20/20 Sight of Lakewood - Optometrist

Eye Doctor - Dr. Larry Tarrant

Star Star Star Star Star 194 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was super friendly and helpful from my first phone call to the office to set up my appointment to the woman who settled all the insurance stuff at the end. The doctor was friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. I've been to other offices where the make you do all kinds of tests with little information, but I felt like I knew what was happening each step if the way. Plus, I was in and out in 30 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, patient, and attentive staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Courteous, patient, and attentive staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and nice staff! —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and nice staff! Came back for my second year and brought my husband this time. We are both very happy with the service. Great selection of designer glasses as well.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Super nice staff and doctors. First doctor unfo... —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Super nice staff and doctors. First doctor unfortunately misdiagnosed what was wrong with my eye and had to come back for a follow-up and spend more money, but such is life, we all make mistakes. Still recommend this place.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at 20/20 Sight Lakewoo... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great experience at 20/20 Sight Lakewood, very pleasant and highly expertised staff. The whole process from appointment through examinations and consultation was flawless and excellent. I can personally recommend 20/20 Sight Lakewood very highly


StarStarStarStarStar I was so thankful they could squeeze me in last... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was so thankful they could squeeze me in last minute before they closed. I walked out if carter eye center very upset after waiting 3 hours total! What a joke! This office is very clean and the staff is very accommodating !


StarStarStarStarStar Great 2nd visit  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Second time visiting this office and it couldn't be easier to get in & out! Everyone is very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! I am a customer for life:) —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service! I am a customer for life:)


StarStarStarStarStar 100% satisfied —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great place, and I was able to get an appointment the same day! Friendly reception, doctors, and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with a seamless system from the mi... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great place with a seamless system from the minute I walked in to the initial eye exam then dr Rodriguez exam to Chelsea helping me with contacts. I would highly recommend this place. Now if I can only find a primary dr that operated this well


StarStarStarStarStar Salvation —    (Patient since Sat Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Ephesians 2:8-9 For by grace you are saved through faith, and this is not of yourselves, it is the gift of God; 9 it is not of works, so that no one can boast.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!! Employees have been at the o... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love this office!! Employees have been at the office since it opened. Must be a great place to work and it shows in their treatment of patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Dr Office I have ever been to. DR Tarr... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best Eye Dr Office I have ever been to. DR Tarrant is easy going, knowledgeable and very nice, plus extremely professional. The staff is friendly, helpful, nice and also very easy to work with. I highly recommend them for anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Staff! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My experience at 20/20 Sight Lakewood was great! The staff is very friendly and helpful. My exam was very thorough and the assistance of the staff and Doctor exceeded my expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy check in and the staff are very helpf... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very easy check in and the staff are very helpful. My check up was easy and they explained each step before they carried it out. I had a concern about allergies and they gave a prescription for drops. Had to up grade my lenses and is easy to chose new glasses and explained the insurance payment and was out of there in 30 mins !!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team and service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my second visit to 20/20 Sight of Lakewood, and the second time I've had a great experience. I called around 9 a.m. to see if they had any availabilities that day, and they were able to fit me in that morning. Once I arrived, everyone was very friendly and helpful, and there was no wait time for my appointment or for the doctor to see me once the preliminary parts of the exam were completed. I will definitely return to 20/20 Sight for future appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar Really great experience, doctor and staff both ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Really great experience, doctor and staff both very knowledgeable and kind. Apt was timely and thorough both. Cant wait to go pick up my new glasses. Really great selection of frames!


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience getting new glasses. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Best experience getting new glasses. The entire staff was knowledgeable and super friendly. They got me in that day. Would highly recommend them to anyone. Also love supporting small local businesses.


