D JEREMY MILLS DDS INC

Star Star Star Star Star 329 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Awesome! Dr. Mills and his entire staff provide excellent dental care, professionally and courteously. The attractive office is clean and welcoming, plus it has modern equipment, which especially helps with dental xrays. The reminders their office sends regarding an upcoming appointment are so helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with this place! My 6 year old w... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very impressed with this place! My 6 year old was very nervous about her visit, she came out with a smile and loved the experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mills and his staff were exceedingly kind an... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Mills and his staff were exceedingly kind and reassuring


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always kind and friendly. I have never... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is always kind and friendly. I have never had to wait more than a few minuets for my appointment and Dr. Mills takes time to listen to my concerns and plans according. The hygienist did an awesome job, the best cleaning I ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar FIRST CLASS —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

FIRST CLASS SERVICE 👍🏼👍🏼


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring is what your greeted with as y... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly, caring is what your greeted with as you walk in. The same when you are escorted to the dentist or the assistant. The attention to detail is great. Found this gem of a team and when we are in Texas this is the place to trust your smile with.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy having Dr. Jeremy Mills as my n... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am very happy having Dr. Jeremy Mills as my new dentist. Very Happy!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was very professional and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, great cleaning. Everyone was ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great experience, great cleaning. Everyone was friendly and Dr. Mills took the time to educate me about the issues I was having due to night time jaw-clenching.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mills and his staff are the best in the state —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Mills and his staff are the best in the state of Texas. Thanks for being so caring.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was made last minute due to a br... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My appointment was made last minute due to a broken tooth. I was pleasantly surprised with the experience from the moment I walked through the door. Very friendly and professional atmosphere. The entire staff makes you feel at home. Very pleased with the dental care and would recommend to my own mother.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have ever been to. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Best Dentist I have ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am very happy with Dr. Mills and is staff. They are all very caring and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The care and concern for the patient is of prim... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The care and concern for the patient is of primary concern for all the medical staff at Dr. Mills office. Their courtesy and consideration is extremely admirable for a denist office. The care Dr. Mills gives to his patients and concern for their pain they might incur is first in his mind. I had a good experience ever time I visit his office.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with Dr Mills professio... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was extremely pleased with Dr Mills professional service. We shall be friends for a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist did a thorough job cleaning me te... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The hygienist did a thorough job cleaning me teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience in south Texas. They know and c... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Best experience in south Texas. They know and care for their patients. Your family, not just a customer. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Thank you for your kindness and care as I went through cancer treatment. I was not aware what the treatment could do to my teeth. You make sure I understand what is happening, how to protect my teeth and go through dental treatments with no or little pain. You're wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and very professional service —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent and very professional service


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was both professional and ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The dental hygienist was both professional and personable. the front desk staff was warm and welcoming. I was seen within minutes of my scheduled appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar Very upbeat and caring staff- everyone! Thorou... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very upbeat and caring staff- everyone! Thorough. Explained anything I asked about. Dr. Mills asked if I had any questions, explained his practice philosophy and then gave a thorough exam also. Everyone so pleasant, patient and thorough. Impeccably clean office. Thank you everyone for such a warm and positive first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist EVER! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I always feel calm and comfortable going to Dr Mills office. Staff is friendly. Office is clean and visits are quick. The Dentist is wonderful! Explains everything and gets you in and out in no time. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the honesty of Dr. Mills. He coul... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I appreciate the honesty of Dr. Mills. He could have suggested a more expensive treatment option, but instead he gave me an option that I certainly can live with. I can highly recommend this dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service. Always enjoy going to y... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great friendly service. Always enjoy going to your office. Thanks for making a bad day so pleasant. Martha Radke


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Overall the visit was fine. However, the cleani... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Overall the visit was fine. However, the cleaning was probably the most painful I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have been to and I have been to... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Best dentist I have been to and I have been to a lot. Office staff and dental assistant were wonderful. "My dentist" is not in Rockport and my accident was not great, but finding Dr. Mills was a great pay off.


StarStarStarStarStar great experience —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

friendly staff. quality work. worked with me to stay within my budget. I am very particular with my dentist and will definitely be returning to Dr. Mills.


StarStarStarStarStar Again had a "pleasant", if that's possible at ,... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Again had a "pleasant", if that's possible at ,a dentist office, visit at Dr. Mills office. He and Brenda really care about their patients. Had to loose a tooth and he had the courtesy to call me that night to ask how it was going. I have friends that travel 4 hours from the hill country to see him. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring, and quick service. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Best dentist ever! Very friendly and supportive staff, Doc is personable and hands on. Rapid service and nice atmosphere. I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar You'll love the care you get from Dr. Mills and... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You'll love the care you get from Dr. Mills and his employees. I'd highly recommend this practice to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the time spent explaining possibl... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I appreciated the time spent explaining possible procedures and everyone was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had better teeth health in my life... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have never had better teeth health in my life. The cleaning is great. But I am not an easy patient with White Coat Syndrome so they are extra patient and understanding. I feel comfortable which allows me to even go to a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar best care anywhere —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

always so friendly, so professional... great care!


StarStarStarStarStar Just a great dentist office, make you feel at h... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Just a great dentist office, make you feel at home


StarStarStarStarStar Regular Cleaning Visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I was treated with care and respect by a knowledgeable team.


StarStarStarStarStar It's nice to walk into an office and be greeted... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It's nice to walk into an office and be greeted with smiling faces!


StarStarStarStarStar We love going here. They are very professional ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We love going here. They are very professional and nice and help you in anyway they can.


StarStarStarStarStar My son and I are new to the area, and we absolu... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My son and I are new to the area, and we absolutely love the staff and overall experience they all provide!!!!! Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar There's no waiting for your appointment time an... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

There's no waiting for your appointment time and they were really well with my two children


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive great care. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always receive great care.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality professional dental healt —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Quality professional dental health care


StarStarStarStarStar Jeremy is the best. I had a root canal done and... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Jeremy is the best. I had a root canal done and had no discomfort at all. The best!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mills and his staff are incredible! Very pr... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Mills and his staff are incredible! Very professional and friendly environment. Jeff and Bilinda Hulse


StarStarStarStarStar I really like this dentist!! From beginning of ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I really like this dentist!! From beginning of visit to the end the whole staff was wonderful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent appointment —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had an excellent appointment. The young lady who took care of me was GREAT. She took great care when cleaning my teeth. Was very gentle. Explained everything she was doing and what was next. I sometimes have problems when x-rays are taken......not this time. Unfortunately, I did not ask the young lady her name. I would like to request her for my next visit, if possible. Thank you, Dr. Mills.


