Davis Dental Care

Dr. Ryan R Davis

Star Star Star Star Star 261 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar What an amazing team of caring individuals! Dr.... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

What an amazing team of caring individuals! Dr. Davis and his staff go above and beyond for their patients!


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Davis Dental Office!! The sta... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I absolutely love Davis Dental Office!! The staff is friendly and on point with appointments.Dr.Davis is an amazing dentist, who explains things to you very well, he even calls and checks on you after your procedure!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentistry. I like how Dr. Davis cal... —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love this dentistry. I like how Dr. Davis calls you at night after your procedure. The registration staff is polite and very sweet!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Very professional, quality cleani... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great visit! Very professional, quality cleaning! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! Always friendly, always on ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love this practice! Always friendly, always on time, and always very thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Every single staff memeber was... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love this place! Every single staff memeber was extremely kind, genuinely cared and professional! A friend recommended me and I'm so happy I went!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis and his staff are amazing. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Davis and his staff are amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis and his staff are always friendly and... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Davis and his staff are always friendly and very caring about me as a person and about my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, organized and friendly! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional, organized and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Always Excellent! —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Davis and everyone in the office always make me feel welcome. The atmosphere is warm and welcoming, and the team is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient assistant and minimal discomfort duri... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Efficient assistant and minimal discomfort during and after procedure. Trust Dr. Davis completely.


StarStarStarStarStar Fun at the Dentist?! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love you guys! Never would I have dreamed I would look forward to going to the dentist! I feel like I'm going to visit a bunch of great friends. Eveyone is very professional yet very personable. Seriously I want to schedule appointments every week because I miss Donna, Patty, Lisa, Dr. Ryan and the whole Davis Dental gang. The services are carefully explained and thorough. From the moment I walk in (never sign in) and I'm greeted by name (who does that?!) Until Patty goes over the billing and finds a way to even make insurance funny (believe it) I feel like I'm surrounded by friends. It puts me at such ease in an otherwise uncomfortable environment. I can't thank you guys enough and would recommend everyone to visit Davis Dental for all your dental needs and a lot of laughs ! The only thing that would make it better would be possibly a glass of wine but that's bad for your teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding visit as always. You folks set the ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Outstanding visit as always. You folks set the standard!


StarStarStarStarStar Dale Jones —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Would recommend Davis Dental to anyone. Very professional, very informative before during and after appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Davis and Staff Care —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Davis and his staff are really a great dental practice to go to. They are so nice and professional. They make you feel comfortable from the time you check in to the you check out. You are more than a number there. Dr. Davis take time to get to know who you are, and that is wonderful. They care about you and your health, and make you feel like family. They do very good dental care.They are awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place!!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Fast, friendly, and efficient. Gets the job done as quickly as possible, but also makes sure the job is done well. Goes the extra mile to take care of its patients, and its greatly appreciated. Great great place! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, detailed and informative dental clea... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent, detailed and informative dental cleaning. My teeth feel fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great service.  —    (Patient since Wed May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great staff and great service. Highly recommend Dr Davis and his Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis and his team took great care of me! A... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Davis and his team took great care of me! A friend of mine referred him and i am glad she did. They worked with me from scheduling, insurance changes and through the entire process of getting my wisdom teeth pulled. Dr. Davis thoroughly explained all that I need to do to recover quickly. His staff is amazing!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Insurance Manager-  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love this office! Dr. Ryan Davis is awesome, love the staff. Will definitely recommend them to absolutely everyone. If anyone has ever had even 1 bad experience or feeling this the place to go. They will undo any negative experience you've ever encountered.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Davis and his staff. Dr. ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I absolutely love Dr. Davis and his staff. Dr. Davis is by far the best dentist I have ever had. He is compassionate, knowledge, always takes the time to explain what he is doing, and ensures I am comfortable while he is performing procedures. He treats his staff with the utmost respect. All his staff is awesome as well. I think because they work with such an awesome boss. He calls the night of a procedure to ensure you are ok. Who does that anymore? I recommend him to everyone looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist office —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

They are super nice people,always make me feel welcome.i walk on they know me and I'm taken care of instantly.all the people are friendly and will talk to you about whatever if you give them the chance which helps cause it can be uncomfortable and awkward if they didn't.if your freaking out the assistants without hesitation will hold ur hand and comfort you which not many people do iv noticed.they explain everything to you so your updated on the progress/process.if you ask questions they will make sure you get a good answer that makes sense.iv never had such a great dentist office before and it upsets me I have to leave but I will recommend them without a doubt.oh and ms.lisa does a wonderful job of making sure the payments are explained and scheduling the appointment with what fits you best.all around perfect place to go!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many dentists and I must say tha... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been to many dentists and I must say that non compare. The friendly staff makes the atmosphere delightful. It is like going to visit friends. Dr. Davis is amazing himself! Very talented in his profession.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care at its best..  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I drive 45 miles one way for my dental care. One might ask why, when you have a dentist within 4 miles. The answer is simply. When you have been to the very best, it is difficult to go anywhere else. The care from Liz and Dr. Davis is beyond good, it is exceptional. The office is run professionally, but with a very personal touch. The front office and appointment desk are quick, efficient and friendly. If there is an issue, they help resolve it. Dr. Davis always spends adequate time with me after my cleaning, monitors each area of my dental health, lets me know what to expect going forward and explains anything in detail that I have a question about. A couple years ago while traveling, I broke a tooth, I called in from another state, I was given great counsel in the matter and there was zero delay in getting me in to fix the problem. And then there is Elizabeth (Liz), I feel like I have watch this young lady grow in to the beautiful person she it today. (been going here a long time). Liz is a significant factor in my choosing Davis Dental Care. She is absolutely the best Dental Hygienist I have come across in my 58 yrs. She is thoughtful, caring, funny and just a pleasure to be around; however, she is a true professional and puts your dental health before all. I have grown to love this young lady over the years and look forward to seeing her for a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar awesome job as always . friendly, knowledgeable... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

awesome job as always . friendly, knowledgeable staff. thanks


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is one of the best that I have ex... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This practice is one of the best that I have experienced. The entire staff went out of their way to provide efficient and courteous service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Loved my visit here! Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. I had a wonderful experience


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great and they got me in and out.... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was great and they got me in and out.