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam was satisfactory —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My eye exam was satisfactory


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff here is the perfect balance of professional and friendly. They seem genuinely happy to see you and willing to answer any questions you have during your visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very thorough and professional


StarStarStarStarStar New to Dallas —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

i just moved to Dallas. After having the same eye care for 38 years, I wanted another place just like it. This place was recommended to me, and it was a great choice. I was very happy with Dr. Tarrant. He explained things and gave me information I had never been told before about my eyes. The staff is excellent. I liked that they told me what did and didn't look good on me and why, as well as what frame was best for the type of lens I needed. I won't look any further.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Staff was friendly & professi... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience! Staff was friendly & professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Look No Further With 20/20 Sight - Lakewood —    (Patient since Sat Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Making an appointment was made very easy as i made it online a week before my appointment. I walked in for the very first time and it was as if they knew me for years. Everybody was very friendly and professional. They have a very nice eclectic range of frames to choose from. I highly recommend this place! In need of special/professional eye care? Look no further than 20/20 Sight of Lakewood!


StarStarStarStarStar This was one of the best medical experiences I ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was one of the best medical experiences I have had. Wonderful staff and service from beginning to end.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very pleased with my visit. I feel that my business was appreciated. I felt like I was important.


StarStarStarStarStar Big Tumbs-up!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The first impression is very important to me. I was greeted as soon as I walked in. I filled out my patient forms online so they had my information and within 10 minutes after arriving I was in the examination room. They are very knowledgeable and explained every step of the exam. They prescribed me a new brand of contacts which I already love. My eyes are no longer dry and I can go a full day wearing them.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit at 20/20 was a great experience.... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My first visit at 20/20 was a great experience. The staff was so helpful explaining everything to me and the doctor was very nice and knowledgeable! It's a great atmosphere to be in with a welcoming staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The most pleasant eye exam & experience. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This has been the most pleasant eye exam & experience I've ever had. The staff was very polite and attentive. The clinic was very clean and the selection of frames were amazing. I really loved the fact that you send out text messages as well as e-mails to remind us of appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming facility and Friendly Staff! Thank y... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Welcoming facility and Friendly Staff! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME PLACE  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love coming here. The office staff are so nice and helpful. They go the extra mile to help you save and still get what you want.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rodriguez and staff were awesome and friend... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Rodriguez and staff were awesome and friendly! The process was fast and made simple. I would highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with a knowledgeable staff that is ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great place with a knowledgeable staff that is very friendly and informative. The optometrist was top notch. It's a 5 star business that is on top of every aspect.


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting 20/20 is always a stress free, easy ti... —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Visiting 20/20 is always a stress free, easy time. I would not go anywhere else. Convenient and plenty of parking plus the staff explains everything, not leaving you in the dark about what is going on with your eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tarrant was friendly, professional, and tho... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Tarrant was friendly, professional, and thorough. I'd highly recommend him!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very friendly and professional. It has been been very easy to get in for appointments. Parking is super easy and convenient. I am very pleased with 20/20 Sight Lakewood.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rodriguez, top notch! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Pleased with Dr. Rodriguez, she’s very professional, pleased with her efficiency, knowledge and positive attitude. I did not feel rushed. The office staff is very competent and courteous and made me feel comfortable throughout the process. I can't say enough great things about Dr. Rodriguez. Great location. Overall, great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love this office! When I walked in everyone greeted me and the receptionist even offered me a hot chocolate. It was a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar office is efficient and clean. Great service! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

office is efficient and clean. Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctors —    (Patient since Sat Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love 20/20 Sight. They work with me on insurance and around my crazy schedule and the staff are friendly and professional. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for an eye doctor in the Lakewood area of Dallas.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This is by far the best office I have ever been too. I am new in town and saw that 20/20 Lakewood had great reviews and location. This was the most professional and friendly staff. The doctor and optician were knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I will recommend everyone I know to go here. :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I came in with a minor eye infection, and the staff was gracious enough to fit me into the schedule last minute. I saw Dr. Rodriguez and she was extremely nice and professional. She really went above and beyond to make sure that I had every resource needed and made the visit quick and painless. I had to bring my infant son with me, so it was really a plus that we were in and out quickly. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Everyone there were very... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent experience. Everyone there were very nice and explained everything they did. My daughter was amazed that it went so well. They have a very uptempo office with good location


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Love It! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience. I have been going to 20/20 Sight for a few years now and have always had great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful experience, my husband and daughters will be making an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to 20/20 Sight - Lakewood and I alr... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

First visit to 20/20 Sight - Lakewood and I already know this will be the place I will go to for any and all of my optical needs. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. The doctor was just as friendly and took his time explaining everything to me as well as making sure that my prescription was just right and that my contacts were a good fit. I highly recommend this place to anyone in search of an optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff In and out visit Glad to have them in our neighborhood


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and great staff! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great doctors and great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Tarrant and staff are all friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The people at the front desk were really nice. Doctor was friendly, and she explained everything to me, so I could understand. Then, the optical manager was kind enough to help me chose out my glasses that go with my face structure and all that.


