Denise M. Pieczynski D.M.D.

Denise M. Pieczynski D.M.D.

Star Star Star Star Star 186 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The most thorough cleaning I have ever had! Hi... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The most thorough cleaning I have ever had! Highly recommend Dr. Pieczynski and her staff. Very pleasant staff and lovely office.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff in the office are great and show concern.


StarStarStarStarStar After several attempts to find a new dentist in... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

After several attempts to find a new dentist in my area, I am pleased to say this office has checked all boxes on my must have list. Friendly, knowledgeable, empathic and clean. This is the hometown dentist I have been in search of.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit. Everyone very friendly. V... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a great visit. Everyone very friendly. Very professional and nice facility.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved everyone I met at my first visit this w... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I loved everyone I met at my first visit this week! What a wonderful group of people, who put me at total ease!


StarStarStarStarStar Lots of patience for the patient and driver! —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you for helping us get to Bill's appointment. You stayed with me for 90 minutes as I kept going around in circles. I truly appreciate your time and energy that kept me going!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm new to Florida —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm new to Florida and trying to find a dentist I will use for years to come. I'm troubled by the cost of dental work in Florida. I came from California where the cost of living is much higher than Florida. My dentist visits, cleaning, and fillings, after insurance payments were "0" cost to me. My cost at your office is 40% more than the my insurance billable rate. I don't understand why costs are so significantly higher for the same service in Florida. I like the office staff and the hygienist, they were friendly and polite. The office was modest and had a very comfortable feel. I will continue to use your services but will also shop for more affordable dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have never felt more comfortable! Dr. Piedzinski is a true artist! She and her entire staff made me feel very well cared for. They are true professionals!


StarStarStarStarStar One text message confirming my appointment is s... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

One text message confirming my appointment is sufficient. I get about 4 or 5.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Pieczynski! —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I am so thankful for my experiences at your office. I have been a patient for many years and always look forward to seeing you and your amazing staff. Everyone is kind and caring, also professional and knowledgeable. Your office is very calm and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth cleaned today by Tina. Always t... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I had my teeth cleaned today by Tina. Always the professional and always does a super quality job! The office staff is so warm and welcomingnnnnnnn


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Every one was spot on except you.I had some questions for you about what happens after I see Dr G. Not knowing makes me nervous.


StarStarStarStarStar the appt. went well and I was satisfied everyon... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

the appt. went well and I was satisfied everyone was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pieczynski and her staff are hands down the... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Pieczynski and her staff are hands down the friendliest while professional staff I have ever know! I will never leave here!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great friendly office. A pleasure to go to the dentist !


StarStarStarStarStar Feel so comfortable and welcomed. Best dental ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Feel so comfortable and welcomed. Best dental practice and talent in town. Fantastic, caring staff and Dr. Pi is a wizard!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. P and her hygienist are the very best I have ever had. Her staff is remarkable and so sweet. Terry Kenefick


StarStarStarStarStar very good experience staff is very professional... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very good experience staff is very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Well Done, Tina. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I appreciated how Tina, who cleaned my teeth, explained what she was doing, and answered my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar You have a great friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You have a great friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Talk about thoughtful expertise! Every aspect ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Talk about thoughtful expertise! Every aspect of your practice is that, from Julie at the front desk to the rest of the staff under Dr. Pieczynski's able leadership. So appreciate your fine care and sensitive allowance for my particular needs. Have a great vacation, and see you in the New Year.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was friendly and professional ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The entire staff was friendly and professional from start to finish. I felt very comfortable and happy that my former dentist recommended this dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Love your support for good dental health. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love your support for good dental health. Your staff provides the education to continue for me to Do My Homework


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Very pleasant atmosphere and top notch care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pie is a kind and amazing dentist. She trul... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Pie is a kind and amazing dentist. She truly cares for her patients. Her staff is amazing and care for their patients as well. As a health care provider, I can appreciate her role in her business and her community. I recommend her to all my patients as well.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, nothing but complete professionalism... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, nothing but complete professionalism! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar We always enjoy the calm feeling we get when we... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We always enjoy the calm feeling we get when we are in this office. Everyone is so kind and good to us.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Care —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very professional and quick. Friendly staff and excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST Dental Team ANYWHERE —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Pie and her team are collectively THE BEST dental group I have ever had the pleasure to meet. They do a thorough examination to identify any and all issues in your mouth, provide the best cleanings I have experienced and also provide my husband with excellent care of his dental implants.


