David E Scott

Dr. David E Scott

Star Star Star Star Star 219 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Greeted by very friendly receptionist and staff... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Greeted by very friendly receptionist and staff. Dr Scott is thorough and sensitive to my concerns and relieved them saying “it’s nothing for you to worry about” and recommended additional tests.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a patient of Dr. Scott's for over 40 years. With confidence and trust, I greatly appreciate the time and expertise Dr. Scott gives in working with doctors at Wolfe Clinic to manage my glaucoma.


StarStarStarStarStar recent visit —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was called in to the office last week for some new testing. As always, I appreciated the care and expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar A Positive Experience, Highly Recommended! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2019)

I heard great things about Dr. Scott from several people before I made my first appointment. He was very thorough, genuinely concerned about what is best for me, and uses state of the art equipment. The office is beautiful and the staff are educated, professional and very pleasant. They are a team created to help their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I would never use any other eye doctor than Dr.... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would never use any other eye doctor than Dr. Scott!


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always friendly and always do a good job


StarStarStarStarStar Vey happy with Dr. Scott and staff —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is very knowledgeable and welcoming. Dr. Scott explains everything. I feel that he really cares about his patients and is not rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. knows his eye diagnosis very well. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. knows his eye diagnosis very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott and his staff are the best —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It was so good to be back with Dr. Scott after being away for many years. All of his staff are professional, friendly and always looking to make your experience the best possible.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This office is so caring, pleasant and smoothly run. I always enjoy my visits. I have great confidence in Dr. Scott and his staff. Always timely, as well.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always very professional and genially concerned about my eye health


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent good service —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My family and I have been going to Dr. Scott for upwards of 40 years and have always been impressed with his professionalism and his genuine concern for they health of our family's eyes. I can't think of why I might go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Scott is one of the best eye doctors I have ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Scott is one of the best eye doctors I have ever went to. I have had glasses ever since I have been 5 years old. Have been going to Dr Scott now for 6 years. Time is the best judge of sanctification. Could not be any more happier with his clinic and the service I receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Karen Mackay —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have always felt that Dr Scott is extremely qualified and up to date with all facets of his profession. I am very comfortable with everyone of his diagnoses and changes to better my vision and keep my eyes healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go see Dr Scott and his st... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always a pleasure to go see Dr Scott and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott and staff are the greatest people. Ve... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Scott and staff are the greatest people. Very caring and fun to be around. If you don't like going to the eye doctor try them out.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Scott is the Best!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Scott is the Best! Our family has been going to him for over 20 years. He truly cares about each of his patience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Appointment was efficient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit thr staff was friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good visit thr staff was friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar We Scott always takes care of me and looks out ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We Scott always takes care of me and looks out for the best of his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye care at the Family eye care center. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always knowledgably and friendly service here.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott is verypersonable and through. I trus... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Scott is very personable and through. I trust him and trust my eyes with him.I recommend going to him for all your vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit to your Center... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with my visit to your Center. Everyone was very pleasant and I enjoyed the atmosphere of professionalism and caring. Thank you for your care. It was good to be reassured about my eye health. See you next year. Sister Margaretha (Greta) Fitazgerald


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the visits at your office. The ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always enjoy the visits at your office. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The eye exams are done efficiently and professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care & service!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful care & service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for a long time, and recommend ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Been going here for a long time, and recommend this office to anyone I know who needs a good eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott always goes the extra step to make ce... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Scott always goes the extra step to make certain his patients are well cared for. I really appreciate his dedication and kindness.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott and his staff always do a great job! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Scott and his staff always do a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and friendly, they knew wh... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was so kind and friendly, they knew what they were doings! They were all very professional and did thing on tast! Highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Good as usual —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The visit was very good as usual. Office staff if helpful and friendly. Did not have a long wait. Exam was through.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time and very professiona... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My appointment was on time and very professional. The staff were very polite and informative. Always a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott and his staff are friendly and nice t... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Scott and his staff are friendly and nice to be around. You have a good feeling going in and also a good feeling leaving. Very kind and thoughtful people.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care employees are very nice.dr.scott... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful care employees are very nice.dr.scott is a really caring dr


StarStarStarStarStar My  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My Appointment was excellent as it has been for the last 40 years.