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Dr. Tarrant by a really good ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was referred to Dr. Tarrant by a really good friend. That said my expectations were quite high. Dr. Tarrant and his staff exceeded those expectations. I was extremely nervous because I knew my eyesight had weakened. Everyone was very compassionate. The office is bright and inviting as well with a good selection of glasses. I am glad to have found an Optometrist I can trust and now call my Optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for helping me out this week. As an ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for helping me out this week. As an emergency! Thanks to Rubin at Sugar Bacon for recommending your office to me while my eye injury was interrupting my delicious meal. A short walk to your office and Dr Larry took care of me right away. Love the office and staff. I'll be back.... for regular check ups next time. Jill


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, professional, clean, accommodating. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Quick, professional, clean, accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was excellent. State of art equ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire staff was excellent. State of art equipment and top notch service. So happy I found this vision care facility.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very helpful, and Dr. Tarrant is ver... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is very helpful, and Dr. Tarrant is very good at what he does. He was able to get me to 20/15, which is the best site I've had in a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great place! Very clean and updated with technology. Doctor was very kind and fully explained things. Staff was nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience at 20/20 Sight - Lakewood was excellent. The staff was attentive and patient. My husband and I were helped quickly when we came for our appointments, and they helped us through the process of purchasing sunglasses using our FSA. Dr. Rodriguez answered all of our questions and was very personable. They have an excellent warranty service that we hopefully will not have to use, but gives us peace of mind.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Eye Doctor —    (Patient since Sat Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Tarrant has been my son's eyecare provider for three years, and we couldn't be happier with him and his staff!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff and quality service. Convenient location. ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff and quality service. Convenient location.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam- great pleasant doctor & staff!... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thorough exam- great pleasant doctor & staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Client Focused —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at 20/20 Sight was extremely friendly and client focused. Dr. Ruby Rodriguez was knowledgeable, and helpful! I highly recommend 20/20!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Review Left on Yelp & Google: From my very first encounter with 20/20 it was a frictionless, pleasant experience. It was easy to make a appointment and they worked me in ASAP. I filled out a patient profile online to keep from having so much paperwork on arrival. This online form was ready and waiting when I arrived. I was early and they saw me early. Each and every staff member that I encountered was superb, friendly, and helpful. Dr. Rodriguez took her time, and didn't see rushed. She explained each step of the way and listened to all of my concerns. Chelsea, the awesome Optician, was also patient and worked with me and the insurance to find the right fit. I would recommend 20/20 to anyone in need of an eye doctor or glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional organization and the doctor was thorough and detailed oriented.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional organization and the doctor was thorough and detailed oriented.


StarStarStarStarStar always great and friendly service... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

always great and friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar Accomodating to my schedule, and excellent care and service!... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Accommodating to my schedule, and excellent care and service!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with care placed into the exam, and the pleasant and patient staff who helpe... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with care placed into the exam, and the pleasant and patient staff who helped me select my new frames.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Tarrant, Sonja, Molly, Ms. Chelsea and Bibiyana are absolutely wonderful. You are immediately greeted as soon as you walk in the door with a warm and genuinely friendly smile. Everyone is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I have such a hard time finding glasses and they all worked together to find a perfect pair of glasses just for me. I love that they truly care about their patients/customers. I never felt rushed during my appointment with Dr.Tarrant. He was very thorough and explained things very well. They also have such great selection of sunglasses and eye glass frames as well. If you need to order contacts, the wait is not long either. Love, love this place and everyone that works there!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend 20/20 Sight--Lakewood and Dr. Larry —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My eye exam at 20/20 Sight Lakewood was great. The staff was very professional, and Dr. Larry is a great optometrist. His exam was very thorough, and he made sure I had a good understanding of my vision and any changes and my eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar On point, friendly and easy to deal with. The doctor was very knowledgable and had awesome bed si... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

On point, friendly and easy to deal with. The doctor was very knowledgeable and had awesome bed side manners!