StarStarStarStarStar love everyone there! Such a pleasure to see the... —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

love everyone there! Such a pleasure to see them makes me feel good to be treated so special


StarStarStarStarStar BEST OFFICE EVER!!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I absolutely love Dr. Davis' office! The entire staff, from the receptionist to Dr. Davis himself, is wonderful. They do exceptional work, and they do it with a smile. They all go above and beyond to meet your needs and to help you in any way they can. In the way of medical care and customer service, this crew is the very BEST!!


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a nice trip to the dentist. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It's always a nice trip to the dentist. The staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Davis and his staff are all able to answer questions and provide excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is Outstanding!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great visit with Donna as usual. Received my cheerleader applaude for things I was doing right for my oral health and motherly advice on how I could improve. I've always appreciated how seriously she takes her job and how thoroughly professional she compleats my dental cleaning. I'm always confident she will find any dental work that needs to be watched and fixed.


StarStarStarStarStar Davis Dental Team -- A PLUS, 5 STARS, and AWESOME! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Ryan Davis and his staff are wonderful. I experienced the best dentist visit ever. Everyone on the Davis Dental Care Team was friendly and they provided outstanding service. The team created for me the absolute best dental visit experience, ever! Thanks Davis Dental Team!


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely Recommend —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great dentist. Friendly atmosphere and accommodating staff. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Davis Dental Clinic —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Outstanding clinic! Staff keeps me thoroughly informed of my dental situation. Every detail was clearly met with care to a solution. I always feel comfortable every visit. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Kathleen Guthrie... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent care! Traveled from Jupiter Florida to come back to have Dr Davis take care of the problem I was having with my dentures. I will continue to come back as I get such excellent care from Dr Davis and his great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar From: Shirley Lenhart, Retired Realtor —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Years ago I absolutely hated to go to a Dentist but once I met Dr. Davis and his wonderful staff, I now look forward to going. Everyone there is so caring and so anxious to answer any questions that I have. Lisa is so knowledgable about Delta Dental that we never have to worry about our insuranceIl! I love the way my mouth feels when Donna cleans my teeth because she knows her stuff! And, last but not least if I could, I'd nail Dr. Davis' feet to the floor, so he would always be close by. Thank you Dr. Davis its because of you that I love showing off my pearly whites! Shirley Lenhart


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The whole office was very nice and made feel comfortable on my first visit. My Dental Hygienist, Liz was very professional and informative. She was very nice and gave me some good advice. I was very impressed with her.


StarStarStarStarStar A + rating for Dr Ryan R Davis —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been getting dentures made and a partial made at Davis Dental Care...I am really happy with the customer service I am a young 60 and my big smile was everything to me..Had some dentures made by a chain wont say name they are out there! And came out with tiny little baby teeth my once big smile had vanished ane I was in tears... But I heard what a good quality Dentist Ryan Davis was so decided to try to go there and maybe he would listen to what I needed my denture to look like...And I am so excited my Dentures are coming along fir great and my custom smile looks so real and makes me look like they are my teeth..Big wide and longer teeth is what he is making me to suport my uper lip and smile..My smile will not be lost and once again I will have me back.And he is giving me the slight overbite that helps make teeth stand out and keeps my mouth full and supports my uper lip..I am so excited and might even put up the before and after denture pictures..I know you really know how much your teeth and smile mean to you and also for them to fit corectly it is better to pay a little more and get it done right and they do acept Delta Dental which helps..I am writing all this with passion for I feel he is a super good Dentest with his skill and knowledge and his great bedside manor meaning he listens and does every thing he can do to get you what you are looking for as long as it will be good for you...I am taken right back after a few minutes no long stay in the lobby...If you are nervous and looking for a good dentist to help you get your teeth back in shape or help you re gain your smile I will say I highly recomend giving Dr Ryan Davis a try...The reason I have to wear dentures today was I wanted to get some major crowns in my mouth the whole upper fron 7 teeth and they all broke off at the line root canales were done wrong and went bad... I had 4 years of trying to get teeth and finially found a place that will do it right...Wow...And thumbs up!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Davis is great! Always so nice, sence of hum... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Davis is great! Always so nice, sence of humor and truly shows gentle professional care for his patients. The whole staff is that way. It feels like going to family when I go to their office.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentistry by far —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly people.they took the time to explain everything in detail to me.made sure I knew what I had to do and why it was important. Made me feel comfortable in an environment I'm not used to.definitely a place I will recommend. My husband is military and they also took the time to explain how my insurance will work with them.definitely military friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! Very professional dental team... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great Experience! Very professional dental team.


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Dr Davis for years, he is... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We have been going to Dr Davis for years, he is wonderful for the whole family.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

DR. DAVIS AND HIS STAFF ARE WONDERFUL. THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL, AND MAKES ONE COMFORTABLE AND NOT TERRIFIED OF GOING TO THE DENTIST


StarStarStarStarStar I love the entire staff at Davis Dental. Dr. Da... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the entire staff at Davis Dental. Dr. Davis is very professional and caring, works efficiently and cares about his patients. I had threw teeth removed at once and it was a breeze, minimal pain following. He definitely made the process as comfortable as possible


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant. I was in for a "cle... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My visit was very pleasant. I was in for a "cleaning" and all went well.


