Dental Image

Dr. David Reed

Star Star Star Star Star 133 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Ecellent visit, professional, relaxed and painl... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Ecellent visit, professional, relaxed and painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always ! The team is polite and very ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great as always ! The team is polite and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Patients first —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I called Lisa regarding a broken jagged tooth that was causing pain. Dr. Reed and Lisa worked together to bring me in immediately to ease the pain until my upcoming appointment. Thank goodness for the compassion of these two, otherwise I would have been miserable for a week.


StarStarStarStarStar ABSOLUTELY PAINLESS VISIT! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

ABSOLUTELY PAINLESS VISIT!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the staff and the atmosphere of... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very happy with the staff and the atmosphere of the office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very satisfied with the care I received! Dr. Reed and his staff are always very professional . I will recommend Dr. Reed to anyone that ask!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for allowing me to fill an open spot —    (Patient since Wed Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thanks for allowing me to fill an open spot


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and happy service... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Friendly and happy service... When you need something done,,, this is a good place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The people at Dental Image in winfield were very friendly and knowledgable. The office is clean and well organized. I had a checkup and cleaning done and felt welcomed and comfortable. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT OFFICE, HYGENIST AND DENTIST —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

EXCELLENT OFFICE, HYGENIST AND DENTIST


StarStarStarStarNo Star This dental office is the best. I have had a ph... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This dental office is the best. I have had a phobia of dental offices since I was a little boy but this facility makes me feel comfortable. Dr. Reed and staff do a great job. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I always find Dr. Reed and the staff to be very... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I always find Dr. Reed and the staff to be very professional. David Reed is a good dentist. Whenever he freezes my gums it's very tolerable and it makes me very relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and professional. Quality de... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Staff was friendly and professional. Quality dentistry from highly skilled people.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience at Dr. Reed office —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The whole experience at Dr. Reed office was very professional, and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar I would advise if if you are looking for a dent... —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would advise if if you are looking for a dentist this is your man, I'm a big chicken and he never has hurt me. The girls in the office are so professional and friendly love them.


StarStarStarStarStar Always smiles and good service. No waiting for ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always smiles and good service. No waiting for an hour before you go in the back... It only took less than 5 minutes from the time I arrived... This is what keeps me coming back...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reed and his staff are simply amazing... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Reed and his staff are simply amazing


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent cleaning! Reception area very nice. The exam room very clean and the hygienist, Whitney, was very friendly and nice. There was an area between my front, lower teeth, it was a little discolor and she was able to remove it!! Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reed is EXCELLENT and so is his staff! Just a... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Reed is EXCELLENT and so is his staff! Just a pleasure to go to the Dentist!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reed and his staff are top notch. My wife and... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Reed and his staff are top notch. My wife and I, and our 4 kids are always well taken care of!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & professional service.... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly & professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and person!!!... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent Dentist and person!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, no waiting, got right to work, carefull and meticulous. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service, no waiting, got right to work, carefull and meticulous


StarStarStarStarStar Office is beautiful, staff is friendly, Doctor is friendly and professional —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Office is beautiful, staff is friendly, Doctor is friendly and professional. Very happy with my visit. I will be back soon!


StarStarStarStarStar every one from the front desk to the dentist was great —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

every one from the front desk to the dentist was great


StarStarStarStarStar On time —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always prompt service and greeted with a smile. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleasant, efficient —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always very pleasant, efficient


StarStarStarStarStar I don't remember their names, but everyone was wonderful. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I don't remember their names, but everyone was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Reed and his assistant were very cordial and made me feel comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Reed and his assistant were very cordial and made me feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone made the process go by so fast! Will definitely refer to others :)


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and pleasant don't change a thing —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

very professional and pleasant don't change a thing


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Highly recommend this dentist! He is genuine and kind. His staff are all very friendly. :) Very pleased!


StarStarStarStarStar The woman who clean my teeth tore up my gums. Worst cleaning I've ever had at your office —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The woman who clean my teeth tore up my gums. Worst cleaning I've ever had at your office. I was bleeding like crazy and she was hitting my gums the while time she cleaned them. I have been happy with every other cleaning but this woman on my last visit.


