Deer Park Vision Source

Dr. Michael Derosier

Star Star Star Star Star 331 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service as always


StarStarStarStarStar Estelle West —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Marcuson explained all procedures and took time to answer my questions. I never felt rushed during the entire appointment. Everyone I met with at Deer Park Vision Source was friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are friendly and professional.... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All of the staff are friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, Dr. Mike does a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar good team work,was very good —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

good team work,was very good


StarStarStarStarStar Completely satisfied as always!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Completely satisfied as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place! Love the staff and the doctor wa... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome place! Love the staff and the doctor was very professional. Every pair of eyeglasses that I have purchased has been great, I am so happy with them!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best service I have ever gotten.... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Absolutely the best service I have ever gotten.. Caring, & listens with all the correct answers.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cared about me as a patient and a person —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

In my first visit to Deer Park Vision Source after leaving my previous provider my first question to myself was "why did it take so long to change?" I was blown away by the friendliness and service of all of the staff. They put forward the notion that they really cared about me as a patient and a person. An effort was made to learn about me and my family, good old fashioned service and care. I cant rate them as a "5 star" yet as I've visited the office only twice but I'm pretty sure my "4 Star " will be upgraded soon!


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming , everyone is friendly an... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always enjoy coming , everyone is friendly and polite and Dr,. Mike is so caring and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Open House —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Probably the best routine medical experience a person can have and I'm an old geezer so I've had a few doctors visits! 🤓 The staff is always friendly, welcoming and personable. Makes me wanna visit for chips and dip and an IPA of course. lol


StarStarStarStarStar Good Business! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly, knowledgeable and courteous! A pleasure to do business with You folks!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr Jeremy for not dialating my eyes and ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thanks Dr Jeremy for not dialating my eyes and for telling me I don't need glasses. Great service is provided in a very pleasant atmosphere st Deer Park Vision Source.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, professional yet easy going... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff, professional yet easy going. Full in house eyewear selection w knowledgeable staff


StarStarStarStarNo Star I loved the Assistant and the Optometrist was g... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I loved the Assistant and the Optometrist was good. I could have lived without a receptionist that told me my legitimate insurance card was a pharmacy card, it is absolutely NOT a pharmacy card.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to u all, u take great care of me... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love coming to u all, u take great care of me and my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff & the doctor at Deer Park Vision Source —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff & the doctor at Deer Park Vision Source seemed to really care about me and my vision. They were all very nice, professional and extremely helpful. I recommend them for any and all of your eye care needs. I know that they will be whom I choose to go to when I have a need for any eye care that shall arise in the future. Thanks Deer Park Vision Source for all of your help!


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very satisfied with the care provided by Dr Marcusson plus any and all staff I have interacted with. Everyone always treats me respectfully and like I am the most important client of the day. Great work everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctors are very professional and... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff and Doctors are very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I was not there but my step-daughter took my pl... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was not there but my step-daughter took my place and said the visit was exceptional. Dr DeRosier was wonderful with my husband and helped him to be comfortable and cooperative. That is a point in the right direction for me. Thank you to Dr. and staff.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Nice place but three weeks later still don't ha... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nice place but three weeks later still don't have my glasses that should have only taken "7 - 8 business days". Zero communication from the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr DeRosier does an excellent job in supporting... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr DeRosier does an excellent job in supporting my eye care health.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, helpful and professional. I ab... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always friendly, helpful and professional. I absolutely recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, always friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always professional, always friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are very polite and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All of the staff or very polite and helpful. Dr. Magnussen is also very polite, knowledgable and helpful. Great place.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Great clinic but could improve wait times  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I want to first say that I love the doctors here. I have been seeing Dr. DeRosier since I was a child and have also come to like Dr. Marcuson. My appointment yesterday was for my 6 month old son. I specifically made the appointment for right after their lunch break got over because I didn't want to have to be waiting around long. My son is a baby and I knew he wouldn't last long just sitting in a waiting room. The initial wait from when we checked in to getting in the room was about 10 minutes so not too bad. But after we got in the room, it took 40 minutes for the doctor to come in. He then told me he has to dilate my son's eyes which then took another 15 minutes. Then he had to perform the exam. Why couldn't they have had his eyes dilating during the 40 minutes we were waiting? He was then, understandably tired and cranky and I didn't know if we were going to be able to even do the exam. I really do love these doctors and will definitely be coming back but they need to have some better time management, especially when dealing with pediatric patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mike always make you fell welcomed like a go... —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Mike always make you fell welcomed like a good friend (not just a customer)


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The people at Vision Source are very friendly and very professional, just the best!


StarStarStarStarStar SUPERIOR care and concern —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Called when office opened hoping to be worked in due to an eye problem. After a slight delay due to a glitchy computer, I was told to come straight in and they would work me into the schedule. Upon arrival, I waited all of about 3 minutes before being taken back, and did not wait at all for the doctor. My eye issue was identified quickly and resolved. I was consistently treated with care and concern by everyone I encountered. THANK YOU Deer Park Vision Source!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Everyone was friendly and helpful... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff. Everyone was friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, it is like being with family. Th... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Outstanding, it is like being with family. They remember where you live, that ask how things are going They generally are interested in what you say.


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciated being able to been seen the ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Really appreciated being able to been seen the same day as I did not understand what was going on with my eye.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and wonderful people —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Deer Park Vision Source is a very comfortable and caring place when in need of vision care. Excellent staff work together to solve any problems related to eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff.. Makes the visit plea... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great and friendly staff.. Makes the visit pleasant and joyful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service prompt and quality p... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent customer service prompt and quality product


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional care by all staff. I appreciated the doctor's obvious sincere interest in each of his patients, and that he took the time to explain procedures and did not leave the details to other staff to take care of.


