Stephen T. Deehan, DMD

Dr. Stephen Deehan

Star Star Star Star Star 252 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar First dental office I ever enjoyed going to. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

First dental office I ever enjoyed going to.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, competent and courteous staff. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Professional, competent and courteous staff. During my visit, each and every step of the process was thoroughly explained by Vicki, the hygienist. The entire evaluation was reviewed by Doc.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly. Hardly any wait time before... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Staff is friendly. Hardly any wait time before you are seen. They do a good job with their cleanings. Dr. Deehan gives a good shot if dental work is needed. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant experience and thorough exam. Would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the beginning of my appo... —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent service from the beginning of my appointment highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed: professional, friendly, and pro... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very impressed: professional, friendly, and provided important information.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I went here for the first time, after being recommended by a few people, and it was a very pleasant experience. I hate going to the dentist, like many people, but everyone was really nice. The receptionist was very friendly when I made the appointment, the office was cozy and welcoming, and Dr. Mansey was great!! Very caring, very thorough, and very helpful. I'll definitely be going back!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff , on time , Dr. DeehanIs a ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Professional staff , on time , Dr. Deehan Is a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly staff, always pleasent, that explains everything that is happening.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Great care. Take time with you and... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great staff. Great care. Take time with you and offer you free and honest advice.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff from the moment you arrive till y... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All the staff from the moment you arrive till you leave are so sweet and kind. Very informative and caring. The doctor is always so happy to see you. Love this place.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Deehan and his staff are the best! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. Deehan and his staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Your Staff and Evon were very congenial and ple... —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your Staff and Evon were very congenial and pleasant. you Dr.Deehan also were very professional and helpful to me. Mr. Anthony DeRose


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are very friendly and prof... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor and staff are very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect about my visit to this office was ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every aspect about my visit to this office was just outstanding. I have been to a number of different dentists in the past, and this office has been, by far, my most favorite experience. Great staff, quick, clean, easy, and overall, a wonderful experience for the dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nurse and Doctor very nice. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Nurse and Doctor very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is great. Very pleasant, professi... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Entire staff is great. Very pleasant, professional. Have been patient for years.


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't even believe how nice and sweet ever... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I couldn't even believe how nice and sweet everybody was! Such a nice staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Dr. Deehan and his staff are outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I've always had excellent service with Dr. Deehan.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Dr Deehan's,  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always a great experience at Dr Deehan's,


StarStarStarStarStar It was my daughter first visit to the dentist a... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was my daughter first visit to the dentist and the staff was great. She can't stop talking about her dentist visit


StarStarStarStarStar Carol Miller  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Dr.Deehan & staff are wonderful. They were able to sqeeze me in because a snow storm was coming.-


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was so pleasant, helpful, informative, and did such an excellent job making me comfortable and clued in to my situation. They really know their stuff and treat you like family. I won't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Deehan and his staff! Everyone was friendly from the moment I walked in the door. I was very quickly called in to receive my cleaning/check-up. My hygienist Dana was extremely friendly, explained every procedure she was completing in detail so that I could anticipate what was going to happen next. I could not have been more pleased! Dr. Deehan was just as friendly as everyone else who works in his office! Again, he explained everything in great detail, why he was making recommendations for work to be done, etc. There was no pressure from the front desk to schedule and pay for procedures that weren't considered medically necessary (I was told wearing a nightbrace would help with my teeth-clenching issue that I didn't even realize I had -- which explained why I wake up with headaches each morning!) I would only be fit for the nightbrace if I chose to pay for it (in case my insurance plan wouldn't cover it). Again, I cannot recommend Dr. Deehan and his staff for any and all of your dentistry needs! A+!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very positive. The doctor and... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My experience was very positive. The doctor and his hygienist were very through and pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Have been a patient for more years than I can recall. Whether it's only for the 6 month cleaning or more extensive work, the level of service is always professional and complete.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Appt was 8:15 am. Sad that there was a dead bug... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Appt was 8:15 am. Sad that there was a dead bug on tray next to dental chair and rinse sink. Not great first impression.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wasn't to happy with the covering Dentist. Didn... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Wasn't to happy with the covering Dentist. Didn't feel the exam was as through as I would have received with Dr. Deehan.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Deehan has always been there for me and help... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr Deehan has always been there for me and helped me quite a few times. His staff goes out of there way to support him and keep we the clients happy. They are special and caring and probably got that way from the boss Dr. Deehan.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am a very nervous patient. The staff at Dr. Deehan's office made me feel very comfortable. Vicki was excellent and very calming. Procedures that I've had done for years were explained to me for the first time, which also added to a very positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was very diligent in cleaning areas o... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Hygienist was very diligent in cleaning areas of concern with my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr Deehan for almost 10 years. Ve... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Been going to Dr Deehan for almost 10 years. Very satisfied


