Dental Care Novi

Dr. Joseph Serra

Star Star Star Star Star 43 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The service at the dental office was great. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The service at the dental office was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Serra and the entire staff are always court... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Serra and the entire staff are always courteous, professional, and concerned with providing the best dental care. They take the time to explain treatment, procedures, and available options.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Serra and Staff are the Best —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have been going to Dr. Serra for 2 plus years now. He is my third dentist in the Novi area and by far the best. He and his staff have taken great care of my teeth, helped me make decisions on and navigate through a number of difficult problems including periodontal, tooth restoration and extraction as well as numerous cleanings by their hygienist Kim who is also great. They are a good group and I definitely recommend them highly.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!!! Everyone is so nice, professional and so welcome ☺... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love this place!!! Everyone is so nice, professional and so welcome ☺


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Michigan Center for Advanced Dentistry was amazing —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My experience with Michigan Center for Advanced Dentistry was amazing. I have put off going to the dentist for well over six years due to a horrible previous experience. I went in to Michigan Center for Advanced Dentistry to address a TMJ concern, and afterward they scheduled my cleaning. The staff put me at ease, and understood all of my anxieties. Even though I had years of build up on my teeth, they helped me through the appt with nearly no discomfort. Thank you so much for such a great experience. I will no longer put off going to the dentist because I have nothing to fear now!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Serra is an amazing dentist, and his staff is so friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr.Serra is an amazing dentist, and his staff is so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office, the staff is professional, personable, and kind.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This is the best dental office, the staff is professional, personable, and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! Keep up the good work!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Great Staff! Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I am very comfortable at this office and the people who work there are very kind and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar If you have a dentist appointment, the DENTIST should be there to see you not just the hygentist —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

If you have a dentist appointment, the DENTIST should be there to see you not just the hygentist. This is not the first time this has happened. I have tried on several occasions to get an appointment with Dr. Serra and had to wait several weeks because he was not in this or that week. How can you run a dental office without a DENTIST???


StarStarStarStarStar The worlds best dentist ! With the worlds best staff ! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The worlds best dentist ! With the worlds best staff !


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All the staff at Michigan Center for Advanced Dentistry are friendly and knowledgeable. I look forward to my visits with them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - competent and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Great staff - competent and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar New services — You could serve dinner with the coffee.Oh, and, you could move next door to me. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

New services — You could serve dinner with the coffee. Oh, and, you could move next door to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy seeing the staff. Very friendly! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always enjoy seeing the staff. Very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Ph.D. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Accommodating and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely happy with the personal level of service I get here! Thank you. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I am extremely happy with the personal level of service I get here! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great Service! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The office staff is always very friendly and professional and my dental procedures are always done professionally and efficiently.


StarStarStarStarStar A professional staff & caring Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Upon entering Dr. Serra's office I am greeted by his professional staff. They are courteous, caring and personable. The staff takes their time to get to know each patient and you feel like a part of a family. This service type is unexpected of a Dental office. Dr. Serra is detail oriented. He provides an understandable explanation and a plan of necessary treatments, with minimal pain. I trust his staff with the care of my children and I am happy to have them as my family's dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The dentist says great bedside manner has so do the hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing, from the time you walk in the door, till the end of your appointment,... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I wouldn't change a thing, from the time you walk in the door, till the end of your appointment, you feel right at home. Everyone makes sure you feel comfortable. I like receiving a text reminding me of my upcoming appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As usual, my visit was excellent. The staff is so cheerful and pleasant and they always make me feel welcome!


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing that I would change is the contact/appointment confirmations —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The only thing that I would change is the contact/appointment confirmations. Although it is beneficial to have the reminder, and it does help, it can just be a little excessive to receive a phone call, multiple text messages, and multiple emails. Is there a way to narrow down contact points? Other than that it's always a great visit and I've already referred people over! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I think Jillian is a welcome addition to the practice. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I think Jillian is a welcome addition to the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience - never scary! —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a positive experience - never scary!


StarStarStarStarStar 7/26 visit —    (Patient since Wed Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

prompt & courteous, professional service


StarStarStarStarStar Michigan Center for Advanced Dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Exceptional service in a small-office where you really feel like the staff knows and cares about you, not just your insurance plan!


StarStarStarStarStar Good service —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Jillian is a great addition to the team!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is extremely pleasant to deal with —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone in this office is extremely pleasant to deal with. We recently moved from Ohio and I was looking for a dentist. While this area has many options, I am pleased with my decision to go here. I am sending my husband there also.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I don't feel as though the hygeinist did a thorough job of cleaning my teeth as compared to Karen. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I don't feel as though the hygeinist did a thorough job of cleaning my teeth as compared to Karen.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everything was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very comfortable with the new hygienist. Happy to report my crown has stayed on so far —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I was very comfortable with the new hygienist. Happy to report my crown has stayed on so far. No pain or discomfort at all.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is always great.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

everyone is always great.


StarStarStarStarStar Lorna was so great. Warm, kind, knowledgeable, I couldn't have asked for anyone better —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Lorna was so great. Warm, kind, knowledgeable, I couldn't have asked for anyone better. Then of course, Dr Serra made me feel at ease immediately. I don't recall the receptionists name, but she was so welcoming too! I can't tell you how happy I am that I came there! ;)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and they were all great. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone and they were all great.


StarStarStarStarStar Karen, Elaine, and Kailyn always make my visits so enjoyable!! —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Karen, Elaine, and Kailyn always make my visits so enjoyable!!


StarStarStarStarStar dental appt. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I will not go to any other dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar An overall pleasant dental checkup. —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

An overall pleasant dental checkup.


StarStarStarStarStar happy —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Happy with the service and experience, as well as results so far!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Sat Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The doctor and staff are excellent! The best I've been to. I would definitely recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very friendly and concerned about my dental health —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone in the office was very friendly and concerned about my dental health. It was an awesome experience :)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone is always very friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar Karen was great as always. The prices seem to be high would be my only concern. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Karen was great as always. The prices seem to be high would be my only concern.