Dental Care of Baltimore

Drs. George Evans Sr.,George Evans Jr., and Kira Evans

Star Star Star Star Star 253 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience Ever —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2019)

I am a self proclaimed chicken when it comes to visiting the dentist but my experience at Dental Care of Baltimore was AMAZING!!! The entire staff was kind and thorough. It was the best experience I've had at the dentist in years. Thank you :-)


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional. The wait time ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2019)

The staff was very professional. The wait time was not long.


StarStarStarStarStar I have received Excellent care. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have received Excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. Highly recommend. All dentis... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent Service. Highly recommend. All dentist and staff are professional and they get you in and out!


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best dental experience ever while at ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had the best dental experience ever while at this dental practice! They are extremely helpful and professional, the office is extremely clean, organized, high tech and state-of-the-art. The staff and providers are patient, extremely experienced and knowledgeable, caring and exceptionally professional. The customer experience is impeccable, everything is done to enhance the patient experience while at Dental Care of Baltimore. I highly recommend them to everyone!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very very good dental care  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very very good dental care


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service , Dr'S AND STAFF ARE VERY PRO... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service , Dr'S AND STAFF ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL , AND EXPLAINING CAREFULLY FOR THE CLIENT TO UNDERSTAND state of the art equipment, clean and friendly environment, I would recommend anyone to join in with Dental care of Baltimore, randallstown, next to north west hospital and owings mills location foundry row


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very friendly and a pleasure to deal with! The only downside was that somebody's appointment either ran over or they were over booked because I had to wait abt 30mins to be seen. But other than that no complaints


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa Allen  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was beyond anxious for my dental procedure in the morning. However, When I arrived the entire team from start to finish we’re absolutely exceptional. They treated me with the utmost respect and didn’t trivialize my fears. They had the most pleasant attitudes and kept me at ease the entire time. I will definitely refer your practice to others. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with a smile! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent service with a smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Patient  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was completely satisfied with the service I received during my appointment with the hygienist and Dr. Evans. They were both professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, cheerful an relaxing!!! Wonderful fa... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly, cheerful an relaxing!!! Wonderful family dentistry.. they really take time with your total overall plan to give you the best smile ever!!! Love my dentist!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am thoroughly pleased with the service I have received from the dental staff of Dental Care of Baltimore, Randallstown MD. Everyone who waited on me during my initial visit and thereafter has been most kind and professional. The office surroundings are very attractive, clean, modern and pleasant with inviting displays of videos, soft, enjoyable music and beverage stand! I was made at ease when I first walked in, not knowing what to expect behind those closed doors. Again, from the front desk to the dental work stations, I offer my kudos to this fabulous team of professionals. I'm looking forward to seeing the team during future appointments. Bless all you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist on the Planet!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Evans is the BEST DENTIST EVER!!!!! There are not too many dentist that I have visited that has paid attention to detail and is concerned about the overall health of the patient dental needs. His question to me on my first visit with him was. What do you want done? And then I will tell you what we need to do to achieve what you want done. No dentist has ever asked. Dr. Evans is concerned about the health of your teeth and gums and how it affects your overall health. His staff is very professional and are also concerned about you as a person and a patient. I say keep up the EXCELLENT WORK!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional from start to finish  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

State of the art facility. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I had another great experience at this office. ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had another great experience at this office. They're always so friendly and treat you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent visit to Dental Care.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Another excellent visit to Dental Care. Dental Care continues to deliver exceptional, high quality professional and customer centered care that is/should be the standard for any professional health office. Ms. Sheree and all of the staff - from the front desk and throughout the office - deserve an A plus.


StarStarStarStarStar Brining back a beautiful smile —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was completely inspired to improve my health and make some lifestyle changes. This was not a regular dentist appt it was a life changing experience for me. Thank you guys 😀😀


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am so glad to have found this dental practice. The office is great and has a modern and inviting feel. The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. K has been amazing, knowledgeable, and patient in assisting me with my dental health. I would recommend this practice to everyone and have already started doing so.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kira is simply wonderful. Super knowledgea... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Kira is simply wonderful. Super knowledgeable, talented, professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care of Baltimore has basically earned m... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dental care of Baltimore has basically earned my trust over the years. If every office would replicate their level of excellence, the world will be a better place. I always look forward to my appointments, and sometimes I am happy to just walk in and say hello. Their level of care and professionalism transcends to all the staffs. Their energy, smile, and professionalism is second to none. They are always there to work with my busy schedule. And folks refer someone and what you get in the mail is no joke, referring individuals there could be my part-time job now lol. Thank you for been all that "Dental Care of Baltimore."


StarStarStarStarStar My new Family Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am letting my family know to come to Dr. George Evans for all dentistry needs. Keep up the good work!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All of the staff was exceptionally friendly. I was sort of apprehensive about a procedure I needed to have done; however, Dr. George (assigned to me) relieved my fears and I felt comfortable with him performing the procedure (was successful) which was a complicated one. I am positive I made the correct decision to choose Dental Care of Baltimore for my dental care.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star the quality of care was excellent. The only thi... —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The quality of care was excellent. The only thing I did not like was the insurance verification. I don't understand why we had to place the insurance information in the online service that tells us about HIPAA, etc bu.t they do not call until the patient arrives. I find that pointless.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice office. Staff is friendly and professional. State of the art decor. Clean and well stocked. I dont really care for the dentist but they made me feel at ease and helped me care for my teeth that i had neglected. I am on the right path thanks to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar The ppl was awesome from the first phone call t... —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The ppl was awesome from the first phone call till I walked out the office!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Five star service!! From the moment I entered ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Five star service!! From the moment I entered the waiting room until the time I left, the staff was courteous, professional and attentive to my needs. Best dental visit, I have had in years. I highly recommend Dental Care of Baltimore.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and amazing experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great office and everyone had such peaceful energy helping me deal with the anxiety of a major procedure. First major procedure of my life and they worked effortlessly to help me find comfort and to ease the pain.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Evans' staff are a pleasure! Everyone is f... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Evans' staff are a pleasure! Everyone is friendly and accommodating. Staff are sensitive to the needs of their patients. The office is modern, clean and inviting.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable team. Our family has finally found a home dentist!!


