff consistently provide consciencious, efficient and thorough care.


StarStarStarStarStar thanks and keep up the great work. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

thanks and keep up the great work.


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley was great. She didn't make me cry. Dr. Ryan was very thorough and awesome —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Ashley was fun and didn't make me cry. Dr. Ryan was very thorough and awesome. Lisa should get a raise. She's so pretty. You all were great. Thank you!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star To clean my teeth of coffee stains, I initiated the scheduling of a third cleaning each year —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

To clean my teeth of coffee stains, I initiated the scheduling of a third cleaning each year. During the past two years (six cleanings) I have had six different hygienists clean my teeth. Nobody asks what my hygiene practices are or seem to understand that I have taken steps to improve my care by daily rinsing with mouthwash and flossing my teeth. I left yesterday's appointment with the feeling that my teeth were about to fall out if I didn't do something right away, even though I explained to them that I am currently in between dental insurance plans and not in a position to schedule periodontal care until I know that my new insurance plan will help pay for the cost. After reading the brochure on periodontal disease that was sent home with me, I did some additional research on the topic and appear to have none of the symptoms that were identified. I am pondering the next step in my dental care which may include a second opinion.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental experience —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The dental office is such a comfortable and welcoming environment. Lisa and Dr. Wieseler provided excellent customer service and care.


StarStarStarStarStar All was good, wish x-rays weren't so $$$ but know technology has a lot to do with that —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2006)

All was good, wish x-rays weren't so $$$ but know technology has a lot to do with that. Just stretches the budget a bit.:) Have been pleased with all work done.


StarStarStarStarStar So many seahawk fans in the office - caused anxiety. 😊 just kidding. Go Niners  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

So many seahawk fans in the office - caused anxiety. 😊 just kidding. Go Niners


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff always does a great job. I enjoyed talking with Lisa —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Your staff always does a great job. I enjoyed talking with Lisa. She is personable and professional. I will definitely recommend Desert Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Desert Dental has always been friendly and helpful. America is a great hygienist! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone at Desert Dental has always been friendly and helpful. America is a great hygienist!


StarStarStarStarStar I hardly make any money and you won't finance unless its over $500 but it is really hard for me... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I hardly make any money and you won't finance unless its over $500 but it is really hard for me even come up with $150 all at once


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend you to anyone that needs a good dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar No changes that I can think of. You are all the greatest! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2003)

No changes that I can think of. You are all the greatest!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very concerned about how expensive my visit was this time —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I am very concerned about how expensive my visit was this time. i am really afrais that I may have to try to find a less expensive provider.


StarStarStarStarStar Diagnosis not fully explained to me. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I would have liked a better understanding of my diagnosis and ways to treat and/or stop further progression. I left feeling scared and panicked. Dr. Weiseler spent little time with me during my appointment.. He seemed rushed and quick to move on to the next patient.


StarStarStarStarStar It would be nice to be able to talk to the doctor and discuss options available for different... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 1999)

It would be nice to be able to talk to the doctor and discuss options available for different treatments without being charged for an appointment. I know time is money but after a visit or just before sometimes isn't the right time. just saying!


StarStarStarStarStar It would be nice if a dental care plan was discussed when its beyond routine exam and cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 1999)

It would be nice if a dental care plan was discussed when its beyond routine exam and cleaning. Outline all options. There is a long delay between services and billing. I receive the EOB long before you indicate insurance payment. Pre Authorization should be sent to better inform staff and client on coverage.


