Davies Eye Center

SEE WHAT YOU'VE BEEN MISSING

Star Star Star Star Star 169 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

There was a positive energy in the office. Everyone who checkd my eye were knowledgeable and very nice. I felt comfortable even before meeting Dr. Davies. He was very positive and made me feel at ease about having cataract surgery. I have AMD and I left feelings very confident.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly people working there. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Very friendly people working there.


StarStarStarStarStar Assistant and doctor were thorough, extremely p... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Assistant and doctor were thorough, extremely pleasant and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff provided a quick and pleasant ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The entire staff provided a quick and pleasant experience..


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

So glad I found Dr. Davies years ago. Everything from an eye test for glasses, to having a minor eye surgery. Dr. Davies is my guy. He's the only eye doctor I'll see. Thumbs up to him and his staff for running a great business.


StarStarStarStarStar kind folks and very informative... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

kind folks and very informative...


StarStarStarStarStar So pleased with Dr Davies cataract surgeries bo... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

So pleased with Dr Davies cataract surgeries both eyes a year ago no need for glasses! Friendly staff short waiting time all good!


StarStarStarStarStar The eye exam was very complete and conducted by... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The eye exam was very complete and conducted by friendly staff. I have great confidence in your services.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent process and professional setting. Gre... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent process and professional setting. Great outcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff at Davies Eye Center —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff at Davies Eye Center were very pleasant, and Dr. Davies provided me top notch treatment for my medical issue.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the way you made me feel —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I liked the way you made me feel


StarStarStarStarNo Star They are very friendly and nice —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They are very friendly and nice


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. I was impressed with the equip... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Good experience. I was impressed with the equipment and tests for cateracts. Very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for caring.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you so much for caring. I called two other Ophthalmologists and the staff answering the phones just said they couldn't get me in for a couple of months. They didn't even ask what symptoms I had - which could have been serious. And thank you for getting me in right away to make sure I was okay.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there does a wonderful job. I feel li... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone there does a wonderful job. I feel like "family"


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Davies and the office were more than helpful and furnished information that I needed to make a decision on what I wanted/needed to do for my future eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and great consult with Dr Da... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very thorough exam and great consult with Dr Davies! Never felt rushed and all concerns were answered!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff and Dr. Davies. Dr. Davies was thorough with his explanation of my problems. 5 stars!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service everybody in the office was willing to walk through the door to help fill my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasurable Experience —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always enjoy Dr. Davies office, everyon is always so nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff —    (Patient since Fri Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone was extremely kind and pleasant. I was greeted with a warm "welcome back" when I signed it. During the course of my exam I was treated warmly by each staff member.....including Dr. Davies lol. Thank you to Sherry for walking me through the surgical process. This Staff is AMAZING.


StarStarStarStarStar Front staff very professional and friendly. D... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Front staff very professional and friendly. Dr. Davies was thorough and referred me right away to a Specialist when he learned that my mother had been recently passed and had Ocular Melonoma. The cancer ended up in her liver & kidney. Was very impressed with this Medical team and confident I will be well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Number one Doctor  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

OUTSTANDING! best doctor on the face of the whole universe!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Good first impression —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first experience at Dr. Davies' office was excellent. All staff members are friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davies and his staff are the most genuine p... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Davies and his staff are the most genuine people i’ve met in years. They care about me and my well-being and it shows. I’m a 48 year old hardened auto mechanic, but I had to fight back tears as I walked out of the office lobby because I have never experienced anything like it.


StarStarStarStarStar Well done. Why must I do 20 characters before... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Well done. Why must I do 20 characters before you'll accept this survey?


StarStarStarStarStar Despite miscommunications with my driver which ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Despite miscommunications with my driver which made me very late, the staff managed to "squeeze" me in for treatment. I truly appreciated that and as usual, it was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davies office just feels good. I feel like ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Davies office just feels good. I feel like I'm being cared for by someone who cares. The best part is that I can now see without glasses almost all of the time. I never carry my glasses. Thank You Dr. Davies and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken good care of throughout the entire ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was taken good care of throughout the entire visit..