StarStarStarStarStar Was very impressed with Dr. Tarrant. He was very professional and easy to talk to, very relaxed an... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was very impressed with Dr. Tarrant. He was very professional and easy to talk to, very relaxed and open. It was nice to go to a doctor and be seen promptly (including all the tests he did).


StarStarStarStarStar ...Great Office Visit —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office staff are very polite and efficient. Dr. Rodriguez performed a thorough exam in a timely fashion.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great doctor, great location! My relationship with 20/20 Sight and Dr. Tarrant bega... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great people, great doctor, great location! My relationship with 20/20 Sight and Dr. Tarrant began several years ago in Forney, TX. I moved to Dallas and I was thrilled to discover that 20/10 Sight added a Lakewood office. The staff is so professional and friendly. Dr. Tarrant is an excellent doctor! I highly recommend 20/20 Sight to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Warmly greeted and was made to feel comfortable. Molly was excellent in assisting in picking out the perfect frame shape for your face, yet allowed you time to look and even change your mind half way through the process without any flinch what so ever. A real sweetheart! I went with the same glasses I picked out, but almost changed 1/2 way through the process.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service! ... —    (Patient since Sat May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and professional service!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rodriguez is excellent.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I met with Dr. Rodriguez, she was very friendly and tentative on what I had to say regarding my eye issues. She addressed it in a prompt manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr Rodriguez!! So nice, informative, and caring. Won't hesitate to see her again.... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Loved Dr Rodriguez!! So nice, informative, and caring. Won't hesitate to see her again.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very knowledgable and personable. They took the time to answer all our questions


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had such a pleasant experience at 20/20 Sight - Lakewood! The staff is so friendly and they got me in right on time for my appointment. The doctor was very knowledgable and took time to answer all my questions. They also have a great selection of quality glasses and sunglasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. I really liked Dr. Rodriguez and will continue to request her —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great visit. I really liked Dr. Rodriguez and will continue to request her. She is very attentive and thorough. Her explanations are thoughtful and presented in an easy to understand manner. She brings a personalized touch to the practice. The reception staff was very pleasant, and as usual, Molly was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit! Very pleased. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent visit! Very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing staff! I loved how Dr. Tarrant took his time and explained everything. I never felt rushed during my appointment. Molly and Sonja are simply wonderful. They are fun, but at the same time very professional. They will help you find the perfect glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar It's still unclear to me how I can have vision insurance, not a huge correction, (although I... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It's still unclear to me how I can have vision insurance, not a huge correction, (although I choose progressive lessons), have my glasses and exam covered by insurance and still have to pay 180.00.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience , excellent equipment and great eye glasses selection too!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good experience , excellent equipment and great eye glasses selection too!!


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar Experience —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It's my 2nd visit, and I am still beyond thrilled with the staff and the facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Place! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice office, doctor and staff! I was surprised - was expecting more of an impersonal glasses-store, generic mini-mall type of experience. Opposite of that!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Friendly, attentive staff. I was given a thorough exam, and was in and out in less than an hour. I highly recommend this place.


StarStarStarStarStar They have a great staff and a great doctor. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They have a great staff and a great doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team at this office. We were very impressed. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great team at this office. We were very impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Good, prompt, professional service! I realized after I left that I was not actually given the Rx... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Good, prompt, professional service! I realized after I left that I was not actually given the Rx for my glasses, however.


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor, Ruby, is just excellent, knowledgeable, and thorough —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My doctor, Ruby, is just excellent, knowledgeable, and thorough. The only hiccups I had were with the office staff quoting my price incorrectly. But I like my doctor so I will continue to come back.