StarStarStarStarStar Bodacious Dental Office —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dental Care of Baltimore is an Awesome Dental Provider. My experience with Dr. K yesterday , April 5, 2018 , was beyond my high expectations. I am extremely well and taking care of the area where the implant was placed as requested! Kudos!🎈🎈🎈


StarStarStarStarStar Making me comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thanking the photo lady and the lady doctor for making me very comfortable to return next week.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! This is such a professional team!! Fro... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Great! This is such a professional team!! From the front desk to the back room!


StarStarStarStarStar WHAT A SURPRISE 🎉🎊👏🏽👏🏽.. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was surprise how well I’m doing. I for one scared of dentist and hate extraction. Me personally. I’m a root canal girl. I had a large tooth and really no pain. I did take ibuprofen as soon as I got home for back up. Where’s my pain. Next day where’s my pain. Yes I have stitches no pain. Thank you Dr George Evan. For a job well done. My fears are a little at easy like Arnold said in terminator I be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Good and friendly service  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Good and friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar Dental of Baltimore staff always welcoming me w... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dental of Baltimore staff always welcoming me when I come for my dental appointment, very professional, and caring. The only issue I have is when I come early, always have to wait another 10 mins for my hygienist but I must say they do apologize due to other things that might interfere with my time. Overall: Great Service!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience!!!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome Experience!!! Friendly staff, very attentive and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and informative about what ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always professional and informative about what to do and not to do. It's a place where you can be comfortable in knowing that you are in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my initial visit to Dental Care of Bal... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was my initial visit to Dental Care of Baltimore and I was very pleased with the staff professionalism and service. I was seen by Dr. Evans (Sr.) who was very attentive to my problems and offered several solutions giving me a choice of direction. Everyone was very kind and they made sure that I was comfortable. I felt at home and was extremely satisfied with the service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 1989)

My initial visit was great....received good recommendations and answers to all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was absolutely great. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything was absolutely great.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Service  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They care a great deal about their customers.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and outstanding professionalism once... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great care and outstanding professionalism once again. Thank you Dr. K ... for not just your superb dental care but for also calling me the next day to confirm that my post operative results were good as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always get great service. The hygienists are conscious of any "tender" areas and work hard to minimize your pain.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Thank you for the quality of service provided by Dental Care of Baltimore. I sincerely appreciate your efficient, gracious customer service, and the level of detail demonstrated while giving me my consultation and reviewing x-rays. Your technology is paramount! I will recommend your service to other people, family and friends. So, far my appointments/visits have been more than I could ask for from the doctors and staff. I look forward to building a long lasting relationship.


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is a dream. The office ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This dental practice is a dream. The office building first all has a very professional appearance. As you enter the dental office itself, you are greeted by very personable and professional personnel. Up to date technology is used to determine what is needed to get your teeth in the best possible condition. Dr. Evans himself, you couldn't ask for a more personable, knowledgeable dentist. If you are looking for a new dentist, this is the place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office !! They’re perfect ! ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love this dental office !! They’re perfect ! They sit me in the chair on time and discuss with me what needs to be done .


StarStarStarStarStar I love my care at Dental Care of Baltimore  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love my care at Dental Care of Baltimore


StarStarStarStarStar 2 thumbs up! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Immediately I felt welcomed by the front office employees. The office was extremely clean with professional and knowledgeable staff. You do not find too many offices that has young polite employees. Upon returning back to work at NW, I shared my great experience with my fellow employees. #BLACKEXCELLENCE


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience with Dr. K is above reproach. She is not only very professional but she's the only dentist that puts me totally at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team work —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This team of Dental professionals are wonderful. The clinical skill and customer service is amazing. I moved 1 he from this office and will return for all of my care. Great work team!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Team  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful experience as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed beyond measure ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am so impressed with this practice! From the layout, staff and most of all the great service that I was provided!!


StarStarStarStarStar Except for the multiple daily reminders via pho... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Except for the multiple daily reminders via phone, text, and email, I would highly recommend! Staff are professional, courteous and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was extremely nervous upon my arrival, being that I haven been to a dentist in years. Everyone I came into contact with made my experience a joy. From the front desk staff, the dental assistant Ria and her coworkers and of course Dr.George. The whole atmosphere of the office was very comforting and pleasant. I'm so glad I choose them for my new dental office!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Service  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasant and engaging group of mostly yo... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

What a pleasant and engaging group of mostly young professionals! I was greeted with a cheery hello, "you must be Cynthia", and offered coffee, tea or water upon entering. I had a phobia of dental visits based previous experiences and had avoided going to the dentist... After perusing the website I made an appointment and reluctantly kept it. While waiting to be seen I began crying in the reception area. Erin came around with tissues and calmed my fears assuring me all would be okay and that Dr. K woiuld take good care me. Erin sounded genuine and I was able to relax some. When called to the treatment area and being introduced to Dr. K I understood from hello what Erin meant. Dr. K is confident, warm- hearted and graceful. Immediately I knew I was in the right place. After chatting a bit Dr. K performed the exam followed by a consultation and explained various options to obtaining good oral health. Fast food to my upcoming 3rd visit and dare I say I am looking foward to it? Yes, -yes I am. I trust Dr. K and her expertise and am anticipating the results of her work. Another win for this practice is the ability to electronically complete new patient paperwork prior to visiting. What a time saver! Needless to say I highly recommend Dental Care of Baltimore for your oral care needs. -Well done Dr. George Evans!


