Dental Implants & Periodontal Health

Dental Implants & Periodontal Health

Star Star Star Star Star 65 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the text/e-mail reminders for my a... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I appreciate the text/e-mail reminders for my appointment. I’m As always, I was treated friendly & professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Great advice for dental care... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service. Great advice for dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and effortless experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Prompt and effortless experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend doctor Zahavi's practice —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I highly recommend doctor Zahavi's practice. Every person in the office is so nice and careful, and the quality of the service is above excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent visit, no long wait, very happy to he... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

excellent visit, no long wait, very happy to hear that my implant is still in great condition. thank you Dr. Zahavi!


StarStarStarStarStar From the start my surgery was performed to Dr. ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

From the start my surgery was performed to Dr. Zahavi's high standards (as usual.).


StarStarStarStarStar Proficient, professional employees —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Last appt: Went in for a 3-month cleaning and specialist did excellent job plus is very personable....believe her name was Claudia? Also, an assistant(?) did my final surgery assessment and check out and was proficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Zahavi on Monday, November,12. It was... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I saw Dr. Zahavi on Monday, November,12. It was a quick check up, but very important to me. As always I received necessary instruction that helps me take a better care of my teeth at home. I never leave the office without some useful advice. The staff cares about their patients a lot. They want us to be educated and do a good job at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care after implant surgery. Great do... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent care after implant surgery. Great doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zahavi and his staff are amazing. Extremel... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Zahavi and his staff are amazing. Extremely compassionate, understanding, and genuinely care for their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar # 1 Option for Dental Implants in Rochester !!!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My experience with Dental Implants & Periodontal was truly second to none. Dr. Zahavi, Dea, and his entire staff were always extremely professional to me. They answered all my questions and were very helpful. Most importantly they were extremely gentle in each procedure I needed to have done. I experienced a softball injury approx 25 years ago, that resulted in me getting a dental implant on my front tooth. Now that I have the dental implant in and the crown placed where my front tooth was, I am extremely satisfied with my results. Best part, NO-One can tell!!! My beautiful smile is back, just like Dr. Zahavi promised and even more beautiful than it was before I would definitely recommend Dr. Zahavi & Dental Implants and Periodontal to anyone requiring a dental implant or any periodontal heath needs. You'll be so glad you did! I know I sure am!! Rachel Smith, Webster, NY


StarStarStarStarStar RA —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I need to have considerable work on my upper mouth-- sinus uplifts, bone grafts, and eventually implants. (Dr. Zohavi had placed implants in my lower mouth many years ago.) I met with Dr. Zohavi and his assistant, Dea, to establish a treatment plan and associated costs. Since this is a major investment, I had several questions and asked for a 2nd appointment with Dr. Zohavi. We met and he was prepared to answer all of my questions, including a prognosis of success for my case. Dr. Zohavi is very forthright and will tell you what his honest opinions are. He is a specialist in this area and does excellent work!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff practice. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As usual, Dr. Zahavi and his staff went above and beyond. i felt well taken care of while I was there and definately supported following my graft surgery. Dr. Zahavi, thank you for calling to check in over the weekend.


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Always courteous and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are super friendly and compass... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All of the staff are super friendly and compassionate. Dr. Zahavi was wonderful and made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am anxious about the dentist and particularly procedures other than a typical cleaning. Dr. Zahavi and all of the staff are so nice and made me feel extremely comfortable. Everyone is so nice and they seem to get along very well. It is the kind of office I would like to work in. I highly recommend Dr. Zahavi!


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know what this means. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I don't know what this means.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was gracious caring and competent.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was gracious caring and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar My last appointment was excellent and I really ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My last appointment was excellent and I really appreciated being scheduled as fast as I was. I have always appreciated your excellent staff. My dental status was explained clearly and thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar People I Trust —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful people. Great service. Found people I can trust and that is something I needed to find.


