Daysy Pinero, DMD, PA

Dr. Daysy Pinero

Star Star Star Star Star 280 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Dr. Pinero is amazing. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wonderful staff. Dr. Pinero is amazing. My whole family get their teeth cleaned by Melissa. This office is very flexible with scheduling and always confirms your appointments. I used to have a bit of anxiety going to the dentist years ago, but since going to this office, it has disappeared. Dr. Pinero spends time with you explaining things that may be going on, going over your x-rays, and the best way to keep your teeth healthy. Melissa is a wonderful and friendly hygienist. She educates both of my teenagers on the best way to keep their teeth and gums healthy. They have been going to Dr. Pinero since they were about 8 years old.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Pinero and the entire staff there. T... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love Dr. Pinero and the entire staff there. They always treat me with great care and I am always comfortable there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, amazing staff and family. Always ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great office, amazing staff and family. Always making sure you're smiling and happy 👍🏽


StarStarStarStarStar Always please with the services provided —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always please with the services provided


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit but not the last.............. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I got your name from a Dietitian and glad that we looked into changing offices. My husband and I are very happy with our visit and the procedures done. Everyone and I mean everyone was so very friendly and knowledge and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great experience always. I always get through with my appointments fat, no long wait times. Dr pinero is in to see promptly, if u need to be seen by her. I normally get my cleanings by karen, she is wonderful. Office is beautifully, tastefully decorated. Always clean.


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting, with thorough and friendly service.... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2006)

No waiting, with thorough and friendly service. As always.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my experience at Dr. Daysy's off... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I always enjoy my experience at Dr. Daysy's office. Marc A. Fermanian


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I always have a good experience at Dr. Pinero's office. Besides a beautiful state of the art office, the staff is always smiling! Karyn is my Hygentist & she is reliable, soft spoken, and kind. She listens to my concerns & is honest & helpful. I actually look forward to seeing her. :)


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with their caring attitude and help! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I was very worried about some pain I was having, and the office was kind enough to give me an appointment for the following day, first thing in the morning. Dr Pinero put my mind at ease and explained everything, to my great relief. Office staff as usual wonderful, including of course Lynn up front. Highly recommend Dr Pinero whenever someone mentions that they need a dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pinero is the best!. —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was so happy to have a change in my insurance which enabled me to return to Dr. Pinero. She is the best dentist I have ever been to and I trust her completely.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful.. as usual! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was wonderful.. as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure....and coming from someone wh... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always a pleasure....and coming from someone who is deathly afraid of dentists thats a biggie!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff knew my name, that was nice. Dr Piniero w... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff knew my name, that was nice. Dr Piniero went out of her way to communicate with my prior dentist to get information needed for my care.


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa do excellent job. thank you, have a won... —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Melissa do excellent job. thank you, have a wonderful holiday everybody in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys rock!!!!!!!!!!!!  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You guys rock!!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Stacy Case —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent customer from Vicky. Melissa, as always, did a thorough cleaning. Both them & rest of office staff are always very professional!! Have referred several people already. Thx very much!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, thorough —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2006)

As always, there was no waiting and it was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pinero and the staff are very friendly and ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Pinero and the staff are very friendly and professional. My hygienist, Karyn is amazing. She always explains any changes she sees and lets me know what I can do on my end to help improve my dental health. I always have a great experience when I come here.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly & painless. What else can you ask ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Fast, friendly & painless. What else can you ask for in a dentist?!!


StarStarStarStarStar Its Always and awesome experience when I go for m... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Its Always and awesome experience when I go for my cleaning. The staff is very friendly. I actually enjoy my cleanings.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care in a beautiful office!... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great care in a beautiful office!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a very pleasant experience. I was one of those who cringed whenever I had a dental visit prior to Dr. Pinero. Dr. Pinero' s staff changed that. They are so welcoming and honest. The office is bright not dreary. If you are on the fence about Dr. Pinero, you should go in for a consultation and see for yourself what a great team she has!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great office! Wonderful staff-professional, knowledgeable and caring!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little upset that the bonding came off my... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was a little upset that the bonding came off my bottom front tooth.


StarStarStarStarStar The most sensitive doctors and staff —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This dental office has the most sensitive, caring, and alert to your discomfort I have ever experienced. Dr. Pinero and her dentists are all very attentive and observant of other conditions or developing situation(s) not related to the main task they are focusing on. For example, while working on a stage of the implant process, they observed the tongue was not looking normal. They asked why and what I was doing. It turns out I was holding the mouth waste too long in my mouth causing the tongue irritation. This dental office is most attentive to your comfort and the most focused on correcting your oral issues as well as keeping your oral heath at the highest level possible that I have ever found.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Dr. Pinero's office. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love coming to Dr. Pinero's office. The office is beautiful and all of the staff members are friendly. Any problem I have is always resolved quickly. The doctor and staff working with me explained the situation with my dental health and gave me advice and instructions. Overall a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Melissa !shes got a fantastic personality an... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love Melissa !shes got a fantastic personality and is very thorough . And dr pinero as well. Also Lynn's personality is very nice


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist Amy is awesome.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My dental hygienist Amy is awesome. She is very professional and is very good at what she dies. Lynn at the front desk is very friendly and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Melissa is an outstanding hygienist. I've been having some issues, and she always take the time to explain my situation in detail and give recommendations. She also does a very thorough cleaning job and is so kind and personable. She's the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Melissa, she is great and don't let her go anywhere else. Kris ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I love Melissa, she is great and don't let her go anywhere else. Kris


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best care with smiles and fantastic attitudes.... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always the best care with smiles and fantastic attitudes.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Amador was great!  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Amador was great! Made me comfortable and eased my feelings of embarrassment. I had not been to a dentist in a few years and knew there was work to be done. He took the time to educate me about my oral health in a way that I understood. No dentist had ever done that before. So happy I chose this place.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr.Pinero is the absolute best! Professional, knowledgeable and makes going to the dentist an incredibly pleasant experience. Everyone in the office are also outstanding. The office itself has first rate equipment and services. Kudos to Dr. Pinero, Melissa and staff for such superior service.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient with patients! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for being attentive, caring and patient with my medical issues during my exam.