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression for first visit —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great first impression for first visit


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is professional and courteous, patient and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was friendly. I felt very comfortable. Everything was explained to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dental Care of Baltimore is Fantastic


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office staff was very nice. The doctors put you at ease and seemed very knowledgeable about dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

This continues to be the absolute best dental/medical practice that has been part of my care. Both the dental and administrative staff are beyond compare! I would recommend this practice to anyone, and frequently do. Thanks for all you do.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Care and Customer Service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Again, I would rate the services I received from the Dental Care staff on my recent visit was beyond 10 stars. Dr. George Evans, and his entire team, must be credited for providing me with a superb, high quality and exceptional dental experience - on every visit - that is deserving of much, much praise.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a polishing done with third appointment. ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a polishing done with third appointment. And I noticed after my appointment there is a crack or an indent in the right front tooth. This appeared after the cleaning was finished. I noticed it after I got home to brush my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar I give you 5 stars for everything.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I give you 5 stars for everything. The overall visit was excellent and I would definitely refer my friends to you.


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing fun about the dentist unless... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I hate the dentist but Dental Care of Baltimore staff are absolutely wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar 10 across the board.I was so impressed wih the... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

10 across the board.I was so impressed with the professional staff.I said to my mom SOMETIME all black staff can act like they are on the corner.I loved it.Made me feel at ease,Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Always a family Affair! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is warm and welcoming. I always feel like the clinicians and staff are always glad I came. Thanks. Dental chairs really made me anxious but not since I've been under your care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and Doc. maid me coffee. Wha... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was nice and Doc. maid me coffee. What a humble guy. Great teem.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Evans, Sr. and staff has always put me at ease. As I get older going to the dentist can be an ordeal, but at Dental Care of Baltimore, everyone puts your mind at ease. I appreciate the staff and their pleasant demeanor. This the best Dental Office I have been too in a long time. Continue the GREAT work!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for the great way you handled... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you so much for the great way you handled my cleaning yesterday. You were very thorough and explained not only what you were doing but why.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the time I entered I received top notch service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A team of providers that puts your anxiety to rest. A team that offers alternative treatments that are truly affordable. A team that delivers service in a professional caring manner. My team the BEST team. Thanks for all you do.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff really make you feel welcome. I have ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff really make you feel welcome. I have never felt so comfortable at a Dentist appointment. This is really an excellent place to service all your dental need.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Evans and his office staff of professionals were excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dental Care of Baltimore has... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My experience with Dental Care of Baltimore has been nothing short of phenomenal. The staff was extremely accommodating and professional. The level of professionalism when providing options for my dental needs was thorough and considerate. We are off to what I hope will be a great long term relationship.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the Professionalism and treat... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with the Professionalism and treatment. Very Personable atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff professional and courtesiou FIVE STARS —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff professional and courtesiou FIVE STARS


StarStarStarStarStar Clean Smile! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My dental experience yesterday, July 13, was great. I was accommodated for the multiple time changes, even the very day, for my cleaning appointment. I have a new insurance company, and they were expedient in changing over my information and getting me in and out in a timely manner. Most important, my teeth are squeaky clean and feel great. Thanks for the professional treatment from the time I walked in to my exit! Dr. Sherri A. Wheeler


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Care and Customer Service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Again, as I have stated in previous reviews, Dental Care of Baltimore is an excellent dental office where the customer service provided by every staff member is consistently welcoming and outstanding. It is not just another visit to a dental office, but rather an exceptional experience that is deserving of the highest praise and a 10 star rating. I have and will continue to recommend Dental Care of Baltimore to family members and friends that are looking to be treated with the highest level of professionalism and dental care that will exceed their expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care Of Baltimore is an outstanding prac... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dental Care Of Baltimore is an outstanding practice, I am always treated special when I go for my routine appointments. Dr. Evans and his complete staff are the utmost professionals with respect to how I am treated. I have been a patient of Dr. Evans for a number of years and have never had any complaints with him or his staff. I would strongly recommend his practice to my family, friends and anyone else who is looking for a dental practice with a 5 star rating. I would also like to give an absolute shout out to the best dental hygienist in the world as far as I am concern, Mrs. Drenna Williams who treats me like a family member with gentle loving care when she works on me. She gets the two thumbs up award. Again Dental Care Of Baltimore is the absolute best hands down. Thanks Dr. Evans, Drenna and the complete professional staff for taking such good care of my teeth. Sincerely Benjamine J. White


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very friendly and accommod... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office staff was very friendly and accommodating on our first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Evans is very nice and caring. My mouth need lots of work done. Other dentist made me feel there was no hope for me however, Dr.Evan made me feel comfortable and gave me hope that I will have my beautiful smile back.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care of Baltimore is known for its excep... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dental Care of Baltimore is known for its exceptionality in caring for it's customers. I came in for my root canal restoration. I was a bit nervous and hesitant in going on with it, but I just realized it was the best decision to come into this office. A major restoration was done on my tooth without pain.


StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly and welcoming. Keep up t... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They are very friendly and welcoming. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything was outstanding. A+ —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone and everything was outstanding. A+


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was always very professional. The dental service for an elderly person was very gentle and polite.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Awesome staff but unpleasant experience —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr G Evans was not as friendly as his staff and was little condescending. I left annoyed, untreated, with the roof of my mouth cut from the giant x-ray contraption (my mouth is pretty sore now) I was not able to complete the x -rays because of that contraption.The staff was extremely professionally and friendly on the phone and in person. I give the staff 5 stars and the experience 0 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Exceptional Service. The entire staff provided exceptional service. Everyone was friendly and attentive. I felt as if I were at a spa instead of the dentist office. They provide you with massaging chairs, wireless headphones to listen to music and chamomile heated mini wash clothes after your service. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and excellent dental care!!!... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Professional staff and excellent dental care!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most professional establishment I'v... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is the most professional establishment I've ever been to. I love it.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit And I Found the Perfect Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

First Visit And I Found the Perfect Dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service. The staff makes y... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Outstanding customer service. The staff makes you feel like family. I have never been more excited about a dental appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Warren —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service, friendly atmosphere, relaxed, Dr. Evans and staff attentive to your special concerns (fear of needles and dental work). Would recommend them to my family and friends. Keep up the 👍🏾 work.