StarStarStarStarStar My Complaint —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I hope you did not take my reference to seeking a 3rd opinion as a put down. I am frustrated by my dry eye condition. Right eye only. Does not respond to drops. Left eye does. So I am convinced there is a physical cause that can hopefully be corrected. Maybe Xiidra is the answer. I am willing to try it. I am not ready to quit reading, although that activity obviously aggravates the problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davies to the rescue! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Davies saved my mother in laws vision from a surgery gone bad performed by a much less talented individual. I have been seeing him since, and he will be doing my cataract surgery shortly. I have complete confidence in him, and know he absolutely will restore my eyesight. He is a talented, caring and generous individual who personifies the kindness and concern that I expect from a top flight medical practitioner.


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract repair and great annual checkups —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Had my cataract repair done here and with amazing results. My annual checkups have gone great. The personnel are courteous and pleasant and Dr Davies is superb. The experience gives you great confidence in their abilities.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff very professional very effici... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Outstanding staff very professional very efficient above all dr. Davies is a true caring professional. I found a home for my eyes


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Waiting time —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was taken into my appointment on time so that was good. However, it seems like there were too many patients scheduled at the same time. My appointment lasted over an hour and a half with I estimate over an hour by myself in various rooms.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. The people are very frien... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything was great. The people are very friendly and professional. Dr Davies repore was professional and very kind. I like this eye center a lot


StarStarStarStarStar Really pleasant staff. High tech equipment, eas... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Really pleasant staff. High tech equipment, easy to find, qualified staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Davies and his staff. They make you fe... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love Dr Davies and his staff. They make you feel cared about as a person, not a number.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was very different experience. Dr. Davies is my kind of doctor. His reputation is absolutely true.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit really surprised me. The office staff... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit really surprised me. The office staff was very professional and kind. The doctor was very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar best eye doctor ever knowledgeable and friendl... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

best eye doctor ever knowledgeable and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis' staff is very courteous and professi... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Davis' staff is very courteous and professional. Dr. Davis is very quick to pinpoint my eye problem. The treatment is quickly effective and Dr. Davis provides many tips on what I can do to prevent the same problem again in the future. Very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff along with Dr. Davies. They mak... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful staff along with Dr. Davies. They make you feel really special and so comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Very methodical . On time and to the point .  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very methodical . On time and to the point .


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is awesome and of course Dr Davies! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff is awesome and of course Dr Davies!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful. I was referred by the E... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was wonderful. I was referred by the ER to get glass out of the eyes. He couldn't have sent me to a better place. I had no idea how worried I was tell after I new my eyes were A ok from the Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars period. Dr Davies and entire staff is e... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

5 stars period. Dr Davies and entire staff is excellent end to end


StarStarStarStarStar The assistant/medical tech was incredible; very... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The assistant/medical tech was incredible; very smart, efficient and easy clear communications. I can't remember her name. Long hair. Has a 2 yr old.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Alana is a gem and is so kind to your patients.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Alana is a gem and is so kind to your patients. The lady at the front desk may have been trained by the Gestapo.