StarStarStarStarStar Next day appointment and very little wait time.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Next day appointment and very little wait time. A very kind, gentle and compassionate dentist and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, no long wait, over all spot ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service, no long wait, over all spot on.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great service. I was texted to see if I could come earlier which was great. Would not go to any other dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Long time since last visit to a dentist.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Long time since last visit to a dentist. Smoke, Drink, all the bad stuff so yes I have a few issues to get resolved with my teeth. Dr. Mills was not judgmental and assured me that my teeth can be saved and made me feel like he really cared. I had heard of him through some friends who will drive 4 hours to come to Rockport to see Dr. Mills. I now understand why. One visit and I feel very comfortable with him and the treatment plan he has laid out.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional, polite,highly recommensed... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Prompt, professional, polite,highly recommensed.


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for a great cleaning and no cavities —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thankful for a great cleaning and no cavities


StarStarStarStarStar Met with very courteous and friendly staff. Go... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Met with very courteous and friendly staff. Good start to a dentist appointment! Dr. Mills was super nice and explained what was happening as he went. Now to go back for more work!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff. Nice clean facility. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very pleasant staff. Nice clean facility.


StarStarStarStarStar No one really "likes" going to the dentist, but... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

No one really "likes" going to the dentist, but the folks in Dr. Mill's office make the experience as pleasant and painless as possible. Typically Texas--friendly people, good service. We'll definitely be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Your online presence is important to me. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Your online presence is important to me. On a practical basis - it helps me remember my appointments. On an emotional basis, your emails are an extension of your caring and thoughtful ways. In saying "your" - I am including all of the members of your team. I am so happy to have found you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was very friendly and helpful. They got me in within a few days of calling and I was a first time patient. I was actually recommended to them by a friend of mine. I’m glad I made the decision to call and set up an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Mills is the best dentist I've been to out of many in my relatively long life. It may have something to do with his education in Missouri, my distant home state.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and friendly staff. Discussed the concer... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Prompt and friendly staff. Discussed the concerns I had regarding my oral health and evaluated the cause and discussed treatment. Dental hygienist was friendly and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mills provided a great experience and servi... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Mills provided a great experience and service. Looked out for my best interest and cost to my put of pocket payments. Thank you for being an honest and good doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thank you for an excellent dental experience. The dental hygenist was courteous and professional. She explained each step of the procedures. After the hygenist finished cleaning my teeth, Dr. Mills checked the x-rays and visited with me. Dr. Mills is a great dentist. My next six month appointment was scheduled before I left.


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and expert treatment is what I get when ... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Timely and expert treatment is what I get when I visit your office.and the technicians are nice and a pleasure to be with


StarStarStarStarStar M'J had a great visit! Everyone was so gentle a... —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

M'J had a great visit! Everyone was so gentle and kind to our little girl. Our family has always been well taken care of at Dr. Mills office.


StarStarStarStarStar All my children and now my wife and myself see ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All my children and now my wife and myself see Dr. Mills and we have all had the best experience. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who's wanting great dental service and the nicest staff.


StarStarStarStarStar quick, friendly, and painless —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

quick, friendly, and painless


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mills and all his staff that I dealt with we... —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Mills and all his staff that I dealt with were all kind and courteous to me as soon as I walked into the office. Everything was explained to me before any work was done on me. My neighbor referred me to Dr Mills and I am glad I took his advice


StarStarStarStarStar Super satisfied at my dentist appointment! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Most people dread going to the dentist, however dr. Mills office provides excellent service! I especially enjoyed his right hand person I do not remember what her name is but she was awesome! The girls up front were very friendly as well. I would definitely recommend to friends and family if they need Dentistry work to go to dr. Mills. Dr. Mills attitude towards his patients was very very awesome. Made me feel very comfortable and everything that he was about to do and then did an excellent job doing it!


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt professional staff, focused on patient c... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Prompt professional staff, focused on patient care. Dr Mills, Jeremy, is excellent in all respects...knows his field well, conservative in his treatment approach as appropriate...and is extremely thorough in examinations and expel nations to patients


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were professional, efficient and frie... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff were professional, efficient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar It's never easy to change dentists. After movin... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It's never easy to change dentists. After moving from San Antonio to Rockport, I researched local dentists and found Dr Jeremy Mills office. I was very pleased with the care and professional treatment I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my first visit. —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very pleased with your staff and look forward to being a client in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in all of this part of Texas! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Best Dentist in all of this part of Texas!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Mills and his staff are excellent. They are very thorough with cleaning and examining my teeth. Dr. Mills always gives me advice on how well I am doing with my teeth and what I can do to improve it.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist,great staff...caring & friendly!!... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great Dentist,great staff...caring & friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, in every way. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

No wait time, great cleaning and exam. Professional, friendly office staff and dental hygienist. Dr. Mills is always caring and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable experience  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Exeryone was very nice and professional, over all it was a painless experience. The dental hygienist who worked on my mouth was very knowledgeable and had very soft hands.


StarStarStarStarStar If you want the best —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

If you want the best, Dr Mills is the best dentist in the state of Texas


StarStarStarStarStar Great on time service and friendly efficient st... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great on time service and friendly efficient staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is very professional and friendly. I highly recommend DR Mills to anyone looking for a dentist


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My initial appointment was great. They offer patient forms online which speeds up the new patient process and was really nice. Everyone was professional and very friendly. They made sure they understood my issues completely. Dr. Mills took his time and explained what I needed. I will recommend him to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Great consultation. Every thing was explained ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Great consultation. Every thing was explained to my satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mills did a wonderful job working with my s... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Mills did a wonderful job working with my son, who is autistic. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar This was such a friendly place! The procedure d... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was such a friendly place! The procedure done was ten times easier then at my last dentist! I was comfy , well informed and have found my new dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I go to an appointment I am amazed h... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Every time I go to an appointment I am amazed how pleasant and kind everyone is. Dr. Mills is the best and most kind and caring dentist I have ever experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and staff —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome dentist and staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I am a new "winter Texan" patient of Dr. Mills and went in for a routine cleaning on March 13, 2018. I should preface this by saying that I am an extremely nervous dental patient with a very low tolerance for pain :) I had specifically requested having my teeth cleaned with the scraping tools, rather than the "sonic" vibrating tools. Robin, the technician who cleaned my teeth, was amazing. The pain was easily tolerable. She did not lean on my jaw, slip and stab my gums, or flush my mouth with too much cold water. In addition, she was very friendly and talked about a variety of things during the cleaning, which also helped to distract and relax me. Dr. Mills came in to touch base after the cleaning was over. I appreciate his calm and reassuring manner. I also felt that the price was very reasonable. This positive experience will really help me to get my teeth cleaned more regularly. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great New Patient Visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I recently had my first appointment and I was very satisfied with the service and care I received. Blanca was so helpful in calling me to schedule my appointment at an earlier date. The hygienist was thorough and efficient. Dr Mills was great. I can recommend his practice to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always. Thank you for everything you... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome as always. Thank you for everything you do. The 7 hour(1way) drive was worth the stressless and painless appointment