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent professional experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

An excellent professional experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very impressed with my appointment with Dr. Zahavi. They scheduled a last-minute appointment for me a day after my dentist requested an appointment due to a cancelation. Dr Zahavi and Jennifer Sypnier were prompt, courteous, thorough in the review of my options and what was needed, and clear about the total costs. I have complete confidence that my dental work is in the hands of highly skilled and gifted professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar AS USUAL SERVICE WAS 110% - I WAS TREATED WITH ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

AS USUAL SERVICE WAS 110% - I WAS TREATED WITH RESPECT AND EVERY NEED TAKEN CARE OF - IT IS A LONG PROCESS BUT WITH PEOPLE LIKE THIS IT IS TAKEN 1 DAY AT A TIME


StarStarStarStarStar Great great place. Love it that the receptioni... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great great place. Love it that the receptionist is so friendly and knows me by name. Claudia does a superb job as always. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I will miss all of you. Very sad I have to lea... —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I will miss all of you. Very sad I have to leave but I can't afford the MetLife dental Insurance anymore. I am now strictly living on my social security. I lost my job at Kodak when they let us go and I was only 59. I was not eligible for retirement yet and had a real tough time finding another job until I was 62. I have worked part time for Monroe School Transport the last 12 years and I am finally leaving at the age of 76. I hope I at least have a couple of good years left in me whereby I don't have to work to survive. I have been extremely lucky with my health so far and thanks/many hugs to Dr. Zahavi for everything he has done for me and especially to Dee, his assistant as well. I will be back for a yearly exam/cleaning due to my implant and to make sure I am OK. I will be going to Greece Family Dentistry--will not be continuing with Dr. Weinstein either due to the drive and my age now--eventhough I still feel quite well. I will miss Dr. Zahavi tremendously but I am happy for his business expanding and the office is gorgeous. Hope to see him when I come back for my annual.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my experience was great. Dea was war... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As always, my experience was great. Dea was warm, friendly and professional. Dr Zahavi stopped to say hello (as my appt was with Dea only). Great place for sure


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent However I was early for the appointment, but had to wait a further 25 minutes before seeing Dr. Zahavi


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be more happy with all the extraord... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I could not be more happy with all the extraordinary work done by Dr. Zahavi, Dea and Staff!! Thank you so so much for being so amazing!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great work and very pleasant staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great work and very pleasant staff


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant environment and staff. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

A pleasant environment and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care and attention by Dr. Zahavi and ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Wonderful care and attention by Dr. Zahavi and his entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have had five (5) successful, excellent implants. The entire process was comfortable and the work was done efficiently with the emphasis on quality, informing the patient and the best results. Follow-up has been through.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental office. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

always professional and very friendly office. Dr. Zahavi is a master at his craft.


StarStarStarStarStar Last visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Once again good prompt and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent experience, and I’m confident Dr. Zahavi and his team will take great care in my treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Claudia cleaned my teeth to perfection... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

As usual Claudia cleaned my teeth to perfection. On my previous visit to Dental Implants & Periodontal she expertly instructed me in the proper way to use the inter-proximal brushes with an antiseptic mouth wash. Claudia complimented me on my good dental hygiene and the relatively tiny amount of tartar and calculus on my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was always friendly and helpful with m... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was always friendly and helpful with my visits and any concerns I had. Dea and Dr. Zahavi were outstanding with the care they gave me during some difficult times. It was comforting to know they were available to be reached by phone anytime.


StarStarStarStarStar timely, excellent appointment as usual —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