StarStarStarStarStar Made time for me —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

It had been over a year since visiting the office, i needed an appt, fast to recement crowns and tighten implants, I was able to get in the very next day, It felt like coming home, Staff was friendly and Dr, Pieczynski amazing, I have already made another appt,


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff in Florida !!... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dentist and staff in Florida !!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by entire team.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service by entire team. I had a surprise visit at IRMC and we had to cut the time planned short by 30 minutes but an amazing tag-team like approach with the dental group allowed us to finish on time so that when I arrived at IRMC I had to wait ten minutes we were that early!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I had a great cleaning session with Tina.


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Terry Kenefick  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the moment I walked into the office, saw its beauty, met your lovely receptionist, and then Tina and Elaine, I knew I was in good hands with Dr. P. Dr. P was extremely thorough and gentle. The energy in the office was very extremely positive.


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful experience. Such a nice place and wonderful costumer service.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

What a wonderful experience. Such a nice people , excellent trit


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very professional and friendly .l felt very comfortable ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in the office was very professional and friendly .l felt very comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Happy, Genuine, Considerate and Concerned are the four adjectives I would to describe Dr. Pieczyn... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Happy, Genuine, Considerate and Concerned are the four adjectives I would to describe Dr. Pieczynski and her office staff. Thank you all for your thoughtfulness! Scotty Cunningham


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office Ever. —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a lot of work done in one visit. The tooth was located in an extremely difficult area to access, and the work took a long time. They never hurt me, even during the shots, they were patient and professional, and made me feel that my comfort and well being were their main focus. I am glad I found this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr. and staff for people with dental anxieties!!!  —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been nervous about any type of dental work pretty much my entire life. Dr. Denise and her staff made me feel very comfortable and calm during my visits. I will highly recommend Dr. Denise to my friends that need any dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff plus Dr. Pieczynski were great. So happy I found ya'll. I expect my teeth to outlive... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All staff plus Dr. Pieczynski were great. So happy I found ya'll. I expect my teeth to outlive me. Brene Owen


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful you were there for me when needed.... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thankful you were there for me when needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful you were there for me when needed.... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thankful you were there for me when needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found my dentist —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have never before looked forward to my next dental appointment. Wonderfully friendly staff left me feeling like I've known them forever. Dr. Pieczynski is professional, kind, and the best dentist I have ever experienced. I have finally found my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Not only do I have the satisfaction of knowing my and Lee's teeth are cared for corr... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Great visit! Not only do I have the satisfaction of knowing my and Lee's teeth are cared for correctly, but you have a wonderful, pleasant office and I (not Lee, HA) look forward to my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I had my teeth cleaned by Tina. As always, she is very thorough and checks very carefully for any cavities and asks if I had any dental issues or changes in medication since my last visit. As it was raining heavily when I came into the office from the parking space, I got soaked in the 10 feet from the car to the office door. Tina got me some towels to dry myself off, a blanket for me to put over my wet clothes while in the dentist chair, and turned off the A/C so I wouldn't be chilled while in wet clothes. Now that's what I call service with care. Tina couldn't have been nicer or more thoughtful than that and I appreciated her concern so I didn't walk out of the office with pneumonia after spending an hour in the chair.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, felt very comfortable with the explanation of care.... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful staff, felt very comfortable with the explanation of care.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with my first visit to the office. The staff members were very friendly and efficient. Dr. Pieczynski was extremely caring and thorough in her examination.


StarStarStarStarStar I have seldom had a more satisfying dental cleaning experience and would highly recommend your... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have seldom had a more satisfying dental cleaning experience and would highly recommend your practice to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar i had a great experience  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was so pleased with everything. I will let everyone know. Thanks for all that you have done...see you next Apirl


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience ever! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

If dentists scare you, this is the place to come for your dental care. Everyone is pleasant and welcoming, and all the care is gentle. Dr. Pieczynski is a perfectionist when creating prosthodontics, and I can personally vouch for this. If you choose this office you won't be disappointed!


