Max Arocha, DMD

Dentist Plantation

Star Star Star Star Star 259 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhonda Weimann —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Donna is the best dental hygienist! She is careful, thorough, professional and kind. I always receive the best care from this office, thanks for the great work that you do.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very impressed by the whole setup and by the willingness of everyone to invest time in me.


StarStarStarStarStar All Good....need more words?. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All Good....need more words?.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Arocha is an artist, he takes the time and employs his skill to create the perfect smile. The results go with you, in your new confidence and pride! I had major dental surgery and implants using the sedative and nitros method. From the initial numbing to the tooth extraction and the implants, i remember very little of it, no pain or bad memories. After the first visit, i had total confidence that i was in the right place for such a life changing decision. High regards!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Riund! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is the best office I have ever been to. Every single person in the office is friendly and warm and goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I would never go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and Hygienist Care Professionals —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As a patient for many years my Testimonial is 100% professionalism and experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jacquez was wonderful!! So caring and compa... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Jacquez was wonderful!!


StarStarStarStarStar It is everything a dental office should be - cl... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It is everything a dental office should be - clean professional accommodating warm friendly knowledgeable. It makes going to the dentist a pleasure rather than a chore.


StarStarStarStarStar I had my visit with Donna and she is wonderful.... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had my visit with Donna and she is wonderful. She is always professional and is an excellent assistant to that dental office. I will continue going to your office, as long as Donna is there.


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie, Maria and Fabio are always very prof... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Stephanie, Maria and Fabio are always very professional at the front. And Dr. is great too!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant timely and very informative 5 stars  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Pleasant timely and very informative 5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar Expert Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Fabio is an expert when it comes to cleaning and I trust his judgement regarding the health of my gums and teeth. He is so friendly, yet professional. I so appreciate that you take me right on time. Love the team.


StarStarStarStarStar Always outstanding service. No high pressure sa... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always outstanding service. No high pressure sales, only honest issues are addressed and questions are answered to my complete satisfaction...5 stars!


StarStarStarStarStar I travel 1.5 hours to get to this office every ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I travel 1.5 hours to get to this office every three months to have Donna clean my teeth. I would not trust anyone else to do the job she does.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and timely service. They accommodated... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent and timely service. They accommodated me after two schedule changes. I've been going to them for years and they provide the utmost level of service.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional!!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Donna is the best on the planet!


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist Donna does outstanding work.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The hygienist Donna does outstanding work.


StarStarStarStarStar Whatever I write is not enough said of how grea... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Whatever I write is not enough said of how great all of these people are. I felt like home there. The staff is more than amazing, the best cleaning I ever got from one of the sweetest men I ever met. So professional, state of the art equipement, very knowledgable. Office is clean and organized. Crazy to say but I actually enjoyed my visit. I do have some work that will be done soon but so far I am grateful to have found them !


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service 5 star —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent service 5 star


StarStarStarStarStar The personal in the office in the front and bac... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The personal in the office in the front and back make you feel like family. They want the best for you and the perfect smile. I appreciate the way they will have you look the best you can. Thank you for all that you have done for me and my new smile.


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Donna for our clean... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My family has been going to Donna for our cleanings since I can remember! She is gentle, thorough and truly cares about us individually! I highly recommend anyone who is afraid to go to the dentist to go see Donna! She is a true professional!


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Best experience I've had going to a dentist. Brand new patient. Everyone is super nice and helpful. Work that I will need to get done was explained in full detail in a way that I could understand. Hoping to make my permanent home for all my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional entire staff. Fabio ama... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Extremely professional entire staff. Fabio amazing. Meticulous.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arocha's dental practice is absolutely amaz... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Arocha's dental practice is absolutely amazing! I've had my past few cleanings with Fabio and I always look forward to his friendliness and professionalism. He is extremely skilled and always leaves my mouth looking and feeling amazing! Dr. Arocha has done a lot of dental work for my husband and has done a brilliant job with his special dental needs. The staff is friendly and we always feel at home there. We won't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar On time, friendly, and very profesional. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

On time, friendly, and very profesional.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and welcoming, they not fixed my smile but... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A year ago, I broke three of my front teeth in an accident. I was so worried about what my future smile would look like, and if I would ever be happy with it. That was before I met Dr. Arocha and his amazing team. Warm and welcoming, they not only fixed my smile, but made me feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar The best group ever !!!! Everything is feno... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The best group ever !!!! Everything is fenomenal ♡


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great first impression. Everyone was friendly, polite and efficient. Dr. Jaquez explained what I needed and why, I feel that I'm in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate you taking the time (over a... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I really appreciate you taking the time (over an hour) to go over all my options both pros and cons for my dental needs . It really gave me vast knowledge of my oral health. I truly felt that dentist is very proficient in his knowledge and the predictability of the outcome of the services you provide. Kevin Sullivan Cocoa Florida


StarStarStarStarStar Your services are always what I expected and be... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your services are always what I expected and beyond. Everyone is so caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Getting the Help I Needed From Dr. Max Arocha —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Much Thanks and appreciation for your helping me find my way and taking a CT scan and sending me to the Oral Surgeon to get the help I so very much needed. Your website is so informative and your staff is amazing. Thank you Dr. Max & Taurus!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Fabio did a great job on my cleaning... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always, Fabio did a great job on my cleaning. Best cleaning I've had to be honest. He always knows how to make his patients smile. They are always using the latest in technology, which makes me feel confident that I'm getting the best dental care possible. The entire staff genuinely cares about their patients and as a result,I received excellent care. I highly recommend this place!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am not familiar with your online presence. I was referred and did not research much on the internet.