StarStarStarStarStar I would not consider going to anyone but Dr. Mi... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would not consider going to anyone but Dr. Mike.


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the friendliest vision place out the... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Hands down the friendliest vision place out there. Not only do they treat you like a friend, they make a point to remember the personal things that make you feel very special. As long as I live in the Spokane area I will always get my eyes done at Deer Park Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar DR MIKE HAS TAKEN CARE OF MY EYES FOR YEARS  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

DR MIKE HAS TAKEN CARE OF MY EYES FOR YEARS


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact with was professiona... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone I came in contact with was professional, efficient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very compressive exam and amazing staff to assi... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very compressive exam and amazing staff to assist you in all aspects of your eye care. Loved being greeted by my first name as I walked through the door!


StarStarStarStarStar Such a warm, inviting and professional atmosphe... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Such a warm, inviting and professional atmosphere..Delaney at the grunt desk made me feel welcome.. I walked in with no appointment and desperately needed to be seen for a sore eye and they got me in right away..Risa and Dr. Marcuson are a great team.. And made the exam room fun.. Thanks Deer Park Vision Source . I'll never go anywhere else...


StarStarStarStarStar The best. Been going for many years even though... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The best. Been going for many years even though we have moved quite a distance away.


StarStarStarStarStar GLADYS KIEFER... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

service was satisfactory. My question is the prescription for FML. This is very expensive in the future is there a generic for this product that I might be able to use.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for all your help! Always a ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you so much for all your help! Always a pleasure to work with the staff of this excellent clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment Time Delay —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was not pleased with the extended wait past my appointment time, this ended up with me not ordering new lenses as it way past time and I needed to get to an afternoon appointment. My appointment time was 10:50 a.m. and I didn't get out of eye exam after 12:45 p.m. !! I will return to order lenses/frames next week.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to add. All was excellent. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nothing to add. All was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I would not want to go any where else! Dr DeRo... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would not want to go any where else! Dr DeRosier is the best. Both knowledgeable and patient!


StarStarStarStarStar I like the convenience, always great, but most ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I like the convenience, always great, but most of all I've never met a staff of that many people that were all so agreeable. Very friendly and would do anything to make your visit the best possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and great. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is friendly and great.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I believe that Deer Park Vision Source is the very best eye care available.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place!! Friendly staff. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful place!! Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen a lot of doctors in my life. To man... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have seen a lot of doctors in my life. To many office visits to even count. But if you want to get your eyes fixed and feel like you are part of a family. Them this is the place. You can feel the positive energy when you walk in the door all of the staff really works hard to make you feel like a long lost close friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service!!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great staff and service!!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star We are so fortunate to have a professional and ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We are so fortunate to have a professional and caring eye care clinic in this town. Thank you for all you do.


StarStarStarStarStar SkipperLou —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience, all staff made the appointment fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been coming here quite a few years and everyone is very nice and helpful. I would Invite anyone to come here too and have in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and friendly staff. They were able... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very caring and friendly staff. They were able to find room for me to visit the same day I called and made me feel like an old friend.


StarStarStarStarStar I recently was referred to vision source deer p... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I recently was referred to vision source deer park. I had debri in my eye and waited all weekend in misery for monday morning. I was a first time patient and they got me right in. Removed the now rusty debri and told me next time call their 24/7 emergency number instead if waiting. I did not know eye doctors did this. I will return to their very profesional environment and will encourage others to do the same. Thanks to vision source my eye is better.


StarStarStarStarStar Always fun to come in and get my eyes checked. ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always fun to come in and get my eyes checked. Everyone is courteous and I am well taken care of. Thanks to the whole crew!


StarStarStarStarStar The team was really nice and listened to my con... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The team was really nice and listened to my concern. When it came time to pay they offered a lot of help in working out the payment.


StarStarStarStarStar Jenny Ray Owner @ Sacred Stone Medicine  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been visiting the clinic since the fall of 2016 and find the entire staff very helpful, friendly, and professional! When I had some special challenges I asked if I could have another opinion doctor and was immediately made me feel comfortable about the request and both Doctor Michael DeRosier O.D. and Doctor Jeremy Marcuson O.D. began to dig a little deeper to find the cause of my issues. They are working together and coordinating test results in an effort to solve my vision problems and possible health risks. Even though we are in the process of finding answers and have not resolved the problems I would highly recommend the Deer Park Vision Source for your eye care needs!


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always my visit with Dr. DeRosier and his staff was pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had such a great experience - the staff was so friendly, and the doctor and assistant were fantastic. So happy to have such a great office near my house. I could've used a bit more selection in the eyewear department, but I ended up finding a pair of frames that I really liked.


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My visit to Deer Park Vision Source was very enjoyable. I found the staff very professional and nice. Dennis


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very helpful staff!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service. Very helpful staff!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Not pleased  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Not pleased with the add on charges or the support of the office staff. I'm surprised there was a difference between what my old doctor did and the replacement did.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience, and professional. Would recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Deer Park Vision Source. We —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love going to Deer Park Vision Source. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Super nice people, I would just encourage the scheduler to ask the age of the patient or key in on that information and mail/send paperwork ahead of time. As a parent it's easier to fill the papers out ahead of time and bring them in.


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with my recent appointment!  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Was very pleased with my recent appointment! The entire staff was very helpful and friendly. Merry Christmas to all of you!!