StarStarStarStarStar ...Beyond Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been to 4 dentists in Broward over the last 9 years and none of them compare to Dr Daysy Pinero's practice. I only wish I had gone there sooner. The service there is excellent, they take time with their patients and thoroughly explain procedures. After care is always impeccable as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience from the minute you walk through the door. All staff are pleasant an... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a pleasant experience from the minute you walk through the door. All staff are pleasant and assure your comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit the office. I love that scheduling is quick and easy. Everyone is alway... —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasure to visit the office. I love that scheduling is quick and easy. Everyone is always really nice. Melissa is a great hygienist and I always appreciate that she remembers me and my wife. I recommend this office to everyone. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Pinero's office are very helpful and nice. Since the first time I walked into the ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone at Dr. Pinero's office are very helpful and nice. Since the first time I walked into the door I felt very comfortable. I have never been a fan of going to dentist and feel much more at ease going here. Karyn is extremely professional and would recommend her to anyone. When you walk in the door Lynn is always there to greet you and make you feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Above & Beyond —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Both Dr. Daisy & Karen, the dental hygienist go above & beyond purely dental care. This is the only dentist's office I've ever been to that checks blood pressure & has the patient wear goggles, to protect our eyes from debris. What a great idea. Karen was concerned about the way my neck looked & felt. She & Dr. Daisy both suggested that I see my endocrinologist, as well as an ENT Dr. To check into a possible sinus problem. Of course, my teeth were cleaned thoroughly & ways to improve dental care is always discussed. I always leave feeling like my oral care is of the utmost importance to all in their office, as well as to me. All equipment is up to date & the office is comfortable & beautiful.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Pinero and her staff are professional and friendly. They are all very knowledgable and explain every thing to you. My dental hygienist, Karyn does a great job and has a fun personality. This is a beautiful office with state of the art equipment. I am so happy me and my husband found this dental office after having to relocate. They made us feel very welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Enlightening High Tech Dental Visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've never had such a high tech dental visit in my life and found it very enlightening. Both the technician and dentist thoroughly explained my current dental state in understandable terms and provided options to my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Had a great visit with Melissa and Dr P, as always! Office staff is really welcoming making my time there very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean teeth —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was my first time visiting after doing my research online about the business. The environment was clean, organize and very professional looking. MD Pinero was very nice and experienced; she took her time to explain my results and test that were going to be done. The Hygienist was and the X-ray technician was very pleasant and knowledgeable. First impression is so important, and my first impression of this dentist is superb; I will definitely recommend it to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! I highly recommend this office.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Service! I highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and dental hygienist —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The office is lovely and the staff is very friendly. The dental hygienist, Karen, is very professional and kind. She made my dental cleanIng experience very comfortable and reassuring. I would recommend her and this dental office without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa as usual is fantastic !... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Melissa as usual is fantastic !


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

If you want a great family dental practice this is the place for you!


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the Dentist has never been on my favorite top 10  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Going to the Dentist has never been on my favorite top 10 list, but since I have been going to DR. PINERO's office, my experience has been very pleasant and professional. All of the staff are so nice and caring. I don't have that feeling of angst any more when my next appointment pops up.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great dental service and very knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend this dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar :) —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

excellent dentist that i trust.


StarStarStarStarStar 5-Very professional, excellent in all regards.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

5-Very professional, excellent in all regards.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional office!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first visit to Daysy Pinero's dental practice and I couldn't have been more pleased. Everyone was friendly, and my hygienist, Karen, was exceptional. I'm so glad I made the appointment and now am pleased to have a dentist close to my home.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is incredibly precessional and nice. It's always a pleasure to go! —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is incredibly precessional and nice. It's always a pleasure to go!


StarStarStarStarStar Simply The Best!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Not enough stars to rate the service provided. I've had 3 extractions and the after care was 5 star. Dr Lubin called me twice at home to make sure I was ok. Dr Pinero is providing an amazing service because all of her staff are caring and approachable!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The whole experience was great ...I went in feeling a bit nervous,but from.the moment I walked in I was greeted by my name and didn't have to wait at all to be helped...Melissa is the best! She explained everything she was doing and answered all my questions, she make me.feel comfortable. Dr Pinero is excellent, I'm pretty sure she was busy with other patients but she took the time to set 2 other appts for me to go make sure that everything was ok with what she found in my xrays..and both appts for the same day! This tells me this office really cares about their patients and I will definitely recommend them to all my friends :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My first visit here was very relaxing. The staff was so friendly. Dr. Pinero was informative and explained my options very well.The facility is beautiful with very updated equipment. If you're looking for a Dentist give this place a try.


StarStarStarStarStar Good family dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We move a lot with my husband's job! We are almost always looking for a new dentist, so we know what is good! Our whole family went here recently for a cleaning and then I had to have some fillings replaced. It was fast, friendly, efficient, keeping up with the latest technology. I would highly recommend it.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist And Office Personnel  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have been going to Dr Pinero since she started her practice in Coral Springs. I will never go to anyone else! !!!!!! The best I have ever been to, office personnel and ancillary practitioners are top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff -always friendly ! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great staff -always friendly !


StarStarStarStarStar You may use my comments above, but please do not use my name. I rate this office 5 stars. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You may use my comments above, but please do not use my name. I rate this office 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great care and very professional. Always striving to do their best. Excellent staff and facilities.


StarStarStarStarStar all the positive write ups are true. i am a brand new patiant —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

all the positive write ups are true. i am a brand new patient and the dentistry is wonderful. unfortunately i have a lot of experience :) and can speak with some authority. thank you


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

5 I've been going to Dr. Pinero for 7 years. She is a great dentist, and a wonderful person. The staff are friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great practice, friendly relaxing service & beautiful office. Staff were happy to explain everything & I have nicer teeth already!


StarStarStarStarStar Rating: 5Very professional and caring about the patient and his/her needs —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Rating: 5 Very professional and caring about the patient and his/her needs. State of the art equipment. Excellent experience in all regards.


