Cypresswood Eye Care

Dr. Cecilia Nguyen

Star Star Star Star Star 278 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar You provide great service and customer care! Th... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

You provide great service and customer care! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar This was one of the most enjoyable experiences ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was one of the most enjoyable experiences of my life with a medical professional.... Ny son and I both had exams the same morning and it was made quite fun for both of us...


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and knowledgeable staff —    (Patient since Sat Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar So nice and helpful no complaints. Went in and ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

So nice and helpful no complaints. Went in and out during my lunch break and answered all questions


StarStarStarStarStar I was a walk-in. great job —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was a walk-in. great job


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were very nice, knowledgea... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff and doctor were very nice, knowledgeable, and efficient. My appt was for 4:20. I arrived @ 4:00 and was immediately seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic team —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

After jumping around for many years, I have finally found a fantastic eye doctor! They have the most current methods for checking your total eye health without unnecessary inconvenience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and professional —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly staff and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great job!!!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great job!!! Wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cecilia is the best. She’s thorough, accura... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Cecilia is the best. She’s thorough, accurate and loves what she does!


StarStarStarStarStar First time customer and the experience was grea... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First time customer and the experience was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Our saleswoman was awesome!! Thanks Cassandra f... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Our saleswoman was awesome!! Thanks Cassandra for making my 1st visit the absolute best one.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Likely, i was very impressed with the staf... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very Likely, i was very impressed with the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and convenient location. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional staff and convenient location.


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming here for several years and I l... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I’ve been coming here for several years and I love the staff and Dr. Nguyen


StarStarStarStarStar The visit and exam were all handled extremely w... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The visit and exam were all handled extremely well; very professional


StarStarStarStarStar New patient. Great visit!  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

New patient. The assistants and the doctor were VERY nice. Explained everything they were doing, ensured my comfort, and the doctor compared the new vision to the glasses I currently have. No other doctor had asked that before. She said she wanted to know how much my vision changed since I was new to them. Awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar My visits there have alwats been wonderful. Dr.... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My visits there have alwats been wonderful. Dr. Nguyen is very nice ans quick. The front office is great also, keep up the good work ladies


StarStarStarStarStar none rush and very polite —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

none rush and very polite


StarStarStarStarStar T. Ford —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional, courteous and efficient. I will use your office again.


StarStarStarStarStar fast friendly service.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

fast friendly service. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and Courteous  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Nguyen’s office is very professional and courteous. She takes excellent care of her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly receptionist, fast service and short w... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

friendly receptionist, fast service and short waiting time to see physician. I would like to extend a special thanks to the young lady at the reception desk. I informed her when I made my appointment that I do not like having an eye exam and she told me that it wouldn't be difficult and she was right; look forward to seeing her again next year for my follow up


StarStarStarStarStar I have used this place before with my wife. Dr... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have used this place before with my wife. Dr Nguyen examined my wife's eyes last year and referred her to a specialist. She had her cataract surgery done and the Doctor Au's office said they knew Dr Nguyen and stated that she referred a lot of people to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! Great Doctor! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This practice is fast, friendly and efficient! We will continue to come for our eye care needs! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to go for eyecare!  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Best place to go for eyecare!


StarStarStarStarStar Cypresswood Eye Care is one of the best offices... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Cypresswood Eye Care is one of the best offices I have ever been too. I love this office and will continue to go there. I will make sure I let everyone I know how wonderful this office is


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful and friendly.  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is wonderful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Worked me in, quickly and competently tested... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Worked me in, quickly and competently tested for new RX for glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar No wait and friendly service.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

No wait and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and friendly personel. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Good service and friendly personel.


StarStarStarStarStar very curteous employees. Great service, Lots ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very curteous employees. Great service, Lots of care shown. Impressed with doctors attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar My Nephew said that their nice he has autism a... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My Nephew said that their nice he has autism and they take great care of him, he’s only 16 years old


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going there for a couple of years and... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I’ve been going there for a couple of years and the staff is just Awesome


StarStarStarStarStar My family has always been impressed with the se... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My family has always been impressed with the service here. Thank you for all you do.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional staff. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Courteous and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly n professional. Demonstrated... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was friendly n professional. Demonstrated patience and my visit was stellar. Dr. Nguyen was thorough n listened to my concerns. Promptly attended to give a diagnosis. The visit left me confident in her as an eye professional!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were friendly and knowledg... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The doctor and staff were friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I will comeback again, this place helpful and f... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I will comeback again, this place helpful and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Cypresswood Eye Care —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everything was clean and neat the office was calm and soothing the staff was courteous and friendly the appointment was quick no wait time a very pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Walk in —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My daughter and I walked in around 3 pm on a Friday and they took us in with no problem. They stated they were booked but fit us in in under 15 min. The doctor was great with my daughter, 7, for her first eye exam. Definitely my new primary optometrist. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and warm. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional and warm.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The provider was very knowledgeable. All my concerns were answered and I'm very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and superior expertise!  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome service and superior expertise!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and loved the doctor. She w... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly staff and loved the doctor. She was friendly, answered questions and explained everything in detail overall great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Others already have a preference. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Others already have a preference.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, patient and knowledgeable  —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very helpful, patient and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great eye care —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fast service. Friendly staff (even Molly!) super helpful staff that did not give up on me while I struggled to put on my first pair of contacts!