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle & Caring  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. D is definitely the most gentle and caring dentist I have ever been to. He cares about the comfort and treatment of each individual. That caring spills over into his staff. You can see the respect and enjoyment that each person there has. It is not just a job, they enjoy coming to work and the people they work with. So many other dentists (and I have been to them) in the middle Georgia area have become all about the money and you are but a part of the revolving door. Not so here! I am so glad I have found my forever dental home! ❤️


StarStarStarStarStar I went in with a broken tooth and a lot of pain... —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I went in with a broken tooth and a lot of pain. Dr. Ryan examined the tooth and made several suggestions and left the decision to me. There was no pressure to do one or the other which I very much appreciated. I chose to have the tooth removed. It went so much better than I had expected. No pain and minimal discomfort during the procedure. Afterwards I experienced little or no pain in my jaw or in the place of the extraction. I can only say that Dr. Ryan does phenomenal work.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place best dentist in Warner Robins. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love this place best dentist in Warner Robins.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and very informative staff! Showe... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and very informative staff! Showed me everything they were talking about and explained everything thouroghly!


StarStarStarStarStar I have never met such friendly and caring staff... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have never met such friendly and caring staff or doctor. Dr. Davis and his team is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff and Dr. Ryan are very friendly. I felt welcomed and valued each time I visited.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit even if it was a cleaning. Those ar... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great visit even if it was a cleaning. Those are the best visits. ❤️ Thank you. Everyone is so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was by far the best dental experience I've ever had. The staff was excellent and Dr. Davis explained my options very clearly. I would strongly recommend this practice to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars for Davis Dental! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm very grateful I found Davis Dental. Everyone is very friendly and makes an effort to know you by name. Everyone goes the extra mile to explain anything I don't understand and I don't understand a lot ;). The dental hygienist is very thorough and you leave there knowing what to do to improve your overall dental health after each cleaning. I have recommended them to my adult children and would recommend them to anyone looking for quality dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office I've ever been to! All of the ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best Dental Office I've ever been to! All of the staff was wonderful, the office staff was warm and welcoming, even changed the waiting room TV to cartoons for our kids. The hygienist, Dee was so good with kids as she cleaned the sugar bugs off, then even made a balloon dog for our kids. Dr. Davis was extremely nice and thorough in explaining anything we need to be aware of or watch out for as well as tips of what we could do at home. I would highly recommend this Dental Office to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't have asked for a better experience. ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Couldn't have asked for a better experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office with an incredibly nice staff. Just ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Clean office with an incredibly nice staff. Just went in for an exam and cleaning. Liz did my cleaning and x-rays. She did a fabulous job! The X-rays were educational and helpful for me to understand my dental health. The cleaning was painless and thorough. Overall, an extremely satisfied patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Donna was so sweet and very knowledgeable. She m ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Mrs. Donna was so sweet and very knowledgeable. She made sure I understood what she was doing and why she was doing. She gave me some great tips to help take care of my teeth and gums in the future and made me feel very comfortable! I definitely look forward to using Donna again as my Hygienist! Dr. Davis was exceptional and gave me several options for treatment while also providing me with his opinion of what I should do!


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding visit. great crew!... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

outstanding visit. great crew!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Atmosphere —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Upon entering the door, I felt welcome. The dental office is not the favorite place of most, but the people at Davis Dental Care created a pleasant experience. Everyone was friendly and, most importantly, put me at ease. I appreciate the genuine caring and kindness shown by all. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis and his staff provide A-1 Service. The... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Davis and his staff provide A-1 Service. They are friendly and extremely knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Friendly staff and great dent... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service! Friendly staff and great dental work. I didn't have to wait long and that is a plus.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I would not know what to do without Dr Davis and his team. I no longer have anxiety when I arrive because I know I am in the best of hands! I recommend Dr Davis to everyone I know. Best dentist in Warner Robins for sure!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I used to hate going to the dentist but Dr. Davis... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I used to hate going to the dentist but Dr. Davis Davis and his staff make it a pleasant experience rather than a stressful one.


StarStarStarStarStar Scardy Cat —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A fear of the dentist has grown with me for a while. I found Dr. Davis practice and found everyone there could handle the tears, shakes and teeth chattering with smiles and understanding. The first couple visits were easier with Rx help, but the welcome and warmth soon replaced the fears. I still have issues, but going to Davis Dental has helped me and my teeth. I smile with confidence and know more about dental health from the staff who has never hesitated to explain and reassure.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience was great as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis and his staff are amazing. They take gr... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Davis and his staff are amazing. They take great care of my entire family. They are so wonderful with my son who is four.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough great thingsite about Dr. Davi... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I can't speak highly enough about Dr. Davis and Mrs. Liz. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now, which is something I've never been able to say before! They both go above and beyond to make sure you're comfortable. The whole office is just wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Davis Dental —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I decided to go to Davis Dental after running into a few friends who really only had great things to say about this Dental Practice.. I ran ten minutes late and was treated by smiles and friendly office staff. Short wait time then taken back promptly by Donna ... She made me feel like I knew her all my life as she got my past history and got down to the facts of what was I needing to get done.. I was having a great time laughing as she got my X-ray as I waited for Dr Ryan Davis.. Then when Dr Davis came in he got down to business of what I needed to do .Also helped me make a solid plan to get my smile back in place with what needed to be done first .., and kept it basic and keeping focused on a plan that would work and not cost me as much as I thought it would cost.. And I love it when I found out they do accept my dental Insurance Delta Dental..Big savings for my pocket and affordable plan to fix my mouth to achieve my smile back..looking forward to my next visit!


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Davis Dental —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I decided to go to Davis Dental after running into a few friends who really only had great things to say about this Dental Practice.. I ran ten minutes late and was treated by smiles and friendly office staff. Short wait time then taken back promptly by Donna ... She made me feel like I knew her all my life as she got my past history and got down to the facts of what was I needing to get done.. I was having a great time laughing as she got my X-ray as I waited for Dr Ryan Davis.. Then when Dr Davis came in he got down to business of what I needed to do .Also helped me make a solid plan to get my smile back in place with what needed to be done first .., and kept it basic and keeping focused on a plan that would work and not cost me as much as I thought it would cost.. And I love it when I found out they do accept my dental Insurance Delta Dental..Big savings for my pocket and affordable plan to fix my mouth to achieve my smile back..looking forward to my next visit!


