Mitchell Family Eye Care

Dr. David M. Mitchell & Dr. Lisa L. Mitchell

Star Star Star Star Star 192 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I love how Dr. Mitchell engaged my 1 year old m... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I love how Dr. Mitchell engaged my 1 year old making her feel like the exam was more of a game than anything else. While it could have been an overwhelming experience the entire staff made us feel at ease and we were in and out in no time.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff work very hard to get me in the same day ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff work very hard to get me in the same day I need to be seen. Dr. Davis was very nice and caring as well as all the office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar An eye opening experience! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They always make me feel like family. Everyone is very kind and respectful! You’re never leaving with a question in your mind as well. It’s an “Eye” opening experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for begin a lovely eye doc —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thanks for begin a lovely eye doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisa —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Dr. Lisa she is kind and a great person to be around.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Excperience  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My appointment time was 8:15 am and I was taken promptly at 8:15. Everyone was as helpful and friendly as could be. My doctor answered all of my questions and explained everything in a way that I could clearly understand.


StarStarStarStarStar i love love the stuff here. they make you fell ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

i love love the stuff here. they make you fell welcome the moment you walk in.........


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care delivered by high level prof... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent eye care delivered by high level professionals!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Mitchells! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We trust Dr. Lisa and Dave with our eyes. We've been other places due to insurance issues but we are back with the Mitchell's for life! Greatest eye doctors ever.


StarStarStarStarStar I was in out of the office quickly. My experie... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was in out of the office quickly. My experience was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and doctors —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great service and doctors


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and great fast service —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Awesome staff and great fast service


StarStarStarStarStar It is more like visiting a good friend, rather ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It is more like visiting a good friend, rather than a doctor visit. I absolutely love Dr. Lisa....so warm & friendly but professional and understanding and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is outstanding just like the doctors.... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is outstanding just like the doctors. You leave there knowing you have the best care possible!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit. It was my first time with ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very pleasant visit. It was my first time with Dr. Lisa Mitchell and she was very informative during my examination.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It had been 3 yrs since my last visit and the staff, new office and Dr Lisa were as outstanding as my last visit. Feels like family visit, keep up the great work !


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the warm and relaxed atmos... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really appreciated the warm and relaxed atmosphere I experienced when I recently had my annual eye exam. Dr. David Mitchell and his staff were courteous, professional, and efficient. Thanks again.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Mitchell and office staff so professio... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love Dr. Mitchell and office staff so professional


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Young lady assisting me with frames was so patient and went out of her way to help me.


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Mitchell is very knowledgeable and very easy to talk to.


StarStarStarStarStar We love both Lisa And David. They are great wit... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We love both Lisa And David. They are great with my kids and I. They have a beautiful place and friendly employees. Keep up everything y’all are doing it is such a pleasure going there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very clean equipment and facility. The assistants were very helpful and friendly also. No long wait-times and everything was done quickly but thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Totally satisfied;nice atmosphere. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Totally satisfied;nice atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional staff. It’s starts with the p... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional staff. It’s starts with the personnel up front and continued through to getting measured for my frames. Highly recommends.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Patient! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They were very calm and friendly with my 4 year old daughter, even though she put up a fight.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Mitchell Family Eye Care!  —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Mitchell Family Eye Care! The doctors are very caring, and all of the staff treat me like family. They have a great selection of frames to choose from for eyeglasses. The staff member helped me choose something that looked good on me and expressed my personality perfectly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very confident in Dr L Mitchell and respect her... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very confident in Dr L Mitchell and respect her judgement in treatment decisions.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful. Wait time ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Wait time was under 10 mins. Would highly recommend Mitchell eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. very friendly.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome staff. very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & a friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service & a friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar My family all trusts Dr. Lisa to take great car... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My family all trusts Dr. Lisa to take great care of our eyes, we wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar this was the best eye exam I have ever had. Eve... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

this was the best eye exam I have ever had. Every one was very nice and polite and the exam was extremely thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was super friendly. I was able to get in quickly even though the office was busy that morning. My doctor explained the results of my checkup very clearly, and made sure I had no unanswered questions by the time I left. I honestly couldn't come up with a complaint if I tried.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this place!Very comfortable ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I absolutely love this place! Very comfortable environment. Dr’s and staff are so nice and accommodating. Kid friendly. My daughter loves to read the books and play in the waiting room.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience during my first appointment he... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience during my first appointment here! All of the staff, nurses, and doctor were very welcoming and helpful. I highly recommend Mitchell Family eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar Service was awesome. Very thorough examination ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Service was awesome. Very thorough examination and the staff was very kind and helpful ,especially with helping me pick out a new pair of glasses .