StarStarStarStarStar I was recommended by Dr. Christopher Bengs offi... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was recommended by Dr. Christopher Bengs office, whom I have a very high regard. Not to be disappointed, I was extremely pleased with Dr Davies and his wonderful staff. Everyone from reception, to billing, to eye tests, to the Dr visit, was all extremely exceptional. Great place! Hope to use their services for years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Business!  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a floater appear in my eye overnight and was quite alarmed. I called another ophthalmologist that I was referred to and the phone gal was not concerned, just busy and I would have to wait a week to see anyone. I called the Eye Center and Patty answered. She was so kind and wanted to get me in right away. They were full of appointments on Monday morning but she worked me in. I filled out the paperwork she emailed me ahead of time and went to my appointment 2 hours after I called. The waiting room had other patients and I expected to have to wait but they were on time. My eyes were checked by the nicest tech before seeing the doctor. I was referred to a retina specialist and am so glad I did not have to wait to find this out. Patty made the call to the specialist to get me in. They really took care of me! All the staff I came in contact with smiled and said nice things, their interactions with each other was happy & pleasant too.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I have complete confidence in Dr. Davies and was not disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar Steve Howard —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Great service and happy staff. I will highly recommend potential patients.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Davies is a partner with my optometrist. I had cataract surgery 4 years ago, and developed a condition that requires laser surgery. I had no problem in returning to Dr. Davies to have this done. I am happy with his professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar My results have been wonderful. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My results have been wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar It wasn't "my last appointment", it was my firs... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It wasn't "my last appointment", it was my first appointment. Question #10 - number of appointments in the last 2 years - if it means in the Davies office, that was my first appointment. If you mean doctor appointments in general - I always take my husband so between the two of us a fair estimate of number of appointments would be 50.


StarStarStarStarStar Super service and professional care as always. ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Super service and professional care as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Joanne is just the most pleasant person and gre... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Joanne is just the most pleasant person and greeets us warmly.


StarStarStarStarStar Davies Eye Center is a quality organization —    (Patient since Fri Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The Davies Eye Center staff is courteous and professional. I have had treatment for an eyelid cyst and blepharitis and felt that my treatments achieved the desired results. I recommend this facility, Dr. Davies and the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your assistance concerning my eye... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you for your assistance concerning my eye problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality service... Caring Professionals 🤗 —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Quality service... Caring Professionals 🤗


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with staff help and being seen so ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very pleased with staff help and being seen so quickly


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable staff. Helpful and liste... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly knowledgeable staff. Helpful and listen to all concerns. Dr was sociable and direct. Changing eye care providers to this office because it was such a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davies and his staff  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Davies and his staff are always very pleasant and the wait time is very short.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous,patient,and informative.... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was courteous,patient,and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Superb —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The office of Dr. Davies eye center is great. From the time I walk in the door to the time I leave I always feel well taken care of. Everyone is friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Only had initial visit, but it was very positiv... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Only had initial visit, but it was very positive!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at this office was extraordinary.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My experience at this office was extraordinary. I have been struggling with strange feelings in my eyes for a few years and have seen 3 separate optometrists. None of them were able to understand my worries. The Dr and staff here did multiple tests for me that I have never done in my life. I HIGHLY recommend not only seeing an opthalmologist, but DEFINITELY visit Dr Davies for any and all of your eye concerns. He and his staff are welcoming and personable. He was able to finally help me understand the discomfort I've been feeling in my eyes. I left the office with answers and solutions. I look forward to my next visit to this office. Thank you so much!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient and came for a full eye exam... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am a new patient and came for a full eye exam. I was very satisfied with the procedures and recommendations.


StarStarStarStarStar It was once again wonderful to have you for our... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

It was once again wonderful to have you for our doctor. To be able to call, be in your office in minutes and be taken care of immediately, that's priceless. Thank you and your staff. Dennis


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davies and the Joys of New Vision —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

it was a great visit, the staff very professional, especially Adriana (I'm not sure of her name,beautiful mid-length black hair...A real pro, and a great explainer, gave me great confidence), the tests were extremely revealing and helpful. Dr. Davies has a great rapport with me, explained everything very well, instructed me on the use of eye gels and eye salve for Blocked Meibomian Glands, and how to do it. He helped me to understand what was happening in the procedure, which gave me great confidence. Sherry, business manager, walked me through the entire process with great clarity, my choices, and a plethora of additional information. She knows her stuff, and helped us to set appointments, and answered all of our questions. Thank you everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go to anyone else for my eye care!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have complete confidence in Dr. Davies and his staff. The office is run with exceptional efficiency and everyone is well trained.


