Daniel & Tiffany Go DDS

Star Star Star Star Star 50 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarNo Star Mine was a simple procedure in cementing in my ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Mine was a simple procedure in cementing in my synthetic front tooth that had fallen out but you squeezed me in on a moments notice and I was able to attend a very important meeting without embarrassment.


StarStarStarStarStar Front Office —    (Patient since Thu Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Usually your business staff, front office is more friendly but they seemed more business like. The previous staff did both. Something to talk about to your front office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean facility, friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Clean facility, friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental Team!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

When I was young I was terrified of dentists! I look forward to seeing the dentist now because Dr Go's team display great care and gentle 'handling' for people like me with tooth sensitivity.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for over seventeen years, a... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I've been a patient for over seventeen years, and I now live in central Seattle, but I'll continue to be a patient at of Dr. Go until one of us goes out of business. Extraordinary service accompanied by charm and wit!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable in the office. From the front to the back. I would highly recommend going to this practice!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I like the service and dental care, but they ar... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I like the service and dental care, but they are very expensive for those like me with no dental insurance


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, punctual, and do fantastic work! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly, punctual, and do fantastic work!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care in Renton is right here. T... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The best dental care in Renton is right here. This family business is commited to this community, namely you, your health and well being.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Lori's work, she is very kind and you b... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I loved Lori's work, she is very kind and you barely feel any pain. She explains everything very clear and makes the appointment pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar LAURIE, THE DENTAL HYGIENTIST WAS THE BEST AND ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

LAURIE, THE DENTAL HYGIENTIST WAS THE BEST AND MOST PROFESSIONAL STAFF MEMBER THAT i MET AND ENCOUNTER IN A LONG TIME. sHE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, GOOD PATIENT STAFF RELATIONSHIP, knew HOW TO CONVEY WHAT SHE WAS DOING AS SHE DID HER EXAM AND CEANING. ASKED PERTINENT HEALTH RELATED QUESTIONS- MEDICATION , A1C #, ETC.HER INSTRUCTIONS WERE VERY COMPLETE AND INFORMATIVE.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Welcoming environment and staff! Chris took her time cleaning my teeth and did a wonderful job.


StarStarStarStarStar Top-Notch Care —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have consistently received top-notch care from Dr. Go, Dr. Tiffany and all their staff for 30 years.


StarStarStarStarStar This Dentistry is truly a family practice. It f... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

This Dentistry is truly a family practice. It feels good to know that my teeth are being well taken care. The service to professional and personal at the same time. I will miss my dental hygienist Cathie who just retired. I almost cried when I found out she was leaving.


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure to have service at your office... —    (Patient since Fri May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

It is a pleasure to have service at your office. Al lightner


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My friends have been going to their own dentist... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

My friends have been going to their own dentists for so long that I would be reluctant to suggest that they change. If I were much younger I probably would recommend you. I'm very satisfied with the treatment you've given me.


StarStarStarStarStar One big family —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Go Family Dentistry is like your friend's family that takes care of you just like you were their own. I look forward to my dentist appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff are friendly and professional. Modern, clean venue.


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Chris does a great job, enjoy talking to her😁


StarStarStarStarStar happy —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

always very satisfied - for years .


StarStarStarStarStar Complete genuine dental care is the feeling you... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Complete genuine dental care is the feeling you get during a visit to Go Dentistry. They really care about your teeth and have the staff and facility to get the job done.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Go is a charming perfectionist; the staff i... —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Go is a charming perfectionist; the staff impeccable -- will see them again for routine dental work in the future after my last visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Chipped Tooth —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I chipped my front tooth and was able to get an appointment for the very next morning. Dr Go repaired the tooth quickly and painlessly (no numbing necessary!). And it looks great! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar My main focus at this appointment was to get te... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

My main focus at this appointment was to get teeth cleaned. Chris always does an incredible and thorough job.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Rating is based on the first person I spoke to ... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Rating is based on the first person I spoke to over the phone and interacted with when I check in for my appointment. I don't like the sarcasm I received from her when I make simple request. She made me feel uncomfortable and wanted to find dental care elsewhere. Due to short notice and the high patient volumes for dentistry its hard to get in quick to see someone so I decided to stay for now.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have been with Dr. Go for over 20 year now. His staff is excellent and I have recommended him to many friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Family atmosphere and professional service  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always feel welcomed and they do a great job on my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Go is great, and the staff are also very friendly and well qualified. It's a pleasure to come in.