StarStarStarStarStar This was actually the first time what my insura... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was actually the first time what my insurance paid and what I had to pay. I liked that. I also didn't have to move from room to room and things went faster than ever. Thank you,


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service provided by everyon... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very happy with the service provided by everyone as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar As much as I dislike eye exams my latest visit ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As much as I dislike eye exams my latest visit was actually quite nice


StarStarStarStarStar Always Pleasant and good people there know exac... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always Pleasant and good people there know exactly what they're doing and they are very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm welcoming service with professional care a... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Warm welcoming service with professional care and treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar I have trusted Dr. Scott for over 30 years, and... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have trusted Dr. Scott for over 30 years, and will continue to trust him and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment, on time, in and done! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great appointment, on time, in and done!


StarStarStarStarStar y ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Scott always spends the time to explain any changes he might find during our visit. Our family has the utmost confidence in Dr Scott and have never left the office feeling slighted


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott is a premier eye doctor. —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Scott is a premier eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great experience in your office. No ... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, great experience in your office. No problems whatsoever.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this doctor & his team. Thank you for alwa... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love this doctor & his team. Thank you for always caring about me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always have a good visit when I am scheduled for an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Scott —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Scott does not rush the appointment at all. He takes his time to conduct the eye examination and provides appropriate explanations when necessary. Good seat-side manner. Recommend him highly. His staff is also very welcoming and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone treats you like family. They go out of their way to make sure that you have the best experience while you are in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice guy who answers any kind of question and s... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Nice guy who answers any kind of question and saw me on a weekend.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Checkup —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

IN/out/efficient/friendly/professional ----- all of the above.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott is amazing! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Scott is amazing! I've been going to Dr. Scott for years and have always been happy with his office. He is the most personable healthcare professional I have ever had and his staff are all very friendly and helpful. I relocated two hours away but still commute for my appointments because I can not imagine going anywhere else. I once had a freak accident and basically could not see out of one of my eyes and Dr. Scott got me into his office right away. Dr. Scott works well with both adults and children and explains things really well to someone unfamiliar with the terminology. His office has a great selection of glasses frames and his staff is always patient with me as I try on different frames and give me valuable and honest feedback when I'm stuck deciding between pairs. I will continue to commute for all of my appointments and recommend him to anyone looking for an eye doctor who runs their office with great professionalism and integrity. Thank you Dr. Scott for all you have done for me and my family, I don't know what we would do without you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Scott and everyone in his office were very helpful. Dr. Scott followed up on the office visit personally, and Holly made sure that I got exactly the prescription safety glasses that I was looking for. Everyone was very thorough, and everyone was very friendly. I am glad I chose Dr. Scott's practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a fun trip to the eye doctor. Makes me f... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always a fun trip to the eye doctor. Makes me feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Scott, please do not retire. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctor Scott, please do not retire.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Scott is in my opinion, the best Dr I could ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Scott is in my opinion, the best Dr I could ask for. I have a few questions about some of his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My only complaint is instead of just taking you... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My only complaint is instead of just taking you to buy a new pair of glasses I feel like you should ask if you want then first, it’s to uncomfortable when you don’t have 500 for some however much for a new or at the time


StarStarStarStarStar The only negative I have about any of my visits... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The only negative I have about any of my visits is waiting time.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I felt very appreciated & welcomed i... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, I felt very appreciated & welcomed into your eye clinic. The exam & the ordering of new sunglasses went very nicely & the friendliness by everyone was very much appreciated. I look forward to seeing all of you in the future. Thanks for your gifts & talent's. Take care & God Bless you all. Respectfully, Ralph


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staf and knowledgeable Dr. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly staf and knowledgeable Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place to get eyes checked and ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This is the best place to get eyes checked and corrected. Thank you Dr. Scott and your helpers.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Scott is extremely thorough and takes time to explain what he's doing and why. I have been a patient for 20 years plus. The staff is cordial and efficient. They were short one staff member but did not have a long delay to get started with the exam.


StarStarStarStarStar first time to Eye Doctor in nearly 20 Years Dr... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

first time to Eye Doctor in nearly 20 Years Dr Scott was great as was his staff very friendly and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar I was refered there by my urgent care doctor. H... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was refered there by my urgent care doctor. He explained everything to me and made sure I understood what was going on. I felt like my eyes were in good hands!


