Davis County Dental

Dr. Kirstina Gratz

Star Star Star Star Star 216 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar All of my procedures went very well and the fin... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

All of my procedures went very well and the finished product is performing like a fine tuned V-8. Thanks, Earl Trachsel.


Reply

Thank you for the wonderful review Earl. We appreciate you choosing Davis County Dental & Orthodontics for your dental needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Always a smiling face to greet ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly staff. Always a smiling face to greet you. All services are thoroughly explained. Always happy with my results.


StarStarStarStarStar Davis County Dental is a wonderful place.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Davis County Dental is a wonderful place. Everyone makes you feel so welcome and at ease, so that going to a dentist is not a scary experience. I wish that I had found them years ago. If you are looking for a dentist, look no further. I think you will be extremely pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar FOUR STAR Like many people the dentist isn't ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 1990)

FOUR STAR Like many people the dentist isn't my favorite place to visit but my time at the dentist is getting more relaxed as time goes on.


StarStarStarStarStar The gal that cleaned my teeth did an excellent ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The gal that cleaned my teeth did an excellent job! She actually got rid of a problem area I have had for the last two visits.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My first visit to Davis County Dental was a great experience. I'm new to the area, have significant dental issues, and was hesitant to start over with a new dentist. Everyone at Davis County Dental made me feel so comfortable, explained everything, and listened to my concerns and goals. Other dental practices could learn more than a thing or two from Davis County Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar JoAnn augspurger —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I was disappointed that my appointment with Dr. Johnson had been canceled and switched with out my. Knowledge. Please see that my next appointment with Dr. Johnson is not Canceled. I hope you informed Dr. Johnson that I did not cancel the appointment rather it was changed without my knowledge.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 1990)

The young lady who cleaned my teeth was excellent. She was gentle and did a wonderful job. The dentist was pleasant and explained his findings after my checkup. Good job done by all.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient, and thorough. Friendly and understandi... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Patient, and thorough. Friendly and understanding staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Davis County Dental is an amazing business for ... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Davis County Dental is an amazing business for such a small town. Every one at Davis County Dental is very friendly and welcoming. Small town cozy.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was sorry to hear that I had to had 1200.00 worth of scaling and ?? before I could even start the process of getting implants. I wanted to do a regular cleaning but that wasn't an option.


StarStarStarStarStar Due to a recent drastic change in my health--It... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Due to a recent drastic change in my health--It was very reassuring that they checked with my cardiologist before doing any dental cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Took my 4 year old for the first time to see Dr... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Took my 4 year old for the first time to see Dr. Gratz and her team. Everyone was so patient and took extra time to explain to her what everything was and what was going to happen. They continued to be patient after she started crying when the procedure was about to begin. They made a pleasant first dentist visit for my 4 year old.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had my first cleaning appointment with Dr. Gratz and her staff. I felt like I had a very thorough cleaning with all the latest technology available. Everyone was very professional and kind, and as much as you can enjoy going to the dentist, it was a very enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was fine. Very disappointed to learn t... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Service was fine. Very disappointed to learn that you will no longer be a participating provider with my Blue Dental Insurance plan.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE! —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I LOVE Davis County Dental! They take care of my mouth and always make me smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy Berryman —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We are so fortunate to have you in our community! Outstanding service and technology!!! Friendly staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & courteous staffAppreciate the ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly & courteous staff Appreciate the later hours available on Thursdays Enjoy the convenience of getting a new crown in just one visit


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I really enjoyed Amanda. She did a great job explaining what she was doing and telling me what I needed to do.


StarStarStarStarStar Marvin —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I always know my teeth are going to be well taken care of when I am in your care. Thanks so much for what you do!