StarStarStarStarStar This is really great office, Dr Davis and his staff take great care his patients and their needs!... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This is really great office, Dr Davis and his staff take great care his patients and their needs!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star love this dentist.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5 star love this dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar One very satisfied customer! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Extremely friendly, truly caring staff members from the front office to the dental hygienist and the dentist. I've been a patient from the time Dr. Davis began his practice in Warner Robins. I appreciate the great care I get there. I can always count on a seamless visit even though I dislike having to see a dentist! I feel very blessed to have a great dentist who really cares about me personally, as well as the local community. Dr. Davis and his staff truly want what is best for me and my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Good practice —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All I can say is that your practice is a good one. I don't feel like I am being taken advantage of and you do excellent work as does all your staff. It has been an excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Davis Dental Cares For You Like You're One Of The Family! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The staff works together like a family and treats my son and I like we're part of the family as well. If there is anything we're doing well we receive praise anything that we need to work on they thoroughly explain to each of us before or visit is over.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Davis and all of the staff that I entreated with were very helpful, thorough and friendly! If... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Davisit is the on-call dentist for my dentist Dr Bell. Dr Davis and all of the staff that I entreacted with was very helpful, thorough and friendly! If I did not already have a dentist I would definitely call them!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Davis and all of the staff that I entreated with were very helpful, thorough and friendly! If... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Davisit is the on-call dentist for my dentist Dr Bell. Dr Davis and all of the staff that I entreacted with was very helpful, thorough and friendly! If I did not already have a dentist I would definitely call them!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist and Staff! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Davis and his office staff are wonderful! I'm so glad I decided to make the switch.... and start going here. I wish I would have done it sooner.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always! Great staff and treatment. Highly recommend. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome as always! Great staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Davis and his whole team/staff are great! Professional and friendly. They make you feel like a part of a family.


StarStarStarStarStar Was nervous at first always been scared of the dentist office. After my experience there I have t... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was nervous at first always been scared of the dentist office. After my experience there I have to say not so much any more real friendly people made me feel real comfortable will be going back!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dee.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Absolutely love Dee. She was amazing and very patient with my 4 yr old daughter. She made it very comfortable and fun for my daughter. She would definitely be the main reason to come back .


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. No "sugar coating." Love it. ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff. No "sugar coating." Love it.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, office is staffed with super pros... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great visit office is staffed with super pros


StarStarStarStarStar Dental servise at Davis has alwas been grear and honist. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dental service at Davis has always been great and honest.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience as always!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful experience as always!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered was especially kind and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone I encountered was especially kind and friendly. I enjoyed my visit and would definitely refer others.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the office. Very comfortable setting —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I loved the office. Very comfortable setting. Only wish I could get my next appointment sooner instead of almost a month out but that's understandable.


StarStarStarStarStar All Around Great —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly staff, professional. Couldn't ask for a better dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar There is no problems everyone is very friendly I will recommend any and every one to their office . —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

There is no problems everyone is very friendly I will recommend any and every one to their office .


StarStarStarStarStar Hands Down, Good People —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very friendly, I felt right at home.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist and Staff you've been looking for! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was forced into the dentist's chair with a problem. The first issue is my fear of the dentist. Dr. Davis and his whole staff went out of their way to welcome me, trying to deflect the fear and tears, not to mention the uncontrollable shakes. He offered sedation for a few visits, which helped, then I no longer needed the help as he and his staff became family. I have pointed friends and family his way and they all love the visits, even if less than wonderful news.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best ! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is wonderful! Love Donna and Dr. Davis !


StarStarStarStarStar The most comfortable dentist visit I have ever experienced.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The most comfortable dentist visit I have ever experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

New patient and I felt like I have been there before and felt welcomed. It was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the staff, everyone made me feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Loved the staff, everyone made me feel very comfortable. I explained how it had been a very long time since I saw a dentist and no one made me feel ashamed about that, which I appreciated very much. I'll definitely continue to use Dr. Davis and his team!


StarStarStarStarStar From day one, I felt like I been there all the time. Great staff. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

From day one, I felt like I been there all the time. Great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit seeing Dr. Davis and his staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first visit seeing Dr. Davis and his staff. Liz was very professional and informative with everything she did. Dr. Davis was very friendly and also informative on the denta work I needed. I will surely recommend Dr. Davis to my family and friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and dr! Keep doing what y'all are doing! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Awesome staff and dr! Keep doing what y'all are doing!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is very nice and personable,give very good tooth cleaning, little slow in... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone at this office is very nice and personable,give very good tooth cleaning, little slow in putting plans into action


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for your teeth! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great place for your teeth!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always love seeing Liz. She's so sweet —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always love seeing Liz. She's so sweet. Jessica greeted me and checked me out, and was very friendly. Love your office!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!!! They even watched my son while I got my teeth cleaned.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love this place!!! They even watched my son while I got my teeth cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental appointment! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone there was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Davis was excellent and explained my options for treatment very well. I felt really comfortable with the whole experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Davis and his staff go way beyond to make your visits the most pleasant and relaxed that they can be. I am so glad I found them when I moved back here. I hope I never have to find another dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Liz is a fantastic woman. She makes you feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Liz is a fantastic woman. She makes you feel very comfortable. Before her, I hated to go to the dentist. Terrified actually. I do not mind going to the dentist now. I cannot honestly say I'm thrilled every time I've had to go for anything but a cleaning. I'm sure I'm in good company. kudos to you and your staff! Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was wonderful from the moment I called to set up appointment —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The entire staff was wonderful from the moment I called to set up the appointment. I have already recommended Dr. Davis to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME! Donna was great, very informative and nice! She did a great job! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

AWESOME! Donna was great, very informative and nice! She did a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar All office staff is very personable!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

All office staff is very personable!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Davis and his staff! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love Dr. Davis and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Liz, Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Mrs. Liz, Dr. Davis and staff are the greatest!!! I'm treated better than most of my family members. As a matter of fact; we are family. "May God Continue to Bless you all. "MERRY CHRISTMAS."