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and and professional. Didn't have t... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very polite and and professional. Didn't have to wait once the Doctor started on my exam. Overall I was very happy from beginning to end


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Scott is very thorough and his staff is great. Lori at the front desk was able to help me understand my insurance coverage.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive experience at Dr. Scot... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always have a positive experience at Dr. Scott's office. Top rate for all the staff


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor and clinic in the city of Des M... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best eye doctor and clinic in the city of Des Moines


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred several people to your practice... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have referred several people to your practice and have complete faith in Dr Scott's ability.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant visit everyone was nice a... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a very pleasant visit everyone was nice and I felt very conferable


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott has always given my and my family top... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Scott has always given my and my family top notch care. We very much appreciate his knowledge and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Our experience at Dr. Scott's off ice was as pr... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Our experience at Dr. Scott's off ice was as professional as always. Tammy and Dorthy were wonderful as they took us back and made us feel very comfortable. Thanks to Dr. Scott and his awesome staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seeing Dr. Scott for 14 years. Him an... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Have been seeing Dr. Scott for 14 years. Him and his staff are great! Honest answers to all questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the support and service ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very pleased with the support and service I received from Dr. Scott. I have great confidence in his ability to keep me informed of the status of my eyesight.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating! Thank you for your outstanding ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

5 star rating! Thank you for your outstanding service!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very helpful and attentive w... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is always very helpful and attentive when I am there. Great communication from the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Family Eye Health Center ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We have been going to Family Eye Health Center for over 30 years. I guess that should say something. Dr. Scott is very thorough in his examination and explains his findings very well. He also has an amazing memory.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott is........GRRRRREAT!!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We have gone to Dr. Scott for, geesh, 30+ years! For a short time within those 30 we did not go to him because of my company's insurance change....went back to Dr. Scott as soon as covered by insurance. Believe we get the most thorough exam and personal attention. Thank you to Dr. Scott and his staff!!! Becky and Jerry Baker


StarStarStarStarStar Teri —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly helpful staff. My exam results were fully explained and all of my questions were answered.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doc around —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a pleasure and joy seeing Doctor Scott. He’s so nice and patient. The staff is amazing and fun too.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott is the most kind and caring Dr. and h... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Scott is the most kind and caring Dr. and his staff is wonderful. I came to Des Moines to attend a wedding and ended up up with an eye injury diagnosed the same day of the wedding. Dr. Scott and his staff made sure I was seen and attended to my painful eye injury in time for me to attend the wedding. Not only that, Dr. Scott opened up his office to see me both Saturday and Sunday to make sure I was good to make my flight back. Thank you Dr. Scott for everything! You are truly fabulous as well as the team at Family EyeHealth Center !!!


StarStarStarStarStar My eye issue was an emergency and also on the d... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My eye issue was an emergency and also on the doctors day off. The doctor met me at his office and tended my emergency diligently and successfully. I reccomend this friendly, compassionate eye health clinic for their fast response and going above and beyond the call of duty. Thank you Family Eye Health center.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye care! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Scott and all of his staff are very friendly & efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always feel I have the best of care when I come for any type of eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar 9/25 Visit —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

On a scale of 1 - 5 with 5 being the best, my experience was a 5.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this office is top notch! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything about this office is top notch! A great Doctor, Great staff, Great service and a awesome selection of eyeglasses to choose from. I had a very thorough exam and my new glasses are the best I've had in years. I highly recommend Dr. Scott for your next eye exam. You wont be disappointed!


StarStarStarStarStar You always feel comfortable here. You know that... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You always feel comfortable here. You know that your getting great treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, courteous service —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

friendly, courteous service


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great as always.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My appointment was great as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good professional team, as always. Compre... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good professional team, as always. Comprehensive exam. On time. Staff very courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit.. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first visit was very good, happy to get in so fast, as was concerned if I had an eye infection or not. Dr Scott was very thorough and explained everything.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have great service no complaints! —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always have great service no complaints!


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been to the eye doctor for almost 20 ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had not been to the eye doctor for almost 20 years and everyone made it a great experience. From the receptionist, nurse, person that helped me pick out my new glasses and the doctor, they were all very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a very good experience at Dr. Scott's. I feel secure in his knowledge and ability to treat my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing staff and overall clinic.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very personable and seem to care. Everyone was very helpful. When I explained problems I've had other places they understood and let me know that would not be acceptable there.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very Friendly Staff with great knowledge. Very Willing to answer any questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr scott is exceptional —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