StarStarStarStarStar I love getting your emails. After the hurrican... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love getting your emails. After the hurricane I knew you were there if I needed you. None of my other doctors let me know they were up and running again. Thank you for that


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great dentist and staff. They have a nice facility. Dr. Mills is very thorough in explaining treatments and options. Would recommend this dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional, made the visit ver... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very nice and professional, made the visit verycomfortable


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great office!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This is a great office! I felt welcomed immediately. Everyone is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Thank you so much for your welcoming, informative and professional ways.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great dentist and sweet staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mills made me feel very comfortable. He too... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Mills made me feel very comfortable. He took time to explain to me why I had tooth pain in a different tooth than I thought was the problem. And his calm demeanor makes me relax. I’m normally very nervous at the dentist, but since I moved to Rockport and started seeing Dr Jeremy Mills it has been a lot less stressful for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and professionak —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Super friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and friendly.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is so kind and friendly. Can't say I love going to the dentist but it is a pleasure to have you for a dentist..


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mills and his staff are so very professiona... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Mills and his staff are so very professional. This is combined with a caring attitude and a sincere effort. As a new patient, I am very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I thoroughly felt comfortable with the care I received and look forward to the end result.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I am a "winter Texan". I broke a tooth while down here in Rockport, and Dr. Mills was recommended to me. His technician, Brenda, was kind, friendly and reassuring. They took x-rays. On the basis of the x-rays, Dr. Mills advised me that my safest option was to have the tooth removed by oral surgeons in Corpus Christi. He expressed his confidence in the practice of Gulley and Gomez, and as he could see that my anxiety level was very high, he also mentioned that there was the option of anesthesia. He encouraged me to return after I had healed from the surgery to have an exam and cleaning. When I expressed my unhappiness with the "sonic" cleaning methods I had experienced at my regular dentist, he immediately understood and told me that they would use the other type of cleaning. I found my brief visit with Dr. Mills to be positive. He was reassuring and calm, and I felt that I was being heard when he told his office manager to enter my feelings about the type of cleaning that I wanted into my history. I felt that I was being dealt with competently and professionally. I will definitely return for a cleaning and see how that goes..


StarStarStarStarStar I'm new patient for cleaning.I really liked at... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I'm new patient for cleaning. I really liked atmosphere and hygenist Courtney. She gave me such a nice work.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care available!!!  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dental care available!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! Courtney is a keeper! As you know... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very pleased! Courtney is a keeper! As you know she has the personality for her profession!She is very through with the cleaning and very gentle! I miss seeing you! Hope all is going well with you! I already reffrerd a lady I met at the resale shop around the corner from you! She was a customer and I was telling the owner how great I felt after my cleaning! I told her I would highly recommend that she com's to see you!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office. Clean and up to date. Explained ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Nice office. Clean and up to date. Explained treatment plan. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Total staff very professional. Visual exam by Dr. Mills very thorough. Special kudos to Robin who is an outstanding dental hygienist. Ed Janecek


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit to the dentist in several... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It was my first visit to the dentist in several years. I've been waiting to get dental insurance, and knew I needed to go to the dentist soon. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Mills, and his staff is very courteous. Like the set up they have, office very clean, and staff very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a routine dental hygiene visit. Everybody w... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Had a routine dental hygiene visit. Everybody was friendly and accommodating as usual. Always a pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and staff —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Mills and staff are alway friendly, supportive, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Jeremy Mills. Dr. Mills... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I highly recommend Dr. Jeremy Mills. Dr. Mills is very thorough with his exam. He is friendly, compassionate and very professional. His staff is fantastic. They explain in detail what they will be doing and what to expect. They are outgoing, helpful and also, very professional. Their facility is warm and inviting. Their pre-appointment reminders are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I’m so pleased I found you all! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I’m so pleased I found you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Went to Dr. Mills for the first time yesterday!... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Went to Dr. Mills for the first time yesterday! Awesome experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Hygienist did a terrific job; Dr. Mills knows his craft. Give them a visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! The staff and Dr. Mills w... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everything was great! The staff and Dr. Mills were great as well as my procedure! I look forward to going back


StarStarStarStarStar Very good with everyone.. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very good with everyone..


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great thank you so much I would ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everything was great thank you so much I would and will recommend you


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always great service. Dr Mills and the staff are great people.


StarStarStarStarStar consultation —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

had a great first visit, looking forward to my next visit, not found of going to the dentist, but felt very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mills was very honest and upfront about ever... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Mills was very honest and upfront about everything. I would recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar We were scheduled promptly when we requested an... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We were scheduled promptly when we requested an appointment. For our emergency service (replacing a lost front tooth in a denture), we were seen 3 days in a row, and on the 3rd day, my mom's tooth had been replaced. On each of the three appointments, (the week before Christmas), we were seen promptly, and we were finished and back on our way shortly. Our service could not have been better, and Dr. Mills and his staff are so personable, friendly and professional. I highly recommend this dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar We have enjoyed Dr Mills dental care, he really... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We have enjoyed Dr Mills dental care, he really seems to care and has always considered the most cost effective approach.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mills saved me after the storm. I needed a... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Mills saved me after the storm. I needed a horrible tooth attended to after Harvey and he took me in that day. His staff is just excellent and the office environment is super clean and comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Mills and staff to anyone and that is where I will be going as soon as I can for future dental work. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family enjoys going to see Dr. Mills.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My whole family enjoys going to see Dr. Mills. The staff is all so nice & knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mills' office is clean and orderly. The sta... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Mills' office is clean and orderly. The staff are all very pelsent and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Mills and his staff are professional and provide Excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental clinic in the Rockport area! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