StarStarStarStarStar 5- Really super honest!!!!! They don't suggest things that you don't need —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

5- Really super honest!!!!! They don't suggest things that you don't need. Both Melissa and Dr. Pinero have great bedside manners and I feel tha I have been treated very thoroughly with cleanings and any thing else I need. They use state of the art equipment. For instance, when I had a crown put on, it was all done in the same day! Overall fantastic office.


StarStarStarStarStar Karen is an amazing hygienist! Not only is she very educated in her job, she explains everything... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Karen is an amazing hygienist! Not only is she very educated in her job, she explains everything so it is much easier to understand. I know now that I will take better care of my teeth because of her clarification.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pinero did a great job of analyzing & fixing the issue I had with my tooth —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Pinero did a great job of analyzing & fixing the issue I had with my tooth. Karen also did a great job, she made me feel so comfortable being with her that I actually look forward to my next cleaning visit. They both gave me great advice to maintain my teeth. I highly recommend both of them.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone is fabulous at the office —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything and everyone is fabulous at the office. Even the nurses who were not helping me still said hello and made sure I was comfortable and everything was good for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Solved My Problem In One Fast Painless visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Solved My Problem In One Fast Painless visit. I am very happy to have found you. Thank you all for everything.


StarStarStarStarStar It's was a great experience everyone was friendly and helpful Melissa did a wonderful job cleaning... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It's was a great experience everyone was friendly and helpful Melissa did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Dr Daisy was very professional with my check up I would definitely rate my visit a 5 star


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great practice! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent care and communication. We always get right in without a wait, text reminders, and they even had some waterpiks so I could just buy one there! Would high recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect. Everybody was so kind and friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was perfect. Everybody was so kind and friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend this office —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I would highly recommend this office. Their work is first rate and the staff is professional and compassionate.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.Friendly pleasing atmosphere. Wonderful employees. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent service.Friendly pleasing atmosphere. Wonderful employees.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office, Friendly & Knowledgeable! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office is sparkling clean, comfortable and the staff are all top notch! I had a great experience - something I never thought I'd say about a visit to the dentist's office! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

For almost 3 years now I've been bouncing from dentist to dentist because I wasn't comfortable with the staff or the doctor. So far after two visits I really enjoy Dr. Pinero's office.


StarStarStarStarStar All dental offices should be this nice, clean and friendly! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All dental offices should be this nice, clean and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I love Dr Pinero and the Staff!!! Beautiful office!!! Very clean!! Friendly staff! The best dentist in Coral Springs!!


StarStarStarStarStar Only place I would go  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Awesome as always Melissa is great


StarStarStarStarStar perfect —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2006)

As always, my dental service was prompt, thorough, and friendly. I'm so glad I found Dr. Pinero and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I was kept in touch before my visit through email, phone call, and text message pre-visit —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was kept in touch before my visit through email, phone call, and text message pre-visit. As soon as I walked through the door I was greeted by name. The staff is a team and are devoted to high quality care for every patient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

thank you very much, you guys were great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is just lovely. Lynn makes you feel welcome and Karyn is compassionate and professional. They make going to the dentist a lot less stressful


StarStarStarStarStar i rate my experience a 5 —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

i rate my experience a 5. I like the multiple appointment reminders I receive and the courtesy from the staff. The office is always clean as well. All that makes going to the Dentist almost a pleasant experience lol.


StarStarStarStarStar I think this office is outstanding due to its clean facility and wonderful attention from the... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I think this office is outstanding due to its clean facility and wonderful attention from the staff and doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never really been a fan of a dentist office for the obvious reasons —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have never really been a fan of a dentist office for the obvious reasons. The staff and Dentist at this office have really changed that. I can't say enough about the level of personal attention and concern they showed me. I will be spreading the word about my AMAZING Dental office :-)


StarStarStarStarStar I was having a couple issues in my mouth, and i googled for top dentists in south florida, this... —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was having a couple issues in my mouth, and i googled for top dentists in south florida, this office came up, based on a couple reviews it sounded like a good place. I was very pleased with my visit there, my dental hygenist was very nice and great with addressing all my ussues and answering all my questions professionally. I would recommend this office


StarStarStarStarStar I had low expectations of the visit in general due to the fact that I come from New Hampshire... —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had low expectations of the visit in general due to the fact that I come from New Hampshire where I was more than happy with my dentist. I didn't thing their service could ever be matched. However, I was extremely impressed with reception. The admosphere was very welcoming and friendly. The staff threaded me very well. But I was most impressed by the services provided by my new hygienist, Karyn. She was curious, friendly, kind, and very professional. I feel lucky to have selected this particular practice among all the other options my insurance company offered. Thanks everyone and keep up the good work. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

As always the staff of Daisy Pinero is the best you can find in the world !


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! I definitely give it 5 stars. It is spotless, modern and well-run. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I love this office! I definitely give it 5 stars. It is spotless, modern and well-run.


StarStarStarStarStar very understanding —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really like that fact that they listen and understand that everyone has different needs and wishes


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved my hygenist. I came in to establish a new dentist and get my teeth cleaned —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I absolutely loved my hygenist. I came in to establish a new dentist and get my teeth cleaned. the facility is beyond amazing, new technology and just beyond spectacular. I love how thorough the hygenist and dentist were. I honestly can say they truly made me feel great when I was done. I had to bring my 8 month old with me, and everyone was very accommodating, and did what they could to help her as well as myself. So happy with Daysy Pinero's office. I see myself staying with them for a very long time!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy being a new patient. I rated you on yelp.  —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very happy being a new patient. I rated you on yelp.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everything was excellent


StarStarStarStarStar 5. Dr. Pinero is the best and so is her staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

5. Dr. Pinero is the best and so is her staff. She has the latest technology which is excellent for the patient. I would highly recommend her.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Caring staff and beautiful office. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful Caring staff and beautiful office!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Daysy Pinero and the rest of the staff took great care of me from start to finish —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Daysy Pinero and the rest of the staff took great care of me from start to finish. I feel fortunate to have found this practice to take care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable, and very helpfull to understand the best treatment that I need.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I feel very comfortable, and very helpfull to understand the best treatment that I need.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS ARE NOT ENOUGH!!!! DR —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

5 STARS ARE NOT ENOUGH!!!! DR. DAISY AND HER TEAM MAKE ME FEEL LIKE A PERSON AND NOT JUST A CLIENT. THEY ARE SIMPLY A WONDERUL GROUP OF PEOPLE THAT I WOULD RECCOMMEND TO EVERYONE. THANK YOU FOR WHO YOU ARE AND ALL THAT YOU DO.


