Dental Specialists & Implant Center at The Woodlands

Dr Lillian C Lyons

Star Star Star Star Star 42 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They provide the best caring service around. I highly recommend Dr Lyons and staff.


Reply

Thank you so much Manuel!

StarStarStarStarStar Great team and Doctor at this office. I highly ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great team and Doctor at this office. I highly recommendthem to all of my friends and family.


Reply

Thank you Chris! We appreciate your feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Very satisfied. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome staff. Very satisfied.


Reply

Thank you so much! We are happy to hear we are doing a good job!

StarStarStarStarStar I feel very happy with my gum treatment, such a... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I feel very happy with my gum treatment, such a professional treat!.


Reply

Thank you very much. We love to see you smile!

StarStarStarStarStar I am super happy with my new laser whitening sm... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am super happy with my new laser whitening smile


Reply

Your gums, you smile look FANTASTIC! Thank you for letting us treat you.

StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to the excelent implant job Dr Lyons did... —    (Patient since Mon May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thanks to the excelent implant job Dr Lyons did today I can feel confident to smile again


Reply

Thank you so much! We are happy we are helping you getting your smile back!

StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your advice and will try to follow... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I appreciate your advice and will try to follow up.


Reply

Thank you Mr. ES. It is always a pleasure to treat you!

StarStarStarStarStar My family loves the staff and service.......Alw... —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My family loves the staff and service.......Always exceptional !!


Reply

Wow... Thank you so much for your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Great professionals —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I felt very at ease and well taken care of. They answered all my questions and I felt that they truly cared.


Reply

Thank you Ian. That is great to see you every time you come.

StarStarStarStarStar Service and friendliness of all in office was A... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Service and friendliness of all in office was Awesome


Reply

Thank you Sylvia. We are happy you are our patient!

StarStarStarStarStar A very professional , caring and friendly denti... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

A very professional , caring and friendly dentist


Reply

Thank you so much Michelle!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lyons and her staff are extremely helpful a... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Lyons and her staff are extremely helpful and professional. Dr. Lyons goes above and beyond, speaking with other doctors who have been involved in my dental treathment. Highly recommend.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words. We really care about your treatment. We are so happy to see you smile!

StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Bryan —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Lyons and her staff are great, they always work hard to make my dental experience comfortable and professional. I am very impressed.


Reply

Thank you for your kindness Mr. Bryan! Thanks for being our patient.

StarStarStarStarStar Totally pleased —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The office DR and staff are so awesome.....So glad me and my family have found a home for our dentistry needs, :)


Reply

Thank you so much for continue coming and bringing your family! Dr. Lyons's team.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lyons was amazing! She was friendly, inform... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Lyons was amazing! She was friendly, informative and thorough.


Reply

Thank you Julie! Love to have you as a patient. Dr. Lyons's team

StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL doctor and staff!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Lyons is warm and friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. She makes each experience in the office comfortable and enjoyable. Sharon, the office manager, is also friendly, helpful and efficient. I highly recommend this practice!


Reply

Thank you for your kind words, reviews and referrals Ginger. Dr. Lyons's team

StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE this dental group!! I feel cared for and... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I LOVE this dental group!! I feel cared for and feel as if my dental work is managed expertly.


Reply

Annie thank you so much for your kind words and all your referrals. We really appreciate you! Dr. Lyons's team

StarStarStarStarStar Always on time. Neat and clean. Excellent place... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always on time. Neat and clean. Excellent place!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, always on time and Dr. Lyons... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional, always on time and Dr. Lyons practice is impeccable


StarStarStarStarStar Personal attention, Quiet, relaxing environment... —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Personal attention, Quiet, relaxing environment.


Reply

Hi Tracy! Thank you so much for your great review. We love to see you smile! Dr. Lyons's team.

StarStarStarStarStar First time I called, the receptionist was very ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

First time I called, the receptionist was very patient with me and helpful when trying to get directions to their office. Then met Dr. Lyons who was so kin and very knowledgeable about her field of work. She really took her time to explain the procedure of what was gonna be done to my mother who is 68 yrs old. Her teeth and jaw are in really in bad shape but Dr. Lyons was very clear for us to understand in very simple English Language on what was going to be done on her. some of this doctors use big medical words and make us patients get lost in the translation. I'm saying this coz my mom is not from here in America so she has difficulties in understanding people here when they speak but Dr. Lyons made it so easy for mom to understand what she was talking about. My mom was really pleased. We will definitely recommend her to anyone. Dr.Lynos is very catering doctor and she is beautiful too😀👍🏾


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente la atención ,la Dra Lyons muy profesi... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excelente la atención ,la Dra Lyons muy profesional.