StarStarStarStarStar Optometrist exam —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

excellent exam. All questions answered thoroughly. Very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar I have no comments on any changes. My visits are always pleasant and professional —    (Patient since Fri Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have no comments on any changes. My visits are always pleasant and professional. All information is thoroughly explained by Dr. Larry Tarrant.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasurable experience. You guys do a wonderful job! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a pleasurable experience. You guys do a wonderful job!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

20/20 Sight Lakewood has friendly and knowledgeable staff, and I have always been more than satisfied. I have referred friends to the practice and will continue to do so!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice experience; I will repeat and recommend. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Nice experience; I will repeat and recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone, especially dr tarrant was very accommodating —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone, especially dr tarrant was very accommodating. I'm in a wheelchair which made it difficult, but he was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The eye exam and discussion with Dr. Tarrant were very informative given my questions —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The eye exam and discussion with Dr. Tarrant were very informative given my questions. I learned about proper eye care in addition to my current eye health. My concern pertains to the pair of prescribed eye glasses I received based on a prior visit approximately 1 year ago. The glasses were obviously not appropriate either because of the prescription or the preparation of the lenses. I complained about them and you did replace them (a new exam was not completed). I never used them. During this last visit, when my eyes were tested with the glasses on, it was immediately evident that they were incorrect. Based on this current visit, new lenses were prescribed. My opinion (after discussing this with my wife and friends) is that I should not be charged for new glasses (which I have yet to actually order). I think the previous set of glasses were incorrect. Over the course of one year it is unimaginable that my eyes would have changed considerably. With Respect. Paul.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best experience I've had at the eye doctor —    (Patient since Sat Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was the best experience I've had at the eye doctor. I was typically a patient at 20/20 in Forney, but with the warm welcome and great communication with the Dr. Tarrant, I would not want to go anywhere else. He informed me of a stigmatism on my left eye that had been noted in my file in the past, but was never mentioned to me. Awesome experience with a welcoming staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to change great staff I Loved It  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Nothing to change great staff I Loved It


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Had a pleasant experience. The dr was great.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been waiting 3 years to change doctors —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been waiting 3 years to change doctors. My company finally changed our insurance plan and I didn't hesitate 1 second. Even though I am a bit biased, I can honestly say this was the best eye exam I have ever had in my 24 years of going to an optometrist! Dr Tarrant took the time to show me the photos of my eyes and educate me on what to look for, how to detect issues and prevent my eyes from future degeneration. Thanks for a fantastic experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff were very nice and helpful. Dr Tarrant was wonderful and had terrific personality. He explained everything very well. The appointment was quick and thorough. When it came time to choose a frame, the woman who helped me was extremely nice and helpful. She knew her stuff and we found a perfect frame. I will definitely be referring friends and family here.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was excellent! Very nice doctor and staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The visit was excellent! Very nice doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great visit. Will definitely be a long term patient/customer here. Thanks for the great 1st time experience. Very satisfied!


StarStarStarStarStar Will return again —    (Patient since Sat Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This was my second visit with 20/20 Sight. I returned because my first experience exceeded my expectations. The front staff is very courteous and helpful. I received a very thorough exam and left with a complete understanding of findings during the examination. Staff helped me pick suitable frames. And, the neighborhood location is very convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff where very friendly and helpful and made me feel comfortable Thanks  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff where very friendly and helpful and made me feel comfortable Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service I get here which is why I return every year! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love the service I get here which is why I return every year!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Happy! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Tarrant and his staff are great. Dr. Tarrant is the best optometrist I have ever used.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience every time —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wonderful experience every time. I have had two eye exams here and both times the customer service has been great. I was impressed by both of the eye doctors I saw with their demeanor, expertise, patience, friendliness and kindness. This is a great office!