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent Excellence —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have been a patient of Dr Pinero for over 8 years now. I can attest that the quality of the healthcare and the personal attention of everyone in the office has always been Excellent. Anyone can be a champion for a day but the main quality of a real champion is consistent excellence.


StarStarStarStarStar The best, as always —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

One thing I love is the communication; I get reminder texts and emails, so I never miss an appointment. I also love the warm people here, and the staff turnover, in the 10 years I have been with Dr. Pinero, has been zero. All the same people are here that have been here, so you know things are being done right. Of course I am also very happy with the care I get, that goes without saying, or I would not still be coming back here 3 times a year for the last 10 years! Very highly recommend Dr. Pinero and staff. Of note, the hygienist I see is Melissa, also wonderful! Thank you all for your great care!


StarStarStarStarStar awesome —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome service, clearly explains my current dental status and options for any improvements, what I'm doing correctly and incorrectly. Even considered any meds I may be taking and their potential impact on my dental health and offered options I may take to offset any potential negative effects those meds may cause. Overall and outstanding service as usual, I highly recommend Dr. Pinero's service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great office! Great staff! So glad I found you!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful in every way! No waiting, and friendly, thorough service. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Wonderful in every way! No waiting, and friendly, thorough service.


StarStarStarStarStar Best office in the world!!! I love you guys! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Best office in the world!!! I love you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I found Dr. Pinero's office online, I found very positive reviews and I made the appointment. Well, I have to say the reviews are true, the service was excellent. Karyn was my hygienist and she is awesome. She knows so much and explains everything in detail. They really take the time to check your teeth, the cleaning I got was the best in many years. Dr. Pinero was very nice, I felt so comfortable with everyone that I highly recommend it.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visits —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone is allways very friendly and helpfull


StarStarStarStarStar I have to say that I am truly in "awe" by my experience —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have to say that I am truly in "awe" by my experience. I have so many dental issues and frankly, I was embarrassed to see Dr. Pinero, but I realized my overall health was at risk and finally made the call. I'M SO HAPPY I DID. I know that I was led to this practice. I've had 2 visits, and ABSOLUTELY LOVE everyone and everything about the office .UNBELIEVABLE!Less than 5 min wait time for ALL of my visits, made special accommodations to help me get some MAJOR work done, QUICKLY. This office is CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, FRIENDLY, CARING, SINCERE, HONEST..WOW, not enough words to describe my experience. I wish I had a dentist/staff like this for the past 40 years. It may sound "cliché", but go and visit/tour and see for yourself, YOU HONESTLY FEEL LIKE FAMILY FROM THE MINUTE YOU WALK IN. GOD BLESS DR. DAYSY PINERO AND HER ENTIRE STAFF. I've never been so EXCITED to see my dentist. I'm not lying, when I say I left the office dancing! LOL and NO, it wasn't the laughing gas!! :) BRIGHT SMILES IN MY FUTURE!! DOLORES


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit. The office is clean and up to date —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very happy with my visit. The office is clean and up to date. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was very satisfied with my evaluation and cleaning. The hygienist, Melissa, that I had was very sweet and informative. Then when I saw the doctor she too was very sincere and encouraging. I really appreciated how helpful and thorough my visit was on this occasion. I will definitely continue going for my future needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a very satisfied patient/customer from the day Daysy opened her practice —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have been a very satisfied patient/customer from the day Daysy opened her practice. I have recommended many of my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Pinero and her staff were EXCELLENT! I gained a better understanding of my dental situation and how to get the best results. This first visit was so good that I will be bringing both of my children to the practice in the near future.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Daisy and her staff are the very best dental office I have ever visited. They are caring , gentle and wonderful !


StarStarStarStarStar You all make me fell welcome and like home —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You all make me fell welcome and like home. Love your music background it is excellent place and friendly Thank you !!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice and efficient  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I hate the dentist, it was my first time going to one again after years and they treated me very nice. They took the time to explain everything more than once; made you feel like they really do care about their patients. I'll definitely be going back.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star without a doubt ---like Karyn  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

5 star without a doubt ---like Karyn


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Team —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have a fear going to Dentist but Dr. Pinaro and her staff make you feel so comfortable that you no longer have fear. Best office I have found.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office I have ever been to —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is the best dental office I have ever been to. My teeth are in the best shape of my adult life.


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is always so wonderful! I was beyond happy when I left my appointment yesterday —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Melissa is always so wonderful! I was beyond happy when I left my appointment yesterday. And of course Lynn and Dr. Pinero are always so kind. I always have a great experience when coming to the office. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Daysy Pinero visit was great! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

An excellent environment to be around, and The staff was so amazing. They explained everything to me in a way that I would completely understand. RDH Karen was the best! I recommend this place to anyone for a any dental needs


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pinero is an excellent dentist —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Pinero is an excellent dentist. I have been going to her for 6 years and would highly recommend her & her entire staff to anyone. She deserves a 5 star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Daysy Pinero Dental office  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Rating 5 very professional staff, knowledgeable and friendly. New office very modern and it is calming. Highly recommend this practice Dentist is very honest and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Cap was put in within 2 hours and do not have to return. So thankful for new technology. Great job everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The new office location is exceptional —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The new office location is exceptional. Very attractive and equipped with the latest state of the arts technology and comfort. Gives a good sense of assurance and ease to know that professionals have your best health interest in mind.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is VERY friendly!!  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is VERY friendly!! You feel like you are part of their family:)


StarStarStarStarStar Your new office is so contemporary and modern —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Your new office is so contemporary and modern. Love it, as always keeping up with the latest and best dental care is South Florida. Always given excellent care with friendly and professional staff. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent Excellence in Service —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Time after time the service continues to be excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar 5--Excellent. Very professional and great service.Beautiful and clean office too. Best ever! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

5--Excellent. Very professional and great service. Beautiful and clean office too. Best ever!


