Daniel & Tiffany Go DDS

Star Star Star Star Star 122 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Go for over 30 yrs... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have been a patient of Dr. Go for over 30 yrs. I am very happy with the excellent care the team has given me through the years. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I fell like a family member. I would highly recommend this service to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Go is the best! My daughter and I both see ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Go is the best! My daughter and I both see him. He is very funny, kind, helpful and knowledgeable. I had a crown done at his office as well as a few cleanings. My daughter had an exam for her two little teeth and he was happy to answer all of my questions and gave me some good tips on training her to brush her own teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar They do a great job and everyone is awesome!!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They do a great job and everyone is awesome


StarStarStarStarStar It was great service. Took an acceptable amount... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was great service. Took an acceptable amount of time to get in and out, even as a new patient not bad at all. Molly did a great job cleaning my teeth and didn't ask me too many questions while digging around my mouth. Overall fantastic place.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and nice. I enjoy coming i... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is friendly and nice. I enjoy coming in.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and effective —    (Patient since Sat Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Go and the staff were very friendly and welcoming, especially for a first time patient!


StarStarStarStarStar I love that everyone is so welcoming and friend... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love that everyone is so welcoming and friendly in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and professional! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always very friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Preventative care appointment  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I had my appointment with Melanie. She was very patient, kind, and did a good job cleaning my teeth. This is my second time with Melanie and the experience was just as pleasant as the last. Even though I have trouble making it through my dental appointments, she makes it much easier.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Staff, Professional Service —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Go Family Dentistry offered a great experience in dental care. The office was beautiful and the staff was friendly and professional with an interest in explaining details over charges and future appointments. Dr. Tiffany was friendly and professional. Hygienist Chris was also very professional and thorough. Their concern and plan for my future dental health was most appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly, full service dental facility. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Clean, friendly, full service dental facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & professional staff, cordial and welc... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Friendly & professional staff, cordial and welcoming atmosphere. I'd like to commend Dr.Dan and Dr.Tiffany, & staff for providing excellent dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Able to handle my gag reflex —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have one of the worst gag reflexes ever, and dentists and X-ray technicians are rarely able to get X-rays of my back teeth. They were able to do the X-rays very quickly and use a trick to get over my reflex.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional and friendly staff in a stress free environment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I am not sure whether my gum pockets were measured. If they were, they were not reported to me. This is important to me because of my history of gum disease.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Go for more than 30 ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I've been a patient of Dr. Go for more than 30 years and have always received top-notch, professional care from him and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I find the staff at this dental facility very f... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I find the staff at this dental facility very friendly and professional. They listen to your issues and check in with you as you go through procedures. Joslyn was particularly caring and did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth without any discomfort whatsoever. And, there was no "facial washing" going on while using the devices. She made me comfortable and relaxed. Thank you. I'll take her again.


StarStarStarStarStar Molly was great. She got to work and got my tee... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Molly was great. She got to work and got my teeth cleaned and I feel much better


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous dental care and friendliness.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Fabulous dental care and friendliness.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable and taken care of at ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I always feel comfortable and taken care of at my cleaning visits. I'm always encouraged to meet my dental hygiene goals and enjoy receiving compliments on how well I'm doing. Each member of the staff I dealt with were friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I love your practice!  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love your practice! Melanie is so gentle, and Dr. Tiffany is really sweet and sensitive. One time I twitched a bit when she poked something - didn't hurt but just surprised me, and she felt so bad that I felt bad. Everybody is VERY caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, efficient office with knowledgeable tech... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Clean, efficient office with knowledgeable technicians and doctors. As pleasant a dental experience as one can have.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, professional and always do a great jo... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

friendly, professional and always do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very competent and friendly and bo... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

The staff is very competent and friendly and both Dr. Dan and Dr. Tiffany are excellent at their craft.


StarStarStarStarStar My son loves Dr. Tiffany!!! Great place to belo... —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My son loves Dr. Tiffany!!! Great place to belong!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, Jocelyn did a great job. Really ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Great service, Jocelyn did a great job. Really enjoyed talking to her and Dr Go. Makes going to the dentist good.