StarStarStarStarStar I am not comfortable with visiting the Dentist... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am not comfortable with visiting the Dentist at all. As a matter fact I've not gone regularly because of my fear. However I felt very comfortable at Dr. Evans office. Everyone in the office is very professional and caring. The attitude of the staff and Dr. Evans made me feel very comfortable from the time I made a phone call to make the appointment. And Dr. Evans came highly recommended by many of my friends. As a result of my visit I have just rain so much about Dr. Evans office that I'm sure he will be getting at least three of my referrals


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall experience was good. Staff was very fri... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Overall experience was good. Staff was very friendly. The only things I disliked was the amount of time it took to get nothing done which caused me to miss the rest of my work shift. It was way too many X-ray pics done for heaven knows why after the root of the cause was already determined and I was charged a tremendous amount of money I don't even have for them. I feel as though I should've sucked up the pain and went to my old dentist on the eastern shore of MD where the cost is least expensive and I'm guaranteed to leave with the wisdom tooth removed without having to go across town to get it done. I don't like wasting my time and that was a complete waste of time and money.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Always so professional and accom... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Awesome staff. Always so professional and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist on the Planet; My Gentle Caring Dr. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The office environment is very clean, bright and serene. Excellent, professional and friendly customer service staff. Dr. George Evans is the most gentle, patient, caring dentist that I have ever experienced. I feel better than I did before entering his office.❤️


StarStarStarStarStar Your online presence is impressive. Very up to ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your online presence is impressive. Very up to date


StarStarStarStarStar A completely content and gratified customer —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All of my visits to the Dental Care office have been exceptional experiences. The "reminder calls" from Eboni and other staff members are pleasant and valuable. The initial greetings by the front office staff (Eboni, Diamond, Eric, etc), are always consistent and highly professional. The other medical/technical staff members,(Shereese, Matthew, Dr. Fogel, et al) never fail to deliver the highest level of professional and extraordinary care. I am not sure what other services can be added to enhance the overall experience, because at the present time Dental Care of Baltimore has established an outstanding, unique, special and customer-centered office/professional "culture" that is deserving of praise and a 10 star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, explaining of the finan... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great customer service, explaining of the financial options, and directions on how to take care of your teeth. Staff are professional and friendly. Only negative, had to wait 30 mins for the hygienist - but overall it was nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all ways —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Ellite to be in your hands!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

This dental office provides excellent customer service from professionals who are knowledgeable,efficient ,patient ,friendly & caring.Dr.Evans has the latest & greatest equipment to provide safe & proficient dental care in a clean,relaxing & bright environment.He gives a clear explanation of the services he will provide along with any recommendations of future services needed for complete dental health issues that need to be addressed .


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and customer service.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent care and customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar First time at this office. Professional from begi... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First time at this office. Professional from beginning to end.


StarStarStarStarStar Mind over "Dental Matter" —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

I was very pleased with customer service. I have such an anxiety about dentistry that held me back for a long time. However, Dr Kira was patient and understanding about my doubts and fears. Dr Kira made me feel like we have a plan...Thank you Dr Kira!


StarStarStarStarStar I am a first time dental patient at this practice... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am a first time dental patient at this practice and it has set the bar for service in this industry. Upon entering I was greeted by the front desk associate as she shook my hand with a smile and welcomed me. Every employee who came out to the waiting room to invite the client back greeted the entire room. Once in my chair I felt comfortable and relaxed and loved my experience with Sherie!! All in all I believe I've found a dentist office I cam call home! Thank you Dental Care of Baltimore


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great professional service.... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As always, great professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar experiences with p... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service. I had not been to a Dentist in quite a while because of bad experiences with previous dental care personnel. Dr. Evans and his staff created a great environment with professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional but friendly and sensitive to my personal needs.... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very professional but friendly and sensitive to my personal needs.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was the best i have had in a very long time and i will recommend them to my family and... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The service was the best i have had in a very long time and i will recommend them to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent job. Had two teeth extracted. Absolutely no pain. Doctor personally followed up with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Registered Nurse —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Dental Care of Baltimore provides knowledgeable,diverse & professional group of individuals that deliver high quality care.I will continue to seek care @DCOB for all of my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5 star on line media and texting!


StarStarStarStarStar Corena Bridges —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My husband and I had our first visit to the Dental Care of Baltimore, April 15 2016. We founded, Dr.Evans and his team very friendly, professional and most importantly knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure of the name of the person (evaluator). However, after my dental work, bites, etc —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Not sure of the name of the person (evaluator). However, after my dental work, bites, etc., were completed, I see no need of another person examining the results of work done.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Lynn —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Waited over 30 minutes for dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere. The employees are always pleasant during each visit. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly atmosphere. The employees are always pleasant during each visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and Thorough —    (Patient since Sat Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1989)

As I entered the waiting area; I was greeted immediately. I didn't have to wait to be seen by Dr. K. She is very thorough. Dr. K. makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Ron, her assistant is friendly and always greets you with a smile.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

The service performed, though needed, was not the service I was scheduled for.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff were all very professional. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your staff were all very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm still waiting on a reply from your office in regards to my problem. The  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'm still waiting on a reply from your office in regards to my problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. No changes needed. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everything was excellent. No changes needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Sharee was an awesome hygienist. She was friendly and made my first visit a great one. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Ms. Sharee was an awesome hygienist. She was friendly and made my first visit a great one.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was in good standings. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was in good standings.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always nice —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is always nice. No complaints at all, Trina did apologize for being late, ( I think that was her name), I understand things happen, I will be sending my husband to you. TV and massage chair was a good idea.