StarStarStarStarStar You already know how much we love all of you! Especially when it comes to your care and patience... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You already know how much we love all of you! Especially when it comes to your care and patience with Jacob.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Felt a little rushed this time. Not sure if you were running behind schedule —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Felt a little rushed this time. Not sure if you were running behind schedule. Not complaining though. It's always a good thing when you do not have to spend much time at the dentist. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very satisfied with my dental appointments  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been very satisfied with my dental appointments. Every one is very friendly and explains everything very well. And I really like that I got text messages before and after my appointment reminding me and thanking me. And I found myself talking to family about how happy I was to find this dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great as always!! Thank you!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You guys were great as always!! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great. Lisa and I are phone buddies she worked hard to get around my schedule.  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is great. Lisa and I are phone buddies she worked hard to get around my schedule.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was unhappy with my hygienist. She did not listen to me and she was very rough —    (Patient since Sat Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was unhappy with my hygienist. She did not listen to me and she was very rough. My normal hygienist just had a baby and I hope she comes back soon. I will not allow this one to work on my mouth again. I had to take Tylenol when I got home and I take good care of my teeth and I have never needed to take pain killer after a simple cleaning. Very disappointed. I love Dr. Reed, he was fantastic as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone working there is pleasant and professional. I would recommend this office to everyone. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone working there is pleasant and professional. I would recommend this office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The sunglasses were dirty :) —    (Patient since Sat Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The sunglasses were dirty :)


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! You all certainly put up with me when I come in!!!  —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful staff! You all certainly put up with me when I come in!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good visit.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Good visit. Lisa and I got off to a bad start the first visit. Perhaps we both were having a bad day. This time we had a pleasant interaction making this visit much better.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everyone did an excellent job! Front desk to Dr David! Thanks,it's a pleasure!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As usual, everyone did an excellent job! Front desk to Dr David! Thanks,it's a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was happy, friendly and professional during my visit.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone was happy, friendly and professional during my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa was very thorough - made us feel "money well spent" :) —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Lisa was very thorough - made us feel "money well spent" :)


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints, only great impression on all fronts. —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

No complaints, only great impression on all fronts.


StarStarStarStarStar I'll miss everyone when I move. Always good to see you.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I'll miss everyone when I move. Always good to see you.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always satisfied with my dental cleaning done by Pam, she is very thorough. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I'm always satisfied with my dental cleaning done by Pam, she is very thorough. Dr. Reed is very pleasant and informs me of any concerns he may have about my care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did a fine job, Thanks —    (Patient since Wed Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone did a fine job, Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to see a deli started in Dr —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I would like to see a deli started in Dr. Reed's office because if it was anything like the dental services they provide, it would be a great place to eat. Plus, it would give me another reason to see all the incredible people who work there more often than two or three times a year.


StarStarStarStarStar Pam was great. I love this office.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Pam was great. I love this office.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed making Dr. Reed sweat on my tooth extraction!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I enjoyed making Dr. Reed sweat on my tooth extraction!!


StarStarStarStarStar My (finally) happy grill! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

To single out any individual would be a mistake because everyone is outstanding at what they do and how they treat patients. I must give Lisa a shout out this time, however, since she made what seemed like twenty appointment changes for me without a hint of irritation or inconvenience. I would have strangled me!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Your front desk person was extremely rude. Dr. Reed is always professional and kind —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Your front desk person was extremely rude. Dr. Reed is always professional and kind. I work the front desk in an office. A smile goes a long way even if you aren't in the mood or things are amiss. The front person is huge for a business. I'm hoping your person was just having a bad day. As a dentist I would be upset that my receptionist isn't warm and kind to patients. I would rate the dentist a 5 star and the front office, a 2.


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit went well. My friend who drove me made an appt. to see Dr. Reed as a new patient. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My last visit went well. My friend who drove me made an appt. to see Dr. Reed as a new patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Please don't change a thing :) —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Please don't change a thing :)


StarStarStarStarStar All of your employees are very professional and fun loving! Big smiles and overall good... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

All of your employees are very professional and fun loving! Big smiles and overall good decent,normal people!! Thank you also for being the best Dentist that I have had so far! You are a great person Dave and you knoww your job!! Thank you very much for the laughter we have! Bob


StarStarStarStarStar I am a chicken when it comes to the Dentist, but Dr —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am a chicken when it comes to the Dentist, but Dr. Reed and his staff are very good, very friendly. Thank you for taking such good care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling at ease —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I met Jessica for the first time. She was very easy to talk with. It helps me to be at ease with some nice small talk with the assistant. Instead of just silence.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly. The Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone was very professional and friendly. The Dr. explained everything to me very well, and I had no discomfort during the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place. Great care and service —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome place. Great care and service


StarStarStarStarStar relaxed —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone makes me feel very relaxed. I like that when I come in there is some small talk, not just all business.