StarStarStarStarStar DP Vision  —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

DP Vision has excellent people working for them.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing your office is awesome so ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Don't change a thing your office is awesome so is your staff. Thank you for such great service


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.'s and staff at Deer Park Vision —    (Patient since Fri May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I find the Dr.'s and all of the staff to be excellent. You are knowledgeable, gentle and caring. Sometimes making an uneasy experience much more comforting. I appreciate the friendliness, almost family type of interest and care I have always received here at your clinic. I am sure that I will be back with bells on, for many years to come. Thank you! Merry Christmas


StarStarStarStarStar This is to clear up a misunderstanding on one... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is to clear up a misunderstanding on one of the questions I was asked before the Dr came in to see me. On my information it was listed as me being a diabetic. I told her no---She asked again and I said No---This morning I realized that Dr Moran has me as a "pre-diabetic". I don't know if that makes any difference on my information but I did want to clear that up . I'm sorry for the confusion.


StarStarStarStarStar good experience, every was friendly and profess... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

good experience, every was friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Well organized and pleasant sta... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent care! Well organized and pleasant staff.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! Friendly and competant fro... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You guys are great! Friendly and competant front desk people and the docs are great.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A great experience and one I will repeat in ~ one year.


StarStarStarStarStar Made my kids feel completely at ease! Very frie... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Made my kids feel completely at ease! Very friendly and efficient! Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is great, I felt they took good care o... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

everyone is great, I felt they took good care of me


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and thorough! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Super friendly and thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, the staff was helpful and friendly. We would never consider going anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for over 25 years an... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been a patient here for over 25 years and would not trust my eye care to anyone else. From taking care of my son's learning disability when he was young to the unique needs of my eyes they are a special people.


StarStarStarStarStar Usual quality of care and caring.... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Usual quality of care and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. They really make you feel welcome.... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service. They really make you feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was helpfull and considerate.... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was helpfull and considerate.


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office and the care you take.... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love your office and the care you take.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience...Very friendly and helpful.. ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience...Very friendly and helpful..


StarStarStarStarStar Retired  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Pleased with the prompt response to my eye problem. Already it is better after one day. Good job.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful, thank you! The best!... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is helpful, thank you! The best!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and providers at Deer Park Vision Source are —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff and providers at Deer Park Vision Source are always wonderful. I have been a patient for many years and would never dream of seeking eye care elsewhere. Very professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar office staff was very helpful and friendly... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

office staff was very helpful and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I have gone the care has been great ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every time I have gone the care has been great


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The very best care possible for many, many years!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was very pleased with your services.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating everyone in the office were very he... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

5 star rating everyone in the office was very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, excellent service good location. Ho... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great people, excellent service good location. How can anyone ask for more?


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was very professional and ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The receptionist was very professional and greeted me immediately! The last time ,I stood at the desk & was ignored for close to 4 minutes by a woman who preferred too visit with a friend instead of acknowledging a customer. Everyone was pleasant and professional. I drive from the south hill in Spokane because Mike has taken excellent care of my vision for almost 35 years. After my last visit I was looking for a new Dr with better staff. But after this visit and the willingness of staff to fit me in and treating me so well, I don't need to look for a new Dr. You guys were busy but it all ran smoothly. Thankyou very much, Lynn Conner.


StarStarStarStarStar The doc to and stuff are very friendly and profes... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The doctor and stuff are very friendly and professional. Also having glasses for sale there is very convenient. The person at the glasses sale area was very knowledgeable and made getting new glasses a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were very polite, professional, and pat... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All staff were very polite, professional, and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff here are all very friendly ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The doctors and staff here are all very friendly and helpful. I feel like they have my vision as a prime concern.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I enjoyed the visit. Everyone was pleasant and kind. The exams were thorough and I especially appreciated the eye pressure have took as I Dr it didn't puff a huge blast in my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Deer Park Vision Source Rocks!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had an awesome experience..the staff was super helpful and friendly..the office atmosphere was fun and comforting..Dr. Jeremy and Risa were so nice and knowledgeable.. Thank you so much for dialing in my vision you two!! I'd recommend this place to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and welcoming. Went in at time of appontment without waiting.... —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was pleasant and welcoming. Went in at time of appontment without waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Compassionate  —    (Patient since Fri May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The doctors and staff of Deer Park Vision Source are professional and compassionate, combining "big city technology" with the personal service for which small towns are famous.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent all around  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent work by all staff members, especially Reiza (spelling?). She was incredibly patient and skilled at working with our young children.


StarStarStarStarStar I always like going to Deer Park vision---It is almost like visiting family.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always like going to Deer Park vision---It is almost like visiting family.


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love the staff and Doctors at Deer Park Vision!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We absolutely love the staff and Doctors at Deer Park Vision! The friendly emails and texts are an amazing feature to make sure I did not forget my appointment, which happens sometimes when your life just gets too busy! The level of exam given was absolutely amazing and top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar medicare and medicaid patients —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everybody there was very friendly and helpful but on people with medicare and medicaid (I think) need to know that there are more options than government glasses. We thought we could only get gov. glasses until yesterday, and we don't have to wait a month like the gov. does


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always receive professional tx there.