StarStarStarStarStar This place is the best! From making the appoint... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This place is the best! From making the appointment to the exam. The service is excellent and Dr. Nguyen is a superior optometrist. I had cataract surgery last year, went for the mono vision and have been struggling with my vision ever since. She pin pointed my problem and I am seeing so much better now. The staff are friendly and efficient. I highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was outstanding she stayed late to s... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The doctor was outstanding she stayed late to see me and I did not have an appointment I had an issue with my eyes and she helped me a lot I really appreciate her


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very responsive to customers needs. Quick in and out of my appointment. Very professional, answered all questions promptly, nice atmosphere, good music and very tidy.


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and professional. Highly recommend.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very prompt and professional. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly staff...concerned about my comfort. Wish I had found them sooner...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nguyen and her staff are the best! Very fri... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Nguyen and her staff are the best! Very friendly and helpful and always willing to go the extra mile for your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Office operations are very good! —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff always treats me well. Dr. Nguyen explains the test and conclusions clearly. The appointments are well scheduled so that you don't have to spend a lot of time waiting. This is especially important to me due to my typically busy schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar I'll definitely be back next year! —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Nguyen did a great job at making me feel comfortable and thoroughly answered questions I had about my eyes. The staff in the front were super welcoming as well. They made the process quick and painless. I'll definitely be back next year!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a great experience —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for a great experience......very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everybody was very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Have used this location for 3 years and will re... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Have used this location for 3 years and will return again. Even though she see's you only appx 15 minutes once a year she remembers particular items you discussed previously and makes you feel comfortable and respected


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Randomly booked an appointment here because it was close to my work and boy did I get lucky! Absolutely everything was a breeze. Both, the doctor and staff, explained everything from billing to what to expect during the scans, exam, etc. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I will continue to use Cypresswood Eye Care as ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I will continue to use Cypresswood Eye Care as I have since they opened. I appreciate the time Dr. Ngyuen spends explaining all aspects of the exam and explaining the results.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The Tech Victoria was very pleasant and Dr. Nyugen was very professional and up beat. Love her bedside manner.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been coming to this location for 2 yrs and I love the friendly fast service. Staff is always pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great. The staff she was outsta... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The service was great. The staff she was outstanding very patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The office actually worked both my husband and I in. The technician was very nice and professional. She wiped down all machines before using it on us and we were both able to see the optometrist at a very good time, regardless of being "walk ins." The optometrist was very nice and explained everything well. I would definitely go again for our annual exams.


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff were very friendly & helpfu!. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The front desk staff were


StarStarStarStarStar Very smooth process and punctual. Everyone was ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very smooth process and punctual. Everyone was very friendly and professional. The doctor was very informative.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The stuff were excellent they explain things we... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The stuff were excellent they explain things well for me to receive the glasses I need and hopefully the contacts also. The only complaint I would have was when I came in I had to urinate severely and I was told I was not allowed to use the bathroom. Which almost caused me to leave and go in to Tomball to my old Dr office.


StarStarStarStarStar Well organized and professional service.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Well organized and professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Nguyen was an excellent Dr. She was professional, considerate, and extremely helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent choice  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I started going to Cypresswood Eye care a few years ago and I can honestly say it has always been a pleasure to go. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Nguyen has always been polite and professional. I recommended Cypresswood Eye care to my family and now all of them see Dr. Nguyen as well.


StarStarStarStarStar They were very friendly and professional. I did... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They were very friendly and professional. I didn't have an appointment but they were courteous. Nice clean pleasant environment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Caring & knowledgeable staff, wonderful place to care for your eyes!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen is wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Nguyen is amazing with kiddos! She's thorough, patient, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I love that Dr. Nguyen was able to see my daugh... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I love that Dr. Nguyen was able to see my daughter right before they closed with no appointment and so relieved that she was able to help her. Staff was very friendly and so nice. Best eye care place I've been to and will definitely go back to see them.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from front desk, assistants a... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent service from front desk, assistants and Dr. Dr. Cecila Nguyes Just excellent all around care