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and Friendly —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Having my eye exam at 20/20 Sight was an absolute pleasure. The staff was friendly. The equipment was up to date and effective. It was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I found you using the Aetna Insurance website and found the service to be great —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I found you using the Aetna Insurance website and found the service to be great. The office staff and Dr. Tarrant are quite friendly. Fortunately, my exam results are great so I won't be back for a year. Thanks, Mark


StarStarStarStarStar I was so happy with my new doctor! I felt comfortable, at ease and was even happier that i had a... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was so happy with my new doctor! I felt comfortable, at ease and was even happier that i had a new doctor. Yes! One of the best experiences in a very long time. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very impressed with Dr. Rodriguez and the staff, all very capable, efficient, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Frame Pricing Transparency —    (Patient since Sat Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I only feel I could have benefitted from knowing the price points on the frames. I'm happy with my selection but I went solely on look and feel before deciding. By the time I knew the price I just wasn't interested in searching further. If I knew the price point gross any discounts or insurance adjustments I might have had a more pleasant and informed shopping experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office! The eyeglass technician was extremely courteous and helpful. I really liked Dr —    (Patient since Sat Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very nice office! The eyeglass technician was extremely courteous and helpful. I really liked Dr. Gutierrez and the vision assistants as well. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit like before! Thank you for the service. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent visit like before! Thank you for the service.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amazing customer service! Made me feel so welcomed!


StarStarStarStarStar We were very happy with our visit. My daugther understood, and really appreciate it Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We were very happy with our visit. My daugther understood, and really appreciate it Dr.Rodriguez explanation. Dr. Rodriguez was really kind, and answer all our questions. Overall your staff was really friendly, and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was absolutely wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in the office was absolutely wonderful. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and extremely accommodating. It was a great experience visiting 20/20 Sight of Lakewood!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I couldn't appreciate the fact that the frames didn't display prices —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I couldn't appreciate the fact that the frames didn't display prices. I personally find this deceptive practice. I'm not able to afford the glasses I picked out even with my supposed 20% insurance discount. Something else came up with my finances after I checked after my initial sticker shock. I now noticed that I was not given my prescription in the folded paper that I left the store with. The Dr was awesome but had I known the frames were over 300$ I would not have wasted the time of your very good optician.


StarStarStarStarStar It's a very nice office, classy. It takes me an hour to get there, but it's worth it —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It's a very nice office, classy. It takes me an hour to get there, but it's worth it. I was a patient at the Grand Prairie location, but I moved to Dallas. When they moved to Lakewood I dumped the doctor I had and went back to 20/20. The staff and doctors are very friendly, I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I hadn't been to an eye doctor in years and I am so happy I came to this location to help me with my sight issues. I'm very pleased with the service and am happy I found a reliable new doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and pleasant experience —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My appointment was quick and pleasant. I called to cancel because I was going to be 20 minutes late for my appointment and they said come on in. I updated some paperwork and moved right into my exam. The assistant was nice and friendly and the doctor explained everything simply and thoroughly. My prescription had changed by .25 and they gave me new contacts to wear until my new supply arrived. Simple and pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great first -new patient experience. I look forward to getting my new glasses.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a great first -new patient experience. I look forward to getting my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience. Everybody was excellent. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very nice experience. Everybody was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Maybe adding the prices to the frames or some sort of guide to knowing how much each frame costs. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Maybe adding the prices to the frames or some sort of guide to knowing how much each frame costs.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good doctor! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience! Dr. Tarrant was accommodating,explained everything in a simple manner, seemed very competent, and had a very comfortable and pleasant environment for the patients. My insurance was not accepted by this practice, however, I will gladly pay for the services I receive from this doctor out-of-pocket without hesitation. Dr. Tarrant is now my new optometrist, for the long term.


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 is Superb —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Tarrant and his staff take time to review your overall eye health and explain the differences occurring in your vision. They are kind, courteous, and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Good job —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Good job from all. Staff was friendly, and I enjoyed my visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Price Change —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I accidentally scheduled an appointment with the Forney office first. They told me that my cost would be $160 or less. When I rescheduled with the Lakewood office, no one quoted me a price, and I assumed it would be the same. After my appointment I was charged $195, and when I asked about it all I was told is that the prices are different in the different offices. That doesn't make a lot of sense to me, and it would've been helpful to know that up front.


