Dental Expressions

Dr. Ligia Morrison

Star Star Star Star Star 61 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Personalized Service —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Love going to this clinic! Same people there every time. Wonderful greeting and the doctor spends a fair amount of quality time with me and making sure my teeth and mouth are in optimal health.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so relaxed, I nearly fell asleep during the procedures. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I was so relaxed, I nearly fell asleep during the procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always! Mahalo! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service as always! Mahalo!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you dr Morrison for calming me before my surgery. Your sincerety was truly felt. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thank you dr Morrison for calming me before my surgery. Your sincerety was truly felt.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people, expert service —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very nice people, expert service


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend this office to a friend! Hygienist was excellent; she did a great job cleaning and... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Would recommend this office to a friend! Hygienist was excellent; she did a great job cleaning and was friendly and interesting. Only point for improvement: the DEXIS digital x-ray technology is amazing (low radiation, immediate output etc.), but, the sensor did not fit in my mouth! When biting down on the mouth piece, my bottom teeth did not touch my top teeth, and I had to smash the sensor against my palate to keep it in place. This was the most unpleasant x-ray experience I can remember having. The old phosphor plates were never this uncomfortable. Need a mouth piece that accommodates those of us with more narrow palates.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morrison seemed like she really understood my issues. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Morrison seemed like she really understood my issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful - what a great experience —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was wonderful - what a great experience. So nice to find a great dentist and team in the area. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morrison is highly professional and cordial —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Morrison is highly professional and cordial. I was impressed with how well-organized and clean everything was. I also appreciated the current technology, and the lack of discomfort in the cleaning process. Charlie D.


StarStarStarStarStar By far my most comfortable and professional experience I've ever had at the dentist —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

By far my most comfortable and professional experience I've ever had at the dentist. I won't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morrison and her wonderful staff continue to exceed my expectations —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Morrison and her wonderful staff continue to exceed my expectations. Most excelloent service, as usual. I recommend her to all of my friends, family, and acquaintances. Thanks for a wonderful dental experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much to Dr. Morrison and her great staff! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you so much to Dr. Morrison and her great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My experience at Dental Expressions was excellent. I would recommend this dentist to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar my favorite dentist! !!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I used to hate getting my teeth cleaned but the people at dental expressions are always nice and never come across as judgmental if I don't floods enough


StarStarStarStarStar The level of engagement and understanding of the issues I laid out were not recognized.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The level of engagement and understanding of the issues I laid out were not recognized.


StarStarStarStarStar Jan —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly staff. I felt very welcomed as a new patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Initial office visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nice, straightforward, easy to schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a great experience!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had such a great experience! Everyone was so nice and calming.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great environment and wonderful staff. I've been nervous about going to the dentist and stressed out about finances but the staff is always understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar X ray frequency are guidelines, not laws —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

X ray frequency are guidelines, not laws. I respect your decision not to see patients who decline x ray in the frequency you prefer, after all it is your business. However, claiming that it is Oregon Law as the basis for your policy is misleading. I wish you good luck, but I will be seeing another dentist from now on.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent customer service —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have gone to a few dentists and this is by far my favorite one. They are always friendly and work with my financial needs if I need a little more time.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service. Makes going to the dentist tolerable for someone who HATES going to the dentists and dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar My only discomfort was left really tipped back in the chair for about 15 minutes —    (Patient since Fri Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2004)

My only discomfort was left really tipped back in the chair for about 15 minutes. My cleaning wasn't done...interrupted. No problem except the lying out for such an extended period of time.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have no idea what Review Title means.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team was amazing —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The entire team was amazing. I have been and will continue to recommend your office to all my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Morrison is the Best, and her teem are the BEST TOO!! I hadn't gone to see a dentist for such a long time. Dr. Morrison really cares about her patient's comfort, and she is nice and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff & service  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We've been going to Dental Expressions for about a year. They have always been friendly and offer exceptional service!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff could not have been more friendly or helpful —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff could not have been more friendly or helpful. My experience was pleasant but did not have any Dental work done. When I return I will be better qualified to comment.


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Good Experience —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Every time I visit Dental Expressions, I have a good experience. I would recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very warm and friendly and concerned about my comfort and understanding of what to... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very warm and friendly and concerned about my comfort and understanding of what to expect during my visit


StarStarStarStarStar head rest need fixing  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I told Dr. Morrison the only thing needing improvement was to fix the head rests on the chairs. She said she wouldn't send me a survey. Keep smilin


StarStarStarStarStar The back room could have been warmer. :0) —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The back room could have been warmer. :0)


StarStarStarStarNo Star You do a great job. I feel comfortable there —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

You do a great job. I feel comfortable there. I wish my mouth was in better health but I know most of that is my own fault. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice and friendly. I'm always comfortable. Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone is nice and friendly. I'm always comfortable. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Doctor Morrison and her team. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love Doctor Morrison and her team. They helped me to get healthy!


