Dentistry-on-Bellevue

Dr. Rodney Shainbom

Star Star Star Star Star 149 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarNo Star Convenient, friendly, reliable and professional... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Convenient, friendly, reliable and professional services. Have been going to this dental practice since its beginnings and have no desire to change.


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to Dentistry on Bellevue has a comforta... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

A visit to Dentistry on Bellevue has a comfortable, professional feeling.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS FROM ME! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It is a nice feeling when Dr Shainbom and his staff remember my name and make me feel welcome. I highly recommend this dentist office - very efficient and great work! They care about their patients which means a lot!


StarStarStarStarStar Painless —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Eva is a very kind and competent hygienist and Dr. Shainbom is a very thorough, skilled and collaborative dentist. He doesn't push procedures you don't need, and explains the pros and cons of the various diagnostic and treatment options. This is high praise indeed from someone who is a dental phobic. I have readily recommended Dentistry on Bellevue to friends and family members.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great service! —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Friendly staff and great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasurable experience at dentistry on... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a pleasurable experience at dentistry on Bellevue. Now 17 years of care for our family: well organized practice, clear cost structure, very current technologies, and happy staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service always at Dentistry on Bellevue. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great service always at Dentistry on Bellevue. Staff always friendly and punctual.


StarStarStarStarStar Service with/for a smile  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Service with/for a smile


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure going to the dentist wh... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is always a pleasure going to the dentist when you are going to Dentisty on Bellevue. They all take their time and do a very good job and they actually seem to like what they do and care about what they are doing. Dr. Shainbom not only looks at my teeth and gums, but he looks at my tongue and the rest of my mouth to look for anything that might be out of the ordinary. I haven't had that done before and I sure appreciate it.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a chipped tooth and it was fixed quickly ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I had a chipped tooth and it was fixed quickly and painlessly. In fact, even my 2 crowns were quick and painless, other than my jaw being a bit sore.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Doctor and stuff are very professional and provide an outstanding care and advises. I really appreciate the effort provided by this team.


StarStarStarStarStar All good as usual. Prompt, clean, professional.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

All good as usual. Prompt, clean, professional. Hygienist was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I receive exemplary care on my visits to Dr Sha... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I receive exemplary care on my visits to Dr Shainbom's office. All the staff are very friendly and efficient and always greet you with a smile. I have been a patient for many years and have always found that Dr Shainbom has my best interests at heart. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Recommend! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very good experience. Recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Good job! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Good job! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great service, friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and on time.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Professional, friendly and on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shainbom has a very pleasant office to visit. He and his staff are professional, friendly and a... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Shainbom has a very pleasant office to visit. He and his staff are professional, friendly and always willing to take extra time to answer questions or make inquiries on behalf of their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning, scaling, planing and exam. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great cleaning, scaling, planing and exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Very quick. Everyone was very friendly. Thank you!... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent. Very quick. Everyone was very friendly. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient & friendly service ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Efficient & friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent service!!!! Dr. Shainbom is the best and his staff sre really good and nice!!!... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excelent service!!!! Dr. Shainbom is the best and his staff sre really good and nice!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom Teeth Extraction —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Doctor was to extract all 4 wisdom teeth. The teeth were really stuck in there good, strong bones and strong roots, but the doctor worked his magic and they are out. The day after, with only the help of 400mg Advil every 6 hours, no pain and little discomfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Quality Care, connection with clients —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I always appreciated the professionalism and patient connection that was provided. I felt secure and trusted the advice and suggestions for my oral health. I felt that my oral care was very thorough. I very much enjoyed my interactions with the staff and dentist. I felt they were very welcoming and accommodating for scheduling appointments, providing reminders in a current format (through texting and email) and were quite understanding when scheduling conflicts or delays occurred.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Shainbom for over 10 years and am very happy with his service as well as h... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been going to Dr Shainbom for over 10 years and am very happy with his service as well as his entire team..thank u for being so helpful. Catherine O'Toole


StarStarStarStarStar Always great and friendly service! And Roses skills are amazing :) Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always great and friendly service! Roses skills are amazing :) Dr. Shainbom is always happy to provide additional information and answer questions...much appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and love Dr.S —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very friendly staff and love Dr.S. Very talented and always takes the time to explain everything to me