StarStarStarStarStar As always, you are the greatest dental team I worked with in a long time —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, you are the greatest dental team I worked with in a long time. Courteous, helpful and just great Christian folks.


StarStarStarStarStar Liz is great! I will be bringing my mom in as a transfer patient. Dr. Davis is wonderful! —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Liz is great! I will be bringing my mom in as a transfer patient. Dr. Davis is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly and professonal —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The entire staff was very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing I would change —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

There is nothing I would change. The entire staff makes you feel like you are a part of their family. Everyone strives to make my visit as pleasant as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot tell you how much I appreciate the way you all treated me and made me not feel judged by... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I cannot tell you how much I appreciate the way you all treated me and made me not feel judged by not doing better about taking care of my teeth. Even though it was bad news you were so kind and compassionate as you explained everything thoroughly. Thank you so much for the unhurried and gentle way you cared for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all aspects of my visit —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleased with all aspects of my visit. The staff is friendly and courteous, the prices are very reasonable, the office is clean and welcoming, and they make sure you are clear on the issues at hand before leaving. I would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in all respects. Best care ever! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Outstanding in all respects. Best care ever!


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was excellent. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The hygienist was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I Love The Davis Dental Practice —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've been going to the Davis Dental Practice for over 5 years and I'm very impressed with Dr. Davis and with my dental hygienist! Everyone does a great job of making sure my dental health is there number 1 priority! Definitely will not be changing dentist anytime soon!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Elizabeth and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was great. Elizabeth and Dr. Davis very professional and helped alleviate anxious feeling of getting cleaning and exam


StarStarStarStarStar Donna was great. She made me feel comfortable during my visit. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Donna was great. She made me feel comfortable during my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Fine folks —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my first visit but I felt like an established patient, Pam , Dr. Davis and staff have a great practice.Dr. Davis offered me a procedure that would actually save me some money and time in the long run. Top notch all the way would recommend fully.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is very friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone provided excellent customer service —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone provided excellent customer service. Dr Davis is very compassionate and outstanding with his patience. I met Dr. Davis at a blood drive and the very next day, I was able to make an appt and be seen the same day. I rate this with 5 stars and Excellent service. Thanks Dr Davis and I pray the Jabez prayer over your business and family. Thanks Tonja lee-jordan


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was excellent! Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always, my visit was excellent! Dr. Davis is very attentive to my needs as he takes the time to understand my issues. My favorite dental assistant, Ms. Liz, is such a wonderful person with a heart of gold! Her caring and down to earth personality makes me look forward to my dental appointments. Between the two of us, we will one day solve the many issues that plague our country!


StarStarStarStarStar Both my husband and I appreciate the wonderful dental care we receive —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Both my husband and I appreciate the wonderful dental care we receive. Thank you for taking care of dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis and his staff are very professional and make you feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Davis and his staff are very professional and make you feel very comfortable. Any questions or concerns are answered right then with every attempt to see that you have the correct understanding. I would recommend Dr. Davis to any one who is seeking dental needs.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Laura ? Clance was very understanding of my situation  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Laura ? Clance was very understanding of my situation


StarStarStarStarStar Dee was very professional & personable. She gave special attention to my child with sensory issues —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dee was very professional & personable. She gave special attention to my child with sensory issues. I appreciate how she explained procedures & educated us. Also, Dr. Davis took time to introduce himself & informed me about my families dental issues & concerns. I was really impressed that most of my info was taken when I made the appt so I did not have much paperwork to fill out upon my arrival. That was a relief to me & saved a lot of time. It was a delightful visit & I will gladly recommend this practice to others.


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted right away, by name, upon entering the office —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I was greeted right away, by name, upon entering the office. This makes me feel like part of the family at Davis Dental. You have an awesome, knowledgeable and friendly staff. It's always a pleasure to come for my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Liz and Dr. Davis have always been pleasant —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Liz and Dr. Davis have always been pleasant. I appreciate how Liz asks questions about my family and shows a genuine interest in what is going on. It makes you feel special to have your doctor and his staff remember certain things about your personal life and talk about what is going on. I have always had pleasant experiences with them and enjoy getting to know a little more about them during my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded Expectations —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Davis, his front office staff, dental hygienists, and dental assistants are like no other. They're professional and respectable. They greet you with a smile and make sure you're well taken cared of. Also, the service is phenomenal. Him and his staff definitely take the fear out of going to the dentist. My appointment was dealt with in a timely fashion. I HIGHLY recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was the best. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My hygienist was the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and great service! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amazing staff and great service!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience when I come to Davis Dental. Donna Chance is wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always have a great experience when I come to Davis Dental. Donna Chance is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is absolutely fantastic! I am so thankful to be a patient where God is blessing the... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone is absolutely fantastic! I am so thankful to be a patient where God is blessing the doctor and the doctor is blessing his patients. Please keep up the good work and may God continue to bless you all!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is courteous and very professional —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is courteous and very professional. The last two visits were a follow-up for unforeseen issues with an extraction. I have been welcomed back, taken care of, and have left very satisfied with my experience(s).


StarStarStarStarStar Dee is a great hygenist. She explained everything she was doing —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dee is a great hygenist. She explained everything she was doing. The entire staff was very friendly and made me feel welcome there. Thank you for great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth is absolutely AWESOME.. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Elizabeth is absolutely AWESOME... I travel 41 miles to your practice when I have a good dentist 6 miles from my home. She is great at her job and a real asset to your business. Of course, I think your dental care is great too, but Liz is the main reason I make the trip... Also, your front end folks are extremely professional and on top of things.. Thanks again..


