CY FAIR EYECARE

"Focusing on your eye care"

Star Star Star Star Star 101 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! Doctor Payan is very friendl... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful service! Doctor Payan is very friendly and provided me with an exceptional experience. I had several questions that he answered and took his time explaining. Would recommend to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Like Family —    (Patient since Sat Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

We have been patients of Cy-Fair Eye Care for over 15 years and wouldn't trust our eyes to anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Jose Payan is great with my children. He explains everything well and is very professional, plus has a friendly staff. I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jose Payan is great with my children. He ex... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Jose Payan is great with my children. He explains everything well and is very professional, plus has a friendly staff. I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional. took time to really explain ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very Professional. took time to really explain my situation.


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting, friendly staff, Dr. Loraine is the ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

No waiting, friendly staff, Dr. Loraine is the best!!! She takes time with you, makes sure all of your answers are covered and explained. I didn't feel rushed or bored at any time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jose kindly saw my son for an unexpected urg... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Jose kindly saw my son for an unexpected urgent appointment. He explained his diagnosis and plan of care thoroughly. We are grateful to have great eye doctors and helpful clinic staff right here in Cypress.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar They were very concerned about my health and ev... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They were very concerned about my health and even followed up the next day to see how I was doing.


Reply

we strive to take care of all of our patients. We appreciate the kind review

StarStarStarStarStar It was great. Had not been for a visit due to ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was great. Had not been for a visit due to other medical issues but glad I went again. Dr. Payan and staff were very helpful and explained all the procedures.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Great costumer service! Dr. Payan explained eve... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great costumer service! Dr. Payan explained every step of the exam. I been her patient for few years and I'm very pleased with their service.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Very nice coming in here. Always a pleasure  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice coming in here. Always a pleasure


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The doctor was awesome. She was attentive and listened to everything I asked or any issues I had. She solved all the problems I had and adjusted my prescription so that it worked for me.


Reply

Thank you for the review.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Payan did an excellent job helping me to get... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Payan did an excellent job helping me to get my dry eyes under control. With his guidance, they are getting better slowly.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and through by all the staff. —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and through by all the staff.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Payan is great! She is very personable and ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Payan is great! She is very personable and really works with you to make sure your vision is at its best!


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar I was 15 mins late!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was 15 mins late to my appointment and yet the staff and Dr. Loraine were courteous and understanding. Dr. Loraine is thorough and I always leave feeling like she truly had my interest in mind. Great place, people and highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My son had a very good experience at Cy-Fair Eyecare. Dr. Jose and all the others there are very nice and fast!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Staff —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff is very professional and knowledgeable of the practice. I felt comfortable with everyone.


Reply

Thanks for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and friendly. I did... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very courteous and friendly. I did order my new glasses from them, but they in no way pressured me to do so like other places have. They left strictly up to me. They even adjusted my current glasses and replaced a nose piece not knowing I was going to purchase from them


Reply

Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to serving all of your eye care needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Great place and prices all the staff is very pr... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great place and prices all the staff is very professional and they they help me check my insurance and get the best price possible for me., Thank you for everything.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly and patient! My son had a great time and loved his experience. I would definitely recommend to any parent who needs great service! Awesome place. Dr. Payan is fantastic!


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar I’ve became a patient 3/4 yrs ago when we moved... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I’ve became a patient 3/4 yrs ago when we moved to Cypress. I had cataracts! I was referred to Mann Eye clinic for removal of my cataracts. Anyway, I continued using Cypress Eye Care bc of how attentive Dr. Jose Payan is when had dry eyes. He was personable & takes time to talk about concerns. I never felt rushed. Love his staff as well❣️I highly recommend this Doctor & eye care to anyone❣️


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was Very Friendly , Helpful & Professi... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was Very Friendly , Helpful & Professional. I Highly Recommend Them.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. Loraine and the staff. They were ver... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Loved Dr. Loraine and the staff. They were very informative, personable and helpful. The office is very well maintained. I really enjoyed my visit.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Payan and his staff are friendly and compet... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Payan and his staff are friendly and competent. I have used this practice for seven years and have nothing but god things to say. In the past year, I had an emergency eye condition and Dr. Payan immediately examined my eyes and ensured that I received the proper treatment. I highly recommend CyFair Eyecare.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience.  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent experience. They were able to see me very quickly. Previous doctors had not offered good solutions to my issue. Right off the bat they gave me a new solution that seems to be working great.


