Dale M. Stein OD, PA

Dale M. Stein, O.D.

Star Star Star Star Star 28 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous. I would definitely ... —    (Patient since Sun Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Professional and courteous. I would definitely refer them to a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stein takes the time with each patient and m... —    (Patient since Sun Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Dr Stein takes the time with each patient and made me feel like I was his only concern.


StarStarStarStarNo Star very pleased with testing and office visit —    (Patient since Sat Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

very pleased with testing and office visit


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was very timely, convenient and ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 2019)

My appointment was very timely, convenient and informative.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar Even though I was late, the eye tests were comp... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Even though I was late, the eye tests were completed immediately with a minimum wait time. The staff and doctor were very accommodating and courteous.


Reply

Thanks for for the great feedback!!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice and visit was prompt. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff was very nice and visit was prompt.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking care of me for over 30 yea... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Thank you for taking care of me for over 30 years .


Reply

It's been our pleasure. We look forward to seeing you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time going to a Eye doctor. He ... —    (Patient since Sun Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It was my first time going to a Eye doctor. He was great.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar You can trust Dr. Stein —    (Patient since Sun Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I can not say enough about how much my entire family loves Dr. Stein and his team. I have recommended all my friends see him for all their eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely nice staff and very thorough exam! I ... —    (Patient since Sun Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Extremely nice staff and very thorough exam! I appreciate it all


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff and MD were professional. The MD was... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff and MD were professional. The MD was thorough. I felt like I was in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar I found my new eye doctor —    (Patient since Sat Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Same day appointment scheduling, friendly staff, and a thorough exam from a super nice doctor. I will definitely be back.


Reply

Thank you!! We look forward to seeing you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Dr. Stein for over 20 years!! V... —    (Patient since Sun Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I've been with Dr. Stein for over 20 years!! Very thorough, explains everything happening or going on and gives his all for his patients!! I recommend him to everyone I know!! I five him a 5 star!!


Reply

wow! Thanks for such a glowing review. We look forward to seeing you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar Consistent Overall Great Experiences —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We love this office. The online scheduling is so convenient, the staff is nice and helpful, and we have liked every optometrist we have had an appointment with!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Stei... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Stein was very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent clinicians and service —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent clinicians and service


StarStarStarStarStar I was not rushed at all. Things were explained ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was not rushed at all. Things were explained to me that were not mentioned in previous 2 exams by an eye surgeon.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Gattuso is an excellent optometrist, has a great deal of patience and pays attention to details. He also takes the time and effort to listen and pay attention to what his patients have to say; addresses their concerns, and answers any questions they may have with care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stein is a consummate professional. It is n... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Stein is a consummate professional. It is no accident that his office continues to flourish while the mall where he is located has not. I have seen him for many years and did not hesitate to recommend him to my wife and my best friend. In his capable and conscientious hands, your eyes will have the best possible attention and care.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr is great , everyone is very nice . Thank you... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr is great , everyone is very nice . Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They were thorough and professional. Very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT Doctor- caring, capable and conscient... —    (Patient since Sun May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

EXCELLENT Doctor- caring, capable and conscientious.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review. Please let us know if you have any questions about your visit. We look forward to seeing you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar I liked the time and attention to detail that D... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I liked the time and attention to detail that Dr. Stein provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff, clean exam rooms... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, clean exam rooms, and a short wait time. I’ll definitely be back next year for my annual exam!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stein is very thorough in his exam. The st... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Stein is very thorough in his exam. The staff is both friendly and professional. I am very satisfied with Dr. Stein and his staff..


StarStarStarStarStar My wait time was extremely short. Staff where e... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My wait time was extremely short. Staff where extremely polite and friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only problem I had is I made my appointment... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The only problem I had is I made my appointment with Dr Stein and even told the girls that I wanted to see Dr Stein and I was put in with the other Dr. I specifically made my appointment with him because I’m comfortable with him. I didn’t appreciate being pushed in with the other Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctor —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly staff and doctor