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen is knowledgeable and friendly. She r... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Nguyen is knowledgeable and friendly. She really puts her patients needs first. The staff are well-trained and courteous. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Always easy to obtain appointment. The staff i... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always easy to obtain appointment. The staff is very welcoming, helpful and professional. Me entire family gets their eyes checked here. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Quick thorough and very friendly! I didn’t have to wait long and Dr. Nguyen answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and great service. I loved ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly staff and great service. I loved the experience. These are my very first glasses ever and she was super nice explaining me what I needed to know. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar I was a walk-in and every one was very helpful.... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was a walk-in and every one was very helpful. They got me in very quick and took care of me like I had been coming there for ever.would recommend them to anyone . Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar No wait really great servicr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

No wait really great service


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff. answered every question t... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

very friendly staff. answered every question that i had, made sure that i was comfortable


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment Scheduled on day of Visit —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The experience overall was very good. I scheduled my appointment a few hours before the scheduled time as I understood it some one had cancelled so this time was now available. I arrived before my scheduled time but there were 3 other patients in the waiting area when I arrived. Those patients were seen before I was and as a result I experienced an approximate wait of about 45 minutes. Given when I scheduled my appointment and thoroughness of my examine I was extremely pleased and plan to visit office this again. Everyone I experienced in this office was top notch. I highly recommend this location, My wait was appreciated after I got into examination area,


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice bunch of people!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very nice bunch of people!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service and will ab... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very pleased with the service and will absolutely recommend them to anyone. I will be back to purchase my glasses frames in the next month.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice atmosphere, minimum wait time overall grea... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Nice atmosphere, minimum wait time overall great experience


StarStarStarStarStar CPA, CFE, CFF, CGMA —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Nguyen was extremely thorough and corrected the eye glass prescription that I received when I saw my regular ophthalmologist for my annual examination. He had his assistant - Optometrist (?) - perform an eye examination but when my prescription was filled, I had a very difficult time seeing. Dr. Nguyen said that my "distance" vision prescription was not strong enough while my close-up vision prescription was too strong. WOW, what a difference. Thank You, Dr. Nguyen.


StarStarStarStarStar I've always gotten excellent service at Cypress... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've always gotten excellent service at Cypresswood Eye Care. Dr. Nguyen is very thorough during the eye exam, she clearly explains any problems or changes in my vision, she clearly answers any questions or concerns I may have. Her staff are knowledgeable and friendly, and they were very helpful when I was fitted with contact lens.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Cypresswood Eye Care... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was my first visit to Cypresswood Eye Care as I have just recently moved into the area and overall I am very happy I chose them! For my last eye visit I had gone to Texas State Optical and when I declined the retinal imaging exam that was not covered by insurance, the doctor gave me a long speech about how I needed it & basically forced me to agree to it. Everyone at Cypresswood made me feel welcomed and un-pressured. Dr. Nguyen listened to my concerns that my previous doctor ignored and gave me a new prescription that is working much better for me. I highly recommend this practice !!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nguyen was very professional and patience. S... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Nguyen was very professional and patience. She took the time out to answer any questions that I had. I would recommend her to anyone .


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, fast and friendly. Sherice was e... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great service, fast and friendly. Sherice was extremely helpful and gave me all my options so I could pick what suited me best.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service No longer waiting t... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent customer service No longer waiting time Can plan your work schedule as usual Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly services. This was my first visit... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly services. This was my first visit and that made a great impression.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff where very friendly and ni... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The doctor and staff where very friendly and nice. They did their jobs well and with a smile. I set up an appointment for myself when I found out they took my insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service quick and inf —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Awesome service quick and informative


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly personnel. Great doctors! ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Efficient, friendly personnel. Great doctors! Always on time and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Personnel are friendly. Always on time... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Personnel are friendly. Always on time...


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and explained in detail —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very patient and explained in detail


StarStarStarStarStar I have been pleased with my yearly visits since... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been pleased with my yearly visits since starting to go here.


StarStarStarStarStar First time customer —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service with friendly staff and doctors. I scheduled my appointment around my lunch break for work and i was in and out within 30 to 40 minutes without feeling rushed. I will definitely be coming back for my eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! We'll definitely be back!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Your check in staff was great! You were very patient, and accommodating as I had all three of my children with me. Dr. Nguyen was very patient with my daughter, and had a great method for dilating her eyes. She made my daughter and I both feel very comfortable with her treatment. Thank you! We will be back for all of our future eye care needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service me and my child real... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent customer service me and my child really like it there.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Cecilia! Her patience and dedication as... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love Dr Cecilia! Her patience and dedication as well as her professionalism will keep me coming back,


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in the office was very polite. Dr. N... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everybody in the office was very polite. Dr. Nguyen was helpful, courteous and explained my situation very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very nice and polite. Doc is SOO patie... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff is very nice and polite. Doc is SOO patient and caring. Wait time was very short!# i will be going back.


