Dale D. Batten, DMD, PA

Dr. Dale D. Batten/Dr. Michael Manzoli

Star Star Star Star Star 228 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Batten does a comprehensive job —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Batten completed an implant for me, and afterward he said the number one cause of implant failure was cement not being properly cleaned up. So he had an X-ray taken to be absolutely certain no cement was remaining. THAT is doing a complete job.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

An overall pleasant experience every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie is so thorough, professional, persona... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Stephanie is so thorough, professional, personable, and upbeat! She is the great!


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctor in town I would recommend Batton's ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Best doctor in town I would recommend Batton's office with 5 star rating!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I've been going to Dr. Batten for years. He and his staff are AWESOME!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Batten's group is awesome! ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Batten's group is awesome! They're attentive to your needs and concerns, very professional and friendly and they make you feel comfortable with every part of your visit. .


StarStarStarStarStar If you must have dental work I recommend Dale B... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

If you must have dental work I recommend Dale Batten. He is an excellent technician and his work is always first class.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service that was exceptional in ev... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional service that was exceptional in every way. Dr. Batten and his staff were extremely thorough and explained everything clearly. I could not have asked for a more pleasant first experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and staff!!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great office staff!! Dental hygienists are excellent and very knowledgeable!! Dr. Batten is great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always pleasant and professional .


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely detailed new patient exam. I was very... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Extremely detailed new patient exam. I was very pleased with my first visit!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the dentist could not be better! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My visit to the dentist could not be better!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone is always friendly and helpful. I feel comfortable and confident with the care I get from Dr. Batten. He has always been an excellent Dentist. Dr. Batten goes above and beyond to make sure his patients have the best technology has to offer so that they are comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Batten and his staff to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Twenty Five Years of Dental HIstory —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone in my family has been a patient of Dr. Batten for twenty five years. He has taken us through wisdom teeth, baby teeth, braces, crowns, root canals, and repair of faulty work completed by other dental providers. We have never had a complaint of any kind and think very fondly of all of the people working in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar After 30 years with Dr Batten, i canT imagine g... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

After 30 years with Dr Batten, i canT imagine going to any other dentist. Dr Batten and the entire staff are professional, friendly and kind. Rate 6 out of 5 stars. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Quite adequate for the purpose. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Quite adequate for the purpose.


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars from me... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Five stars from me...its always great seeing the staff every six months...I treasure your friendship and the care Stefani gives me during my visit. From Pat Lechner


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, as usual.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Excellent care, as usual. Very thorough. Read my record, double checked meds info, etc., and was careful of my foibles ( slow down water flow so it was warmer feeling, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Stephanie did an excellent job with ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As always, Stephanie did an excellent job with my cleaning. Thorough, professional, fun to talk with, and attention to detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Batten does a great job ensuring your teeth... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Batten does a great job ensuring your teeth are in great shape. Stephanie is gentle yet thorough. I highly recommend them to care for your smile


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy every appointment with the staff. Alway... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I enjoy every appointment with the staff. Always feel so welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar always great! always professional, friendly, we... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

always great! always professional, friendly, welcoming


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Batten for over 25 year... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have been going to Dr Batten for over 25 years now. He and his team are the best- professional, fast and gentle. Thank you Batten Dental for always taking such good care of our family!


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent experience, best that I could expe... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

An excellent experience, best that I could expect going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Kermit visit —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Batten's office could not be better, The entire staff is beyond reproach, always friendly and patient. The quality of the dental work is the best I have encountered in over 50 years of going to the dentist. I would recommend them without reservation.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have had many trips here and each one has exceeded expectations. The office staff is great and I have high praise for Dr. Batten. Could not ask for anything better. thanks for all you have done for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience. Great staff and super friendl... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing experience. Great staff and super friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Need better swag bags...😜... Hahahaha... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Need better swag bags...😜... Hahahaha


StarStarStarStarStar Pat and Jim Lechner —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

A supberb Dental Team...fun to visit and yet so professional. Every time I get the chance to mention to someone in need of a good DDS I mention Dr. Batten.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and excellent office staff.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Excellent dentist and excellent office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica Gilbert —    (Patient since Wed Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Batten and his team are the best! Our entire family likes this dentist and his staff! Everyone is friendly, professional, helpful, extremely knowledgeable and no matter what procedure you are having done, they make sure you are very comfortable! We no longer dread going to the dentist!!! Thank you all!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

AsDefinitely a 5 As alwys a very pleasant visit. Who likes going to the dentist? But since we must, Dr. Batten and his staff is the only place to go!