StarStarStarStarStar The office was so clean and everyone made me fe... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The office was so clean and everyone made me feel relaxed and comfortable and they were so so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My first visit after relocating to the area. I was given a warm welcome, found the staff to be extremely polite, professional, and efficient; and thoroughly appreciated the easygoing demeanor of Dr. Deehan and his entire staff. I would highly recommend this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice in Hackettstown —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Deehan and his staff provide top-notch dental service from start to finish. Appointments are easily made, reminders provided and I have always found the appointments to be on-time. State-of-the-art practice that goes beyond the standard by providing additional screening for gum cancers. Just another indication of the care provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to this Dentist! Dr. Deehan is a gre... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love going to this Dentist! Dr. Deehan is a great and caring Dentist and the staff are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Always recommend Dr. Deehan to friends. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Always recommend Dr. Deehan to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar It ain't broke so don't try to fix it. You guys... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2000)

It ain't broke so don't try to fix it. You guys are the greatest.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great doctor.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great staff, great doctor. Always provide professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Friendly and considerate st... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very professional. Friendly and considerate staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Deehan and his awesome team are the best! ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Deehan and his awesome team are the best! They always are on time. They friendly and professional. They make you feel like your one of the family. When ever my family has had a dental emergency we are always fit into the schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar It is a very friendly atomsphere. Going to a de... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

It is a very friendly atomsphere. Going to a dentist could be stressful but Dr.Deehan and his staff make you feel at home.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great to deal with and look at, Th... —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

The staff is great to deal with and look at, They are very pleasing to the eye, Dr. Deehan is friendly and knowledgeable and is open to discussion. He will talk to you even when he doesn't have his fingers in your mouth as most dentists will.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist expierance ever  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was the best dentist expierance ever for me. They were gentle and nice both the doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, every one was very pleasant and frie... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

As always, every one was very pleasant and friendly. The exam, cleaning and feedback was very thorough, helpful and painless. Dr. Deehan and his team always treat you like you are part of their family. He always takes the time to answer questions and explain future treatment options.


StarStarStarStarStar Has the best hygienists. Great Comradery. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Has the best hygienists. Great Comradery.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly. My experience was a ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was very friendly. My experience was a great one.


StarStarStarStarStar So glad we found Dr. Deehan ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My husband and I are so glad we found Dr. Deehan and his staff. Everyone in the office is friendly and welcoming, never had to wait. Would highly recommend Dr. Deehan's practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Dentist —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Vicki does an EXCELLENT job of cleaning my teeth every time im there. Shes fantastic. Dr Deehan is very through with his check ups. The girls at the front desk are always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Text and email appointment reminders are helpful ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Text and email appointment reminders are helpful to insure your appointment doesn't slip your mind.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental work was completed in a courteous and professional manner —    (Patient since Sat Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 1995)

My dental work was completed in a courteous and professional manner. I was greeted in a friendly manner and taken on time. In this day and age, a welcomed event.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Always friendly and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with respect when I come in. I feel like the staff knows me and cares about m... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I am always treated with respect when I come in. I feel like the staff knows me and cares about me. Emergency appointment requests are always scheduled as quickly as possible-usually the same day. I love this office!


StarStarStarStarStar A very happy experience at the dentist.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

A very happy experience at the dentist. I called into the dentist's office on Monday and was seen on Wednesday. I had chipped a tooth early on Monday and needed a repair as soon as possible and they were happy to fit me in. The work done by Dr Deehan was superb, you do not even notice the work that was done. My smile looks like it did before the chip and was done in a quick, painless process. As always the Dr and his staff were very professional and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I think very highly of Dr. Deehan and his entire staff. They are friendly and professional. I have been a patient for many years and have always been happy with the outcome. I highly recommend this dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling well taken care of.  —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff were all very welcoming. I immediately felt comfortable and relaxed with them and Dr. Deehan. I am looking forward to being a patient here for a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar Not your average dental visit! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I used to HATE going to the dentist...I always need some thing done...but I really LOVE this office...its friendly, quick ,efficient and thorough and the outcome is always excellent! My entire family loves this office!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My recent visit was back to the high level of care that I've come to expect. The hygienist makes all of the difference in the experience. This visit was back with my usual hygienist and she is always fabulous.


