Deer Park Dental

Dr. Bruce Privatsky

Star Star Star Star Star 124 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly staff, and calming atmo... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very Friendly, thorough staff, and calming atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The whole staff is very good at what they do. They do good work and with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, courteous staff and great servi... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always on time, courteous staff and great service! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars I never needed to question the doctors ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 stars I never needed to question the doctors explanation.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience from beginning to end —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Privatsky is not a big talker (bonus) but his handiwork is detailed and high quality. So are the materials he uses to fix your teeth. His staff from office to hygienists are friendly, professional and competent. Janna, the hygienist, is super awesome. I'd encourage the on-going communication efforts from staff to patient: before (what to expect), during (what you're doing in my mouth), and after (how to care for your teeth after the procedure).


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficiently reattached an old crown —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very efficiently reattached an old crown


StarStarStarStarStar Superlative service and focused attention to de... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Superlative service and focused attention to details


StarStarStarStarStar After my appointment I always come away feeling... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

After my appointment I always come away feeling confident in your services and am happy to know all of you. Thank you! Marilyn Hubers


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and non-judgmental.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly and non-judgmental.


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for crown prep. Very quick and painless... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Went in for crown prep. Very quick and painless!


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen it all. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Having lived in 8 different states I have been to a few dentists offices. But going to deer Park Dental has been the best experience I have had. And what impresses me is that you keep getting better. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am new to the area and found Deer Park Dental through a mailing. The entire staff is very friendly and professional. I have been happy with my treatments thus far, quality of and comfort during, as well as their recommendation to a specialist for a certain procedure. Insurance claims are handled efficiently. Very happy to have found them and I am comfortable in saying that I highly recommend their office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Dr. Sam addressed my initial... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very good service. Dr. Sam addressed my initial need and explained what I need to monitor.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office and service  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent office and service


StarStarStarStarStar response to online survey —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

response to online survey


StarStarStarStarStar I use Deer Park Dental with confidence.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I am confident that I am always getting the best dental care at Deer Park Dental. The facility is great and the staff is friendly and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Privatsky and Karen are great—professional ... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Privatsky and Karen are great—professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so pleasant.Why does anyon... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone is always so pleasant. Why does anyone ever worry about going to the dentist? I sure don't! Everyone is always fantastic, timely, helpful and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Great dentist, great hygienists, great front staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Provatsky and his staff are friendly, skill... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. Provatsky and his staff are friendly, skilled and considerate. They always take the time to answer any questions I might have. There is never a long wait and the office is calm and lovely. I would highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Doctor Privatsky for his dedication... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I just love Doctor Privatsky for his dedication to his patients. I enjoy every visit at Deerpark Dental office. Entire crew is very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I am pleased with the care I have rece... —    (Patient since Thu May 06 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

As usual I am pleased with the care I have received from Dr. Privatsky and his staff for so many years. I established a relationship with him in his office in Arlington Heights and followed him to Deerpark. Thank you Dr. Privatsky


StarStarStarStarStar Kareen has been doing perfect job since my fami... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Kareen has been doing perfect job since my family joined this place many years ago. The doctor is on the top precessional level, also very kind.


StarStarStarStarStar SEVERE Dental phobic friendly!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dental phobic friendly!! I’ve suffered from severe dental phobia all my life and I can tell you with this practice, there’s nothing to fear! Dr. Privatsky is so kind and gentle. One of the main concerns I have is just embarrassment, but I never feel judged when going in there. The hygienists are just as wonderful. Even the reception staff are some of the friendliest and most caring people. I can’t say enough good things! If you’ve been avoiding the dentist out of fear, for years like I have in the past, fear no more and make an appointment. You will see the industry in a whole new light.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Privatsky's office for man... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have been with Dr. Privatsky's office for many years and I always enjoy my experiences with the hygienists and the doctors. They are caring, personable and smart. I highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar As always a very pleasant experience  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As always a very pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My front teeth have never look so good Thanks Doc go Hawks!


Reply

Hello Bruno, thank you for the review. We love our Hawk fans! Go Hawks!!!

