Mitchell Family Eye Care

Dr. David M. Mitchell & Dr. Lisa L. Mitchell

Star Star Star Star Star 48 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mitchell and all his staff are very persona... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Mitchell and all his staff are very personable, friendly, polite and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mitchell is kind, patient and compassionate... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Mitchell is kind, patient and compassionate. She cares about her patients and make them feel like they are the only patient. It’s always a pleasure when I see Dr.Mitchell. She rocks!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love that a “regular “ eye exam is a reasonable... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love that a “regular “ eye exam is a reasonable length of time.


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care around! The Mitchells are at... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The best eye care around! The Mitchells are attentive, innovative, committed, and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional, courteous, friendly &... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is professional, courteous, friendly & pleasant. You never feel like you are being rushed but all phases of a visit is done very timely.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care Quick service Same day appoint... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent care Quick service Same day appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have a long history of eye disorders including astigmatism, Keratoconus, glaucoma, retina issues, and have had corneal transplant surgery. I've seen many eye care physicians including the highly credited Dr Joseph Baldone. I've been seeing Dr Lisa Mitchell for several years now. Thanks to Dr Lisa I currently have 20/20 in one eye and 20/25 in the other. She's excellent, highly recommend her!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to this clinic and was ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was my first visit to this clinic and was very impressed with how friendly and helpful the staff and Doctor was. I had many questions regarding my frames and old prescription and they were able to meet all of my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is caring, knowledgable, profess... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone there is caring, knowledgable, professional, friendly, This is the way a medical visit should be...Our appointments are special, we love seeing everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Love going there —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Workers and staff are very polite and always gives fast service love going there keep up the great work


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and knowledgeable (the entire s... —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always friendly and knowledgeable (the entire staff).


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the entire staff!! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service from the entire staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & very professional!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly & very professional. They actually seem like they care about their customers and patients. From the moment you walk in you feel welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Mitchell Family Eye makes visiting the eye doct... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Mitchell Family Eye makes visiting the eye doctor a pleasant and easy experience. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Dr. Lisa is very pleasant and takes time to explain and answer your questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you Lisa —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love you Lisa. You really provide me with confidence and always work with me to solve any issues that may arise.


StarStarStarStarStar Accolades  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Mitchell Eyecare provides professional services with a personal touch. Every staff member has a smile & a positive attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and went above and beyo... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was super nice and went above and beyond to help get the best fit for my contacts and glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar Very courtesy friendly staff. Loved Dr Mitchell... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very courtesy friendly staff. Loved Dr Mitchell. Explained his findings and set up appointment with specialist for us. He is so thorough he called two days later to further explain what he feels is going on. Thanks Dr Mitchell. I am certain we made the right choice


StarStarStarStarStar I had a positive experience. I especially appre... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a positive experience. I especially appreciated the help that I received in finding glasses that complimented my face.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply Amazing !!! My first visit after having ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Simply Amazing !!! My first visit after having to choose a new practice after 30 years . I know I'm on my way to better vision from this great team !


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked the extra care they gave me for my... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Really liked the extra care they gave me for my eyes. None of my other doctors ran the extra test I needed or explained my situation so clearly to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Arvella Dupre —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Service was quick, polite, comfortable, and very satisfactory! Very friendly atmosphere👍👍


StarStarStarStarStar I love the comfortable feeling in the air and w... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I love the comfortable feeling in the air and working with everyone in that office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is ALWAYS a pleasant experience here. Everyone is kind, helpful and extremely patient. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Lisa Happy to have found her —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love Dr Lisa Happy to have found her


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Would recommend to anyone —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great place. Would recommend to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar This visit bordered on emergency status and I w... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This visit bordered on emergency status and I was impressed with how quickly they responded with a time to come in. Once there I was treated by a friendly, professional, and competent staff. It doesn’t get any better than this.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great job! Staff members were warm and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office and wonderful staff. Dr. Dave ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Beautiful office and wonderful staff. Dr. Dave and Dr. Lisa are exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Mitchell Family Eye Care. ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love the staff at Mitchell Family Eye Care. They are thoughtful and so helpful. Dr. Mitchell is wonderful. She makes every effort to ensure a positive experience. She is awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar I like that they are caring and kind. That they... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I like that they are caring and kind. That they are not rushing my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly , punctual and  —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always friendly , punctual and professional


StarStarStarStarStar I went with my daughter to her appointment and ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I went with my daughter to her appointment and was so impressed with the ophthalmologist and the employees, I made an appointment myself. I received excellent treatment, and now waiting for my spectacles to arrive. I have worked in ophthalmology and know the importance of being greeted with a welcome smile, and the knowledge and professionalism that was shown in this office. Thank you, Mitchell Eye Care Associates.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and it was a won... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very professional and it was a wonderful atmosphere,


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended Dr. Lisa Mitchell to... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have already recommended Dr. Lisa Mitchell to several of my family and friends. She takes time to answer every question I ask. She listens well and the personal care she provides is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

5 star for sure love the cleanliness and all the staff very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Most professional and efficient practice to which I've ever been.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very comfortable with my first and second visit at Mitchell Family Eye Center. Dr.Lisa and staff were very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I absolutely love going to Mitchell family eye care! Dr. Lisa and her staff are so helpful and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and helpful, I’ve ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is always friendly and helpful, I’ve been going to eye doctors for 16 years and this is by far the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am ALWAYS very satisfied with the service at ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am ALWAYS very satisfied with the service at MItchell Eyecare. Lisa is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Also cheerful. I have never had to wait long. Dr Mitchell is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I've always been very pleased with Dr. Lisa and... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've always been very pleased with Dr. Lisa and her staff. They are all very friendly, and professional, and care about the patient. Sometimes you even help fix a chair, and that's ok! Thank you Mitchell Eye Care for taking good care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mitch —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Mitch and his staff were very nice and he was very thorough with my little one’s exam!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great care from doctors  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Friendly staff and great care from doctors


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Great with kids.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent service. Great with kids.


StarStarStarStarStar This is, by far, the best doctors office that t... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This is, by far, the best doctors office that truly respects our valuable time and doesn't keep us waiting long to get to see the Dr. for a scheduled appointment. I don't think I have ever waiting more than 5 or 10 minutes in the waiting room upon arrival for an appointment, which is fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Office was very clean & spacious. Staff was ver... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Office was very clean & spacious. Staff was very courteous & professional! I akways walk out with smile knowing I’ve received the best services possible :))