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I've been going to Dr. Dale Batton for over 15 years I wouldn't trust my mouth with anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Stefanie is always the best! As good as any hygienist I have ever had. ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Stefanie is always the best! As good as any hygienist I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say? Great service as always.... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

What can I say? Great service as always.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have been a patient at Dr. Batten's office for nearly 20 years...always a great experience. The staff is courteous, professional and knowledgeable, I especially appreciate that scheduling is always on time...you will not have to wait to be seen!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Manzoli is a great addition! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nice office, lovely soothing views from every room, great staff, and a wonderful & fun dentist...so glad I was able to follow Dr. Manzoli to this location :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Dental Care!! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I and my son had a great experience at Dr. Batten's office both times we were there recently. Dr. Manzoli is very patient as well as wonderful with kids. The dental hygienist was also amazing at her job and my teeth felt cleaner than they have in a long time! Definitely plan on continuing our dental care at this office as long as we are in the area. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist is knowledgeable, patient and thorough. Thank you. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dental Hygienist is knowledgeable, patient and thorough. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that Tracy did a very good job  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I felt that Tracy did a very good job.


StarStarStarStarStar great group —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Saw me at short notice. Figured out problem and solved it. Happy with every part of my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie and the whole experience were a 5 —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Stephanie and the whole experience were a 5. Wish there was a way to know what my insurance would pay and my part beforehand but that is probably not possible (?)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and Stepanie couldn't be better. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I wish I could have known the amount my insurance would pay beforehand but that is probably not possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to everyone for getting me in and out —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Thanks to everyone for getting me in and out. I was so appreciative of the open appointment and the ability to take care of my filling immediately. Dale have a great trip.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great team of people - everyone is friendly & professional —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Such a great team of people - everyone is friendly & professional. Stephani, as always, did a great job of cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating crew. You could tell they desire to make you feel comfortable and at ease. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very accommodating crew. You could tell they desire to make you feel comfortable and at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, as always. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The survey answers cover it all. excellent care, by highly trained, very knowledgeable, very caring, personable people.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone is as perfect as can be —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everything and everyone is as perfect as can be. If you could serve pizza and ice cream after each appointment - that would make it totally perfect. I look forward to my cleanings and seeing the staff. All my dental work has been pain free and always with a smile and some laughing. It is like visiting family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar https://www.smilereminder.com/sr/images/starfull.png —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Staff, hygeinist(sp) exceedingly friendly


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

You and your staff are always very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you for always making me and my family welcome and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great information explaining dental issues! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent service and great information explaining dental issues!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for taking such good care of our girl! She didn't even feel when she got the... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thank you so much for taking such good care of our girl! She didn't even feel when she got the shot to numb! We were so nervous about her experience but are so happy!


StarStarStarStarStar Stefani is awesome- always positive, knows my family, very professional- superb! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Stefani is awesome- always positive, knows my family, very professional- superb!


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent in every way! Oral treatment as light asxair! I liked being informed —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excelent in every way! Oral treatment as light asxair! I liked being informed. Thank you very much!


StarStarStarStarStar Those that I met were very professional. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Those that I met were very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very happy with how I am treated at your office —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have been very happy with how I am treated at your office. I feel I am getting the best care available.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star at my visit I was informed I needed four crowns, however it was not explained to me what a crown... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

at my visit I was informed I needed four crowns, however it was not explained to me what a crown is, why the procedure needs to be done or the steps of the procedure. I think a better job could have been done in this regard


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always so friendly!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The entire staff is always so friendly!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar my hygienist is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2004)

my hygienist is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Tracy, the new hygienist —    (Patient since Thu Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I really like Tracy, the new hygienist. I felt like she did a great job and my teeth felt so clean afterward!


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but good to report about my visit —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have nothing but good to report about my visit. Stephane is fantastic, she understands my TMJ and is the best hygienist I have ever encountered! Thank you to one and all!


StarStarStarStarStar I was trepidatious —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I was trepidatious with a new dental hygienist (Marjene had picked on my teeth and gums for several years), but was very pleased with the new person. She was very nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie was excellent as always! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Stephanie was excellent as always!