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first visit to Davis County Dental... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was our first visit to Davis County Dental, and we will definately be back! The receptionist was very friendly and I was greeted with a handshake from Ryan. There was an emergency patient there at the same time so I was advised the Doctor would be with us as soon as possible. The girls checked on us periodically and asked if there was anything they could get us while we waited. Dr. Gratz was very friendly as well and informative!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and very friendly —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Awesome service and very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Davis County Dental ROCKS! —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff at Davis County Dental always take such f]=good care of me and my mouth! I heartily recommend this office for all your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My experience was a very good one as far as the professional work. I am a bit concerned that the insurance that I carry (2) policies does not cover more of the total charges.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My experience was a very good one as far as the professional work. I am a bit concerned that the insurance that I carry (2) policies does not cover more of the total charges.


StarStarStarStarStar Lynne Taylor —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very pleased with the dental care provided by the staff at Davis County Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar We are very pleased with the service and care we get. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We are very pleased with the service and care we get.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would recommend you to anyone that needs a local Dentist. Your doctors were very good to work with and listen to your concerns. Keeps you informed as they work, no surprise's. All your staff seemed happy, and insured that I was comfortable during all of my work. Liked the fact that you could make my crown and install it on the same visit. Your office and staff are very well informed of the latest technology. Very modern dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar ? —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is so nice. Dr Gratz is so good with my kids!


StarStarStarStarStar I give Davis County Dental an excellent review with a 5-star rating. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I give Davis County Dental an excellent review with a 5-star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. All staff were pleasant and professional !! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Very good experience. All staff were pleasant and professional !!


StarStarStarStarStar My dental visit was pleasant —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My dental visit was pleasant. The staff were very friendly and explained my needs and options very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

As always, the service was excellent and the entire team's friendliness. Especially with my dental assistance doing a great job in the cleaning of my teeth and the professional advice given for proper care of my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amanda cleaned my teeth and explained every step of the process, she is amazing. I had a small cavity and they were able to take care of it immediately, saving me a trip. I love them!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Well if dental work is needed. This is the place to go. Very pleasant visit.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Well if dental work is needed. This is the place to go. Very pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Bloomfield wins —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Bloomfield is so lucky to have you in our community!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your services! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was pleased with my exam and follow up treatment. I am pleased to have a Dentist in our home town!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent with kids!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My 4 year old daughter was terrified on her way to the dentist because of a past experience with a different dentist. When we left Davis County dental she asked when we would be going back. Everyone was so sweet to her.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist review —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I recently switched to this dentist office. Going to the dentist is not a pleasant experience for anyone, but this office and staff made the experience as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be. I would recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a pleasant atmosphere while doing something most unenjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar I give a rating of 5 stars because your team runs like a well oiled machine. Keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I give a rating of 5 stars because your team runs like a well oiled machine. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar MAC Jr. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Your team runs like a well oiled machine. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar You have a very good run business —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You have a very good run business. It is very clean and orderly and everyone is always up beat and courteous. The new technology you have is amazing and everyone is very skilled at their jobs. I live in a different town but your practice is worth the drive.My wife and friends and family have visited your establishment and every thing is all good.


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

staff and services are excellent. They explain everything to you and make you feel comfortable. They have the latest treatment technology and really care.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect, Excellent care —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was perfect. Very friendly staff and really good at making you feel comfortable. They really care about your well being. Now I want to go to the dentist routinely which is saying a lot.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Won't be back  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You guys didn't even get the work done I needed and you still tried to schedule me further ahead! I had appointment wasn't a walk in


Reply

We apologize that we didn't meet your expectations at your visit. Failure to fully numb an area we are planning to work on is always an indication to stop treatment in our office. We are not interested hurting our patients. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope you find a dental home that fits your needs. Our door is always open.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellant care —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Ashley did a great job cleaning my teeth, very personable, friendly and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I found Davis County Dental —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This office is amazing. All staff I have met are professional and wise and have worked to make my teeth and mouth healthy. I love my Sonicare toothbrush and I love my good checkups. Thank you Davis County Dental!!!


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

AWESOME PEOPLE IN THE OFFICE AND DENTIST.