StarStarStarStarStar fast, friendly, excellent service as usual —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I am so glad I found Dr. Daysy Pinero and her office. They are prompt, friendly, and thorough. I never have to wait. They answer all my questions. I have confidence that my dental care is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar This is your place! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

If you are looking for a great practice with friendly professionals who take care of the entire family in a way that makes you believe you belong, this is your place!


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Melissa Gross is the ultimate professional. She is very thorough. The best! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Ms. Melissa Gross is the ultimate professional. She is very thorough. The best!


StarStarStarStarStar JWM —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Ms. Melissa Gross is the ultimate professional Hygenist. She is very thorough. The best!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I rate Dr. Pinero & her staff 5 stars!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been a patient of Dr. Pinero for many years & have had the best of care from her and all her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire visit was extremely pleasant and I would recommend the practice to anyone in need of... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire visit was extremely pleasant and I would recommend the practice to anyone in need of dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar 5- Excellent overall experience! Great job —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5- Excellent overall experience! Great job


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

When you walk in the office you are greeted by a friendly staff. After you are seated everything is explained in a way that is very easy to understand. Dr. Pinero is a true professional. She is very thorough and makes you feel very comfortable. I would recommend anyone who wants to experience a great dentist and excellent service go to Dr. Pinero.


StarStarStarStarStar DR. PINERO, DR. ROSS = EXCELLENCE —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

SIMPLY PUT, THERE IS NO OTHER DENTAL OFFICE THAT HAS EVER COME CLOSE TO MAKING THE EXPERIENCE AS PLEASANT, COMFORTABLE AND MORE IMPORTANT, BEING SO GENUINE. THE ENTIRE TEAM MAKES ME FEEL LIKE I AM BOTH IMPORTANT AND VALUED. I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT SINCE THEY OPENED MANY YEARS AGO AND I HAVE SENT MANY PEOPLE TO THEIR OFFICE AND THEY HAVE ALL THANKED ME FOR IT. YOUR NOT JUST ANOTHER PATIENT IN THIS OFFICE, YOU ARE TRULY TREATED LIKE FAMILY. THANKS SO MUCH TO EVERYONE ROBERT R.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great new office! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is the nicest facility I have ever visited in regards to a dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was pleasantly surprised with this experience. Everyone was very nice and I would recommend Dr. Pinero to my friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar 5- I didn't feel rushed, my questions/concerns were addressed with thought and care so I... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5- I didn't feel rushed, my questions/concerns were addressed with thought and care so I understood the recommended course of treatment (even tho I don't like it!) Financial options were not covered but I didn't think to ask so called the office the next day and got the needed information to help make decisions.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Office Staff —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have never been one to enjoy going to the Dentist which I am sure most can relate. I'm so glad I found this office as all my experiences have been great, minimal anxiety. I would highly recommend Dr. Daysy Pinero and her Office for the healthcare of our mouths. Your the best .


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff that makes you feel great. We all dont like the Dentist, but they make your relaxed! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great Staff that makes you feel great. We all dont like the Dentist, but they make your relaxed!


StarStarStarStarStar A total 5! Love the modern & sparkling new office! Wow!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

A total 5! Love the modern & sparkling new office! Wow!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Karyn did my cleaning. She is very attentive and sweet —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent experience. Karyn did my cleaning. She is very attentive and sweet. The whole staff treats you like family. I love the new office.


StarStarStarStarStar MELISSA IS THE GREATEST DENTAL HYGINIST. VERY PATIENT, PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND CARING —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

MELISSA IS THE GREATEST DENTAL HYGINIST. VERY PATIENT, PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND CARING. HAS GREAT SPIRIT FOR SERVING OTHERS. THIS DENTAL OFFICE IS THE BEST.


StarStarStarStarStar Mellisa is great... she always does a though cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Mellisa is great... she always does a thorough cleaning. I love the way my teeth look when she is done. I give her 5 stars!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and attention. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent service and attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Thought it was a bit pricey but at the end worth every penny.  — 

I made a call last minute due to a tooth ache I couldn't endure anymore. Since it was emergency Dr. Pinero stayed during her lunch to see me which i greatly appreciated. All the staff took extra effort to make me as comfortable as I can ( I was very nervous and scared..and I believe it was pretty noticeable). I have found one place where I'm not afraid to come back and I'm sticking to it.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Very friendly and professional The whole staff treats you right!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

5 Very friendly and professional The whole staff treats you right!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist time  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great people who make going to the dentist a pleasure!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The best dental experience we have ever had. Dr. Daysy and staff are Awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, best staff and Dentist to help people get the right diagnosis. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great Service, best staff and Dentist to help people get the right diagnosis.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

We all go to Dr. Pinero's. Very professionals and friendly. Make you feel confortable before, during, and after you appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! Love the new office :) —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

You guys are great! Love the new office :)


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people, excellent care, state of the art equipment, and a beautiful office —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Amazing people, excellent care, state of the art equipment, and a beautiful office. Can't ask for more in a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar survey —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

great service! Great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk in Dr. Pinero and her staff make a nervous patient feel at ease —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2009)

From the moment you walk in Dr. Pinero and her staff make a nervous patient feel at ease. They are all very professional and explain any procedures so that one is an informed patient. The office is always immaculate.


