Dentistry of Olde Towne

Drs. Kenneth Kligman, Chris Rautenstrauch,& Jacob Sluder

Star Star Star Star Star 168 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I am always hesitant going to the dentist. My ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am always hesitant going to the dentist. My hygienist was AMAZING! Kind and gentle. Thank you for such a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I have been going to Dentistry of Olde Towne for 20 years and always have excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever! I would never go an... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Best dental practice ever! I would never go anywhere else and have been a patient for more than 25 years. Very caring staff!!! The practice is extremely professional. Dr. Kligman is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I have been with Dentistry of Olde Towne for 20 years. I have never considered going anywhere else and have recommended to several friends. Such a friendly relaxed atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Been coming here for 20+ yrs —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Love this office. Been coming here for 20+ yrs


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and efficient. Our appoi... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The staff is friendly and efficient. Our appointments are on time and always very professional work.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is beautiful, the staff are excellen... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The office is beautiful, the staff are excellent and professional, and Dr. Kligman is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, professional, and caring —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice, professional, and caring


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist practice in Atlanta.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I’ve been a patient for 25 years. They are the best Dentists in Metro Atlanta. Staff is always extremely helpful and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar I never had a problem always very pleasant stuf... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I never had a problem always very pleasant stuff and doctors


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was great. It started with Melissa when I called trying to get an appointment for the same day. Then Haley was kind while I waited for the Doctor. Then Heather who assisted the Doctor was very friendly and reassuring. Dr. Sluder was very thorough and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar We love this dental group. They have been our f... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2004)

We love this dental group. They have been our family practice for many years. We love the dentists and the entire staff. We highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar I with my wife and two sons have been very well... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

I with my wife and two sons have been very well looked after by Olde Towne Dentistry .... Dr Kenny and Dr. Chris are the most caring, gentle, knowledgeable and professional dentists you could ask for. Not to be overlooked is their whole front office staff and dental assistants / hygienists. All are most helpful and cheerful and always get the job done efficiently, professionally and to your liking. As a family could not be happier with their work and services provided .... I can 100% guarantee you will also feel the same way. They are simply "The Best" in every department - you don't have to hesitate on any treatment they give and clearly explain the reasons for any treatment given. Thank you ALL at Olde Towne Dentistry - Graham Tutt and Family


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred several family members already!... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have referred several family members already!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years and would neve... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been going here for years and would never think about changing.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

After 31 years I'm not Going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The entire staff is very friendly and professional...Dr. Kligman takes time to review everything,and he gets an A+ for his knowledge and care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Sluder is the best! His main goal, if your i... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Sluder is the best! His main goal, if your in pain is to first get you out of pain and comfortable. Then to resolve the issue and fix it. Although a bit on expensive side, this office is super friendly and helpful. They all really go out of their way to help.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great dentist office! This was my first ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

What a great dentist office! This was my first time to the office and I could not believe how professional and nice everyone was. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

In my 60 plus years on this planet, Dr. Chris is one of my favorite health care providers. He takes time to explain his plan of care and truly listens to my questions and concerns. Kim, undoubtedly the best hygienist I have ever had take care of my teeth. The first time she did my teeth, it took her a while and she was very diligent. Dr. Chris asked me how she did, I kind of stammered, and said, "well she was very thorough!" He laughed and said that she cleaned his teeth as well. This last time I just saw Kim again, it didn't take near as long because I had stepped up my oral care, thanks to her coaching at my previous appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I love the whole team at Dentistry of Olde Towne. We've been patients since 2000 and can't imagine going anywhere else. They are thorough and honest. They feel like an extension of my own family!