StarStarStarStarStar Mitchell Family Eye Care —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service and amazing options on the glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best I would highly recommend them... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They are the best I would highly recommend them to everyone. The whole staff is so loving and very kind. They treat you like family. And Dr.Lisa is always ready to help in every way possible. I really love them.


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a very relaxing and good experience... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It’s always a very relaxing and good experience! I highly recommend Mitchell Family Eye Care!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is awesome —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love it love everything about it


StarStarStarStarStar Mr —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service just had to wait a lil longer than expected considering I was first appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Such a great team !!!! I love how concerned , interested , and caring Dr . Lisa is . I finally found a place I total trust my eye sight with .


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and was seen and explained everyt... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very pleasant and was seen and explained everything to me by the tech and dr


StarStarStarStarStar great online presence —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They are here anytime I need anything. I also appreciate all the online notices of appointments and reminders.


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first visit to the office. The offi... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first visit to the office. The office was very clean and the staff was pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very please with Dr. Lisa and her staff


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. Answered ques... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional and friendly staff. Answered questions. Took time to make sure I understood issues concerning my eye condition.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisa is great!. She provides thorough exams... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Lisa is great!. She provides thorough exams with a friendly attitude. The staff is very attentive to the needs of the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care straight and to the point  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent care straight and to the point


StarStarStarStarStar Great family friendly atmosphere!! —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great family friendly atmosphere!!


StarStarStarStarStar The best in Houma/Thibodaux Area —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first visit went very well . Dr. Lisa is very thorough with my plan of care.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome eye care clinic. Very open, clean, and... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome eye care clinic. Very open, clean, and thorough. There is excellent parking on the side of the office so I feel safe parking and walking to the clinic. I also like the 24 hr emergency care, if I needed. No more going to urgent care for my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar We see ahead.... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Mitchell EyeCare is a Practice that caters to the whole individual. The doctors have expertise not only in their profession but they really care. The staff is extremely friendly and plesant.


StarStarStarStarStar I already recommended you for my granddaughter'... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I already recommended you for my granddaughter's eye care


StarStarStarStarStar The reminders I receive online get closer the c... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The reminders I receive online get closer the closer the allopintmtnt gets so there is little chance of forgetting it.


StarStarStarStarStar I can depend on their reminding us of our appoi... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I can depend on their reminding us of our appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, understanding, excellent! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am currently a new patient and I had an eye emergency that needed a doctor asap upon my arrival from vacation. Dr. Mitchell's staff fit me the day I came home. They were quick, friendly, and thorough. The office is homey and comfortable. I would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional as well as pleasant  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Lisa has surrounded herself with an excellent team who are always extremely pleasant and knowledgeable I always receive exceptional professional personal service with every visit


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff abs faciltiy —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Awesome staff abs facility


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisa is awesome. The staff is awesome. E... —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Lisa is awesome. The staff is awesome. Everyone in that office is friendly and compassionate towards the patient. Highly recommended!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring office personnel and Doctor. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very caring office personnel and Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved my experience. Everybody was... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I absolutely loved my experience. Everybody was so helpful. My only thing is, I would love to be a patient and go nowhere else, but I was informed at check out that my insurance is no longer taken there which is now forcing me to find another eye doctor and to go to New Orleans or Baton Rouge. That makes me so sad to know that I had finally found a great doctor to go to and is in town and I can’t go anymore. I don’t think I’ll find anywhere else with the same experience anywhere else. But I’d still recommend Mitchell eye care to anybody.