StarStarStarStarStar Great optometrist in Lakewood —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very knowledgeable and corteous staff. Appointment started on time and was thourough. Excellent service overall.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the environment the Dr. And assistances make —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the environment the Dr. And assistances make


StarStarStarStarStar When training is happening would be good to inform prior to assessment.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

When training new staff is happening would be good to inform me prior to assessment. I figured it out shortly after it began but I woukd be more patient if I know from the start.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star We scheduled an appointment and got an email verification, but it wasn't in the system —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We scheduled an appointment and got an email verification, but it wasn't in the system. I appreciate being fit in anyways. I noticed a few glade scented plug ins. These are really strong and irritating and in very small rooms. I don't think any added scent is necessary at an eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff . I was greeted and the appointment started promptly. great visit!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly staff . I was greeted and the appointment started promptly. great visit!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Service —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful job. Prompt service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with excellent service! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great visit with excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 Sight - Lakewood —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly staff, great doctor! Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a pleasure to visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. I'm so happy with my new eye drs —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent experience. I'm so happy with my new eye drs


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to have you in the neighborhood —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nice to have you in the neighborhood


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was friendly. The service was great and you can tell they care about their clients —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everybody was friendly. The service was great and you can tell they care about their clients. I will do all my business there and will recommend them to all my family and friends


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and awesome Doctor —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service and awesome Doctors I Appreciate my sight so much I wouldn't go anywhere else but to 20/20 sight. All my family goes here too! Always helpful and with so much experience. Thank you for your service!


StarStarStarStarStar No recommendations everything was great. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

No recommendations everything was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eyecare —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great location! The staff are so friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Tarrant is an excellent O.D. I highly recommend 20/20 Sight!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is wonderful! I always feel welcome, and all my questions get answered —    (Patient since Sat Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone here is wonderful! I always feel welcome, and all my questions get answered. Their hours always work with my schedule, and I feel like they all make time for me. Great experience overall!


StarStarStarStarStar Maybe the best eye exam I've ever had —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Maybe the best eye exam I've ever had. New technology, very quick appointment, and knowledgeable and warm doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Love 20/20! —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Doctor Tarrant is always extremely thorough, very good at explaining everything, and very welcoming and patient. Also, Molly is always great to work with when selecting eyewear - also very patient, informative and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so friendly, including the doctor. The facility was very clean and smelled amazing —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was so friendly, including the doctor. The facility was very clean and smelled amazing. It was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, I will return! —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great visit, I will return!


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing. Very welcoming and a good addition to Lakewood —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I wouldn't change a thing. Very welcoming and a good addition to Lakewood. Born and raised in Lakewood, so I have seen that location go thru many, many transformations. I like this one.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change anything! I've already told 4 friends to go see you all! Best part? No more air puff... —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Don't change anything! I've already told 4 friends to go see you all! Best part? No more air puff in your eye. They have new equipment that just grazes your eye lashes. So glad I found such a great place close to home.


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend highly  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was wonderful. By far the best eye care experience I have had in DFW. Dr. Rodriguez and her two employees that greeted and assisted me were the best at what they do. I would absolutely recommend them, and I am so lucky to have them right around the corner from my house.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was awesome. Very nice and professional. Will definitely go back! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The doctor was awesome. She was very nice and professional. Will definitely go back!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Very friendly & helpful office staff & doctor! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful experience! Very friendly & helpful office staff & doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar My Experience  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love my new doctor and the staff is always professional and courteous. I always look forward to my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to the office was excellent! The staff was super friendly and all of my options for... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My first visit to the office was excellent! The staff was super friendly and all of my options for contact lenses and glasses were explained thoroughly. I like this place!


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye clinic I've been to really great customer service and just great place!:) —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best eye clinic I've been to really great customer service and just great place!:)


StarStarStarStarStar All well —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly staff, good people.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, great staff, great facility —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very excited to learn that 20/20 had opened a new office in Dallas. So convenient. I was having a problem and they gave me an appt that same morning.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, friendly professional staff and a wonderful assortment of stylish frames! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent care, friendly professional staff and a wonderful assortment of stylish frames!