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie Langton  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, my experience was a good one. I found both the office staff and doctors to be courteous, friendly and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Neat and clean. On time, friendly and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very professional and extremely kind


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great enjoyment, when I go there for having my eyes cheched, and getting new glasses, the... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a great enjoyment, when I go there for having my eyes cheched, and getting new glasses, they make sure I understand what they are doing, and always friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, very nice and professional. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience, very nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

After searching the internet for an eye doctor that accepts the insurance my children are on, I came across some stellar reviews for Deer Park Vision Source. I wasn't just looking for a place to get cheap glasses on a budget, and believe me, I'm all about budget! LOL! I was looking for a warm, professional atmosphere with a kind and patient staff. My daughter has anxiety about things that might not bother you or I, and in years past at a totally different office, she had been treated as though they were annoyed by her fearful demeanor. Not at Deer Park Vision Source. From making the appointment with Carissa, to the warm and capable greeting of the young man at reception, to the humor and patient kindness of Reesa, the doctor's assistant, and finally the professional light-heartedness of Dr. Marcuson...our experience was just what I was hoping to have! My daughter actually said this was the first doctor appointment that she's ever had where she actually had fun!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and experience. ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great people and experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and professional.... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good service and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Employees were friendly - helpful - informative and caring ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Employees were friendly - helpful - informative and caring


StarStarStarStarStar A Visit to the Vision Source —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really appreciate hearing from your office since my visit. I was glad to get an appointment so quickly. You have an outstanding office staff and a nice location. I know I will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful caring staff. Very helpful in selecting and fitting frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Good appointment. Staff & Dr. Friendly & professional. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Good appointment. Staff & Dr. Friendly & professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great place! Wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great scheduling, front desk, and provider/assistant services. Little to no time in the waiting ro... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great scheduling, front desk, and provider/assistant services. Little to no time in the waiting room. Zero hassles.


StarStarStarStarStar I had missed my appointment (by a week!) but DPV still made time to see me and complete the eye ex... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had missed my appointment (by a week!) but DPV still made time to see me and complete the eye exam. As I don't leave in the town itself, this was very nice for me, saving unnecessary driving and arrangements! Kudos to the receptionist and the Dr. Marccuson.


Reply

Thank you for the great review! I know it may sound strange but in a world of "fast" two phrases are in constant use around the office. "It can never not be done." and We are more than just a clinic we are innovators. Again very nice of you. Paul R. - Administrator

StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out in good time, no waiting and everything was great... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was in and out in good time, no waiting and everything was great


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for the care provided  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was great and as it should be in my opinion, very pleasant and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and doctor Marcuson were very nice!! Would recommend them to anyone. Very helpful an... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Office staff and doctor Marcuson were very nice!! Would recommend them to anyone. Very helpful and professional!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. Such a great staff!!!... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience as always. Such a great staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service provided by this clinic. I had gotten stain in my eye... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service provided by this clinic. I had gotten stain in my eye and they worked me into the schedule immediately. I've been coming to this office for three years now and they always have given me excellent customer service. I recommend this clinic to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Linda M. —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I loved the visit, from the music in the lobby to the exceptional care I received!! This was an emergency care visit, and the office was quite busy but they still took me in as a new patient. Even though I live a good distance away, I have decided to adopt Deer Park Vision as my regular eye clinic. Thank you for the exceptional service!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always enjoy coming here. Because of diabetes, I come twice a year.


StarStarStarStarStar The staf are always so friendly and accommodating! Dr. D. is always on time and efficient in his ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff are always so friendly and accommodating! Dr. D. is always on time and efficient in his work, as well as friendly. The office is kept clean and the waiting room is good, too!


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest eye care in the Eastern Washington region. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you so much Dr. Mike and all the staff at Deer Park Vision. I drive all the way from the south hill just because you folks are awesome! I can see thanks to you and many other health issues where treated because you noticed them first and insisted my PCP take care of them..here's to all of you😀


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Friendly staff. Good selection of glasses. ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great customer service. Friendly staff. Good selection of glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very Nice, Helpful and Friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Being on line, makes it much easier to track appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very happy with everyone with my visit. everyone was very thorough and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Too many notifications —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I haven't been to your website, but the number of emails and texts is too excessive. A comfortable number would be one email when the appointment is made, and ONE text 2 days before the actual appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the whole team. I actually learned more about my eye sight in one visit to yo... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very happy with the whole team. I actually learned more about my eye sight in one visit to your office than I have learned in 40 years of wearing glasses! Thank you so very much! I will be sure to let all my friends and family know about Deer Park Vision


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome is the best word to describe your service


StarStarStarStarStar was very pleased with service —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

was very pleased with service


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate your throughness —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Appreciate your throughness


StarStarStarStarNo Star Rather noisy office.....but then, you are small and packing quite a bit into your small space.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Rather noisy office.....but then, you are small and packing quite a bit into your small space.


StarStarStarStarStar good service —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was greeted in very timely manner and felt confident with all the techs and doctor that did eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always courteous, polite & professional. I wouldn't change anything.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is always courteous, polite & professional. I wouldn't change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

They treated me just like family! As a result I have referred my Dad, john Kirwin who has an appointment on April 12th.


StarStarStarStarStar Local Place With Local Small Town Feel —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been a patient here for many years and my visits are consistently the best. It's a great place for the personal touch with a small town feel. It's worth the drive from Spokane.


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot think of anything at this time.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Cannot think of anything at this time.


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great place to go! Nice to have something this good CLOSE, so we can KEEP IT LOCAL!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Get Jerome back Mike is too mean. Not —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Get Jerome back Mike is too mean. Not


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit! No changes necessary. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very happy with my visit! No changes necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You for the care and concern to injury of eye! The serviced I received, has more than... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank You for the care and concern to injury of eye! The serviced I received, has more than likely swayed me to have eye exam glasses/ contacts in near furture...


