Dale M. Stein OD, PA

Dale M. Stein, O.D.

Star Star Star Star Star 16 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Dr. Stein for over 20 years!! V... —    (Patient since Sun Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I've been with Dr. Stein for over 20 years!! Very thorough, explains everything happening or going on and gives his all for his patients!! I recommend him to everyone I know!! I five him a 5 star!!


Reply

wow! Thanks for such a glowing review. We look forward to seeing you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar Consistent Overall Great Experiences —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We love this office. The online scheduling is so convenient, the staff is nice and helpful, and we have liked every optometrist we have had an appointment with!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Stei... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Stein was very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent clinicians and service —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent clinicians and service


StarStarStarStarStar I was not rushed at all. Things were explained ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was not rushed at all. Things were explained to me that were not mentioned in previous 2 exams by an eye surgeon.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Gattuso is an excellent optometrist, has a great deal of patience and pays attention to details. He also takes the time and effort to listen and pay attention to what his patients have to say; addresses their concerns, and answers any questions they may have with care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stein is a consummate professional. It is n... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Stein is a consummate professional. It is no accident that his office continues to flourish while the mall where he is located has not. I have seen him for many years and did not hesitate to recommend him to my wife and my best friend. In his capable and conscientious hands, your eyes will have the best possible attention and care.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr is great , everyone is very nice . Thank you... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr is great , everyone is very nice . Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They were thorough and professional. Very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT Doctor- caring, capable and conscient... —    (Patient since Sun May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

EXCELLENT Doctor- caring, capable and conscientious.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review. Please let us know if you have any questions about your visit. We look forward to seeing you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar I liked the time and attention to detail that D... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I liked the time and attention to detail that Dr. Stein provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff, clean exam rooms... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, clean exam rooms, and a short wait time. I’ll definitely be back next year for my annual exam!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stein is very thorough in his exam. The st... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Stein is very thorough in his exam. The staff is both friendly and professional. I am very satisfied with Dr. Stein and his staff..


StarStarStarStarStar My wait time was extremely short. Staff where e... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My wait time was extremely short. Staff where extremely polite and friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only problem I had is I made my appointment... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The only problem I had is I made my appointment with Dr Stein and even told the girls that I wanted to see Dr Stein and I was put in with the other Dr. I specifically made my appointment with him because I’m comfortable with him. I didn’t appreciate being pushed in with the other Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctor —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly staff and doctor