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first cleaning with Tracy Knox and I have to say that her technique was the most... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

It was my first cleaning with Tracy Knox and I have to say that her technique was the most comfortable cleaning experience I have ever had. I always appreciate the courteous and positive attitude of the entire team. It is something that is commonly not experienced in today's environment. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a better than good visit —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As usual, coming here is a good experience because of the efficiency and super friendly personalities of everyone in this practice. I'm always positive I received the very best there is in dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Batten' s Dentistry. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I am always treated in a friendly and professional manner. I have been a patient of Dr. Batten for over 20 years and have never been unhappy with my results.


StarStarStarStarStar If it ain't broken don't fix it!!! Great job! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

If it ain't broken don't fix it!!! Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as usual —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent experience as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is efficient, thorough and courteous. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everyone is efficient, thorough and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar the employees and the equipment at the office are GREAT —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

the employees and the equipment at the office are GREAT. friendly, well trained employees, and state of the art equipment !


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie is like an old friend. She is highly competent in her skills and has a precise touch —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Stephanie is like an old friend. She is highly competent in her skills and has a precise touch. I always feel comfortable with Dr. Batten's recommendations and care. Great atmosphere in the entire practice.


StarStarStarStarStar The treasure box and cool glasses I get to wear during my cleaning, are by far my favorite part of... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The treasure box and cool glasses I get to wear during my cleaning, are by far my favorite part of getting my teeth cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2005)

My visit was great! I had a problem and Dr. Batten fixed it and explained it with my options for the future.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Stephanie was a (is a) jewel of a dental hygienist.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As usual, Stephanie was a (is a) jewel of a dental hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with things the way they are and like Tracy the new employee who cleaned my teeth —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am happy with things the way they are and like Tracy the new employee who cleaned my teeth. Very happy at ths office. Dr. Batten takes a lot of time with his patients and I appreciate that.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Batten personifies integrity that is becoming more rare among his current peer practitioners —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Batten personifies integrity that is becoming more rare among his current peer practitioners. His staff or internal customers are celebrated by Dr. Batten and that filters down to the unrivaled treatment of external customers. My Hygienist Stefani said, "Dr. Batten's practice is why I drive 40 minutes to work." My wife works in HR for Volusia County Schools. Even though Dr. Batten is not a preferred provider and it costs more out of pocket, my wife prefers Dr. Batten's practice as a patient. Dr. Batten does not just have patients he has fans because of his unmatched service professionally and social responsibility as well. My only concern is what we will do when Dr. Batten decides to retire. We pray for his contiuned good health and success.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything excellent as always —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everything excellent as always


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I had a nice chat with Dr. Batten and Stephanie did a great job cleaning my teeth, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar I would not recommend your office to my friends because you have raised your prices that most of... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I would not recommend your office to my friends because you have raised your prices that most of my retired friends cannot afford you. My sister goes to a dentist that she is very satisfied and they charge $68 for a cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time that Tracy Knox wss my dental hygienist. She was excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

This was the first time that Tracy Knox wss my dental hygienist. She was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is great! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The whole staff is great!


StarStarStarStarStar How can you improve on pure perfection?we are eternally grateful for everything you do in taking... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

How can you improve on pure perfection?we are eternally grateful for everything you do in taking such great care of us.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everyone was friendly, smiling and all with positive attitudes. Just great! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As usual everyone was friendly, smiling and all with positive attitudes. Just great!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Batten and his entire office were very kind and understanding taking care of my brother.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I always feel comfortable with the staff and Dr. Batten —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Excellent service. I always feel comfortable with the staff and Dr. Batten. Keep doing what you do!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I have never waited so long —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have never waited so long. All of the other hygienists seemed to be running on time but Stephanie was running thirty minutes behind. People who entered the building after I did were being treated before me.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was for 11:10 but was not seen until 11:30+.Frank Knight —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My appointment was for 11:10 but was not seen until 11:30+. Frank Knight


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dale D. Batten —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

great service from my great dentist --- After all --- I should expect nothing less === from my son.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Batten were wonderful. Everyone made me feel very comfortable.  —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff and Dr Batten were wonderful. Everyone made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar You just couldn't get any better! I look forward to my dental visits. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

You just couldn't get any better! I look forward to my dental visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie did a wonderful cleaning !!!! Looking forward to my next cleaning from her —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Stephanie did a wonderful cleaning !!!! Looking forward to my next cleaning from her