StarStarStarStarStar great care and great service. thank you —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

great care and great service. thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and efficient office. A good exper... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very clean and efficient office. A good experience all the way around for my first ever appointment here.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is upbeat and professional. Dr Davie... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff is upbeat and professional. Dr Davies always has time to explain questions and is very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar I only waited 10 minutes before called for my c... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I only waited 10 minutes before called for my consultation. Emily was well informed and friendly. They gave me all the necessary eye exams before diagnosis. Doctor Davies is approachable, he reviewed all the tests before he saw me. His diagnosis was well explained by showing me the tests results. I would definetly recommend Dr. Davies and his staff to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davies and his staff are always so pleasant... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Davies and his staff are always so pleasant, professional and willing to spend the time necessary to provide great eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very attentive! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was very attentive!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Davies inspires confidence and his staff are... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Davies inspires confidence and his staff are both friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't tell you how much we enjoy Dr. Davies!!! ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Can't tell you how much we enjoy Dr. Davies!!! Also, Emily did an outstanding job too. Enjoy your online presence -- keeping up with the times.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davies is the only one I have complete fait... —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Davies is the only one I have complete faith in with my eyes, even though we moved I still drive from Orange county to see Dr. Davies, he is absolutely worth it


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star, doctor was super nice, very personable.... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

5 star, doctor was super nice, very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Good staff! They care about your time.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Good staff! They care about your time.


StarStarStarStarStar Tish —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First time visit friendly and professional office. Would have liked a little more information on my procedures and condition!


StarStarStarStarStar I know I'm in good hands with Dr. Davies. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I know I'm in good hands with Dr. Davies.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, very professional, feel like we are ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice, very professional, feel like we are in good hands so far.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Very well organized, obviousl... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent staff. Very well organized, obviously well-trained. Dr. Davies is very friendly, and inspired confidence that my upcoming surgery will be problem-free.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, profesionable. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Knowledgeable, profesionable.


StarStarStarStarStar to much duplicate paperwork  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

to much duplicate paperwork


StarStarStarStarStar Semi-annual visit —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The professionalism, courtesy and guidance, of Dr Davies and his staff, give me great confidence that I am in the BEST of hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Abundant quality and compassion —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was referred by my long term, highly trusted Optometrist, assured of excellent medical and surgical care, as well as comprehensive, compassionate evaluation and consideration. There were no "Surprises". The preoperative evaluation was comprehensive. The recommendations for my "IOL" replacement were quite appropriate and economically reasonable, given the individual variables of my particular case, no pressure for more expensive options which would not benefit the outcome of my vision. It feels good to be told the truth!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2004)

All staff with whom I met were friendly, capable and made me feel comfortable. Am glad I have Dr. Davies as my Eye Doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated our visit and everyone's attentiven... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Appreciated our visit and everyone's attentiveness but suggest the staff wear a brighter and more cheerful outfit. Everyone in black makes for a drab appearance where colorful outfits would make the entire office seem more cheerful.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy clients! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

We have been clients for at least a decade or more. We have never been disappointed in anyway. When you have a really good doctor, who stays current in education and research, how can you improve on excellence?! I thank you for caring and showing you care by the way you treat people. There is an old saying, where he head goes, the body will follow. Doctor Davies sets the tone and his staff follow, again, thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Davies For Your Continued Services —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Thank you for allowing me to be included in your survey. I have a unique eye situation (left eye macular hole); unfortunately, my left eye vision can be described as "wrinkle" which developed after having corrective surgery performed by Dr. Tornambe in 2008. Every visit to Dr. Davies for evaluation on my left eye the last 9 years Dr. Davies continues to exhibit the same heartfelt concern and compassion too my situation as he did 9 years ago. There is no better Dr. than Dr. Davies I would recommend him without hesitation. Thank You Dr. Davies for your services! I would like to add that Emily who assisted me during my appointment was absolutely great - outstanding bedside manner, listening to my concerns. She also has a winning smile and the comfort zone between herself and patient makes her a team player.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DAVIES is the absolute best and so is his s... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. DAVIES is the absolute best and so is his staff! Linda Sue