StarStarStarStarStar On time opointment, through out and friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

On time opointment, through out and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist and tech were very polite and frie... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Receptionist and tech were very polite and friendly. Doctor was very informative and knowledgeable. She provided my diabetes eye condition report with thorough explanation of what was included there-in. We have already recommended the office to others, who have already become new customers of your office.


StarStarStarStarStar It was easy to get an appointment, and they wer... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was easy to get an appointment, and they were great!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 of 5 Stars —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very Professional. Dr. Nguyen was not available, but Dr. Thomas did very well in her absence.


StarStarStarStarStar Great using your on line service. Your office ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great using your on line service. Your office is great. thank you for all your help


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen and her staff were very friendly! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Nguyen and her staff were very friendly and efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Feel like I get top quality care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good bedside manner and clearly explains t... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very good bedside manner and clearly explains the issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Eys —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I felt very comfortable getting eye exam, all the staff was friendly and dr explained everything to me each step we did.


StarStarStarStarStar I went in as a walk in at first they said they ... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I went in as a walk in at first they said they could n't see me but the doctor happen to walk to the front and said i will see her so appreciation the doctor fit me in on a busy Saturday. Great place and the staff Is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant. Very helpful. And v... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very pleasant. Very helpful. And very understandablele. I would highly recommend someone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cecilia Nguyen did a wonderful job. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Cecilia Nguyen did a wonderful job.


StarStarStarStarStar Very sweet and nice people. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very sweet and nice people.


StarStarStarStarStar All office staff very professional and friendly... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All office staff very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great and accurate service. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great and accurate service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Adequate —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything is fine its just too long to get the glasses


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All of the staff inside of the office provided exceptional customer service! I would most definitely recommend to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen is excellent! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Nguyen is excellent! She is thorough communicates clearly and concisely in easily understood terms. Her office staff is very friendly, and there is never a long wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was friendly and very personable. They quickly put you at ease. The service is above board.


StarStarStarStarStar efficient professional kind —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

efficient professional kind


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was quick & the staff is great! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The visit was quick & the staff is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Cypresswood Eye Care is very prompt and efficie... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Cypresswood Eye Care is very prompt and efficient and their staff is very friendly. They, along withe doctor get you in and out in a very efficient manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit to Cypresswood Eye Care was the best experience I've ever had going in to have my eyes checked. The staff was very polite and helpful. Dr. Pham was very professional yet friendly and she made me feel very comfortable. She answered all my questions clearly and helped me understand everything easily. Dr. Pham quickly and easily relieved my anxiety over concerns I was having about my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar I already get my eyes checked there and Love th... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I already get my eyes checked there and Love the service so I brought my son


StarStarStarStarNo Star We didnt like the new doctor no patience she wa... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We didnt like the new doctor no patience she was in a hurry to go


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended the office to a frie... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have already recommended the office to a friend, service was great.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is always friendly. And Dr. is very nice and very efficient


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional, friendly, courtesy by everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional. staff very friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very professional. staff very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Have been to your office 3 times now and each e... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Have been to your office 3 times now and each experience was good!


StarStarStarStarStar Was thorough and took time for discussion! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was thorough and took time for discussion!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very enjoyable, very professional..co... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you very enjoyable, very professional..coming from Houston Eye Associates never felt like a customer there more like a number.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Ngyuen and her staff are very professional and personable. You'll be treated well.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly receptionist. I immediately felt ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly receptionist. I immediately felt welcome. The opto, Dr Pham, saw me immediately. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and the visit went by quickly yet... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and the visit went by quickly yet efficiently. Will return.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen is a very capable Doctor, and an ext... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Nguyen is a very capable Doctor, and an extremely nice person. Her personality is professional, and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and efficient. The D... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very friendly and efficient. The Doctor is thorough and explains everything she is testing .


StarStarStarStarStar First of all I want to appreciate the lady at ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First of all I want to appreciate the lady at the front desk. She did a good job. Welcoming people for the first time with cheerful smile is quiet encouraging and more profesional. The pregnant OD did wonderful job; despite her pregnancy, she was able to educate clients about going out under the soon.lots of clients do not know some safety issues concerning wearing sunglasses and hat outside or under the sun. Eye examination was excellently done without rush.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Cecilia Nguyen as an opt... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I highly recommend Dr. Cecilia Nguyen as an optometrist who is highly skilled and professional in the field of eye-care. She takes great pride in working with her patients, completing each job with accuracy, proficiency and effectiveness .She has excellent interpersonal skills, as does her staff. The quality of service is A+++


StarStarStarStarStar The staff that was there were very friendly and... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff that was there were very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, they took there time and made me... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant, they took there time and made me feel very comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen's staff is very courteous and effici... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Nguyen's staff is very courteous and efficient. Explained each of the steps but worked quickly. Dr. Nguyen arrived promptly and asked how I was doing and if I had any concerns. She co-manages my LASIK. She provided another alternative to Restasis for my dry eyes and gave me a sample and coupon card. Exam went well and as always I'll be back to see her.