StarStarStarStarStar Both the clinical and front desk staff were very friendly and courteous —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Both the clinical and front desk staff were very friendly and courteous. The clinical staff explained the procedure and were sensitive to all my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Did not see a coat rack or any magazines for the clients to read to calm the patient... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Did not see a coat rack or any magazines for the clients to read to calm the patient experience/environment prior to treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. EVERY staff person was wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience. EVERY staff person was wonderful. My original plan was to access several dental offices to determine where and who would perform my dental implant. However, after interacting and Dr. Evans and his assistant with the reception room personnel, I made my decision


StarStarStarStarStar Actually one of my better dentist visit —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Actually one of my better dentist visit


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased and satisfied with through treatment I received on my first dental visit —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'm very pleased and satisfied with through treatment I received on my first dental visit. Can' Imagine going anywhere else 4 my up coming treatment. Thanks very much. C u soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff for dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have extreme fear of dentist but they really put you at ease. They give you excellent treatment. The office is clean and state of the art equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent appt. Pain free service. Dr. Kira is great.... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent appt. Pain free service. Dr. Kira is great....


StarStarStarStarStar I found all of the staff and the atmosphere there pleasant. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I found all of the staff and the atmosphere at Dental Care of Baltimore pleasant and professional. I will be scheduling my next appointment soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff are true professionals!!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Your office staff are true professionals!!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was treated exceptionally well —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always I was treated exceptionally well. I feel that I received the best of care and my options was explained to me. Unfortunately, because I am out of network, continuing with the proposed program is too costly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff, very friendly from start to finish.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional staff, very friendly from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire Dental  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The entire Dental Care team is exceptional. Erin and Trinae and all the other front office staff members are consummate professionals and they practice and promote - during every visit - the highest level of outstanding customer service. Moreover, everyone beyond the front office staff - including the dental technicians are superb professionals with exceptional skills and they perform their duties with a profound sense of purpose and pride. My primary dentist has been Dr. Fogle and he is, without a doubt, an exceptional, knowledgeable and gifted dentist. It is clear, from my interactions with him - that he is committed to making sure that all his patient's questions are answered, respected and that their health and dental needs are his primary concern. Every visit to the Dental Care Office is truly more than a visit to the dentist office. It is truly a pleasant, first-rate experience that is enjoyable,memorable and worthy of my many, many thanks and praise. Finally, I must extend my profound thanks and appreciation to Drs. George and Kira Evans for their commitment to providing the community with a high quality professional service where each customer leaves their dental office with a 10 star exceptional experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very welcoming.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everybody was very welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was just fine. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every thing was just fine.


StarStarStarStarStar Like the reminder options that keep me informed of appointments on my work computer and cell phone. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Really like the appointment reminder options that keep me informed on my work computer and cell phone.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Wonderful, friendly, helpful stall who are very understanding about finances and try to help work with you through any issues you may be experiencing.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with everyone I met. Ron was the first person who I came in contact with —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very pleased with everyone I met. Ron was the first person who I came in contact with. He was very pleasant and gentle with taking the x-rays. Dr. Evans was pleasant and informative and I actually understood what he was talking about. The financial person was very patient and pleasant. The person who cleaned my teeth was excellent. My wait time was long due to trying to get my insurance information and they were very patient in working with that.Even though it was a long wait,it was worth my time. The atmosphere was excellent. Please keep doing what you are doing. You all make going to the dentist comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience,polite,friendly receptionists,hygienists,dentists. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a good experience,polite,friendly receptionists,hygienists,dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar THave already referred two nurses 5 stars!! —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Have already referred two nurses


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was nice when I came into the office, no changes needed. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everyone was nice when I came into the office, no changes needed.


StarStarStarStarStar This was an excellent dental experience! The office staff is professional, knowledgeable and very... —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was an excellent dental experience! The office staff is professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. The Dentists, especially Dr. George Evans, are extremely skilled and experts at the services being performed. The office is very clean and relaxing. The beverage station in the office is a plus!! This was a great experience!!!


StarStarStarStarStar All service personnel were excellent. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All service personnel were excellent.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ashley was very pleasant and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Ashley was very pleasant and helpful. Chrissie seemed to know just what I needed and took care of things while I was under the anesthetic. Some advice about what to expect for a day or two after having a crown put in would have been appreciated. I would not have had to call back about the pain in my jaw. Also, please do not try to make an appointment for cleaning the morning after putting in a crown; the pain for one day is sufficient for awhile. I have been a patient here for a few years and have found the Dentists and staff to be professional. This is one of the best dental offices in Baltimore. Thank you!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Computers were down. Waited a long time. Promised a call back, but never received.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Computers were down. Waited a long time. Promised a call back, but never received.


StarStarStarStarStar Ms D always provides supurb service. The team is competent, caring and sensitive. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Ms D always provides supurb service. The team is competent, caring and sensitive.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely professional. The service was excellent in every way —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was extremely professional. The service was excellent in every way. Extremely good first visit for me. Five- star all the way.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I did not know I had a credit balance —    (Patient since Sat Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I did not know I had a credit balance. Is this information emailed or mailed to patients as an fyi?


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionists were very polite and accommodating. My hygentist is amazing. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The receptionists were very polite and accommodating. My hygentist is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and professional which made the examination/extractions/everything... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was extremely friendly and professional which made the examination/extractions/everything more bearable. Thank you for a job very well done.