When I moved to Rockport 10 years ago I went to Doctor S. It was such a nightmare I quit before the treatment plan was completed. A few years ago I went to Kaplan College. It was better but not great. When I found you through my husband and a neighbor I went to you. I am so totally satisfied with you and your staff, I can certainly recommend you to anyone that I can.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! Incredible staff from the beginni... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Outstanding! Incredible staff from the beginning to the end. Dr. Mills was exceptional and I look forward to the perfect flawless smile that I have wanted my entire life.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, well run practice and office. At ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Professional, well run practice and office. At the same time friendly and welcoming with modern equipment and techniques with a clear focus on patient well being and comfort. I am 73 and this is one of the best practices I have visited around the country as we moved many times over the years—


StarStarStarStarStar Over all I was treated very professionallyBein... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Over all I was treated very professionally Being a NEW PATIENT, when I was greeted, I did not know if the person seating me was an assistant or the Hygenist


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Mills & his staff are great!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr.Mills & his staff are great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mills is the best dentist in the USA. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Mills is the best dentist in the USA.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Dr. Mills' office —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visit to Dr. Mills' office could not have gone better. Everyone was friendly, efficient and professional. Courtney, (hygienist's name, I think) did a great job and my teeth feel wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar I was in need of a panorex scan after having su... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was in need of a panorex scan after having surgery to remove a large cyst on my jaw bone and four teeth ! and dealing with the pain of trying to heal ! my surgeon was in san Antonio and being I was in rockport dealing with the aftermath of the hurricane I needed someone close to help me out ! I have no dental INS, and having lost most everything I own ! I was in need ! DR Jeremy mills was happy to take me inn and do the scan /panorex for me ! and I was not charged for the service ! thank you so much to DR mills and his staff for taking great care for me !


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mills is a great dentist. Staff is great als... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr Mills is a great dentist. Staff is great also. Comfortable atmosphere. Great service. Bren


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people, on time appointment.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly people, on time appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mills office staff is always so friendly. I... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Mills office staff is always so friendly. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes for an appointment and they always get me in and out quickly, but also make sure to take time when cleaning my teeth and explain everything!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, a good experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Overall, a good experience. Courtney was competent and professional, although I'm more accustomed to a more aggressive cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my visit. Not only did they do ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very happy with my visit. Not only did they do a good job but everyone was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental experience in my life. I have had a... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best Dental experience in my life. I have had a little anxiety with dentists in the past bit Dr. Mills and his staff made the experience enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Donna Gauna  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great dental experience. Considering I was terrified of dentist after a bad experience years back


StarStarStarStarStar Way more than I expected. Thanks  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Way more than I expected. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar So grateful Hurricane Harvey did not close DDS ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

So grateful Hurricane Harvey did not close DDS MILLS office. I lost a crown, after the hurricane, and out of town for the evacuation. When I got back to Rockport, TX, and the phone lines started working along with the power, Dr. Mills got me in to do a temporary fix, and an appointment for the permanent fix. His staff is great too!


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. Dr. Mills was very prof... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Had a great experience. Dr. Mills was very professional. He did not talk down to me or scold me for bad dental habits. I would give him and his team more stars if i could. Brenda was fabulous and really reduces my dental anxiety.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Mills and staff are very professional and also have an excellent chair side manner. Extractions of teeth is not the easiest experience to have but when necessary this office is highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience all the way around. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant experience all the way around.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mills is the very best dentist in Rockport o... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr Mills is the very best dentist in Rockport or all of Texas. He always has time for me even on very short notice. He is very kind and his staff is always helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional easy-going dentistry at its best.... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was first appointment to get my routine dental examination and cleaning. I have previously been using a mall dentistry. My experance was as I expected from the front desk all the way through this some time intimidating experience. Dr. Jeremy Mills and his staff we're extremely professional. I would highly recommend anyone to use this dentistry. Thanks to all the staff.......


StarStarStarStarStar i love Dr. Mills. he is down to earth and will ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

i love Dr. Mills. he is down to earth and will not steer you wrong. He is very knowledgeable and really cares about his patients well being...i couldn't ask for a better Dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is outstanding. Thank you for ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Customer service is outstanding. Thank you for a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar the visit I had with Dr. D. Jeremy Mills office... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

the visit I had with Dr. D. Jeremy Mills office was absolutely amazing.. best care and staff I have ever been too.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. Robin did a ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased with my visit. Robin did a fantastic job of cleaning my teeth. Better than they had been cleaned in a long time. I will see you in February of 2018. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and down home friendly. Felt ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and down home friendly. Felt like I've met them all before. I like Dr. Mills philosophy of preparing for an E.R. dentist office, so many of us have issues that arise suddenly, although been happening for a while behind the smile. Being able and willing to modify his schedule and other understanding patients, will make my wife and I go nowhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming in for my twice a year ch... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I always enjoy coming in for my twice a year checkups.The staff is very friendly I appreciate the services I receive!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice staff from the minute you enter the o... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice staff from the minute you enter the office. The only thing, not really a problem though is no one followed up on how I was feeling later on.


StarStarStarStarStar Review of appointment. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nice to have an appointment and be seen on time. Employees are friendly and helpful and atmosphere is pleasant. Dr is on time and willing to answer all questions. Good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Well not much to complain about here. Curteous,... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Well not much to complain about here. Courteous, timely, professional and affordable. what more could you ask for. I would highly recommend Dr. Mills for any and all your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mills and his staff are Amazing!! I recomme... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Mills and his staff are Amazing!! I recommend him to all my work colleagues and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar VERY GREAT TEAM YOU HAVE THE DENTIST WAS VERY P... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

VERY GREAT TEAM YOU HAVE THE DENTIST WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KIND. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE AND THE LADIES IN THE OFFICE FROM THE RECEPTIONIST TO THE DENTAL ASSISTANT WAS GREAT.


StarStarStarStarStar I like everything about your practice.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I like everything about your practice. Up front girls are nice and so are you!