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! If I must go for dental care (and I must), this is the place, the Dentist, the staff! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Excellent! If I must go for dental care (and I must), this is the place, the Dentist, the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist visit 4.15.15 —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The office does a great job, I'm not sure what you could do better.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment for 6 month check up —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

As always, excellent and caring atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly satisfied for many years! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Highly satisfied for many years!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everyone was friendly and the work was done very professionally —    (Patient since Wed Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As usual everyone was friendly and the work was done very professionally. I liked the Rayford painting, also. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar STEPHANIE is a knowledgeable, concerned, and professional hygienist.Dr —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

STEPHANIE is a knowledgeable, concerned, and professional hygienist. Dr. Batton is always concerned & very professional and extremely thorough. Thank you. Joanna Wills


StarStarStarStarStar Stefani is always very pleasant and keeps me informed as she progresses. My visit was "tops." —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Stefani is always very pleasant and keeps me informed as she progresses. My visit was "tops."


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent overall service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Worked me in with an emergency. Most appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar All the ladies at the front desk were SO friendly and nice —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All the ladies at the front desk were SO friendly and nice. I felt right at home, even though it was my first visit. THANKS.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place,Love everyone there!!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great place,Love everyone there!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This is a professional and friendly office, recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeting with a warm welcome, very family friendly feeling!! Love going to dentist when it... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always greeting with a warm welcome, very family friendly feeling!! Love going to dentist when it feels like this!!


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for the professional care received. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Grateful for the professional care received.


StarStarStarStarStar missed margene but her sub was very good too. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

missed margene but her sub was very good too.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, professional service by everyone. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always friendly, professional service by everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was so positive and gave me some good pointers concerning my teeth —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The hygienist was so positive and gave me some good pointers concerning my teeth. I like the atmosphere in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see everyone at Dr. Batten's office. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have known Dr. Batten and Susie for over 30 years and they have always taken good care of me. Dr. Batten’s staff has always been very nice, professional and courteous during my visits. I get my teeth cleaned by Stefani one of their Dental Hygienist and I feel she does an excellent job and I also feel that she is truly concerned about my overall dental health and as always it is a pleasure to talk with her. If you choose Dr. Batten and his staff for your dental work I guarantee you will not be disappointed. Jeff H.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everyone in Dr. Batten's office is friendly, courteous and professional. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar you all don't just give lip service to making patient comfortable!πŸ˜ƒ —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

You all do a wonderful job of making me comfortable. That keeps me calm, and we all benefit! Visits went from Anxiety off the scale, in the beginning, to feeling like I am just visiting old friends. Plus excellent dental care and advice. Can't beat all that πŸ˜ƒ. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar The hole team is a pleasure to work with. After all, going to the dentist is work! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The hole team is a pleasure to work with. After all, going to the dentist is work!


StarStarStarStarStar I —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I've said it before, your staff is beyond excellent and your practice could be held up as an example of how to run an office--kudos to all!


StarStarStarStarStar You folks are doing great and I appreciate your professionalism. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

You folks are doing great and I appreciate your professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Margene is an amazing hygienist, putting people at ease —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Margene is an amazing hygienist, putting people at ease. I have recommended her to my daughter and co-workers.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the services were professionaly approached and accompished —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

All of the services were professionaly approached and accompished. Thanks for being available for all of our dental needs


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is awesome in every aspect of the experience!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

This dental office is awesome in every aspect of the experience!


StarStarStarStarStar The only Dentist I'll ever visit.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Batten's office provides the best experience you could want in a dental visit. The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Batten always make sure to let you know what your options are and I truly feel like they care about my needs. My family and I are Dr. Batten patients for life!


StarStarStarStarStar STEPHANE(SP?) —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

STEPHANE(SP?) IS EFFICIENT, MOST FRIENDLY AND FOR ONE WHO TENDS TO BE NERVOUS, PUTS ME AT EASE.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit your dental office. The staff is always friendly and professional —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always a pleasure to visit your dental office. The staff is always friendly and professional. I especially appreciate the prompt service. I have been a patient for nearly 20 years and I have never had to wait when I arrive for my appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see the Good Doctor!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always great to see the Good Doctor!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming there for 9 years. I have bad arthritis in my neck — 

I have been coming there for 9 years. I have bad arthritis in my neck. I always need the large,blue pad under my head. It seems that,by this time, I should not have to ask for it - but, I do. You are so high tech there it seems that, when my chart comes up, there should be a red light flashing and saying "he needs the large, blue pad under his head". Maybe a little siren going off. Thank you for your consideration. I would appreciate hearing from you about this. Bob Schmiedicke


StarStarStarStarStar Margene was wonderful as always. I am very happy with my dental care and the quality of Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Margene was wonderful as always. I am very happy with my dental care and the quality of Dr. Batten's work.