StarStarStarStarStar Arvella L Dupre —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The friendly atmosphere and ready to accommodate patients is outstanding👍👍👍👍👍


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Hello, I will be doing survey for Chance.... MELISSA (mother)


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, wonderful atmosphere.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great people, wonderful atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Was seen in a timely manner by very pleasant st... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was seen in a timely manner by very pleasant staff. Facility was relaxing and clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff  —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff is hands-down the friendliest and sweetest I’ve ever met. So helpful and genuine.


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant visit, very professional, everyone was... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

pleasant visit, very professional, everyone was kind and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Truly the best care around..! I cannot speak hi... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Truly the best care around..! I cannot speak higher of Dr. Lisa and her team. They are compassionate and have the patient’s best interest at heart. 10/10 would recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care. Staff is very nice and attentive... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome care. Staff is very nice and attentive. Pays attention to the needs of the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first visit 2 days ago at Mitchell Fam... —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had my first visit 2 days ago at Mitchell Family Eye Care. I was really impressed! The staff was friendly and Dr. Lisa Mitchell was wonderful! I would highly recommend anyone to pay a visit for their eye care in the Thibodaux area!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Mitchell Eye Care (Dr. Lisa)... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My experience with Mitchell Eye Care (Dr. Lisa) was very good! They made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend anyone to go there for eye care!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Michell is always so friendly and I feel rea... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Michell is always so friendly and I feel really is interested in what I say


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and helpful staff with amazing D... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Super friendly and helpful staff with amazing Dr's. Best eye care I've ever had. Have been wearing some kind of corrected lens since '96.


StarStarStarStarStar You Guy's Rock!!! So Easy to Get In For An Emer... —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

You Guy's Rock!!! So Easy to Get In For An Emergency Corneal Ulcer Crisis. Even Was Willing To Come In On A Sunday. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are very helpful and prof... —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctors and staff are very helpful and professional. I would recommend Mitchell family et care to any one


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisa is the best and the only one that help... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Lisa is the best and the only one that helped with my bleatherities.


StarStarStarStarStar Love our Eye Doctor —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff and Dr. Lisa are always so friendly and knowledgeable. Have been going there for years!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, always friendly. —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent staff, always friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff that are caring and thor... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great doctor and staff that are caring and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place Love my sistas!  —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome place Love my sistas!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice. My appointment went very ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was so nice. My appointment went very well & Dr Mitchell took his time answering my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are the most courteous and sweet peop... —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff are the most courteous and sweet people I have ever met in a doctor's office. And you don't have to wait hours to see the doctor. They are all so professional yet so personal.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff cordial, friendly, and genuin... —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Doctors and staff cordial, friendly, and genuine. Loved my visit and the follow yos


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit to that office is nothing short of ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Every visit to that office is nothing short of a joy. Everyone's so polite and you will always get a smile :). I enjoy all of my visits, haven't had a bad one. I can't say yet because I don't believe I will ever. Thank you guys for being awesome.......


StarStarStarStarStar Through Exam and Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was super friendly. Dr. Dave was very through with my exam and utilized several different technological tests to check for overall vision and eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Lisa and her staff have worked with me for over the course of 2 months with unflagging support and a desire to make certain that a specialized contact lens will correct my vision and be comfortable. I am so pleased to have chosen Mitchell Eye Care!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant visit. Lisa was very ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a very pleasant visit. Lisa was very congenial and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David and his staff are very knowledgeable ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. David and his staff are very knowledgeable and help you to feel very comfortable on your visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office, friendly staff and drs who t... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very clean office, friendly staff and drs who take the time to listen and explain!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Dr. Lisa very professional and ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly staff. Dr. Lisa very professional and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the treatment I receive ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very pleased with the treatment I receive from Mitchell Eye Clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pham is WONDERFUL!! She is extremely thoro... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Pham is WONDERFUL!! She is extremely thorough and patient. The staff and nurses are excellent. I highly recommend Mitchell Family Eye Care!


StarStarStarStarStar love you guys staff so friendly  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

love you guys staff so friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Sue Duplantis Poiencot —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I just love Dr. Lisa Mitchell. She goes above and beyond to meet my needs. I've been with her many years and plan to be with her for a long time to come.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, professional & thorough examinat... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Knowledgeable, professional & thorough examination by Dr. Staff extremely friendly & knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to your office. I am ve... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first visit to your office. I am very pleased with the service I received from the staff and doctor. Thank you for taking your time with me and answering all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Definitely would recommend! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience! Definitely would recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff !  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great doctor and staff !