StarStarStarStarStar Service and Quality of my appointment was excel... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Service and Quality of my appointment was excellent. Staff was welcoming and attentive to my questions and concerns. My only concern was pertaining to short staffing for the day. A cleaning and Crown placement took almost 3 hours, which included a period of waiting mid appointment, so that provider could attend to another patient. Hopefully, future appointments will progress more smoothly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did a great job to get my temporary to... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Everyone did a great job to get my temporary tooth on and it looks really good!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I am visiting family, with a... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always feel like I am visiting family, with all the wonderful staff, very caring & professional. Have been with them for almost 3 years, best choice I have ever made. Relaxing atmosphere & everyone seems so happy to work there. GOOD PEOPLE.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred you DoOT to neighbors. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have already referred you DoOT to neighbors.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!  —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Love this office! Friendly and professional staff! Appointments always run on time. The dentists and hygienists do a great job with my kids as well. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist and staff —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Entire staff is the best. Dr. Kligman always lets me know what my options are. Being a senior, I truly appreciate that.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice, caring & very professional ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent practice, caring & very professional staff


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience, but just based on one visit. I... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Good experience, but just based on one visit. I believe that i will use them going forward.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry of Olde Towne helps me get over my fe... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dentistry of Olde Towne helps me get over my fear of visiting the dentist! They are always warm, friendly, and very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar The experience at Dentistry of Olde Towne was g... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The experience at Dentistry of Olde Towne was great! The staff was very friendly, attentive, and caring! 10/10 would recommend to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I believe I’ve ever had at the ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Best experience I believe I’ve ever had at the dentist office! Everyone made my emergency a lot more easy for me than I thought possible! Thank You all so much and Dr. Jacob, the tooth works wonderfully


StarStarStarStarStar Super courteous and attentive staff —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Super courteous and attentive staff that really shows they care about their patients. Visiting the dentist is not one of my favorite things, but when I finish my appointment at Olde Towne, I never feel rushed, and feel better off for the experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly professional, excellent work, and my... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thoroughly professional, excellent work, and my favorite—no pushing for extra or unneeded services! Just good, honest help when you need it. Not everything requires a root canal or a crown—they tell you what’s going on and work with you on the best, least invasive methods first.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and pleasant surroundings. You would think... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Warm and pleasant surroundings. You would think we stepped into a 5 star hotel!!


StarStarStarStarStar absolutely best dental group that I have ever h... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

absolutely best dental group that I have ever had a relationship with


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & knowledgeable staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly & knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service I received from everybody at... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love the service I received from everybody at this place, they where so patient with me, and gave me the treatment I needed to make my mouth feel better.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, knowledgeable people here. The dentists ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great, knowledgeable people here. The dentists are the best. Hygienists skillful and personable. Office staff friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the practice —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was so sad when my dentist had to retire but she then recommended Dentistry of Olde Towne. I absolutely love this practice and in particular Dr. Jacob Sluder!!!! The staff is very friendly and helpful. I truly hate going to the dentist but this practice makes it as tolerable as one could.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, appointment time great, the whole... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional, appointment time great, the whole experience was PAINLESS! I was very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Woodstock  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at Dentistry of Olde Towne is amazing. We are a family of 5 with 3 boys. We have seen all 3 Dentist at one point or another and you cannot go wrong. All the hygienist are great and super friendly. We have recommended many friends to them and they all love them as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Found my dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dentistry of Olde Towne made my first visit as comfortable as it could be. I have a severe phobia of going to the dentist, and the staff was very accommodating. I cried immediately walking in the door and Ashley assured I was in great hands. They were gentle and Shanda did a great job of cleaning my teeth. I will definitely be going back. Thank you Shanda and Dr. Sluder!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone that I dealt with was very Professional and pleasant. They environment was very relaxing.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient. Dr Kligman made me feel li... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I am a new patient. Dr Kligman made me feel like I was a long term valued Customer!


StarStarStarStarStar Manhattans. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 1987)

The bourbon manhattans you served me took all the pain away!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff go above and beyond everytime ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff go above and beyond everytime I come in. They are friendly and know their customers very well! I've recommended them to quite a few people!


StarStarStarStarStar We love you. You are always looking out for me... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

We love you. You are always looking out for me. Making sure my wife and I receive the best service.


StarStarStarStarStar great staff and doctors, high knowledge and tr... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

great staff and doctors, high knowledge and trust to their work.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect recommendation.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My life long dentist recommended me to Dr. Chris and I fully agree with her on his and the staff’s professionalism and education.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a pleasant and comforting environment! An ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Such a pleasant and comforting environment! An incredible staff with such kind dispositions!