StarStarStarStarStar You couldn't do any thing more to make my visit more pleasant —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

You couldn't do any thing more to make my visit more pleasant. Always good service, staff is excellent, good music, wonderful leather chairs. Dr Batten and staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to dentist Oct .14 —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone there is just as nice, friendly and upbeat as they can be. Makes you want to go to the Dentist, and that's tough to do.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever and the staff Susie has alway been so helpful — 

Best dentist ever and the staff Susie has alway been so helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I am recommending everyone I know to Dr. Batten. Your office and staff our exceptional! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am recommending everyone I know to Dr. Batten. Your office and staff our exceptional!


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie does a great job as a hygenist! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Stephanie does a great job as a hygenist!


StarStarStarStarStar I love all of you. You are the best.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I love all of you. You are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Steph is always pleasant, highly skilled and attentive to details. I rate her 5 stars. —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Steph is always pleasant, highly skilled, sure-handed and attentive to details. I rate her 5 stars. Give her a substantial raise in pay :)


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie is extremely thorough and exhibits a sincere desire to help me save my teeth —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Stephanie is extremely thorough and exhibits a sincere desire to help me save my teeth. Which is an accomplishment for a senior citizen like me. All the staff are personable as well as professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, competent service —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent, competent service


StarStarStarStarStar I think all of you are absolutely awesome!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I think all of you are absolutely awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone in this offfice is friendly which is very important for a dental appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar how can you improve on an already perfect service? thank you, thank you a gazillion times over! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

how can you improve on an already perfect service? thank you, thank you a gazillion times over!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and professional! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone is always friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar My parents just moved to town. Jim and Mary Brann. They will be contacting you for an appointment —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

My parents just moved to town. Jim and Mary Brann. They will be contacting you for an appointment. Hope you can squeeze them in! Thank you Joyce


StarStarStarStarStar office visit —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Friendly staff greets me; & a moment later I was off to my chair. All questions answered.Cleaning and x-rays completed to my satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt very comfortable in your office —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have always felt very comfortable in your office. All personnel are knowledgeable and very pleasant. Your staff makes a visit to the Dentist very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar worthwhile visits —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent! Hygienist efficient and very personable....answers questions thoroughly. Options for future care can be pondered and discussed at future appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar You have a great team - don't change a thing! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

You have a great team - don't change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar entire staff is great expecially margene —    (Patient since Wed Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

entire staff is great expecially Margene.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't imagine how it could be better. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Can't imagine how it could be better.


StarStarStarStarStar We've always been satisfied with our dental visits. That is why we keep coming back!!!!!!!!! — 

We've always been satisfied with our dental visits. That is why we keep coming back!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, as always! You all are the best! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great service, as always! You all are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is the friendliest medical facility I've ever been in! Your whole staff gives the... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Your office is the friendliest medical facility I've ever been in! Your whole staff gives the impression of being totally dedicated to their particular job and the camaraderie among them is pleasant and nice to see.


StarStarStarStarStar We are always treated wonderfully by all the staff —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

We are always treated wonderfully by all the staff. We love to see everyone and the service and expertise couldn't be better.


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie was thorough and a pleasure. I must say she was the best Hygienist I have ever had —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Stephanie was thorough and a pleasure. I must say she was the best Hygienist I have ever had. Dental visits rank up there as something one does not wantto do, but my experience with all of the staff takes the negative stigma away. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always, the entire staff and Dr. Batten were very friendly and helpful! Dr. Batten always takes the extra time to fully answer any of your questions, and the staff goes the extra mile to ensure your comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Change nothing.Perfect as is. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Change nothing. Perfect as is.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and great staff. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great doctor and great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist visit —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I can't think of a thing I'd change. Everyone is just so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is great! It actually makes me look forward to going to the dentist :) —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone in the office is great! It actually makes me look forward to going to the dentist :)


StarStarStarStarStar The best run medical practice of all that I've dealt with - wonderful doctor and staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The best run medical practice of all that I've dealt with - wonderful doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Chatting vs. customer servic —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

When I entered the office, two of the ladies behind the desk were talking to each other. I had to wait a bit before they stopped and took care of me. I should have been acknowledged more promptly.