StarStarStarStarStar S.Simmonds —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Mills and his staff were very professional and made me feel comfortable during my visit! I highly recommend Dr. Mills for anyone looking for a dentist in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Mills and his Staff are the BEST!!! —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Doctor Mills and his Staff are the BEST!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mills is a very great Dentist. My tooth was... —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Mills is a very great Dentist. My tooth was broken and I am having hip surgery in a few days. He found a way to fix my tooth and not have a wound that would cancel my hip surgery. Dr. Mills is a very common sense type of Dentist with common sense solutions. Highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeremy Mills was very informative. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Jeremy Mills was very informative; Robin was also very informative and did a good job of cleaning of the teeth with suggestions on how to improve on keeping my teeth clean.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad that i recently switched to Dr. Mil... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm so glad that i recently switched to Dr. Mills! The entire staff is very friendly and helpful!! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was clean and bright.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was clean and bright. Dr. Mills made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff, very prompt and and they n... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great office staff, very prompt and and they never leave you in the waiting room too long, Dr. Mills is a very caring and gentle dentist. Great with kids!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeremy Mills to the rescue! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Mills was kind enough to see me in the afternoon after I broke the side off my molar. He temporarily fixed it until l could make an appointment to have it fixed!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience  —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome visit! My son is 7 now, and I have yet to come across a dentist that he likes. Until now....


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Mills is awesome! I was visiting Rockport several years ago and and suddenly had a tooth problem - I was seen that day by Dr. Mills. It took 2 days before my local dentist to called me back. I have used Dr. Mills since then (I live 4 hours away) and it's worth the drive.


StarStarStarStarStar Most Comfortable Dentist Appountment Ever —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a dental concern and Dr. Mills' office was able to get me in quickly and help me. During my initital visit his staff was professional, polite and put me at ease right away. Dr. Mills was able to address my immediate concern, and schedule a follow up appointment. I am glad to have found a dentist that I feel comfortable going to and I can trust!


StarStarStarStarStar Well done, fast and efficient.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Well done, fast and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and helpful. You and your... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is friendly and helpful. You and your staff are willing to answer any questions we may ask.


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Jeremy Mills went above and beyond,  —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always Dr. Jeremy Mills went above and beyond, the staff was very courteous and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeremy Mills is not only a great person, He... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Jeremy Mills is not only a great person, He is also the very best Dentist in the USA.


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to him I think it's 12 years... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

We have been going to him I think it's 12 years and have always been satisfied with him and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mills and his staff are very professional w... —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Mills and his staff are very professional when interacting with a patient. The mood is very comfortable and Dr. Mills offers common sense solutions to your dental issues. He seems to be able to put your dental care and problems in a simple light with simple options. As a patient I am in charge of my teeth and he guides me along the way.


StarStarStarStarNo Star All Things Considered it was Good —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The dentist has to be one of my least favorite places in the world but Dr Mills and his staff were really nice and made me as comfortable as they could. My appointment was quick and Dr Mills spent time explaining in detail what steps were needed. He made me feel as tho he would spend as much time as needed so I fully understood and that's not something you get much these days. I don't think I've ever been to a dentist where everyone was so nice and efficient. The loss of a star isn't due to the staff at all, only that payment arrangements are not available.


StarStarStarStarStar I truly dislike ALL dentist, but you Dr. Jerem... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I truly dislike ALL dentist, but you Dr. Jeremy Mills have restored my faith in dentistry. I still don't like it much, but you make it tolerable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and have a great chair... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is professional and have a great chair side Manor !


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mills is a very caring professional. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Mills is a very caring professional with a great staff. They handle emergencies and the routine visits in timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved being told... my teeth were sqeekie clean... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Loved being told... my teeth were sqeekie clean!!!😃


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and they got me right in.... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was friendly and they got me right in.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist,great staff & great service!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great Dentist,great staff & great service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Mills... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Mills seemed genuinely concerned for my health. I'm looking forward to getting to know them better and hopefully having a long-term doctor/patient relationship.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very courteous staff and on time with a... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Overall very courteous staff and on time with appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service and wonderful staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and great service. Very professi... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Great Dentist and great service. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I left with a smile 😬 —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great care and comfort. A very pleasant experience....


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great first visit. The whole staff was welcoming & made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the Coastal Bend! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First time in my LIFE I didn't feel pain of any kind, from the shot to numb my gums to the end of my visit. I left with a big smile on face. I have changed my brain pattern to picture "letting the air out of a balloon" when the "dreaded" drill was in my mouth! So finally in my "golden years" I have found a dentist with TLC! Thank you for your tender touch and caring heart.


StarStarStarStarStar always great very professional —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

always great very professional


StarStarStarStarStar love going to dentist now —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

love going to dentist now


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional work no pain great cleaning X... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very professional work no pain great cleaning X-rays double checked by Dr Mills


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go anywhere else to the dentist. I ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

I would not go anywhere else to the dentist. I trust Dr. Mills


StarStarStarStarStar You scheduled me in for an appointment before my u —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You scheduled me in for an appointment before my coming medical procedures and the visit was pleasant and I thank you for taking care of my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mills is the very best dentist anywhere. I ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr Mills is the very best dentist anywhere. I would never go anywhere else. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. were very professional and cordia... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff and Dr. were very professional and cordial. Feel confident that I will get the best care !


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mills did a difficult extraction of a tooth... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Mills did a difficult extraction of a tooth with a cracked root that we both knew was not going to be easy. He told me he would follow up with me that evening and did promptly at 7:00 as promised. I had very little pain after the procedure, which was quite surprising. The appointments I have had at his office have always been handled professionally. It is obvious DR. Mills really cares about his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the visit to Dr. Mills.... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very pleased with the visit to Dr. Mills. Being a Winter Texan, I was concerned about not seeing my dentist. Dr. Mills had an x-ray done and told me to wait until I returned to Minnesota as my dentist had informed me she would replace to lost crown. He did not take advantage of the situation and he told me to call his office if I had any problems while here in Texas.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent...all the staff and Dr. Mills...always kind, courteous and professional. Thanks to all, you make it a pleasure to come in.


StarStarStarStarStar On time, good thorough cleaning, Dr. met with m... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

On time, good thorough cleaning, Dr. met with me and provided advice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miles is awesome. AlwYs a pleasure to visit... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Miles is awesome. AlwYs a pleasure to visit him.


StarStarStarStarStar Like to say my first visit was very good little... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Like to say my first visit was very good little scared but Dr Jeremy Mills insured me everything was going to be OK.He was very understanding and I'm looking forward to getting my teeth fixed and the whole staff was very nice see you all Friday nervously waiting .


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was wonderfuol —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My experience was wonderfuol


StarStarStarStarStar Worrks well! Reminders of appointments very he... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Worrks well! Reminders of appointments very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me, a Winter Texan! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you for seeing me, a Winter Texan!