StarStarStarStarStar Review... —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am in the medical field..so I look at the smallest things. And I expect things to be a certain way. With that being said...I really love this dental office! It's run well, the dentists are Great! All of the Staff are Wonderful!!! I have nothing but Really Good Things to say!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I think everyone in the office conducts busines... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I think everyone in the office conducts business professionally. Very pleasant and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar As a person who has a phobia, this was a wonder... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As a person who has a phobia, this was a wonderful experience. I was nervous walking in and began to experience my usual symptoms of anxiety. But the staff and Dr. Arocha were so comforting and patient with me, I was able to calm down and am scheduled for treatment in a few weeks!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly, courteous and thorough as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with the courteous and pr... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was extremely pleased with the courteous and professional treatment by the staff from arrival till Departure. Dr. Arocha resolved my problem rapidly and painlessly with no post treatment discomfort


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental group ever !!! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is the best dental group ever, they really doing the job. Love you guys thanks ♡


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arocha made me feel so comfortable and relaxe... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Arocha made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. He took a lot of time to explain the all on 4 procedure to me and was very thorough. I haven't felt this comfortable at a dentist office ever. The staff particularly Maria were friendly and informative as well. I would give this office 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent! Both friendly and professional. Very pleased with standard tooth cleaning without having to obtain additional services.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! Always easy to schedule an appt, gre... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Outstanding! Always easy to schedule an appt, great staff, clean office! Also important to note that the appointments run on time. I've never been left in the waiting room more than 5 minutes :)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My last visit was AMAZING! The staff was very pleasant and allowed me to watch tv while I got my teeth cleaned. The office is very clean, and I love how all of the staff works together! This was my first visit, and I am glad that I choose this dental office!


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased when I leave there... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always pleased when I leave there


StarStarStarStarStar The best ! All i can say ... ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The best ! All i can say ...


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience! Great staff very friendly and helpful. They definitely are looking out for the patients best interest. I was recommend to this office and am so glad it worked out. Thanks for all the help!


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is always friendly, kind and very customer service oriented. The office is clean and bright at all times and they're very punctual.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN,AS ALWAYS YOUR DENTAL PRACTICE IS WONDERFUL. YOU MAKE ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE AND VERY UPDATED IN DENTISTRY.WHATEVER YOU SAY I WILL DO.I ALWAYS FEEL YOU ARE LOOKING OUT FOR MY BEST INTEREST.THANK YOU SO MUCH.


StarStarStarStarStar Carl and Janet  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Professional, courteous and pleasant as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Donna is the best, she is very professional and does a great job every time I come in to the office!


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the pleasant atomosphere.... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Enjoyed the pleasant atomosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar this office is the BEST! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first visit and I was made to feel very comfortable. Everyone took the time to make sure I knew exactly what was needed, gave me a written estimate and a detailed explanation of the game plan. I believe I have found my dentist for life!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Donna has been my dental hygienist for the past 29 years. As always, she provides excellent professional service with a caring attitude. I am grateful to her for taking such good care of my dental needs. As a former patient of Dr. Bogdanoff, I was very pleased with the transition to Dr. Arocha when Dr. Bogdanoff retired from his practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Donna is the best. Punctual, professional - couldn't ask for more from her or the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great front office staff! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I always appreciate the prompt, attentive service from the front office team.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Donna's professional dental Care of our teeth... and her warm and personable attitude.... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always Donna's professional dental Care of our teeth... and her warm and personable attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar Sandra F —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I live in Colorado but am sure to schedule my dental appointments for when I am in Florida because Fabio is such a fabulous hygienist. He is so knowledgeable and passionate about his work and truly makes an effort to provide his patients with superior service. I cannot recommend him enough.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

nick garzia 216 Dolores ter. so. Syracuse,n.y.13212


StarStarStarStarStar I switched to this office just over a year ago and have been very satisfied with all service tecei... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I switched to this office just over a year ago and have been very satisfied with all services received. Friendly, accommodating staff; dr is always patient and takes her time to explain procedures and answer any questions I may have. Because of the great service received I have now switched the rest of my family to this office as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean teeth —    (Patient since Fri Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My teeth feel so clean after my appointment with Donna. I have been going to her for years. She is the best


StarStarStarStarStar I'm scared to death of going to the dentist , I must say I'm happy I found Dr —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I'm scared to death of going to the dentist , I must say I'm happy I found Dr. Arocha and his staff , its always a pleasant experience and rarely any wait time


StarStarStarStarStar Originally to check week 16 and forward for invisiligns —    (Patient since Fri Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Originally to check week 16 and forward for invisiligns. I had broken a tooth a few days prior so the appointment changed to a repair. Dr Arocha was able to repair the tooth with a spacial bonding as well as take care of the check-up and all is so much better!


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to visit this dental office —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

It's always a pleasure to visit this dental office. I drive about 25 to 30 minutes to get to this office and pass probably dozens of others but will continue to do so because of the outstanding service. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is superbKarla is the best dentist I have ever been to. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your staff is superb Karla is the best dentist I have ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is awesome - as usual!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Donna is awesome - as usual!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around staff and Dr's  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great all around staff and Dr's


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable environment - friendly staff - on time service and a job well done  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very comfortable environment - friendly staff - on time service and a job well done


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional, friendly, helpful.  —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is professional, friendly, helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that the appointment was on time and I didn't have to wait —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate that the appointment was on time and I didn't have to wait. The staff was professional and courteious.