StarStarStarStarStar It was great- as always! Dr. Davis and staff are awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

It was great- as always! Dr. Davis and staff are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Davis is the BEST dentist! He and his staff always make you feel comfortable and are very patient with you!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My hygenist was so great to talk to and all of the different procedures were throughly explained to me. Dr. Davis was very comforting and explained all of my different plan of action options. Lisa was great as i had all of my financial options laid out for me when i was done in the office. Thanks for the great dental experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I have ever experienced. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Best dental practice I have ever experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed conversing with all the staff I met, and in oparticular with 'Dee' who  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I enjoyed conversing with all the staff I met, and in particular with 'Dee' who carried out the cleaning, polishing and gum health assessment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star First Vist —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Donna my Hygenstic was very friendly and explained everying she did.


StarStarStarStarStar Robyn has Autism and requires special understanding by anyone that performs any type dental... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Robyn has Autism and requires special understanding by anyone that performs any type dental procedure on her. The dentist and his assistant went beyond the call of duty to make sure Robyn was given the care she needed to make this a pleasant and comfortable experience free from fear or anxiety. I was thrilled over the entire visit, and will make that known to family and friends! These are very special people. Very professional, but kind and considerate. I appreciate the respect they showed Robyn...can't say enough!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The best dentist in warner robins works here Dr. DAVIS!


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff and dr. Davis were amazing. I was so impressed with my entire visit —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your office staff and dr. Davis were amazing. I was so impressed with my entire visit. I have already told so many of my friends and family about Davis dental care. After all the pain I had suffered for three days this office made sure I had no more pain. Thank you all again for your fantastic service!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!! —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

When I came in, I was in agony with my tooth plus I have a dear of the dentist. You guys were so calm and caring that even though I was really tense and nervous I made it through the procedure with very minimal pain and wad glad that I chose you to come see. You will be my permanent dentist from now on! Thank you so much!!


StarStarStarStarStar Donna Clance is the greatest!!! She is a true professional in her field. Oh, and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Donna Clance is the greatest!!! She is a true professional in her field. Oh, and Dr. Davis ain't too bad either..


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs Donna is amazing. I love her. And Dr Davis is gentle and my mouth never hurts after I leave.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Mrs Donna is amazing. I love her. And Dr Davis is gentle and my mouth never hurts after I leave.


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Davis and his hygienist, Ms. Dee Davis were very gracious and very professional. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Both Dr. Davis and his hygienist, Ms. Dee Davis were very gracious and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Elizabeth,at least I think that's her name —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I loved Elizabeth, the lady that cleaned my teeth. At least I think that's her name. She made me feel at home, but very kind and professional at the same time. I would only suggest the billing lady be a little more nicer and a little less judge mental! But my overall visit was a Success, great job Dr.Davis I will be recommending your dentistry to my constitutes!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always great! —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everything is always great--5 stars and 2 thumbs up!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have been to a few dentist in town and he is the best hands down!!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit super as always. Liz is top notch! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Visit super as always. Liz is top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Donna and Dr. Davis are my favorite duo of all the offices my family visits —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Mrs. Donna and Dr. Davis are my favorite duo of all the offices my family visits. Courteous, knowledgable, relatable, and understanding!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Smiles —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Davis is very professional and curtious. He understands that every patient is different and never tries to sell you any unneccesary marketing.


StarStarStarStarStar Give the office a try —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Davis is awesome. He seems to care about his patients. If you have major dental work done, he will call that night to check and see how you are doing. What a nice touch. The hygienist is also very nice and does an excellent job. Thanks Sebrina


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is awesome and I especially love my hygienist Ms. Jen —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The entire staff is awesome and I especially love my hygienist Ms. Jen. She is very efficient and compassionate in her work and that makes a difference.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Donna was very kind, patient, friendly, and explained things very clearly. I would definitely refer people.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my dental hygienist Monique- she was thorough and explained everything in a... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I really enjoyed my dental hygienist Monique- she was thorough and explained everything in a professional and friendly way. She's very good at her job- made me feel at ease. Dr Davis was also polite and friendly. He explained all my options and patiently answered my questions. It seems like a great office all around.


StarStarStarStarStar No further comments at this time. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

No further comments at this time.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Liz is superb! And Doctor Davis has always been very accommodating! Lisa in the front... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always, Liz is superb! And Doctor Davis has always been very accommodating! Lisa in the front office has always been nothing but nice and helpful with everything! I am very happy with everything about this practice and have referred many people.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental visit was great as always. Great job in making your patients feel comfortable.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My dental visit was great as always. Great job in making your patients feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is incredible —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The entire staff is incredible. As long as you are practicing in Warner Robins you will be my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and professional —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very pleasant and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Donna Chance is an awesome hygienist! Everyone on staff is friendly and helpful! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Liz was great. She made me feel very comfortable during my visit. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Liz was great. She made me feel very comfortable during my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Liz was great. I've never had a bad experience in this office and I hate going to the dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Liz was great. I've never had a bad experience in this office and I hate going to the dentist. Everyone at Davis Dental is professional, personable, goes the extra mile, makes one comfortable from start to finish. Dr. Davis is caring and you don't feel like he is just trying to rush you in and out. You walk away feeling refreshed.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were great! Love it. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

All staff were great! Love it.


StarStarStarStarStar you hve one of the best practices I have ever been to. I sure am glad you were recommended to us. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

you have one of the best practices I have ever been to. I sure am glad you were recommended to us.