StarStarStarStarStar everything was great....x-rays are pricey at 10... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

everything was great....x-rays are pricey at 100 dollars as they are done every year


StarStarStarStarStar A severe gum tear or laseration bless for three... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

A severe gum tear or laseration bless for three days.


StarStarStarStarStar As you know, my physical reactions to having my... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

As you know, my physical reactions to having my soft palate touched is most unpleasant (for you, your staff and ME.) However, you made a visit to a doctor's office a pleasure, despite not having been offered a gin and tonic! Thank you! Glad you're my dentist. You don't have to say it back, though.


StarStarStarStarStar You always take amazing care of me. I apprecia... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

You always take amazing care of me. I appreciated you working me in to reseat my crown. It's always good to see you and your staff is awesome. Sandi Ridgley


StarStarStarStarStar It was good to see Dr. Mills again. Things hav... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

It was good to see Dr. Mills again. Things have changed since my last visit in 2008. The shot did not hurt. The x-ray process was fascinating. New tools for repairing ones teeth. The new compound for filling teeth. No tooth pain when the appointment was over. I had a great experience. Louise


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I had something really weird going on. Jeremy immediately knew what was happening and set me on a course to remedy. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was in for cleaning only. Robin was very personable and engaged in occasional dialogue, which I enjoyed. She seems to be a good hygienist who has a great sense of PR for the practice!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great staff,Dr is very consciousness about his work,the hyigenest is very through with her cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental care,Dr.Mills & his staff  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr.Mills & his staff have always been professional with my dental needs..so kind & caring ,also! I'm so thankful to be one of their patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Crown is perfect.... removing temporary was the... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Crown is perfect.... removing temporary was the worst but quick...thanks for making this pleasant and I appreciate the call after the first visit to check on me


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience for a first time patient. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very nice experience for a first time patient. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Mills and his staff were excellent. We just moved to the area, he was recommended by a trusted friend. Amazingly he was able to get my wife and I in within 3 weeks. Their exam was thorough. X-rays were digital (very comfortable). All the staff were friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jeremy Mills is the best in the USA —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Jeremy Mills is the best in the USA


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist and staff! I highly recommend. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Amazing Dentist and staff! I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar You deserve a 10 star rating; five isn't ample.... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You deserve a 10 star rating; five isn't ample. My husband has Alzheimer's disease and isn't the easiest to cope with. But your office was excellent; Bill actually enjoyed the visit! He's proud of his pearly whites now after a good cleaning. He loved the doctor calling him "pardner."


StarStarStarStarStar i was very pleased with the service i received ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

i was very pleased with the service i received at your office. Dr. mills took the time to speak with me and gave an estimate for the services i needed. he let me know that he would be on vacation the first week in JAN SO THAT WE WERE ABLE TO MAKE MY NEXT apt that was good for both of us.


StarStarStarStarStar Your and your staff are always friendly, effici... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Your and your staff are always friendly, efficient and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was very friendly, Dr. Mills explained my dental situation to me and explained what had to be done. I was very satisfied with the information given to me and the way I was treated.


StarStarStarStarStar we love Dr Mills and his staff —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We drive 1 1/2 hours each way to see Dr. Mills, we could go to a closer dentist and we prefer Dr. Mills and his staff. They are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everything went fine. I liked meeting Robin, she did a good job and paid attention to my request.


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt extremely painless cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very prompt extremely painless cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! Appt on time, courteous staff, f... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Dentist! Appt on time, courteous staff, friendly relaxed atmosphere. Awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Every happy with the total experience, Dr. Mill... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Every happy with the total experience, Dr. Mills and the staff were welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been going to Dr. Mills for at least 3 years. He is an excellent Dentist--very thorough with his checks. The staff who work under him are very friendly and caring. The Hygienist took her time and made sure that all the plaque and tarter build up was removed and explained to me what I needed to do to keep my teeth healthy and strong. I can not ask for more.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the dentist and assistants. A... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very pleased with the dentist and assistants. Also the office staff is courteous and organized. The office is lovely, clean and neat.


StarStarStarStarStar Drove all the ways from San Antonio to have wor... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Drove all the ways from San Antonio to have work done to my teeth. Dr. Mills wasted no time, very quick and professional, all the staff was awesome. Also great prices. Thank y'all.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental care,Dr.Mills & his staff are the bes —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great Dental care,Dr.Mills is the best!!The staf


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had one of the rarest events possible happen in Dr. Mills office...I had a pleasant visit with a dentist who took the time to actually tell me what was going on, what the possible solutions were and he went beyond to make sure he had the full picture. This is a great guy to work with! His staff was patient, pleasant and quick to smile. I would recommend this dentist to anyone who admits to being a chicken when it comes to dental procedures! 200 stars!


StarStarStarStarStar Dentists are stressful for me since a young age... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dentists are stressful for me since a young age. You and your staff made me very comfortable and welcomed when I came in for a check up on a broken tooth. I am looking forward to a pain free relationship with you and your staff.


StarStarStarStarStar No one likes to go to a dentist but if you have... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2000)

No one likes to go to a dentist but if you have to I would highly recommend Dr. Mills and his staff. Very nice and treats you as though you're the only one in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care from a Dentist and team you can trust. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Wonderful service as always. Thank you for understanding my fear of going to the dentists and and taking the time to build a trusting relationship.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and Hygientist were very thorough and friendly... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr and Hygientist were very thorough and friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

For my first visit, I was glad to hear the explanation of my issue confirmed what I was told by my previous dentist. I plan to be a patient of Dr Mills from here on.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with everyone there. Felt I rr... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with everyone there. Felt I received a very good cleaning. I will continue seeing dr mills.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mills is the very best dentist in the nation.... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Mills is the very best dentist in the nation.


StarStarStarStarStar Good job! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Got right in for my appointment. The cleaning was thorough and the hygienist was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Good job! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Got right in for my appointment. The cleaning was thorough and the hygienist was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Good job! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Got right in for my appointment. The cleaning was thorough and the hygienist was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff at Dr. Mills are friendly and helpful. There was only a few minutes wait in the waiting room to go back to start my cleaning. The cleaning was complete and I was out the door in less than 30 minutes. Also, the chairs at this dentist are SUPER comfortable...like a cloud. I would recommend Dr. Mills!