StarStarStarStarStar First time I have experienced getting a crown done and put on the same day.. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

First time I have experienced getting a crown done and put on the same day...that worked out very well for me. Very friendly, professional, and courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Outstanding service and professional as alwaysoh


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I absolutely love Dr. Gratz and her staff!


StarStarStarStarStar You all are amazing and I am already recommending you to friends and family. —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You all are amazing and I am already recommending you to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar This visit gets a four and one half star rating —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This visit gets a four and one half star rating. Sorry there were no balloons, candy, or free Ice cream offers-- only great tooth past and brushes.


StarStarStarStarStar I encourage everyone to visit their office . —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I encourage everyone to visit their office .. keep your business here at home and let them do what they do best! Very pleasant and explains everything so well.


StarStarStarStarStar FIRST TIME VISIT —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was friendly and they went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star dental visit — 

A CHEERFUL AND EFFICIENT OFFICE


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gratz and staff —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

First time visit.All the staff was very courteous and was impressed with the knowlegable staff. Dr put me at ease and explained procedures well and recommendations for future visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gratz and staff —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

First time visit.All the staff was very courteous and was impressed with the knowlegable staff. Dr put me at ease and explained procedures well and recommendations for future visits.


StarStarStarStarNo Star 4 stars. I never give 5 because that would indicate no room for improvement —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

4 stars. I never give 5 because that would indicate no room for improvement. There is ALWAYS room for improvement somewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional and probably the most complete exam Rick and I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Mom —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My son had a great experience at your office! The staff was very friendly and helpful. They explained everything to him and made him feel very comfortable. Thanks Davis County Dental! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Believe it or not - enjoyed my visit! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

So nice to have a caring and efficient young dentist in torn. You and your office are superb!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great office. Very professional but friendly. Great outcomes, too!


StarStarStarStarStar All of the people at DCD do a very good job. — 

All of the people at DCD do a very good job.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office around 5 plus stars! Awesome with children as well as adults —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Best Dental Office around 5 plus stars! Awesome with children as well as adults


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

5 star----first time I've had a singing dentist! :) Elvis Loves ya!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My hygienist Chelsea was great! She was very gentle and made me feel at ease. Dr. Gratz was fantastic as usual. Thanks for taking the time to make sure I feel comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Good people  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I like that everyone is down to earth! Sometimes people can be over professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great work! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great people and great work!


StarStarStarStarStar I was more than pleased with my treatment . —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was more than pleased with my treatment .. And soooo excited to get my little blue flower on my crown .....


StarStarStarStarStar ////////4 star +++ I don't want you to get overconfident —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

////////4 star +++ I don't want you to get over confident


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I would recommend you to anyone! Your staff was very friendly and courteous. Your services are top notch and your high tech equipment is quite impressive. It made my visit very pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar davis co. dental —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am very nervous when it comes to dental work. I would avoid appointments in the past. Now that I go to Davis Co. DENTAL I ALWAYS MAKE MY APPOINTMENTS. THEY RELAX ME BY MAKING ME FEEL COMFORTABLE AND EXPLAINING EVERYTHING TO ME. THE ONLY WAY TO BETTER THE PRACTICE IS IF SOMEONE ELSE WENT IN MY PLACE AND I STILL BENIFIT FROM THE PROCEDURE.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Dental Team — 

You guys all do a good job. We are fortunate to have you in Bloomfield.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Dental Team — 

You guys all do a good job. We are fortunate to have you in Bloomfield.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

over all good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My appointment was done in good time and the work I feel is done to last. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar The service is excellent and the people very friendly and very knowledgeable —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The service is excellent and the people very friendly and very knowledgeable. Everything is explained fully and you are updated with the progress of all procedures being performed. All, especially Dr. Gratz, are very professional and focused on providing excellent dental care and services.


StarStarStarStarStar Saw Dr. Johnson he is excellent! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Saw Dr. Johnson he is excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar This was by far the most positive and comfortable dental experience I have ever had!! :) all of... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was by far the most positive and comfortable dental experience I have ever had!! :) all of you were so nice in all you have done for me! Please keep up the excellent work!! Looking forward to seeing all of you on my next appointment! Thank you so much for doing what and how you do your job!