StarStarStarStarStar Strangely, I feel relaxed when I leave Dentistr... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Strangely, I feel relaxed when I leave Dentistry of Olde Towne. They really know how to deliver pain free dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Fri Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have been coming to Dentistry of Olde Towne for as long as I can remember. The front office staff is friendly and easy to work with. The hygienists do a wonderful job and the Dentists are experienced, knowledgable, and friendly. They always go above and beyond. I highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Love this place!!! Dr. Kligman is AWSOME a... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love Love this place!!! Dr. Kligman is AWSOME and his assistant. He never disappoints. Will go above and beyond to make you comfortable and happy :))


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been going to this dentist for about 3 years and I absolutely love it. ! Lura is the BEST hygienist! She is so sweet and gentle when it comes to cleaning your teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of dentists and staff. Courteous and... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great team of dentists and staff. Courteous and on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar This Should Be Your Dentist —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had to find a new dentist because my work changed our insurance, and after tons of cross-referencing, we landed on the Dentistry of Olde Towne. Remember the E's at the end! -Takes the Care Credit Card, which is helpful for those sudden medical expenses. -The staff's insurance knowledge is second to none. Seriously. Second. To NONE. It might not always be exact, but they can give you a decent ball park so you know what to expect. -The hygienists and dentists are just amazing. Always a joy to see them, and they can crack jokes just like the next guy. -They have the facilities to do things like extractions in office, and if they can't do it there, there's an oral surgery facility right down the street. -Plenty of parking, and nice trees to stare at while you wait. -They don't make me feel guilty. I confess to them twice a year that I do not floss as much as I need to. They give gentle reminders, but it's not a huge ordeal. -My boyfriend has a very, VERY sensitive mouth with broken teeth, teeth needing to be extracted, veteran injuries. In other words, his mouth is dental HARD MODE, and they always give him the same hygienist because she can clean his teeth without hurting him. I suspect she has the hands of an angel and eyes of a hawk, but this has yet to be proven. -They do not shove stuff at you just so you'll buy it. They recommended some sensitive toothpaste for an issue I was having, and they just stuck a sample in the dental goody bag and off I went. The things they suggest for your mouth, they don't make them seem like you have to have them right now or else. They give you suggestions about things that will need to be done, they will keep an eye on a particular problem spot to see if there are improvements, and if you do need something big, there's always their wonderful insurance wizards behind the front desk.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Group around! Proud they're mine! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Lura and Dr Kligman are the BEST dental professionals in Metro Atlanta and beyond! They know their profession exceptionally well and I trust them 1000%! In addition to that they are incredibly personable, likable, friendly, warm and inviting as is the rest of the staff! I would NEVER trust my dental health to anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

After numerous negative experiences with dentists over the years, my husband convinced me to make an appointment with Dr. Kligman. I've not gone to another practice in the last 25 years. From my perspective as a patient, there is a friendly and respectful dynamic within the team that Dr. Kligman has developed. He and his colleagues have always provided outstanding care to our family.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent staff and service


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing and Dr. Chris is the best.... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The staff is amazing and Dr. Chris is the best. He takes time to make sure you are comfortable and at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar I have used thus office for 25 years and they a... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 1987)

I have used thus office for 25 years and they are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. Great ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was friendly and professional. Great experience. Just had a cleaning, but very comfortable with them.


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Dr. Chris and his personnel. All a... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

I just love Dr. Chris and his personnel. All are so professional but more importantly they take the time to provide the excellent service which is "painless"!!! Their caring attitude is so soothing and warm.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great staff, great doctors


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly front office staff and hygienists plus... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Friendly front office staff and hygienists plus expert knowledgeable doctors .


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and timely with appointments. —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Always friendly and timely with appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kligman has performed work for me for over ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. Kligman has performed work for me for over 20 years. He regularly takes the time to explain the procedures that he is about to take on one's teeth. He ensures that one gets the correct amount of painkiller for each procedure. Pam, his assistant, undertakes the utmost care to ensure that one is comfortable before, during and after the procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere & the best dental care in Wood... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great atmosphere & the best dental care in Woodstock!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Sluder and staff are amazing! Worked me in when I wasn't even an established patient and treated me as if I had been visiting for years.