StarStarStarStarStar Walk-in same day appointment front staff were c... —    (Patient since Sat May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Walk-in same day appointment front staff were customer friendly and the doctor was definitely knowledgeable and caring


StarStarStarStarStar Flawless as far as appts go. I really have no c... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Flawless as far as appts go. I really have no complaints and the staff and doctor were amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a good try to get contact lenses in my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed how quick and affordable t... —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed how quick and affordable the services were. Dr and staff are amazingly friendly and attended to every need ..definitely a go must return customer.


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, calm, professional office. Dr. Pham... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very clean, calm, professional office. Dr. Pham & Dr. Nguyen are both great: thorough eye checks, good advice about eye health & vision correction. Friendly office staff. Appointments never late, always fast.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I feel comfortable with everyone there. You feel safe allowing them to check your eyes


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr was very thorough and explained my situa... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Dr was very thorough and explained my situation well. She was so sweet and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nguyen was very nice. She answered all of m... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Nguyen was very nice. She answered all of my questions, she explained things when I needed clarification. She was absolutely wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and got me in same day...THANKS... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome service and got me in same day...THANKS


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to your office. You and your staf... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love coming to your office. You and your staff are always pleasant and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I went to see Dr. Nguyen as new ... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My husband and I went to see Dr. Nguyen as new patients. We were both pleased with our appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Fast, Friendly and Professional.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very Fast, and very Professional Setting. Great Equipment and super friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen and her staff were very friendly. Wo... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Nguyen and her staff were very friendly. Would recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Your eyes deserve the best! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Nguyen is very knowledgeable and treats her patients like family. If you want an optometrist who genuinely cares about the health of your eyes, then you need to schedule an appointment at Cypresswood Eye Care now!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Nguyen and staff are AMAZING! Super friendly... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr.Nguyen and staff are AMAZING! Super friendly with flexible schedules. Never a wait. Extremely thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nguyen  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Nguyen is the best. She is very friendly and does not rush through the exam and lets you ask questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor are very pleasant and welco —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff and doctor are very pleasant and welcoming


StarStarStarStarStar Great eyecare —    (Patient since Sat Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been going here for over 3 years. Each time I've received great care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Seen on time. Fast and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Had a great experience here for a routine checkup. Spent little time waiting and Dr. Nguyen was great with explaining every step and going over my results. Excellent visit.


StarStarStarStarStar love the enviorment and friendlyness would most... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

love the environment and friendliness would most defiantly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality and knowledgeable service. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Quality and knowledgeable service.


StarStarStarStarStar Try them, You'll Like Them! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great Service, Friendly People & close to home too,


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and staff. Definitely recommen... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful office and staff. Definitely recommend to those looking for an eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen and her Staff are OUTSTANDING! They... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Nguyen and her Staff are OUTSTANDING! They are Competent, Friendly and Professional ! I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Nguyen to a friend or a colleague.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nguyen  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Nguyen is very nice and very good about explaining everything as you go along.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and Professional office —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the friendly and welcoming environment. Dr. Nguyen is so professional and really cares about her patients. They are not like other places who are only about the money, they truly do care. I recommend her to all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Nguyen took time to find the right contact fit for me


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've always received excellent care and service at Cypresswood Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly professional service  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great friendly professional service


StarStarStarStarStar Great office visit! Great Staff and Great Docto... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great office visit! Great Staff and Great Doctor!!! Dr. Nguyen is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Nguyen! She very intelligent and profe... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love Dr. Nguyen! She very intelligent and professional my family has been here for years!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nguyen is amazing, she's awesome with kids, ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Nguyen is amazing, she's awesome with kids, she explains everything, she's great. Her assistant is always smiling and so helpful with paperwork, insurance and billing. I'm so grateful we chose them for our very first eye exams. They took great care of me and my family. Thank You!, Kimberly Inboden


StarStarStarStarStar First time client. Awesome experience and comp... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

First time client. Awesome experience and completely satisfied with the level of professional customer service I received. FIVE STAR


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff at Cypresswood Eye Care are friendly and welcoming. They make you feel very comfortable and relaxed. Everything is very clean and well maintained. Dr. Nguyen is not only professional in regards to her practice but also in her social skills at communicating with patients on a personal level. I left feeling very confident I had received the very best of care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, clean, up to date —    (Patient since Sat Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love this place. They are kind, fast and thorough. Our family of 7 all go here.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience 1st time going to the op... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent experience 1st time going to the optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to make an appointment —    (Patient since Sat Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Easy to make an appointment


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was my first visit to this office. The staff and the Dr. was very pleasant and prompt! I was in and out within the hour. I will visit again for my next appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen is highly professional. She listens ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Nguyen is highly professional. She listens to your eye problems and seeks a solution that will bring you better sight. She has no preconceived one fits all plan of treatment. She makes you feel like you are the only patient she has. When you leave your eyesight is much greater than when you arrived. Her staff is calm, informative and efficient. They have my highest recommendation.