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent visit! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent visit! Made me feel very at ease. Great at helping me overcome my dental phobia. Would highly recommend to friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care and crown work —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone handled themselves in a professional manner with cordial confidence and understanding of my need for knowledge of what was going on during procedures and what would be the best follow up care.


StarStarStarStarStar Autumn Starr  —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My overall visit was great!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Davis County Dental is a real asset to Davis County. We're fortunate to have access to such high level professional dental services for a community of our size.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Thank you for your prompt attention to my situation.


StarStarStarStarStar I especially liked the key lime tooth polish.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I especially liked the key lime tooth polish.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star OK —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I like going to Davis County Dental because of its location. I do feel that Dr. Gratz is very personable and cares about her patients. The front desk employees are not friendly. There has been frequent turn over with employees also.


Reply

Thank you for your input. Christina has been our scheduling coordinator since 2011 and genuinely cares for each patient. She works diligently to accommodate our patients’ needs and concerns in a timely manner. We are always looking to improve our patient experience, and hope you feel that your next interaction is more pleasant.

StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Very good experience, dental hygienist & physician had a gentle touch with pleasing personalities, warm & friendly, courteous and yet professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't have been any better .. very pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Couldn't have been any better .. very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Earl Trachsel —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My experience and treatment received were very favorable.


StarStarStarStarStar Good friendly eviroment —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a friendly eviroment. The staff and dentist professional and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar Like this dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am not one to go to the dentist very easily but Dr Gratz and her team are very friendly and understanding! Also - I really like the Sonicare FlexCare+ rechargeable toothbrush recommended by Dr Gratz! It's great!


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Team was so friendly. Provided such a positive envionment.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very happy with the service and have already recommended my husband and daughter make an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice job folks!!! — 

Good friendly yet professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Very satisfied with the service I have received-willing to go above and beyond for their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so wonderful. I would reccomemend to all I know. You are the BEST  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is so wonderful. I would reccomemend to all I know. You are the BEST


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 1994)

I have very sensative teeth. Doc. and the staff have the only practice I have found who understands and caters to people like me.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have always been nervous going to a dentist but here you can't help but relax soon after you get there. They will do anything to make you smile and by doing that you kinda forget how uncomfortable it is to have work done on your teeth. I would definitely recommend anybody needing a dentist to go to this place!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — 

Dr. Gratz and staff are very professional and very personable....always very kind and compassionate!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care!!!! Totally love this place!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent Care!!!! Totally love this place!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Friendly & helpful —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Very friendly and helful. Always make you feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & relaxed staff, but still professional. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly & relaxed staff, but still professional.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit..and everything and everybody were great. Very friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This was my first visit..and everything and everybody were great. Very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever and I have never had a bad one. Thank you for everything.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Best dental experience ever and I have never had a bad one. Thank you for everything.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone I came in contact with seemed sincerely happy to help me. My comfort at all times was their first priority. My questions/concerns were answered in a manner that I could understand.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good customer service and great patient care —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Title explains it. They are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, professional and personal service —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent care, professional and personal service


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office we've been to! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very friendly, and excellent with children.


StarStarStarStarStar new crown —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

very pleased, new procedure was well explained and I got to see the crown being made .. very pleased with my new crown


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the gal who cleaned my teeth Amanda! Along with the dentist herself!!  —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Loved the gal who cleaned my teeth Amanda! Along with the dentist herself!!


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT AS USUAL, I AM MORE APT TO GO TO THE DENTIST NOW THAT I AM GOING TO THIS OFFICE


StarStarStarStarStar I have never in 60 years had such a extensive check up —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have never in 60 years had such a extensive check up. I like seeing the modern technology and what it can do. My previous dentist recently passed away and I have already told the rest of my family they should give Dr. Gratz a try.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Awesome service and care. Thanks !


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Recent Dental Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very painful and humiliating.