StarStarStarStarStar I needed to be seen quickly because of mouth sores.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I needed to be seen quickly because of mouth sores. That happened and Dr. Pieczynski greeted me, treated me, and gave me antiviral medication -- and I feel so much better! Office staff is warm, caring, and professional; the whole experience was excellent, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar All procedures I have received at your practice has been delivered in an extremely professional... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 1999)

All procedures I have received at your practice has been delivered in an extremely professional manner both by the doctor and the associates. But what I appreciate most is the friendly manner in which I have been treated by everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Pie's office are always very sweet —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff at Dr. Pie's office are always very sweet. The doctor herself is a charm and an expert in her specialty.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for being so friendly and helpful in taking me on short notice —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you all for being so friendly and helpful in taking me on short notice. It was a pleasure to visit your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for giving me something to smile about —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Pieczynski, Thank you for your skillful work and always being so kind and compassionate! You and your well-run office make each visit a pleasure. I will recommend you at every opportunity.


StarStarStarStarStar It was truly amazing I was in pain when I went in and she did a unbelievable job —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was truly amazing I was in pain when I went in and she did a unbelievable job. I can't thank her and her staff enough


StarStarStarStarStar Concern, Caring and Relaxing for the Patient —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The tone of the office is relaxing and caring. The biggest concern was comfort for the patient. The staff has great respect for their employer, Dr. Pieczynski, which showed in their comments about her. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was pleasant —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The whole experience was pleasant considering I was at the dentist's office. They atmosphere was as if I was at a beach spa. Super job!


StarStarStarStarStar Artist —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Pieczynski is an artist! The shape and color of the teeth she worked on look great! Her staff is wonderful, too. I felt comfortable for the multiple hours of my treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar good as it gets —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

It's as a good as going to the dentist can be


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist which I know some don't! This office has the warmest staff members... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I love going to the dentist which I know some don't! This office has the warmest staff members that really care about you and Dr. Pie is excellent with what she does and is very caring! I couldn't think of a better place to go for all my dental needs, then here! Love the staff, love my hygienist ( Tina) she rocks and Dr. Pie is so knowledgeable about this profession.


Reply

Thank you so very much Christine for the kind words. We love patients like you.

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Pieceynski and her staff are amazing! Her office is warm and welcoming. The entire process provides outstanding patient care in a very personal and informative way. Highest recommendation.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Office —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everybody at Dr Pieczynski office is great. Super nice, top notch service and the best dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was extremely friendly and totally competent —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The office staff was extremely friendly and totally competent. The hygienist is always looking out for my best interest. I highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Not knowing what to expect, I was very pleased with the professionalism and friendliness of... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Not knowing what to expect, I was very pleased with the professionalism and friendliness of everybody at the office. Dr. Denise is very good and explained what we would be doing and she did it. I look forward to getting work done and improving my mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pieczynski was recommended to me from another dentist whom I have great respect —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Pieczynski was recommended to me from another dentist whom I have great respect. The recommendation was spot on! Everyone in the office was friendly, accommodating, and provide a high level of customer service. I am a new patient and Dr. Pieczynski provide great dental care and corrected my issue. She is very professional and I am told a pretty good dancer as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Tina was gentle and positive.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Tina was gentle and positive.


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by 2 patients as to the excellent dentistry with Dr. Pie —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was referred by 2 patients as to the excellent dentistry with Dr. Pie. BUT had procrastinated in making my first appointment until explosive pain struck. Altho not an established patient, I was taken in as an emergency patient and I couldn't be more pleased with my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, your staff —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, your staff makes me feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very professional and relaxed. As always there was no wait. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My visit was very professional and relaxed. As always there was no wait.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the kindest group of people, very caring, professional —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

This is the kindest group of people, very caring, professional. Pleasant view from the window not just the room to look at. Makes it easy to relax.


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderfully easy and efficient  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Always wonderfully easy and efficient


Reply

Glad you had a good check up. See you on your next appointment. Gina

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very cheerful and helpful.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Everyone is always very cheerful and helpful.


Reply

Smiles and laughter always permeates through our office. Thanks Gina

StarStarStarStarStar the practice is very friendly and eager to please.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

the practice is very friendly and eager to please.


Reply

Thank you for responding to our office survey . We are pleased to hear your kind comments. Sincerely, Julie

StarStarStarStarStar I went to Dr —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I went to Dr. Piecynski for the first time for a general check-up and dental cleaning I was greatly impressed with the entire staff including Dr. Pieczynski. The apt. was on time w/o a long wait. Everyone was solicitous for my comfort and very friendly. I was impressed with everyone's high level of competence


Reply

Thank you for responding to our survey. We are happy to hear such kind words. Sincerely, Julie

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I actually look forward to my appointments at Dr. Pieczynski's. All members of the staff are friendly and considerate. They make sure that I am well informed and comfortable. Most of my appts. are with Tina, the hygienist. She is a perfectionist! Nothing is overlooked. I always feel that she is truly concerned with my dental health.