StarStarStarStarStar Very through cancer screening by Vicki  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very through cancer screening by Vicki


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Deehan and his staff are the best! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. Deehan and his staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar dental visit —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 1998)

going to the dentist is not always fun- but this was a very good experience


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Deehan  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Deehan and his staff are a great team they work together to give you the best Dental care and discuss with you any problems they see with the health of your teeth, gums and mouth


StarStarStarStarStar My son was so excited to go the dentist —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My son was so excited to go the dentist. There isn't many people who feel that way but that is how amazing the staff and Doctor are here. We love them. Thanks for the great care


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff have incredible patience with my disabled daughter —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Doctor and staff have incredible patience with my disabled daughter. They made her feel comfortable and happy. She can't wait to go back.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are awesome. Make you feel at home  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The doctor and staff are awesome. Make you feel at home


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff there are awesome. Always make you feel welcome.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The doctor and staff there are awesome. Always make you feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is by far the best in my years of dental experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The whole team is by far the best in my years of dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and personable —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly and personable


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant it's like going to see family —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is so pleasant it's like going to see family. Everything is explained to me, suggestions are made for better oral care and all my questions are answered. It is so much nicer experience than when I was a child.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Deehan & his entire staff always treat me professionally, put me at ease , & make me feel as... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr Deehan & his entire staff always treat me professionally, put me at ease , & make me feel as if I am their only concern! I have and & will continue to refer friends, family, & others to their practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found this office to be fabulous and the employees of are even better —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I have always found this office to be fabulous and the employees of are even better. I could not be happier with Dr. Deehan, Vicki and the entire office and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be treated by such professionals. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Always a pleasure to be treated by such professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful, professional and pleasant. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is very helpful, professional and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience has always been wonderful at this practice both with all the staff and Dr. Deehan —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My experience has always been wonderful at this practice both with all the staff and Dr. Deehan. Love you all!😍 Cathy Cowie


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Deehan and his team make going to the dentist something to look forward to —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Deehan and his team make going to the dentist something to look forward to. The positive experience begins in the waiting room with minimal to no waiting time. Dr. Deehan and the hygienist don't just focus on what's wrong but are also encouraging with what I am doing right which is refreshing and motivating. Without reservation I would recommend Dr. Deehan.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Work with terrific people —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Great Dental Work with terrific people


StarStarStarStarStar Right from the start, everyone was very pleasant —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Right from the start, everyone was very pleasant. Vicki was very informative and explained everything well. Dr. Deehan was as very professional with a personal touch. Even though I do not look forward to visiting the dentist, my overall experience was great. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Deehan and the entire staff are great. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr Deehan and the entire staff are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and his busy staff always make me and my family welcome —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Doctor and his busy staff always make me and my family welcome. They really seem to know their beans about teeth. I like they way they encourage us to care for our teeth and health.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and great people. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly and great people. Dr. Deehan might be one of the friendliest and easy going people you can meet. Takes great pride and is dedicated to making his patients happy and satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar This group of ladies working with Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

This group of ladies working with Dr. Deehan are great and just make you feel good about seeing the dentist. Dr. Deehan is so nice and has a great chair side manner. Would recommend him always.


StarStarStarStarStar Early arrival - early seating!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I arrived at the office early (benefit of light holiday traffic), and was able to get into my appointment early - always a plus!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great place to visit. Friendly arrival greetings and explanation of treatments given —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Always a great place to visit. Friendly arrival greetings and explanation of treatments given. Thanks for a positive visit and A Blessed Christmas and A Happy New Year. Thank you. Henry


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family goes to Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Our whole family goes to Dr. Deehan for the past 14 years, he has a beautiful practice, his staff is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienists was great! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Dental hygienists was great!


StarStarStarStarStar I belive if it ain't broke dont fix it as far as I'm concerned it's the best dental care anywhere —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I belive if it ain't broke dont fix it as far as I'm concerned it's the best dental care anywhere


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine I don't think I waited 2 to 3 min —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Everything was fine I don't think I waited 2 to 3 min


StarStarStarStarNo Star The hygienist was a little aggressive in cleaning my teeth, and I feel I was bleeding more in this... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The hygienist was a little aggressive in cleaning my teeth, and I feel I was bleeding more in this session than in most previous ones. Perhaps she needed to be more aggressive, but my habits of dental hygiene have not changed lately. Best wishes for Vickie's recovery - we miss her!


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience from beginning to end. Dr Deehan really listens. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Good experience from beginning to end. Dr Deehan really listens.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Clean facility, friendly staff and an excellent dentist. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that I did not have to wait to be seen by the doctor —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate that I did not have to wait to be seen by the doctor. It was great to know what my financial responsibility is and not having to receive a bill in the mail and being surprised about the cost.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Just had xrays.no work done  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Just had xrays.no work done


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

As always, everyone was friendly and professional. They took the time to explain the procedure and made helpful suggestions. Dr. Deehan is up to date on the latest techniques and treats you like a friend. I feel very fortunate to have him as my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciate the time Dr —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Really appreciate the time Dr. Deeehan and the technician (I am sorry I forgot her name but she is very knowledgeable and helpful) spent with me explaining TMJ disorder. Felt much better about prognosis and outcome, once I understood better the cause and treatment options.