StarStarStarStarStar I actually did recommend Go Family Dentistry to... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I actually did recommend Go Family Dentistry to a friend this afternoon


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding practice, amazing staff, awesome care! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been with Go Family Dentistry for nearly eight years and cannot imagine being at any other dental practice. Drs. Daniel and Tiffany Go are caring, professional, and absolutely wonderful to deal with. Everyone in the office from the telephone staff, to the front desk personnel, to the technicians, to the hygienists are all amazing. Going to the dentist is never a "fun" event, but I honestly look forward to my regular visits. Thanks for the outstanding care!!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys rock. We love what you do. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You guys rock. We love what you do.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Go —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Rarely ever have to wait on the doctor. I love Dr. Go, he is funny and compassionate and he does really excellent work!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience and always explaining the p... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Pleasant experience and always explaining the process


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

It's like coming home. A very conformable atmosphere. Professional staff and service


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr's are wonderful! They are alw... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff and Dr's are wonderful! They are always friendly and I never have to wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Go Family Dentistry holds true to name —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I actually enjoy going to the dentist because Dr. Go and Dr. Tiff (and their entire staff) do a good job making you feel comfortable. It really does feel like a family and having gone here since 2012, I can honestly say that even as a patient, I have built friendships and trust with everyone and can’t imagine going anywhere else. They also show movies everyday so that helps any dental procedures go by a lot faster.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a new hygienist and she was not disappointi... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Had a new hygienist and she was not disappointing at all.


StarStarStarStarStar We are very pleased with services provided by D... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We are very pleased with services provided by Drs. Go.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT STAFF! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone is so great here. They work fast and together to accomplish the same goal. I had not been to a Dentist in 10 years. I now have a plan to get my teeth back in healthy condition. I look forward to my appointments and trust the Doctors will help me accomplish my plan.


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Three of my family members have been seen here, and all of us feel like this is the first time we actually enjoyed going to the Dentist. ALL of the staff is friendly and full of knowledge. We were all given information and a plan to take care of our own individual situations. Each one of us were sent home with a goodie bag full of great items to care for our smiles. I was given samples of items that would work best for my teeth to help prevent future issues.My gums didn't even hurt after the intensive cleaning I had after not going to the Dentist for 3 years. I even got a jaw and throat cancer exam that felt like a face message. :0) The office is CLEAN and has all of the newest equipment. If you have any issue in your mouth, just make an appointment and let these wonderful people help you get back to normal.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed Lori at my cleaning  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Enjoyed Lori at my cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar Professionslism at its best. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Professionalism at its best. Cleanliness, customer care and comfort remain their top priority.


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient...always friendly service. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Always efficient...always friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Dr. Go for 30 years I moved... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have gone to Dr. Go for 30 years I moved away and I still drive the distance to go see Dr. Go


StarStarStarStarStar 12 years —    (Patient since Wed Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I’ve been seeing Dr.Go sense I was about 12 years old. I’ve always had great and honest service with him and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I have only been see Dr Go for a couple years, ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have only been seeing Dr. Go for a couple years, but so far so good, I have no complaints. The staff is very professional and friendly. The quality of the work I’ve had done is good.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Go has a fantastic practice. I have been a... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. Go has a fantastic practice. I have been a pt with him for 30+ years. All of the employee's are friendly and have a high skill level in their field.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the friendly professional staff at... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I appreciate the friendly professional staff at Dr. Go's. Melanie is the best hygienist I have had so far even though they were all totally fine!


StarStarStarStarStar I am 100% satisfied.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I am 100% satisfied. My sister, a dental hygienist, knows who's good, and highly recommended Dr. Go's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, kind and thorough. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Clean, kind and thorough.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Proffessional and friendly staff with on time s... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional and friendly staff with on time service.


StarStarStarStarStar Go Family Dentistry sets the bar!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Go Family Dentistry sets the bar for dental care! I have been a regular patient for 10 years and have so appreciated the super friendly staff and excellent dental care received. Many thanks to the Go Team!


StarStarStarStarStar Always get the best service! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always get the best service!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and friendly staff. I can see ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very nice office and friendly staff. I can see why Dr Galvin and Dr Go are friends!!! I was made to feel very comfortable. Thank you for getting me in so soon too!!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing care and great staff! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been going to Go Family Dentistry in Renton for over seven years now and wouldn't dream of changing my dentist. Even though I moved to Tacoma, I still make the drive to see Dr. Go and my fantastic hygienist, Chris. The offices are always immaculate, the front desk staff are excellent, there is never any issues or problems with billing, and Dr. Go and his team make going to the dentist an actual pleasure. I have received exceptional care and highly recommend Go Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar You have a very professional service,that makes... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

You have a very professional service,that makes my family feel at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Sat Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I would recommend Go Dentistry to anybody in the state of Washington, they provide great dental service.


StarStarStarStarStar I do not follow your online presence. I haven'... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I do not follow your online presence. I haven't felt I needed to do that.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is very professional, courteous, thor... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everybody is very professional, courteous, thorough and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Go Dentistry —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Although I was 5 minutes late, they took me in right away. Chris Braschler (hygienist) did an excellent job of cleaning, sonar cleaning, and brushing. She is very efficient and thorough. She began by asking if I had any concerns, which I did, and it was recorded and mentioned to Dr. Go. A referral was prepared for my endodontist, and that was scheduled for 3 business days away! I highly recommend Dr Go's services.