StarStarStarStarStar I was not very pleased that a dentist was not present to evaluate the condition of my teeth —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was not very pleased that a dentist was not present to evaluate the condition of my teeth. Over the last several years your office seems to facilitate teeth cleaning only. Also, you do not honour mos tdental insurances. Unfortunately I will look for future services elsewhere


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service was excellent during my last visit and I was in and out as scheduled —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always the service was excellent during my last visit and I was in and out as scheduled. I highly recommend Dr. Max Arocha's office for its friendly and competent staff which has serviced me for over six years.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to see you people —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was great to see you people. Job well done by the Doctor, I without any hesitation recommend your services to my friends.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Office Staff was difficult to deal with —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Office Staff was difficult to deal with. She failed to grant me an appointment even though I told her if was an emergency. Finally decided to accept a next day appointment. Found out later I had a conflict and called back and insisted more and threated to go to another Dentist and was granted an appointment. I truly love Dr.Carla Jaquez and Donna but the staff does not listen to patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabio is phenomenal! His passion for dental health and his gentle touch make cleanings, dare I... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Fabio is phenomenal! His passion for dental health and his gentle touch make cleanings, dare I say, fun?!?! Seriously, you have to try him. He's thorough, knowledgeable and kind. What more could you ask for?


StarStarStarStarStar It was quick, easy, and efficient.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

It was quick, easy, and efficient. The people at Arocha are friendly and welcoming. The make a visit to the dentist a pleasure and a delight.


StarStarStarStarStar YOU GUYS WERE GREAT FROM THE TIME I WALKED IN TO THE TIME I LEFT —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

YOU GUYS WERE GREAT FROM THE TIME I WALKED IN TO THE TIME I LEFT. I WENT HOME AND TOLD MY BOYFRIEND AND HE NOW HAS AN APPT IN FEB. I AM SO GLAD MY MOM LAUREEN PIPITONE TOLD ME ABOUT YOU GUYS. I ALSO TOLD MY BEST FRIEND ABOUT YOU TOO AND SHE WILL BE CALLING LATER TO MAKE AN APPT. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great with Donna - on time, everytime. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything went great with Donna - on time, everytime.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygenist, Donna —    (Patient since Fri Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Best cleaning. It takes me an hour and one-half to get to this office, but would not go elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always pleased with my treatment for a cleaning by Donna, but much preferred your services... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I'm always pleased with my treatment for a cleaning by Donna, but much preferred your services when it was covered by my dental insurance under Solstice. Very disappointed when I learned that Dr. Arocha and his practice were no longer providers under Solstice dental plan through my and my husband's AvMed Medicare Health Plan. If any major services were necessary we would consider looking for a provider under Solstice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great - didn't take long, and Donna did a wonderful job, as always. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great - didn't take long, and Donna did a wonderful job, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabio is always friendly and has a lot of knowledge about teeth hygiene and care.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Fabio is always friendly and has a lot of knowledge about teeth hygiene and care.


StarStarStarStarStar as always, feeling like home between proffesionals friends —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

as always, feeling like home between proffesionals friends


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Love the staff!  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great! Love the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual,A very pleasant experience. Always caring and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As usual,A very pleasant experience. Always caring and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Fabio, always does an incredible and thorough job —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My hygienist, Fabio, always does an incredible and thorough job. I actually live in Colorado and make appointments specifically with him for when I am in town because he is that good. Also has a great personality and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very professional and I would recommend my family and friends. . —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit was very professional and I would recommend my family and friends. .


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is the best, always a pleasure to be attended to by her. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Donna is the best, always a pleasure to be attended to by her.


StarStarStarStarStar I get really anxious when I go to the dentist , I must say each time I visit your office I feel... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I get really anxious when I go to the dentist , I must say each time I visit your office I feel you have my best interest at heart. Thank You for that .


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the professionalism of everyone that I met.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very impressed with the professionalism of everyone that I met.


StarStarStarStarStar Donna continues to be thorough and do a great job for me and my family!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Donna continues to be thorough and do a great job for me and my family!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice work-staff and MD are professional and thorough —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nice work-staff and MD are professional and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar It was good...as good as an appointment to the dentist can be —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was good...as good as an appointment to the dentist can be


StarStarStarStarStar I like the way I'm treated by the staff and the group of professionals working there.Thank you!!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I like the way I'm treated by the staff and the group of professionals working there.Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staf and Dr. Jaquez. Never have to wait to long for my appointment. Highly recommended. —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the staf and Dr. Jaquez. Never have to wait to long for my appointment. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very satisfied and accommodated —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I felt very satisfied and accommodated. I would like to thank Stephanie for scheduling me on such short notice and Maria for answering all my questions. Fabio, as always, was terrific and informative. I have to give him a lot of credit for getting me to water floss; it's made my gums healthier and his job easier.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went just great as always —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything went just great as always


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional friendly attentive service  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

great dental care provided in a comfortable atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is always very friendly, professional and goes out of her way to make me comfortable  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Donna is always very friendly, professional and goes out of her way to make me comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar On time. Professional.The best. —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

On time. Professional.The best.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved it. Every time I vist the office everyone is so friendly. I feel right at home —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I loved it. Every time I vist the office everyone is so friendly. I feel right at home.At one point I used to be terrified of going to the dentist but now I look forward to my appointments infact I have told everyone I know. So far my co worker Michelle now tells me how awesome the service is. You guys are doing an AWESOME job


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and it was a pleasant one so far.Dr —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was my first visit and it was a pleasant one so far. Dr. Arocha, obviously very experienced, knowledgeable, dedicated and professional. His team, contrary to other places, well organized, receptive and courteous. Stephanie is outstanding. I hope after future visits will continue providing same reviews.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a cleaning —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a cleaning. And Donna did an AWESOME job! She gave my teeth and gums such a great, detailed cleaning!!!! That was much needed after how I treat my mouth. 😃 I was a patient years ago and came back. Impressed!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I thought all the staff were very friendly and tried to be very helpful. I felt Dr —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I thought all the staff were very friendly and tried to be very helpful. I felt Dr. Jaquez was very knowledgable and thorough. I appreciated Fabio's assistance with the x-Ray and look forward to a dental cleaning with him.