StarStarStarStarStar I live 20 miles away —    (Patient since Sat Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Even after I moved to Shoreline over a year ago, I still go to Go Family Dentistry. The friendly, professional service can't be found anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar I did refer my son-in-law to you, Don Andre. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I did refer my son-in-law to you, Don Andre.


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to see that staff. Everyone is so ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Always nice to see that staff. Everyone is so professional but make you feel right at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always taking excellent care of C... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for always taking excellent care of Casen. It is such a relief to know that he doesn't dread the dentist chair! Audrey Tomlinson (mom)


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent dentistry. Helpful in working o... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very competent dentistry. Helpful in working out time issues.


StarStarStarStarStar 30 years and counting ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have been a patient for 30 years and have never had a bad experience ... I highly recommend this practice


StarStarStarStarStar Chris is Great She gets me in and out pretty fa... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Chris is Great She gets me in and out pretty fast and I like they she cleans my teeth Give her a pay raise


StarStarStarStarStar Always very good service and nice people. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always very good service and nice people.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy the email reminders I get for my appointm... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Enjoy the email reminders I get for my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental office I've ever had!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Go Family Dentistry is terrific! From the beautiful and spotless office, to the incredible front office staff, to the flawless billing system, to the ease of scheduling last-minute appointments, to the AWESOME hygienists, to the amazing Drs. Daniel and Tiffany Go. This office goes the extra mile every single visit to make what can be a dreaded chore into a fun experience. I've been a patient with Go Family Dentistry for 7 years now and would never willingly change. Their office is in Renton and I moved to Tacoma last year and STILL have this office as my dentist. They are THAT GREAT! Thanks for the amazing service, time after time!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care in the PNW.. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Excellent, friendly and professional serice and staff. Been going so long that it feels like coming home. Best Dental Care in the PNW.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Dental Care —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Professional and courteous staff. Dr. Go patiently and thoroughly explains treatment options and provides for the best treatment based on patient needs and expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr. Go for a while now, t... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been coming to Dr. Go for a while now, they have always been friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Chris was awesome as usual. That's why I keep a... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Chris was awesome as usual. That's why I keep all my cleaning appointments wth her the staff was the same. Great to see everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office with friendly and comforting a... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Beautiful office with friendly and comforting atmosphere. Was treated in a professional, yet gentle and compassionate manner. Was given an honest evaluation.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

An excellent family own dentistry with wonderful staffs.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always treated with respect and nurturing c... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I'm always treated with respect and nurturing care. Always a pleasure to come in.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to the dentist at Go Family Denti... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I enjoy going to the dentist at Go Family Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! Dr. Go.and his team of professionals ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The Best! Dr. Go.and his team of professionals provide excellent care and have a way of easing any dental anxiety.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. From the moment you make c... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love this office. From the moment you make contact you receive quality service. The receptionist is awesome. Dr. Go's assistant, Heather is sweet and compassionate. As for Dr. Go, he is amazing. He's funny, patient and very, very good at what he does. It's amazing what he did to four of my teeth in an hour and a half. I never wanted anyone to see them before, now I show them off!


StarStarStarStarStar Dan Go became my dentist 17 years ago when I li... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dan Go became my dentist 17 years ago when I lived in Renton. Although I now live in central Seattle, I'm still a patient, as is my wife of ten years. Dan has a lively sense of humor, and he's the first dentist who ever made me feel completely comfortable as a patient. Daughter Tiffany has joined the practice, and it's clear she is as highly competent as Dad.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good at explaining everything that has bee... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good at explaining everything that has been done while being treated and attended to during the visit.