StarStarStarStarStar I am relieved the A/C unit is so well-protected! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I am relieved the A/C unit is so well-protected!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate being remembered, spoken to and asked about my family —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I appreciate being remembered, spoken to and asked about my family. Your office has always made me feel my time with you was important.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits. Stefi is absolutely wonderful! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I always enjoy my visits. Stefi is absolutely wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful staff and experience.. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

wonderful staff and experience..


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I recommend this office above any other I have visited in DeLand!


StarStarStarStarStar You are always professional, friendly and ready to explain any problem that I may have —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

You are always professional, friendly and ready to explain any problem that I may have. Stephanie does exceptional cleaning. thank you, I had a long wait but it was due to an emergency.


StarStarStarStarStar Stefani is a superb hygienist. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Stefani is a superb hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment for regular cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

All went well as always. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

No way to submit without adding a comment which is frustrating.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I always receive excellent service whenever I go to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Post visit survey —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My visit went very smoothly. Staff treated me with respect.


StarStarStarStarStar Jerry —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Awsome as always,great staff and Dentest.


StarStarStarStarStar Never a wait time!! Always friendly and warm, my visits for cleaning and procedures are always... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Never a wait time!! Always friendly and warm, my visits for cleaning and procedures are always outstanding!!


StarStarStarStarStar SUSIE IS "THE BEST" EMPLOYEE YOU HAVE ... DR. BATTEN .. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

SUSIE IS "THE BEST" EMPLOYEE YOU HAVE ... DR. BATTEN ... THE NEXT TIME YOU SEE DEBORAH ANN & I AT CARRABBAS YOU MIGHT WANNA BUY US LUNCH ...


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent as always! Love Dr Batten and all his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure - I have the best dental hygienist. Thanks, Stefani!! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always a pleasure - I have the best dental hygienist. Thanks, Stefani!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I already tell my friends. Great office, wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great, dentist good too. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Staff is great, dentist good too.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful visit. Looking forward to seeing you in 3 months. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had a wonderful visit. Looking forward to seeing you in 3 months.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Professional Team —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Grateful for friendly professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Excellent dental care and service as always!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is great-not stuffy and Dr. Batten is kind and takes the time to answer questions. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is great-not stuffy and Dr. Batten is kind and takes the time to answer questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Susie needs to cheer up. Sitting there with a scowl on her face. Not! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Susie needs to cheer up. Sitting there with a scowl on her face. Not!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Batten Dental is always friendly and helpful. I could ask for nothing more —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff at Batten Dental is always friendly and helpful. I could ask for nothing more. Love the view. Thanks for being you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Survey —    (Patient since Wed Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

As always, staff is prompt, courteous and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar As always all of the girls in the office were great! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always all of the girls in the office were great!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks very much for discussing and trying to find new insurance options for Kenda and I... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Thanks very much for discussing and trying to find new insurance options for Kenda and I.... We appreciate it.... Thanks again.


StarStarStarStarStar CLEANING —    (Patient since Mon Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

ALL WAS GREAT, i CAN'T WAIT TIL NEXT TIME : )


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie is great and makes my visit excellent. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Stephanie is great and makes my visit excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar always professional and helpful; grandson's first visit was a success —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

always professional and helpful; grandson's first visit was a success


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Outstanding customer service! Cheers to Dr. Batten's Beauties, they Rock! They always make me feel welcome and valued.


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Been going for over sixteen years. Very pleased


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with you all. Thanks. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I am very happy with you all. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Calm environment  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The best dentist office I have ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Batten has a superior dental office with the best assistants and hygienists! Definitely recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Great team!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love the dynamics of the staff, they all are so respectful of each other and other patients. Dr. Batten is knowledgable and expresses interest in the most current treatment options. My family and I are fortunate to be in such good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to your office —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always a pleasant experience to visit the dentist and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a pleasant visit with friends. Even being furry, looks like santa, old, and retired —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As always, a pleasant visit with friends. Even being furry, looks like santa, old, and retired. Wouldn't go any where else.