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy to see everyone. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always happy to see everyone. Two weeks ago my absces tooth kicked in over night and i ran to the ER. Should of listened when you said to take ALL the antibiotics. Had to have a CAT scan then sent to an oral surgeon. All i kept thinking was....i want MY dentist!!! While the surgeon did a good job, there is nothing more comforting then the trust you have for your actual dentist, and their staff. Lessoned learned to always listen to Dr. Karla. I will miss Dr. B forever and ever, but if there were any people to send his patients to, to be taken care of with compassion and understanding, its all of your staff. You all really are the greatest! Xo


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit was really good. The staff always very kind and professional and Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My last visit was really good. The staff always very kind and professional and Dr. Arocha did a excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar Donna greeted me 10 minutes ahead of appointment time, and was done within half an hour —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Donna greeted me 10 minutes ahead of appointment time, and was done within half an hour. she is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough visit and the Dr answered all of our questions and concerns —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very thorough visit and the Dr answered all of our questions and concerns. The 2 women at the front desk were exceptionally sweet and pleasant. They made us feel very welcome, as did the X-ray technician.


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st visit, and definitely not my last visit, was a very emotional one! Not in a bad way, but... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My 1st visit, and definitely not my last visit, was a very emotional one! Not in a bad way, but because Dr. Arocha, Stephanie, Maria, and Taurus made me feel so very comfortable about having something done that I've put off for quite a few years. Not for fear of the surgery involved, but because I never wanted to be one of the millions of old people whose teeth, "were like stars, they come out at night!!" That very saying has come back to, no pun intended, bite me!! That's what we, as kids would say about old people with dentures. Even though I'm 73 I've never felt I belong in the category of "old people"!! And having to have dentures is a stark reality check, that, I am, in fact, old!! But the compassion, caring, understanding, and reassurance, I received on my very 1st visit, was beyond anything I expected! They all made me feel great about have false teeth, and the entire process that will be involved, for me to smile, and laugh,for the 1st time in many years! My love you all!!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Professional Service —    (Patient since Fri Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I come a long way to see Donna every three months for teeth cleaning. She is thorough and has kept my smile looking great for over 25 years. I would not go anywhere else. When I am given an appointment, she always starts on time.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

First visit to the office... Very satisfied with quality of care by dentist and entire staff as well; best cleaning ever too; will definitely be returning.


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual, ran on time and Donna is the best. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great as usual, ran on time and Donna is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Donna was very excellent —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Donna was very excellent. Right on time for my appointment and did her job professionally and so happy to have a dentist close to me.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. Donna always takes good care of me and my teeth and gums. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was great. Donna always takes good care of me and my teeth and gums.


StarStarStarStarStar As Always It Has Been A Nice Experience Seeing You And Staff Over The Years Starting At Taft St —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

As Always It Has Been A Nice Experience Seeing You And Staff Over The Years Starting At Taft St. Then growing To Larger Facilities in Pembroke Pines And Now In Plantation! I have Always Been Treated As A Special Patient ( As I Have Heard People In The Wafting Room Say They Felt "SPECIAL" When Having To Go To The Dentist/Which Not To Many People Like To Visit !!. Thank You For Your Great Skills That I have Been Fortunate To Take With Me And ( MY Teeth ), Regards, Richard Cronemeyer


StarStarStarStarStar It was fine, as always. Professional, thorough and complete with advice and suggestions —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

It was fine, as always. Professional, thorough and complete with advice and suggestions. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Donna gave me the best cleaning I've ever had —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Donna gave me the best cleaning I've ever had. She's definitely an asset and should be compensated as so! :-) she's one of the main reasons I will be back every 3 months!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful First Visit —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very happy with my first visit at the office. The staff was professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is a thorough-bred professional. I am very confident in her talent and skill.  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Donna is a thorough-bred professional. I am very confident in her talent and skill.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Jaquez is very nice. Donna is super good, professional.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Doctor Jaquez is very nice. Donna is super good, professional.


StarStarStarStarStar AS USUAL IT WAS A PLEASURE..FROM THE RECEPTION DESK TO THE BACK OFFICE..& IN BETWEEN.. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

AS USUAL IT WAS A PLEASURE..FROM THE RECEPTION DESK TO THE BACK OFFICE..& IN BETWEEN...EVERYBODY IS SOOOOO NICE & HELPFUL...THANK YOU THANK YOU...BETTY ERVIN


StarStarStarStarStar Very good.-Did a great job like always. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very good.-Did a great job like always.


StarStarStarStarStar I want to thank you for adjusting your schedule and helping me ASAP with my dental problem —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I want to thank you for adjusting your schedule and helping me ASAP with my dental problem. Very gentle care and excellent quality, will recommend your services to the community we serve.