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me well and were very kind  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone treated me well and were very kind. I was very pleased. i give you 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change anything! Everyone was very nice and acoomondating and —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Don't change anything! Everyone was very nice and acoomondating and I quickly realized I made the right selection for our new eye doctor (being new to the area) Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Waited a lot longer than ususal and no reference was made as to why.. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Waited a lot longer than ususal and no reference was made as to why... Always easier to wait if you know in advance that the Dr. is behind


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the excellent work —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Keep up the excellent work


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and great selection of frames —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great place and great selection of frames


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam ever! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My experience was great from the receptionist... To finding the perfect glasses! I give it a 10 👍😎💐


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Pleased —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly staff and great service....


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office. Nice people. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great customer service. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar ***** —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Would not hesitate to recommend anyone to DP Vision!


StarStarStarStarNo Star A bit more informative on glasses. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A bit more informative on glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Deer park vision source —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent doctor and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Build up my perspective on coming back for regular check-up! Can't think of any changes, that... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Build up my perspective on coming back for regular check-up! Can't think of any changes, that they need to make!


StarStarStarStarStar Can't think of anything that needs changed —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Can't think of anything that needs changed


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Friendly but slow —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I waited 40 minutes to be seen, and by the time my daughter and I were finally though our appointments it had been 2 hours. Super friendly staff, but way too much waiting! My husband had an appointment the day before with the same experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Probably more office space. The parking lot is a little small,too. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Probably more office space. The parking lot is a little small,too.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I arrived at 330 pm they took me back right away to dilate my eyes but then i sat in the waiting... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I arrived at 330 pm they took me back right away to dilate my eyes but then i sat in the waiting room for over an hour til they finally called me back for my exam...I told them i had to leave by 450 pm to pick up my 9 year old daughter from church and i was late doing this too...


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Deer Park Vision —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The doctors and staff give friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable service! The office is nicely decorated and pleasant. Deer Park Vision has always given me the best of service.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star in most all areas. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Look forward to my appts, Glaucoma runs in my family so I take good care of my eyes.....no glasses even for reading, and I am 70 years old.


StarStarStarStarStar I think Lysol wipes would be great to have next to the glasses —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I think Lysol wipes would be great to have next to the glasses. Just because I came home and my nose broke out. I would of loved to have wiped down the glasses before trying them on. Other then that your service was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar It went smoothly as always and I will be back next year. Keep up the excellent work. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It went smoothly as always and I will be back next year. Keep up the excellent work.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I sure appreciate the care I get at your office. I am assured that my eyes are in great shape, and you all seem to love what you do.


StarStarStarStarStar The above comment should take care of this response. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The above comment should take care of this response.


StarStarStarStarStar Please don't change a thing. Everyone is so friendly and nice —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Please don't change a thing. Everyone is so friendly and nice. I really Love coming to your office for my eye exams.


StarStarStarStarStar Men, Women and childern's frame selections might be better identified, it can be difficult to... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Men, Women and childern's frame selections might be better identified, it can be difficult to identify between men's and women's frames. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know of anything that I would change —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I don't know of anything that I would change. Everyone was extrmely nice, helpful, even when it come to helping me pick oout a pair of glasses that would look good to me. I didn't feel like just a number because they were all so friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing It Was A Great Visit —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nothing It Was A Great Visit


StarStarStarStarStar This was my vist thanks for the great service. I would recommend you to my family and friends. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my vist thanks for the great service. I would recommend you to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar This last visit went without an issue.Thank you —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This last visit went without an issue. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar There is honestly nothing we can think of to change, you all are wonderful! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

There is honestly nothing we can think of to change, you all are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar I don't think there's anything that needs to change.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I don't think there's anything that needs to change.


StarStarStarStarStar It's a great place to come to for eye care —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It's a great place to come to for eye care. The people are caring and precise, from the front desk, to the assistants, to the doctors. I also enjoy buying my glasses there!


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive, upbeat service. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I would not still be driving as far as I do for appointments if the service was not so exceptional!


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I wouldn't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar The wait after the eye dilation was quite long. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The wait after the eye dilation was quite long.


StarStarStarStarStar Send me a text if you are running behind. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Send me a text if you are running behind.


StarStarStarStarStar I was in n out in a very timely manner very happy. Thank you  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was in n out in a very timely manner very happy. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind, caring and positive  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very kind, caring and positive . I appreciated the excellent communication skills That were used . There is nothing that I would suggest changing . Thank you for asking !


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with all info and service I got. All of you are very informative and competant —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was very pleased with all info and service I got. All of you are very informative and competant. I reccomend to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar This appointment took longer than normal.....I was late for work :-( —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This appointment took longer than normal.....I was late for work :-(


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very positive experience. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was a very positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Not really sure. I always get the best care. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Not really sure. I always get the best care.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Customer Service —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You are the best. I was impressed that you got us in on time and made sure the visit was as thorough as possible. Service was great.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Loving coming here everyone is very kind and you get in and get done with you exam quickly and they have a great selection of glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience. Thank you!!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone in the office was extremely nice and helpful. I have a question - did my insurance apply anything to my bill for the lenses?


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing. Couldn't have been better. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nothing. Couldn't have been better.


StarStarStarStarStar I as very pleased and confident with the visit. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I as very pleased and confident with the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and informative; answered my questions thoroughly. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional and informative; answered my questions thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Frame selection —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A bigger selection of frames would be really nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and professionable. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very personable and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great. I feel the Dr —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service was great. I feel the Dr. was very thorough and informative with Joshs' exam and visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Good job —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thorough and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly fast people. Doing great work —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great friendly fast people. Doing great work


StarStarStarStarStar I —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Every body is so nice there 👍🏻😊


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with my visit to Deer Park Vision. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was happy with my visit to Deer Park Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

friendly and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great doctors visit —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was a great doctors visit. Pleased with the doctor and his assistant provided good consult and assessment. The glasses sales woman new her inventory well and was able to guide me to styles that were appropriate without overwhelming me with choices.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I appreciate the way you continue to upgrade your services.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was so pleasant and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all your help.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you for all your help.