StarStarStarStarStar I'v been with Dr. Go for about 29 years.. haven... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I'v been with Dr. Go for about 29 years.. haven't seen another dentist and I don't need to. He's the best.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctors Go are always professiona... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

The staff and Doctors Go are always professional, kind and courteous. They provide valuable service and make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar x-rays were lengthy and cost of appointment has... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

x-rays were lengthy and cost of appointment has reached an alarming level.


StarStarStarStarStar The on-line reminders are very helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The on-line reminders are very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for another thorough,comprehensive clean... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thanks for another thorough,comprehensive cleaning and check up for our daughter. Your teams genuine care and concern is greatly appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Chris is great she does a great job on me alway... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Chris is great she does a great job on me always. I am happy to be Chris patient


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always, althought the entire front off... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Great as always, althought the entire front office is new.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office in Renton —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Very friendly staff. Good hours of operation. The doctors are very skilled and listen. They do not recommend procedures unless needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Had another appointment scheduled one and a hal... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Had another appointment scheduled one and a half hour after my appointment with Dr Go. Staff was really nice and got me in early and finished the job in time for me to make it to my next meeting on time. Thank you very much. I really appreciated it for working with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very thankful yesterday that Dr. Go was able to work with me to accommodate my fears and travel schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Very well run practice. Would recommend it to ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Very well run practice. Would recommend it to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Go and Dr. Tiffany are Great and Chris (fro... —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Go and Dr. Tiffany are Great and Chris (from Kenmore) is the main reason I keep coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar Being my first dental appointment in...well way... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Being my first dental appointment in...well way too long, I was shocked at the efficiency, comfort level, and attention. Very happy I chose them


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I've ever had. They fixe... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best dental experience I've ever had. They fixed the disaster the previous dentist made, they work well as a team, and I will be coming back for sure.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mine was a simple procedure in cementing in my ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Mine was a simple procedure in cementing in my synthetic front tooth that had fallen out but you squeezed me in on a moments notice and I was able to attend a very important meeting without embarrassment.


StarStarStarStarStar Front Office —    (Patient since Thu Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Usually your business staff, front office is more friendly but they seemed more business like. The previous staff did both. Something to talk about to your front office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean facility, friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Clean facility, friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental Team!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

When I was young I was terrified of dentists! I look forward to seeing the dentist now because Dr Go's team display great care and gentle 'handling' for people like me with tooth sensitivity.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for over seventeen years, a... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I've been a patient for over seventeen years, and I now live in central Seattle, but I'll continue to be a patient at of Dr. Go until one of us goes out of business. Extraordinary service accompanied by charm and wit!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable in the office. From the front to the back. I would highly recommend going to this practice!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I like the service and dental care, but they ar... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I like the service and dental care, but they are very expensive for those like me with no dental insurance


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, punctual, and do fantastic work! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly, punctual, and do fantastic work!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care in Renton is right here. T... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The best dental care in Renton is right here. This family business is commited to this community, namely you, your health and well being.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Lori's work, she is very kind and you b... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I loved Lori's work, she is very kind and you barely feel any pain. She explains everything very clear and makes the appointment pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar LAURIE, THE DENTAL HYGIENTIST WAS THE BEST AND ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

LAURIE, THE DENTAL HYGIENTIST WAS THE BEST AND MOST PROFESSIONAL STAFF MEMBER THAT i MET AND ENCOUNTER IN A LONG TIME. sHE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, GOOD PATIENT STAFF RELATIONSHIP, knew HOW TO CONVEY WHAT SHE WAS DOING AS SHE DID HER EXAM AND CEANING. ASKED PERTINENT HEALTH RELATED QUESTIONS- MEDICATION , A1C #, ETC.HER INSTRUCTIONS WERE VERY COMPLETE AND INFORMATIVE.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Welcoming environment and staff! Chris took her time cleaning my teeth and did a wonderful job.


StarStarStarStarStar Top-Notch Care —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have consistently received top-notch care from Dr. Go, Dr. Tiffany and all their staff for 30 years.


StarStarStarStarStar This Dentistry is truly a family practice. It f... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

This Dentistry is truly a family practice. It feels good to know that my teeth are being well taken care. The service to professional and personal at the same time. I will miss my dental hygienist Cathie who just retired. I almost cried when I found out she was leaving.


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure to have service at your office... —    (Patient since Fri May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

It is a pleasure to have service at your office. Al lightner


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My friends have been going to their own dentist... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

My friends have been going to their own dentists for so long that I would be reluctant to suggest that they change. If I were much younger I probably would recommend you. I'm very satisfied with the treatment you've given me.


StarStarStarStarStar One big family —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Go Family Dentistry is like your friend's family that takes care of you just like you were their own. I look forward to my dentist appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff are friendly and professional. Modern, clean venue.


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Chris does a great job, enjoy talking to her😁


StarStarStarStarStar happy —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

always very satisfied - for years .


