Dentures and Dental Services

Star Star Star Star Star 26 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Greatest staff ever. I am very happy with my ne... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Greatest staff ever. I am very happy with my new teeth, and the care and service I received from every staff member I came in contact with. Called for a time to come in for an adjustment, and was seen in less than 24 hours. That kind of service is unheard of any more. I really appreciate Dentures and Dental Implants.


StarStarStarStarStar I not happy with my dentures —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I not happy with my dentures


StarStarStarStarStar ...Great Crew —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff were were very polite and friendly. They explained everything they were doing.


StarStarStarStarStar I needed fast reliable service and got what I n... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I needed fast reliable service and got what I needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentures and Dental service is life changing ... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dentures and Dental service is a life changing place. They put extra effort and care to make sure this process is smooth, efficient, and as painless as possible. You can not ask for a better crew.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service, workers were very pleasant and explained everything in detail. I am very happy that I selected DDS and look forward to getting new dentures from you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for all the extra time you put in to make sure my dentures fit right and that I was completely satisfied with them. I am proud to tell all my friends about you and where you are located.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You all were very caring and patient with me. I appreciate that and will recommend you all to any and everyone I can. Thank you for being kind and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am so happy with my new dentures. It was great to have them done in one day. You have a great staff there. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first visit was very positive. I appreciate being worked in for denture repair in a very timely manner. I also appreciated being in a private area to remove my dentures. At others offices, I have had to remove them at the reception desk! That was always very in comfortable and embarrassing! Thank you for a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Ps. 83:18 —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Chances are your reading my review because your considering dentures. Yep and like me you probably wish you were able be able to go back in time and do things over. Since that's not currently possible 😩 I recommend getting dentures sooner than later. I personally should have done it much sooner, but here I am now and it's finally done... DDS thus far have been timely and I do believe they provide you with a quality product along with great service. Their staff made the experience completely bearable, meaning fairly painless, but be prepared to pay for your services on the day of the procedure.... Take care !


StarStarStarStarStar I had great service, friendly people, and a wonde... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had great service, friendly people, and a wonderful experience!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing, friendly, helpful, and comforting group


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very froendly. The staff knew what they were doing —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was very froendly. The staff seemed to know what they were doing and made surey dentired fit and i felt comfortable in them. They were all great


StarStarStarStarStar Ist visit —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everybody very nice whole upper top plate very infected. Antibiotics working slowly. Bed ridden, still in so much pain., can barely see infection moving into sinus.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was very pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and professional. I felt the staff had their best intentions tuned for my personal needs. Office was state-of-the-art. Dentist and hygienist were extremely knowledgeable. Possibly the best dental experience I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone there was very pleasant and helpful. I would recommend you to all my friends. It is a few miles for me to get there but it really is worth it.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly & they explained the procedures very well to where I could understand clearly —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was friendly & they explained the procedures very well to where I could understand clearly


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and assistant I had were wonderful considering I came in with tons of anxiety and... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The dentist and assistant I had were wonderful considering I came in with tons of anxiety and scared that my procedure would hurt worse then the pain I was already experiencing, but they were amazing assured me of what was happening and caused me no further pain...I truly appreciated everything they did for me.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star WTP —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Hard sell tactics used to add on cost. Otherwise ok


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact with at DDS Ft. Smith were great, from reception to to final walk out —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone I came in contact with at DDS Ft. Smith were great, from reception to to final walk out. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone needing assistance


StarStarStarStarStar Visit went great. I was vary impressed by the staff. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Visit went great. I was vary impressed by the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate my experience at your office a 10. 10 being the highest. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would rate my experience at your office a 10. 10 being the highest.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and were very helpful in explaining my options —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was friendly and were very helpful in explaining my options


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints. All issues have been addressed quickly and thoroughly. Good experience overall. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

No complaints. All issues have been addressed quickly and thoroughly. Good experience overall.