StarStarStarStarStar What a rollercoaster ride! —    (Patient since Sun Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Granted I did arrive late. Waited for nearly 9 seconds before I was invited back. I was furious! But the female assistant was cute. I was mustering up the courage to ask for her number when she produced a torture device. She yelled "open wider!" as she jammed the device into my eyeball. The optometrist Dr. Nguyen saw me next. She made me feel dyslexic when reading the letters. She would swap out for blurrier lenses to thwart my efforts. She kept synthesizing smaller and harder letter combinations in efforts to make me look like a fool in front of the cute assistant - she succeeded. I'm not sure I know my alphabet anymore. Then she said I needed to help her install more torture devices because I was an engineer. She then proceeded to forcibly show me gruesome photos of what she claimed was my healthy eye. She described how as I got older I could expect burst blood vessels, impending cataracts and farsightedness. All in all - my eyes haven't changed since 2015. Same great experience as it was last year with Dr. Nguyen! Will return. FYI assistant is my girlfriend now. So back off.


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and gentle especially with a big scar... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very kind and gentle especially with a big scaredy cat like me.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Knowledgeable and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen and staff are awesome. They are alwa... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Nguyen and staff are awesome. They are always polite and professional. Her office is equipped with the latest vision technology. I highly recommend her for your eye health and vision care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr. Nguyen is very attenti... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly staff. Dr. Nguyen is very attentive and takes time to explain your exam in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen is someone you can trust. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Nguyen is very knowledgeable and explains everything in detail. She is very personable and happy to answer any questions you may have. If you are a repeat patient she not only goes over your new exam, but compares it with the past.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and the doctor was thorough when she tested my eyes. I was very pleased with the overall experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is so friendly  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everybody is so friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. I knew what was going to... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very good experience. I knew what was going to be done the results of what had been done right away. Good customer service. Great!!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit started off with the most friendly re... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit started off with the most friendly receptionist who was very helpful and went above and beyond. The doctor took her time answered all of my questions and more it did not seem rushed or like she was just doing her job. She truly seem to care and was very professional yet friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always enjoy my time here with my eye exams. Staff is very polite and welcoming. Dr. Nguyen is very knowledgeable and answers my questions thoroughly. I always leave confident and armed with knowledge pertaining to my eye health. Great atmosphere for the entire family.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, quick and efficient! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing, quick and efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful. Spent time to a... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and helpful. Spent time to answer my questions and kept me informed on all steps of the exam.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved Dr Nguyen. Patient and thoro... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I absolutely loved Dr Nguyen. Patient and thorough !


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive & friendly ... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very attentive & friendly ladies at the front desk. Dr Nguyen always takes the time to solve any eye issues you have making time for follow up visits and never rushing you to make any hasty decisions. In addition to that, she is so personable, friendly & professional. I will be returning every year!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. Very professional, and helpful.... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome. Very professional, and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff as well as yourself was very courteous... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your staff as well as yourself was very courteous and professional I would recommend you to everyone I know


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place, very clean & professional. Doctor ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome place, very clean & professional. Doctor is very helpful & understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Nguyen and her staff was awesome.... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always Dr. Nguyen and her staff was awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, timely and courteous.... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional, timely and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and friendly, no wait time. ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was helpful and friendly, no wait time. Dr. Nguyen was very professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The must professional staff I have seen in a whi... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The must professional staff I have seen in a while everyone was polite and courteous. I enjoyed my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen, Thank you for providing except... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Nguyen, Thank you for providing exceptional customer care and for explaining the details.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen, Thank you for providing except... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Nguyen, Thank you for providing exceptional customer care and for explaining the details.


StarStarStarStarStar They treated with the utmost professionalism. To... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They treated with the utmost professionalism. Took the time to really go over my results and answer any questions that I may have had...