StarStarStarStarStar My Hygienist (Karen) is the best!!!! Very thoro... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2004)

My Hygienist (Karen) is the best!!!! Very thorough is "The Doctor" (Bruce). Both are extremely caring and diligent in what and how they perform their work! They truly have the patients interest as "top concern"


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care. You cannot go wrong here from  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful care. You cannot go wrong here from


Reply

Hi Jane, thank you! We love having you as our patient! Have a great day! ~Iris

StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice. Pleasant and knowledgea... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great dental practice. Pleasant and knowledgeable staff. No pressure to "up sell" patients on procedures and/or equipment, which unfortunately seems to have taken over some dentist practices.


Reply

Thank you Tim! We appreciate all of our patients, and care for them as if they were part of our family. Thank you for this wonderful review, put a smile on our face. ~ Iris

StarStarStarStarStar Janna is wonderful, patient, and great to chat ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Janna is wonderful, patient, and great to chat with!


Reply

Thank you Susan for taking the time out of your day for a shout out to Janna! She is very happy that you enjoyed her as your hygienist!

StarStarStarStarStar I never thought I would ever say I LOVE going t... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I never thought I would ever say I LOVE going to the Dentist! But I do, I LOVE coming to the Dentist! Deer Park Dental has really been a great experience. The minute you walk into the office you are greeted with hello's and smiles. My absolute favorite Hygienist, Karen is amazing! She does such a great job and I just enjoy our time so much together, it's almost hard to leave. Dr. Privatsky is Fantastic. Super gentle and caring, knowing I'm a chicken he makes me feel at ease and pain free. Anytime someone is looking for a Dentist, right away I recommend Deer Park Dental.


Reply

Thank you Jodie! We are happy to hear that you enjoy your visits with us!!

StarStarStarStarStar Deer Park Dental  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Deer Park Dental provides excellent service with a very friendly staff! Every visit is a pleasure and I know my teeth are being cared for by the best hands!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Deer Park Dental for over ten ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have been with Deer Park Dental for over ten years and have only had good experiences. Many say that going to the dentist is a dreaded experience but mine has always been good and never mind returning for my visits. Marilyn Hubers


Reply

Thank you for your kind words Marilyn! We love having you as a patient! Have a great weekend! :)

StarStarStarStarStar Everything goes smoothly with Dr. Privatsky & K... —    (Patient since Mon May 03 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everything goes smoothly with Dr. Privatsky & Karen.


Reply

Hi George! Thanks for the nice review, I'll have them read this =) Iris

StarStarStarStarStar The best dental clinic of doctor Privatsky —    (Patient since Sat Nov 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

If anybody is afraid of going to the dentist, I would definitely recommend to visit Doctor Privatsky clinic - Deer Park Dental Clinic, where every patient is treated with respect and will get the best care. During my last visit, and always, dr Privatsky and his crue were very nice and patience, although the major work needs to be done to correct my bite. Doctor explained to me the treatment plan and scheduled an appointment. Cannot wait for the result, but I know I will be happy once all is done.


Reply

Good morning Maria, this is a wonderful review. It is always a pleasure to see you, thank you for making our day! =)

StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to going to Dr Privatsky's offic... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I look forward to going to Dr Privatsky's office because everyone is so kind and make the experience comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Privatsky is so thorough and up to date tha... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Privatsky is so thorough and up to date that any dental issues I had before him have been resolved and well maintained. I travel a long distance to remain his patient.. Kudos to Karen who keeps my gums and teeth so healthy.


Reply

Good morning Jeff, I really enjoyed reading your review. What a great way to start our day, I will share this with Dr. Privatsky and the rest of the team. Have a wonderful weekend! =) *Iris*

StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted promptly. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I was greeted promptly and was called into my appointment a few minutes before it was supposed to start. Our family has been going to DPD since they opened and everyone is very happy with their practice.