StarStarStarStarStar Davies Eye Center was recommended by my husband... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Davies Eye Center was recommended by my husband. The staff were friendly and very helpful. I felt the quality of the care was exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my appointment with D... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very satisfied with my appointment with Dr. Davies. The office staff is really super, and even though Dr. Davies had a busy day he took time to let me ask a bunch of questions and give me the answers and information I needed. I highly recommend Davies Eye Clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't speak highly enough of Dr. Davies' prac... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I can't speak highly enough of Dr. Davies' practice. He's warm and friendly, has a great sense of humor and is a very, very good opthamologist. His front office staff, technicians and medical assistants are all great people who are a pleasure to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with service..Will highly recommend this... —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Happy with service..Will highly recommend this doctor and service..


StarStarStarStarStar I have great faith in Dr Davies. And would neve... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have great faith in Dr Davies. And would never go to another eye Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone took great care of me. All the informa... —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone took great care of me. All the information given and shown was thoroughly explained. The take home instructions were great


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit I knew I was at the right place.... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first visit I knew I was at the right place. The staff is so friendly. The wait time wasn't to long, every one is very professional . Dr. Davies a nice guy, easy to talk to. Instant results if possible with your diagnosis. I was very comfortable and glad I had this appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was very helpful, professional and... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Entire staff was very helpful, professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment went smoothly and efficiently. Doc... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Appointment went smoothly and efficiently. Doctor's assistant was most accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Davies Eye Center provides constantly excellent... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Davies Eye Center provides constantly excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar It's been several years since both lenses of my... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It's been several years since both lenses of my eyes were replaced. My vision is not quite 20/20 in one eye and i still need reading glasses. But the difference from before is like night and day. My quality of life without glasses is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Davies is a very good doctor , knowlegeable ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Davies is a very good doctor , knowlegeable , takes his time to explain to patient & spouse the treatment plan . ( very important )


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Comprehensive and prac... —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional staff. Comprehensive and practical pre-visit health history. Very good follow-up on texting to remind client of date and time of appointment, and a very nice & professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and friendly.Could no... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always very professional and friendly. Could not ask for more. Some of your chairs have been there for awhile


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting the office. Dr. Dav... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a pleasure visiting the office. Dr. Davies takes his time and treat each patient as his most important one. Everyone very friend;lt and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and always professional service from s... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly and always professional service from staff and of course Dr. Davies. Always a pleasure to visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Examination seem thorough and was explained to ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Examination seem thorough and was explained to me in a way that I can understand it.


StarStarStarStarStar Very proffesional staff. Dr Davies took the tim... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very proffesional staff. Dr Davies took the time to a explain my issues. This was my first time visit. Glad to have found you.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I was a few minutes late for the first time. I have waited to go in every time at your office which was OK. However my greeting was very abrupt and not appreciated. Everyone else was just fine.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Ophtalmologist and Exceptional Clinic —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Davies is exceptional. He did cataract surgery for my father six or seven years ago. He did my cataract surgery a year and a half ago, and neither of us could not be more satisfied. I have not had eyesight this good since I was 12 years old. There was very little pain and minimal discomfort. I highly recommend Dr. Davies.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the professionalism, ki... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased with the professionalism, kindness, and helpfulness of the staff. I recommend Dr. Davies' office without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office staff was very friendly and p... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The entire office staff was very friendly and professional. They explained each procedure as they were testing me. I'm extremely comfortable in this office. I would refer this Dr. And staff to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care providef by doctor and staff. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent care providef by doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davies is the best!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Once you visit Dr. Davies' office, you will not want to go anywhere else. Dr. Davies' personalized attention is unsurpassed. He spends time with you as a patient and is kind and caring. He never makes you feel rushed and answers all your questions thoroughly. I feel completely comfortable with his knowledge and genuine concern for me as a patient. In addition, his entire staff is great; all are helpful and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place! Dr Davies is very professional... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful place! Dr Davies is very professional, kind and an expert in his field. His staff is equally as wonderful! He comes highly recommended and I strongly recommend him!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am completely satisfied with the care, consideration, skills, and professional treatment I have experienced at Davies Eye Center, and I have complete confidence in recommending them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staffing, friendly, knowledgeable and on ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staffing, friendly, knowledgeable and on time. Dr. Davies was professional, provided information I could understand and spent extra time getting to know me.