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is the best. She does an excellent cleaning. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Donna is the best. She does an excellent cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very kind and put my safety and comfort above all else —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff were very kind and put my safety and comfort above all else. It was an amazing visit, and I would reccommend this practice to anyone looking for quality dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in Dr Arocha's office is a pleasure to deal with —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone in Dr Arocha's office is a pleasure to deal with. The appointment was on time as it has been every time.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure; never had a bad experience!!! —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It's always a pleasure; never had a bad experience!!! Everyone is always courteous and helpful!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see Donna —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It is always a pleasure to see Donna. She is kind and compassionate and does a great job of cleaning my teeth. Thanks again Donna!!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent, great service always —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

excellent, great service always


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is great! I have been using her since a child and I now bring my children to her —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Donna is great! I have been using her since a child and I now bring my children to her. Maria at the front desk was extremely helpful and nice as well.


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff was great as well as the doctor —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The front desk staff was great as well as the doctor. However, the assistant to the doctor on my visit was fine I just did not like when she did my xray she kept hitting the machine on the object that I was bitting on. After I told her more than once that hurts.


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is very professional and the best!! The reason I come back. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Donna is very professional and the best!! The reason I come back.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always...in and out... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent as always...in and out in a timely with a great smile...


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie you great,I do not know else to say. Thank you so much for taking care of me. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Debbie you great,I do not know else to say. Thank you so much for taking care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar First time and it was awesome.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

First time and it was awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service as usua —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very good service as usua


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always pleased with my visit with Donna for a cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I'm always pleased with my visit with Donna for a cleaning. But I was very disappointed to learn that your office is no longer affiliated with our dental plan through Solstice/AvMed. It was very beneficial to have this dental plan when your recent prio services were so expensive, and we were very happy with your office for many, many years.


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is the best hygienist... always a pleasure ...  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Donna is the best hygienist... always a pleasure ...


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see Donna and have her clean our teeth... she is the best... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always great to see Donna and have her clean our teeth... she is the best...


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure consulting with you Dr. Arocha —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a pleasure consulting with you Dr. Arocha. He was extremely professional and I am impressed Thank you,


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star For the most part the tooth cleaning I had was great. Just one thing —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

For the most part the tooth cleaning I had was great. Just one thing. I hated that new baking soda power wash, it was uncomfortable, panful, and in my opinion, un-necessary. Please discontinue it's use.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased ! With my rigid schedule and the fact that I'm on the road so much, it was great that... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very pleased ! With my rigid schedule and the fact that I'm on the road so much, it was great that you could accommodate me on such short notice. Thank you (the team) very much ! O. Drummond


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabio did a fabulous job cleaning and is by far the most talented and knowledgeable hygienist I... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fabio did a fabulous job cleaning and is by far the most talented and knowledgeable hygienist I have ever seen. He also has a very enjoyable personality. Dr. Jaquez was also very welcoming and friendly and I thoroughly enjoyed my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jaquez was very professional and her staff too,she was very nice and did an amazing work I... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Jaquez was very professional and her staff too,she was very nice and did an amazing work I recommend her and Dr Arocha


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office!!!  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is a great office!!! The doctors and their team are phenomenal. They truly make your dental visit unforgettable.. Love them!! They are the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Fantastic visit. Timely and great professional advice is always received by my favorite dentist of all time. ( and I've had a LOT!!)


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is always very attentive —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Donna is always very attentive. My son and I were both happy with the dental care we received yesterday.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff and Dr. were very pleasant and helped me understanding the dental work that was needed and costs. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is absolutely phenomenal I think my tech was Fabio he was great —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office staff is absolutely phenomenal I think my tech was Fabio he was great


StarStarStarStarStar It was great! The doctor was punctual and everything went smoothly —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was great! The doctor was punctual and everything went smoothly. I really enjoyed my consultation. Everyone was very kind. Keep the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very nice visit, Donna is the best and very gentle. I always refer friends to her. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It was a very nice visit, Donna is the best and very gentle. I always refer friends to her.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely happy with the visit. The dental hygienist was very good and did a great job.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was extremely happy with the visit. The dental hygienist was very good and did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar It was awesome. Donna is the best!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was awesome. Donna is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't have go to anyone else! Will definitely be going back. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wouldn't have go to anyone else! Will definitely be going back. Friendly professional service for the best price !


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is very professional, and very thorough! As a bonus, she is on time! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Donna is very professional, and very thorough! As a bonus, she is on time!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always...great personnel —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent as always...great personnel


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, painless, and highly competent dentist and staff —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent, painless, and highly competent dentist and staff. I had a very successful, pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff team was extremely nice and friendly! I felt comfortable and they made my dental... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The whole staff team was extremely nice and friendly! I felt comfortable and they made my dental experience a pleasure! They are reasonable with dental plans, too. Dr. Jaquez took time to sit with me and really listen to me and explain my dental status. My cleaning was amazing!! He did a great job and was super friendly!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience. I like the Dental hygienist that does the cleaning. She is very gentle —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a good experience. I like the Dental hygienist that does the cleaning. She is very gentle. She is the reason that I came back to this Dentist office. I also Liked Dr Arocha. he was also very nice and very informative. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar awesome--- every time. fast and efficient. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

awesome--- every time. fast and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Donna was very good. Great information and cleaning. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Donna was very good. Great information and cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Once again Donna did a great job cleaning my teeth. She is knowledgeable, personable and makes an appointment a "gentle dental" experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as usual.. Donna and the staff are great. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Wonderful as usual.. Donna and the staff are great.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was amazing. I was treated with the utmost courtesy and all my questions were answered —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The visit was amazing. I was treated with the utmost courtesy and all my questions were answered. I felt comfortable and safe.