Reply

Thank you Carol for the kind words. You are correct when you say Tina is a perfectionist, we greatly appreciate her here at the office.

StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist! Everyone on staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and great at what they... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I love going to the dentist! Everyone on staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and great at what they do. Dr. Pieczynski is extremely concerned for your comfort, health, and satisfaction, and her ethic is reflected across the entire team.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and professional staff and doctor. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

very friendly and professional staff and doctor.


Reply

Dear Dr. Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We are pleased that your were satisfied and hope we can be of service to you in the future. Gina

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Pie and all of the staff couldn't have been more welcoming and kind to my son and me! Everyone was so friendly and professional. I would say this was one of the most pleasant offices we've been in!! Thank You Dr. Pie and Staff!!


Reply

Thank you for your confidence in our office. Gina

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great !! Top notch team. And they truly care about you.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Everyone is great !! Top notch team. And they truly care about you.


Reply

Our office truly care's about the needs of patients.

StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a present one and I am always pleased with the service received. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2006)

My visit was a present one and I am always pleased with the service received.


Reply

Thank you for your comment. We strive to give all our patients the best of care. Gina

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental practice and staff! Look forward to coming in for my visits.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Awesome dental practice and staff! Look forward to coming in for my visits.


Reply

Thank you ! We are glad you are part of our dental family.

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & knowledgeable staff providing excellent service!! —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly & knowledgeable staff providing excellent service!!


Reply

Thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar personal touch —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really appreciate how everyone personalizes the visit...know your name...etc..even though I have been a patient for a short time, I feel very comfortable and relaxed in the office.


Reply

We are glad you are part of our dental family :)

StarStarStarStarStar First Impressions (no pun intended)are professional, competent, caring and concerned —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

First Impressions (no pun intended)are: professional, competent, caring and concerned. I look forward to a long and healthful relationship.


Reply

We are glad you are here. You are a great patient .

StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist and her team —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love this dentist and her team. I feel very confident I am in good hands and will get excellent care. The staff are friendly, helpful and go out of their way to make sure you feel comfortable and at ease, even calling on a Saturday to check up on your treatment. (Thank you, Elaine!). After several unpleasant dental experiences, I am delighted to have found a dentist I can trust.


Reply

We love having you as a patient.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pieczynski and her staff are very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Pieczynski and her staff are very friendly and professional. They always go out of their way to make sure you feel welcome and are comfortable. All procedures are performed very gently. Any questions are answered thoroughly by her knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend trying this office.


Reply

Thank you for these kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Good experience —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very polite service, great reception at front desk , clear explanation for every step. Look forward to results of evaluation meeting next week.


Reply

Thank you for your comments. We try to do our best to have our patients understand their treatment before leaving our office. Looking forward to our next visit. Gina

StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience at Dr. Pi's office everyone is so nice and very professional!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always an excellent experience at Dr. Pi's office everyone is so nice and very professional!!


Reply

Thank you for responding to our survey. We look forward to seeing you and your wife as always. Gina

StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist can make one a little uneasy but Dr —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Going to the dentist can make one a little uneasy but Dr. Pieczynski and her staff are very friendly and professional and puts you at ease.


Reply

We enjoy seeing you and it is a pleasure working with you. Gina

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pie and Staff are so Wonderful and Professional —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dr. Pie and Staff are so Wonderful and Professional. Her work speaks for itself! It's an art form which I am happy to be on the receiving end.


StarStarStarStarStar nk you all for making making it so plesant. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2006)

nk you all for making making it so plesant.


StarStarStarStarStar Tina Scala is the best dental hygienist - she is so thorough! My teeth always feel sooooo clean... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Tina Scala is the best dental hygienist - she is so thorough! My teeth always feel sooooo clean after my apt. She is very professional and kind.


Reply

Dear Linda, Thank you for your kind words. As you can imagine Tina always gets great reviews! Sandra

StarStarStarStarStar Tina Scala, dental hygienist, gave my teeth a very thorough and comprehensive cleaning and... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Tina Scala, dental hygienist, gave my teeth a very thorough and comprehensive cleaning and examination. Although she did her best, she could not find a single cavity, so I was ecstatic as you can imagine.