StarStarStarStarStar everyone very polity and kind.:) —    (Patient since Sat Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

everyone very polity and kind.:)


StarStarStarStarStar Was made to feel welcome. Everyone was very courteous. I was very pleased with my visit.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Was made to feel welcome. Everyone was very courteous. I was very pleased with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry on Bellview —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love the staff. Always get excellent dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar No changes at all; love you guys! I will need to get day white (both regular and the extra... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

No changes at all; love you guys! I will need to get day white (both regular and the extra strength 14% for my next visit in August/16). Thanks, Tru


StarStarStarStarStar Shanbo —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I want to thank Dr. Shainbom and his assistant for the great help and support in the whole wisdom teeth removal procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar You took the time to explain to me what to expect and I am left feeling more reassured and... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You took the time to explain to me what to expect and I am left feeling more reassured and trusting. I appreciate the open communication. I feel grateful for your consideration about my financial situation having to make 3 payments instead of one.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at your dental practise are always super friendly to me —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff at your dental practice are always super friendly to me. They always make conversation and make me feel very welcome. Smiles are always around that place, and Dr. Shainbom always take the time to check up on my oral health. Thank you for all that you do! 10/10 would recommend your practice to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shainboam —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Shainboam has always been very considerate and understanding and I have always felt that I was in good hands with him and his staff. Nice to have free parking nearby also.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first time in my life a dental hygienist offered topical numbing gel to ease the... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This is the first time in my life a dental hygienist offered topical numbing gel to ease the discomfort of cleaning my teeth in particularly sensitive areas. For the first time I experienced a cleaning without pain. Eva was fantastic.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm very comfortable with all of you. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I'm very comfortable with all of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning as per usual:) Sorry for always being late, traffic is always bad.. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great cleaning as per usual:) Sorry for always being late, traffic is always bad... I will do my best to leave early in the future. Also I'm moving again. Please update my address from 2008-909 Mainland St. to 904-909 Mainland St. Everything stays the same, I'm just moving to a new suite in the same building. Thanks and happy holidays!


StarStarStarStarStar As, always, everything was great! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As, always, everything was great!


StarStarStarStarStar You have the prettiest receptionist in Vancouver. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

You have the prettiest receptionist in Vancouver.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up with the Patient-Centric Approach and the high levels of service. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Keep up with the Patient-Centric Approach and the high levels of service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Spot! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I definitely recommend Dentistry-on-Bellevue. The staff are very professional and they make you feel comfortable and you just know you are in good hands. They will go out of their way to help you and they do an awesome job. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar No comment. Everything was fine! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

No comment. Everything was fine!


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, professional expertise, efficiency and having kind and gentle approach with regard to a... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Timely, professional expertise, efficiency and having kind and gentle approach with regard to a person being nervous with dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very friendly, professional and efficient. Overall a thoroughly pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was very friendly, professional and efficient. Overall a thoroughly pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Punctual, professional, and friendly. As enjoyable as getting your teeth cleaned can be. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Punctual, professional, and friendly. As enjoyable as getting your teeth cleaned can be.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for dealing with my immediate problem so quickly!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thanks for dealing with my immediate problem so quickly!!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt everyone really looked after me and I think the service and treatment I received was... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt everyone really looked after me and I think the service and treatment I received was amazing. No one has ever taken so much interest in my mouth!


StarStarStarStarStar Shabna is thorough and extremely gentle with the ultrasonic process.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Shabna is thorough and extremely gentle with the ultrasonic device.


StarStarStarStarStar The warmth and family feel is lovely and makes it a happy place to come to :) Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The warmth and family feel is lovely and makes it a happy place to come to :) Dr. Shaibonm is very thorough and patient in explaining matters, which is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar first class —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great Dentistry! Great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick service was provided. I was extremely scared about the procedure and Dr. Shainbon —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very quick service was provided. I was extremely scared about the procedure and Dr. Shainbom help me face my fears by providing explanations of the procedure as well as getting the surgery done very quickly. This helped me tolerate the pressure and the quick service allowed me to leave happy and I will certainly visit him again for future dental procedures. Quick, clean, and experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service always  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Best dental office I have been to! Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar John and I have always appreciated the care we've received from Dr —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