After talking with dr Scott I always feel reassured of who what when where and why I am seeing or feeling what I am experiencing with my vision. In other words I value and trust his expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar Always easy and professional! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always easy and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Eye Care!! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Scott is awesome! So kind and reassuring. I absolutely trust his experience and expertise. His team provides exceptional service! Fantastic team of professionals. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent Service and very helpful and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar On time, very informative, professional, very p... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

On time, very informative, professional, very positive experience


StarStarStarStarStar unable to access the online copy —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am not able to access the on line report of my visit. The link in the letter is not active, and search brings up a huge amount of possibilities, none look right.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was having problems with light flashing blurred vision in my eyes my doctor refered me to DR David Scott..I called and had an apt that afternoon.I was very impressed with everyone there.Everyone was very nice.They did several test to make sure they didn't miss anything.Turned out my problem was not serious.They have a new customer and I will refer them to everyone .Thanks again.WILLIAM THOMASI dont


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasant Experience —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always the staff and of course Dr. Scott were great.


StarStarStarStarStar I left the office knowing my diagnosis but wish... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I left the office knowing my diagnosis but wish I had had a longer conversation about my future with macular degeneration other than if I live long enough I could eventually go blind in one eye if not both.


StarStarStarStarStar I am satisfied with the service I received. I ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am satisfied with the service I received. I believe everyone is willing to help me in my eye care which is important to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great visit as always. Staff very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE IT!! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been seeing Dr. Scott for many years. I believe I waited maybe one time, other than that I get in and I move through the different "units". This is very important to me because my time is valuable as well. I trust Dr. Scott's knowledge. He takes extra precautions with me because of my disease. All staff are friendly and professional! I love love love the choice of frames but I wish I could afford them…


StarStarStarStarStar The customers service was exceptional and the p... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The customers service was exceptional and the professionalism impeccable !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Every time you walk through the door, you feel ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Every time you walk through the door, you feel like you are a part of their family. Great customer service from the front desk assistants, to the individuals that help Dr. Scott to Dr. Scott himself and to the eye glasses specialists. I enjoy coming in and speaking with everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Superb service & very friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Superb service & very friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Very friendly & compassionate staff. —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome! Very friendly & compassionate staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I'll be seeing you!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you for a very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, your friendliness & service were set... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, your friendliness & service were set at a very high level; thks; mom & I always feel very safe with you all & always are made to feel wanted; thks


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott and his staff are courteous, friendly... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Scott and his staff are courteous, friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional yet casual —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Scott's office offers a professional yet casual approach. The staff is very friendly & helpful. A good selection of frames to choose from if you decide to purchase at the office. No pressure to buy new frames etc. from the office.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Do I need quad-focals? —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

In short, I see better without the glasses when it comes to anything about 2.5 feet away and it is surprising how often things viewed are at that distance. I'd say they are the worst glasses I've ever gotten.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent as always. I have been seeing Dr Scott for 40 years. My family comes here as well as friends that I have referred.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit. Everything was handle ver... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant visit. Everything was handle very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch customer service! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have gone to Family Eye care for years but last year moved 100 miles away and went to another eye care place near my new home, however I found the care I received at the new place with nothing like Family Eye care so I decided for me it was the 100 miles drive to go back to see Dr. Scott. He is just so great and takes great care to make sure you are happy.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really enjoy the service done by Dr. Scott, he is a wonderful experienced doctor! Some of my family and friends go to him and they are very satisfied with his service!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful appointment. I always enjoy ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a wonderful appointment. I always enjoy my visits, with you all. Thks for setting a very high standard of care & conveying a true feeling of friendliness throughout the whole eye exam. Good luck to you all; see you next year. Actually, I'll see some of you when I pick up my new glasses. Thks, again. Plus, "Happy St. Patrick's Day," to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been using Family EyeHealth Center for som... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been using Family EyeHealth Center for somewhere near 30 years. I love Dr Scott and his staff is always extremely helpful and cureous. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott and his staff were extremely courteous  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Overall Dr. Scott and his staff were extremely courteous and professional. All details were explained and none tried to push any products or sales following the appointment. The work spaces where well kept and clean. My only concern would be the use of some equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Scott and his staff are the reason I choose ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Scott and his staff are the reason I choose his practice, staff is very friendly knowledgeable and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar As always treated with respect and professional... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