StarStarStarStarStar Rating is 5. Meets way beyond my expectations!!Thank you...Karen —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Rating is 5. Meets way beyond my expectations!! A 5 star is not enough...10 is!! Thank you...Karen


StarStarStarStarStar Great team!!! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

We leave 45 min away from Dr. Deysy's office, but we are gla to attend one of the best dentist team in South Florida. Keep up the great work!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Modern technology, friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A trip to the dentist is never going to be the highlight of my week but Dr Pinero and her staff make the visit very comfortable and reassuring.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Melissa and Daisy were excellent as always.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental Visit —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I'd rather not post mu comments.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit — 

As usual, had a great visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pinero's office is always clean and the staff is always very friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Pinero's office is always clean and the staff is always very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pinero is the best dentist and professional that I know —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Pinero is the best dentist and professional that I know. She has the most up to date equipment, she is knowledgeable and cares about her clients. She listens to their needs,and reacts accordingly. She gets a 5 star on all accounts---her and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar From the first time I came to Dr Pinero's office, I felt like they cared about me as a person, not... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

From the first time I came to Dr Pinero's office, I felt like they cared about me as a person, not just patient #whatever. They found things with my teeth that had not been noticed by other dentists. The teaching I received made me realize the importance of good dental health, to my overall health. They were positive and taught me how to better care for my teeth. I had absolutely no discomfort with the cleaning. My husband came here first and recommended Dr. Pinero to me and we recommended Dr Pinero to our son and his wife. It is a pleasure to come to the dentist here, not a dread. The office is cheerful and clean and it has a good feeling.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Nice people and the office is very clean. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

5 stars. Nice people and the office is very clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Friendly staff, professional.


StarStarStarStarStar dental review — 

My experience was painfree and went well


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!! Best practice in the Parkland area! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

5 stars!! Best practice in the Parkland area!


StarStarStarStarStar Quality and Friendly Dental Care —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr Pinero's practice offers the highest level of quality that I have experienced in a dental office complemented with friendly and professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pinero is very professional and warm —    (Patient since Mon Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Pinero is very professional and warm, she will explain everything you need to know about your procedure without ever being in a rush. The staff is friendly and appointments are always on time. Always a very welcoming environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Friendly staff works together as a team, always greets me by name so you don't feel like an anonymous number, never have to wait more than maybe 5 minutes, clean and ultramodern office with great technology. Couldn't be better!


StarStarStarStarStar The first impression was outstanding. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The first impression was outstanding. I feel I'm in good hands with Daysy Pinero's team. Melissa did a great job and I'm looking forward to continue the treatment we've outlined.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Rating! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very great experience!! I would recommend this office to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar I would say a 5. I appreciated viewing my teeth on the t.v —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would say a 5. I appreciated viewing my teeth on the t.v. screen from the camera, and the explanations of present matter was helpful and informative. A truly different experience than where I have gone in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar I left an extensive review on Yelp so here I will say that I would highly recommend you and your... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I left an extensive review on Yelp so here I will say that I would highly recommend you and your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience at Dentist? —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Had a great experience at my first dentist appointment at this office. The staff is great and the Dr. Was very impressive. The office is small, high tech and very friendly. I would refer them to a family or friend without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pinero's Dental Practice —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was a first time patient and was extremely satisfied with Dr. Pinero and her entire staff. From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave, you are treated extremely well. The office is clean, modern and decorated nicely. If you need a professional, fairly priced and honest Dentist, go see Dr. Pinero.


StarStarStarStarStar Speechless, the service is 2nd to none. —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Speechless, the service is 2nd to none.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Keep up the good work.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everything was great. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Each staff member goes out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable. They get a 5 —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Each staff member goes out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable. They get a 5


StarStarStarStarStar Seriously, everyone I've met in your office is terrific! I almost look forward to going to the... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Seriously, everyone I've met in your office is terrific! I almost look forward to going to the dentist these days! Almost! :- ) Thank you for wonderful service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Good job by everyone, particularly Karyn and Dr. P.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a 5. Thank you. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As always, a 5. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pinero does wonderful work. I am very satisfied with my two crowns —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Pinero does wonderful work. I am very satisfied with my two crowns. Nury is a great dental assistant and makes me feel very comfortable. Melissa, the dental hygenist is also very good at what she does as she explains well what she sees.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars they do do not come any better  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

5 stars they do do not come any better


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Friendly Dentist practice —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I hate going to the dentist like most people but here it's not too bad. They are so friendly and great at keeping you engaged so you aren't thinking of whatever work is going on. My son loves watching tv while getting his teeth cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar Pinero —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Beautiful office, wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice! You know that when the staff has zero turnover, that is a great place to... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Best dental practice! You know that when the staff has zero turnover, that is a great place to work. I love seeing the same people year after year. They know me by name and show genuine concern for me. I get a holiday card every year, and this year they outdid themselves; you can tell they all enjoy working there together as a team. The office is efficient but not cold; it is not a factory. I am never kept waiting in the waiting room for more than a couple of minutes at most. They don't overbook and bog everything down. Dr. Pinero's skills are, as far as I'm concerned, unmatched, and I would not go anywhere else unless I move so far away I would have to fly there!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

You know that when the staff has zero turnover, they enjoy working there. I love coming and seeing the same people year after year, being greeted warmly by name, being seen on time every time. The office is efficient but not a factory. You never feel rushed. All questions are answered. Dr. Pinero's skills are, as far as I'm concerned, unmatched. I would not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Appointment — 

Very helpful and arranged an emergency appointment on the same day.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Excellence in dental care and personal attention. Very professional and yet relax environment.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff in this gorgeous office, are beautiful inside and out —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

All the staff in this gorgeous office, are beautiful inside and out. I love their care and understanding for their patients. They are TOP in my List. God Bless them this christmas season.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Melissa did a great job yesterday! no pain or almost no pain and today my gums fell like they... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Melissa did a great job yesterday! no pain or almost no pain and today my gums fell like they shrunk you know what I m trying to say? so let s hope an pray that this time the investment is not in vain...thank you ladies and happy holidays!


5 rating. Excellent dental services--very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

5 rating. Excellent dental services--very professional and friendly. An asset to all who visit Dr. Pinero for dental check-ups and dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is so nice and professional —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everybody is so nice and professional. I am always welcome and very glad to have met this excellent team.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I love Dr Pinero and her staff! They are great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy to see a place were I was comfortable and felt welcome  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was happy to see a place were I was comfortable and felt welcome .The doctor was warm and very knowledgeable.My rating is a 5 .....