Reply

Thank you for the great review.

StarStarStarStarStar All’s Well That Ends Well —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Although there was a slight misunderstanding regarding the online appointment request, when I showed up for my requested, but not confirmed, appointment, they worked their hardest at accommodating my request, despite their full schedule. After a brief wait, I was able to be seen by another doctor in the office. The online appointment request option was super convenient, just a bit unclear as to it being a request. I hadn’t received a confirmation, but I hadn’t received any acknowledgment of their receipt of my request either. Maybe an automated reply reiterating that my request isn’t an actual appointment until I receive confirmation would be very helpful in the future.


Reply

Thank you for the information. We will work with our appointment, recall, and reminder system to improve the appointment scheduling process. I am glad we were able to work you in and get you seen.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jose Is very thorough and truly cares about ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Jose Is very thorough and truly cares about his patients


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star No one answers when you call and takes days for... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

No one answers when you call and takes days for a return call. Office hours are supposed to be until 6 but phones are rolled over at least a minimum 5:30. Called today at 1pm and still no call. Doctors are great but front office has always been a concern. No service


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very thorough and knowledgeable; y... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was very thorough and knowledgeable; yet easy going, welcoming questions.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and very thorough  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly, courteous and very thorough


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Maison has been a patient here for almost 7 yea... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Maison has been a patient here for almost 7 years. I wouldn’t take him anywhere else. The entire office staff are amazing and extremely understanding.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Ease —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The correspondence via text and email are big help in keeping the appointment and arriving there on time. The expertise of the whole staff is of the utmost. I would highly recommend Cy-Fair Eyecare to all.


Reply

Thank you for your response, we appreciate the kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar this is a very useful tool.thank you Doctor —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

this is a very useful tool. thank you Doctor


Reply

The reason we are always looking to improve.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. José goes above and beyond


Reply

Thank you for the kind words, always a pleasure seeing you.

StarStarStarStarStar Been a patron for 10 years and love the service... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Been a patron for 10 years and love the service


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the informative emails. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Appreciate the informative emails.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Payan and staff were great. Would highly rec... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Payan and staff were great. Would highly recommend.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jose is very friendly and informative. Grea... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Jose is very friendly and informative. Great bed side manner.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review

StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Appreciative —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Jose was attentive and listened when questions were asked. Dr. Jose has a great bedside manner. I am truly impressed by the service that was received.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Visit —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Jose is an amazing doctor. He is professional but attentive. He answers questions thoroughly and takes the time to get to know his patients. I have already referred several family members to him and tell all of my friends to see him for their eyecare needs. If you are in need of a renowned and personable physician, Dr. Jose Payan is the best of the best!


Reply

Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to helping all your family members and and friends.

StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff, knowledgeable doctors! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Nice staff, Dr Loraine was wonderful. She doesn't sell you something just because you think it will be best. She explained in detail why and I left comfortable with her advice.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loraine’s service is top notch! You won’t f... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Loraine’s service is top notch! You won’t find a more personalized approach anywhere in the area!


Reply

Thank you Jeffrey for the kind review. We appreciate the feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Sat Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Jose Payan was very patient with my son. He made him feel at ease and asking him questions in a way that my 5 yr old son would understand. And he explained everything to me in much details. He went above and beyond my expectations. He did not push anything on me like extra services or materials. He informed me well so that I could make an informed decision for my son.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review, we appreciate the feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with CyFair Eyecare, but LOVE Dr. ... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always happy with CyFair Eyecare, but LOVE Dr. Lorraine.


Reply

Thank you for the kind remarks.

