Dennis R. Rinaldi, DMD, PA

Dr. Dennis Rinaldi

Star Star Star Star Star 70 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent -- as always! The bike trip was the... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Excellent -- as always! The bike trip was the best part!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Rinaldi for 15 years. ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I have been going to Dr. Rinaldi for 15 years. He and his staff always make me feel like I'm the most important person in the building. The office and supporting rooms are always immaculate. Dr. Rinaldi is probably the finest dentist I have gone to in my 60 years, and I have lived in eight different states. Finally Miso (sp?) the dental hygenist does such a great job and is so positive the experience is always excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care was provided as alwa... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Excellent service and care was provided as always when I need any dental work. Dr. Rinaldi and his team are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Finally! A perfect patient centered practice! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've only had my first visit, but it was very thorough, gentle, and very well explained. I prefer a more holistic practice and everyone there took that seriously and was careful not to use anything with fluoride in it in my mouth. The hygienist even carefully selected the items for my "treat" bag to be fluoride free and natural. This practice is definitely patient centered! I felt listened to and respected. I may have finally found the perfect dental practice for me!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental healthcare services from a v... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Outstanding dental healthcare services from a very professional, capable and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Joanne —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very pleased with Dr. Rinaldi and his staff. Everyone was professional and made me feel comfortable. My concerns relating to pain were addressed compassionately, and my procedure was painless. Dr. Rinaldi's efforts to keep me informed about what he was doing each step of the way was reassuring. I am thrilled to have found a dentist to meet my FL needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rinaldi and his staff were very nice, profe... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Rinaldi and his staff were very nice, professional yet compassionate, thorough, knowledgeable, considerate and caring. I was informed about what was happening every step of the way. I could not have asked for a more pain-free, stress-free environment in which to receive dental attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well, couple of sore places but... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Everything went well, couple of sore places but normal ones.


StarStarStarStarStar You could not get a better staff than what you ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

You could not get a better staff than what you have now. Everyone is great. Thank you !!!


StarStarStarStarStar maryjo warstler —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Your practice has swept me away with kindness, professionalism, warmth, and the best of care for me, as an unknown patient to your practice. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent service, including a complete explanation of recommended procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate the fact that you reluctantl... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I truly appreciate the fact that you reluctantly agree to allow me to have a say in just how often I receive X-rays.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, welcoming staff —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff at Dr. Rinaldi's office is so warm and welcoming, they make going to the dentist a pleasure. The hygienist is so thorough and efficient that I feel my teeth couldn't be cleaner. Her knowledge of dental hygiene has really helped me perfect my home dental care. I especially appreciate her diligence while I was in braces for a year and a half. I now have a very healthy mouth! Dr. Rinaldi is a gentle and patient dentist. He is a perfectionist when it comes to making dental improvements, and I trust him completely in his assessment of my oral care. It took us three years to find a local dental practice where we felt comfortable, and we couldn't be happier with their service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Rinaldi is absolutely the best dentist My moth... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr.Rinaldi is absolutely the best dentist My mother and I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Considerate on every level! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Rinaldi and his supportive office staff are truly a blessing. They are very sensitive to my families issues. Very funny and personable, an adimate professional. I will never go anywhere else because no-one can take care of us the way his office does. From a "too scared to visit the dentist" person to a "now happy to go person". I highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar I have been Dr Rinaldi's dental patient for nearly 30 Years. He and his staff are the best. He sta... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

I have been Dr Rinaldi's dental patient for nearly 30 Years. He stays current with the latest technology and techniques and his staff are always friendly and professional. I would highly recommend him and his office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, Professional, and Caring. Exactly what you want in a Dentist! —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Rinaldi is a class act and I would recommend him to everyone. He look his time explaining to me exactly what was wrong with my tooth. His team was friendly and made me feel welcomed. This was my first visit and I plan to keep my visits constant with Dr. Rinaldi.


