Dental Illuminations

Madhavi V. Kadiyala, DDS

Star Star Star Star Star 67 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar It was great experience at the clinic. All staf... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was great experience at the clinic. All staff are friendly and made me comfortable. Dr. Madhavi Kadiyala did her best and explained me my dental issues. Thank you Doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dentist office, I have stepped ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

One of the best dentist office, I have stepped into for a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist Ayesha was nice in handling my dental... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Hygienist Ayesha was nice in handling my dental visit


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff at Dental Illuminations are well trained and professional. I have been a patient for some time now and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They are always looking for ways to make my visit comfortable and efficient. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Consistently good, thorough, and pleasant - and my teeth got cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar Hassan & Elenita Moubariki —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Hassan & Elenita Moubariki


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit —    (Patient since Sat Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always pleasant, professional and thorough. All doctor's visits should go this well.


StarStarStarStarStar No "after appointment" soreness or pain —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Getting dental work done is something I generally don't look forward to, however, Dr. Kadiyala has a very gentle touch and she takes her time. This is important because once the numbness wears off, I feel no soreness or pain at all. In years past, dentists that I've been to, would jerk and pull because "you don't feel it" but after the numbness wears off, your very sore and in mild to moderate discomfort. Not with Dr. K and this is why I keep coming back! Great team of gals!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Gentle demeanor and attention paid to individual patients is commendable.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for Ayesha's excellent service  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you for Ayesha's excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service .. strongly recommend others ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Excellent service .. strongly recommend others to visit Dental illuminations for dental care consultation.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience since I started coming to this of... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My experience since I started coming to this office has been consistently good. I feel lucky to have found Dr. Kadiyala and staff. I hope they will continue to work in this area as long as I am here.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office —    (Patient since Fri Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love this office, the staff is professional, friendly, very nice to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygiene has improved so much over the... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

My dental hygiene has improved so much over the years with Dr, Kadiyala and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I have visit many dentist who has taken me for ... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have visit many dentist who has taken me for my insurance coverage.....I was recommended to see Dr. Kadiyala she change my life and save my teeth I owe it to her for the smile I never had yes I do talk about this all the time.........And I just had my 6 month check up and cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always Happy entering as well as leaving Dr. ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I'm always happy entering as well as leaving Dr. Kadiyala's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very professional and friendly sta... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service, very professional and friendly staff. Very mindful of patients time and preferences.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Good but need update as I still got an email that my appointment was overdue after checking in.


StarStarStarStarNo Star We had very good experince with my family and the entire team is very friendly/helpful.... —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We had very good experince with my family and the entire team is very friendly/helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely waiting room, friendly & helpful staff, and affordable. I had a great experience! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Lovely waiting room, friendly & helpful staff, and affordable. I had a great experience!


Reply

We appreciate warm and friendly patients, such as yourself! Welcome!

StarStarStarStarStar Painless service! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great and timely service.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly! — 

Great experience as usual, always feel comfortable and in good hands with the staff, professional and efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Right place to make you smile more confidently. —    (Patient since Sat Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Good doctors, nice staff & right equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar They always go out of their way to make me feel welcome! —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

They always go out of their way to make me feel welcome!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy people = Happy teeth —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Professional, on time and answers all questions. fantastic service from Dr. Kadiyala.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star check your bill —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

double check your bill This is stupid the review title and review


Reply

Glad we were able to resolve this misunderstanding! Thank you for your feedback!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The explanation were to the point and able plan my treatment very well.


StarStarStarStarStar This is how an outstanding practice should run —    (Patient since Sat Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

From the warm greeting at check in to the attentive work of the practitioners, Dental Illuminations takes the pain out of dental visits. Reminders are sent prior to appointments in multiple ways and the staff pays personal attention to your situation. Every process is analyzed and made more efficient for the betterment of the patient.


Reply

You are awesome!

StarStarStarStarStar Great idea - Shark Tank week for implants but it should be extended for morethan a few days!!!... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great idea - Shark Tank week for implants but it should be extended for more than a few days!!! This would encourage more people to have this service done!! Also, a discount for Seniors would be great as well!!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional family dentistry practice —    (Patient since Sat Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We visit Dental Illuminations for all our family dentistry needs, exceptional service and very detail oriented procedures/treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a filling that got infected and I needed to see the dentist immediately —    (Patient since Sat Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I had a filling that got infected and I needed to see the dentist immediately. Once I made the call and explained the situation I placed adapt the following day! The doctor was amazing she looked and frayed and found what had happened. I needed a root canal! She fit me in the same time and was able to do the root canal. She also prescribed antibiotics and today I feel so much better. The office even called to check up on me! Thanks everyone.


Reply

You're so welcome!

StarStarStarStarStar I took my twin daughters (age 6) for regular check up —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I took my twin daughters (age 6) for regular check up. Girls did not have to wait, staff was friendly & made the girls comfortable. Dental hygienist explained everything before she started cleaning their teeth. Girls liked their dentist visit.


Reply

They are so adorable and very well behaved!! They did great!!

StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff, good office setting, did not have to wait for my appointment, friendly dentist.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Courteous staff, good office setting, did not have to wait for my appointment, friendly dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Freindly staff & excellent service. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Freindly staff & excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal service.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great personal service.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service !! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The entire team at Dental Illuminations is extraordinarily good !! I am an extra sensitive patient and try to stay away from "dentists" :-) but the way Dr.Kadiyala and her staff cooperated and comforted me - I am really thankful to them. This is a kind of service and care any patient would highly appreciate. Kudos to the entire team !!


StarStarStarStarStar Always the staff is welcoming and explain the insurance covcoverag which is helpful for patients... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always the staff is welcoming and explain the insurance covcoverag which is helpful for patients to think about their treatment in future Thanks for your hhumble service


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Dr. Kadiyala —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Kadiyala and her team of professionals are honest and proactive with us, concerning our oral health. They take all the necessary safe procedures to maintain our lasting smile.


StarStarStarStarStar best dental experience —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great cleaning professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place for dental care and Pat is great one there. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Nice place for dental care and Pat is great one there for regular visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Despite the wait time the staff was very friendly and helpful and told me exactly what was going... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Despite the wait time the staff was very friendly and helpful and told me exactly what was going to need to be done.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very understanding and patient friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive atmosphere, friendly staff, wonderful and highly skilled dentist!!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very positive atmosphere, friendly staff, wonderful and highly skilled dentist!!


StarStarStarStarStar Toddlers first visit to the dentist :) —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I scheduled a visit for me and my 2.5 year old toddler. He did great and everyone was really great. He looked a bit confused, but overall it was a great experience for both of us. FYI, better to either just do your toddlers appointment as one visit or make sure to bring someone to babysit during your own cleaning :)


Reply

He did great!!

StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure visit to the doctors office —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It is always a pleasure visit to the doctors office. Right from the appointment setup, frequent reminders, and the visit is handled by a team of caring & courteous professionals. Unlike a visit to Dentist's that usually instills fear, you feel comfortable visiting Dr. Kadiyala's office. Would recommend her service in a heartbeat.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, I had a great visit. The whole staff was friendly and knowledge.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Overall, I had a great visit. The whole staff was friendly and knowledge.


StarStarStarStarStar Syamala Jonnalagadda —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I am happy with their servicea


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Excellent experience …. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing staff, excellent doctors, excellent service. I have been a regular patient for more than 5 years now and every time the service is the same … EXCEPTIONAL !!!


StarStarStarStarStar dental visit —    (Patient since Wed Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

it was very pleasant visit Hygienist was very knowledgable


StarStarStarStarStar Very Very Good —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The practice is run very very good! I wish i came here earlier.


StarStarStarStarStar Psamarth —    (Patient since Tue Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have been treated by Dr. kadiyala for many years. This is a courtious and clean dental office. I recommend thia as 5 star dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dental Illuminations treat's me like a million bucks. All are dedicated to there jobs. —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everyone at Dental Illuminations treat's me like a million bucks. All are dedicated to there jobs.


Reply

You are priceless :)

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madhavi Kadiyala and her staff are excellent.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Madhavi Kadiyala and her staff are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Appointment —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I was treated very well and felt no pain or discomfort. Excellent Service.


StarStarStarStarStar First time I visited a dentist and felt ok afterwards... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

First time I visited a dentist and felt ok afterwards...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K uses quality material & does quality work! I am very excited to see my new smile! —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. K uses quality material & does quality work! I am very excited to see my new smile!


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure going to the Dentist very friendly and helpful  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It is a pleasure going to the Dentist very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great Service and very Professional


StarStarStarStarStar Happy people make happy smiles. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Happy people make happy smiles. Always a pleasure to visit the professional women working with Dr. Madhavi. They are courteous and patient answering my questions. Fantastic with children also.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

All of the staff is extremely warm, welcoming, and charming. The doctor is very attentive and always listens to your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Doctor & the staff. Everything is best. Thanks. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Best Doctor & the staff. Everything is best. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Pat the dental hygienist is a gem —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Pat the dental hygienist is a gem. She makes you feels safe and comfortable in all senses of the word. Wendy makes you feel as if you're the only patient in the world that matters. No-one seems falsely friendly as at other places. Dr M. is great as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kadiyala is an experienced dentist and her procedures are excellent —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Kadiyala is an experienced dentist and her procedures are excellent. She is very soft spoken and warm hearted.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Dental Illuminations —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Staff members are very accommodating and friendly. I never have to wait for any of my appointments. Great atmosphere!!


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I showed up to my appointment "a day early," Dr — 

Even though I showed up to my appointment "a day early," Dr. Kadiyala still took the time to follow through with my examination. I did not feel rushed or belittled by the inadvertent oversight on my examination date. Dr. Kadiyala and her staff are true professionals! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy to refer to family / friends & others. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Very happy to refer to family / friends & others.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dental experience I have had in at least 20 years —    (Patient since Sat Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This was the best dental experience I have had in at least 20 years. My teeth are beautiful and my gums are on their way to becoming healthy. Thank you Dental Illuminations team.