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience. Dr. Tarrant spent time explaining procedures and equipment —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very positive experience. Dr. Tarrant spent time explaining procedures and equipment. Staff was prompt and responsive. A very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Your front office staff, tech, and doctor are just lovely —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent customer service. Your front office staff, tech, and doctor are just lovely. We felt at ease, everyone was patient as we tried on a million frames, and we will definitely return for eye exams. Our vision issues were thoroughly explained, too. I did find the cost of frames and lenses quite high, even with insurance. Otherwise, five stars. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, excellent —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Overall, excellent. My only "complaint" is that the cost of frames and lenses is high with or without insurance. I was quoted $333 for Guess Frames GU 9081 in Brown, and found the same ones online with the same lens coating for $125 total. Big difference.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't live close to this location, but the trip is worth it —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I don't live close to this location, but the trip is worth it. It's a nice classy atmosphere and everyone is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved being able to complete paperwork out on-line before the visit —    (Patient since Sat Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I loved being able to complete paperwork out on-line before the visit. I also appreciated having Saturday and evening options to choose from as well.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and took time to answer all of my questions. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was very friendly and took time to answer all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Tarrant is great. The service provided by the office staff was exceptional. Very professional and polite!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad to have been fortunate enough to have discovered,a good doctor,and staff —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I'm glad to have been fortunate enough to have discovered, a good doctor, and staff. I'm no longer in search of an eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar a larger selection of glasses would be nice, but overall a good experience —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

a larger selection of glasses would be nice, but overall a good experience


StarStarStarStarStar I waited 20 minutes unnecessarily —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I waited 20 minutes unnecessarily. The front desk receptionist does not manage her tasks well and I was left waiting while she began processing a later appointment before my earlier scheduled one. I had to bring this to her attention in order for her to switch tasks. 20 minutes had passed by then. Very Frustrating.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with visit —    (Patient since Sat Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am very pleased with my visit. They are very patient, explained everything, made me feel very comfortable while going through the eye exam. I will come back.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a full time student transitioning from eye glasses to contacts —    (Patient since Sat Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am a full time student transitioning from eye glasses to contacts. They explained everything from comfort to responsibility. I felt prepared to wear my new contacts. It's what's up!


StarStarStarStarStar It was impossible to register online because I couldn't access the privacy policy--it kept sending... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was impossible to register online because I couldn't access the privacy policy--it kept sending me to a site to purchase Windows 10--my computer is not Windows 10 accessible and I was NOT going to purchase just to fill out the forms.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant people. Thanks.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Pleasant people. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smooth and the entire staff was really friendly and easy to work with! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything went smooth and the entire staff was really friendly and easy to work with!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The employees and optometrist Ruby Rodriguez were very nice and helpful. My experience was very pleasant all around. I wouldn't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 is 100/100% —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I enjoyed my visit. No complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and wonderful/friendly staff with great knowledge!  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great atmosphere and wonderful/friendly staff with great knowledge!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great as usual. Clean professional, courteous office and staff. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My visit was great as usual. Clean professional, courteous office and staff. Dr. Tarrant, is personable, professional, funny and on-time. I leave saying, this is the kind of service And relationship with a provider I appreciate.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the staff!! Smiling and friendly faces.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Loved the staff!! Smiling and friendly faces.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Really couldn't ask for anything more. Staff was prompt, courteous, and ultimately pleasant. Dr. Tarrant was extremely helpful and I will definitely return as my needs dictate in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was professional done. It was exciting to see everyone so committed. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything was professional done. It was exciting to see everyone so committed. It was a good feeling to have all of your questions ansered and asked are you sure you don't have any more questions. The Doctor couldn't have been better.


StarStarStarStarStar Get some breath mints for the doctor... Bad breath is not so nice in an eye doc... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Get some breath mints for the doctor... Bad breath is not so nice in an eye doc...


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! They are efficient and have a warm atmosphere.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wonderful staff! They are efficient and have a warm atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Tarrant was thorough and friendly during eye exam. Staff was helpful and efficient in determining lense options and payment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye Exam  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very good service and very happy with Doctor and Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Sat Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is the second year I have visited 20/20 Sight (in the Lakewood area), and both times have been a great experience. I was scheduled to get an exam the same day I requested it. Also, the process was short, and I was given more than enough information regarding my eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar loved that the dilating drops did not blind me for hours! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

loved that the dilating drops did not blind me for hours!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! Would recommend for sure. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything was great! Would recommend for sure.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent customer services.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Would recommend my family and friends.