Reply

I am so happy I was able to be helpful to you. it was a pleasure meeting you Adrienne

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent atmosphere and service, everyone is always pleasant to interact with; I've never been... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Excellent atmosphere and service, everyone is always pleasant to interact with; I've never been less than fully satisfied in what is now 15 years of visits. I've recommended patients who are also 100% satisfied with Dr. Deehan


StarStarStarStarStar It is the personal service and long term view of my care as your patient that I value. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

It is the personal service and long term view of my care as your patient that I value.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist & staff —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Deehan and his staff always take an interest in what is happening with one's overall health and understand the importance of one's total overall health picture, which includes, dental health. I appreciate this very much. They are awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Madhukant —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

The service was great. No comments necessary . Every things managed professionally .


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Deehan and his staff are the best. They always make my appointment a comfortable one.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Deehan and his staff are the best. They always make my appointment a comfortable one.


StarStarStarStarStar felt very comfortable during examination. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

felt very comfortable during examination.


StarStarStarStarStar Positive dental experience👌 —    (Patient since Sat Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Years ago I was referred to Dr. Deehan's office after my employer changed insurance companies. I have since passed on the referral. They may going to the dentist a pleasurable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar It was the sickest experience ever —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2000)

It was the sickest experience ever


StarStarStarStarStar As pleasant as going to the dentist can be. I almost enjoy it! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As pleasant as going to the dentist can be. I almost enjoy it!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Deehan is an excellent dentist and his staff is warm, courteous and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Deehan is an excellent dentist and his staff is warm, courteous and friendly. The service has always been great. I never have to wait as I am always seen at my appointment scheduled time.


StarStarStarStarStar always positive experience.... as expected —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

always positive experience.... as expected. but you discriminate by only hiring competent lovely young ladies. and I appreciate that!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Deehan goes the extra mile  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As a patient of Dr. Deehan's for over 6 years I can attest to his, along with his staff's, professionalism and expertise. Not only does Dr. Deehan help me maintain my dental health, he goes much further in checking for other health conditions that can be manifested through his examination of the entire facial/neck area. He genuinely cares about his patients and it is much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Deehan and his team are the best! Everyone is very professional and very friendly. They are great at calming and reassuring the nervous patient. I highly recommend them to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar i would refer and have referred many in the past to the Deehan practice —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

i would refer and have referred many in the past to the Deehan practice. I have several members of my family and all have a positive feedback.


StarStarStarStarStar Like Family —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have been with Dr.Deehan for years. Coming to the office is like seeing family. I have referred friends and family, and get nothing but compliments on my teeth. Thank you all for being wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone there is great, no complaints —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

everyone there is great, no complaints


StarStarStarStarStar I recently recommended a friend/colleague to Dr. Deehan —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I recently recommended a friend/colleague to Dr. Deehan. Yesterday, he told me that both he & his wife were extremely please with their recent visit to Dr. Deehan's dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the text message and email reminders. Great use of current technology... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Love the text message and email reminders. Great use of current technology...


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is always so helpful and friendly! —    (Patient since Sat Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2005)

everyone is always so helpful and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and friendly staff, excellent customer service! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Very welcoming and friendly staff, excellent customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Super Service as Always... Thanks, Bill Turoczy —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Super Service as Always... Thanks, Bill Turoczy


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Everyone is warm and friendly, and I always feel like they genuinely care... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I love this office! Everyone is warm and friendly, and I always feel like they genuinely care about me. They are available for emergencies, and the office is run like a well-oiled machine. I rarely have to wait for my appointment time and I've also found the specialists that Dr. Deehan recommends to be outstanding. I have, and will continue to, recommend this office to anyone looking for the very best in dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is the perfect balance of friendly, hospitable, and professional.  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Everyone is the perfect balance of friendly, hospitable, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Over the past 72 years I have used the services of several dentists, all but one or two I have... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Over the past 72 years I have used the services of several dentists, all but one or two I have been pleased with. None of them was any better than Dr. Deehan, and I am delighted to recommend without qualification his practice, and that includes his entire staff. All are highly competent, congenial, and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very kind and polite —    (Patient since Sat Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone in the office is very kind and polite. It makes going to the dentist a much more pleasurable experience. The family and I thank all at Dr. Deehan office for the many years of great service.