Reply

Thank you! Es un placer atenderla Mrs. Sanchez

StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great people! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service and wonderful people!!!


Reply

Thank you Andrew!

StarStarStarStarStar Very good.I don't know what you mean by online ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very good.I don't know what you mean by online presence


Reply

Thank you Mrs. Langevin. Online presence: if it was easy to find us on the Internet.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lillian Carmina Lyons is not only an excel... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Lillian Carmina Lyons is not only an excellent doctor, but also a wonderful human being. She did an extraction, grafting and an implant of my lower teeth. I had literally very little to no pain at all. She is highly skilled in her craft and conservative in her advise.


Reply

Thank you Mr. Singh!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lyons is an excellent periodontist. Monica ... —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Lyons is an excellent periodontist. Monica and the office staff are very helpful as well.


Reply

Thank you for your review Mr. Murrell. We appreciate it.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent! The Best in the area!


Reply

Thank you Mrs. Torres!

StarStarStarStarStar Always love visiting this office and getting my... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always love visiting this office and getting my teeth cleaned. Looking forward to my next appointment. Thank you.


Reply

Thank you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Great people, did a terrific job. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great people, did a terrific job.


Reply

Thank you so much Andrew! Dr. Lyons and team

StarStarStarStarStar ***** Excellent professionalism of Dr. Lyons. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

***** Excellent professionalism of Dr. Lyons.


Reply

Thank you Tony!. We love to have you

StarStarStarStarStar Probably the best dental office I have ever bee... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Probably the best dental office I have ever been in. Friendly faces, extremely modern and sterile environment. No waiting in 4 visits. Dr. Lyons provides a soothing calm demeanor along with information about what is occurring in process to help relieve any worry or anxiety.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lyons and her staff are awesome —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Lyons is very detailed and patiently explains the ifs & why of the next steps of the treatment shes going to do.


Reply

Thank you, thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lyons is an exceptional and detail oriented... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Lyons is an exceptional and detail oriented specialist!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience and relaxing environment.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Awesome experience and relaxing environment.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and courteous service. Everyone ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always prompt and courteous service. Everyone is friendly and makes you feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar All positive with one exception. I am having 7-... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All positive with one exception. I am having 7-8K dollars in work done over the next few months. My very first procedure visit I was asked to pay $16 dollars for mouthwash. Its not the money its the attitude. One would think this type of "incidental" would be included.


StarStarStarStarStar Your help is very much appreciated. You have tr... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your help is very much appreciated. You have treated me in a very professional and courteous manner.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Place!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Lyons and her entire staff are friendly, caring and efficient. From the moment I walked in the door, I felt valued. Although my procedure was challenging and lengthy, Dr. Lyons kept my comfort as her top priority. She is so compassionate! Her knowledge is vast and she thoroughly answered all of my questions. I highly recommend her; I promise that you won't be disappointed.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I Would Definitely Recommend —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was referred to Dr. Lyons by my dentist to check out an area of concern. I feel very lucky that that periodontist happened to be the Dental Specialist and Implant office. They couldn't have been more cordial and welcoming. From the wonderfully kind Monica, in the front office to Dr. Lyons herself. The atmosphere is one of professionalism and thoughtfulness. I would definitely recommend anyone with any dental concerns that required this type of service to schedule an appointment. Note: The only reason my wait was a little long was because I missed my original appointment and they were able to fit me in later that day...so great!


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff & Dr. Lyons were very professi... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The entire staff & Dr. Lyons were very professional , considerate & sincere. I look forward to future visits.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar The Best Periodontist and Staff —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am a senior, having lived in the north Houston area more than 35 years. I had dental coverage all of those years and used two-three general dentists for cleaning and maintenance needs. Three times I have used dental specialists. Dr Lillian Lyons and staff at DENTAL SPECIALISTS OF THE WOODLANDS are the best I have encountered, by far.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar The best dental visit I have ever experienced.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best dental visit I have ever experienced. They talked everything over with me in detail and everyone was so nice. Looking forward to my next appointment!


Reply

Thank you!!!!