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice ever —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I've been to a number of dental offices around the country, and this is the best one I've ever been to. They never keep me waiting, they are very thorough, and they explain everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pinero and her staff are outstanding! Friendly and knowledgable. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Pinero and her staff are outstanding! Friendly and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar This is definately a 5-star office. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2008)

This is definately a 5-star office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! Dr. Pinero and the staff members are amazing! They make you feel welcome. Dr —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent!! Dr. Pinero and the staff members are amazing! They make you feel welcome. Dr. Pinero is very sweet, caring and professional. My cleaning was done by Karen, who was very knowledgeable and sweet. The technology and organization is incredible. Definitely, top quality dental care! I would recommend Dr. Pinero to all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed going to the dentist for the first time.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr.Pinero's practice is an example of the highest quality dental service attainable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excelente atención, buen ambiente, muy confortable y mucho profesionalismo en el lugar


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pinero and her staff did an excellent job making sure my teeth and gums are clean and healthy —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Pinero and her staff did an excellent job making sure my teeth and gums are clean and healthy. Her office is clean and modern and the staff are welcoming and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 - the best dental practice i have ever been to.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

5 - the best dental practice i have ever been to. Great staff. Everyone is highly skilled and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Dr.Pinero's office was a nice experience. The staff was professional, and attentive —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visit to Dr.Pinero's office was a nice experience. The staff was professional, and attentive. Dr. Pinero is thorough, and provides detailed information for the patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Pinero. Her knowledge and caring attitude are evident and her staff was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental work in a friendly yet professional atmosphere you treated like family.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent dental work in a friendly yet professional atmosphere you treated like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa and Dr. Piner —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Melissa and Dr. Pinero are both amazing professionals and make the worst of a dental situation into a positive experience... Thank you both :)


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone in the office is very caring and friendly. They made me feel very comfortable and I am very nervous when it comes to seeing dentist. I will recommend the office to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar From the time that I walked in I felt comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

From the time that I walked in I felt comfortable everyone in your office was extremely nice and I would recommend family or friends to your practice. Thanks again


StarStarStarStarStar Always professionals! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Professional, thorough and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar 5...Excellent as always!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

5...Excellent as always!!!! Thank you, Karen


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental Team anywhere! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The best Dental Team anywhere!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The best dentist in Coral Springs !


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

From the friendly greeting when you walk in from the front desk, to the personalized care you get inside, they are a great team!


StarStarStarStarStar Mas que excelente!!!!! 5 —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Mas que excelente!!!!! 5: Excelente trabajo el que hace la Dra Daisy y su equipo. Fui donde otra odontóloga que me recomendaron para hacer un root canal y ella me dijo que aprovechara y que ella podría hacer también un trabajo para las encías (ella no fue referida por la Dra Daisy), pero verdaderamente fue un tremendo error, perdida de dinero y tiempo, nada comparado con el trabajo que hace la Dra Daisy. Agradezco por el cuidado y la excelencia que brindan en su consultorio Dra Daisy, mi familia y yo estamos muy satisfechos por los resultados y conocemos que el propósito De la Dra Daisy es que tengamos una salud dental,continuidad en el mantenimiento y así evitar perdidas en nuestra dentadura y tener gastos mayores. Gloria Barbosa


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service at Dr. Daysy's  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Overall experience was excellent!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Pinero's practice is high quality from top to bottom.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!  —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Pinero and the staff members are amazing! They make you feel welcome. Dr. Pinero is very sweet. My cleaning was done by Karen, who was very knowledgeable and sweet. The technology and organization is incredible. Definitely, top quality dental care! I would recommend Dr. Pinero to all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Dr. Daisy Pinero is efficient, friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The team at Dr. Daisy Pinero is efficient, friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly team —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Nice people, top of the line equipment, fast service, good choice.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was prompt and courteous. I was very happy with my visit. I would recommend Dr —    (Patient since Wed Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone was prompt and courteous. I was very happy with my visit. I would recommend Dr.Pinero to family and friends. She makes you feel very comfortable. My deep cleaning was done by Maria, who was so wonderful I requested her next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Good always comfortable and staff is great


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent dental care. Dr. Pinero is very customer focused, very competent in her work and has the latest technology in the field.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

A well managed dental Practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely knowledgeable and professional staff — 

Extremely knowledgeable and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar Six stars! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Absolutely 5! Although I did miss seeing Dr. Pinero, didn't know she wouldn't be there.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service all around! Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Wonderful service all around! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with service —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am very happy with the service every time I visit their office.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended First time going to this dentist and I was very satisfied —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Highly Recommended First time going to this dentist and I was very satisfied. They thoroughly explained everything and carefully examined me. They are so friendly, so you feel very comfortable the whole time.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Service —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've have been going to this dentist office since May 2009. I have zero complaints. In that time, I have gone to the office at least every 3 months for cleanings due to periodontal disease. I've also had 2 cavities filled and recommended my wisdom teeth pulled. This officer recommended Dr. Fox which was also an excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Wonderful Staff —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Pinero is talented, kind and understanding. Her staff makes you feel very special.


StarStarStarStarStar After my old dentist, whom I loved, retired I had a hard time finding someone to replace her —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

After my old dentist, whom I loved, retired I had a hard time finding someone to replace her. After a couple of misses I found Dr. Pinero's office. The atmosphere is very warm and friendly. The staff is extremely professional and their level of expertise is immediately apparent. Everything is thoroughly explained and all options discussed. If you want a dentist that you can trust and know you're getting the care you really need then you should visit Dr. Pinero and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous, has patient well being in mind,do reminders and follow up with patient —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always courteous, has patient well being in mind,do reminders and follow up with patient.Treats you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team! — 

Everyone at Dr. Pineiro's office is knowledgeable and very professional. They always make me feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente Services  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Daysy and ver team exceded my expectations!! The technology and organization was incredible! The service was Excellent!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, friendly, prompt service —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2006)

What a refreshing experience to go to a healthcare provider and not have to wait, not just once, but every time I go for my appointment. Everyone is friendly and accommodating to my preferences. I'm so glad I found this dental office. I would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Quality Dental Care —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Top quality dental care in every area, people, waiting time, dental health, and use of latest technology.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very ind and courteous at the office. Dr. Pinero very sweet —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is very ind and courteous at the office. Dr. Pinero very sweet. I think the office manager, Karina, is amazing and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Better than Family — 

I have had family in the dental industry for a decade maintain my smile so i was apprehensive about going to a new practice .. what a great experience I have had with this office Karen and the rest of the staff were wonderful - thank you very much


StarStarStarStarStar The experience here was great. We now have our entire family going to the practice! 5 Stars! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The experience here was great. We now have our entire family going to the practice! 5 Stars!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall Satisfaction —    (Patient since Fri Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Overall, good professional and courteous service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Daysy and her staff are not only very efficient and professional but they are a pleasure to be around. They truely care for your dental health as well as your overall health. They are very friendly and have a positive attitude about everything. The dental work that the do is of the highest quality. I highly recommend anyone reading this review to visit Dr Daysy Pinero and her team of professionals. You will be very happy with the experience!