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff ever!!!! Everyone is amazing!! —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

The best staff ever!!!! Everyone is amazing!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Consistently positive experience —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Going to the dentist is a twice per year maintenance habit that is the opposite of exciting. However the staff and Dr. Deehan make it as painless as possible. It makes something that could be a negative into a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Adriana and Vicky were excellent as always.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Adriana and Vicky were excellent as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Deehan and his staff are the best! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. Deehan and his staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Can appointments be requested online?Pictures on the ceiling, like a maze. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Can appointments be requested online? Pictures on the ceiling, like a maze.


Reply

yes, appointments can be made online! Hoping television, magazines, and conversation with our wonderful staff will be entertainment enough :)

StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love how Adriana, the recepand Dr. Deehan remember me and my family upon every visit. Super efficient and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Deehan and his staff! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I love Dr. Deehan and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar It's all good, thank you for what you do! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

It's all good, thank you for what you do!


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier with the entire staff. Most of all I trust Dr. Deehan. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I couldn't be happier with the entire staff. Most of all I trust Dr. Deehan.


StarStarStarStarStar You are doing an excellent job. Everyone in the office is pleasant, they explain everything and Dr —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You are doing an excellent job. Everyone in the office is pleasant, they explain everything and Dr. Deehan even came in when he was off duty to fix my temporary veneers. You don't see that much anymore. My husband is also a patient and very satisfied with your services. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar KEEP DOING THE THINGS THAT YOU ALL DO.EXCELLENT. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

KEEP DOING THE THINGS THAT YOU ALL DO.EXCELLENT.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very professional & great service. Thank you. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everything was very professional & great service. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pain free experience. ...pleasant staff & a professional dentist. . —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a pain free experience. ...pleasant staff & a professional dentist. ..so happy I found your practice. ...it's all done much to lessen my anxiety of seeing a dentist


StarStarStarStarStar All that took care of me were personable and wonderful. There's nothing I would want you to change —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All that took care of me were personable and wonderful. There's nothing I would want you to change. Also glad to see something other than fox 5 news on the t.v.s, that was a nice surprise, thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar How to make me feel more comfortable. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Have the television screens tuned in to a fair and balanced news channel.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Deehan & Staff —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

For 12 years my family and I have been going to Dr. Deehan, he and his staff are excellent, professional, caring, friendly, state of the art, technologically advanced!


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were very helpful especially Jaime and Vicky and Dr. Deehan —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All staff were very helpful especially Jaime and Vicky and Dr. Deehan. Normally I would not say this about going back to the dentist, but I look forward to my next appointment. Have recommended to all of my family to switch to Dr. Deehan.


StarStarStarStarStar I did not receive an itemized bill for the visit which I usually do —    (Patient since Wed Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I did not receive an itemized bill for the visit which I usually do. It would be helpful to know more about this.


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff is a pleasure to work with. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Your entire staff is a pleasure to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for a long time. Your services and staff are excellent. I  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I've been a patient for a long time. Your services and staff are excellent. I learned that your hours will not be as late as they currently are. That will make it more difficult for me to schedule appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always great.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Everything is always great.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and would highly recommend them. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent staff and would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Vicky, Dr. Deehan & Adrian are always so great to my kids. Very friendly —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Vicky, Dr. Deehan & Adrian are always so great to my kids. Very friendly. I was in a rush and they got them in and out with time to spare. I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services and visit. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Excellent services and visit.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff was friendly and explained how both my children's oral health was doing.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

As always the staff was friendly and explained how both my children's oral health was doing.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dr started my root canal but did not tell me that I had to go to an endodontist to finish it —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr started my root canal but did not tell me that I had to go to an endodontist to finish it.When he finished with me he gave me a card and told me tosee this endodontist. When I got there they would not take my insurance and wanted $1200.00 up front. So here I am with a tooth half finished and no where to turn. I am now looking for a doctor who takes my insurance to finish the root canal. HIs office mismanaged this. I have had root canals before and the dentist always did the entire procedure so I assumed he was doing the entire root canal himself and then they send me to someone who doesn't take the insurance. Poor management on their part.


Reply

After an examination, Dr. felt that it would be in the patient's best interest was to see a root canal specialist. He was treated for pain management and made comfortable before he left. Our office tries to do the best for each patient and communicate as best possible. We apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused you and would be happy to help in any way.

StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and very thurough.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very informative and very thurough.


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience —    (Patient since Tue Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I thought that the overall experience was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great. Don't change a thing. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everything is great. Don't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very welcoming especially Ria. She was very sweet. Thanks so much! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very welcoming especially Ria. She was very sweet. Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar RCA —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

very professional. thorough, clear explanation of work need and process.