timely, excellent appointment as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond Duty and Mastery of Skill —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I live with a genetic condition that causes my teeth to break, crumble, and fracture. My condition places me in a frustrating situation where neither dental nor medical insurance will cover any restorative work. I have an above average knowledge and understanding of the nature of my condition and have visited MANY dentists in order to best determine a course of action for treatment. Over the years I have become jaded by the narrow scope of the dental industry's idea of treatment and the general unfamiliarity with the whole nature of my teeth's condition. The most expensive options are simply not an option as I earn little money. The cheapest options will cause more harm to my mouth than my existing condition. Dr. Zahavi and their staff were the first to patiently, respectfully, and thoroughly explain to me how I might best treat my condition in a way that is safe, most practical, and done with lasting quality. The conscientiousness, meticulousness, and kindness of Dr. Zahavi and his staff have given me new hope for my treatment and future dental health. They have backed up their recommendations with facts, data, and expertise. Because I suffer from terrible malocclusion, I felt heartened by the detailed attention to my bite geometry and know that only a highly educated, well-informed, and systems thinking dental professional would have the expertise to offer good solutions to me. I am so grateful for the generous amounts of time they have patiently donated to help me find a lasting approach. I have a lot of respect for these people and know they care about the big picture. I have never felt like a number and recognize that they have gone beyond the industry standard requirements for duty of care. I will continue visiting this office to have high quality work performed. I feel very confident in their abilities and am constantly impressed and reassured by their communication skills and kindness. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Great!!! place to go! The inside is amazing wit... —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great!!! place to go! The inside is amazing with a modern look, and the people were nice and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Zahavie & Claudia for a great job ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Thank you Dr Zahavie & Claudia for a great job as always.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Periodontal cleaning —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I waited past my appointment time to see Alessio but it was worth the wait because he always does such a thorough job on my teeth. He answers my many questions patiently and is a very compassionate person.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have received excellent care from Dr Z and his staff. I needed some major work done and was very embarrassed and scared. I was treated with compassion throughout the whole process. The treatment plan was tailored to my needs and the results are great. My overall fear of dental care has been greatly reduced also.


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Dr Zahavi and Dea, throughout... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was referred to Dr Zahavi and Dea, throughout this difficult process, they both have been considerate of my needs, my care but most importantly sincere about my well being and the necessary steps that are to be taken over the next year to ensure better health and longevity with my teeth. I appreciate both their efforts with assisting me with insurance matters and this difficult procedure. I know I am in good hands and I have no doubt that my care will be top notch and the outcome will be in my best interest. Thank you Dea, Dr Zahavi and staff for your friendliness and absolute attention to my care. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar It was a short visit, but very useful for my si... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It was a short visit, but very useful for my situation now. The most important thing is that i have been Dr. Zahavi patient for about 7 years and never thought of leaving his office. It is a privilege to work with these wonderful people who really care! My family and my daughter's family are happy to be patients in this office. Thank you for everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Dea was wonderful person (very friendly). —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dea was wonderful person (very friendly).


StarStarStarStarStar Turn up the heat in your office please —    (Patient since Fri Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Turn up the heat in your office please


StarStarStarStarStar Every 8 mo. cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Thorough and conscientious as every time!


StarStarStarStarStar Reference check up 20 March 2018 —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Reference check up 20 March 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very good, the staff are friendly and the Dr. is professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Claudia is amazing! ......................... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Claudia is amazing! .........................


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and pro... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. Dr. Zahavi was very caring in any procedure he did. When I had a problem, he went out of his way to make me feel more comfortable. He even met me on a Saturday to reassure me of some of my anxieties. Deah and Claudia have always been very reassuring and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zahavi and his staff are amazing. I’ve had ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Zahavi and his staff are amazing. I’ve had my dental implant since 2011/2012 and have never had any issues with it. I continue to go back for annual check ups and have always had a great experience each time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service by Dr.Zahavi and his staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zahavi and his staff did a great job. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Zahavi and his staff did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zahavi and his team are excellent providers... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Zahavi and his team are excellent providers of dental health. And in doing so, they make one feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Top professionals. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional with a friendly staff. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful patient care through proceduers and follow up. Dr Zahavi and his staff are the best at what they all do. Almost takes the" stress level" to visiting the dentist office to 0 !


StarStarStarStarStar Generally speaking the implant was a good exper... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Generally speaking the implant was a good experience with delivered with expert professionalism in friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a quick visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm usually taken within minutes of my arrival. Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The care I got was excellent. The staff were all very friendly and concerned for my well being during my procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar You know I love you and your services...but I d... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You know I love you and your services...but I don’t like having those services done to me lol Do you still sell the dental brushes?


StarStarStarStarStar quick/ skilled / no wasted motions —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

quick/ skilled / no wasted motions


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence all around, from getting me into be ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellence all around, from getting me into be seen quickly for my emergency, to very patiently listening to me and your thorough and understandable explanations and the gentle work provided. Dr. Zahavi, Dea, and all of the staff, thank you all so much!!


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE in the office makes a visit ok. Havin... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

EVERYONE in the office makes a visit ok. Having dental work is not pleasant and I so appreciate that the people in the office, recognize that and try and make it as easy as possible.the follow up and concern is very sincere