John and I have always appreciated the care we've received from Dr.Shainbom and all the staff there. You are all so friendly and personable that we feel like we've known you for a very long time. That is why we come the long distance from Surrey to have you look after our teeth! Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar I have moved to Burnaby yet continue to go all the way to West Vancouver for my dental needs.... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have moved to Burnaby yet continue to go all the way to West Vancouver for my dental needs.....all because the team at this office are very friendly and sincere. The only thing that I would like to see happen is some consistency in the dental hygienist. By that, I mean that I would like to get the same hygienist as the previous visits so that I do not have to explain my dental history every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shainbaum is great, and Carly the receptionist is the best!!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Shainbaum is great, and Carly the receptionist is the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot imagine any improvements possible. Staff highly skilled and professional —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Cannot imagine any improvements possible. Staff highly skilled and professional. Atmosphere and communications excellent. Service for our whole family for nearly two decades- toddlers to seniors (now four generations).


StarStarStarStarStar Because of a curvature in my spine I need a neck cushion to be placed on myneck so sitting back... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Because of a curvature in my spine I need a neck cushion to be placed on my neck so sitting back in the chair is comfortable for me and it was necessary for me to remind the dental assistant of this each time I came for an appt. I was hoping she would remember this particluar need of mine.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the more understanding and kind treatment on behalf of everyone at the office this... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I appreciated the more understanding and kind treatment on behalf of everyone at the office this time, and could tell that 'something' had changed and been improved on.


StarStarStarStarStar Jordan was very comfortable at the visit —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Jordan was very comfortable at the visit. I've talked with her about the dentist previously and also on the way to the appointment and explained as much as I could to her beforehand. She seemed to like Dr Shainbom and loved getting a new toothbrush and a glove balloon as well :)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very accomodating and nice... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is very accomodating and nice...


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for explaining our options so well and for going out of your way to help us... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you very much for explaining our options so well and for going out of your way to help us out.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very happy service! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always very happy service!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by a very professional team  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent service by a very professional team


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the very clear and thorough explanations and options  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Appreciate the very clear and thorough explanations and options


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the attention to detail. Quality of care , your profesionismand staff are A 1. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Appreciate the attention to detail. Quality of care , your profesionismand staff are A 1.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Visit for Cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Very satisfied as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great although if I had to suggest one thing, I'd suggest getting CNBC on your TV... —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything is great although if I had to suggest one thing, I'd suggest getting CNBC on your TV but I'm just being fussy. Thanks for everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shainbom is the best dentist I've ever had in my life —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Shainbom is the best dentist I've ever had in my life. We are very lucky! Thank you for all the wonderful care :)


StarStarStarStarStar Your dental assistant did the best job ever in keeping the fluid sucked up as he did the cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Your dental assistant did the best job ever in keeping the fluid sucked up as he did the cleaning. You could say I have a wet mouth, and cleaning can be unpleasant due to mild choking if the fluid starts draining down my throat.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and I felt in good hands. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Extremely professional and I felt in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I have ever had (quick & painless)- THANK YOU HOWIE! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Best cleaning I have ever had (quick & painless)- THANK YOU HOWIE!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated well with greetings, pleasant conversation and farewells —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I am always treated well with greetings, pleasant conversation and farewells. The quality and care provided to me on all my visits goes beyond my expectations. I actually look forward to my next Dental visit where some might fear them. I always find when I leave the office that they have not missed a thing and their use of modern technilogy is impressive. Thank you for years of great service. Don Isaac


StarStarStarStarNo Star I feel being well taken care of and everything along the way being thought off —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I feel being well taken care of and everything along the way being thought off. On my last visit I was not very happy when Dr. Shainbom left me, while cleaning my teeth, to attend to another patient for a while.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office and staff who make me feel welcome and well cared for. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very friendly office and staff who make me feel welcome and well cared for. Dr. Shainbom is wonderful and makes sure you're comfortable both during the appointment and with the treatment plan he lays out for you. I'd recommend friends and family visit Dentistry on Bellevue without a doubt!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate not having to wait and having the services provided on a timely basis,The Dental... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I appreciate not having to wait and having the services provided on a timely basis, The Dental Hygenist was very skilled and efficient in cleaning my teeth. Staff are friendly and helpful. I have confidence in Dr. Shinbone and like his chair-side manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Carly is a perfect person to have at the front desk. You all work well as a team —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Carly is a perfect person to have at the front desk. You all work well as a team. Rose does a very thorough cleaning. Great staff. You are doing everything right.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit Oct. 16 —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Rose is thorough, professional and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice helpful kind and go that extra mile —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone is very nice helpful kind and go that extra mile