As always treated with respect and professionally , Great selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar So lost couldn't see my way —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was a customer years back and got lost in the cheap optical world which found to be less then impressive .My eyes never were right and then recently was told I had diabetes.I had two choices,just keep going to those fly by night places,and possibly lose my eye or go see Dr scott and his great staff,well I came back and im so so glad I did.You folks are the bomb! Im so happy I found my way back!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Dr. Scott and the ladies who work ther... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Awesome! Dr. Scott and the ladies who work there are super nice and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have great assistance! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I always have great assistance!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Scott and staff are very organized with the ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Scott and staff are very organized with the process of your appointment requirements. They have the latest equipment and are very thorough and sensitive to your needs. I have been a patient of Dr. Scott for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for both myself and my wife. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience for both myself and my wife. Dr. Scott is very detailed as are the entire team at the office.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very courteous and knowledg... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The office staff is very courteous and knowledgeable. The are always friendly and ready to serve me. All the employees are excellent. I was well aware that the doctor and all clinical staff were washing there hands or using hand sanitizer, I have gone here for years just a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar as always,a great experience !! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

as always,a great experiance


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Scott and his staff do a fantastic job!! Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit from start to finish was excellent. T... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The visit from start to finish was excellent. The staff is great and I highly recommend Dr. Scott.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Dr. Scott and his staff.... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am very pleased with Dr. Scott and his staff. I have never met a man before like Dr. Scott. He's sweet, kind, professional, attentive, patient and proficient. I could go on and on. Dr Scott you are a hero in our field. God bless you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott is SOO incredibly thorough, patient, ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Scott is SOO incredibly thorough, patient, talented & intelligent!!! I'm very glad we were referred to him for our care & we will definitely spread the word!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thourough. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Scott. He's thorough, and the staf... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I trust Dr. Scott. He's thorough, and the staff is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, as alwaysI always appreciate the ca... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent, as always I always appreciate the care and information and look forward to my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Been with u for long time great service —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Been with u for long time great service


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Family EyeHealth is a great place. They treat you well and are always caring.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Scott and his staff are A+. I wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I couldn't ask for a better, more caring doctor to help us through Abbey's situation. While the visit was unpleasant due to Abbey's test results, Dr. Scott has been amazing and I'm so grateful to Jane him on our team.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Professional and Personable —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always enjoy my exam ,because Dr. Scott is so personable. Carries throughout the entire staff. Extremely professional . Always have enjoyed visiting with Dr. Scott.


StarStarStarStarStar Roadrunner —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The eye exam was very thorough. Appreciated the precise info and the honesty that the change in prescription might not be worth value added.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is the most patient &Helpful staff I... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is the most patient & Helpful staff I've had the honor to work with


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Scott is very professional and knowledgeable. He goes above and beyond for his patients. Dr Scott came back to his office after hours to take care of my husbands eye injury.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience staff very friendly and knowle... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Wish I would have discovered Dr. Scott years ago. I was referred by a friend and I will refer others.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the office up-to-date equip... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very impressed with the office up-to-date equipment and they have me as customer for life


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Scott. The staff is friendly and helpful at all times. I have been seeing Dr. Scott for probably 30+ years and have never had anything but great experiences during my many visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional--no issues... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always professional--no issues


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and thorough, as always... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Quick and thorough, as always


StarStarStarStarStar I See that There is Still Great Service! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was working at locations that were not convenient to the office, so I had seen other optometrists the past several years. Now that I'm closer, I returned to Dr. Scott and still had that same friendly and competent service. So glad it hadn't changed!


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the thorough exam given by Dr... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always appreciate the thorough exam given by Dr. Scott and his staff. He is patient, taking time to explain/discuss any areas of concern and answer questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott has been taking care of my eyes my enti... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Scott has been taking care of my eyes my entire life. I trust him completely!


StarStarStarStarStar 100% Excellent Customer Care. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always know I will get the 100% service on my eyes when seeing Dr. Scott. I have recommended him to three friends.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Scott (Dave) is an excellent optician and a pleasant person. I have been a patient of his from his beginning, and he has retained the same excellent service for all these years. My family has benefited from his practice as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great to be able to submit review, receive remind... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great to be able to submit review, receive reminder of upcoming appointments and review visit.


StarStarStarStarStar 12:11! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I took this survey out of curiosity since it was sent to me at 12:11am


Reply

I apologize for the inconvenience the system sends the messages out randomly. I have disabled the notifications for the surveys and some of the email blasts that are sent to not overdue it. Let us know if there is anything else we can do. You will receive a notification when your glasses are in. Have a good day!-Mary

StarStarStarStarStar Pat —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for having me as your patient. I always appreciate the great service and the kind reception I get when I walk into your office. I feel more like family than a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Always first class! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always first class service and professionalism. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Always first class! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always first class service and professionalism. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with everything related to my rec... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am very happy with everything related to my recent eye appt.