StarStarStarStarStar You are truly the best Dental Team in the business! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You are truly the best Dental Team in the business!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service at Dr. Daysy's  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It exceeded my expectations!


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a pleasant experience at Dr. Pinero's office —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I had such a pleasant experience at Dr. Pinero's office. I have been at a thousand other dental offices before and this is what I've been looking for. Fast service, kind people and top notch technology. I would recommend Dr. Pinero 100%.


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is great! Always concern on my dental care. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Melissa is great! Always concern on my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar This has been by far the best dentists that i have had —    (Patient since Fri Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

This has been by far the best dentists that i have had. Everyone here is amazing they always make me feel at home. I love them :)


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, thorough, and no waiting! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I highly recommend this dental office. Everyone is friendly, efficient, and especially thorough. When I arrive for my appointment, I am never kept waiting for more than a minute or two, yet I am never rushed. I feel my oral health is on good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was very friendly and approachable. The office was very clean and everything was explained to me before it being done. Excellent customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 - always a pleasant experience (which is not a common thing to hear about a visit to the dentist... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

5 - always a pleasant experience (which is not a common thing to hear about a visit to the dentist :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very positive experience from front office to Dr. Pinero herself.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience — 

As usual, I had another great experience! The fact that I was able to do a crown in 1 visit (2 hours) was amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and nice people. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent service and nice people.


StarStarStarStarStar mmm —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excelent, always try to make you feel confortable and better


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! I have 3 children. 3yrs, 5yrs and 8yrs. They will all be going to this office —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

5 stars! I have 3 children. 3yrs, 5yrs and 8yrs. They will all be going to this office


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had to wait for my appt, and most times I actually get in a little early! Everyone I... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have never had to wait for my appt, and most times I actually get in a little early! Everyone I have dealt with has been very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar From DUTCH —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was great. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Surpasses a 5,a 9..In all the years,I have been in dental treatment and care from dentists, Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Surpasses a 5,a 9..In all the years,I have been in dental treatment and care from dentists, Dr.Pinero and her staff are the best and I will recommend them to everyone...I could not be happier with my treatment from Dr. Pinero and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Office review —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Friendly and professional staff, super clean and updated office. I'm very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar On Time Appointment — 

It's great to be able to arrive at my appointment time and walk right in for service. Great Job!


StarStarStarStarStar My friend Melisa always a 5 —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2005)

My friend Melisa always a 5


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — 

Would and already have recommend this practice – was a great experience from beginning to end BJ Michaud Triton Insurance Group


StarStarStarStarStar The service is great, everyone is friendly and I rate you a 5 out of 5, easily. —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The service is great, everyone is friendly and I rate you a 5 out of 5, easily.


StarStarStarStarStar High Quality Dental Care —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I highly recommend Dr. Pinero for your dental care. I have been coming to this office for over 5 years and can attest that Dr. Pinero's dental practice is of the highest quality. The office is very progressive in dental technology, equipment and in customer satisfaction. Her appointments are run on time. The longest I have ever waited is 5 min.


StarStarStarStarStar I would have too much to say to fit here! Dr Pinero has taken great care of my teeth, very... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I would have too much to say to fit here! Dr Pinero has taken great care of my teeth, very pro-active, always explaining things so I understand what is really emergent to deal with, or what can wait. Melissa (hygienist) always checks my gums, does a great cleaning job, very thorough. The "camera-pen" and computers in each room are so advanced compared to almost anywhere else. I feel that I get cutting-edge care right here a mile from my house! I also love their on-line appointment booking system, their text-message appointment reminders, etc. Dr Pinero is the only one I know who does this, of all my doctors.


StarStarStarStarNo Star the office is wonderful and the technology and appt making is great just have an issue with one of... —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

the office is wonderful and the technology and appt making is great just have an issue with one of the employees


StarStarStarStarStar my visits are alway amazing they make me feel like im part of the family.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My visits are always amazing, they make me feel like I'm part of their family.I love them. :)


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walk in to the moment I left was a very good experience  —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

From the moment I walk in to the moment I left was a very good experience


StarStarStarStarStar My experience in your office is always excellent —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

My experience in your office is always excellent. From the time I walk in the door to the time I leave the office, your staff treats me as if I were someone special. Excellent care and excellent customer service. I rate your office with a #5.


StarStarStarStarStar M. Fierros —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Outstanding Service as always


StarStarStarStarStar 5 super excelente!!!!! Daríamos mas estrellas. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

5 super excelente!!!!! Mi familia y yo fuimos referidos por otra persona, realmente quedamos sorprendidos de la excelencia, de la eficacia, profesionalismo y atencion de todo el grupo que trabaja. Desde el primer día que llamamos todos muy pendientes de nuestras necesidades pero Karina especialmente muy atenta, siempre disponible y muy amable a todas nuestras preguntas. La señorita que contesta el tel. siempre se preocupo por devolvernos la llamada, Melissa nos educo todo el tiempo con mucha paciencia, La Dra. Pinero muy profesional y querida. Mi familia y yo estamos muy felices de tener una excelente atención, hablariamos a otra gente con certeza, de hecho ya lo hicimos. gracias por estar pendiente de nuestra necesidad. Familia Barbosa


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist ! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Daisy is the best with state of the art equiptment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Started coming here after moving from New Jersey 5 years ago, could not be happier.