Reply

Davis County Dental prides itself on outstanding care and customer service. We were very surprised and sorry to receive this survey in regard to flossing. The team at Davis County Dental makes every effort to make your experience a pleasant and comfortable one. We apologized to Lori for her experience and look forward to being a continued partner in her oral health.

StarStarStarStarStar GREAT! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

great dentist and staff, vary informative,


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

always am greeted w/a smile, friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2001)

All staff were very helpful, courteous and professional, made a trip to the dentist a pleasurable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda did a great job, very professional with a gentle touch, warm and caring attitude, courteous... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Amanda did a great job, very professional with a gentle touch, warm and caring attitude, courteous and personable. Dr. Gratz was also very friendly, personable with a gentle touch.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone is very friendly and caring they make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Good services. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The best dental experience I have ever had. Will be a patient for life.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is great —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your staff is great. I will be a patient for life and have complimented and suggested your services at both work and home. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar It is comforting to know that outstanding care is available so close to home! Thank you. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It is comforting to know that outstanding care is available so close to home! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very satisfied with work done.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I rate only by steak choices and a medium well T-bone would be at the top of the list —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I rate only by steak choices and a medium well T-bone would be at the top of the list. 4+ I never give 5's because tomorrow the hat won't fit.


StarStarStarStarStar DAVIS CO DENTAL  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2001)

FRIENDLY PLEASANT OFFICE FROM RECEPTION TO PATIENT CARE.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Friendly Service —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All staff from secretary to Dentist are friendly and will answer any question you have in full detail. Even when they are behind schedule, they don't rush you. I'd recommend that you give them a chance.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and service —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The care was second to none and the staff is very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Good dental experience — 

The staff was very friendly, efficient,and professional. Good job all around.


StarStarStarStarStar Good dental experience — 

The staff was very friendly, efficient,and professional. Good job all around.


StarStarStarStarNo Star my visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My visits are usually ok... for a dental appointment. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Joy Evans —    (Patient since Mon Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Just hearing laughing in the background lets the patient know that the employees of the organization enjoy each other's company!


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Thanks for the great service


StarStarStarStarStar Davis county dental —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent job and friendly people!


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley Pratt —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly professional office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment, very pleasant people, relaxing atmosphere. Going Back! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent treatment, very pleasant people, relaxing atmosphere. Going Back!


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Couldn't be more pleased with Davis County Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar great day —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

overall, a great experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star new patient —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Small office that made you feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and the Dr. and staff are always pleasant.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Great service and the Dr. and staff are always pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar New smile! —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great staff and great service.


StarStarStarStarStar We love everyone at Davis Co Dental!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We love everyone at Davis Co Dental! Everyone is so friendly and kind. The cleanings and exams are done to perfection. They are fabulous with children and adults, my kids LOVE going. We wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't trade dentist for the world! —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

I have the best dentist and dental assistants in the world! They are all highly personable and the atmosphere makes you feel right at home no matter what the procedure. For the professionalism and technology used, the price is very comparable. I will be refering anyone I can to Davis County Dental and I will continue to go there for all of my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough checkup and cleaning! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Thorough checkup and cleaning! We discussed future treatment needs. Dr. Gratz and staff are pleasant and efficient.


Everyone is always very friendly and make you as comfortable as possible — 

Everyone is always very friendly and make you as comfortable as possible. I would recommend to others as it as painless as any visit to the dentist can be expected to be. 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great atmosphere...keep up the great work! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Friendly staff and great atmosphere...keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent visit —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Staff and Doctor were very knowledgeable, courteous and efficient.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cliff Martin —    (Patient since Mon Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Friendly and competent staff


StarStarStarStarStar checkup and cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very friendly,efficient, and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Best dental visit ever. Service excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar very good checkup —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2001)

friendly, courteous, professional and prompt, relaxed atmosphere, an easy visit.