StarStarStarStarStar We wouldn't go anywhere else —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

We've going to Dentistry of Olde Town for almost 40 years (long before it was called that), and continue to go there even though we have to drive up from downtown Atlanta now. My wife had a dental emergency in the middle of the night soon after we moved to Georgia and hadn't found a dentist yet. Dr. Kligman was the only dentist she found willing to see her. We've been loyal patients ever since.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Appreciate that I’m taken in at appointment time, no wait. I’m confident that my best interest is being met, no unnecessary procedures. Hygienist explained everything before proceeding.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Helpful but professional too —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly and Helpful is how i would describe the entire staff at Dentistry of Old Towne. This was a very pleasant dental experience without any sacrifice of expertise or professionalism. I will be back!! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime patient —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

I have been seeing Dr. Kligman and Lura for my dental needs for about 30 years. I get excellent care and the whole staff is so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Sara was outstanding in both acts of service fo... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Sara was outstanding in both acts of service for my cleaning and patient-side manners.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Dr. Kligman —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very very pleasant visit! I am so thankful that I chose this dentist for all my dental needs. The dentist and his staff make my dental visits so much more pleasant than I have ever experienced before.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kligman and staff are the best. Our family... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Kligman and staff are the best. Our family has been patients there for over 24 years. I would never go elsewhere. The are professional, knowledgeable and kind. Thank you for everything Dr. Kligman!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Item #10 we are new to practice hence the visit... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Item #10 we are new to practice hence the visits @ 0. We are new to Ga. and really appreciate the prompt app. for our 2 problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time Patient.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I’ve been coming to Dentistry of Olde Towne for as long as I can remember, probably 20 years or more. They’re always very curtious and professional. Short wait time and excellent service provided. Wouldn’t think to go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentistry I have ever been to —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Audrey is the best most patient dental assistant. She is professional to the nth degree and I always insist on her cleaning my teeth


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sluder was great, I had teeth that were abs... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Sluder was great, I had teeth that were absessed and they made an apointment right and got them taken care and the price was very competitive.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in the office is so friendly. I enjoy... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everybody in the office is so friendly. I enjoy having Audra as my hygienist. She works fast and I do not experience any discomfort. It always fun to talk to her and catch up on news.


StarStarStarStarStar This practice won me over by being personable a... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This practice won me over by being personable and professional at the same time. They were also the most reasonable in their costs.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The time Dr. Kligman took and the helpful explanation/information to address my problem was very much appreciated and helpful. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and pleasant staff. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always on time and pleasant staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and awesome staff would def recommen... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very clean and awesome staff would def recommend to friends and family !!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience with Dr. Sluder  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Sluder is great! He fit me in as an emergency and was extremely thorough. Both he and his assistant Terry made me feel at ease about the procedure. It is clear to me that he is very apt in his skills. I would highly recommend him!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I'm one of those people who always get a bit tense when I hear the word "dentist." But the atmosphere of this practice is so congenial it's impossible not to relax and be grateful for the very high quality of care I received!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Dentistry of Olde Towne for y... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I have been using Dentistry of Olde Towne for years now. They have always been very professional, polite, thoughtful and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar From all of the staff to all the dentists, ever... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

From all of the staff to all the dentists, everyone is so friendly and professional! They were very thorough and took extra time with my kids as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry of Olde Towne and Dr. Kligman are the... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Dentistry of Olde Towne and Dr. Kligman are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always awesome. —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is always awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff. I would highly recomme... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Great doctors and staff. I would highly recommend any of the doctors .


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 1999)

My dentist for twenty years, looks like I'm satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dentistry of Olde Towne is excellent! Three generations of my family have been patients of Dr Kligman (my parents, myself, and now my children) and have always been satisfied with the dental care from the practice. Dr Kligman, Dr Chris, Dr Jacob, the hygienist staff and front office personnel are superb, not only in providing a dental service but as friendly, genuine people as well.