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and helpf... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Doctors’ evaluation is very thorough and they explained every detail of the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves Mitchell Family Eye Care. The... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Our family loves Mitchell Family Eye Care. The staff is so friendly. I highly recommend their services.


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees are very friendly, profession... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

All the employees are very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable Make you feel so welcome Excellent care


StarStarStarStarStar My eyes get the very best of care. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My eyes get the very best of care. Dr. Lisa is a true professional, I totally trust her judgement. Very knowledgeable, explains all details, great answers to questions and covers your condition with available and potential options and solutions. Have and will continue to recommend her.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisa Mitchell is the sweetest and kindest p... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Lisa Mitchell is the sweetest and kindest provider I've ever had. Having keratoconus is discouraging in itself.... she promised to help me see the best I could and she has done just that!! I trust her with my eye care wholeheartedly!! Thank you for helping me see better than I have in over 10 years!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Employees were both knowledgable and personable... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Employees were both knowledgable and personable. They helped me choose the best option for what I wad looking for and I definitely plan to be back for my regular checkups.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional Dr. and staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent care provided by a very professional and knowledgeable Doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and serv —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent care and service


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from all staff and Dr. Mitchell.... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent care from all staff and Dr. Mitchell. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr's are very caring professionals. —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff and Dr's are very caring professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Mitchell hap... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Mitchell happily answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful experience. The staff was ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Absolutely wonderful experience. The staff was extremely professional, yet very warm, inviting, and genuine. Best customer service I've ever received.


StarStarStarStarStar Expertise with shingles  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I followed Dr Lisa here to Thibodaux because she’d taken such extra care & precautions with my left eye after a bout with shingles.


StarStarStarStarStar My 2 year old loved their staff. They are amazi... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My 2 year old loved their staff. They are amazing with kids. I will definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for an eye dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care ever! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best eye care ever! I would not consider going anywhere else. Facility is in a good location, the staff is always professional, courteous, & friendly. I have never waited very long for my appointment, and Dr. Lisa Mitchell's care has been great, from simple eye exams to more serious issues. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Repeat customer  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The service was great. The exam was thorough. The doctor was very professional. I haven’t shopped around but the glasses are quite expensive.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it here. Definitely going to be my perma... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Loved it here. Definitely going to be my permanent eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service I’ve seen both Dr’s and they ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service I’ve seen both Dr’s and they are wonderful good staff also


StarStarStarStarStar Professional in every way. Friendly staff and ... —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional in every way. Friendly staff and explanations are given in terms that you understand.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars and 2 thumbs up!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Mitchell (man) was amazing with my squirmy wormy baby! I was so suprised my baby sat still. I’m so please with the office my entire family goes now. From the time you walk in to the time you walk out everyone is amazing! The only suggestion I have is installing a changing table to change diapers! I always have to do it in the back of my car. Which really isn’t a problem.


StarStarStarStarStar HAVING AN EYE EXAM AT MITCHELL FAMILY EYE CARE ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

HAVING AN EYE EXAM AT MITCHELL FAMILY EYE CARE IS SUCH A GREAT EXPERIENCE. EVERYONE IS SO VERY FRIENDLY. THE DRS AND ASSISTANTS TAKE THEIR TIME, AND ARE VERY THOUROUGH. IT IS SUCH A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE .


StarStarStarStarStar Great Attitude and Service —    (Patient since Fri Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great Attitude and Service