StarStarStarStarStar O'Donnell's annual visit to Dr. Davies. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I know at my annual visit that my optic tests will be completed professionally before the doctor's visit. This is as painless as possible...even pleasant when considering the technician. Dr. Davies give us time and consideration to explain just how our eyes are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always courteous and helpful. Dr. Davies... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff always courteous and helpful. Dr. Davies treats you like you are his only patien.t


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff,  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff, a bit of a wait but it was well worth the time. Also helpful when I had an issue with getting medication.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dr. Davies has excellent beside manner but... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Davies has excellent beside manner and appears to be knowledgeable; however I had a few concerns (cataracts, floaters, retinal holes) that seem would have required at least a dilation to check which did not occur.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very professional and attentive —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff were very professional and attentive


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so professional, well informed, and... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is so professional, well informed, and patient. I was seen promptly, the person I saw took all the time I needed to answer all my questions and reassure me about the procedures I am going to have.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye care in San Diego County —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Every one at Dr Davies office is so wonderful it is always a pleasure to have my eyes cared for at their office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The office and support staff are very nice. The atmosphere of the office is great, and Dr. Davies is knowledgeable and trustworthy. I gave the rating of 8 instead of 10 because my wait time at the office is always so long. I feel like I end up being the last patient seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Rhonda was extremely helpful and very pleas —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Rhonda was extremely helpful and very pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davies, a personal approach —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Davies always takes a very personal approach by listening carefully and responding thoroughly and intelligently. One's well being is in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is so very friendly and helpfu... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The office staff is so very friendly and helpful. They explain everything to you in a way that you can understand and make you very comfortable with any procedure you are having. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone super helpful and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone super helpful and friendly. Doctor Davies is Great.


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful competent friendly office. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A wonderful competent friendly office.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always good to know that I am valued and ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

It is always good to know that I am valued and that my eyes are, too. I am so glad to have found Davies Eye Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Optometrist Office in the West, much less —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the second you walk into the office you are instantly greeted ba a professional caring staff that continues throughout your visit! As you go through the propesctive procedure/s, it is carefully explained by the staff member assisting or performing and / or again by the doctor to reassure you and make you feel at ease! You feel very confident in their expertise and Doctor DAVIES is incredible! I, without reservation, highly recommend their practice, the staff and obviously Doctor DAVIES!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are professional and kind. Dr. Davie... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff are professional and kind. Dr. Davies is very knowledgeable and performs onsite surgical procedures which makes it very convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davies and staff are always professional, c... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Davies and staff are always professional, courteous, and listen my needs. Had great success with my cataract surgeries.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and superb medical care,... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Great customer service and superb medical care, always.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in Dr. Davies practice is friendly and... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone in Dr. Davies practice is friendly and helpful. The Doctor is exceptionally knowledgable, conservative and kind. I definitely feel that I'm in good hands