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr Scott to numerous people an... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have recommended Dr Scott to numerous people and I believe several have chosen to become patients. I come here because I trust him...very important in dealing with my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to see Dr Scott. He is so good and so is the entire staff.... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always nice to see Dr Scott. He is so good and so is the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care from the desk nurse and of course dr.scott he is very caring doctor... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful care from the desk nurse and of course dr.scott he is very caring doctor


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Scott and his Family EyeHealth Center Team were awesome and very professional. I would not hesitate in recommending Family EyeHealth Center to family and friends. Dr. Scott was very thorough and explained what he had observed. He provided a plan for the "way forward". Great service at the right price!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr Scott for over 20 years and I will never go to another doctor for my eyes. He... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been with Dr Scott for over 20 years and I will never go to another doctor for my eyes. He is always very friendly and always asks how my kids are and what they are doing and he always remembers me. He knows what he is doing and always stays up on new procedures and tells you if something would be good for you or no do not do that. To me he is a great doctor. I trust him completely.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor always treats my eyes as a Medical Doctor treats a body.... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Doctor always treats my eyes as a Medical Doctor treats a body.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott & his staff are great! No long ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Scott & his staff are great! No long wait times, everyone is friendly, & Dr. Scott takes the time to explain everything to you. I would recommend him to anyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott is always thorough, knowledgeable, and gives one his complete attention.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Scott is always thorough, knowledgeable, and gives one his complete attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Dr scott is great... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience. Dr scott is great


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott is the best professional I've been to!... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Scott is the best professional I've been to!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Scott is worth a 10 star rating. He is very concerned about you as a person. You hardly have any wait time. Your exam is very complete. His selection of eye wear is extensive & very good quality.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere and honest opinions when selecting styles of glasses to fit your face.... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly atmosphere and honest expertise/opinion when selecting styles of glasses to fit your face.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Only eye doctor I would go to.


StarStarStarStarStar as all ways the best of care ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

as all ways the best of care


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly all around. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Efficient and friendly all around.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I called the office to have Dr. Scott look at the broken blood vessel in my right eye. The worked me right in and I did not have to wait. I was treated with courtesy and respect by staff and Dr. Scott. He did not rush trough my exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great team. Friendly and helpful. Dr. Scott is exceptional!... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a great team. Friendly and helpful. Dr. Scott is exceptional!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Did not have to wait. Appointment went smoothly between rooms. Very pleasant staff ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service. Did not have to wait. Appointment went smoothly between rooms. Very pleasant staff and excellent doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott has always greeted me with a smile and he is a pleasure to do business with.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Scott has always greeted me with a smile and he is a pleasure to do business with.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott took time, and explained my situation, he also demonstrated my options.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Scott took time, and explained my situation, he also demonstrated my options.


StarStarStarStarStar Wayne Cope —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have aways been pleased with Dr. Scott and I still am.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and good at their jobs.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and good at their jobs.


StarStarStarStarStar Thy treat you like friends... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thy treat you like friends


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very happy with the care Dr. Scott provides —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have always been very happy with the care Dr. Scott provides, and believe that he ensures that my eye health is properly monitored. That is what sets him apart form others who simply fit you for glasses, and send you on your way. He tkes whatevber time is needed to make sure everything is properly reviewed.


StarStarStarStarStar Its always professional and he has gone out of his way to help me when I had retna tares. He was g... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Its always professional and he has gone out of his way to help me when I had retna tares. He was going to tell me what to do about eyes sticking. But we forgot.


Reply

Rose, thank you for your feedback. I will make sure to talk with Dr. Scott and get back to you on what to do about "your eyes sticking." I am glad he has been helpful with your retina condition. Have a good day and I will be in touch soon! Thanks, Mary