StarStarStarStarStar All services performed by Dr Evans and his staff were outstanding as usual. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All services performed by Dr Evans and his staff were outstanding as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar I was really nervous going,I have a reg dentist for yrs but did not go reg because of funding,I... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was really nervous going,I have a reg dentist for yrs but did not go reg because of funding,I had a front bridge that fell out and needed a dentist that day,I called the dentist I have been going to and he could not take me,I called Dr,Evans office and explained what happened and they took me right away,they managed to fit me in,I was really scared with a new dentist but they made me feel relaxed of some sort, LOL, and he cemented my bridge back in.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was really nervous going,I have been going to the same dentist for yrs,not on a reg basis because of funding,my bridge fell out and he could not take me so I had to find a new one which I was really scared.Dr Evans and the staff made me feel relaxed,and he asked me if I was ok.He was able to cement it back in,until I see him again for a reg check-up since I am new,I looked like a hillbilly with my teeth out in front,He was able to take me the day I called.


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Dentist Ever —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I was very pleased with my service and Erin is a wonderful receptionist, I love my dentist everyone takes very good care of you and it's very clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Always a great experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar Erin was very patient and helped us understand our options. Dr.K was very helpful and sweet —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Erin was very patient and helped us understand our options. Dr.K was very helpful and sweet. She did everything to help us work through our situation. She made us feel like I was important .It was a good visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I met was very professional and pleasant to work with. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone that I met was very professional and pleasant to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice and made me feel very comfortable because I was really nervous  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone was really nice and made me feel very comfortable because I was really nervous


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant Experience —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was seen by a different hygienist at this appt. I was pleased with my experience with her. She was very friendly, skilled And accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the atmosphere of the office and I was very comfortable. Everyone made me feel at home. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love the atmosphere of the office and I was very comfortable. Everyone made me feel at home.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My wife had a cleaning & she an impression for a night that told over an 1 1/2 hrs —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

My wife had a cleaning & she an impression for a night that told over an 1 1/2 hrs. We arrived at 9:00AM and we did not leave the office until 11:00AM. That seems a bit long for what we had done.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone had a really good attitude .  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone had a really good attitude .


Reply

I'm glad that we could meet your expectation.

StarStarStarStarStar outstanding service fora dentist office.. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

outstanding service fora dentist office..


StarStarStarStarStar Co Pay —    (Patient since Wed Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was told my co pay was $63 but when I questioned the amount the young ladies called Aetna and the co pay was only $16. Not good!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience in the Baltimore metro area!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The best dental experience in the Baltimore metro area!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Warm  —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm not a fan of dentist however, Dr. George Evans has a relaxing bedside manner, that helps you relax.


StarStarStarStarStar Great reception and service as always👍🏾 —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great reception and service as always👍🏾


StarStarStarStarStar I can truly and honestly say that their was a time I hated going to the dentist, but your staff is... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I can truly and honestly say that their was a time I hated going to the dentist, but your staff is the best. You guys are great! Thank you for the care and patience you offer.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The service I received was professional, thorough and friendly. I was pleased with my appointment. I appreciated the advice given to keep my teeth healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff very personable and have enjoyed coming to the dentist —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I found the staff very personable and have enjoyed coming to the dentist. I enjoy the headsets to take away some of the sounds from dentistry. I liked the option of the 1-year credit option due to the out of office costs for the work done on my teeth. I like the ability to get almost all work done in one day especially for a crown, it cut off so much time from normal crown treatments. Only thing I wish was a little different is being charged the full price involved in the full treatment plan vice being charged when the work is done. However, my overall experience has been pleasant and I have told many friends and family about the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I Had to wait because the company for my night guard did not delivery the guard prior to my... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I Had to wait because the company for my night guard did not delivery the guard prior to my appointment. They stated that they delivered the day before but it arrived while I was waiting for my appointment. Not the fault of the dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed with the quality of service and the professional staff that you have which I have... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am impressed with the quality of service and the professional staff that you have which I have never experience in a dentist office.


Reply

Thank you so much Mr. Holden we really appreciate all of your positive feedback :)

StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit and talking to you and all your staff that made my visit a safe and enjoyable... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I enjoyed my visit and talking to you and all your staff that made my visit a safe and enjoyable one.


Reply

I am glad that we could provide you with a great experience Mr. Sivels!

StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Amazing Beyond Description —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I commend everyone in that office for the outstanding service that has ALWAYS been provided. I never expected to find a dental practice such as this in 2015. I truly thought that a dental office with a "home - like atmosphere was a thing of the distant past. I am a very selective person with very high standards. I am truly amazed by each employee. I could not be any more pleased... : )


StarStarStarStarStar I get too many reminders about my appointment. Everywhere I look, there is a reminder —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I get too many reminders about my appointment. Everywhere I look, there is a reminder. If I cannot come to an appointment, I will call and cancel prior to the time unless there is a situation that develops when I am unable to do so!


Reply

We are so sorry to hear that Mrs. Chapman and we do apologize. Thank you for bringing this issue to light. We will try our best to limit the amount of notifications that you receive. -Dental Care of Baltimore

StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was friendly and  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was friendly and


Reply

Thank you Ms. Bogel! We really appreciate it :)

StarStarStarStarStar service is always outstanding and I am impressed with staff direction for maintaining good dental... —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

service is always outstanding and I am impressed with staff direction for maintaining good dental health at home. Have recommended to family and friends.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Mr. Cole we really appreciate it :) We like to do anything we can for our patients to maintain and understand the importance of good oral hygiene!

StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care At Home and With Family —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had an opportunity to speak with Monica on the phone when I initially made my appointment. She was so very pleasant and easy going that I felt totally comfortable explaining my embarrassing dental condition.She listened and provided the reassurance I needed to follow through with my dental care at DCB.Although I do not remember the names of others working in the office, I can honestly state that I do not feel ashamed to receive dental care at this office. The family like atmosphere created very fond memories of the dental office where my entire family received dental care for over 60+ years prior to our family dentist passing in late 1990's (Dr. George Woodland). I have had not been able to find a suitable dentist and even had a very traumatic experience after faving a wisdom tooth removed... I had not seen a dentist since that time prior to my visit at DCB. I have already given cards to 5 family members so far and can not wait to share this experience with other relatives and friends. I truly thank each person in that office for their kindness and natural down to earth personalities. I felt the warm and welcoming spirit of the office when I first opened the door. The walls absorb the personalities of those that occupy the space within. The very clear message is " Welcome! You are a part of our family and you will be just fine"... : )


Reply

Thank you so much Ms. Hamm for your thoughtful review. We like to keep our patients for life and appreciate when we get such positive feedback from our patients. Although it is quite easy when we have great patients like yourself :)

StarStarStarStarStar absolutely nothing, totally satisfied  —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

absolutely nothing, totally satisfied


Reply

Great to hear! Thank you so much for your review Mrs. Thompson!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact with were professional, kind, and very helpful —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone I came in contact with were professional, kind, and very helpful. I have extreme issues with anxieties and fears of visiting the dentist office, but I can honestly say that Dr. Evans and his staff are truly one of the best, if not the best, I've come in contact with. From the front desk staff, to the medical assistant(s), I was very pleased, and will definitely be using this practice as my primary dental care provider.


Reply

We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience at our office. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey, and we are very happy to have you as our patient :)

StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was very professional.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Your staff was very professional. My appt was with Ms. Kira Evans. She appeared very confident and comfortable with what she was doing. Dental appts can be stressful at times. Ms Kira's confidence level allowed me to feel comfortable during the process.


StarStarStarStarStar My Hygenist, Sherice, was excellent —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My Hygenist, Sherice, was excellent. she explained steps that were taken and gave a final conclusion at the end. I appreciater her excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Evans technician Brenda hygienist ,I apologize for not remembering the hygienist's name —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Evans technician Brenda hygienist ,I apologize for not remembering the hygienist's name. It had been a long and trying morning with a lot of information to absorb.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Yesterday was a very bad experience. Very disappointed —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Yesterday was a very bad experience. Very disappointed. Certain staff customer service was absolutely amazing, but overall service, left me very dis satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Iwas treated satisfacturly by the staff and lab.asistance. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Iwas treated satisfacturly by the staff and lab.asistance.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Patient —    (Patient since Thu Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent Professional Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office were very nice great visit thank you —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in the office were very nice great visit thank you


StarStarStarStarStar You and your entire staff were great, I just walked into your office with a broken crown and was... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You and your entire staff were great, I just walked into your office with a broken crown and was takwn care of right away.


Reply

Thank you for your response Mrs. Miller. We pride ourselves on fast same day service and we are happy that you walked into our door!

StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Service was excellent as usual. However, I had to wait about 25 minutes before I was seen. I truly understand that clients are often late for their appointments but that causes the patient who is on time to have to wait to be served. I know that you will come up with a solution/ plan that works for ALL!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a small wait before I was seated more like 10 minutes.. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a small wait before I was seated more like 10 minutes...the options did not supply that, no biggie. I was nervous anyway. The office is always great.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very compassionate and knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very compassionate and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys rock. Thanks Dr. Evans.! Great visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

You guys rock. Thanks Dr. Evans.! Great visit


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This team is very professional, and experts in the "customer experience".


StarStarStarStarStar I feel special when all of the receptionist know who I am, by name "Mr. Joyner" —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I feel special when all of the receptionist know who I am, by name "Mr. Joyner"


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff personnel were friendly,professional and provided exceptional care during my visit  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All the staff personnel were friendly,professional and provided exceptional care during my husband's and my visit . Brie, and the office manager are awesome they made me feel special. Dr.Evans was kind, patient and caring. Thank you...


StarStarStarStarNo Star The first dentist made me uncomfortable so I chose not to continue with him as I did not like his... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The first dentist made me uncomfortable so I chose not to continue with him as I did not like his approach; he was forceful in his expressions making me feel as though it was a free service and "paying" patients were waiting. He came across as impatient and arrogant. He wanted to know who wanted the spaces in my mouth filled, me or my dentist, which i think was rude. I tried to explain that my orthodontist suggested that i fill the spaces to avoid movements of my teeth (which i knew was already taking place). Comfortable is - if he was more pleasant, talked a bit like Dr. Evans about where I was from, at least making it seem as though as a new patient I am valuable and he is happy I came (especially since i told him it was a flyer I received in the mail). While I did not like how he made me feel, that would not deter me from using your services as everyone else was really kind. And I have no problem seeing him again but i would expect a little more kindness.


StarStarStarStarStar Share' Fowler was my Hygienist, and she did an excellent job. She was caring and compassionate —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Share' Fowler was my Hygienist, and she did an excellent job. She was caring and compassionate. She has a wonderful personality.


StarStarStarStarStar Appt review  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I met with Sheree. She was very good. She did a great job cleaning my teeth. Good conversationalist. I would recommend Dental Care to my friends.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff are verify polite and friendly. My hygienist did an excellent job —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff are verify polite and friendly. My hygienist did an excellent job. It is refreshing to do business with a friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent customer service —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always excellent customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Sherea, was excellent. Thanks for accommadating me. I look forward to my next appointment —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Sherea, was excellent. Thanks for accommadating me. I look forward to my next appointment


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the dentist; however everyone at Dr. Evan's office make it so much easier for me —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I hate going to the dentist; however everyone at Dr. Evan's office make it so much easier for me. The are professional, kind, friendly and so patient. Thank you for the wonderful care.


Reply

I am glad that we could provide you with this experience Mrs. Tuner! Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.

StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist is great! Does a thorough job,very little discomfort,very pleasant also. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Hygienist is great! Does a thorough job,very little discomfort,very pleasant also.


StarStarStarStarStar When I came no one was at the front desk and then someone came out and spoke to someone that came... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

When I came no one was at the front desk and then someone came out and spoke to someone that came in after me, never asked who was I, Drenna happened to come out there, said that they said I wasn't there, I was exactly on time and on my home answeing service they left a message saying I missed my appointment, Drenna Williams took very good care of my teeth, very nice personality.