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was VERY helpful and efficient! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was VERY helpful and efficient!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Almost wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have a great respect for Dr. Davies and his staff, however, the long waits are a definite problem. My appointment was at 10:15am and I was actually seen by him at 11:00 am. If this had happened only once, of course, it would be understandable, but it happens more than not.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my experience was excellent. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything about my experience was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davies has been our Doctor for 16 years and... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Davies has been our Doctor for 16 years and he's the best.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Davies and staff are knowledgeable, professional, congenial and very helpful. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I go in once a year for a routine eye check-up,... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I go in once a year for a routine eye check-up, and everything has gone smoothly. The staff is great and friendly, and I have never had to wait long. I put "excellent" for "urgent visits" but I would have liked a "not applicable" option because I have never had to make an urgent visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda provided first class patient care —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Amanda provided first class patient care for my refraction test and eye exam yesterday. She was attentive to details and explained to me the purpose and conduct of each exam phase. Dr. Davies confirmed Amanda's results and gave me reading and computer Rx for new eyeglasses. Thanks very much for another fine visit.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I very much appreciate being reminded of my appointment, especially now with texting.


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Davies and his staff are the best. ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I think Dr. Davies and his staff are the best. I recommend them to all my friends when they are looking for a great doctor. Sincerely Florence


StarStarStarStarStar The lady who did my exam was very nice, persona... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The lady who did my exam was very nice, personable, smiling and informative, She made me smile inside!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the Eye Spa. She is very gentle and infor... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Loved the Eye Spa. She is very gentle and informative as she goes along.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The waiting time is excessive.  —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The waiting time is excessive. Although I consistently arrive before my scheduled appointment time it takes far too long before I actually see the doctor. I also question why it is necessary to perform the same procedures each time I come in. At my last visit, I had my vision checked and then my eyes pressure checked although I had these same procedures done two months prior. I had anticipated, based on what I was told at my previous visit that I would be checked to see if there was any improvement in opening the pores under my eyelids and I anticipated a total time of about 5 to 10 minutes. Didn't happen. Total time was about 45 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar INFORMATIVE AND ATTENTIVE. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

INFORMATIVE AND ATTENTIVE.


StarStarStarStarStar I always tell friends about Dr. Davies —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always tell friends about Dr. Davies


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic eye care! ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Fantastic eye care! I always enjoy seeing Doctor Davies, no pun intended.


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract Removal —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Everyone seems to enjoy the work they do. Dr. Davies takes the time to explain all he is going to do for a procedure and follows up after procedures. I had cataracts removed from both eyes and couldn't be happier with my vision. Everything is so much brighter and clear.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I delt with at the office was polite, ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone I delt with at the office was polite, professional, and helpful. It is so reassure ing to have 100% confidence in the people who are dealing with my eyes!


StarStarStarStarStar You have created an excellent system for making... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2006)

You have created an excellent system for making appointments and getting the patient care needed. All of your staff are helpful and friendly. The latter is needed as much as professional expertise in patient care, I believe. I really enjoy the newsletter and I fully appreciate not having to wait a long time before being seen. I always recommend you to others who might need an eye doctor .My only recommendation would be to have more medical explanations given at times.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care but short on handle holding. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Ok, so you were short handed and I had to wait over 45 minutes before I was finally called in. That was not great but understood. What I did not understand was the abrupt departure of Dr. Davies after his exam and without explaining the complicated eye glass prescription he wrote. An extra minute to explain it, or suggesting options would have been much appreciated. It was as if he was saying: I've done my part. Let the patient figure the rest out. Not what I had expected.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to your office! The Very Welcomin... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I love coming to your office! The Very Welcoming Staff and the way all patients are treated with respect is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!! Everyone is so helpful and profe... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Outstanding!! Everyone is so helpful and professional. Wait time was very short, and the staff was very attentive. Dr. Davies was a consummate professional and I am very happy with my new eyes. Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Davies Eye Center always offers the finest care... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Davies Eye Center always offers the finest care possible....both in the front and the back offices.


StarStarStarStarStar Davies Eye Center Provides Excellent Eye Care —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Davies and his team are outstanding. They have the latest equipment, the most understanding and knowledgeable team and always take the time needed to answer all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Davies for ongoing eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members are so professional and perso... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All staff members are so professional and personable.