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great customer Service! Everyone here was very friendly and helpful and I am now able to see again. I will be coming here again!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional crew. All questions answered p... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional crew. All questions answered promptly and accurately. My needs were expertly explained.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Great visit. Took the time to answ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great office. Great visit. Took the time to answer all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and customer support  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service with patience and clear information always supporting the customer. I strongly recommended her for people looking for a reliable eye doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice. Once had to wait a short time and was ... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice. Once had to wait a short time and was seen. Both the Dr and the assinstant were very informative. Answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent costumer service... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent costumer service


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Nguyen were very attentive and answ... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff and Dr. Nguyen were very attentive and answered all my questions I have found my new eye doctor 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen was very friendly and knowledgeable. ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Nguyen was very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Nguyen is very nice and makes you feel very ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Mrs. Nguyen is very nice and makes you feel very comfortable. She is very informative and explains everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly with excellent service. ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly with excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff was very thorough and caring during my visit.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You and your staff was very thorough and caring during my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really like Dr. Nguyen. She listened to my complicated situation and made an evaluation and clearly explained her reasoning. The people in her office are extremely nice and made the appointment very pleasant. I was able to get in within a couple of days. Overall, a very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen Rocks! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Nguyen is very thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Dr Nguyen is very thorough and explains everything in detail!... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service. Dr Nguyen is very thorough and explains everything in detail!


StarStarStarStarStar By far, the best optometrist I have ever used.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

By far, the best optometrist I have ever used.


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend these place for everybody she's the best doctor she is Very sweet everything is good... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I recommend these place for everybody she's the best doctor she is Very sweet everything is good


StarStarStarStarStar First Timer —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was delighted and felt very comfortable since it was the first time ever to have my eyes checked.Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor, friendly staff.... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent doctor, friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen and staff were AWESOME! Very professional and informative. As we get "more seasoned" we... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Nguyen and staff were AWESOME! Very professional and informative. As we get "more seasoned" we tend to have more issues with our eyes. I had not seen an eye doctor in quite a few years for several reasons. Although I wish that I had perfect vision (or at least as good as it was when I was younger) seeing Dr. Nguyen and staff truly make the process a breeze! Thanks Dr. Nguyen


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I like the quick in and out but Dr. Nguyen takes time to explain and go over everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly. Great conversation about my eye health ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly. Great conversation about my eye health


StarStarStarStarStar Complete and thorough exam!! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and professional. I appreciated the ability to go to an appointment and not feel like I was being rushed out. Also appreciated the complete explanations during the exam.


StarStarStarStarStar I will recommended to anyone, great friendly service. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I will recommended to anyone, great friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a very fulfilling experience, with complete eye care and check up on a personalized basis. Dr. Nguyen is very experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I could not be happier with the services provided by Dr. Nguyen. She goes above and beyond to help you, all while making you feel welcomed and valued. Her kind demeanor, intelligence, and professionalism make her an excellent doctor, and her staff is friendly and knowledgeable too. I've already recommended Cypresswood Eye Care to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

quick kind service. office and work area clean


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great. Super Fast and Friendly. Love coming here.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The service was great. Super Fast and Friendly. Love coming here.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. was very patient with me. She asked all my questions. I noticed confidence and passion in her ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. was very patient with me. She asked all my questions. I noticed confidence and passion in her job and treatment with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased and very satisfied with my first visit.... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased and very satisfied with my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The best in town —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Cecilia is the best....would never go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service provider —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Nguyen's services are well appointed and efficient. I highly recommend her for her effort to make sure I, as the patient, understand the results of the eye exam and any follow=up that is necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased that Dr. Nguyen was very willing to take the time answer my questions and even repea... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was pleased that Dr. Nguyen was very willing to take the time answer my questions and even repeat them to make sure I understood.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know where you found this gem but she's great very professional Will definitely reco... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I don't know where you found this gem but she's great very professional Will definitely recommend friends and family Made me feel very comfortable Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I'd Recommend Them Highly —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a great experience. Everyone was friendly and thorough, and I felt well-taken care of. Dr. Nguyen told me in detail about my vision and explained images she'd taken of my eyes. My last appointment was at an upscale, well-known eye-care center near West University Place in Houston. While they were great, they're not affordable for me. Cypresswood Eye Care accepts my insurance and is much closer to where I now live. I'm very happy I found them.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam with personable attentiveness. —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough examination with friendly staff and doctor. Easy to schedule exam and personal attentiveness to any questions. Would recommend highly to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen is Wonderful!  —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Nguyen is always so warm and friendly. Not only does she administer a thorough eye exam, but she takes time after to go over information and ask questions. The front desk staff also does a great job in ensuring that everyone is able to see the doctor at their scheduled appointment time. I truly enjoy my visits to this office because the care I receive is top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visits. Dr Nguyen is prompt and attentive... —    (Patient since Sat May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I enjoy my visits. Dr Nguyen is prompt and attentive


StarStarStarStarStar Service was amazing Dr. Nguyen was very nice and informative and I didn't feelstaff was very nice ... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Service was amazing Dr. Nguyen was very nice and informative and I didn't feel rushed or felt like was was just a patient chart. staff was very nice and polite always with a smile! I'll be coming here to get my eye exams from now on!