Reply

Thanks Jim! We love having you and your family as our patients for all these years. I will share your review with Dr. P. Have a great day! *Iris*

StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, professional —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Super friendly, professional


Reply

Hi Laura, thank you for the nice review, we're glad you joined our practice. =) *Iris*

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. P is excellent! Janna did a great job —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. P is excellent! Janna did a great job


Reply

That's great to hear Devin, she'll love to hear about your review! Thank you! =) *Iris*

StarStarStarStarStar Caring hygeenist... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I don't recall her name but the person that cleaned my teeth was very nice and thoughtful.


Reply

Hi Carol, you saw Janna =) She loves to hear feed back from patients, I will let her know about your kind review. Thank you! *Iris*

StarStarStarStarStar Just a cleaning, hygienist very accommodating.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Just a cleaning, hygienist very accommodating. Dr. Privatsky went over further work to be done.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and detail patient care. Highly r... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and detail patient care. Highly recommend.


Reply

Good morning! Thank you for the kind review, it was a pleasure meeting you! =) *Iris*

StarStarStarStarStar As usual the staff and Dr. Thakkar we're friend... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As usual the staff and Dr. Thakkar we're friendly and caring. My visit was a routine cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly yet very professional. Felt comfortabl... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly yet very professional. Felt comfortable and at ease


StarStarStarStarStar I used to hate going to the dentist... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I used to hate going to the dentist, now it's not so bad. The staff at Deer Park Dental have made every experience pleasant. I recommend them to anyone and everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Deer Park Dental is such a friendly and welcomi... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Deer Park Dental is such a friendly and welcoming place! The kind and gentle care of Dr. Provatsky and his entire office staff is so appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to go to this dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Happy to go to this dentist! No one should every worry about doing to this dentist. His calm, thorough and patient demeanor has always been a huge comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Well done. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Wait time was short, cleaning was gentle and efficient. She always advised me of what was going to happen.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, efficient and amazing customer service. ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Clean, efficient and amazing customer service. I love coming to this dental practice because the hygienists is excellent and DR. P. is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great comfortable experience. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Always a great comfortable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly and accommodating. Our... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is so friendly and accommodating. Our dentist was great with my 8 year old, honest and encouraging.


Reply

Good morning Laura! Thank you for your wonderful review! I will let Dr. Sam know=) and I'm glad we were able to take care of little Trent! *Iris*

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 1990)

We have always been pleased with the services at Deer Park Dental. The staff is professional, courteous and friendly. Dr. Privatsky is great and we would not go anywhere else! We even drive all the way from Michigan for our appointments!


Reply

Thank you Susan, we are here to help =) Thank you for trusting with your dental needs, and we appreciate you driving out to see us. Have a great week! *Iris*

StarStarStarStarStar As usual a very pleasant experience at Deer Par... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As usual a very pleasant experience at Deer Park Dental


Reply

Thanks for the nice review Mark! =) Iris

StarStarStarStarStar The best and outstanding care you can only get  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All I can tell about Dr. Privatsky is this: He is the best, he provides an outstanding dental care you could ever experience and dream of. High technology, modern design of the office and welcoming staff will make you confident once you walk in. I see Dr Privatsky regularly for over 7 years, and although we moved far away and my job is located 50 miles away from my favorite dentist’s office, I prefer driving such a huge distance, and I cannot imagine going anywhere else. I can personally attest to the highest standards of dental care and cosmetic skills practiced by Dr Privatsky who took seriously my dental problems since day one. I had bad experience with other dentists before, and once I found Dr Privatsky, I do not want to change, ever. I was never disappointed once I experienced an excellent care from Dr Privatsky and his crew. Due to genetically week teeth/bone structure, I started having problems with my teeth (easily brake, chip). With Dr Privatsky’s supervision, I have had successfully completed bone grafting and dental implants installment at very high quality (recommended by Dr Privatsky) Periodontics Clinic. Recently, Dr Privatsky has begun a very extensive work on my teeth to restore my bite what can eliminate damage of my upper teeth. Dr Privatsky has introduced wonderful plan on how this extensive work is going to be done, and I feel confident that it will be done and the result will be awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first visit last week for a cleaning a... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had my first visit last week for a cleaning and exam and I had a great experience! The office is beautiful, the doctors are excellent and so is the staff. Thank you to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar everything was great, i have no complaints. —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

everything was great, i have no complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is the best. Great Doctor an... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 1989)

This dental office is the best. Great Doctor and Staff.