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in quickly, did a great job, painless, and... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Got me in quickly, did a great job, painless, and most wonderful experience. Thank you Dr. Mills and staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar You are the greatest! I still say that you can m... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You are the greatest! I still say that you can give me shots & I don't even feel them! You know I travel from the "big city" to have YOU take care of my teeth! Van also says you are great! Gloria


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you Dr. Mill's and staff, The care and interest you always show to my dental needs and to me as a person are greatly appreciated. Diane Cruz


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienist.... Very thorough without being p... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Great hygienist.... Very thorough without being painful and I am a frequent "flyer"!


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienist.... Very thorough without being p... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Great hygienist.... Very thorough without being painful and I am a frequent "flyer"!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care, courteous, professionals.... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great dental care, pleasant atmosphere, and courteous, professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar New in Town —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am new in town and needed to quickly find a dentist to replace a crown. Dr. Mills was able to see me and solved my situation with great expertise. Not only was I pleased to get my crown replaced, but am very happy to find Dr. Mills' practice which seems to be as technologically up to date as the very expensive dentist I had been using in Houston. I am also pleased to find a good private practice rather than a chain office.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentist were very polite and made s... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff and dentist were very polite and made sure I was comfortable. Very friendly and willing to help you get in if it's an emergency. I will recommend coming here. Thank you for being my family's dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous...... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very friendly and courteous...


StarStarStarStarStar As always, no wait. Great office staff and Dr Mil... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always, no wait. Great office staff and Dr Mills is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. The doctor and all assistants... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent service. The doctor and all assistants are always kind, courteous and helpful. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Mills and his staff are great.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Never thought I would say I enjoy going to the dentist...but I do. Really like Dr. Mills and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly. Hygenist does a good job.... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is friendly. Hygenist does a good job.


StarStarStarStarStar was very pleased with Dr. Mills and staff. Really took the time to explain my condition, felt ve... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

was very pleased with Dr. Mills and staff. Really took the time to explain my condition, felt very good when leaving the office.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with your office and the staff and would recommend you to anyone lookIng for a ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with your office and the staff and would recommend you to anyone lookIng for a dentist


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Mills! Great chairs side manners and always a friendly smile! —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Mills is very friendly and kind. He cares about his clients and always does his best to make you comfortable in the chair. Let's face it no one want's to be stuck in the dreaded chair, but if I must, I would pick his chair over any other! He truly cares how you feel about your dental work and cosmetically he pays attention to details. I have never had any trouble getting in with an emergency and his staff is really wonderful too!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Friendly and professional! Would recommend this wonderful staff to anyone needing dental services.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and understanding —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr.Mills made sure I was comfortable and understood what needs to be done to fix my teeth. He gave me great confidence and lifted a heavy burden.


StarStarStarStarStar Our boys love going to Dr. Mill's office! The staff is great and are always so nice. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Our boys love going to Dr. Mill's office! The staff is great and are always so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Professional, friendly and timely service. Our family has been going to Dr. Mills for years. We couldn't ask for better dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar See Dr. Mills for great dental care! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent care . Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr Mills and everyone on your staff is wonderful. It makes me feel less afraid of dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, caring, competent staff... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent, caring, competent staff


StarStarStarStarStar Was Very impressed with your staff and their assistance and friendly attention to my needs. I fel... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was Very impressed with your staff and their assistance and friendly attention to my needs. I felt your attention to my problem was very informative and you made me feel at ease and comfortable. Would recommend your dentistry to any one looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar best dental services in Texas... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

best dental services in Texas


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Reception area is friendly, quick wait times, and awesome people! Thanks!... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great job! Reception area is friendly, quick wait times, and awesome people! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

No complaints. I was in terrible pain and I don't go to Dentists often, so the last Dr. I called said I hadn't seen him in three years so they couldn't see me for about a month. The fact I was in so much pain didn't matter to them. My sister reminded me about Dr. Mills and they got me in that morning. I was on antibiotics and feeling better the next day. I was missing work it hurt so badly. Thanks, Dr. Mills.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be more pleased.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've always had a good experience with Dr. Mills and his fabulous staff. Everyone treats me and my family very well. I appreciate the text reminders very much as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Randy Bellinger, Project Manager for Wright Custom cabinets. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Attentive, courteous and professional. I arrived quite a bit early, prior to my appointment. They worked me in and were very accommodating to my specific needs. First Rate operation !!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great treatment by Dr. Mills and his entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth Infection —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Mills arranged to see me 1st thing the next day when my wife called late afternoon to set appointment for tooth pain/infection. He x-rayed and examined my tooth and prescribed antibiotics to try and clear up infection. Dr. Mills was genuinely concerned about my pain and did not charge me for this visit. His comment was that he just wanted to help get past the infection and help with my pain. His help and attitude were greatly appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit - As Always —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Mills takes the time to explain things....thanks!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office visit —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Good care. Seen promptly, much appreciated. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office staff & Doctor —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We were late because we went to the wrong address but they still took us with out us felling like we were putting them in a bind. The GPS took us to the old address


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Mills and the staff were very nice and very thorough. With past bad dental experience with my d... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr.Mills and the staff were very nice and very thorough. With past bad dental experience with my daughter at another dentist, they made us both very comfortable and answered all our questions. Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I support these on-line surveys and good informative correspondence.


StarStarStarStarStar Online communication is fantastic. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Online communication is fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Doris Anderson —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I appreciated your honesty concerning the crown that had fallen off. Now that I am home, my dentist agreed with our decision. I have gone "crownless" all this time and just protected what was left of the tooth the best I could. I have an appointment to have oral surgery and remove it in June (the earliest I could get an appointment). Even though you took xrays, I thank you for not charging me. And for turning off Fox -- ha.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are very nice . —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office staff are very nice .


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and competent!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional and competent!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, love the décor, love the very friendly attitudes of everyone; it puts one at ease... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the staff, love the décor, love the very friendly attitudes of everyone; it puts one at ease and then some. Bill loved being called "Bud" by Dr. Mills who is a very kind, sincere personality. We'll definitely recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist who was filling in for the one getting married, was fantastic! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The dental hygienist who was filling in for the one getting married, was fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professionalism from the staff ! Fabulous interaction with Dr Mills as well as his... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent professionalism from the staff ! Fabulous interaction with Dr Mills as well as his Hygenist. Very comfortable being led to Dr mMills and his staff. Much Thanks !


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is perfect the way it is...no need for any changes..  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything is perfect the way it is...no need for any changes..


