Mitchell Family Eye Care

Dr. David M. Mitchell & Dr. Lisa L. Mitchell

Star Star Star Star Star 100 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pham is WONDERFUL!! She is extremely thoro... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Pham is WONDERFUL!! She is extremely thorough and patient. The staff and nurses are excellent. I highly recommend Mitchell Family Eye Care!


StarStarStarStarStar love you guys staff so friendly  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

love you guys staff so friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Sue Duplantis Poiencot —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I just love Dr. Lisa Mitchell. She goes above and beyond to meet my needs. I've been with her many years and plan to be with her for a long time to come.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, professional & thorough examinat... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Knowledgeable, professional & thorough examination by Dr. Staff extremely friendly & knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to your office. I am ve... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first visit to your office. I am very pleased with the service I received from the staff and doctor. Thank you for taking your time with me and answering all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Definitely would recommend! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience! Definitely would recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff !  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great doctor and staff !


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and helpf... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Doctors’ evaluation is very thorough and they explained every detail of the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves Mitchell Family Eye Care. The... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Our family loves Mitchell Family Eye Care. The staff is so friendly. I highly recommend their services.


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees are very friendly, profession... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

All the employees are very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable Make you feel so welcome Excellent care


StarStarStarStarStar My eyes get the very best of care. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My eyes get the very best of care. Dr. Lisa is a true professional, I totally trust her judgement. Very knowledgeable, explains all details, great answers to questions and covers your condition with available and potential options and solutions. Have and will continue to recommend her.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisa Mitchell is the sweetest and kindest p... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Lisa Mitchell is the sweetest and kindest provider I've ever had. Having keratoconus is discouraging in itself.... she promised to help me see the best I could and she has done just that!! I trust her with my eye care wholeheartedly!! Thank you for helping me see better than I have in over 10 years!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Employees were both knowledgable and personable... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Employees were both knowledgable and personable. They helped me choose the best option for what I wad looking for and I definitely plan to be back for my regular checkups.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional Dr. and staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent care provided by a very professional and knowledgeable Doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and serv —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent care and service


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from all staff and Dr. Mitchell.... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent care from all staff and Dr. Mitchell. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr's are very caring professionals. —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff and Dr's are very caring professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Mitchell hap... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Mitchell happily answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful experience. The staff was ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Absolutely wonderful experience. The staff was extremely professional, yet very warm, inviting, and genuine. Best customer service I've ever received.


StarStarStarStarStar Expertise with shingles  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I followed Dr Lisa here to Thibodaux because she’d taken such extra care & precautions with my left eye after a bout with shingles.


StarStarStarStarStar My 2 year old loved their staff. They are amazi... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My 2 year old loved their staff. They are amazing with kids. I will definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for an eye dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care ever! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best eye care ever! I would not consider going anywhere else. Facility is in a good location, the staff is always professional, courteous, & friendly. I have never waited very long for my appointment, and Dr. Lisa Mitchell's care has been great, from simple eye exams to more serious issues. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Repeat customer  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The service was great. The exam was thorough. The doctor was very professional. I haven’t shopped around but the glasses are quite expensive.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it here. Definitely going to be my perma... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Loved it here. Definitely going to be my permanent eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service I’ve seen both Dr’s and they ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service I’ve seen both Dr’s and they are wonderful good staff also


StarStarStarStarStar Professional in every way. Friendly staff and ... —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional in every way. Friendly staff and explanations are given in terms that you understand.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars and 2 thumbs up!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Mitchell (man) was amazing with my squirmy wormy baby! I was so suprised my baby sat still. I’m so please with the office my entire family goes now. From the time you walk in to the time you walk out everyone is amazing! The only suggestion I have is installing a changing table to change diapers! I always have to do it in the back of my car. Which really isn’t a problem.


StarStarStarStarStar HAVING AN EYE EXAM AT MITCHELL FAMILY EYE CARE ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

HAVING AN EYE EXAM AT MITCHELL FAMILY EYE CARE IS SUCH A GREAT EXPERIENCE. EVERYONE IS SO VERY FRIENDLY. THE DRS AND ASSISTANTS TAKE THEIR TIME, AND ARE VERY THOUROUGH. IT IS SUCH A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE .


StarStarStarStarStar Great Attitude and Service —    (Patient since Fri Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great Attitude and Service


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and doctor. Listened to my conce... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly staff and doctor. Listened to my concerns and took time to do through exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful service and Dr. Lisa is the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very pleased with the service. I wa... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am always very pleased with the service. I was in for a contact fitting and the nurse was very understanding and I did not feel rushed at all to have to put the contacts in.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctors. I would highly rec... —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent staff and doctors. I would highly recommend Mitchell Family Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit to Dr. Pham was a really great experience. She was very thorough and extremely nice. I was tremendously pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonder eye care. Very professional and friendly... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonder eye care. Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Mitchell is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful. I was very ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was very nice and helpful. I was very pleased with my thorough examination.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service and friendly atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care and superb customer s... —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I received excellent care and superb customer services.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office & personnel !!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very nice office & personnel !!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great experience, great people, great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I highly recommend the Mitchell clinic. I have problematic eyes/vision and have struggled for years to find a solution. Two visits here and a solution has been found! THANK YOU Dr. Pham & Dr. Lisa! I'd also like to mention that from check-in to check-out all staff were courteous, kind & knowledgeable. Kudos to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service overall  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very satisfied with service, wait time, and helpfulness of personnel serving our needs when choosing frames that fit our budget.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the comfort of the office. Great employe... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Love the comfort of the office. Great employees! Great doctor - She has been so patient with me.


StarStarStarStarStar personable care; always feel like I'm the only ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

personable care; always feel like I'm the only patient they have to care for.


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit as a patient. Everything went ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

First time visit as a patient. Everything went great. All were friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I would rate them 5 stars. Very friendly staff and an awesome doctor. I would recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Awesome doctor and staff. I would recommend them to anyone. I would give them 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice!! Dr Lisa Mitchell is ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is super nice!! Dr Lisa Mitchell is very thorough and caring....would recommend this office to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Very much satisfied with every thing. You have ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very much satisfied with every thing. You have a 5 star staff as for as I am concerned.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Great Clinic —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great Staff, everyone smiled and was very polite. Dr. Mitchell (David) was very nice and Polite as well. The Clinic itself is in an older building that has been renovated. The renovation work is excellent. The waiting area is very comfortable and roomy. Have already recommended to co-workers who are looking for a better and more polite Staff and Doctor..


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY RECOMMEND —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

All of the Doctors and staff are super friendly. I have seen all three doctors and they are all very caring, patient and thorough. They answered all of my questions and made sure I understood everything before I left. The office is very nice and clean and the wait time was not long at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience...Very friendly atmosphere an... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great Experience... Very friendly atmosphere and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mitchell and all his staff are very persona... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Mitchell and all his staff are very personable, friendly, polite and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mitchell is kind, patient and compassionate... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Mitchell is kind, patient and compassionate. She cares about her patients and make them feel like they are the only patient. It’s always a pleasure when I see Dr.Mitchell. She rocks!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love that a “regular “ eye exam is a reasonable... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love that a “regular “ eye exam is a reasonable length of time.


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care around! The Mitchells are at... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The best eye care around! The Mitchells are attentive, innovative, committed, and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional, courteous, friendly &... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is professional, courteous, friendly & pleasant. You never feel like you are being rushed but all phases of a visit is done very timely.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care Quick service Same day appoint... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent care Quick service Same day appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have a long history of eye disorders including astigmatism, Keratoconus, glaucoma, retina issues, and have had corneal transplant surgery. I've seen many eye care physicians including the highly credited Dr Joseph Baldone. I've been seeing Dr Lisa Mitchell for several years now. Thanks to Dr Lisa I currently have 20/20 in one eye and 20/25 in the other. She's excellent, highly recommend her!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to this clinic and was ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was my first visit to this clinic and was very impressed with how friendly and helpful the staff and Doctor was. I had many questions regarding my frames and old prescription and they were able to meet all of my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is caring, knowledgable, profess... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone there is caring, knowledgable, professional, friendly, This is the way a medical visit should be...Our appointments are special, we love seeing everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Love going there —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Workers and staff are very polite and always gives fast service love going there keep up the great work


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and knowledgeable (the entire s... —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always friendly and knowledgeable (the entire staff).


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the entire staff!! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service from the entire staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & very professional!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly & very professional. They actually seem like they care about their customers and patients. From the moment you walk in you feel welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Mitchell Family Eye makes visiting the eye doct... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Mitchell Family Eye makes visiting the eye doctor a pleasant and easy experience. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Dr. Lisa is very pleasant and takes time to explain and answer your questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you Lisa —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love you Lisa. You really provide me with confidence and always work with me to solve any issues that may arise.