StarStarStarStarStar i was very pleased with your service.. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

i was very pleased with your service...even though i was a walk in,i didn,t have very long of a wait. everyone that helped me was very professional and polite....would not hesitate to use your services again.....thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice, very professional. Very good experience. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very nice, very professional. Very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly Dr. DeRosier and staff —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly Dr. DeRosier and staff. Front office personnel seem overloaded, and wait times for check-in and check-out are long.


StarStarStarStarStar People are very pleasant & easy to work with. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

People are very pleasant & easy to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole appointment was informative and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The whole appointment was informative and helpful. I am more aware of my optic health. My only suggestion would be that wait time be considered. My appt. Was at 3:30, but didn't get in until almost 4:15. Otherwise, everything went very nicely.


StarStarStarStarStar We always enjoy our time at Deer Park Vision Source —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We always enjoy our time at Deer Park Vision Source. Every staff member is very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Had fun picking frames. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly staff. Had fun picking frames.


StarStarStarStarStar They were all super nice and helpful.they made my appointment enjoyable —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

They were all super nice and helpful.they made my appointment enjoyable


StarStarStarStarStar Mike Derosier is an awesome guy. Knowledgeable, kind and professional —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Mike Derosier is an awesome guy. Knowledgeable, kind and professional. I don't think you need to change anything that you all are doing. Just keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, examination is thorough.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff is friendly, examination is thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was just fine. You guys are very friendly and helpful. Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit was just fine. You guys are very friendly and helpful. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great time. Enjoyed the costumes and joyful crew. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a great time. Enjoyed the costumes and joyful crew.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits. I have always been treated like my time is important. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always enjoy my visits. I have always been treated like my time is important.


StarStarStarStarStar They are great.. Appts are easy to make. love the text reminder! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They are great.. Appts are easy to make. love the text reminder!


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE IS ALWAYS SO NICE, SO HAPPY AND LOVE THE SENSE OF HUMOR FROM ALL —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

EVERYONE IS ALWAYS SO NICE, SO HAPPY AND LOVE THE SENSE OF HUMOR FROM ALL. WHEN OUR DAUGHTER AND FAMILY MOVED HER FROM NH SHE AND FAMILY GOT TO YOU AND ARE VERY HAPPY.


StarStarStarStarStar My visits have always been pleasant. I have no suggestions for change at this time.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visits have always been pleasant. I have no suggestions for change at this time.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure, treat my kids well. Friendly loveable staff  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasure, treat my kids well. Friendly loveable staff


StarStarStarStarStar Price of glasses was 2 to 3 times what It costs at costco. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Price of glasses was 2 to 3 times what It costs at costco.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and willing to answer questions —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is always friendly and willing to answer questions. Dr Mike makes sure I understand the results of my exam


StarStarStarStarStar We enjoyed the visit and the attention the staff provided.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We enjoyed the visit and the attention the staff provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly service —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional and friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar Deer Park Survay —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

just really pleased with the staff and Dr. Mike.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctors —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly staff and doctors


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the staff and Dr. Explanations were well presented and understood —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleased with the staff and Dr. Explanations were well presented and understood. The clinic was very attractive and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar review of recent eye exam —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always pleased with the care and efficiency at the appt. Colleen Gall


StarStarStarStarStar it was great willing to work with everybody to the best of their ability  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

it was great willing to work with everybody to the best of their ability


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are the greatest —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff are the greatest


StarStarStarStarStar My visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All was great very happy, no complaints what so ever


StarStarStarStarStar I always trusted the care I have received and would encourage others to visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always trusted the care I have received and would encourage others to visit


StarStarStarStarStar All was great. Very quick & efficient. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All was great. Very quick & efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye care. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent care, friendly, competent staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly welcoming staff - excellant care during exam. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly welcoming staff - excellant care during exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, yet friendly stsff —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional, yet friendly stsff


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to get my eyes examined at your office —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always a pleasure to get my eyes examined at your office. Everyone is helpful and friendly at all times.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is fantastic working with kids! I was very impressed! My children enjoyed their visit... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your office is fantastic working with kids! I was very impressed! My children enjoyed their visit and I appreciated your attention to their comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar everything went perfect —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everything went perfect and they helped with my vision issues


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. DeRosier is wonderful and gives a through exam and explains everything as he goes —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I think Dr. DeRosier is wonderful and gives a through exam and explains everything as he goes. I love that he is brave enough to have the Bible in the waiting room. It is my favorite book. Thank you Dr. DeRosier


StarStarStarStarStar The way it was did well for me —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The way it was did well for me


StarStarStarStarStar You all are super nice and very good at customer service! I love going in there, don't change... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You all are super nice and very good at customer service! I love going in there, don't change anything!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeRosier and staff are always pleasant and knowledgable —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. DeRosier and staff are always pleasant and knowledgable. It's so nice to have this quality of care available in Deer Park.


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always so helpful and accommodating by having one evening for appointments


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient location. Great staff. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Convenient location. Great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly!! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had a great and informative first visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I hope the treatment I am receiving works.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I hope the treatment I am receiving works.