Reply

Dear Rick, so glad that you were happy with Tina's treatment and we thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. Our patient's feedback is always welcome! Sandra

StarStarStarStarStar I moved from Naples leaving my dentist so months turn into 2 years with no dentistWell I'm sure... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I moved from Naples leaving my dentist so months turn into 2 years with no dentist Well I'm sure you know how that goes ,I was dragging my feet.DrPieczynski made it so easy no lecturing just got me on track with good dental hygiene and fixed the problems. I now go for cleaning every 3 months.my teeth feel amazing so a big thank you goes out to the whole staff for getting me back on track with my dental health


Reply

Dear Janet, So happy that you chose us! Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to complete our survey. We value our patients feedback, it is most welcome. Sandra

StarStarStarStarStar great job —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As pleasant a visit as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Nobody WANTS to go to the dentist, but Denise and crew make it as pleasant as possible. Thanks —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Nobody WANTS to go to the dentist, but Denise and crew make it as pleasant as possible. Thanks. Sheila


Reply

Sheila, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to respond to our survey. Sandra

StarStarStarStarStar Gentle reassurances or major dental care...you're great! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Absolutely so wonderful to be fitted in for a last-minute, make-sure-everything-is-ok appointment and to be treated with such tender care. Whether we have needed pretty major dental care or just gentle reassurances our visits to your dental practice have been really pleasant experiences.


Reply

Dear Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and thank you for your kind words of praise! sandra

StarStarStarStarStar Great! This has been my dental office for years. Wonderful dentist and staff! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Great! This has been my dental office for years. Wonderful dentist and staff!


Reply

Dear Jean, Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you taking the time to complete our survey.

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. I was explained everything I have and need to be done —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly staff. I was explained everything I have and need to be done. At my old dentist office I felt that I would leave the consult without any knowledge of what I needed done.


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again. Sandra

StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at Dr Pieczynski's office —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I had a wonderful experience at Dr Pieczynski's office. Everyone is very caring and friendly and Dr P. is extremely professional and competent.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback. Sandra

StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy to see a clean and very appealing office. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very happy to see a clean and very appealing office.


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again. Sandra

StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentistry practice I've ever been to. So professional, awesome aff —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Best Dentistry practice I've ever been to. So professional, awesome staff. So highly recommend them if you are looking


Reply

Anthony, Thank you for your kind words. We certainly aim to please! We look forward to seeing you again. Sandra

StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Team in the Universe! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Best Dentist and Team in the Universe!


Reply

Thank you for your kind words. Sandra

StarStarStarStarStar No dentist any where around could hold a liking to this practice! Friendliest, most attentive... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2000)

No dentist any where around could hold a liking to this practice! Friendliest, most attentive team of professionals ever!


Reply

Carol, thank you for your kind words of support. Dr. and staff aim to please everyone ! Sandra

StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for at least 18 years! Just love the office and everybody that works there!... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I have been a patient for at least 18 years! Just love the office and everybody that works there! Very Clean and Professional!


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. And thank you greatly for your kind words of support, it means a lot to us! Sandra

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit and Dr Pieczynski was wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent visit and Dr Pieczynski was wonderful. She explained everything and my options on what to do with my dental care. This was my first visit and it was a pleasure to meet Dr Pieczynski. I appreciated that Dr Pieczynski answered all my questions and my husband who came with me.


Reply

It was our pleasure to meet you. We are pleased that you were so satisfied and hope that we can be of service to you in the future. sandra

StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dr. Pieczynski, you and your staff are always so polite and professional! I always recommend you to my friends and anyone who asks me about a dentist. Thanks for taking such good care of me and my family!


Reply

It is our pleasure and you are very welcome! Thank you for the referrals, we appreciate them very much. sandra

StarStarStarStarStar I had a very present visit and would recommend you to others. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I had a very present visit and would recommend you to others.


Reply

Dear Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to respond, we appreciate your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The experience was efficient and really helped with our concern.


Reply

Gerald, so glad that you were pleased with our service!

StarStarStarStarStar Tina is very good at her job. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Tina is very good at her job.


Reply

Thank you for responding, we do get wonderful reviews of Tina's expertise and kindness.

StarStarStarStarStar What I most appreciated was the way Tina told me a head of time, what she was doing .. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

What I most appreciated was the way Tina told me a head of time, what she was doing ... She made me feel very relaxed. She is very skilled and compassionate.