StarStarStarStarStar i like the explanation given at every visit —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

i like the explanation given at every visit


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional in everything they do.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very professional in everything they do.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always on time and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYTHING WENT AWSOME. VERY PLEASED WITH RESULTS —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

EVERYTHING WENT AWSOME. VERY PLEASED WITH RESULTS


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star high tech but basic cleanings could be better —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very high tech office and thorough assessment by doctor but dental cleanings could be better. Very nice staff. I am used to very thorough cleanings which used to take much longer and more effort taken with cleanings of myself and children.


Reply

Our hygienist often uses an ultrasonic scaler, versus hand instrumentation (*scape*), to make our patients’ cleanings more pleasant. The high vibrations break up calcified deposits as well as kill unwanted bacteria without the need to hand scale every tooth surface. This often makes your cleaning visit go faster, while still being extremely thorough.

StarStarStarStarStar Good dental experience — 

Everything went well. Good dental experience. Prompt professional service. Nice job by everyone


StarStarStarStarStar Good dental experience. Prompt professional service. Nice job by everyone. — 

Good dental experience. Prompt professional service. Nice job by everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar local customer —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Very good service, it is obvious the office is very up-to-date and familiar with latest in dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar I made a call on Saturday morning knowing the office would not be open, but I recieved a call... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I made a call on Saturday morning knowing the office would not be open, but I recieved a call later that same morning from a very nice man and was given an appointment for the next available day they were open, as it was a Christmas week end they worked me in sooner than I thought they might be able too. I was very happy with the work I recieved.


StarStarStarStarNo Star dentist time —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

After 18 drays I was ready to leave but while I was there it wasn't that bad of a time. It is a dentist so I expected a worse time. Four stars for now. Maybe five after the next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great with children —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My daughter wasn't a very cooperative patient but Dr handled the situation with patience and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Gratz —    (Patient since Mon Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Very thorough cleaning and exam.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dental expericence —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

felt very comfortable and cared for


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Check Up —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Going to the dentist is normally not an enjoyable experience...but going to Davis County Dental is an enjoyable experience. All of the staff are very nice, funny and very knowledgeable in the same aspect. I would recommend Davis County Dental to anyone!


StarStarStarStarNo Star dental experience —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Overall experience was good


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service! A dentist who cares about her patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Get in on time. Everyone is always pleasant and explains procedures very well — 

Get in on time. Everyone is always pleasant and explains procedures very well. Been pleased with every visit and would refer anyone else to DC Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time visit —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 1996)

This was one of the most thorough exams I have had at a dental visit. I left feeling I was in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 1996)

This was one of the most thorough exams I have ever had at a dental visit. I left feeling I was in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Checkup! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am on blood thinner and I bleed easily when having my teeth cleaned but, didn't have any bleeding what-so-ever. Very satisfied!


StarStarStarStarStar dentist visit —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very friendly and took time to answer my questions


StarStarStarStarStar Your whole office is excellent with small children. So glad to have you in our community. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Your whole office is excellent with small children. So glad to have you in our community.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great service, remembered my sensitivity in my tooth, took extra care so I didn't jump.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental experience! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Davis County Dental. The staff was exceptional! Best dental experience ever. Cleaning was very gentle and pain free. Looking forward to future appointments, when in the past with other dentists they have been dreaded. Very knowledgeable team!! Definitely give them 5 stars!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star very good —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

very good. polite, expertise was good, and was overall good.


StarStarStarStarStar Same day appointment! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I call in pain and they got me right in. Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Explained all of my issues. Friendly service with new technology!


StarStarStarStarStar Getting what you pay for. . .  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The practice of modern techniques in dentistry comes with a high price. I guess you get what you pay for I just want to be sure that what I am getting is actually a necessity.


Reply

Dr. Gratz always recommends treatments that are in the best interest of her patients. There are many instances when preventive measures can be taken or treatment can be put off until problems develop. In these cases, Dr. Gratz will explain the situation and recommend treatment based on your individual needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to everyone who made my visits pleasant. Very impressed with equipment used —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Thanks to everyone who made my visits pleasant. Very impressed with equipment used. Everyone made me feel welcome and that I was welcomed as a guest not just a number.