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Deer Park Vision for over thirty years and have had the best service each and every... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

4 star best place to have your eyes checked.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was extremely helpful & thorough, from the first contact I made via the website to the moment I left the office! Plus, my entire appt took less than an hour, including a CL fit!! I've never gotten out of a visit at the eye doctor in under an hour!!! Very impressive all around!


StarStarStarStarNo Star After waiting 70 minutes for my appt I needed to reschedule —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

After waiting 70 minutes for my appt I needed to reschedule. I had another appt in Spokane that I would have been late for had I stayed. The receptionist was very nice and apologized for the delay.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing, it is always such a friendly environment —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nothing, it is always such a friendly environment


StarStarStarStarStar The initial wait was a bit long - 20 min. after scheduled appt. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The initial wait was a bit long - 20 min. after scheduled appt.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Problem solved —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a problem with my eye and it was fixed. Good result.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing what you are doing! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Keep doing what you are doing! Great service. Awesome staff. Nice selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so pleasant and helpful. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is always so pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as always!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was great as always! Special thanks to the awesome young lady (sorry I did not get her name) for double checking the schedule and getting me in right away.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been seeing Mike for years. He is great! Friendly but professional —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My husband and I have been seeing Mike for years. He is great! Friendly but professional. I feel very confidant trusting my vision to him.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love Dr. DesRosier, very dedicated to his patients


StarStarStarStarStar You are so professional and friendly. It's like being at s friend house.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You are so professional and friendly. It's like being at s friend house.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to eye doctors since I was about eight years old —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been going to eye doctors since I was about eight years old. I'm 62 now and I feel your service is first class. Unless you wanted to put in a lunch counter I'm not sure you what services you would add.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Pleased with the service offered and selection of glasses


StarStarStarStarStar We really appreciate the friendly and knowledgeable staff. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We really appreciate the friendly and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Was glad to be seen same day I went in for an eye problem —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was glad to be seen same day I went in for an eye problem


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr DeRosier is the best! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

What a thorough exam! I trust him completely with my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Such friendliness is appreciated. Everyone is always smiling even showing the busy times.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Such friendliness is appreciated. Everyone is always smiling even showing the busy times.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office has become much busier —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office has become much busier. I realize that's good for 'business' but I did feel some things were over looked as far as client services. One man asked about sun glasses to slip inside his regular glasses and was told there were just the few for sale. It was obviously a misunderstanding by the person he asked but she didn't attempt to clarify his request. On my second appointment for glaucoma testing I checked in several minutes before my 10 a.m. appointment but had not been called by 10:15. When I asked the receptionist about that, Dr. Derosier happened to overhear and said he'd slipped another patient in before me. That was fine but it would have been good to be told rather than me asking what delayed my appointment. When I went in to pick up new glasses I was in and out in just a few minutes. That is the type of service I've always received in the past so perhaps I just experienced some reorganizational upheavel on my previous two visits. My treatment during the actual exam and testing later was wonderful--as it has always been.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the personal, professional service I receive at Deer Park Vision Source. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I appreciate the personal, professional service I receive at Deer Park Vision Source.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and explained every process they were doing and what they wanted me to follow... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly staff and explained every process they were doing and what they wanted me to follow through with at home. Showed me new products.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgable. explained everything well. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly and knowledgable. explained everything well.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought you guys are the best,,I went to Gimmes in Chewelah for years and not happy with there... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I thought you guys are the best,,I went to Gimmes in Chewelah for years and not happy with there service,I love your service and very frendly people who work there will be coming back for years to come..


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office - comfortable and open and inviting —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Beautiful office - comfortable and open and inviting. Staff was so friendly and nice!!!! Jeremy was wonderful with answering my questions and explaining things in simple terms. I am so glad I am now a patient with your office!!!


StarStarStarStarStar i think DPV is doing a great job! Nothing to change —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

i think DPV is doing a great job! Nothing to change. The environment is clean and everyone is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and professional employees at your office. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great visit and professional employees at your office.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was pleasant and the atmosphere friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The visit was pleasant and the atmosphere friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great, maybe larger reading selection —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Visit was great, maybe larger reading selection


StarStarStarStarStar In my experience with healthcare customer service, I feel the receptionist should acknowledge, by... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

In my experience with healthcare customer service, I feel the receptionist should acknowledge, by making eye contact, with a customer who enters the front door; even if the receptionist is on the phone and computer, a simple glance with eye contact, and I'll be with shortly words or gesture, goes a long way for making the customer feel valued. Otherwise, I find the staff professional, caring, and focused on my needs as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly, Doctor was very efficient, and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff was very friendly, Doctor was very efficient, and knowledgeable. Was a positive experience for me. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred several people! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have already referred several people!


StarStarStarStarStar I think your office does a great job as the Dr.s..staff is great —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I think your office does a great job as the Dr.s..staff is great


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was friendly and professional and yes I would recommend Deer Park Vision Source to... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The whole staff was friendly and professional and yes I would recommend Deer Park Vision Source to friends and family. Best Regards Dale Barth


StarStarStarStarStar I think that if you want contacts that the price should be the same as glasses for the exam... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I think that if you want contacts that the price should be the same as glasses for the exam...


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding visit, very in —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Outstanding visit, very in


StarStarStarStarStar You got me in immediately w/o a prior appt. How do you change great? —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You got me in immediately w/o a prior appt. How do you change great?