Reply

Good morning Bennie! Thank you for the kind review, we're lucky to have nice patients like you that take their time to leave us a nice comment to make our day. Have a wonderful week! =)

StarStarStarStarStar I am not a lover of going to the dentist, but y... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am not a lover of going to the dentist, but you guys are GREAT. I appreciate how friendly the staff are, and


Reply

Good Morning and Happy Friday Mark! Thanks for the awesome review, it's been great to have the both of you as our patients, it's always a pleasure=)

StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are friendly and courteous. Th... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All of the staff are friendly and courteous. The hygienist and dentist are both excellent at explaining what they are doing and how it impacts your dental health.


Reply

What a wonderful review Judi! It's always nice to see you two=) Thank you for choosing our practice! Iris

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and detail to quality. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Awesome service and detail to quality.


Reply

Thanks Bob! We're happy to have you as a patient, it's always nice to see you...I appreciate your feed back. Iris

StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Privatsky is the best. I have been going to him for years and have never experienced anything remotely painful. Karen is also the best! When she cleans my teeth it is a very relaxed environment that doesn't make me dread coming in.


Reply

Hello Kim, I'm glad to hear that you feel comfortable with us, our goal is to make sure you have a pleasant experience in our office every time we see you. I will share your kind words with Dr. P and Karen. =) Iris

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

This office is great - friendly and up to date with the latest techniques and equipment.


Reply

Thank you for the review Dory! It's a pleasure having you as our patient! Iris

StarStarStarStarStar The physicians and staff are very professional ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The physicians and staff are very professional and provide the best possible care. Their scheduling is right on time. I have never waited more than 5 minutes beyond my appointment time.


Reply

Good Morning Irene, I'm happy to hear that you had a nice experience. I will be sharing your review with the office! Thank you! =)

StarStarStarStarStar Going To The Dentist................. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Going to the dentist have never been a favorite of mine, since I was a child. But coming to see Doctor Bruce is always a pleasure. Dr Bruce and his staff and great, and really make you feel comfortable and adjust to your needs. Going to the dentist isn't so bad after all. :-) Heidi Limbers


Reply

Good morning Heidi! I'm glad we're able to make you feel comfortable coming to visit us, I love reading reviews like yours, I will be sharing this with the team Monday morning! Have a great weekend and thank you for your sweet review. =)!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienists. Dr. Privatsky is very sweet.... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great hygienists. Dr. Privatsky is very sweet.


Reply

Good morning Laura, I'm glad you had great experience with us! Have a nice weekend and thank you for your feed back!=) *Iris*

StarStarStarStarStar Great service, professional. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service, professional.


Reply

Thanks Ewa! We enjoy having you and your family as our patients!! Thank you for the review =) *Iris*

StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. Had to wait for about 20 minut... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great as always. Had to wait for about 20 minutes but Iris gave me a target gift card for waiting which was nice.


Reply

Thank you for your patience and this sweet review Kerry! =) Iris

StarStarStarStarStar Really nice, I appreciate the email and text re... —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Really nice, I appreciate the email and text reminders!


Reply

Thanks Keith! I'm glad you like our reminders!! =) Have a great weekend!! Iris

StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love Dr. Privatsky's office. Everyone is friendly and Dr. Privatsky is an excellent dentist and just a nice person.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very friendly. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great staff and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Privatsky is so thorough and has the best te... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Privatsky is so thorough and has the best technology to make sure I am healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar Deer Park Dental is always a positive experienc... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Deer Park Dental is always a positive experience. All professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't have been better. Everyone is very acc... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Couldn't have been better. Everyone is very accommodating and attentive


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent In Every Way —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2000)

The very best dental care I have ever experienced at any time in my life. You could not ask for more complete and life-improving healthcare or for a better outcome. Consistently EXCELLENT in every area of performance. I would never dream of going anywhere else for dental care. Great people that really care about every patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Janna was the best hygienist  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Janna was the best hygienist i have had, and Dr. Bruce is always the best dentist in the world.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not exactly sure what you mean by this.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I'm not exactly sure what you mean by this.