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist - i drive an hour just to see them... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

best dentist - i drive an hour just to see them. kids of all ages love them too


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and gentle.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is so friendly and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone I've ever come into contact wit... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I love everyone I've ever come into contact with at Olde Towne. Me and my family have been patients for over 17 years. I absolutely love the text reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit. It was very apparent that your well being is their priority. Hands down, the best experience I've ever had at the Dentist office in 51 years.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I feel like I visiting family when I... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, I feel like I visiting family when I have my appointments. Everyone is so very professional, compassionate & friendly. I have been with them for over 3 years & can't imagine going anywhere else. Dr. Chris in my hero, also Melissa.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient,and from the moment I signed... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am a new patient,and from the moment I signed in and had a long consultation with Dr. Kligman,my entire experience was very positive.Nobody looks forward to going to the dentist,but I found Dr. Kligman and his staff to be very supportive, and they made me feel like I had been going there for years.


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the dentist. They are very nice and... —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love all the dentist. They are very nice and professional. I feel real comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar I don't like going to the dentist, but this was... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I don't like going to the dentist, but this was pretty painless. I'm happy to have found your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr. Kligman for about 30 years. he... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

I have seen Dr. Kligman for about 30 years. he is always there for me, routine or emergency. He has the best staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice dental office with friendly staff. ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Really nice dental office with friendly staff. Does not try to sell you on services you don’t need. A breath of fresh air! Went through several local practices to find this one!


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for over 30 years and would... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Have been a patient for over 30 years and wouldn't go anywhere else! Kim is outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Crown Re-Attachment Achieved with Ease —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have several crowns, but foolishly risk tooth-al de-throning by chewing on hard candies. In this instance, "Jolly Ranchers." Jolly enough, I suppose, until the crown comes off in mid chew, perfectly embedded in the remaining half of my strawberry candy. Who eats Jolly Ranchers when they've several crowns? An idiot? (demonstrably, as this is the second time I've done this...never again...I SWEAR....). Well, middle age has arrived, and this is just the sort of "living dangerously" that can get one into trouble. I played fast and loose, partied hard with the forbidden candy, and this is what can happen. Let that be a lesson to everyone else considering a combination of dental crowns and sweet, sweet hard candy. Dentistry of Olde Towne gave me great advice on how to re-affix the undamaged crown over the weekend, and set me up for an early Monday morning re-gluing. The coronation of tooth number #31 was a simple affair... no fuss, no muss, in and out in less than 20 minutes without a single hint of eye rolling, eyebrow raising, or finger wagging at my candy selections. (and this is the second time I've done this. No fool like a middle aged fool). Thanks a bunch, Dentist team at Olde Towne. You may use Olde English-e, but my crown doesn't care, and I look forward to seeing you all in a few weeks for another cleaning. Cheers, Royal Wave, and so forth.


StarStarStarStarStar Myself and our family have been coming to this ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Myself and our family have been coming to this Dentistry practice for over 25 years. Dr. Kligman, Dr. Chris and the support staff have been the best. You have always treated our family with all the kindness and care that goes far above what others might call "standard service". I'll be here for as long as the doors are open. I can't think of a single negative item about this team. Thank you for being there for us.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient,kind, —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Efficient,kind,Professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Devoted clients —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My mother and I are both clients of this practice. We highly recommend them for all dental needs. They are far superior to any experiences we have had with other dentists. Their level of dedication and expertise exceeds in every way!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a good experience here and ev... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have always had a good experience here and everyone is very friendly and helpful. Good medical care is hard to find.


StarStarStarStarStar Olde Towne Denistry is great! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Olde Towne Denistry is great!