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star On the exam date 10/24, I was charged wrongly a... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

On the exam date 10/24, I was charged wrongly and the error was found but I waited for a while to wait the correction. I was also told that I should get an email for my glass prescription but I did not get it. Also I was told that I will be informed about the sample contact lenses to try. I did not get any update either. I phoned back on 11/6 to ask for the things as mentioned above. I still have not got the response back yet. Because I have not tried the contact lenses, I still have not got my prescription for contact lenses yet too. The device makes me very frustrated and disappointed.


Reply

Ms. Sun, Thank you for contacting us. I apologize for the inconvenience and frustration our office has caused. I have signed an eyeglass prescription for you this morning and it will be emailed to you shortly. I have checked personally on the status of the your trial contact lenses and it appears there's been a delay with our distributor. Your contacts should be arriving by the end of the week. We will contact you when your contacts arrive at which time you can pick them up and we will schedule a follow-up appointment for evaluation of fit and vision with the contacts. My sincere apologies for lack of communication from our office regarding your eyeglass prescription and trial contacts. Regards, Dr. Loraine

StarStarStarStarStar Service is ALWAYS exceptional. Don't recommend ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Service is ALWAYS exceptional. Don't recommend any changes be made. Staff up front is very cordial and welcoming. Wait time is limited an personal attention is NEVER rushed. More than ample time is always dedicated to my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Lorraine on 10/31/17. I was pleasant... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I saw Dr. Lorraine on 10/31/17. I was pleasantly surprised at the thorough check up, the time, and care I received. I would definitely recommend Cy-Fair EyeCare to everybody!


Reply

Thank you for the kind review. We strive to take care of our patients.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blume is awesome. Very patient. I am terr... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Blume is awesome. Very patient. I am terrified of dentist. He put my mind at ease. You have a customer for life.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review. We also believe Dr. Blume is awesome.

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable team —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and knowledgeable team


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Dr's!! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent staff and Dr's!!


Reply

Thank you for the review.

StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was courteous and competent.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All the staff was courteous and competent.


Reply

Thank you for the review.

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and easy going Dr and staff. Was... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and easy going Dr and staff. Was able to book my husband and I same day back to back!


Reply

Thank you for the review, I am glad we were able to accommodate you both.

StarStarStarStarStar The staff & Dr. Payan are friendly! I always fe... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff & Dr. Payan are friendly! I always feel welcomed & treated with genuine interest in my eye care wellness.


Reply

Thank you for the review.

StarStarStarStarStar No pressure here  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been coming here for many years. Dr. Lorraine and Dr. Jose are the BEST!!! I have never been rushed during the examination process... and for someone with blind spots this is very important to me. It takes us close to an hour to get to the office but well worth the trip.


Reply

Thank you for the review. Always a please seeing you.

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff & wonderful place! Clean, Friendly... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff & wonderful place! Clean, Friendly and very professional.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and doctor  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Doctor is very patient with smaller kids. Very through exams for my kids and wonderful patient care.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been bringing my daughter to Dr. Payan for 6 years. Great service everytime.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor —    (Patient since Sat Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am incredibly impressed by the quality of service from Dr. Payan and his staff. Dr. Payan is very knowledgeable, explained everything to the last detail.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Extremely friendly! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great service! Extremely friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend CY-FAIR EYECARE; The staff i... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I highly recommend CY-FAIR EYECARE; The staff is very professional and friendly the wait time is minimum; The doctor takes time to answer all the questions you may have.


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice and convenient to schedule my appt ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It was nice and convenient to schedule my appt on line outside of office hrs


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and extremely friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very quick and extremely friendly.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Xcellent Eye Exam,Very thorough exam and the D... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Xcellent Eye Exam, Very thorough exam and the Doctor spent time with me answering questions and concerns I had. Doctor provided visual maps of the eye to help explain my situation. Mark W.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review. Always glad to see you.

StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit to your office. Thanks. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was my first visit to your office. Thanks.


Reply

Thanks for the review.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been coming to Cy-fair Eyecare for years, the staff are friendly and great! I wouldn't go anywhere else. I have had a few eye related emergencies and they have been able to fit me in every time.