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa was a big help to me —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Melissa was a big help to me


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienists are very personable and are good at educating the patient. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The hygienists are very personable and are good at educating the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley was great as well as all I met including Dr.Wieseler —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Ashley was great as well as all I met including Dr.Wieseler. it was my first time in the office and hope it goes this well all through my treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated how my hygienist America was very thorough, answered my questions and politely told... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I appreciated how my hygienist America was very thorough, answered my questions and politely told me what I was doing right and what I needed to improve. I appreciate her input because my dental hygiene is important to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It was as pleasant as you could make a dental trip. I felt it was thorough, with the exception I didn't know if my mouth was checked for any cancerous lesions. I forgot to ask, so it may be included.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very sweet and did a good job. No complaints at all. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The hygienist was very sweet and did a good job. No complaints at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my visit and excited that I have a dentist and staff that meet the high quality of... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very happy with my visit and excited that I have a dentist and staff that meet the high quality of care that I was looking for. Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental Hygienist, America, was quite personable and a pleasant young lady —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The Dental Hygienist, America, was quite personable and a pleasant young lady. I feel you have really increased the prices etc. I suppose all this internet stuff and the new equipment is part of the problem.


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit was exceptional —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My last visit was exceptional. I had a new "teeth cleaner" [LOL] and she was very friendly and thorough. I am happy that I get to stay with Dr. Wieseler because I thought I was going to have to go elsewhere for insurance reasons but thankfully I don't. Thanks again! Kelly


StarStarStarStarStar Better chairs if I'm going to be sitting in them for 2.5 hours —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Better chairs if I'm going to be sitting in them for 2.5 hours


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist Renee that has seen me for the last three cleanings is a real pleasure to see —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dental Hygienist Renee that has seen me for the last three cleanings is a real pleasure to see. A real asset to Desert Dental. Thank You Dr Wieseler and Staff


StarStarStarStarStar No comments everything when great!!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

No comments everything when great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had to make a payment at the end of my appointment but was told i do now after all... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have never had to make a payment at the end of my appointment but was told i do now after all the years i have been going there.


StarStarStarStarStar Periodic eval —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was recently in for a periodic evaluation and prophylaxis. I have been a regular patient since 2011 and have consistently found Dr. Wieseler and his staff to be highly competent and consciencious in their standard of patient care, with minimal wait time and reasonable fees. Overall, a superb professional practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Staff and Doctor —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Pleasant Staff and Doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Had to wait a little bit but apologies were made and I was given a Dutch Bros coffee card. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Had to wait a little bit but apologies were made and I was given a Dutch Bros coffee card.


StarStarStarStarStar you guys rock, you guys at my dental place are the best and yes I would recommened anyone for your... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

you guys rock, you guys at my dental place are the best and yes I would recommened anyone for your services.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental facility anywhere —    (Patient since Mon Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Best Dental facility anywhere


StarStarStarStarStar America was very friendly and accommodated my busy schedule. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

America was very friendly and accommodated my busy schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, and my mom liked the coffee! :) —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everything was great, and my mom liked the coffee! :)


StarStarStarStarStar the whole appointment —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everything was great and my mom liked the coffee! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The staff are always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good job —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2001)

You and your staff always do a good job. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My visit to Dr Wieslers office is always pleasant. He and his staff give excellent care! Highly recommend him to all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar All Smiles —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent and informative service.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was excellent  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The hygienist was excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Dental that makes me smile —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

100% happy with my experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always impressed with the Dr. and staff each time I come in. Always friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I'm always impressed with the Dr. and staff each time I come in. Always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Ryan, you have a great staff at Desert Dental. I wouldn't change a thing. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Ryan, you have a great staff at Desert Dental. I wouldn't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar All categories excellent. Thank you. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All categories excellent. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar everything was good just i wish it wasnt so expensive so it didnt seem impossible to get my teeth... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

everything was good just i wish it wasnt so expensive so it didnt seem impossible to get my teeth done


StarStarStarStarStar America was very good. I'd request her for my next prophy. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 1998)

America was very good. I'd request her for my next prophy.


StarStarStarStarStar Desert Dental makes coming to the dentist much easier for me!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I don't dread going to the dentist quite as much as I used to. That's saying A LOT coming from me.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was fantastic. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

My hygienist was fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service by friendly professionals that make you feel at home. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As always, great service by friendly professionals that make you feel at home.