StarStarStarStarStar Liz was so understanding and being so embarassed, she made me feel that I mattered. Thank you. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Liz was so understanding and being so embarassed, she made me feel that I mattered. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dee was my hygienist and was great —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dee was my hygienist and was great. I needed a periodontist referral and Liz helped get me in to see them the same day.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist around! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love going here. They really treat you like family!😄


StarStarStarStarStar Dee Davis went above and beyond to make my children feel comfortable.. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dee Davis went above and beyond to make my children feel comfortable...they were laughing and smiling more than anything in the dentist chair. They love going to the dentist now!


StarStarStarStarStar I love your new dental hygienist Dee Davis!  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love your new dental hygienist Dee Davis! She hand scaled my teeth because I have such sensitivity issues. She's a wonderful addition to your staff.


StarStarStarStarStar All went very well. As usual Ms. Liz did an outstanding job!!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

All went very well. As usual Ms. Liz did an outstanding job!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I do not have dental insurance and $183.00 is too much in my opinion for a dental checkup —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I do not have dental insurance and $183.00 is too much in my opinion for a dental checkup. I try to take good care of my teeth and have cut back to once a year. But this price does not seem reasonable to me.


StarStarStarStarStar We get that family feeling now which counts for a lot. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We get that family feeling now which counts for a lot.


StarStarStarStarStar Liz is a valuable asset to your practice. Love her! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Liz is a valuable asset to your practice. Love her!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis' Mother performed my cleaning. She was friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Davis' Mother performed my cleaning. She was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice. Wish i could afford to go more often. :)!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is always so nice. Wish i could afford to go more often. :)!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was lovely as it was my 1st time there —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was lovely for my 1st time there. Donna was really nice and very professional on explaining my dental status.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful practice! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've been attending this practice for years and Dr. Davis and his staff are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always very pleasant. Dr Davis on down through the front desk staff —    (Patient since Fri Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone in the office is always very pleasant. Dr Davis on down through the front desk staff. I wouldn't change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed the service I receive when I have an appointment —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have always enjoyed the service I receive when I have an appointment. The entire staff makes sure all my needs are met and provide excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar will never us any dentist  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

will never us any dentist besides dr davis-will steer my wife in his direction


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone makes me feel so welcomed! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone makes me feel so welcomed!


StarStarStarStarNo Star clean teeth —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

very professional, and personable, considerate, and helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Clean teeth —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

very personalbe, and perfessional, considerate and helpfull.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Clean teeth —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional yet still personable. helpful and considerate.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was very satisfied with my visit. Maybe add a water dispenser in the lobby.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I was very satisfied with my visit. Maybe add a water dispenser in the lobby.


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is wonderful! She makes me feel very comfortable and does a thorough job of cleaning my... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Donna is wonderful! She makes me feel very comfortable and does a thorough job of cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Donna's service was excellent as she explained every step in the procedure and made me feel very... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Donna's service was excellent as she explained every step in the procedure and made me feel very relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Staff —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The whole staff is outstanding! Dr. Davis gentle and explained things well! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice in the office and the office setting was nice —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was nice in the office and the office setting was nice. The dental hygienist was very friendly and gentle. I had a great experience and I will be back!


StarStarStarStarStar ESPN in the waiting room!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

ESPN in the waiting room!!


StarStarStarStarStar The overall experience was outstanding —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The overall experience was outstanding. Donna was my hygienist and was, honestly, the absolute best hygienist that I have EVER had. Total professional, friendly, made the whole thing fun. Strangely, I actually was thinking do I really have to wait 6 months to come back? Great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I had contact was very courteous and professional —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone I had contact was very courteous and professional


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVED Liz —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I absolutely LOVED Liz. This was the first time in all my yrs my mouth was NOT killing me after a cleaning. So glad I found this office and excited for my future visits.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Davis and his group!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I absolutely love Dr. Davis and his group. I have always felt right at home and it feels nice to be recognized as soon as you walk in the front door. I have never had to wait past my appointment time and my hygienist is knowledgeable of what she is doing and takes the time to get to know you and your family. Couldn't be happier!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am well pleased with the level of Care received at Davis Dental. they are really concerned about my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and friendly staff; a very knowledgeable Oral Hygienist —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Warm and friendly staff; a very knowledgeable Oral Hygienist. The doctor's coments provided an even deeper understanding of my status and options for corrective measures. In addition, I found the office and practice to be clean and sanitary procedures followed. I am totally comfortable endorsing Davis Dental to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is great. I enjoy our laughter together. The doctor is nice and kind. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Donna is great. I enjoy our laughter together. The doctor is nice and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Donna Chance is a wonderful hygienist —    (Patient since Mon Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Donna Chance is a wonderful hygienist. She does a great job cleaning my teeth, and is always so pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was so friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Davis is absolutely awesome! He knows how to treat this special needs woman! —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Davis is absolutely awesome! He knows how to treat this special needs woman!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very courteous. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The entire staff is very courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar You have set the standard for dental care.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You have set the standard for dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone was very nice an Liz always makes me feel right at home.


StarStarStarStarStar survey —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Wonderful service, they are like family.


StarStarStarStarStar The fee cost should be discussed before services rendered. Payment is due at check out —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The fee cost should be discussed before services rendered. Payment is due at check out. What happens if patient doesn't have full amount?


StarStarStarStarStar Liz is always caring and good at her joband I really like Dr davis who rally cares about my... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Liz is always caring and good at her joband I really like Dr davis who rally cares about my problems with my teeth. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar your service is very good —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

your service is very good


StarStarStarStarStar Complaints —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I feel bad that your charge was too extreme. I needed just cement the crown. I knew that I don't need any X-rays. There was nothing much to examine and Dr.Davis didn't spend much time.The charge over $200 was a blow to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I would be better able to answer that ofter my 01 May visit. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I would be better able to answer that ofter my 01 May visit.


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was amazing I was recommend you to the base spouses when they ask. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always everyone was amazing I was recommend you to the base spouses when they ask.


StarStarStarStarStar All was superb!God Loves You More.. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2007)

All was superb! God Loves You More..