Reply

Mable, Thank you for letting us know what you liked about your appointment. Tina is a delightful person to work with.

StarStarStarStarStar It was great and Tina really took good care of me. I'm 11 and had to have a tooth pulled —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was great and Tina really took good care of me. I'm 11 and had to have a tooth pulled. She was very gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my best visit to any dentist, bar none —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was my best visit to any dentist, bar none. I hate going to the dentist office and for the first time in my life I don't dread going back. Well maybe a little. But since I should go for proper oral health I'm glad I found Dr Pieczynski.


Reply

We aim to make a convert out of you! Thank you for your kind words. Sandra

StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever! Prompt, professional,knowledgable, friendly —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Best dental experience ever! Prompt, professional,knowledgable, friendly.A great team, I left office with a big smile 😊


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visits.Denise and her staff are great. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I enjoy my visits.Denise and her staff are great.


Reply

Doris, Thank you for your kind words, we aim to please!

StarStarStarStarStar Previous dental appt had me very anxious, since being a patient of dr pie, and her patient, caring... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Previous dental appt had me very anxious, since being a patient of dr pie, and her patient, caring staff, my fears and anxiety have greAtly diminished, taking care of my oral hygien is no longer a nightmare, thank you dr pie and staff


Reply

Your kind words are appreciated, we aim to please!

StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Staff is outstanding, thorough, professional, very personable and totally engaged


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey for your kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar I don't see anything you could change —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I don't see anything you could change. You make coming to the dentist not so scary--like years ago at other dentist office.


Reply

We are happy you are here.

StarStarStarStarStar Perfect. Hard working. Assiduous. Meticulous. Pain Free. Flawless. Caring. Thoughtful —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Perfect. Hard working. Assiduous. Meticulous. Pain Free. Flawless. Caring. Thoughtful. Understanding. Attentive and Embracing. You walk in and immediately know that you are safe, surrounded by a team of truly great professionals, and that you will receive exceptional dental care. Thank you for taking such excellent care of me. I am sincerely grateful. Suzon


Reply

Thank you for your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Tina is absolutely the best and most thorough cleaner of teeth I have ever had. She is super encouraging and always has great advise. Now, if I could just have HER teeth I would be very happy. She is a wonderful presence (as are the greeters ) in your office


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and for your very kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar They got me right in were my tooth was hurting me and they made sure I was ok as well. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

They got me right in were my tooth was hurting me and they made sure I was ok as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant and kind to me and made sure I was comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone was so pleasant and kind to me and made sure I was comfortable. Thank you to all of you Nancy Losko


Reply

Thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar very professional. I like all the staff —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

very professional. I like all the staff. I am always greeted in a friendly manner, and they are very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pie and her staff conducted my visit and pre-visit very well —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Pie and her staff conducted my visit and pre-visit very well. I am not a full time resident of Vero Beach which required communication with my dentist's office up north. Everything came together with a successful repair.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience - Your professionalism is "topnotch" - —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a pleasant experience - Your professionalism is "topnotch" -


Reply

Thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar I've had two sets of denture I was not pleased with. I am extremely confident because of Dr —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I've had two sets of denture I was not pleased with. I am extremely confident because of Dr. Pie's due diligence in her work that this new set will will meet both of our expectations.


Reply

Thank you. We are glad you are here.

StarStarStarStarStar Caring people. Taking time to explain each and every procedure..love them. . —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Caring people. Taking time to explain each and every procedure..love them. .


Reply

We are glad you are here.

StarStarStarStarStar my recent visit was very pleasant and the girl that worked with me was wonderful. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

my recent visit was very pleasant and the girl that worked with me was wonderful.


Reply

Thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar As your worst patient ever; you guys do a great job with me —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As your worst patient ever; you guys do a great job with me. Thank you so much for all you do to put me at ease. A trip to the dentist is so very stressful for me and you make it easy. Thank you.


Reply

We are glad you are here.

StarStarStarStarStar Tina is very experienced and took excellent care of me —    (Patient since Wed May 12 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Tina is very experienced and took excellent care of me. I have an appointment in June and have it on my calendar.


