Dental Care of Largo

Star Star Star Star No Star 17 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Erika was patient and helpful. Love Dr. Thompson --very skilled and good sense of humor! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Erika was patient and helpful. Love Dr. Thompson --very skilled and good sense of humor!


Thanks Kelly for the great cleaning and your company. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thanks Kelly for the great cleaning and your company.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kelly does a really good job and has a caring nature. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Kelly does a really good job and has a caring nature.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star i was well treated but for the estamated price to repair a couple of damaged teeth i could buy a... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

i was well treated but for the estamated price to repair a couple of damaged teeth i could buy a brand new camaro ss convertable .and i really have got the actuall price of the new camaro .so i will get another estimate to fix my teeth .and still complete my camaro purchase


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is wonderful —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The entire staff is wonderful. Every person I come in contact with makes me feel very welcome and more at ease than I have ever felt before when going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is exceptional! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is exceptional!


StarStarStarStarStar DR Thompson is the best thing that has happened to that office —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

DR Thompson is the best thing that has happened to that office. she is always very friendly and helpful. she has treated so well i can't express how much i like her...


StarStarStarStarStar Monica was friendly, helpful. I adored Dr —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Monica was friendly, helpful. I adored Dr. Thompson who was welcoming, professional yet down-to-earth, expedient, and strong. First dentist I've liked in many, many years!


StarStarStarStarStar When it comes to dental work, I will avoid it as much as possible because all my experiences were... —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

When it comes to dental work, I will avoid it as much as possible because all my experiences were not good, especially when I was a kid. I have had quite a bit of work done at Dental Care Of Largo. Gum work, Root Canals, Crowns and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Everyone is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar no dont change a thing everyone there was very freindly and great and helpful  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

no dont change a thing everyone there was very freindly and great and helpful


StarStarStarStarNo Star When someone if facing a dental bill of thousands, take time to explain options: It would help get... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

When someone if facing a dental bill of thousands, take time to explain options: It would help get past sticker shock and make moving forward easier


StarStarStarStarStar AS far as dentists go, it's great —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I hate the dentist period, but ya'll are nice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The whole staff was excellent, from reception to techs to the doctor —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The whole staff was excellent, from reception to techs to the doctor. I had a Groupon package, and felt the exam was extremely thorough but the cleaning was sub-par. Unfortunately I won't be returning, because I don't have dental insurance and your prices for procedures are double those of other practices.


StarStarStarStarStar The girl who took care of me was very professionaland extremely patient.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The girl who took care of me was very professional and extremely patient.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental Care of Largo —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Angela was the best hygienist I have had in years of going there! She was thorough yet gentle, and had good suggestions without nagging. She was a pleasure, and I look forward to my next visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dental Care of Largo , they are always very professional and very caring —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I would highly recommend Dental Care of Largo , they are always very professional and very caring. I have been using this practice for many years and will continue to do so. Plus my teeth have never looked better.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The dental assist. Gave me her diagnosis...saying. " looks like these have to come out."  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The dental assist. Gave me her diagnosis...saying. " looks like these have to come out." . I know she's not supposed to do that. Also she s way too loud, and phony. Also she stuck a mirror in my mouth, that wasn't a disposaable as far as I could t tell. I'm very upset about that !! Very unsanitary !! Also she caused me a lot of pain, inserting those damm things for the exrays. Also your prices are twice the amount of another estimate. Then she gives me the ,it's all garunteed., B.S.