StarStarStarStarStar Follow-up Meeting from 2/15/16. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The appointment was a follow-up of 3 months prior when my left eye had a black floaters. This meeting identified that I have glaucoma.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott is amazing! I always leave my appointment knowing he's looked into every option for me N... —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Scott is amazing! I always leave my appointment knowing he's looked into every option for me and explained it thoroughly to me!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Scott's for 30 years. I have moved to Missouri but continue to make t... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a patient of Dr. Scott's for 30 years. I have moved to Missouri but continue to make the trip to Iowa for my eye appointments because I trust him with my eye care. He always takes time to explain what is going on with my vision at each appt. and I feel I can call him if I have any questions or concerns. I have always found his office team very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Scott.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Scott is super. Courteous, professional and knowledgable staff and assistants.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great appointment. Everyone was welcoming and helpful ... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a great appointment. Everyone was welcoming and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Office staff friendly and efficient. My appointment was was right on time. Dr Scott was b thorough and explained everything he did and saw. 5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar Always an outstanding experience... —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always an outstanding experience


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, overall excellent visit. Really like the "new" less invasive dilation drops. I could "... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As usual, overall excellent visit. Really like the "new" less invasive dilation drops. I could "see" in about 2 hours.


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to use website. I like being able to look at my account info. ... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Easy to use website. I like being able to look at my account info.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

How do you change perfection. I was in on time, went through the procedures needed, very professional and friendly staff, Doc was great and very professional. You can't fix something that isn't broke.


StarStarStarStarStar There is a good reason we have been patients of Dr. Scott for over twenty years. —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Our family will continue to be loyal to Dr Scott asong ashe remains in practice (which I hope will be many more years!)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is so friendly and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had very pleasant visit. Every one was very nice and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and welcoming. Dr. Scott is very thorough and explains what he's doing... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is always friendly and welcoming. Dr. Scott is very thorough and explains what he's doing and the results. He listens to what I say and truly cares about "you", not only as a patient but as a person as well.


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Scott always does a great job! he and his staff are always very professional and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment: —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was met by the friendly and knowledgeable people, and was well taken care of by all the staff. They are always interested in you as a person. My needs are being met and I will be returning for further work.


StarStarStarStarStar High Standards maintained —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The high standard of care & compassion continues to be the guideline for this wonderful service. Well done.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Dr Super friendly, helpful staff. Would recommend this office for you eye care.... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Eye Dr Super friendly, helpful staff. Would recommend this office for you eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate Dr, Scott and staff so much. ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We appreciate Dr, Scott and staff so much.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Very disappointed with the deceptive billing practice.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very unhappy with your deceptive billing practice of charging for services without making that charge known in advance. While everyone there was pleasant and the service/care seemed to be competent, all of that was trumped by the fact that I was never made aware that I would be charged every time a new pair of contacts was tried. This situation seems to me to be unethical at best. It wasn't until I received a bill for these failed attempts that I was made aware that I would be charged for this. Had I known this in advance, I would have stopped it much sooner. I am very unhappy, and will not be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for all the professional care.... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Grateful for all the professionalcsare.


StarStarStarStarStar A super great Doc.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The only eye Dr. I've had since 1976. Dr. Scott has provided the best eye health care I could ever hope for. Thank you for being there.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A Great Doctor and staff. The staff always courteous and friendly. The Doctor shows great concern for your vision and well being. Explains everything he does and why. Explains any follow up needed and why. Feel very comfortable trusting my vision to Dr. Scott.


StarStarStarStarStar I've always been very happy with the courtesy and professional treatment I have receieved from Dr.... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've always been very happy with the courtesy and professional treatment I have received from Dr. Scott and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my appts with David. No Problems. bob... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I enjoy my appts with David. No Problems. bob


StarStarStarStarStar When looking at glasses I didn't ask the right questions —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

When looking at glasses I didn't ask the right questions. I don't know what some of the thngs are that were done to my lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been more pleased with a new doctor appt. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have never been more pleased with a new doctor appt. Dr. Scott was kind, caring and took the time to explain everything to me. He even sat down to go over my photos and point out where he had concerns. If that wasn't enough he gave me an after hours number to contact him directly just in case I had a concern after I got home. In this day and age service like this is hard to find.


StarStarStarStarStar The DR. Opened his office for me on Saturday & Sunday both. I felt very well taken care of. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The DR. Opened his office for me on Saturday & Sunday both. I felt very well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar I finally see it! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have seen many different eye Drs over the years and for as many years my co-workers have told me to go see Dr Scott. They kept telling me how great he is, he's very patient, won't get grumpy when you have to keep telling him 'I'm not sure, can I see 1 again? Now 2, back to 1. mmm, I don't see any difference'. My co-workers didn't lie. Dr. Scott is just awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar My Review  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really like Dr Scott. he is gentle but does not sugar coat any issues.