Dentures and Dental Services

Star Star Star Star Star 37 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Upper denture still not right —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My upper denture hits on the forward molars. I have to chew toward the front of my mouth. The molars on the right side, dip down then curve back up. MY teeth did not do that. I asked about this on every visit and it was never changed when I got my final base. A few days after the final base, a layer of visible resin appeared at the gum line. I had to pay $75 to change my flight to get this rectified. NOT happy!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great 1st visit! They took the time to ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great 1st visit! They took the time to explain everything clearly and left me with options I can work with. Everyone was extremely kind. I highly recommend this office!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome fantastic great people clean clear on what they would do


StarStarStarStarStar great experience x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

great experience x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was not only knowledgable, but extrem... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was not only knowledgable, but extremely pleaseant to work with during the entire process. I commend you for having an excellent facility and the attention to detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has been very knowledgeable, informati... —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone has been very knowledgeable, informative and incredibly friendly. No one likes going to the dentist, but everyone has made a much less stressful event. Your compassion is appreciated more than you'll ever know. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad you are now online, however I receive ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I'm glad you are now online, however I receive entirely too many emails, probably seven or more just to remind me an appt is coming as well as text messages. I prefer text and not so many emails


StarStarStarStarStar We spent $6000.00 plus to get a partial that wa... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We spent $6000.00 plus to get a partial that was made of ceramic and cracked after a couple of years. WE came back to get it replaced and had a temporary one glued in. It lasted only a day or so and came out. By this time, we were back in Texas so called one of the DDS offices in Fort Worth and went there to get it glued back in. This was an hour drive from our home in Plano. This one lasted only a few hours and it fell out. We found out there was another office in Garland Tx. a little closer but still almost an hour drive through horrible traffic. I told the dentist there about how it has fallen out twice and asked him to use better glue. This one didn't last until we got home. In each case my wife was not eating anything hard- actually trying to avoid using those front teeth at all. So, its been quite an ordeal. We have been told by the dentist that the partial that she had put in recently is reinforced with metal. This should have been done the first time since ceramic is too fragile. We did appreciate that there was no charge to the new partial. So- like the old saying, "All is well that ends well." The staff were all very cordial Thanks Russell and Ming Turner


StarStarStarStarStar Did not fix all my problems. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Did not fix all my problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, work done in a timely manne... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional staff, work done in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist was wonderful he was very gentle, ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Dentist was wonderful he was very gentle, thank god. I was and had been in extreme pain. He helped me feel at ease. And help me determine how to best handle the rest of my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest staff ever. I am very happy with my ne... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Greatest staff ever. I am very happy with my new teeth, and the care and service I received from every staff member I came in contact with. Called for a time to come in for an adjustment, and was seen in less than 24 hours. That kind of service is unheard of any more. I really appreciate Dentures and Dental Implants.


StarStarStarStarStar I not happy with my dentures —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I not happy with my dentures


StarStarStarStarStar ...Great Crew —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff were were very polite and friendly. They explained everything they were doing.


StarStarStarStarStar I needed fast reliable service and got what I n... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I needed fast reliable service and got what I needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentures and Dental service is life changing ... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dentures and Dental service is a life changing place. They put extra effort and care to make sure this process is smooth, efficient, and as painless as possible. You can not ask for a better crew.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service, workers were very pleasant and explained everything in detail. I am very happy that I selected DDS and look forward to getting new dentures from you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for all the extra time you put in to make sure my dentures fit right and that I was completely satisfied with them. I am proud to tell all my friends about you and where you are located.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You all were very caring and patient with me. I appreciate that and will recommend you all to any and everyone I can. Thank you for being kind and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am so happy with my new dentures. It was great to have them done in one day. You have a great staff there. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first visit was very positive. I appreciate being worked in for denture repair in a very timely manner. I also appreciated being in a private area to remove my dentures. At others offices, I have had to remove them at the reception desk! That was always very in comfortable and embarrassing! Thank you for a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Ps. 83:18 —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Chances are your reading my review because your considering dentures. Yep and like me you probably wish you were able be able to go back in time and do things over. Since that's not currently possible 😩 I recommend getting dentures sooner than later. I personally should have done it much sooner, but here I am now and it's finally done... DDS thus far have been timely and I do believe they provide you with a quality product along with great service. Their staff made the experience completely bearable, meaning fairly painless, but be prepared to pay for your services on the day of the procedure.... Take care !


StarStarStarStarStar I had great service, friendly people, and a wonde... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had great service, friendly people, and a wonderful experience!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing, friendly, helpful, and comforting group


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very froendly. The staff knew what they were doing —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was very froendly. The staff seemed to know what they were doing and made surey dentired fit and i felt comfortable in them. They were all great


StarStarStarStarStar Ist visit —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everybody very nice whole upper top plate very infected. Antibiotics working slowly. Bed ridden, still in so much pain., can barely see infection moving into sinus.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was very pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and professional. I felt the staff had their best intentions tuned for my personal needs. Office was state-of-the-art. Dentist and hygienist were extremely knowledgeable. Possibly the best dental experience I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone there was very pleasant and helpful. I would recommend you to all my friends. It is a few miles for me to get there but it really is worth it.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly & they explained the procedures very well to where I could understand clearly —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was friendly & they explained the procedures very well to where I could understand clearly


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and assistant I had were wonderful considering I came in with tons of anxiety and... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The dentist and assistant I had were wonderful considering I came in with tons of anxiety and scared that my procedure would hurt worse then the pain I was already experiencing, but they were amazing assured me of what was happening and caused me no further pain...I truly appreciated everything they did for me.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star WTP —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Hard sell tactics used to add on cost. Otherwise ok


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact with at DDS Ft. Smith were great, from reception to to final walk out —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone I came in contact with at DDS Ft. Smith were great, from reception to to final walk out. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone needing assistance


StarStarStarStarStar Visit went great. I was vary impressed by the staff. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Visit went great. I was vary impressed by the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate my experience at your office a 10. 10 being the highest. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would rate my experience at your office a 10. 10 being the highest.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and were very helpful in explaining my options —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was friendly and were very helpful in explaining my options


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints. All issues have been addressed quickly and thoroughly. Good experience overall. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

No complaints. All issues have been addressed quickly and thoroughly. Good experience overall.