StarStarStarStarStar long time patients, always very satisfied. Vicki is always very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

long time patients, always very satisfied. Vicki is always very professional and friendly. reception staff is also very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very helpful and professional —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

The staff is always very helpful and professional. They are cheerful and help everyone to feel at ease. I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Deehan for a dentist.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I would like to know when a temporary hygienist is being engaged —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I would like to know when a temporary hygienist is being engaged. The young lady was polite enough however her technique was very different from Vicki's approach. Tanks


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure seeing the staff and Dr. Deehan. He is the best!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

It is always a pleasure seeing the staff and Dr. Deehan. He is the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Karen, who was filling in for Vicki, my regular dental hygienist, was very nice, profeeional &... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Karen, who was filling in for Vicki, my regular dental hygienist, was very nice, profeeional & helpful. She found a potential problem with a tooth filling that she alerted Dr. Deehan & myself to. Impressed with the quality of even per diem staff!


StarStarStarStarStar The new dental tech that handled my cleaning was very nice and made sure to fully explain things... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The new dental tech that handled my cleaning was very nice and made sure to fully explain things to me. For the most part these were things that I already knew, but that's part of the "getting to know the patients" process, and I did appreciate all the effort on her part.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to be treated at your office —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

It is always a pleasure to be treated at your office


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Deehan and everyone in the office! Great job! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love Dr. Deehan and everyone in the office! Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My dental appointment went very well. No waiting time, staff always offer a welcome greeting. Everything explained. Very glad that Dan and I switched to Dr. Deehan's practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I really have no complaints at all. I love all the staff at Dr. Deehan's office —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I really have no complaints at all. I love all the staff at Dr. Deehan's office. Friendly, kind & caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Appointment —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I was experiencing severe jaw pain, and I was given an appointment without delay. The Dr. diagnosed my condition, prescribed medication and therapy, and I was on my way in less than an hour. It is one day later, I am pain free and on my way to complete recovery. Dr. Deehan and his team were great, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team and Great Service —    (Patient since Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great team, and great service. Always friendly, courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & warm and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Great service & warm and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The staff is always friendly and timely. Excellent dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always.Very professional and friendly.Thanks for being so great! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Great experience as always.Very professional and friendly.Thanks for being so great!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very relaxed coming to your office having things done to me that I don't enjoy. —    (Patient since Sat Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I feel very relaxed coming to your office having things done to me that I don't enjoy.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to the office and everyone was very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was my first visit to the office and everyone was very friendly and helpful. The visit was explained to me and I knew what to expect. The office was very clean as well. I was impressed with the service I received and felt welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I always have a good experience at the dental office. Dr Deehan & his staff are very nice and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar you are all wonderful and the customer service is so, so good! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

you are all wonderful and the customer service is so, so good!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, warm staff! Everything was explained thoroughly —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very nice, warm staff! Everything was explained thoroughly. Only suggestion was that the "counting" gum test was pretty painful and might have been good for that to be warned before hand.


StarStarStarStarStar Vicki always provides great service and is very personable —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Vicki always provides great service and is very personable. I'm generally nervous, but Vicki always gets me in a relaxed place during my care. Well Done!!


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend your services to family and friends :) —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I highly recommend your services to family and friends :)


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Our entire family has always had an excellent experience at Dr. Deehan's office!!!


StarStarStarStarStar love new appt. reminder via text —    (Patient since Mon Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

love new appt. reminder via text. really appreciate being seen on time and office is not oversubscribed. thorough cleaning, professional staff ... great Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Like family —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

One is made to feel like family when visiting Dr. Deehan's office.There is a feeling that they will do whatever it takes to make your case turn out right for you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful!!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everyone is wonderful!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Cavity filling  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent service and staff. I'm terrified of dentists and Dr. Deehan and his staff are top notch! Will recommend to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a good experience at Dr deehan s officew. The staff is friendly and knowable —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have always had a good experience at Dr deehan s officew. The staff is friendly and knowable. They truly care about their clients.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Professionalism —    (Patient since Thu Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. Deehan and his staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar everything went very well —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

everything went very well


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

no longer anxious about going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very pleasant and the atmosphere in your office is great. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is very pleasant and the atmosphere in your office is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Gill Appt. 2-8-14 —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always have a great experience when I visit Dr. Deehan's office for a cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Refered new patient to you...Tulio Marillo —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Refered new patient to you...Tulio Marillo


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and pleasant and helpful —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone was kind and pleasant and helpful. They even wrote down instructions for me and this was during a snow storm. Thanks for staying open to see me. Hope everyone got home safely. See you in Feb. and you are my favorite dental practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff very friendly. Sounds crazy but very good experience —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr and staff very friendly. Sounds crazy but very good experience. I am glad I picked Dr Deehan to be my new dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

No problems at all, just a good teeth cleaning, gum check, etc. Very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is outstanding. They provide great value —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everyone in your office is outstanding. They provide great value


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This was my first time at the office and everyone was very friendly and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Deehan has always been our favorite doctor —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Dr. Deehan has always been our favorite doctor. He is incredibly talented, his office is very well run, and the staff is extremely friendly and professional. Steve McHugh If he were not a dentist, I would say it was a pleasant experience, but you know he is a DENTIST!!