StarStarStarStarStar A history of trusted care —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 1989)

For more than 25 years, I've trusted Dr. Rinaldi and his staff to provide quality dental care for my family and me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Best cleaning I ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Misu ( not sure how to spell) excellent!! So thorough and so very personable!!! She gave me the be... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Misu ( not sure how to spell) excellent!! So thorough and so very personable!!! She gave me the best cleaning and checkup. Thank you! Lisa also so nice!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy coming to your office for my dental check-ups every six months. I'm very consc... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I actually enjoy coming to your office for my dental check-ups every six months. I'm very conscious of my appearance (considering my age) and really appreciate the gentle expert care I get. I found Dr. Rinaldi does not try to "upsell" procedures that may not always be necessary to have done immediately. He knows what is progressing and then helps me make an informed decision. I met Dr. Rinaldi through my mother Verna Burcaw. I also remember her friend Marjorie Redshaw who used the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I have had!! Your staff is so friendly and efficient and, of course, you are the gr... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best cleaning I have had!! Your staff is so friendly and efficient and, of course, you are the greatest and I am so happy to be your patient as I have the utmost confidence in you.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever had.... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Best dentist I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar It's only the PIRATE life for me......ARRRGGGHHHH......guess who? —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It's only the PIRATE life for me......ARRRGGGHHHH......guess who?


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly.they always explain all my options. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always very friendly.they always explain all my options.


StarStarStarStarStar The care is the best and Dr Rinadi has transformed my smile —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The care is the best and Dr Rinadi has transformed my smile.I would not trust my dental care to anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar You have looked after myself &a family for the past 40 years or so, as did your father, and as we... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

You have looked after myself &a family for the past 40 years or so, as did your father, and as we are visitors it is a great pleasure to come to you with our problems. Indeed we would not go anywhere else, and we consider you to be a family friend, and have no hesitation in referring our friends to you


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental Hygenist is exceedingly knowledgeable, personable and, thorough and skilled —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dental Hygenist is exceedingly knowledgeable, personable and, thorough and skilled. as I said when i left the office, she practices both the science and art of her profession very, very well Her concern is the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar entire staff was professional and congenial. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

entire staff was professional and congenial.


StarStarStarStarStar MiSue was very gentle; told me what she was going to do before doing it; professional & caring —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

MiSue was very gentle; told me what she was going to do before doing it; professional & caring. Dr. Rinaldi's short checkup was comforting.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treats me like family I've been a patient for 12 years. This has never changed —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everyone treats me like family I've been a patient for 12 years. This has never changed. My hygenist is so good and very positive towards my dental care. She is a great cheerleader. How many people look forward to going to their dentist at 8:00 a.m.?


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

When I left NJ and my life-long dentist, I thought that I'd never find a comparable substitute. Glad I was wrong.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rinaldi is the best dentist I have ever had —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr Rinaldi is the best dentist I have ever had. He is gentle and I am no longer nervous about going to the dentist. Everyone that I have referred to the office has been very happy. The office is spotlessly clean, high tech (which I want) and meticulous about safety standards. The staff are courteous and professional and always answer my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar You know how I feel about you all! Professionally you are A+ —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You know how I feel about you all! Professionally you are A+. You will be the one I refer to anyone seeking knowledge about their dental situation that will lead them to a perfect smile! Thank you for seeing me Dr Rinaldi and taking the time like you did to explain my options!


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best dental experience ever here —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have never been afraid of going to the dentist, but until now I also never had a good time at the dentist. After one appointment, I had a better grasp on taking care of my teeth than I have ever learned prior and I actually liked the way my smile looked... For the first time.


StarStarStarStarStar Both the receptionist and the dental hygienist were plesent and professional. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 1979)

Both the receptionist and the dental hygienist were plesent and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar dental cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

always a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is super clean and comfy- love the waiting room —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office is super clean and comfy- love the waiting room. I was running a little late to my appointment and even so, they took me back right away. The staff was absolutely wonderful and Dr. Rinaldi went above and beyond to fix my front tooth chip- he even buffed out a couple stains and other chips! My treatment plan was explained to me clearly and without confusion. Cant wait to come back!! THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH :)