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly! The hygienist is always upbeat with a great personality! Of course... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is always so friendly! The hygienist is always upbeat with a great personality! Of course we love Dr. Mills! We wouldn't go to anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar No Surprises —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The most important employee of a dental practice is probably the hygienist. You really have one of the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is aways nice and polite. I felt respected and informed. Great all around.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is aways nice and polite. I felt respected and informed. Great all around.


StarStarStarStarStar Washing hands in and out of dental rooms. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Washing hands in and out of dental rooms.


StarStarStarStarStar You could unlock the front door a few minutes before 8am. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 1999)

You could unlock the front door a few minutes before 8am.


StarStarStarStarStar I think Nicole is one of the best, if not The Best, hygienist  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I think Nicole is one of the best, if not The Best, hygienist I have had. She explains what she is doing carefully and simply, gave me good advice, and got all the stain off my teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Confused as to how Dental Insurance is of benefit to me —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Confused as to how Dental Insurance is of benefit to me. Dr Mills said his price for my treatment was $500. The girl up front said my bill was $543. After insurance. $755 with insurance and $500 if no insurance. So as I understand it now my bill is higher by $43 b cause I have insurance Does this really make since, the his does bother me


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that Dr Mills and all of his staff was very professional,courteous and respectful of my... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I felt that Dr Mills and all of his staff was very professional,courteous and respectful of my needs. I would gladly recommend your practice to anyone in need. THANK YOU


StarStarStarStarStar Jeremy Mills is the best dentist  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Jeremy Mills is the best dentist in the USA. All of his staff are very beautiful and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all around 😷😬👏🏻💺will definitely be going back !! Dr mills took the time to do a... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service all around 😷😬👏🏻💺will definitely be going back !! Dr mills took the time to do a simple procedure that other dentist didn't even offer us . He gave my son his smile back , so pleased !!


StarStarStarStarStar love going to to dentist —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

i love Dr. Mills and his staff, I drive 1 1/2 hours to see them.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect..the Dr. And entire staff were so friendly and helpful.. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Perfect..the Dr. And entire staff were so friendly and helpful...i had a dental emergency and was treated very well


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Very comfortable visit —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly staff. Very comfortable visit


StarStarStarStarStar I always have an enjoyable visit. Thanks to you all. Keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always have an enjoyable visit. Thanks to you all. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent service as always.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My dental hygienist was excellent, very professional, and projected a caring demeanor —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My dental hygienist was excellent, very professional, and projected a caring demeanor. I never got her name, but hope to have her again! I appreciate Dr. Mills' follow-up phone contacts!


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole was great! I am surprisingly looking forward to my next cleaning appointment in six months. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nicole was great! I am surprisingly looking forward to my next cleaning appointment in six months.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Review  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I will definitely go back to this office when necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar You all were professional & gave exceptional care! The number of diplomas spoke volumes to me —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You all were professional & gave exceptional care! The number of diplomas spoke volumes to me. Not only was the Dr & Staff kind & helpful, the knowledge & available affordable options given to me were given with care & concern for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Was made to feel welcome as soon as I came in the door —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Was made to feel welcome as soon as I came in the door. Everyone is so courteous and friendly, Makes a dental visit pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Good dentist, good staff, good service, nothing wrong with that. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Good dentist, good staff, good service, nothing wrong with that.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Before visit I asked price for re-gluing veneer and was told $40 which was true, but she failed to... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Before visit I asked price for re-gluing veneer and was told $40 which was true, but she failed to tell me there is a $50 office visit, as well. So, I was disappointed with that.


StarStarStarStarStar we are not local —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We travel all the way from Goliad to Rockport to see Dr Mills and his staff. They are great.


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend you to all my friends and family  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I recommend you to all my friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was friendly and very helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All staff was friendly and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice staff, Dr. Mills was very nice,fast, affordable and did an amazing job on my teeth —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Super nice staff, Dr. Mills was very nice,fast, affordable and did an amazing job on my teeth. Strongly recommend him and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love this office! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is so nice and friendly..even when you miss your appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for providing excellent dental care —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thank you for providing excellent dental care. Every member of the staff is pleasant, courteous, and professional. The office is so clean, well organized, and inviting. Thank you, Dr. Mills, and staff for a great office visit and excellent cleaning appointment. Blessings, Parkie


StarStarStarStarStar You are very near perfect. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

You are very near perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was friendly and good but could be a little less rough when scraping your... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The dental hygienist was friendly and good but could be a little less rough when scraping your teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! I can't think of anything I would change or add. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everything was great! I can't think of anything I would change or add.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. My thanks and appreciation to all. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a pleasant experience. My thanks and appreciation to all.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygenist was excellent —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The dental hygenist was excellent. The fact that she continued to explore improvements of techniques via the internet were impressive. For example, polishing before the waterboarding. And the DAM. What a great improvement to the procedure. You have a great asset! (and she's cute - that doesn't hurt).


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was a bit surprised that the Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I was a bit surprised that the Dr. never once looked in my mouth to see if any thing else was going on at the time of my appointment. I would have appreciated a more detailed explanation of what he thought might be happening and if there were any other problems. I guess I expected an exam.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit for cleaning was great!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

My visit for cleaning was great!


StarStarStarStarStar I would like the lady employees to start wearing some of those very attractive orange short-shorts —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I would like the lady employees to start wearing some of those very attractive orange short-shorts. This would great relieve any dentist associated stress. I think you can find them at Hooters in Corpus Christi. Thanks, Dayne.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Courteous staff, great dental hygienist who not only cleaned my teeth and explained... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great visit! Courteous staff, great dental hygienist who not only cleaned my teeth and explained dental care, but also answered all my questions. Last, but not least, Dr. Mills examined my teeth and x-rays, and gave me a good report. I have been very pleased with the dental care provided to me through the years by Dr. Mills and the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar love going to dentest —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

we drive all way from Goliad to Rockport to see Dr Mills and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Your receptionist could be friendly,at times she is aggressive —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Your receptionist could be friendly,at times she is aggressive


StarStarStarStarStar I have no suggestions. As always, I was very happy and satisfied with my visit —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have no suggestions. As always, I was very happy and satisfied with my visit. Everyone was very kind, considerate and professional. Thanks to all. I look forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The lovely lady that cleaned my teeth did an OUTSTANDING job —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The lovely lady that cleaned my teeth did an OUTSTANDING job. She was efficient, friendly, and courteous; a real asset to any dental operation. Unfortunately my crown came out a day later.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning was excellent...jury still out on the bridge work.... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Cleaning was excellent...jury still out on the bridge work....