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dental office! Everyone at the office ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The BEST dental office! Everyone at the office is friendly and professional. My family and I have been with them for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dentistry of Ole Towne for... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have been going to Dentistry of Ole Towne for more than 10 years and LOVE IT. The entire staff is so friendly and kind and supportive.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office and best cleaning I ever h... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly office and best cleaning I ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased yesterday at the service of ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very pleased yesterday at the service of the tech. that cleaned my teeth, friendly/ experienced/ thourough and effecient, in her work, I hope I will have her again, in my next 6 month check up. The office staff, also is helpful in making future appts. / payments/ Just could not ask for better service and we appreciate it, Patsy Symonds


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience All Around —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is very friendly and my dental hygienist (Lura) does a great job....probably the best cleaning I have ever received. I have already given my niece and her family a referral because they have just moved here from Arkansas and will be needing a dentist. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the dentists and staff here! Competent, ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I love the dentists and staff here! Competent, friendly, and available when I need them! Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable and courteous pract... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Professional, knowledgeable and courteous practitioners and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 1989)

When entering Dentistry of Olde Town you will recognize a caring culture. You will be greeted warmly from sign in to check out and treated with kindness, respect and competence in the dental chair. It is evident that the doctors and their staff genuinely like one another and function as a team. Dr. Kligman has been my dentist for 20 plus years, and I have the highest regard for him.


StarStarStarStarStar Audra made my trip very pleasant. Everyone is ... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Audra made my trip very pleasant. Everyone is exceptionally friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Kligman and staff. He's been my dentist... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Love Dr Kligman and staff. He's been my dentist for 30 years! Wouldn't see anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar Have referred several coworkers to Dentistry of... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Have referred several coworkers to Dentistry of Olde Towne do the the friendly, timely, and thoughtful service I receive. Who really enjoys the dentist going to Dentistry of Olde Towne makes it a pleasant experience every time.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for decades now and they ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been a patient for decades now and they are remarkable. From putting me at ease to delivering the highest quality service and technology available. Dentistry of Olde Towne "Rock"!!!.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr.Kligman for several... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been a patient of Dr.Kligman for several years and recommended my brother as well. He also has been a patient for many years. Great facility and staff. Very accommodating for difficult schedules. They treat you very well. I highly recommend them to anyone searching for dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chris Rautenstrauch and his staff feel like... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Chris Rautenstrauch and his staff feel like family, they are so personable. He is the best dentist I have ever been to. He is an artist with his fillings and crowns, I know, I have had them done elsewhere and other dentists have left gaps and the old implants showing st gum line, also color off on matching. Dr Chris is very meticulous in his work, always takes the time he needs to complete it perfect. He and his assistants have gone above and beyond for my family. My family always seems to have unusual situations and Dr.Chris is available and creative in helping us. We love him and all of his staff. They are very kind and professional, excellent at what they do for you. You guys are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to my dentist. The folks there a... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I enjoy going to my dentist. The folks there always friendly, congenial and professional. They are know for their punctuality, and the task at hand is done right.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming since we moved here; everyone ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Have been coming since we moved here; everyone is helpful, friendly, professional. I feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar We really like Dr Chris.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

We really like Dr Chris.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Thanks —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated with respect and fee... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have always been treated with respect and feel very confident in the care I have received.


StarStarStarStarStar The very best!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always receive the best service here. Everyone is bright, friendly, and helpful. I've never been to a better dentist office!


StarStarStarStarNo Star An Asset to the Community. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Over about a decade I've always been pleased with the service, performance and results of my visits with the staff of Dentistry of Old Towne and with Dr. Chris.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Kenneth Kligman fo... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 1986)

I have been a patient of Dr. Kenneth Kligman for over 30 years. I have and always will recommend friends and family to his practice. He and his staff are professional, compassionate and accommodating. I trust his opinion and his work as well as his staff .


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry of Olde Towne is the ONLY dentistry c... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dentistry of Olde Towne is the ONLY dentistry choice in Cherokee County! Excellent doctors, friendly and efficient staff, and clean modern equipment and facility. Do yourself a favor, get on board. You won't regret it.


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot thank you enough for seeing me on such... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I cannot thank you enough for seeing me on such short notice. Everyone made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! My little one had to have a t... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great experience! My little one had to have a tooth pulled, she was very nervous but the entire staff was great with her. Her dentist even made her a balloon animal when it was all done! She's feeling great now. We love this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful, professional staff and dentist. Very kind and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is so wonderful! Very great with my 3 year ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Kim is so wonderful! Very great with my 3 year old!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant,as usual.Very friendly.Remembers who y... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Pleasant,as usual.Very friendly.Remembers who you are.Our whole family goes here.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent care from friendly staff and doctors!