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental clinic.  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The best dental clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff very friendly - I always enjoy my dental visits. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

All staff very friendly - I always enjoy my dental visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice not to have any needles! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Nice not to have any needles!


StarStarStarStarStar The new dental assistant from Brazil is fabulous - very kind and gentle —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The new dental assistant from Brazil is fabulous - very kind and gentle. The level of care here is always excellent, but it would be very helpful to let patients know when they are going to be kept waiting longer than 5 - 10 minutes!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the thorough head and neck and intraoral cancer screening exam that Dr Shainbom... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I appreciated the thorough head and neck and intraoral cancer screening exam that Dr Shainbom performed. I am always concerned about cancer and Dr Shainbom reassured me. Very positive.


StarStarStarStarStar I am really happy with how all the staff work together to make it a positive experience for the... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I am really happy with how all the staff work together to make it a positive experience for the children. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I've had the pleasure in using!! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The best dentist I've had the pleasure in using!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great - thanks! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was happy and relived when the hygienist listened to my concerns and was accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I am completely confident under your professional care. Your staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable and always helpful and re-assuring. I highly recommend your services.


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy since my problem was not as bad as I had suspected it to be.Cheers! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I was happy since my problem was not as bad as I had suspected it to be. Cheers!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Dentistry on Bellevue as always. Thanks. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great experience at Dentistry on Bellevue as always. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for sure!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Shainbom and staff are very professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making my teeth look good again. A dentist I had gone to 20 years ago was as good as Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Good !


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental experience. Gentle and thorough. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent dental experience. Gentle and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Carley got me in ASAP, and Rodney met all my needs. I needed to have 2 veneers re-attached  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As usual, Carley got me in ASAP, and Rodney met all my needs. I needed to have 2 veneers re-attached and it went smoothly, as always! Thank you again to a fabulous team effort! Jan Keast


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very considerate of my needs. Dr. Shainbom and his staff are wonderful to deal  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Excellent service and very considerate of my needs. Dr. Shainbom and his staff are wonderful to deal with.....makes going to the dentist a little easier.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable in their offices and my tooth was fixed with no problems or hassles. In futur —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I felt very comfortable in their offices and my tooth was fixed with no problems or hassles. In the future I wouldn't hesitate to go back to Dentistry-on-Bellevue. My Dentist referred me to Dr. Shainbom because he was away, and I was very pleased with the service and results!


StarStarStarStarStar In the course of chewing a toffee I lost a portion of a metal filling so made an appointment for the  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

In the course of chewing a toffee I lost a portion of a metal filling, so I made an appointment for the next day to see what could be done about it. Fortunately it did not hurt. When I arrived, the remainder of the metal filling was removed and replaced with a white filling, much to my delight. I did not expect it to be fixed there and then.


StarStarStarStarStar Maurits was very pleased with the care. When is his next appointment? All the best, Frances —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Maurits was very pleased with the care!


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and efficient —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Caring and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly approach to orthodonic care. Dr. Shainbom is very open at discussing t —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very professional and friendly approach to orthodonic care. Dr. Shainbom is very open at discussing treatments and options. Patient follow-up - home phone calls - after appointments which involve serious treatments [crown, root canal or other procedures] is exemplary.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one at the office treats you so great and they are very professional —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Every one at the office treats you so great and they are very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shainbom was terrific. Very glad I switched over and the staff are amazing too. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Shainbom was terrific. Very glad I switched over and the staff are amazing too!