StarStarStarStarStar I think it would be better if the staff was gentler near areas of the mouth where there are... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I think it would be better if the staff was gentler near areas of the mouth where there are obvious signs of surgery since those areas are likely to be more sensitive then other areas of the mouth. Other then that absolutely no change is necessary, everyone is so friendly and always willing to listen.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The hygienist was great, as was Dr. Deehan —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The hygienist was great, as was Dr. Deehan. He took the time to take care of a minor issue without scheduling another appt. Receptionist is always pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Professional, upbeat, positive feedback , alwaus helpful in rescheduling appointments or squuzing me in when there is an emergency. Grat job!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Deehan for 18 years and have always had a wonderful experience —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I have been going to Dr. Deehan for 18 years and have always had a wonderful experience. The staff is friendly, caring, and thorough. I am always greeted by name and both the staff and Dr. Deehan remember me and my family from visit to visit. When I ask the staff members questions I get an honest and sincere response, not a sales pitch. I have, and will continue to recommend this office to friends and family. Vicky is particularly thorough and familiar with my family. I intend on continuing my dental care with Dr. Deehan for another 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you should serve breakfast for the early customers (or offer a breakfast-like Bistro in... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I think you should serve breakfast for the early customers (or offer a breakfast-like Bistro in the waiting room) kidding of course!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was very pleased wtih my experience. I found the exam to be very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was perfect. Everyone is so very nice.Thanks  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visit was perfect. Everyone is so very nice. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. The staff makes you very comfortable and is always willing to talk and make you feel at home!


StarStarStarStarStar Have really only gotten to know Diane and Hyla.They are both beautiful people! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Have really only gotten to know Diane and Hyla.They are both beautiful people!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Deehan and his team are the best! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr Deehan and his team are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly atmosphere! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Excellent service and friendly atmosphere!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I would prefer a hygienist that is a little gentler - she was very nice - but not very gentle —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would prefer a hygienist that is a little gentler - she was very nice - but not very gentle. I also feel that before letting you patient leave the chair that they are comfortable and happy with the work preformed. That wasn't done on any of my visits


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Every time we take Evan to see Dr. Deehan the staff is wonderful with him and we really appreciate that.


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This was my second visit to the office, first for a cleaning. The staff and doctor were extremely friendly, professional and competent. I am glad for the referral!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I am very please with your practice. Nothing negative to say about any of my visits. I feel your office goes above and beyond.


StarStarStarStarStar Check-up/ Cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Received a good cleaning by Vicki, and bad news as far as work I need to have done. Dr.Deehan and Staff are great !


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional & friendly atmosphere —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always a professional & friendly atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar I never felt comfortable at d dentist office until I started coming to your office —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I never felt comfortable at d dentist office until I started coming to your office.Don't change a thing


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Deehan and his Staff. Everyone is always pleasant —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I love Dr. Deehan and his Staff. Everyone is always pleasant. Have been going there like 10 years now and my 7 yr old son goes there now also! Don't change a thing!!


The total experience was excellent —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The total experience was excellent. I had a question about a situation that is impacting my oral health, and received valuable information about steps to take care of this. I was so pleased that all my concerns were addressed. Dr. Deehan and his staff are, not only very professional, knowledgeable, and efficient, but also show genuine care and concern for their patients. Thank you...


StarStarStarStarStar The place is great and staff is helpful and friendly. They put you at ease. —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

The place is great and staff is helpful and friendly. They put you at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office are very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Everyone in the office are very friendly and professional. I highly recommend you go check out Dr Deehan's services. You'll come out of your visit with a big smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Believe it or not, it is an enjoyable experience —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Believe it or not, it is an enjoyable experience. The staff is friendly, the office well-maintained, and the services are provided very efficiently and effectively.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always pleasant at Dr. Deehan's office. To explain #1 above —    (Patient since Wed Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone is always pleasant at Dr. Deehan's office. To explain #1 above. When I paid my bill, the receptionist told me I was to come in for a filling and that is not what I thought the doc and I discussed.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office should be the model for how all professional offices are to be run —    (Patient since Sat Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Your office should be the model for how all professional offices are to be run. Your staff and services are excellent. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I always love coming to your office! Everyone is so friendly and I never have to wait!