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica —    (Patient since Wed Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I no longer dread going to the dentist! Dr. Batten and his entire team make every effort to make you feel as comfortable as possible during your visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Not a thing. Everything was great.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Not a thing. Everything was great.


StarStarStarStarStar All personel were friendly and personable —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

All personel were friendly, personable and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Margena? hygienist I don't remember meeting before was excellent —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Margena? hygienist I don't remember meeting before was excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff has always been positive, cheerful and professional —    (Patient since Fri Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Your entire staff has always been positive, cheerful and professional. Keep doing what you do! It is appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always perfect at my appointments —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everything is always perfect at my appointments. I believe the only way you could better your services it to offer pedicure/foot massages while having my teeth cleaned. Also, if someone could do my ironing while I'm in the chair would be greatly appreciated. Oh, I would really appreciate someone cleaning inside and outside of my car. Other than those few ideas - y'all are perfect and I do recommend you to all friends or anyone needing a dentist. Thank you for this survey, unfortunately, I've been a bit of a wise guy but always try to find humor in everything. The people who should be taking surveys know they wouldn't get an excellent so they never ask.


StarStarStarStarStar All of your staff are very friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

All of your staff are very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Batten's staff always greet me with smiles and make me feel as though they missed me.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Batten's staff always greet me with smiles and make me feel as though they missed me.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your charges, while they may or not be comparable to other dentists, {I have not checked} seem to... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Your charges, while they may or not be comparable to other dentists, {I have not checked} seem to have increased substantially, and that is somewhat disturbing


StarStarStarStarStar Stephani did a thorough job cleaning my teeth and explaining the problems I have with my mouth. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Stephani did a thorough job cleaning my teeth and explaining the problems I have with my mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful as usual! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everything was wonderful as usual!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was shocked at the cost of the Panoramic x-ray —    (Patient since Wed Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I was shocked at the cost of the Panoramic x-ray. I surely hope it will contribute that much to improvement in my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, courteous and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was friendly, courteous and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office!  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I absolutely love this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. batten's ofc is the epitome of professionalism —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone at Dr. batten's ofc is the epitome of professionalism. It is always a pleasure to go see the dentist! In a world that doesn't care, Dr. Batten really seems to care about his patients. I have recommended him many times over the past 20 years.


All the staff were very friendly and it is always a pleasant experience at the office. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

All the staff were very friendly and it is always a pleasant experience at the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly without a hitch. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything went smoothly without a hitch.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

When my family needs dental work we like the best!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The substitute technician did a very good job of explaining each step as she performed the... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The substitute technician did a very good job of explaining each step as she performed the cleaning and was gentle in her work, but thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Marjean and Lori and Suzi and Dr. Batten —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Marjean and Lori and Suzi and Dr. Batten. They all got to see me ! Don't change a thing ! Although my teeth are yellow and if you treat my teeth for free, I can be a sales person for ya ! LOL Just a thought !


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and professional environment. Pleased with the visit and would recommend to others.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly and professional environment. Pleased with the visit and would recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Stefani is exceptional and genuinely proficient with interpersonal communication skills —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Stefani is exceptional and genuinely proficient with interpersonal communication skills. The entire staff are professionally exemplary.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The staff is very helpful and everything went smoothy!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a peasure to come into such a professional environment and yet feel like you are among... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always a peasure to come into such a professional environment and yet feel like you are among friends!


StarStarStarStarStar This is always a friendly place. Everyone is always pleasant. Good Job, all! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

This is always a friendly place. Everyone is always pleasant. Good Job, all!


StarStarStarStarStar All your people create a most friendly and comfortable atmosphere!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

All your people create a most friendly and comfortable atmosphere!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great service! Beautiful job on my teeth! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Batten and his staff are the greatist !!! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Batten and his staff are the greatist !!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visit was short and sweet. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I really don't understand this part of the survey...


StarStarStarStarStar Margene is superb.. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Margene is superb...knowledgeable, experienced, maintains currency in field, good chairside manner. Always leave knowing more, and with very clean, teeth :) Dr. Batten is the best of the best in dentistry! Excellent practice overall.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and service as always! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great visit and service as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone in the office is extremely friendly!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Batten is an excellent dentist, and his staff is skilled and friendly. Like always, they made me feel welcome and comfortable. Stefani did a great job cleaning my teeth, and she made suggestions for making my dental care easier yet more effective. Would definitely recommend Dr. Batten and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

It is always a pleasure going to the office!