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The full staff is very caring, and professional. It's nice feeling very satisfied with the care received.


StarStarStarStarStar I have not visited a dentist for many years...I... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have not visited a dentist for many years...I had a bad experience and my teeth payed the price. Needless to say I am in need of some work....I had several friends recommend this group so I made a much needed appointment. I was embarrassed and not looking forward to my visit however they are so very nice and did not make me feel bad in the least!!! I was treated with respect by a very friendly staff!! Even Dr. Sluter did not make me feel bad in the least and went right to work fixing my smile!!! I have been to their office twice already and have two future appointments scheduled. I highly recommend them!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Laura and Dr. Kris are both amazing and because... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Laura and Dr. Kris are both amazing and because of them, my family no longer dreads going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is the best dental hygenist I've ever had. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Kim is the best dental hygienist I've ever had. Fantastic cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygentis and everyone is so nice  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great hygentis and everyone is so nice


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I'm still waiting for a call back re: a crown v... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm still waiting for a call back re: a crown vs a filling. Was seen in the office 10 days ago and was told that someone would check ins benefits and call me back the next day.


StarStarStarStarStar Had cracked a tooth in a weekend warrior accident —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had cracked a tooth over the weekend and they were kind enough to speak to me on the phone after hours, fit me in quickly, accurately assess the damage and give me a clear sense of what the different options were for my situation and the pros and cons of each. Very kind, very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The only dentist I'll ever use! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent customer service! Even as a new patient, the receptionist remembered I wanted the earliest appointment and called me when there was a cancellation. They were able to do my filling the same day, and Dr. Sluder was very gentle and personable. He even called me personally the next day!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place. You will not regret coming here.... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome place. You will not regret coming here. Staff is wonderful. LOVE ❤️ So glad I found this place. Will be going there for ever!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Office and Customer Service —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I've been a patient for 30+ years and the staff have always been friendly and caring. Dr. Kligman has gone above and beyond to insure that I'm happy and satisfied with my recent crown work. The staff are courteous and responsive whenever I call or am in the office for regular cleanings.


StarStarStarStarStar Pam and Dr. Kligman are the best. It's actuall... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Pam and Dr. Kligman are the best. It's actually a pleasure going to the dentist. The entire staff is great. Wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for thirty years and the gr... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Have been a patient for thirty years and the great service has continued all that time!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and extremely curteous. Takes... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and extremely curteous. Takes time to explain procedures and answer all your questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Ken is the always the best ! Takes time to expl... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Ken is the always the best ! Takes time to explain everything .


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and very conscientiou... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is very friendly and very conscientious of my fear of dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer - My family has used Dentistry o... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Happy customer - My family has used Dentistry of Olde Towne since we moved here in 2008, and we will continue using them as long as we live in the area. We've been very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Going into Dentistry of Olde Towne is like goin... —    (Patient since Sat May 31 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Going into Dentistry of Olde Towne is like going home -- I've been going there for 31 years. Dr. Kligman, Lura and I have grown old (or should I say Olde) together. Shanda is a delightful add-on years ago. I feel that Shanda cleans my teeth the way she would clean her house, which I find most reassuring.


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast, clean, and caring.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very fast, clean, and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DENTIST OFFICE —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very nice staff, always seen promptly, great job with my teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Appointment —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was so relieved to get an emergency appointment when a tooth cracked. Kim was very understanding and fit me in ASAP. Dr. Sluder explained the treatment options and I was pleased with the outcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 1987)

I've seen Dr Kligman grow this practice since 1985. The level of service continues to be excellent. I and my family have always been treated with the utmost care and concern by everyone. We are so fortunate to be blessed with the greatest of dental care over the years.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service. Family friendly, and timely. Always a good experience even at the dentist! ;)


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best group of folks I have ever tr... —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They are the best group of folks I have ever treated by in dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kligman is the BEST Dentist! I have had ex... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Kligman is the BEST Dentist! I have had extensive dental work by other Dentist and they always hurt me. Dr. Kligman never does!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service friendly proplr —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service friendly people