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was good - quicker than I expected. Thanks! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It was good - quicker than I expected. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar my experience at the dental office since going to Dr, Shainbom has always been good due to Dr. Shainb —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My experience at the dental office since going to Dr, Shainbom has always been good due to Dr. Shainbom himself and his very caring staff. I no longer have to worry about an upcoming appointment and feel more relaxed about each visit . Everyone is very professional and friendly as well, so I never feel tense during a visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shainbom was wonderful yesterday during my procedure. I was quite anxious before hand but he made —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Shainbom was wonderful yesterday during my procedure. I was quite anxious beforehand, but he made me comfortable and calm before and during my procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional and supportive dental service, with friendly office staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent professional and supportive dental service, with friendly office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect, perfect, perfect!! Thanks for the farewell everyone! Special thank you to Dr. Shainbom for b —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Perfect, perfect, perfect!! Thanks for the farewell everyone! Special thank you to Dr. Shainbom for being an amazing dentist for me this year. I look forward to coming back in 1 year time with plenty of good stories to share!! Ciao!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I always feel welcomed and, although visiting a dentist can be stressful, they make you very comforta —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I always feel welcomed and, although visiting a dentist can be stressful, they make you very comfortable, explain what they are doing and treat you very well. If you are nervous about seeing a dentist, this practice will put you at your ease.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad to report that the plate settled back well and that the the rack of lamb was well masticate —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I'm glad to report that the plate settled back well and that the the rack of lamb was well masticated at our school reunion dinner at Amice in the evening. Thanks for restoring normality to my u????er row. George


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be a more happier client to be part of the Dentistry on Bellevue family! Thanks heaps guys  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Couldn't be a happier client to be part of the Dentistry on Bellevue family! Thanks heaps guys - special thanks to Dr. Shainbom for yesterday. See you guys for the last time before I go on vacation next Tuesday!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dentist —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very good dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling at the painless job! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Smiling at the painless job!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been extremely satisfied... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have always been extremely satisfied with my care at Dentistry on Bellevue. Dr. Shainbom and his staff are very professional, caring and trustworthy.


StarStarStarStarStar I had two teeth removed with Dr.Shainbom,... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had two teeth removed with Dr.Shainbom, and it was so painless and quick I almost couldn't believe it when he said "all done"! I've had no swelling or bruising. I would recommend him to anyone. All his staff are very friendly and nice, which makes such a difference and put me at ease right away.


StarStarStarStarStar A very welcoming and friendly office... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2009)

A very welcoming and friendly office and I feel that I am in the best of care and do not have to worry about anything!


StarStarStarStarStar You were all great and made me... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You were all great and made me feel more comfortable about a procedure i was very nervous about. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a procedure done at the clinic... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I had a procedure done at the clinic and found Dr. Shainbom and his assistant very caring and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a very nervous person when... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I am a very nervous person when it comes to dentistry. Dr Shainbom treats me with care and is extremely reassuring and gentle. The staff are all very friendly and professional - makes the whole experience a good one. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Shainbom and his staff to anyone needing dental care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The whole experience was first... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The whole experience was first class...beginning with the coffee on arrival ...special thanks to Carley.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been twice now and both... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been twice now and both times found all the staff to be very friendly and helpful, i would definitely recommend this office!


StarStarStarStarNo Star As comfortable as going to the... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As comfortable as going to the hygienist can be. Friendly, professional, on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Relatively painless operation in... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Relatively painless operation in a tricky situation. I continue to be impressed by the caring, professional attitude of everyone in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar respect for clients time —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I just wanted to let you know that I really appreciated your call yesterday to let me know you were running late. Now that's customer service! Selina


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shainbom explained my procedure... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Shainbom explained my procedure very well and discussed afterwards how it went. All the staff are very efficient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, professional and courteous! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Timely, professional and courteous!


StarStarStarStarStar As always my visit was good- excellant... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always my visit was good - excellent service and follow up. All the staff are friendly and efficient and all my work done by Dr. Shainbom has been great. He is available whenever there is a problem and I always have one on short notice or after hours and am always fitted in and taken care of. I am glad to have such great service.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and on time —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very professional and on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Totally professional, friendly,... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Totally professional, friendly, courteous and on budget. Well done.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everything was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Hi Rod, Kirsten and Carley, Verbidum... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As usual, my visit went as well as possible. Even through there were fairly new staff there, my experience was great. Rod, you are a kind patient man, that shows through the way you and your staff integrate. I always feel at home there, and among friends!