StarStarStarStarStar Its my pleasure to do this survey I would like to thank you all from the bottom of my heart for... —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Its my pleasure to do this survey I would like to thank you all from the bottom of my heart for being so caring understanding and compasoninate and understanding of my situation it means a lot I know that there are still doctors that truely want to help a person regaurdless of their finances im so happy to have hope that I will be getting teeth that I will finaly be able to chew its been a long time im very excited thank you so much and I look forward to my next visit you all are angels


StarStarStarStarStar Donna, your hygenist, is always on time and excellent at what she does. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Donna, your hygenist, is always on time and excellent at what she does.


StarStarStarStarStar could not have been better! Donna is a Pro. —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

could not have been better! Donna is a Pro.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always! Love Donna! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful as always! Love Donna!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, the best dental office I have have experienced —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service, the best dental office I have have experienced. the staff is very professional, informative and pleasant. Makes going to the dentist a pleasant. I will definately recomment your office to friends and family members.


StarStarStarStarStar THIS IS THE BEST DENTIST OFFICE I HAVE EVER BEEN TO THE QUIALTY OF CARE THAT IS PROVIDED IS... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

THIS IS THE BEST DENTIST OFFICE I HAVE EVER BEEN TO THE QUIALTY OF CARE THAT IS PROVIDED IS UNBELIVABLE. I RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE TO EVERYONE


StarStarStarStarStar Donna was very professional and an expert in her work, as she always is. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Donna was very professional and an expert in her work, as she always is.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great! Everyone was friendly and I did not have to wait long to be served —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

It was great! Everyone was friendly and I did not have to wait long to be served. For the first time ever i was seen according to the appointment I had. Thanks for providing great service.


StarStarStarStarStar AS USUAL IT WAS GRRRREAT...ESPECIALLY SEEING ALL MY FRIENDS AT THE DENTIST.. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

AS USUAL IT WAS GRRRREAT...ESPECIALLY SEEING ALL MY FRIENDS AT THE DENTIST...THANK YOU TO ALL OF YOU...HUGGGGGS...AUNTBETTYE


StarStarStarStarStar Always truly the best Professional Friendliest Dentist' my family has ever had! Your always... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always truly the best Professional Friendliest Dentist's my family has ever had! Your always treated like family we love them all!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star major problem in that the bridge made did not fit. So the whole process has to be repeated ! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

major problem in that the bridge made did not fit. So the whole process has to be repeated ! Also not happy to know that the insurance companies can just reject repair work without any explanation


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good. I was taken promptly and Donna did a great job. Thank you —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything was good. I was taken promptly and Donna did a great job. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar As always very pleased with Donna.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always very pleased with Donna.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I went in for a cleaning and as always it was great. Great service, great cleaning and great environment.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT-Had a great cleaning at a reasonable price. See you in September. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

GREAT-Had a great cleaning at a reasonable price. See you in September.


StarStarStarStarStar You really are the best, personal is great!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You really are the best, personal is great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing work! Dr. Arocha is an excellent dentist!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Amazing work! Dr. Arocha is the best dentist I've ever been to. My teeth felt truly clean after my visit. He also made sure that I understood what was going and gave me doable and excellent recommendations for improving my oral health. They have great customer service and will make you feel at ease. I highly recommend it!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Arocha and his assistant did a great job. I appreciate his dedication to perfection —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr Arocha and his assistant did a great job. I appreciate his dedication to perfection. I trust his work and would tell anyone who needs work done to see him.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Fabio Maria All employees make you feel Welcpme!  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great! Fabio Maria All employees make you feel Welcpme!


StarStarStarStarStar I received an excellent, pain free cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I received an excellent, pain free cleaning. Fabio gets five stars for his skill, knowledge and care of my teeth and gums. I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. Donna is the best. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very satisfied. Donna is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar NOW THAT'S A DENTIST —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A friendly staff coupled with an informative and understanding dentist makes for a great experience. Yes I used great and dentist in the same sentence. Go by and see for yourself ... you will be pleasantly surprised.


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave your office with the CLEANEST TEETH IN THE UNIVERSE!! WHAT ELSE CAN I SAY? You're... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I always leave your office with the CLEANEST TEETH IN THE UNIVERSE!! WHAT ELSE CAN I SAY? You're "The Best"!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect visit, very happy with service —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Perfect visit, very happy with service


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service as usual, love the staff. Donna is great —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

excellent service as usual, love the staff. Donna is great


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very cared for by your staff whom I met for the first time —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I felt very cared for by your staff whom I met for the first time. Everyone is warm and welcoming, including the dentist. Fabio get me the best cleaning I've ever had. Overall, it was the best dental experience I've ever had. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service that exceeded my expectations!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I would like to express my satisfaction with the professional way you always treat me, that is why I always go back to your office, regarless traffic and the distance. I never left your office thinking I have been ripped off. Keep on offering same exceptional service we are used to.


