David Silverglade DDS, Inc.

Dr. David Silverglade

Star Star Star Star Star 96 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the staff & Dr. Silverglade —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very happy with the staff & Dr. Silverglade. My son is autistic & the staff was very understanding & patient. Thank you for such a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff and Dr David Silverglade were great with my daughter!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The whole staff and Dr David Silverglade were great with my daughter!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Silverglade and his staff made our kids feel very comfortable and they were very patient with them. He smiled at my kids and made them actually excited for their next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Smiles at Dr. David Silverglade's  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff greets children by their name making them feel welcomed. They make families feel comfortable with all dental procedures by explaining in detail the steps necessary for children to have a great smile.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. I was very pleased and hopefully next time my daughter won't be scared and cry. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was great. I was very pleased and hopefully next time my daughter won't be scared and cry.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We had to wait longer than I would have liked but the staff was excellent. Dr. Silverglade did a wonderful job making my 4 year old comfortable and had him giggling the whole time. The assistant was nice and made my other children feel welcomed as well. Even after our first visit I have already recommended you! Thanks for making it such a positive experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Fast and efficient! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love this office! Fast and efficient!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Extremely Disappointed —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I will not be bringing my child back to Dr. Silverglade. Before coming, we called to be sure the doctor had experience with children on the autism spectrum and were assured that he did. During the exam, we had to watch as the doctor and his assistant held our son down and forced instruments into his mouth. I fully understood that there would need to be some force used, but feel it would have been better if my husband or I could have held our son in the chair. Instead, the doctor "shushed" my husband for even speaking to our son (trying to calm him down and ease his fears from across the room!) during the exam. The doctor had a very fake & demeaning voice when speaking to our son, and his assistant was downright unfriendly (not speaking, soothing or smiling the whole exam). I would expect a pediatric dentist and dental team to act like they had some experience with children, and would be even more sensitive when handling one with special needs. We were not even asked our opinion on what approaches might work best for our son. It was a terrible experience overall, and I would never recommend this practice to anyone! The only postitive was that the exam was over quickly--otherwise, I would have taken my son and walked out.


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The appointment was quick and the hygentist was effecient and seemed to enjoy the kids! The dentist was personable and professional with both patient and parent! The overall experience was excellent!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Place —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been trying to find a dentist close to home for my children for quite some time. I am so grateful that I came across this dental office it is everything that I could've possibly asked for in a dental office for my children and more. I am very statisfied! Everyone there has been nothing short of fantastic to me and my children and I greatly appreciate it!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been trying to find a dentist close to home for my children for quite some time —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been trying to find a dentist close to home for my children for quite some time. I am so grateful that I came across this dental office it is everything that I could've possibly asked for in a dental office for my children and more. I am very statisfied! Everyone there has been nothing short of fantastic to me and my children and I greatly appreciate it!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silverglade, is a wonderful Dentist and I will refer him to family and friends. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Silverglade, is a wonderful Dentist and I will refer him to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Normally don't write reviews but... —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was really impressed with my overall experience. Dr. Silverglade is so great with kids. He relaxed my 4 year old, who was nervous about his first time at the dentist, he's been talking about how he wants to go back. I would definitely recommend Dr. Silverglade.


StarStarStarStarStar My son felt very comfortable for his first time at your office —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My son felt very comfortable for his first time at your office. He said it was his best dental experience ever!! Thank you :D


StarStarStarStarStar We were conerned about braces and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

We were conerned about braces and Dr. Silverglade was kind and explained what will happen and what we can do to prepare for them. He made my son feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar We love the office and the staff. No complaints from us! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We love the office and the staff. Everyone is always very friendly. They take great care of my children! No complaints from us!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Visit was wonderful, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Keira loved her first visit to the dentist, she had a great time. Dr. silverglade was great with her and made her feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar We thank you for having such good team members —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We thank you for having such good team members


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Silverglade and love the assistant that we had this visit —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We love Dr. Silverglade and love the assistant that we had this visit. Much more personable than the other. Thanks.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I brought my daughter in due to a loose tooth that was causing her pain and was preventing her... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I brought my daughter in due to a loose tooth that was causing her pain and was preventing her from eating food. The only food she is able to eat is very soft foods such as soups and grits. She has had this loose tooth for three weeks going on four. After arriving at the appt the dentist wouldn't pull the tooth and instead they put numbing medicine on her tooth and then had my daughter wiggle the tooth. So I brought her to the dentist to feel better but left still in the same boat. I understand that he was trying to save me money but I brought her in with already knowing I was going to have to pay for him to pull the tooth. So now I have to watch my daughter still be in pain and have her limited on food to eat. Very disappointed!