StarStarStarStarStar My co worker says her dentist speaks with after every visit and checks her mouth/tongue for cancer. —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My co worker says her dentist speaks with after every visit and checks her mouth/tongue for cancer.


StarStarStarStarStar I wish more time could have been spent explaining the dental xray results of the affected teeth  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I wish more time could have been spent explaining the dental xray results of the affected teeth . Devora Whiting


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service great people!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent service great people!!


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfaction Guranteed —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was completely satisfied with the service I received during my visit. I had a warm greeting from the staff, I was seen timely for my appointment and my procedure was pain free.


StarStarStarStarNo Star When doing the X-Rays, I was unable to bite down on the device on the lower left side of my jaw... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

When doing the X-Rays, I was unable to bite down on the device on the lower left side of my jaw which is where I have a severely broken tooth and a sensitive jaw. The young lady seemed frustrated with me as if I was purposely being uncooperative. When she called for help, she spoke about me in the third person as if I was not in the room.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to see better offers and promotions for regular patients —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I would like to see better offers and promotions for regular patients. In a week I had purchased electric toothbrush, replacement brushes and zoom whitening which cost me about $640.00. I was a very disapointed that the bleeching trays to maintain my color was offered to me at the price of $250.00.


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady who worked on my teeth was very nice and patient  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The young lady who worked on my teeth was very nice and patient


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was completely satisfied with my experi- ence . The service was great and my Provider was professional and very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You are all great. Breakfast would be nice :-)


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Its clear this is a for profit business and its the 1st dentist office I've visited where you can... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Its clear this is a for profit business and its the 1st dentist office I've visited where you can hear everything that going on with the patient next to you. I came here because I had a coupon, which I misread and thought it included a cleaning and it was only for x-rays and an exam. The cost of this was $95, which I feel is a complete and utter rip off. I could have gotten x-rays for less than $50 at my previous dentist. Moral of the story - read the fine print.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

There is nothing that should be changed.


StarStarStarStarStar All my experiences have been good here. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All my experiences have been good here.


StarStarStarStarStar My Appointment —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

During my visit, I was greeted graciously and spent less then 5 minutes to be seen. I met with Dr. Nobles and was very impressed. I enjoyed my expierence once again with Dental Care of Baltimore.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Evans I cannot stress enough how good it is to have Driana my hygenist not sure of the spelling... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Dr Evans I cannot stress enough how good it is to have Driana my hygenist not sure of the spelling but I think you know who is very good at what she does. very very excellent. so my cleaning was very well done.


StarStarStarStarStar "Top drawer" visit like all of my visits have been —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

"Top drawer" visit like all of my visits have been.My girl might be becoming a new client,I've highly recommended you guys to her.


StarStarStarStarStar Review of visit on 7/3/2014 —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

My visit went very well. I had a lot of tartar build up but the hygienist was very good about asking me if I was alright or in any pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Just about the most polite, nice and caring office and dental staff I have ever come in contact... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Just about the most polite, nice and caring office and dental staff I have ever come in contact with. Very happy as a new patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Harris —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All of the staff were welcoming and friendly. I was afraid before. Now I am glad I chose you. I was put at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Harris —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Service was much better than I expected. I was afraid at first, but the staff quickly put me at ease. I am so glad I chose you.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service. All the staff members were polite and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit With Dr. George Evans  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Good care and service are always provided by Dr. Evans.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I thoroughly enjoyed my visit. Everyone was very nice to me and I felt comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is great!! Especially Chrissy! —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone there is great!! Especially Chrissy!


StarStarStarStarStar I just felt a bit overwhelmed with the telephone calls at my home and office and the emails... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I just felt a bit overwhelmed with the telephone calls at my home and office and the emails reminding me of my appointment. It was just way too much.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is very professional an everyone seems to be well trained and friendly. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

The staff here is very professional an everyone seems to be well trained and friendly.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star review —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Over an hour in the "chair" is exhausting


StarStarStarStarStar more work was accomplished than expect. Overall service was excellent as usual. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

more work was accomplished than expect. Overall service was excellent as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted by several young ladies that left an impression on me —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was greeted by several young ladies that left an impression on me. I have no complaints at this moment and I'm very satisfied with the service I have received thus far. I was referred by my cousin Christine New and I'm glad she thought enough of me to do so.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Visit —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Beautiful office and very nice staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dental hygeniest Dreana!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Love my dental hygeniest Dreana!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a very good experience with the complete staff at the office... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have had a very good experience with the complete staff at the office....and I have referred someone already....


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very satisfied with treatment and the staff was accommodating friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent! Glad to call this office my new place for dental care. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was excellent! Glad to call this office my new place for dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar You're a 5 Star operation. Mrs D is a member of my support system! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

You're a 5 Star operation. Mrs D is a member of my support system!


StarStarStarStarStar The overall staff was very friendly and set relaxing atmosphere to ensure comfort to my daughter... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The overall staff was very friendly and set relaxing atmosphere to ensure comfort to my daughter and myself. Thank you for your hospitality


StarStarStarStarStar Each time that I've come for an appointment the entire staff has been very hospitable and... —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Each time that I've come for an appointment the entire staff has been very hospitable and accommodating , I have been treated with the utmost care and respect.


StarStarStarStarStar B. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great staff and facility!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent customer service from everyone so far. Glad I contacted your service. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent customer service from everyone so far. Glad I contacted your service.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visits —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I enjoy my visits at the office. The staff are very professional and attentive to your needs. It is a pleasure to have a pain free experience when possible. I look forward to my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Service was very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar The new hygienist was excellent. She was very pleasant and gentle —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

The new hygienist was excellent. She was very pleasant and gentle. She explained everything to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care and atmosphere —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I felt very comfortable and relaxed with my overall visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is really friendly and professional.Great experience everytime!