StarStarStarStarStar my last visit was amazing ; everyone was sweet and they all greeted me when I walked in the door;;... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

my last visit was amazing ; everyone was sweet and they all greeted me when I walked in the door;; it was awesome I got a great cleaning and X-rays


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is not a pleasant thing but when I come to see Donna for a visit, it is not... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Going to the dentist is not a pleasant thing but when I come to see Donna for a visit, it is not like that.She is very professional, makes you feel like a friend and is very gentle and caring. The office is lucky to have her as part of your great team. For me it is a 5-star rating


StarStarStarStarStar I love your dental hygienist Donna —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love your dental hygienist Donna. She is always very professional, does an excellent, thorough job, and has a great personality. She is a great asset to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar I thank you and your staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I thank you and your staff with your expertise and guidance in my oral hygiene and care.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought it was unnecessary to take so many x-rays. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I thought it was unnecessary to take so many x-rays.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Rating - Thank you!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great experience as always. Check in..friendly, welcoming and easy. Donna is excellent. I have been her patient for 28 years. Quality service, personable. Such a pleasure. Thank you for maintaining my dental health and beautiful smile. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly environment! Everyone was extremely nice and answered all of my questions. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great friendly environment! Everyone was extremely nice and answered all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I was in an auto accident , called office and they saw me that same day —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was in an auto accident , called office and they saw me that same day. dr Arocha took plenty of time to explain what had happened to my jaw and why it felt that way. He understood my anxiety from the accident . I liked him on my regular dentist visits and I have even more regard for him now. Very caring , and staff is as well. I knew he was a reputable dentist with great knowledge but he has the caring side to go with it. Not all in the medical profession do. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual Donna was thorough, professional, had expertise, congenial, comforting and all the other... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As usual Donna was thorough, professional, had expertise, congenial, comforting and all the other accolades I can think of.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Thank you for getting me in on such short notice.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything was great. Thank you for getting me in on such short notice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hygienist Donna always does a great job —    (Patient since Fri Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Hygienist Donna always does a great job. I have been going to this office for many, many years and find she is the best as what she does.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Everything on time with quality care! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great visit. Everything on time with quality care!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good visit.Dr. Arocha explained the options and I followed his advice —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Good visit.Dr. Arocha explained the options and I followed his advice


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and as painless as possible. Donna is always very pleasant and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always on time and as painless as possible. Donna is always very pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the attention and care received , not only for this last visit, but for all previous... —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you for the attention and care received , not only for this last visit, but for all previous visits. It isn't the choice one makes except from necessity' but sure makes a difference not to be fearful when that time comes. Thank you !


StarStarStarStarStar The personnel and staff were fabulous, courteous, and professional —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The personnel and staff were fabulous, courteous, and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great prefessionable and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great professional and friendly Staff !! Have been a patient of Dr. Arocha for 6+ years !! Not enough space to say the many excellent procedures he has done for me !! Remarkable restoration of my teeth most dentists would have replaced with dentures !!! Thank You Dr, A


StarStarStarStarStar I have total confidence in Donna and the care shegives me. She's very thorough.I met Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have total confidence in Donna and the care she gives me. She's very thorough. I met Dr. Arocha for the first time and was impressed with his demeanor and his assessment of my issue.


StarStarStarStarStar First impressions , I've had many bad experiences with other dentists in the past, the staff and... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

First impressions , I've had many bad experiences with other dentists in the past, the staff and Dr. Arocha went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Also , i came for a cleaning the other day , Fabio is fabulous , very engergetic and positive , i loved him !!!!! Thank You !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Outstanding! Dr. Jaquez and her team provide the very best in customer service. Knowledgeable, professional, reasonable and accommodating. If you are looking for the best, this is the place!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very professional, friendly, and accommodating. I think I will enjoy working with Dr —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff very professional, friendly, and accommodating. I think I will enjoy working with Dr. Arocha! HIs compassion and expertise are evident.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Donna for a long time and she is great. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have been coming to Donna for a long time and she is great.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was perfect! As usual! Donna is the best in every way possible! Over the course of... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My visit was perfect! As usual! Donna is the best in every way possible! Over the course of about 30 years - a very long time - this office has made a dental office phobe into an every 4 month visitor and my teeth thank me and you :)


StarStarStarStarStar The same as usual. Perfect! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The same as usual. Perfect!


StarStarStarStarStar staff and doctor are exceptional at what they do! —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been going to this office for 20 yrs and I have never had a problem. I convinced my boyfriend to finally come with me and get a cleaning after 15 yrs of not going to the dentist because of his fear. Donna was the technician , she knew about his fear and was super gentle and kept making sure he was ok. He actually walked out with a huge smile and he kept feeling the back of his teeth with his tongue. Something he had not been able to do in years because of the build up. Dr. Karla is super sweet and really cares for her patients health. He will continue to go to the dentist on a regular basis. Thank you to the whole staff !!


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be better! Donna was on time for our appointment, and did her usual super job.  —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Could not be better! Donna was on time for our appointment, and did her usual super job.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist Office. Very reasonably priced. Staff make you feel very welcome —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Fantastic Dentist Office. Very reasonably priced. Staff make you feel very welcome. They went the extra mile and didn't skimp, making sure I left with what I wanted. I would recommend with no hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit with Donna was excellent as always. However, calls to your office were not returned —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The visit with Donna was excellent as always. However, calls to your office were not returned.I believe the person's name was Maria.