StarStarStarStarStar Get a lot of texts and emails for upcoming appointments.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Get a lot of texts and emails for upcoming appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar As always my family had an outstanding trip to Dr. Reed's dental office —    (Patient since Sat Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always my family had an outstanding trip to Dr. Reed's dental office. It says a lot when you have a 4 & 5 year old that can go to the dentist and have such a nice experience that they leave with a smile instead of crying!


StarStarStarStarStar Great job.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always appreciative of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Reed was wonderful! I called last minute in two different occasions, and they fit me right in! He explained everything to me and was able to fix my problem. The entire Dental Image staff was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My son was so nervous about going to the dentist, but after visiting this office he can't wait to go back. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth Pulled —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was so nervous but the Dr. walked me through it and even called hours later to check on me...great service everytime....thank you...


StarStarStarStarStar You all are great, but stop finding cavities! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You all are great, but stop finding cavities!


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa and Pam were great to work with. Excellent customer service, very polite —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Lisa and Pam were great to work with. Excellent customer service, very polite. Pam explained every step of the way. Really a great staff. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've jumped from dentist to dentist most of my life, but I've found a dentist to keep! The biggest thing to me was that you are so comfortable you do not feel like you are at a dentist office! I would definitely recommend Dental Image to my friends and family, and I am thankful that I found a great dentist within 2 minutes of my house!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant everyone was very nice and such a relaxed atmosphere.l —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very pleasant everyone was very nice and such a relaxed atmosphere.l


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Image —    (Patient since Wed Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very professional team. Excellent dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service —    (Patient since Sat Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Staff is always extremely friendly and very thorough. Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very polite and very helpful.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff was very polite and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliness and efficiency of the office staff is very important to me —    (Patient since Wed Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The friendliness and efficiency of the office staff is very important to me. I have never been disappointed at Dr. Reed's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

TVs in the cleaning rooms, massage chairs, and an excellent staff! They took the time to explain everything to me, my teeth felt amazingly clean after the visit. Dr. Reed was approachable, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and informative on my visit! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly and informative on my visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I know, I need to brush more. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar always friendly, always efficient —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

always friendly, always efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional staff - facility was clean and comforting - don't change a thing. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very nice and professional staff - facility was clean and comforting - don't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar YES! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I'd highly reccomend Dr. Reed and his staff! They are very friendly and I felt comfortable the entire visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Pam is great...friendly, knowledgeable. Does her job very well —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Pam is great...friendly, knowledgeable. Does her job very well


StarStarStarStarStar First time meeting Bri! I look forward... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

First time meeting Bridgit, she did a great job and had an even better personality! I look forward to future visits.


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was a little rough this time —    (Patient since Sat Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My cleaning was a little rough this time. The hygienist was super nice, but 3 days after my appt my gums in the back still hurt on top on both sides and bottom where she was scraping. I come twice a year and this has never happened before. I love the staff and Dr. Reed but I am a little disappointed to still have pain days later.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Reed sets the tone at the top for the entire staff regarding patient service, which is second to none. Everyone at the office is a truly outstanding professional, with the right mix of technical skills and customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always have a positive experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Pam and Dr. Reed are the best! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Pam and Dr. Reed are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and an excellent doctor! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Reed and his staff are always very professional and do an incredible job with dental care. Everyone is very friendly and go out if their way to make you feel more than just another patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reed and staff do a excellent job.....!!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Reed and staff do a excellent job.....!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is great! Very friendly, genuinely good people. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff here is great! Very friendly, genuinely good people. Dr. Reed is calm, courtious and friendly and explained things in a way I could understand. I would very much recommend anyone (even chickens, like me) come here! You will be so glad you did!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really great! The text reminders are very helpful — 

Everyone was really great! The text reminders are very helpful. I would highly recommend your services. the people were friendly, patient, anf very helpful. Thank you for a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and painless —    (Patient since Wed Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I never even sat in the waiting area. I went right in, had my tooth filled and experienced absolutely no pain!


StarStarStarStarStar happy —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The Dr. and hygenist were very thorough. They both explained my problem and gave me info on what to do to help it.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David Reed —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Do yourself a favor and begin having your family's dental work done with Dr. Reed and his exceptional staff!


StarStarStarStarNo Star First Visit —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was very friendly and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Easy and painless. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly staff. Easy and painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great dental work...clean and organized office. Team is courteous and greets you with a smile every visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reed is great —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I highly recommend anyone to see Dr. Reed.