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter was very nervous, and Dr. Silverglade and his staff were fantastic about it —    (Patient since Fri Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My daughter was very nervous, and Dr. Silverglade and his staff were fantastic about it. They were respectful, reassuring, and patient with her, and explained her options to her. I can't imagine being treated any better.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silverglade makes me feel comfortable and I know he'll take care of me. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Silverglade makes me feel comfortable and I know he'll take care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very satisfied with appointment. The staff was courteous and professional. And Dr . Silverglade provided excellent information and options for treatment of my daughter's teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Staff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

It's always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from the office and Dr. Silverglade. —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent care from the office and Dr. Silverglade.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff; dental hygeneist personally walked out to explain the importance of the the rubber... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Friendly staff; the dental assistant personally walked out to explain the importance of the the rubber bands on his braces to myself and to my son due to the fact that he keeps forgetting to wear them. I truly appreciate that extra concern.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I felt that this was a quick and painless process for Nancy —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I felt that this was a quick and painless process for Nancy. My one issue is that I would have liked to have the entire plan laid before us at the first visit. I was shocked when they said we had to come back for 2 more visits.


StarStarStarStarStar I have four children.... They'll all be seeing you and your wonderful staff! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have four children.... They'll all be seeing you and your wonderful staff!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Our visit was our sons first visit ever. He is a little over 2. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Our visit was our sons first visit ever. He is a little over 2. Dr. Silverglade just looked at his teeth and put the fluoride past on them. He didn't really talk much to us but was good with our son. He never asked how much juice or milk he drinks, if he is still taking a bottle, what kind of sippy cup he uses or even how often he brushes his teeth and what kind of toothpaste he uses. He did say that everything looked great but he really seemed rushed to get out of there. We are a Caresource patient so I don't know if he doesn't want to spend as much time on these patients or if that is just how a first visit goes. This is our only child so we are new to this.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silverglade your the best. We love and appreciate you and your staff! Sharlene & Denim —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Silverglade your the best. We love and appreciate you and your staff! Sharlene & Denim


StarStarStarStarStar Having a child with special needs, it's always a good feeling to know that he's in good hands with... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Having a child with special needs, it's always a good feeling to know that he's in good hands with Dr. Silverglade. It can be scary going to the dentist, and Dr. Silverglade makes him feel calm and in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been taking my older son Brandon to Dr —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been taking my older son Brandon to Dr. Silverglade and his staff for the past 5 years or so. Now that we have a second member we wouldn't go anywhere else! My family loves going to Dr. Silverglade and seeing his wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar checkup —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My child loves to go to the dentist. If we can keep that up, I'll be so happy!


StarStarStarStarStar After the visit i was shure my kids teeth will be ok. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

After the visit i was shure my kids teeth will be ok.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I have been going to Dr. Silverglade since I was 6. I have to say I enjoy going to the dentist and not being afraid or worried that he's going to hurt me. I will definately being goig here until I turn 18.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and dentist —    (Patient since Mon Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff and dentist are very welcoming and very patient with my daughter during her visits.


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is excellent! The staff is very friendly, and my kids actually enjoy going to the... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This practice is excellent! The staff is very friendly, and my kids actually enjoy going to the dentist! Dr. Silverglade does great work, and our appointments are always very timely. My husband went here when he was a child and now my kids go here also and we love it. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a pleasant and professional visit —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always, a pleasant and professional visit. The office is inviting, staff courteous and Dr Silverglade is great. He can always read the kid's moods and knows just what to say to get them laughing (or can get the job done super fast for when they are not quite in the mood.) Plus, he has the best toys to chose from. Every 6 months, the kids are excited when I say it's time for the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience! Dr Silver glade is so nice! —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Amazing Experience! Dr Silver glade is so nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great Experience! The staff was friendly and welcoming. My 9 year old daughter felt completely as ease.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my experience with you and the staff. Everyone was nice to me and respectful —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I really enjoyed my experience with you and the staff. Everyone was nice to me and respectful. I appreciate it.