StarStarStarStarStar I am never partial to going to... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am never partial to going to the Dentist but can honestly say I question my train of thought every time I go back to see Dr. Rodney Shainbom.


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I come into your clinic, I wish you all very happy Xmas and a safe New Years. Happy Kwanza —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Every time I come into your clinic, I feel more at 'home' than before. The nicest bunch of people work at this very proud practice. I cannot be more lucky enough to be part of the clinic as a patient. Thank you so much to you all especially to Dr. Shainbom for what you have done in the brief time since I have joined your practice as a client. I wish you all very happy Xmas and a safe New Years. Happy Kwanza!


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was excellent (given... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The experience was excellent (given that this is dentistry, which is never fun!). In addition, procedures were well explained, as were the options when this problem originally surfaced. I'm certain that the work is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Rod, You are a perfessional and craftsman of the highest order That wasn't nearly as bad as I expect —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Rod, You are a professional and craftsman of the highest order! That wasn't nearly as bad as I expected ! See you this afternoon ~ Steve


StarStarStarStarStar Superb —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thanks once again for the outstanding level of service! I feel more at 'home' than at a dental clinic, the warmth, the comfortable and easy going environment is a perfect mix to ensure the patients well being is taken care of. Have recommended this clinic to others!


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry on Bellevue —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I find Dr. Shainbom very professional, warm and friendly. He takes time to go over all the work that needs to be done in detail that can be easily understood. The staff is also very friendly and helpful. A very positive, professional experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very nice dentist with great skills.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry-on-Bellevue —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent experience, very modern office, and they were very polite and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I want to thank you very much to Dr. Rodney S. for going out of his way to to helping me in the way he did. I am amazed by the level of service and unconditional support I have received in the last few days of doing business with you. A huge thank you to the kind ladies at reception, super kind and always willing to find a solution that gives me a peace of mind. Thanks heaps and indeed you will have my referral!


StarStarStarStarStar implant —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I've always considered you as a good and caring dentist and wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to others if they are looking for a dentist on the north side. So far the implant is working well and there is no trouble.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

An experienced and nice dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

If he was not as good as he is I would not be seeing him as my Dentist


StarStarStarStarStar 4 cavities? No problem! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was just in to see Dr. Shainbom because, for some reason, at the age of nearly 50 I'd managed to get FOUR cavities. He filled all of them no problem at all and I was off on my merry way. I haven't had that before when I've had ONE cavity filled. And I have to say that this is the nicest office I have ever experienced. The people on Dr. Shainbom's team are so relaxed, so kind and so helpful. I will definitely recommend Dr. Shainbom and his people to anyone looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Expected outcome (extraction) - Unexpected input (new tooth) —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Patently, my loose lower front tooth had to come out. It had been wobbly for some time and was hurting. Sadly it proved that the next tooth was also too unstable to retain, but how to fill the resulting gap? Dr. Shainbom came up with the brilliant idea of bridging the gap with one of my extracted teeth, burnished and cut to size, held in place by invisible (from the front) support from the good teeth on either side. The whole complex procedure took no more than two hours from start to finish and the end result was a distinct improvement in my smile (according to my wife!). Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar How I spent a comfortable hour on Belluve —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always very professionally done, patient comfort is always the best. Glen


StarStarStarStarStar wisdom tooth obstraction —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everything went well - as always U all made me feel so comfortable....no pain!!! and didn't even need to take any meds for pain today....and yes, the kids were very impressed with the size of my tooth and thought it looked like a shark tooth - lol Thanx sooo much!!! Jani Markic


StarStarStarStarStar Very good —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I went to check up. And came back home really pleased of my cleaning.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and trustworthy —    (Patient since Wed Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I went in for some dental surgery and Dr. Shainbom and his assistant were very professional and methodical in their work and were quite sensitive to any discomfort I was possibly experiencing. Dr. Shainbom has a very careful, calm and precise manner and always delivers what he promises. He doesn't candy-coat worst case scenarios nor does he exaggerate them, instead he conducts his practice with a great degree skill and trustworthiness.


StarStarStarStarStar ?? —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love my new teeth, they feel great and look darn good. I am showing them to everyone!