StarStarStarStarStar Rosann did a great job, as usual. —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Rosann did a great job, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendliness of the office staff. Eve... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Love the friendliness of the office staff. Everything is modern and up to date


StarStarStarStarStar Deer Park Dental is a phenomenal office. Very p... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Deer Park Dental is a phenomenal office. Very professional & dedicated to their patients. State of art equipment too!


StarStarStarStarStar I actually like going to the dentist —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

It's always very nice to come here for a visit. Okay. I guess it's supposed to be a checkup and a cleaning, but it's a dentist's office that's "warm" enough that I think of it as a visit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always very courteous and professional!


Reply

Thanks Deanna! It was nice to see you and your little ones! =)

StarStarStarStarStar Happy to be back from Wisconsin and be greeted by... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Happy to be back from Wisconsin and be greeted by Dr. And staff. Looking forward to continuing treatments.


Reply

Thank you Minerva, and welcome back! Have a great week!

StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The new doctor, Dr Sam, is very friendly and makes sure you understand the entire procedure. He is very gentle and I would highly recommend him to anyone that fears dental procedures. In fact he's probably the nicest dentist I've ever had.


Reply

Hi Helen, thank you for your wonderful review. I'll be sure to let Dr. Sam know! =) Have a nice weekend!!

StarStarStarStarStar Great New Facility!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great facility and a great staff! I decided to switch Dentists to go to Deer Park Dental after my insurance was covered by them, I don't regret it one bit. Dr Privatsky and his team were very professional and made great conversation. I felt very welcome, and am looking forward to coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Very professional, caring staff and doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional yet personal, and no pain! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Professional yet personal, and great with people who anxious


StarStarStarStarStar As always I am very please with the care I receiv... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always I am very please with the care I receive at the dentist's office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 1990)

The staff is always polite....Doctor Privatsky is the best...very professional office!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience. They get you into... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a wonderful experience. They get you into the chair quickly and the level of service is always above average.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

First time I had Janna as my Dental Hygenist and really liked her manor of service


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care every time. Makes going to the d... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Outstanding care every time. Makes going to the dentist fun!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good first appointment. The staff is lo... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a good first appointment. The staff is lovely and I felt like I was well cared for!


Reply

Hi Lisa! I'm glad you had a good experience =) We're glad you chose us as your dental providers!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Privatsky and his entire staff are awesome.  —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Privatsky and his entire staff are awesome. They are patient, listen, and provide excellent care. Easily the best dentist I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Disappointed in my wait time.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Disappointed in my wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Deer Park Dental! —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

My husband and I love Deer Park Dental, as evidenced by the fact that we live in Gurnee and still make the drive to Deer Park for our appointments. Everyone on staff is top notch, and the hygienists are all friendly and thorough. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I really enjoy coming in. Your hygienist Karen is so friendly and it makes coming back every six months a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

5 star rating! This is dentist practice that is very professional, they take their time to explain what they are doing and are willing to answer your questions. Dr. Bruce is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with visit outcome. Staff and doctor are xortattentive, always listening to me and ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always pleased with visit outcome. Staff and doctor are courteous, attentive, always listening to me and address my concerns and are never pushy with any treatment I might be uncomfortable with.


StarStarStarStarStar 👍🏼 —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The receptionists and hygienists are all incredibly nice and Dr. P is great. Love it


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, helpful and attentive.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thorough, helpful and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar Deer Park Dental continues to impress... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Deer Park Dental continues to impress me with their skills and customer service. They set the bar where all other medical/dental providers should aspire.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Privatsky is the best!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I thought my previous dentist was good......Dr Privatsky is better. Only problem was waiting 3 1/2 weeks for me next appointment after he told me to come back in two weeks for the completed crown.