StarStarStarStarStar We drove from Michigan to have an EZ-PEDO white ceramic crown installed on my 5yo's molar. Dr —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We drove from Michigan to have an EZ-PEDO white ceramic crown installed on my 5yo's molar. Dr. Silverglade is the only dentist that we could find, within driving distance that was working with the specified product. He is very professional and works fast. The staff is also great and very friendly. I thought that we may have to drive to Columbus again, at a later date, but Dr. Silverglade was able to install the crown on the first visit, and now my daughter has a perfect white smile. We are very pleased with the service we received. I highly recommend Dr. Silverglade's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have never been disappointed with any of my visits. Always friendly and no wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The office is very inviting and the staff is friendly and helpful.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star This was my daughter's first dental appointment —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This was my daughter's first dental appointment. I am very dissatisfied with the treatment she received in this office. My daughter was scared and was crying loudly and instead of being reassured or comforted the dentist placed his hand over her mouth. I find this to be totally unacceptable seeing that this is a pediatric dentist office. I am sure that is not proper procedure. I felt violated, angry, and disrespected. I do not appreciate what happend and even thinking about it angers me. Thanks for your time and consideration regarding this matter.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental assistant was very nice. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dental assistant was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being polite and respectful to myself and my children. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you for being polite and respectful to myself and my children.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite and respectful to myself and my children —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was very polite and respectful to myself and my children. We appreciate al that you have done.


StarStarStarStarStar My family loves coming to see Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My family loves coming to see Dr. Silverglade and all of his staff! He actually said he was excited for his visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Had to reschedule appt due to Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Had to reschedule appt due to Dr. Silverglade having to go out of town but didn't mind because I was notified that he might have to go out of town as I made the appt and got a phone call in advance to let me know that he had to go out of town. Connie was very sweet and was surprised that they put in the extra effort to let me know in advance. Dr. Silverglade made my son feel safe and explained everything that was going to happen and when it did happen. My son walked out of the dentist office saying "I love my dentist, the dentist is cool" It was more than I could've asked for!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star This is the first time in 10 years that the kids did not come home smiling —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

This is the first time in 10 years that the kids did not come home smiling. Meagan was VERY nice, and VERY professional. But all three -- Addie, Lorelei and Ben all complained how it hurt so much this time when she cleaned their teeth. I have never seen Lorelei squirm in the chair (she LOVES coming there), but she did this time -- along with some uncomfortable faces. Nothing against Meagan, professionally, but this is not the experience my children are used to having when they visit your office.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was warm and welcoming. This put my children at ease.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff was warm and welcoming. This put my children at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere inspired me for a poem I have due at school —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

The atmosphere inspired me for a poem I have due at school. The office is always pleasant and staff is courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I absolutely love Dr. Silverglade! I went to him when I was a child, and he is just as sweet now as he was then.


StarStarStarStarStar We've referred patients & couldn't be happier with Dr. Silverglade & his kind staff! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

We've referred patients & couldn't be happier with Dr. Silverglade & his kind staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was concerned that my special needs son would have a difficult time with his appointment. Dr. Silverglade and his staff made me and my son feel comfortable. They were gentle and attentive when they worked. I would recommend Dr. Silverglade to other parents of special needs children.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Silverglade was excellent he was very welcoming and professional, I believe i made a wonderful choice for my son's dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST PEDIATRIC DENTIST EVER —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My daughter generally has an issue with any and all Medical staff being in her immediate vicinity. It is a testament to your ability that she was at ease and enjoyed her visit. My husband and i were floored! The following day we drove past your office on Broad street and she cheerfully pointed out your location! Amazing! She's 4. We will definitely refer you to our friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Rate Service —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Denim and I are always pleased with the staff and service at the office! Thank you for always making his visit a stress-free one!


StarStarStarStarStar Great pediatric dentist —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My 4 yr. old daughter loved her first visit to the dentist, she was smiling, excited and not afraid. Everyone was nice and friendly.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Everyone has bad days —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

A lot left to be desired for a pedatric dentist. Staff not very friendly; but everyone has bad days. Maybe the next rating will be better


StarStarStarStarStar We ALWAYS have a positive experience at your office. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

We ALWAYS have a positive experience at your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Her name has slipped my mind, but the dental hygienist that worked with my sons, is awesome! She... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Her name has slipped my mind, but the dental hygienist that worked with my sons, is awesome! She is VERY friendly and personable, and makes my sons (and I) feel at ease, every time they get to see her. She is a great asset to your team!