StarStarStarStarStar Ian & Anne Burns & family —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Our family constantly tells our friends about Dental Expressions. My husband has 4-5 of his employees coming to Dr M. now.


StarStarStarStarStar Erica ans Jackie an dr Morrison were amazing an so thorough- thank u! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Erica ans Jackie an dr Morrison were amazing an so thorough- thank u!


StarStarStarStarStar Lee and her group are superstars. I wish I needed dental care more often! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Lee and her group are superstars. I wish I needed dental care more often!


StarStarStarStarStar Jana —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love the girls here at Dental Expressions.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked Dr. Morrison very much from my first visit —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I liked Dr. Morrison very much from my first visit. Her staff was pleasant and helpful and courteous. Everyone is very young and seems very good and trying hard to go a good job. Personally I prefer that people talk to me like an adult and not a child or a confused elderly person by using a high pitched voice making sure I am okay and understand everything they are telling me, because I do understand and said so. I told the doctor I am a veteran of the dentist and the profession in general, I am educated and don't need simple things overly explained to me like, "I'm going to take you back to the treatment room now and Dr. Morrison will be there in a minute...." I can assure you that know where I am going and what will happen. Just a personal observation, because you asked me to do this survey so I am telling you what I observed and how I prefer to be treated. I hope this helps.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this team! Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Amazing service! I love this team! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dentists always make m sweat but not Dr. Morrison and her staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dentists always make m sweat but not Dr. Morrison and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar You do not have to change anything at this point, all of you are great. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You do not have to change anything at this point, all of you are great.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would have liked to of been asked if I wanted an estimates on future work knowing that I am... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I would have liked to of been asked if I wanted an estimates on future work knowing that I am going to need the work done even though I'm not having any issues now.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been visiting Dental Expressions for the past 2 years and I have had a great experience every visit. I have and will continue to recommended them to my coworkers, friends, and family!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Like the fast service but not the 20 minute wait time. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Like the fast service but not the 20 minute wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar You all where great please nothing to be change you are all wonderful.Thank you so much. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You all where great please nothing to be change you are all wonderful. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. It's always appreciated.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great job. It's always appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thank you for checking with my dentist is Las Vegas so everyone is on the same page. I sure appreciate your time and effort. karen


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for giving me a few different options to think over concerning treatment.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Thanks for giving me a few different options to think over concerning treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first experiance I have had that I was comfortable all the way through.Thank You —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This was the first experiance I have had that I was comfortable all the way through. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morrison, you are by far the best dentist I've ever been to —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Morrison, you are by far the best dentist I've ever been to. Thanks for your great work and understanding of my dental needs. See you soon. Andrew Harrison


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, did a great job of welcoming, and making me feel at ease —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very friendly, did a great job of welcoming, and making me feel at ease. Knowledge and skills of the dr and staff seem very high level.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist Experience! —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a great experience at Dental Expressions. They were super thorough, gentle with my sensitive teeth, and checked with my insurance to make sure that everything was covered. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My experiences at Dental Expressions have always been very positive. Everyone is very friendly, and I appreciate Dr. Morrison explaining the details of my dental health. All of the procedures I have had done have been performed efficiently and skillfully.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fluoride treatment is not free —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Beronica, the dental assistant told me that fluoride treatment will be charged to my insurance and my insurance might not cover it completely, so I would have to pay a certain portion out of my pocket. I refused the service because it was too expensive. My co-worker who uses dental services from another similar size facility mentioned to me that her dentist provides her with fluoride treatment free of charge and even gives her a supply to use at home. I think Dental Expressions should also supply fluoride treatments free of charge. If you can please pass that message to management, that would be great. This extra service will definitely benefit all clients and in return Dental Expressions will get more referrals and more business. Thank you! Your loyal client, Irina Nichol


StarStarStarStarStar Really, really good. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My impression upon leaving was "they've completely reimagined what a dentist's office is supposed to be." The office felt more like a spa. The front-desk person (can't remember her name) sat me down in a separate room to go over the bill. Everything seemed to be designed around one question: how can we make this a pleasant, soothing experience for our patients? This is particularly endearing to me, because I have a mild phobia about going to the dentist. My answer to #2 ("I wish I knew more") is because I needed to be referred to an oral surgeon for further diagnosis. Being impatient, I wish that hadn't been necessary, but that's not anyone's fault. I certainly don't think of that as a negative. I just wish I knew immediately what was going on inside my mouth. :)


StarStarStarStarStar All of y'all have been GREAT every visit for Carolyn and I !!!!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

All of y'all have been GREAT every visit for Carolyn and I !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar survey —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It has been awhile since I have gone to the same place for my teeth cleaning on a regular basis due to how I was treated, but I come back to Dental expressions because everyone is friendly. Even if I am not taking the best care of my teeth no one makes me feel bad.


StarStarStarStarStar Ian Burns —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2011)

it's the dentest so could can it be, that being said, Dr. Morrison and her crew are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morrison is fantastic. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Morrison is fantastic.