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and doctor. Listened to my conce... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly staff and doctor. Listened to my concerns and took time to do through exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful service and Dr. Lisa is the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very pleased with the service. I wa... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am always very pleased with the service. I was in for a contact fitting and the nurse was very understanding and I did not feel rushed at all to have to put the contacts in.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctors. I would highly rec... —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent staff and doctors. I would highly recommend Mitchell Family Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit to Dr. Pham was a really great experience. She was very thorough and extremely nice. I was tremendously pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonder eye care. Very professional and friendly... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonder eye care. Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Mitchell is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful. I was very ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was very nice and helpful. I was very pleased with my thorough examination.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service and friendly atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care and superb customer s... —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I received excellent care and superb customer services.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office & personnel !!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very nice office & personnel !!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great experience, great people, great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I highly recommend the Mitchell clinic. I have problematic eyes/vision and have struggled for years to find a solution. Two visits here and a solution has been found! THANK YOU Dr. Pham & Dr. Lisa! I'd also like to mention that from check-in to check-out all staff were courteous, kind & knowledgeable. Kudos to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service overall  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very satisfied with service, wait time, and helpfulness of personnel serving our needs when choosing frames that fit our budget.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the comfort of the office. Great employe... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Love the comfort of the office. Great employees! Great doctor - She has been so patient with me.


StarStarStarStarStar personable care; always feel like I'm the only ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

personable care; always feel like I'm the only patient they have to care for.


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit as a patient. Everything went ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

First time visit as a patient. Everything went great. All were friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I would rate them 5 stars. Very friendly staff and an awesome doctor. I would recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Awesome doctor and staff. I would recommend them to anyone. I would give them 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice!! Dr Lisa Mitchell is ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is super nice!! Dr Lisa Mitchell is very thorough and caring....would recommend this office to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Very much satisfied with every thing. You have ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very much satisfied with every thing. You have a 5 star staff as for as I am concerned.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Great Clinic —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great Staff, everyone smiled and was very polite. Dr. Mitchell (David) was very nice and Polite as well. The Clinic itself is in an older building that has been renovated. The renovation work is excellent. The waiting area is very comfortable and roomy. Have already recommended to co-workers who are looking for a better and more polite Staff and Doctor..


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY RECOMMEND —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

All of the Doctors and staff are super friendly. I have seen all three doctors and they are all very caring, patient and thorough. They answered all of my questions and made sure I understood everything before I left. The office is very nice and clean and the wait time was not long at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience...Very friendly atmosphere an... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great Experience... Very friendly atmosphere and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mitchell and all his staff are very persona... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Mitchell and all his staff are very personable, friendly, polite and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mitchell is kind, patient and compassionate... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Mitchell is kind, patient and compassionate. She cares about her patients and make them feel like they are the only patient. It’s always a pleasure when I see Dr.Mitchell. She rocks!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love that a “regular “ eye exam is a reasonable... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love that a “regular “ eye exam is a reasonable length of time.


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care around! The Mitchells are at... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The best eye care around! The Mitchells are attentive, innovative, committed, and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional, courteous, friendly &... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is professional, courteous, friendly & pleasant. You never feel like you are being rushed but all phases of a visit is done very timely.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care Quick service Same day appoint... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent care Quick service Same day appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have a long history of eye disorders including astigmatism, Keratoconus, glaucoma, retina issues, and have had corneal transplant surgery. I've seen many eye care physicians including the highly credited Dr Joseph Baldone. I've been seeing Dr Lisa Mitchell for several years now. Thanks to Dr Lisa I currently have 20/20 in one eye and 20/25 in the other. She's excellent, highly recommend her!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to this clinic and was ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was my first visit to this clinic and was very impressed with how friendly and helpful the staff and Doctor was. I had many questions regarding my frames and old prescription and they were able to meet all of my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is caring, knowledgable, profess... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone there is caring, knowledgable, professional, friendly, This is the way a medical visit should be...Our appointments are special, we love seeing everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Love going there —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Workers and staff are very polite and always gives fast service love going there keep up the great work


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and knowledgeable (the entire s... —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always friendly and knowledgeable (the entire staff).


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the entire staff!! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service from the entire staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & very professional!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly & very professional. They actually seem like they care about their customers and patients. From the moment you walk in you feel welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Mitchell Family Eye makes visiting the eye doct... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Mitchell Family Eye makes visiting the eye doctor a pleasant and easy experience. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Dr. Lisa is very pleasant and takes time to explain and answer your questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you Lisa —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love you Lisa. You really provide me with confidence and always work with me to solve any issues that may arise.