StarStarStarStarStar Matt's Review —    (Patient since Sat Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Your office is fantastic! It's always a little questionable whenever you have to take two kids to the dentist with you, but your staff makes our whole family feel very welcome and at ease...a great experience all around. Thanks you!


StarStarStarStarStar Randi's Review —    (Patient since Sat Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It was a pleasant experience as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Staff was friendly, and my appointment started on time.


StarStarStarStarStar I Think everyone there is exceptionally nice and professional.  —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I Think everyone there is exceptionally nice and professional. Glad to see that I'm not just a number. They take the time to listen and address your concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Bridget did an excellent job!! Beautiful personality also! Try to make her full time —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Bridget did an excellent job!! Beautiful personality also! Try to make her full time. Lisa at the front desk was so nice and very helpful. She is a keeper also! Your assistant was very nice too. I didn't get a chance to talk with her! Your employees keep me coming back!! Keep them all!! They make the difference,your personality and knowledge is also keeping me coming back for more. Lol!


StarStarStarStarStar Much love for my dental team!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Much love for my dental team. Thanks for all you do.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome facility and staff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

OneOfTheBestPlacesToGetYourRegularDentalWorkTakenCareOf.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff and very clean.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly staff and very clean.


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is compassionate and caring. I appreciate that. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone in the office is compassionate and caring. I appreciate that.


StarStarStarStarStar Pam and Kim were very nice. I'm very relaxed when I come in —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Pam and Kim were very nice. I'm very relaxed when I come in. I told Pam about my sensitive teeth and she gave me samples of sensitive toothpaste that was suppose to taste good. Dr. Reed was also very easy to talk to.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and efficient —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very efficient, such a small wait in the waiting room. I have waited much longer for much smaller service. Just great. No complaints, just the relief that the problems in my teeth are being taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff and doctor are always profesional and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience ! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As always.... another great experience visiting and getting work done. Thank you !


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred several people to your office. I think that the staff is excellent !  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have referred several people to your office. I think that the staff is excellent !


StarStarStarStarStar I would like for your practice to become an in-network provider so that I can continue to be one... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would like for your practice to become an in-network provider so that I can continue to be one of your dental patients


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent service! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dental Image does a great job in cleaning teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful front desk and chair side (dana)personalities! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

wonderful front desk and chair side (dana)personalities!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is always so nice!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my visit was 5 stars! Keep up the great work and thank you for making something as... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As usual my visit was 5 stars! Keep up the great work and thank you for making something as unpleasant as a cleaning a lot better.


StarStarStarStarStar Pam is a doll. She makes you feel like one of the family! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Pam is a doll. She makes you feel like one of the family!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Fri Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The best dentist office I have ever been to. The waiting room is very nice with a tv and games for kids. They offer you water and coffee or tea. When they take you back to the room they have tv's to take your mind off the procedure. The staff is always very nice and respectful!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My experience was very comfortable and everything was explained very well by Dr Reed and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to discuss additional financial options for my husbands dental work —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I would like to discuss additional financial options for my husbands dental work. We have paid over $1400 this week and need an additional $1000+. I know he needs this work. I would like to discuss a monthly plan for the balance. He will probably not start the second go around of his crown until sometime in July. I can start a payment plan this month.


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies in the front were super friendly —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The ladies in the front were super friendly. Pam the hygienist was very knowledgeable and friendly. I will be recommending dr reed and his staff to my family and friends


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Would like a detailed receipt for sevices provided to me —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Would like a detailed receipt for sevices provided to me. Last year my account had a credit, this should have been refunded or at least explained better. The only explanation I received 'was the insurance paid more than we estimated'. Also any up charges to service beyond what is required ex: composite fillings needs be approved prior to work being performed.


StarStarStarStarStar DR REED AND THE STAFF ARE WONDERFUL —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

DR REED AND THE STAFF ARE WONDERFUL


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This office is just wonderful! Nothing negative to say.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

From appointment reminders to excellent dentistry! Dr. Reed and staff are professionals who care about their patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job Dr. David Reed, Thanks for being gentle. I felt great almost immediately —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great Job Dr. David Reed, Thanks for being gentle. I felt great almost immediately., Much quicker recovery than I expected.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star good visit —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

office personnal was pleasant and I did not have to wait .


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing really you guys are great —    (Patient since Fri Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Nothing really you guys are great


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist office is the best. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have had a lot of work done and my teeth look and feel great. Dr. Reed is also very good with kids. If your looking for a dentist he is the one.