StarStarStarStarStar Vicky was very thorough with her excellent cleaning and answering all my questions —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Vicky was very thorough with her excellent cleaning and answering all my questions. Dr Deehan and his entire staff was very pleasant and friendly.:))


StarStarStarStarStar Vicky always does a first class job —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Vicky always does a first class job


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental provider —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Friendly staff and dentist. I would highly recommend. My whole family goes to Dr Deehan.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Deehan and his staff are great. I can actually say I enjoy my visits to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job, thanks for accomidating my hydrocephalous and understanding the pain issues. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent job, thanks for accomidating my hydrocephalous and understanding the pain issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Deehan, you and your staff could not be any nicer —    (Patient since Wed Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Deehan, you and your staff could not be any nicer. I have been coming to your office for more than fifteen years, and have always been treated with respect as well as always been made to feel comfortable and at ease. Its always my pleasure to see all of you, which makes it very easy to recommend you to my friends....Special thank you to Diane for getting me in so quickly for my cleaning, which I forgot to make months ago. Adrianne fits right in with the rest of you...easy going, fun, professional and knowledgeable. Thanks for taking such good care of the Wright family.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office !  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The office is very positive and very clean


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a good visit with Vicky providing excellent care and many great suggestions for dental... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It's always a good visit with Vicky providing excellent care and many great suggestions for dental health. 5* to all the staff


StarStarStarStarStar I just want to tell you all I think your great!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I just want to tell you all I think your great!!


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change a thing! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I would not change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone. Was kind professional ...it was best experience at a dentist office yet! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone. Was kind professional ...it was best experience at a dentist office yet!


StarStarStarStarStar Vicki always does a fantastic job and is very professional. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Vicki always does a fantastic job and is very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar You are all doing a great job! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

You are all doing a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience! The entire staff is awesome! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Always an excellent experience! The entire staff is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is professional and personable; I've recommended friends and they have positive... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Every visit is professional and personable; I've recommended friends and they have positive experiences as well; excellent atmosphere


StarStarStarStarNo Star Both my husband and I have been very happy with the service we have received with your practice.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Both my husband and I have been very happy with the service we have received with your practice.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I'm always very uncomfortable with Fox News playing on the televisions in the office —    (Patient since Fri Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I'm always very uncomfortable with Fox News playing on the televisions in the office. I understand that many people ask for it, but it is highly offensive to those who do not share those political views and seems to convey that your office is endorsing and promoting those views. I can't imagine that any professional office would put a religious channel on , so why such a highly polarized political channel? If people want news, how about CNN or something more neutral. his has been such a big deal for me that I have seriously considered having our family leave the practice. However, I do want to say that when the subject came up during my visit yesterday, it was handled extremely graciously by your staff and this survey has given me yet another way to discuss my concerns, which is very reassuring. I truly hope my input will be considered seriously. I'm certain I'm not the only person who feels this way. Thank you for listening.


StarStarStarStarStar My wife & I are extremely happy with the professionalism & expertise of your practice. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

My wife & I are extremely happy with the professionalism & expertise of your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive the kindest greetings and the best care when I have an appointment. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Always receive the kindest greetings and the best care when I have an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar checkup —    (Patient since Thu Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

It is always a good experience and everyone is so nice


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and very respectful of any pain fears that I have had! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Everyone is always friendly and very respectful of any pain fears that I have had!


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Best dentist Ive ever had and the kids love him as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Professional, well run office


StarStarStarStarStar Sealing visit —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent staff and excellent service. Loved how all your staff explained what they were going to do on my seven year old. It Took away her anxiety. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone I met was polite and cordial —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everyone I met was polite and cordial. The right amount of time was spent on non-dental/business matters. I always feel welcome and comfortable during my visit. Thank you.


Great team.. Soleya was a little scared, but she enjoyed her experience..  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great team.. Soleya was a little scared, but she enjoyed her experience..


StarStarStarStarStar I'm extremely happy with the level of attention I have received from everyone in the office on... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I'm extremely happy with the level of attention I have received from everyone in the office on each of my past visits. The entire staff is very personable and makes me feel right at home. I'm always provided with constructive and detailed information on how to better maintain my oral hygiene.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional —    (Patient since Sat Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Everyone was very professional


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff carried out their responsibilities in a professional manner. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 1995)

The entire staff carried out their responsibilities in a professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very polite and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everyone is always very polite and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar dr. Stephen deehan —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I never liked going to the dentist before. When I started going to Dr Stephen Sheehan , and I don't mind going now. Also my children loved him and still go to him.


StarStarStarStarStar I will have the work done what we discussed, but would like to wait till the fall, so I can enjoy... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I will have the work done what we discussed, but would like to wait till the fall, so I can enjoy the summer. Thank you for your candid opinion of my situation.