StarStarStarStarStar I give you a 5 star! One of the most friendly offices I have been in.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I give you a 5 star! One of the most friendly offices I have been in.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pieczynski and her team are warm, professional and so kind. Always a relaxing experience. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Pieczynski and her team are warm, professional and so kind. Always a relaxing experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency —    (Patient since Mon Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I had an emergency. I was allowed to come in and get the problem fixed in a fast, friendly and efficient manner. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the excellent care I receive from Dr, Pieczynski and staff. —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am very pleased with the excellent care I receive from Dr, Pieczynski and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly, caring atmosphere —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

very friendly, caring atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Look forward to my dentist visits —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Everyone is warm, caring and expert. Dr. Pie & entire team gift the best care and always try to make you most comfortable. Have been a patient for many years and look forward to many more. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Look forward to my dentist visits —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Everyone is warm, caring and expert. Dr. Pie & entire team gift the best care and always try to make you most comfortable. Have been a patient for many years and look forward to many more. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure Coming to see Dr. Pieczynski! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It's always a pleasure to come to see Dr. Pieczynski. She is highly competent, friendly and is very good at making you feel relaxed. Her assistants are the best and her administrative staff are always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was so amazingly friendly! Felt so welcomed the moment I walked in —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff was so amazingly friendly! Felt so welcomed the moment I walked in. Would definitely recommend this office to family and friends:)


StarStarStarStarStar Such professionals, caring staff that caters to your needs —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Such professionals, caring staff that caters to your needs. Being affriad of the Dentist is no longer an issue. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar This team at Dr. Piezynski's office are the most professional team ever! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2000)

This team at Dr. Piezynski's office are the most professional team ever!


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to thank all of the staff of your office for their kindness and understanding in my... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I would like to thank all of the staff of your office for their kindness and understanding in my visit. Nancy Losko


StarStarStarStarStar As always great dental care very personable office staff and dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As always great dental care very personable office staff and dr


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STAR service —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5 STAR service. When you are from out of town and know you have a bad tooth there is certainly anxiety. Dr Pieczyski's office was the very best from reception to out the door. It was a happy place,everyone smiling, professional, and all very knowledgeable. They explain everything. Dr P is wonderful,very calming,and clearly knows her stuff and they all have good teeth. It was a very positive experience and yes I'm going back.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was fantastic. The staff were knowledgable, courteous, considerate, and amicable —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My experience was fantastic. The staff were knowledgable, courteous, considerate, and amicable. The dentist,Dr.P., is righteous. She knows her stuff and is a warm human being. I wouldn't be driving 15+ miles to come see her if she and her staff did not make my experience pleasent.


StarStarStarStarStar the follow up call from Gina is what I have been waiting for and her solution to my problem... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

the follow up call from Gina is what I have been waiting for and her solution to my problem hopefully is going to correct my on going problem.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always the best! —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You guys are always the best!


StarStarStarStarStar It was the most non-stressful appts I've ever been —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was the most non-stressful appts I've ever been. You did a super job on a very complicated procedure. Thanks so very much. .


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very thorough evaluation of my dental health and an outline of treatment! Staff was great... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a very thorough evaluation of my dental health and an outline of treatment! Staff was great to work with and I am pleased to have found a professional and talented dentist now that I am relocating back to Vero!!


StarStarStarStarStar As above another great experience at the Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

As above another great experience at the Dentist. DR Pie is so gentle ,her work absolute perfection. I never dread going for appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous, friendly and professional doctor and staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very courteous, friendly and professional doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to see Dr. Pieczynski in the past —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been to see Dr. Pieczynski a couple of times in the past few months She and her staff are always friendly, warm, courteous and professional. They make the patient feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar recent visit. Service feedback —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5 stars, excellent service, great atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely pleasant and helpful. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is extremely pleasant and helpful. Dr. Pieczynski and her staff stayed in the office well beyond their normal closing time to resolve a dental problem I experienced. Overall, excellent dental care provided.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with the excellent care & concern from the entire office staff for my dental... —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm very pleased with the excellent care & concern from the entire office staff for my dental treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist Office ever. Would not trade it for any other. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The best Dentist Office ever. Would not trade it for any other.


StarStarStarStarStar Denise, You and your staff are friendly and extremely professional. A resounding recommendation!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Denise, You and your staff are friendly and extremely professional. A resounding recommendation!


StarStarStarStarStar I have very sensitive teeth and usually have some pain during a cleaning but with Tina doing the... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have very sensitive teeth and usually have some pain during a cleaning but with Tina doing the cleaning I had no pain and a surprisingly pleasant experience! She was very thorough and explained each step and very careful not to cause pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Very sympathetic doctor and her staff when I was going through a crisis in my family.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very sympathetic doctor and her staff when I was going through a crisis in my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Another textbook cleaning by Tina with her precise & comfortable touch —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Another textbook cleaning by Tina with her precise & comfortable touch. Throughout my entire life, I have always been apprehensive about a dental visit. I now look forward to visiting this practice. A very well done to Dr. Denise, and her professional staff !