StarStarStarStarStar You were well helping me. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

You were well helping me.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Donna is fantastic! Professional and kind super combination!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of yours for at least 20 years, I am very happy with Donna and other... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have been a patient of yours for at least 20 years, I am very happy with Donna and other personnel. They are the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to you office and I must say the service was impecable —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was my first visit to you office and I must say the service was impecable. Everyone is so professional, welcoming and pleasant. By far this was the best cleaning I had done and information given was very informative and enlightening. I will definately recommend you practice to my friends. Thanks for you great service. Jennifer Evans


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service very knowledgeable and informative about the procedure you are unferg —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent service very knowledgeable and informative about the procedure you are unferg


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is such an outstanding person. We felt really great after our visit. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Donna is such an outstanding person. We felt really great after our visit.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great, as always. Everyone is pleasant, courteou, efficient. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

It was great, as always. Everyone is pleasant, courteou, efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star service. Its always a great experience —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

5 star service. Its always a great experience. I received a great cleaning and great education about my oral hygiene from Fabio. Maria always takes care of my appoinment needs.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great and informative. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

It was great and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar AS USUAL IT WAS FRIENDLY & AS PLEASANT DENTAL WORKCAN BE..LOL...THANKS TO YOU ALL...HUGGGGGS —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

AS USUAL IT WAS FRIENDLY & AS PLEASANT DENTAL WORK CAN BE..LOL...THANKS TO YOU ALL...HUGGGGGS


StarStarStarStarStar My needs were evaluated and prioritized. Work commenced and was performed efficiently —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My needs were evaluated and prioritized. Work commenced and was performed efficiently. Doctor and assistant were extremely professional. Thank you so very very much for taking care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Donna did a great job. My son looked very comfortable during the whole cleaning process. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Donna did a great job. My son looked very comfortable during the whole cleaning process.


StarStarStarStarStar Love that she knows my name every time I walk in for a cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love that she knows my name every time I walk in for a cleaning. Great seeing a video on screen, makes time go by fast. Good timing for a 6pm appointment after work


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE DR MAX AROCHA WAS VERY HELPFUL AND UNDERSTANING WITH MY WIFE AND ALSO EXPLANING... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

GREAT SERVICE DR MAX AROCHA WAS VERY HELPFUL AND UNDERSTANING WITH MY WIFE AND ALSO EXPLANING WHAT HE WAS DOING ON HER ON VERY STEP THAT TO US MAKE A BIG DIFF IN THE SERVICE THAT YOUR STAFF PROVIDES GREAT JOB


StarStarStarStarStar Donna provided excellent service as always. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Donna provided excellent service as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything went very well. Not excited about getting a new crown or filling, but I have no complaints about any of the service you provided.


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was very pleased.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always I was very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar It takes me about an hour to get to my appointment to see Donna, but I would not go anywhere else —    (Patient since Fri Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It takes me about an hour to get to my appointment to see Donna, but I would not go anywhere else. I have been trusting her for over 25 years with my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Job —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Fantastic Job. My experience from the hygienist to the doctor helped to change my fear of the dentist to looking forward to visiting the dentist. Great Job!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always offering the kindest warmest professional assistance and treatment of any Dental group! Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always offering the kindest warmest professional assistance and treatment of any Dental group! Dr. Max Arocha's Office your the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is the greatest! I travel from Kendall just to have her look after my teeth —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Donna is the greatest! I travel from Kendall just to have her look after my teeth. I have dental insurance but would rather pay the extra money just to see her. She's a gem! Just thought you should know.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant visit —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was a pleasant visit. I was told everyrhing as he was treating me to make me feel more at ease about the treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual. On time, professional and great customer care! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service as usual. On time, professional and great customer care!


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and accommodating. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always pleasant and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It was great. Dr. Arocha and his team of professionals have consistently delivered top tier services everytime I visit.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great, as usual. Donna is the best! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was great, as usual. Donna is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual Donna did a great job —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As usual Donna did a great job


StarStarStarStarStar Went fine. Good service and on time. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Went fine. Good service and on time.


StarStarStarStarStar You have the best team I am so happy . The way all of you treat the people very kind  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

You have the best team I am so happy . The way all of you treat the people very kind


StarStarStarStarStar Very good cleaning with Donna. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very good cleaning with Donna.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was a caring professional very friendly. I like going to this office.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everybody was a caring professional very friendly. I like going to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar As expected, Maria who is the best, made my appointment not only as part of her job, but she... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As expected, Maria who is the best, made my appointment not only as part of her job, but she treats you like you are here family. Love her! Fabio has always been an awesome hygenist, and Dr. Arocha is such a nice dentist. I will never switch dentists!


StarStarStarStarStar Went very well. I had a crown done and Dr. Arocha did a great job —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Went very well. I had a crown done and Dr. Arocha did a great job. He kept me informed on all he was doing and was very concerned with me being comfortable through the whole procedure. He puts you at ease immediately . Very nice staff as well.Great experience and would highly recommend him to my friends and family .


StarStarStarStarStar Every one I meet at the office work together as a team ,that's a beautiful place to be when... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Every one I meet at the office work together as a team ,that's a beautiful place to be when getting your mouth repair,thank God for you doctor Max Aroch wife and staff members,


StarStarStarStarStar A.V. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

very satisfied with the service.


StarStarStarStarStar Maria was very helpful and knowledgable —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Maria was very helpful and knowledgable


StarStarStarStarNo Star I must thanks particularly Maria for being courteous to me and others base on my observation at... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I must thanks particularly Maria for being courteous to me and others base on my observation at the waiting room. She was the first to person i came into contact with and the reception and friendliness left a lasting impression on me. She assist me kindly in choosing my appointment and allows me to fit my visits into my working schedule and daily activities. The other employees are very kind also and knowledgeable very informative regarding taking care of my dental issues.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The entire staff is friendly, honest, and professional. The service is excellent and the prices fair. Every dentist there has worked on my teeth (three crowns, a root canal, one filing so far in 2014), and all are excellent without exception.


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is amazing. A true professional that cares and knows her stuff - a rare find! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Donna is amazing. A true professional that cares and knows her stuff - a rare find!


StarStarStarStarStar Mr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I'm very pleased with Donna