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice!! Made the visit very easy. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very nice!! Made the visit very easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated Dr Marcuson's kind approach and taking time to sort through eye drops for seasonal... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Appreciated Dr Marcuson's kind approach and taking time to sort through eye drops for seasonal allergies - great patient care. Everyone else always has time to deal with the client and never make me feel like I am interrupting their day.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great. The staff was personable and extremely knowledgeable and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit was great. The staff was personable and extremely knowledgeable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Office Ever!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a potentially embarrassing situation when i realized before my eye exam that my copay would be more than I had initially thought. The entire staff, (especially the dr's assistant who was doing all my pre-exam info) was so thoughtful and considerate. They were patient with me as I called my husband and figured out what to do. Every single person in that office was friendly and kind. I saw their interactions with other patients there too and can assure you that you will receive thr same treatment. I came home and raved about them. Honestly I can't say enough good things about this office~


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful--thanks! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was friendly and helpful--thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that all of my needs and questions were met and that I can always return and ask question... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I feel that all of my needs and questions were met and that I can always return and ask question sif I need to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure coming for an eye exam —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It is always a pleasure coming for an eye exam. We are treated with great professionalism and friendliness! Care is always given to discuss our eye health, changes and concerns. Wendy gets the preliminary data and then Dr. DeRosier always give a very careful and thorough exam. Our exams are completed with a review on changes/or not and the findings of the exam. We leave with a full understanding of our visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Cant' think of a thing you could change; or new services —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Cant' think of a thing you could change; or new services. I was impressed that you now offer scans and field of vision tests


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and caring office staff. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Kind and caring office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar there is not a thing I would change in the way my experience went @ Deer Park Vision Source... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

there is not a thing I would change in the way my experience went @ Deer Park Vision Source everyone there are pleasant to talk to and deal with and very knowledgeable with their job I look forward to another visit..


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great in your office. I really enjoy coming to visit you all. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything is great in your office. I really enjoy coming to visit you all.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the friendly staff and the information from the exam ears. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I enjoyed the friendly staff and the information from the exam ears.


StarStarStarStarStar Maybe more eyeglass styles? I think ya'll are great already. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Maybe more eyeglass styles? I think ya'll are great already.


StarStarStarStarStar you are very helpful to you`re clients —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

you are very helpful to you`re clients


StarStarStarStarStar very present, everyone is happy and eager to see you.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

very present, everyone is happy and eager to see you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was well explained. Friendly and informative. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was well explained. Friendly and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing u guys can change u are the best. I have been going to u for ever. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

There is nothing u guys can change u are the best. I have been going to u for ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff and doctors are very curtious and efficient.Big KUDOS for Dr. Mike.He is Great! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Your office staff and doctors are very curtious and efficient.Big KUDOS for Dr. Mike.He is Great!


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with my visit —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am so pleased with my visit. As soon as I realized something was wrong with my eye your staff found a slot for me for the very next day. All of the staff is courteous, professional and proficient in thier roles. I appreciate DPVS.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I contacted your office to see dr.Derosier —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I contacted your office to see dr.Derosier.I had seen him a few years prior in a small office that was very comfortable and discreet which is why I returned. First when I asked for an appointment I asked for him . I could have been told over the phone that he was on vacation. Secondly when I got there I found a whole different atmosphere. Big fancy office etc. I specifically asked the woman that handed me the paperwork to fill out what the cost would be. She came back with $45 to look or $75 if anything had to be removed from my eye. It did not. When I paid to leave it was $68. Anymore it seems like the fancy offices also come with the feeling that Im at a used car lot.Its ironic that the medical field as a whole that costs people more than any other trade or service by far gives the poorest service ,acts as if the patient has no right to ask questions ,don't seem to want to hear what you are telling them and seems to only want to get you out the door and on to the next money maker.


Reply

Dear Richard, Thank you so much for letting me know of your concerns. I regret that I was not personally there to attend to your eye needs on short notice, but I’m glad that my capable associate was able to work you into his schedule so quickly. Thank you also for the compliment on our new building. We work very hard to provide a clean and welcoming office for our patients. I will be sure to pass along your concerns to my staff and discuss with them more accurate ways of anticipating final costs for our cash paying patients. Thank you again for your feedback, we value your comments and your patronage. Sincerely, Michael DeRosier, OD

StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Deer Park Vision for 14+ years —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been coming to Deer Park Vision for 14+ years. It is so nice to have a clinic that cares so much about a person.


StarStarStarStarStar my grandma was right! dr marcuson is really cool —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

my grandma was right! dr marcuson is really cool


StarStarStarStarStar You couldn't change anything you guys are wonderful —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You couldn't change anything you guys are wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar It was quick and informative great staff and doc —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was quick and informative great staff and doc


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always great —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service is always great


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with your services. Your staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm very pleased with your services. Your staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. I recommend you often to friends, colleagues and casual acquaintances.


StarStarStarStarStar I was particularly impressed that I was given an appointment on such short notice and that I was... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was particularly impressed that I was given an appointment on such short notice and that I was seen by Cr. DeRosier as well as an assistant


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys!! You're just the best anywhere.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love you guys!! You're just the best anywhere.


StarStarStarStarStar Love that trial contacts are available. It's always fast and easy —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love that trial contacts are available. It's always fast and easy. They always treat me with respect. Great job everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I have no suggestions for new services —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have no suggestions for new services. I would recommend all of our acquaintances to this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar N/A —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

N/A PLEASE ENTER FOR KINDLE DRAWING


Reply

Will Do!

StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to change. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nothing to change. Please Enter for Kindle drawing


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone helped and was great —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone helped and was great


StarStarStarStarStar nothing new I can think of. Visit was very pleasant —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

nothing new I can think of. Visit was very pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful in helping me accomplish my needs —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was very helpful in helping me accomplish my needs. They were very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process! I would refer anybody that is in the area to visit Deer Park Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm assuming 10 is a good number. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm assuming 10 is a good number.