StarStarStarStarStar Complete genuine dental care is the feeling you... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Complete genuine dental care is the feeling you get during a visit to Go Dentistry. They really care about your teeth and have the staff and facility to get the job done.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Go is a charming perfectionist; the staff i... —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Go is a charming perfectionist; the staff impeccable -- will see them again for routine dental work in the future after my last visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Chipped Tooth —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I chipped my front tooth and was able to get an appointment for the very next morning. Dr Go repaired the tooth quickly and painlessly (no numbing necessary!). And it looks great! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar My main focus at this appointment was to get te... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

My main focus at this appointment was to get teeth cleaned. Chris always does an incredible and thorough job.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Rating is based on the first person I spoke to ... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Rating is based on the first person I spoke to over the phone and interacted with when I check in for my appointment. I don't like the sarcasm I received from her when I make simple request. She made me feel uncomfortable and wanted to find dental care elsewhere. Due to short notice and the high patient volumes for dentistry its hard to get in quick to see someone so I decided to stay for now.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have been with Dr. Go for over 20 year now. His staff is excellent and I have recommended him to many friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Family atmosphere and professional service  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always feel welcomed and they do a great job on my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Go is great, and the staff are also very friendly and well qualified. It's a pleasure to come in.


StarStarStarStarStar I live 20 miles away —    (Patient since Sat Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Even after I moved to Shoreline over a year ago, I still go to Go Family Dentistry. The friendly, professional service can't be found anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar I did refer my son-in-law to you, Don Andre. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I did refer my son-in-law to you, Don Andre.


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to see that staff. Everyone is so ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Always nice to see that staff. Everyone is so professional but make you feel right at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always taking excellent care of C... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for always taking excellent care of Casen. It is such a relief to know that he doesn't dread the dentist chair! Audrey Tomlinson (mom)


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent dentistry. Helpful in working o... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very competent dentistry. Helpful in working out time issues.


StarStarStarStarStar 30 years and counting ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have been a patient for 30 years and have never had a bad experience ... I highly recommend this practice


StarStarStarStarStar Chris is Great She gets me in and out pretty fa... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Chris is Great She gets me in and out pretty fast and I like they she cleans my teeth Give her a pay raise


StarStarStarStarStar Always very good service and nice people. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always very good service and nice people.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy the email reminders I get for my appointm... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Enjoy the email reminders I get for my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental office I've ever had!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Go Family Dentistry is terrific! From the beautiful and spotless office, to the incredible front office staff, to the flawless billing system, to the ease of scheduling last-minute appointments, to the AWESOME hygienists, to the amazing Drs. Daniel and Tiffany Go. This office goes the extra mile every single visit to make what can be a dreaded chore into a fun experience. I've been a patient with Go Family Dentistry for 7 years now and would never willingly change. Their office is in Renton and I moved to Tacoma last year and STILL have this office as my dentist. They are THAT GREAT! Thanks for the amazing service, time after time!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care in the PNW.. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Excellent, friendly and professional serice and staff. Been going so long that it feels like coming home. Best Dental Care in the PNW.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Dental Care —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Professional and courteous staff. Dr. Go patiently and thoroughly explains treatment options and provides for the best treatment based on patient needs and expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr. Go for a while now, t... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been coming to Dr. Go for a while now, they have always been friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Chris was awesome as usual. That's why I keep a... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Chris was awesome as usual. That's why I keep all my cleaning appointments wth her the staff was the same. Great to see everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office with friendly and comforting a... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Beautiful office with friendly and comforting atmosphere. Was treated in a professional, yet gentle and compassionate manner. Was given an honest evaluation.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

An excellent family own dentistry with wonderful staffs.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always treated with respect and nurturing c... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I'm always treated with respect and nurturing care. Always a pleasure to come in.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to the dentist at Go Family Denti... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I enjoy going to the dentist at Go Family Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! Dr. Go.and his team of professionals ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The Best! Dr. Go.and his team of professionals provide excellent care and have a way of easing any dental anxiety.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. From the moment you make c... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love this office. From the moment you make contact you receive quality service. The receptionist is awesome. Dr. Go's assistant, Heather is sweet and compassionate. As for Dr. Go, he is amazing. He's funny, patient and very, very good at what he does. It's amazing what he did to four of my teeth in an hour and a half. I never wanted anyone to see them before, now I show them off!


StarStarStarStarStar Dan Go became my dentist 17 years ago when I li... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dan Go became my dentist 17 years ago when I lived in Renton. Although I now live in central Seattle, I'm still a patient, as is my wife of ten years. Dan has a lively sense of humor, and he's the first dentist who ever made me feel completely comfortable as a patient. Daughter Tiffany has joined the practice, and it's clear she is as highly competent as Dad.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good at explaining everything that has bee... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good at explaining everything that has been done while being treated and attended to during the visit.