StarStarStarStarStar really enjoyed the opportunity to see the new milling machine in action and appreciated the one... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

really enjoyed the opportunity to see the new milling machine in action and appreciated the one visit only to get my new crown


StarStarStarStarStar All the latest gadgets to make the visit smooth plus friendly people. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

All the latest gadgets to make the visit smooth plus friendly people.


StarStarStarStarStar Say goodbye to Dental Appointment anxiety! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Kirstina makes dental appointments a pleasant experience! She's thorough and very personable. And thanks for playing my favorite music, too! ---Gayle Walton


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental Appt. —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Overall good appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Kid and family friendly —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great visits so far. Everyone was kind and gentle, especailly great with the 2 and 4 year old children!


StarStarStarStarStar You folks get a gold star from me —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You folks get a gold star from me. You were professional and I thoroughly enjoyed meeting you, what an asset to small town Iowa.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient 6-Month Check —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Gratz and her staff got right to work, provided a thorough checkup and cleaning and got me on my way.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with services on Friday, Sept. 7. Love Amanda! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I was very happy with services on Friday, Sept. 7. Love Amanda!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Service was fast, friendly and complete.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gratz and her entire team are very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Gratz and her entire team are very professional and friendly. From the moment I walked in the door my dental visit was very pleasant. Davis County Dental is an asset to our community and I would definitely recommend Dr. Gratz.


Reply

We love what we do and we are glad it shows!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

wonderful service and an excellent staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star the patient rooms need some magazines and/or books  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

the patient rooms need some magazines and/or books


Reply

Thanks for the input! We are always looking for ways to improve your experience at Davis County Dental. In addition to great care, we provide our patients with treatment rooms that include 32-inch flat screen TVs that can be used to view pre-recorded television shows on Hulu and/or listen to your favorite type of music. We also have an array of magazine available that can be taken with you to treatment rooms. We look forward to communicating options better in the future!

StarStarStarStarStar Great.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I would recommend Davis County Dental to anyone! They are kind, positive an gentle! They make you feel very comfortable and welcome! :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Local Dentist - Local Investment —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I still choose to use a local dentist and I am well pleased with Christina Gratz and her team. I love the music selection that was offered to me at the start of my procedure. What a nice touch. :)


StarStarStarStarStar great service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Service was great, quick, on time and professional with rural friendliness.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already prefered ur office! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have already prefered ur office!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional and Friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Gratz and her staff were very professional and friendly. The exam was very thorough, but not a bit painful!


StarStarStarStarNo Star routine check up —    (Patient since Mon Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was pleased particularly with the new technology for cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thanks for getting me in so quickly!


StarStarStarStarNo Star :) —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Good dentist office in conveniant place here in town


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My 3 year old's 1st visit to the dentist couldn't have gone smoother.


StarStarStarStarNo Star visits —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Usually get in on time and dentist and staff are professional and explain things well.


StarStarStarStarStar Saw Dr. Johnson, what a great service... So nice not to have to drive to CR —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Saw Dr. Johnson, what a great service... So nice not to have to drive to CR. Thanks JoAnn Augspurger


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Review for appointment on 6-15-12


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gratz and Staff —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My dental check up was very nice and thorough. Everyone was incredibly helpful and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was very kind and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Pleasant,knowledgeable and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

These people are all amazing. They made us all feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My kids loved coming here! We have found our new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely refer my friends/family here. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I would definitely refer my friends/family here.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good review —    (Patient since Mon Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 1990)

good experience, friendly and knowlegable staff


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the facilty was great and I look forward to my future visits. —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone at the facilty was great and I look forward to my future visits.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff friendly —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Davis County Dental —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am very pleased with Davis County Dental. They make me feel comfortable during the exam, they explain everything in detail, and just do good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Glad you are in our community —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Really appreciate your caring attitude and quality service.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional yet Friendly! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very comfortable setting with professional & friendly staff! Good explanations on what they are doing and why.