StarStarStarStarStar Accolades  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Mitchell Eyecare provides professional services with a personal touch. Every staff member has a smile & a positive attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and went above and beyo... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was super nice and went above and beyond to help get the best fit for my contacts and glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar Very courtesy friendly staff. Loved Dr Mitchell... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very courtesy friendly staff. Loved Dr Mitchell. Explained his findings and set up appointment with specialist for us. He is so thorough he called two days later to further explain what he feels is going on. Thanks Dr Mitchell. I am certain we made the right choice


StarStarStarStarStar I had a positive experience. I especially appre... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a positive experience. I especially appreciated the help that I received in finding glasses that complimented my face.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply Amazing !!! My first visit after having ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Simply Amazing !!! My first visit after having to choose a new practice after 30 years . I know I'm on my way to better vision from this great team !


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked the extra care they gave me for my... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Really liked the extra care they gave me for my eyes. None of my other doctors ran the extra test I needed or explained my situation so clearly to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Arvella Dupre —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Service was quick, polite, comfortable, and very satisfactory! Very friendly atmosphere👍👍


StarStarStarStarStar I love the comfortable feeling in the air and w... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I love the comfortable feeling in the air and working with everyone in that office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is ALWAYS a pleasant experience here. Everyone is kind, helpful and extremely patient. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Lisa Happy to have found her —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love Dr Lisa Happy to have found her


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Would recommend to anyone —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great place. Would recommend to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar This visit bordered on emergency status and I w... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This visit bordered on emergency status and I was impressed with how quickly they responded with a time to come in. Once there I was treated by a friendly, professional, and competent staff. It doesn’t get any better than this.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great job! Staff members were warm and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office and wonderful staff. Dr. Dave ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Beautiful office and wonderful staff. Dr. Dave and Dr. Lisa are exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Mitchell Family Eye Care. ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love the staff at Mitchell Family Eye Care. They are thoughtful and so helpful. Dr. Mitchell is wonderful. She makes every effort to ensure a positive experience. She is awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar I like that they are caring and kind. That they... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I like that they are caring and kind. That they are not rushing my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly , punctual and  —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always friendly , punctual and professional


StarStarStarStarStar I went with my daughter to her appointment and ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I went with my daughter to her appointment and was so impressed with the ophthalmologist and the employees, I made an appointment myself. I received excellent treatment, and now waiting for my spectacles to arrive. I have worked in ophthalmology and know the importance of being greeted with a welcome smile, and the knowledge and professionalism that was shown in this office. Thank you, Mitchell Eye Care Associates.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and it was a won... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very professional and it was a wonderful atmosphere,


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended Dr. Lisa Mitchell to... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have already recommended Dr. Lisa Mitchell to several of my family and friends. She takes time to answer every question I ask. She listens well and the personal care she provides is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

5 star for sure love the cleanliness and all the staff very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Most professional and efficient practice to which I've ever been.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very comfortable with my first and second visit at Mitchell Family Eye Center. Dr.Lisa and staff were very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I absolutely love going to Mitchell family eye care! Dr. Lisa and her staff are so helpful and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and helpful, I’ve ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is always friendly and helpful, I’ve been going to eye doctors for 16 years and this is by far the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am ALWAYS very satisfied with the service at ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am ALWAYS very satisfied with the service at MItchell Eyecare. Lisa is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Also cheerful. I have never had to wait long. Dr Mitchell is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I've always been very pleased with Dr. Lisa and... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've always been very pleased with Dr. Lisa and her staff. They are all very friendly, and professional, and care about the patient. Sometimes you even help fix a chair, and that's ok! Thank you Mitchell Eye Care for taking good care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mitch —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Mitch and his staff were very nice and he was very thorough with my little one’s exam!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great care from doctors  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Friendly staff and great care from doctors


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Great with kids.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent service. Great with kids.


StarStarStarStarStar This is, by far, the best doctors office that t... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This is, by far, the best doctors office that truly respects our valuable time and doesn't keep us waiting long to get to see the Dr. for a scheduled appointment. I don't think I have ever waiting more than 5 or 10 minutes in the waiting room upon arrival for an appointment, which is fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Office was very clean & spacious. Staff was ver... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Office was very clean & spacious. Staff was very courteous & professional! I akways walk out with smile knowing I’ve received the best services possible :))