StarStarStarStarStar Accolades  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Mitchell Eyecare provides professional services with a personal touch. Every staff member has a smile & a positive attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and went above and beyo... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was super nice and went above and beyond to help get the best fit for my contacts and glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar Very courtesy friendly staff. Loved Dr Mitchell... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very courtesy friendly staff. Loved Dr Mitchell. Explained his findings and set up appointment with specialist for us. He is so thorough he called two days later to further explain what he feels is going on. Thanks Dr Mitchell. I am certain we made the right choice


StarStarStarStarStar I had a positive experience. I especially appre... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a positive experience. I especially appreciated the help that I received in finding glasses that complimented my face.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply Amazing !!! My first visit after having ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Simply Amazing !!! My first visit after having to choose a new practice after 30 years . I know I'm on my way to better vision from this great team !


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked the extra care they gave me for my... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Really liked the extra care they gave me for my eyes. None of my other doctors ran the extra test I needed or explained my situation so clearly to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Arvella Dupre —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Service was quick, polite, comfortable, and very satisfactory! Very friendly atmosphere👍👍


StarStarStarStarStar I love the comfortable feeling in the air and w... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I love the comfortable feeling in the air and working with everyone in that office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is ALWAYS a pleasant experience here. Everyone is kind, helpful and extremely patient. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Lisa Happy to have found her —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love Dr Lisa Happy to have found her


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Would recommend to anyone —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great place. Would recommend to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar This visit bordered on emergency status and I w... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This visit bordered on emergency status and I was impressed with how quickly they responded with a time to come in. Once there I was treated by a friendly, professional, and competent staff. It doesn’t get any better than this.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great job! Staff members were warm and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office and wonderful staff. Dr. Dave ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Beautiful office and wonderful staff. Dr. Dave and Dr. Lisa are exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Mitchell Family Eye Care. ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love the staff at Mitchell Family Eye Care. They are thoughtful and so helpful. Dr. Mitchell is wonderful. She makes every effort to ensure a positive experience. She is awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar I like that they are caring and kind. That they... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I like that they are caring and kind. That they are not rushing my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly , punctual and  —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always friendly , punctual and professional


StarStarStarStarStar I went with my daughter to her appointment and ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I went with my daughter to her appointment and was so impressed with the ophthalmologist and the employees, I made an appointment myself. I received excellent treatment, and now waiting for my spectacles to arrive. I have worked in ophthalmology and know the importance of being greeted with a welcome smile, and the knowledge and professionalism that was shown in this office. Thank you, Mitchell Eye Care Associates.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and it was a won... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very professional and it was a wonderful atmosphere,


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended Dr. Lisa Mitchell to... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have already recommended Dr. Lisa Mitchell to several of my family and friends. She takes time to answer every question I ask. She listens well and the personal care she provides is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

5 star for sure love the cleanliness and all the staff very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Most professional and efficient practice to which I've ever been.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very comfortable with my first and second visit at Mitchell Family Eye Center. Dr.Lisa and staff were very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I absolutely love going to Mitchell family eye care! Dr. Lisa and her staff are so helpful and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and helpful, I’ve ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is always friendly and helpful, I’ve been going to eye doctors for 16 years and this is by far the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am ALWAYS very satisfied with the service at ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am ALWAYS very satisfied with the service at MItchell Eyecare. Lisa is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Also cheerful. I have never had to wait long. Dr Mitchell is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I've always been very pleased with Dr. Lisa and... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've always been very pleased with Dr. Lisa and her staff. They are all very friendly, and professional, and care about the patient. Sometimes you even help fix a chair, and that's ok! Thank you Mitchell Eye Care for taking good care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mitch —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Mitch and his staff were very nice and he was very thorough with my little one’s exam!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great care from doctors  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Friendly staff and great care from doctors


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Great with kids.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent service. Great with kids.


StarStarStarStarStar This is, by far, the best doctors office that t... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This is, by far, the best doctors office that truly respects our valuable time and doesn't keep us waiting long to get to see the Dr. for a scheduled appointment. I don't think I have ever waiting more than 5 or 10 minutes in the waiting room upon arrival for an appointment, which is fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Office was very clean & spacious. Staff was ver... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Office was very clean & spacious. Staff was very courteous & professional! I akways walk out with smile knowing I’ve received the best services possible :))