Dakota Family Dentistry

Dr. Christina Van Guilder

Star Star Star Star Star 12 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Such an amazing team. They are so patient with ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Such an amazing team. They are so patient with my boys and they always genuinely get excited when we see them all again. They have seen my boys grow up


StarStarStarStarStar Julie is always skilled and professional. A gre... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Julie is always skilled and professional. A great personality


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was a bit nervous to go to a new dental practice after going to the same group for many years. I was made to feel comfortable from the moment I walked into Dakota Family Dentistry. The receptionist was awesome. It didn't stop there..... the rest of the group had a very pleasant & calming effect on me. I liked that very much.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! They are wonderful and my hy... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love this place! They are wonderful and my hygienist, Julie is wonderful. I feel like I am seeing friends! Thank you to all of you! You have never made me feel bad about my teeth or previous issues I had as a child with my teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your continued excellence in care... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you for your continued excellence in care, and your friendly and attentive staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always a pleasant visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Always great. Like visiting friends, but at the dentist!... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always great. Like visiting friends, but at the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely 110 % Awesome I love going to the dentist at Dakota Family Dentistry. I have gone here... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Absolutely 110 % Awesome I love going to the dentist at Dakota Family Dentistry. I have gone here ever since I was younger and they all know my family and I. They always make me feel like my teeth are perfect and well-taken care of! They are always friendly and I love that I have known them forever and they have known us forever and it's like we never left. They are so Great! A+++++


Reply

Thank you for your wonderful comments, SF. We appreciate you!!!

StarStarStarStarStar My 2016 6-month dental visit. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have always found this dental office and staff to be excellent. Everyone is pleasant and they enjoy what they do and always make you feel you comfortable. The same staff for many years speaks highly about any organization.


StarStarStarStarStar I drive from roseville to this Dental office so that should say how much I love the Care that I re... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I drive from roseville to this Dental office so that should say how much I love the Care that I receive. Wonderful staff and care!


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't believe my tooth was refilled without novocaine. Pleasant experience  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Couldn't believe my tooth was refilled without novocaine. Pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate each and every one of you —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I appreciate each and every one of you. I love the interaction on a personal level as much as the professional. I feel that I not only have a dental office, but also friends! Thanks to all of you for "being there" for us!