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have your teeth worked on. Very friendly staff. Best Dentist in I have ever been to —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great place to have your teeth worked on. Very friendly staff. Best Dentist in I have ever been to. Roll Tide!


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist was great his assistant was wonderful! I now know i can feel comfortable with my... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The dentist was great his assistant was wonderful! I now know i can feel comfortable with my future procedures!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis and his staff go out of their way to cater to my dental anxiety. Thank you. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Davis and his staff go out of their way to cater to my dental anxiety. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Liz is always super friendly and personal.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Liz is always super friendly and personal.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you are a great team and very professionals.Thank you Donna!!!! :)  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I think you are a great team and very professionals. Thank you Donna!!!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar dr davis and donna could not have been more customer focused and kind--the best dental experience... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

dr davis and donna could not have been more customer focused and kind--the best dental experience I have had in my rather long lift.


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is AWESOME! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Donna is AWESOME! I always enjoy my visits :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As usual, I can not complain. Good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant experience. Thanks! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It was a pleasant experience. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE everyone at Davis dental care! They take the extra time to answer and explain everything —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I LOVE everyone at Davis dental care! They take the extra time to answer and explain everything. They make me feel like family. I highly recommend Davis dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar You could always follow up with a steak and baked potato? —    (Patient since Wed Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You could always follow up with a steak and baked potato?


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment 2/18 —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It was a great appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was fantastic and I am recommending you business to everyone that I know —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone at the office was fantastic and I am recommending you business to everyone that I know. Thanks so much for the experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star dentist visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

the staff and dr davis are great. you feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and great place! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Lisa, Dr. Davis and his tech were exception" I am so glad found this place" I feel comfortable for my next app:)


StarStarStarStarStar Your technician was very efficient and professional in her work. She put me at ease while I waited. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Your technician was very efficient and professional in her work. She put me at ease while I waited.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visit with Dr. Davis and staff, who are always very warm and friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always enjoy my visit with Dr. Davis and staff, who are always very warm and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the greatest! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You guys are the greatest!


StarStarStarStarStar You & entire staff friendly, professional & gave me a pleasant visit. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You & entire staff friendly, professional & gave me a pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very comfortable during my visit,I would not change a thing here at Davis Dental! Every... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very comfortable during my visit,I would not change a thing here at Davis Dental! Every thing is gggreat.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had a great visit! Liz did a great job and it everyone was extremely nice and professional! I have already recommended you guys to some family members that live in the area and are looking for a new dentist!


Liz does a WONDERFUL job. It's like having a friend clean my teeth  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Liz does a WONDERFUL job. It's like having a friend clean my teeth


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is excellent and I am very happy with Davis Dental.  —    (Patient since Wed May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone is excellent and I am very happy with Davis Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Davis Dental —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love the care and attention to detail. Dr. Davis is excellent, he explains everything in as much detail as needed to understand. Offers his opinion but isn't overbearing, is good with cowards and listens to what you have to say, pays attention to the patient. I recommend him to everyone who's looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and respectful —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone I met was friendly and I do not feel that any improvements need to be made. I really appreciate that Donna took the time to educate me on my dental health and did not make the assumption that because I am in the medical field I already knew those things. I actually learned some things.


StarStarStarStarStar Liz is great. Always friendly and helpful with advice. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Liz is great. Always friendly and helpful with advice.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, the office staff is great and represent the business well —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Overall, the office staff is great and represent the business well. Liz, well I think she is of the chart... friendly, comforting, engaging, concerned about my dental health all wrapped up in a very professional young lady. Dr Davis, I recently moved and have a dentist office 5 miles from my home that comes with solid recommendations. However, I have chose to continue with your practice, a 40 plus mile drive because of the confidence you and your staff instill constistantly. Also, regarding my last visit and regarding the crowned tooth that was giving me trouble.. The pain has subsided just as quick as it started. I don't get it, but I am pleased.. As such, holding on the endodontist follow up... Lastly, the text/email appointment reminder worked really well... Thanks and Merry CHRISTmas Paul Hendry


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend this dental team —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thank you for making time for me when I was in so much pain. Also thank you for explaining things clearly, and helping me get on the mend.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and staff! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Davis uses the latest computer technology and has a wonderful staff. They treat you like family!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Davis worked me in on an emergency basis —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Davis worked me in on an emergency basis. He is very gentle, makes me feel like he truly cares about me. Each member of his staff is very warm and kind. The atmosphere is the type that makes you feel good. I have been going to his dental practice since it opened here and have always been impressed by his expertise and that of his staff. I see nothing that needs improvement! I feel truly blessed to have such a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice an made me feel right at home —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone was very nice an made me feel right at home


StarStarStarStarStar Davis Dental Care is Awesome!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Ryan Davis and the entire staff are such wonderful people Everyone is so nice and so caring and they don't make going to the dentist a traumatic experience!! Dr. Davis is so nice and so one on one with the patients! Liz is outstanding I wouldn't trust anyone else to be my dental hygentist! Lisa at the front desk is so sweet and always has a great attitude when I see her. I would recommend Davis Dental Care to everyone that I know!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Would like to see you be a preferred provider for GEHA insurance. —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Would like to see you be a preferred provider for GEHA insurance.


StarStarStarStarNo Star very good —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I had to wait 30 minutes, but it was not the hygienists fault. She is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis was very kind and professional —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Davis was very kind and professional. He explained the situation in a way it was easy to understand making my decisions easy to make.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my princess toothbrush, colorful flossers and toothpaste —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I loved my princess toothbrush, colorful flossers and toothpaste. Best of all my Momma Dee (Dee Davis) and Uncle Ryan (Dr. Davis) were so nice to me. Thank you for letting me watch PBS kids!


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Going to the dentist has become a positive experience with Davis Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Pam was an excellent technician and very professional in her work.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Pam was an excellent technician and very professional in her work.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and staff! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great place I've been going here for years and will continue to go!