StarStarStarStarStar All smiles! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Great staff! Modern and very clean not hard to get to. Always happy when I leave. No questions ever go unanswered.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff around. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is always so nice and professional. Dr. Privatsky is one of the kindest, most gentle dentist I have ever met. He is always so calm which makes his patients calm. My kids love seeing their dental hygienist, Karen. She is funny and loves teaching them how to take care of their teeth. I feel so lucky to have found this wonderful office. My kids will never be afraid of the dentist like I was as a child. They are truly a gift to our area!


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk was welcoming ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Front desk was welcoming


StarStarStarStarStar dentist —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I am terrified by the dentist. This is the only place I can go and not be uncomfortable. they are so understanding. Would not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best care at Deer Park Dental. ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Always the best care at Deer Park Dental.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was told that Dr. Bruce was 10-15 mins behind schedule, However, we waited 35 mins past our scheduled appointment time. I never saw Dr. Bruce - didn't even come to tell me how my 9 year old daughter's procedure went - find that odd. However, his assistance told me it went good. Nevertheless, my daughter's experience with her first filling was a positive one and all seems to be well.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

LOVE Dr. Privatsky and Karen. The whole staff is welcoming and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Extremely nice and professional. Glad I made the switch to them!... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love this office! Extremely nice and professional. Glad I made the switch to them!


StarStarStarStarStar This has been and continues to be the best dental office that I have attended.... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This has been and continues to be the best dental office that I have attended.


StarStarStarStarStar I moved away from the area but continue to use this dentist. It's very difficult to find a trustw... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I moved away from the area but continue to use this dentist. It's very difficult to find a trustworthy, reliable dentist . Always professional and flexible to work with my schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great practice. Bruce and the hygienists are the best!... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

What a great practice. Bruce and the hygienists are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very professional. They were able to show me up close photos of the teeth fillings to be replaced. No pain. Very comfortable throughout the process.


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family sees Dr. Privatsky's office. They are friendly, fun and patient-centered.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My whole family sees Dr. Privatsky's office. They are friendly, fun and patient-centered.


StarStarStarStarStar By far the very best healthcare experience I have ever had. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2000)

By far the very best healthcare experience I have ever had. Dr. Privatsky and his talented caring staff consistently deliver the gold standard in dental care. Beautiful, immaculate surroundings and inspired, painless care combine to create the best possible experience and result. They truly are the very best in the smile business. It is their kindness and skill that always puts a fresh smile on my face every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Deer Park Dental. The hygienists are always so thourough. The office itself is clean but co... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love Deer Park Dental. The hygienists are always so thourough. The office itself is clean but cozy feeling. Dr Privatsky is the best dentist without a doubt.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars to Deerpark Dental remember Your smile is the prettiest thing you can wear.... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

5 Stars to Deerpark Dental remember Your smile is the prettiest thing you can wear.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DENTIST , STAFF , AND VERY NICE MODERN OFFICE. —    (Patient since Sat Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

DR PRIVATSKY IS GREAT, SO IS THE STAFF, NOT TO MENTION THE NEW MODERN/ CLEAN OFFICE WITH LARGE PARKING LOT ALSO. NEED A DIFFERENT OR BETTER DENTIST?? THIS IS THE PLACE !!


StarStarStarStarStar Once again I appreciate the effort you put in to ensure the correct fit and attachment of my crow... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Once again I appreciate the effort you put in to ensure the correct fit and attachment of my crowns. I am sure the result will be excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is very friendly and they always do a great job!... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

All the staff is very friendly and they always do a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar I have had the pleasure ofthe office a few times in a short time to get ready for my orthodontist ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have had the pleasure of visiting the office quite a few times recently to get whatever needed to be done to prepare me for adult braces. The attention and courtesy the staff and doctor P. extend to their patients is remarkable. I have said it after my first appointment and can confirm again that the service is always consistent and truly of the highest quality. I have been to a number of dental offices and this is absolutely the best one! Kudos to the whole team for their wonderful job - it shows and we patients appreciate it very much!