StarStarStarStarStar State Of The Art —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A great caring family practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought your new hygienist was very attentive and thorough —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I thought your new hygienist - Mesue (spelling?) - was very attentive and thorough. She took her time explaining everything and I was very comfortable with her work.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I didn't feel that I should have paid $49.00 for Dr. Rinaldi . He came in, glanced at my x-rays, chatted about his son and father and never looked in my mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't understand why Lazar equipment was used —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I don't understand why Lazar equipment was used. my real concern is that Lazar treatments are not generally covered by insurance. When can I expect an itemized detail of all services provided me on yesterday's visit. Please e mail it to me me @ rcordani@aol.com Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very impressed with Dr. Rinaldi and all of his staff —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I'm very impressed with Dr. Rinaldi and all of his staff. I feel comfortable and know I am in good hands. I like all of his toys. My dentist up north would be in awe of the equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Julie went out of her way to make my X rays as comfortable as possible —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Julie went out of her way to make my X rays as comfortable as possible. She also took the time to show me exactly what was going on with my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Lorine is a nice new addition to the practice! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Lorine is a nice new addition to the practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Met the new assistant Kim. She is a fine addition to your staff —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Met the new assistant Kim. She is a fine addition to your staff. I'm very satisfied with the overall experience at your office and the kindness everyone display's towards me, thank you. You too Doc!!


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff is outstanding (even the one's that retire). —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Your entire staff is outstanding (even the one's that retire).


StarStarStarStarStar Julie is so friendly and easy to talk to —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Julie is so friendly and easy to talk to. I felt very comfortable talking to her about my oral hygiene, and she is so patient explaining everything to me. Audrey also is so friendly and welcoming. We are relatively new to the practice, and everyone makes us feel like we've been there forever.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and the doctor did a great job. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very pleasant and the doctor did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was fantastic - I'm delighted —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was fantastic. The wait was no problem because you were giving needed care to another patient and I got a chance to read and chat with Audrey. Everyone was great. My teeth have never looked so good after the soda blast cleaning and then the trial lacquer for my exposed roots and everything was explained and demonstrated to the highest standard. I think Julie did a fanatic job!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Audrey is quite an asset! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Great staff! Audrey is quite an asset!


StarStarStarStarStar rene dolbeau —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 1992)

No comments, except good service, as always...


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit but I found it all quite friendly and professional —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It was my first visit but I found it all quite friendly and professional. I was comforted by the personable manner in which I was treated. Overall I was very happy with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rinaldi & his staff are 2nd to none. Outstanding dentist and I refer without hesitation.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Rinaldi & his staff are 2nd to none. Outstanding dentist and I would refer new patients without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Rinaldi since 1993. State-of-the-art denistry with conservative approach and excellent staff.


Dennis,, Marci and Audrey: I can't thank you enough for all you did for me in the many... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Dennis,, Marci and Audrey: I can't thank you enough for all you did for me in the many appointments I had. As you know, I am thrilled with the excellent care I had and my NEW look. Thanks again to the three of you for the care and thoughtfulness you gave to me! Have a great summer!! Frannie


I love going to Dr Rinaldi's office ,I have referred friend and family and will continue to do so... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I love going to Dr Rinaldi's office ,I have referred friend and family and will continue to do so ,his staff is always professional and friendly and curtious. I've never had to wait for an appointment and have never ever felt uncomfortable in his office. They are GREAT!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is very professional and and friendly! I wouldn't think of seeing another... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Everyone in your office is very professional and and friendly! I wouldn't think of seeing another dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Get a new fan in your bathroom. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Get a new fan in your bathroom.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I do not know everyone by name yet but everybody there was very nice and i was happy to meet them, everything was great i cannot think of anything to be added or changed. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing what you are doing, I'm satisfied. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Keep doing what you are doing, I'm satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the best dental office I've every been too. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

This office is the best dental office I've every been too.


StarStarStarStarStar survey —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I always get great personal attention from Dr. Rinaldi, Audrey, Marcie and Julie.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great, accomodating Dentist and staff. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great, accomodating Dentist and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone is great at your office —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

As always everyone is great at your office. we continue to come to Jensen Beach because of the great dental care we both receive.


StarStarStarStarStar New patient welcome —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Even though I have been familiar with the Rinaldi office as I have accompanied my Dad several times, I was glad that I was treated as a new patient. The entire office was very welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar I can not think of anything changes at this time, that could be made toward improvement... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 1988)

I can not think of anything changes at this time, that could be made toward improvement...


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Very proffesional and friendly, as well!


StarStarStarStarNo Star It would be nice if you would accept my significant other's insurance —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

It would be nice if you would accept my significant other's insurance. I have called Audrey with the name of it. He needs a lot of work done!


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding dental professional services in the area —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

outstanding dental professional services in the area