StarStarStarStarStar first viist —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Silverglade was great with my son. He is very scared of going to the dentist and I feel like we made one step forward in getting him more comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Silverglade and staff is the best pediatric dentist office around, we wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silverglade was great with Luke & the staff was very nice. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Silverglade was great with Luke & the staff was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My son LOVES going to the dentist because of the friendly, positive experience he always has there.


You sure must know your services are really really efficient. We felt welcome —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You sure must know your services are really really efficient. We felt welcome. We got everything explained very well. We did not even want to leave after the appointment. We look forward to the next one. And your charges are very fair. We thank God for you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank You! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

First dentist visit for my two and half year old son. Staff and Dr. Silverglade were friendly and my son actually "enjoyed" the visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very sweet. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone was very sweet. You couldn't ask for a nicer group of people. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar We always feel very welcome. You guys are awesome —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

We always feel very welcome. You guys are awesome. was petrified of the dentist when he first started going to Dr. Silverglade, you would never know that now.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit and staff went very well I am pleased... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The visit and staff went very well I am pleased that the colorful advertisement was reflective of the services received as well as Dr. Silverglade's personality :) thank you in advance for considering my children's experience with your office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your team worked my son in for some ortho. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Your team worked my son in for some ortho. records to avoid making an extra trip. Thanks so much for being so accommodating!


StarStarStarStarStar I have already sent friends to you —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have already sent friends to you. I feel like we are taken care of very well from you and your staff


StarStarStarStarStar Love it! Everyone is great! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Love it! Everyone is great!


StarStarStarStarNo Star We always have a wonderful experience! Thank you! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2007)

We always have a wonderful experience! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar We had to leave your office two years ago because... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

We had to leave your office two years ago because of our insurance. My kids begged to go back to your office every time we had to see a dentist. We are so happy to be back under the care of Dr Silverglade and his staff! THanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silverglade was great with my daughter. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Silverglade was great with my daughter. This was her first visit to the dentist and Dr. Silverglade was very gentle and explained everything he was going to do and during the time he did it. He also explained what each tool was used for. I would definitely refer him to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silverglade is wonderful with my son. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Silverglade is wonderful with my son. I recommend everyone to this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great visits! —    (Patient since Wed May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always great visits! Very friendly, clean, timely and professional! Easy to make appts! Kids love coming to dentist!! great!!! Keep up the good work!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star My son said "I like our Dentist. He's funny. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My son said I like our Dentist. He's funny. the other night as we were brushing our teeth. It made me feel great that he likes his Dr. rather than dreads going to see the dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service was excellent as usual! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Service was excellent as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist is always very friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The receptionist is always very friendly. She's prompt, and is doing a great job.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like everyone. They are nice. Thank you. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I like everyone. They are nice. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star All the girls in the office are wonderful!!! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

All the girls in the office are wonderful!!! They make us feel very comfortable!!! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Silverglade and his staff were very helpful and pleasant. A very good experience....we felt right at home! :~) THANKS!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It's been pleasant every time! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

It's been pleasant every time!


StarStarStarStarStar We love your office and the staff! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2007)

We love your office and the staff! just love going to the Dentist! Thanks


StarStarStarStarNo Star Our visits are ALWAYS AWESOME, you and your staff... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Our visits are ALWAYS AWESOME, you and your staff are terrific, always helpful, understanding and pleasant! Thank You So Much!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Silverglade is such a great dentist for... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Silverglade is such a great dentist for children!! My daughter loves to go see him and has no fear at all. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is always very nice —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone is always very nice


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making her first trip to the dentist... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Thank you for making her first trip to the dentist a fun experience. She is already talking about her next visit and what flavor toothpaste she'll get to pick for her cleaning.


StarStarStarStarNo Star We were very happy with our visit, and have no... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

We were very happy with our visit, and have no suggestions right now.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable in the office. —    (Patient since Sun Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I always feel comfortable in the office. I like things just the way they are.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I enjoy the entire staff, everyone is very... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I enjoy the entire staff, everyone is very pleasant.