StarStarStarStarStar Service was amazing Dr. Nguyen was very nice and informative and I didn't feelstaff was very nice ... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Service was amazing Dr. Nguyen was very nice and informative and I didn't feel rushed or felt like was was just a patient chart. staff was very nice and polite always with a smile! I'll be coming here to get my eye exams from now on!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was recommended by my mother when I was choosing a closer to home eye doctor for my checkup. I was very happy with the exam and my prescription. I always worry switching to new doctors that I will have initial issues to revisit, but Dr. Nguyen was perfect and made me feel completely at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been getting my eye exams from Dr. Nguyen for the past 3 years-she is very thorough and takes time to explain any questions I may have. I will continue to make my annual visits to see Dr. Nguyen due to the confidence I have in her.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Friendly Service  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The customer service I recieved while I was at Cypresswood eye care was great. It was my first time getting an eye exam and i felt like the dr, and tech were great at explaining everything to me, and took their time with the exam and I didn't feel rushed. I will definitly reccoment anyone to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar We love visiting Dr. Cecilia Nguyen. She and her staff are very nice. We appreciate the time she... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We love visiting Dr. Cecilia Nguyen. She and her staff are very nice. We appreciate the time she spends with us - hearing our concerns and consulting on what is best for us.


StarStarStarStarStar Truly enjoyed the experience with doctor Cecilia Nguyen.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My past experiences have always felt rushed and cattle like. How quickly could they get me to the table to pick some glasses and start upselling. Here it's all about the eyes. She didn't rush me through my choices of( number one or two) which is my major issue honestly. Sometimes I just couldn't tell. She gave me a third choice of not sure. But worked in it till I was comfortable. Listened to my unique situation about what I was seeing. I'm on my third visit, She is recommending a specialist. But I couldn't have asked for a better experience. She listens, thinks about your situation, tried something to see if that works for you, then asks more questions. It was all about me. Not simply making the standard determination based on years of the same boring experience and just pushing you thru the door. I would highly recommend her. Especially for first time contact users.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Efficient, informative and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar The mirror is too low for me....... LOL Just kidding... Have a good day.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The mirror is too low for me....... LOL Just kidding... Have a good day....


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my first!!Thank you for the great experience:-)Keep up the great work!!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with my first!! Thank you for the great experience:-) Keep up the great work!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent, especially the friendliness of the staff! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was excellent, especially the friendliness of the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I was so happy to be able to see the doctor that same day that I walked in with no appointment —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was so happy to be able to see the doctor that same day that I walked in with no appointment. The wait time was about maybe at the most 15 minutes if I remember correctly. Everyone was friendly very satisfied with the doctor also very nice I wouldn't change anything thank you


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was off the chain! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit was off the chain!


StarStarStarStarStar To have the technicians wipe down the tool in front of the patient or explain to them the item has... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

To have the technicians wipe down the tool in front of the patient or explain to them the item has been sterilized.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my exam. Will be a repeat patient. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with my exam. Will be a repeat patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The checkout process was very cool.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and affordable! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was polite and courteous, the appointment was pretty quick, the techniques were up-to-date, and the explanations were detailed. Good experience all around!


StarStarStarStarStar Unless you are going to Simonize my car while I get my eyes examined then just keep up the great... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Unless you are going to Simonize my car while I get my eyes examined then just keep up the great work.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and her staff are very friendly and knowledgeable! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The doctor and her staff are very friendly and knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff & dr explained everything very well.  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly staff & dr explained everything very well.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm completely satisfied with the treatment and service I got from this office. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'm completely satisfied with the treatment and service I got from this office.


StarStarStarStarStar We were very, very pleased with Dr. Nguyen and her assistant —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We were very, very pleased with Dr. Nguyen and her assistant. We really could not have asked for better service. When I left, I felt I understood more about my eyesight than any other vision center I have ever used.


StarStarStarStarStar Please don't change a thing. I am very happy each time I visit or bring my kids.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Please don't change a thing. I am very happy each time I visit or bring my kids. I'm always looking forward to the next visit. Thanks Dr. Nguyen and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar This was a last minute appt for me & the staff was fantastic! I'll be back again for sure. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was a last minute appt for me & the staff was fantastic! I'll be back again for sure.


StarStarStarStarStar service at its best!!! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always an excellent experience, first time seeing my husband and he said the same. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Was a nice and friendly staff. Conduct my appointment in a timely manner. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Was a nice and friendly staff. Conduct my appointment in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, Dr. Nguyen is very informative & knowledgeable. My new eye Dr —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love the staff, Dr. Nguyen is very informative & knowledgeable. My new eye Dr. Will refer to anyone I can!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff and doctor. Will be back  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and professional staff and doctor. Will be back