StarStarStarStarStar Leonard R Copeland —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Its always a pleasurable experience..


StarStarStarStarStar This office is awesome! They actually know their patients names, the staff is friendly and makes... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2000)

This office is awesome! They actually know their patients names, the staff is friendly and makes you feel comfortable, they listen to your concerns, the office is immaculate and Dr. Denise is not only knowledgeable and talented, but also caring! Tina, the hygienist cleaned my teeth with such a gentle touch but left my mouth spotless. I love this place!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry without stress! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Going to Dr. Pieczynski's office is always a friendly, stress less and all around positive and professional Dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated so special and with such a professional staff! The best service and care... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am always treated so special and with such a professional staff! The best service and care anywhere on the Treasure Cost. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar First class service delivered by well trained dental professionals. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

First class service delivered by well trained dental professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Exam101 —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Ok but enveryone Is different depending on condition. I had a good checkup.


StarStarStarStarStar IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE, I WAS PLEASED WITH THE OUT COME OF IT. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2006)

IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE, I WAS PLEASED WITH THE OUT COME OF IT.


StarStarStarStarStar A happy, clean, friendly, professional experience —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2005)

A happy, clean, friendly, professional experience


StarStarStarStarStar Identified the problem with an appropriate treatment —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Identified the problem with an appropriate treatment


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Teeth —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Long, but rewarding experience


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and care as usual. Would not go anywhere else. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great staff and care as usual. Would not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Completely satisfied, Anita was very informative, a consummate professional. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Completely satisfied, Anita was very informative, a consummate professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I showed them my tooth. I thought it was looth. It's fixed; that's the truth. They're classy! Such cooth!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Pieczynski and her staff are professionals who dedicate themselves in making your visit the most pleasant experience possible. I would not trade them for the world.


StarStarStarStarStar It was refreshing to find a dentist and staff who were so wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was refreshing to find a dentist and staff who were so wonderful. The atmosphere was pleasant, calming and positive. I was recommended to this establishment by a work associate, and I would definitely recommend/pass it--this dentist information forward. This place deserves the highest star rating possible. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Ive only just started but this looks to be my new dental home for myself and my husband! Will let... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Ive only just started but this looks to be my new dental home for myself and my husband! Will let you know as we go along...


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff that Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The office staff that Dr. Denise has assembled is always prompt, courteous & professional which creates a very comfortable atmosphere. I sincerely recommend that you visit this practice !


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff make every visit a positive experience! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Your staff make every visit a positive experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Life Changing Dentistry in Vero Beach —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

There has not been a more impressive, caring, efficient or life-changing group of healthcare professionals to cross my path. The things I've learned from the hygienists have changed the outcome of my check-up visits and really made a difference in how my teeth feel on a day to day basis. I am really grateful for Dr. Pie's incredible attention to detail, skill, compassion and sheer artistry! She is the first dental professional I've ever had that offered to fill a tooth I chipped at 16 (30+ years ago) and whose dental material magically matched my teeth perfectly. I'll not forget how pleased she was to have discovered that perfect match! She is GENIUNE and INCREDIBLE, as are all the staff members who work there. Cannot recommend this practice highly enough. <3


StarStarStarStarStar best ever! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I can only say good things about Dr. P and her staff. Kind , considerate, always on time appointments. I recommend highly.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel it is worth the 25 mile one way trip to your office because of the genuine care and... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I feel it is worth the 25 mile one way trip to your office because of the genuine care and expertise you exhibit.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is constantly the best of a knowledgeable, compassionate, kind and an understanding... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

My experience is constantly the best of a knowledgeable, compassionate, kind and an understanding team! Dr. Pi could not make your visits more pleasurable! They are amazing every visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything went very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff !! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is truly remarkable .. I have a fear of going to the dentist . Dr Denise Pieczynski and her staff made me feel so welcomed and comfortable. What a great job they did with my mouth. I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar My latest visit with Dr. P. and her staff was extremely positive —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

My latest visit with Dr. P. and her staff was extremely positive. I felt very welcomed and Knowing I was in good hands, I just sat back and relaxed!