Reply

Thanks for entrusting your eye care needs with our office, always a pleasure seeing you.

StarStarStarStarStar The most thorough eye doctor I've ever been to.... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The most thorough eye doctor I've ever been to. This appointment was for my teenage daughter and Dr Loraine went over so many areas and really got her vision accurate. I had lost faith in getting accurate help for my own vision, I now know where I will be going from now on!


StarStarStarStarStar I've seen both doctors and they are wonderful! ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I've seen both doctors and they are wonderful! I've also been very pleased with the glasses tech and they are helpful answering questions that I have. They have a great selection of frames!!


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jose and his staff are extremely helpful an... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Jose and his staff are extremely helpful and take time to explain. Always a great experience.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar The doctors at CY-FAIR EyeCare are always helpf... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The doctors at CY-FAIR EyeCare are always helpful and informative. Best eye doctor I have ever been too.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Kind, friendly doctors and staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff and doctors are very kind and helpful. My only "issue" is that they never answer the phone. I always have to leave a message and wait almost a full day to hear back.


Reply

Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate it and will work on improving our service.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Lor... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Loraine was incredibly informative and helpful, and he staff made me feel comfortable with the entire experience.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My glasses were made 3 times and I still could ... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My glasses were made 3 times and I still could not see well enough to keep them on. I think it is the lab they use. I finally left the glasses at the office and told them I wanted a refund. Have not seen a refund yet.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff were very friendly and informative. Doctor was very personable and easy to communicate with - which led to great results with my new contacts! Very pleased!


Reply

Thanks for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Thank u for your patients —    (Patient since Sat Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Thank u for your patients


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lorainne has a great way with dealing with ... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Lorainne has a great way with dealing with kids. I brought my 3 year old last year for the first time to get glasses. We're back again this year and had a great experience again!


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar from the staff all the way to doctor was a exce... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

from the staff all the way to doctor was a excellent environment. doctor explained in detail everything.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Office staff are very professional and smiling ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Office staff are very professional and smiling face makes you feel welcome. Dr. Payan takes his time with patients and answered all the questions that I've had and made it understandable.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised that Dr. Payan took the time to... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was surprised that Dr. Payan took the time to explain medical options to me. No doctor did that before.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review

StarStarStarStarStar Professional environment and extremely courteou... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Professional environment and extremely courteous and knowledgeable doctor.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Lady helping me learn to put in my contacts tou... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Lady helping me learn to put in my contacts touched my lense without washing her hands and gave me and said put it in. Was also cranky. When i called to even Schedule the appointment i got put on hold twice for a total of 10 minutes


Reply

Thank you for the review, I will definitely advise our staff of the items that need to be corrected. Thanks again. Dr. Jose

StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Jose and Allen are great and friendly. The ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Jose and Allen are great and friendly. The ladies at the front desk were arguing off and on for some reason.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Lorraine and Dr Jose! They are so pati... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love Dr Lorraine and Dr Jose! They are so patient and take time to explain


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jose it is an amazing doctor. Thank you  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Jose it is an amazing doctor. Thank you 😊


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Usually wait time wasn't as bad at it was the l... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Usually wait time wasn't as bad at it was the last time I went which was a hour. Maybe it was a bad day. Nevertheless, if wait times are 1+ hours I would appreciate a phone call. The receptionist got a bit irritated with the trainee while in the exam room, and expressed her frustration in front of me. Unprofessional. Nevertheless, like I said, previous visits didn't have such a long wait and Dr. Jose Payan is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I would recommend him to people with children.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nice office and location. Quick and professional appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jose Payan is excellent and always takes ti... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Jose Payan is excellent and always takes time to explain and educate. The office staff is very friendly, and I very rarely have to wait for my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so happy to refer anyone seeking a reliable... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm so happy to refer anyone seeking a reliable, comprehensive eye care staff! When we moved to Cypress 3 years ago & I was experiencing vision problems. Turns out I had cataracts! I was referred to an ophthalmologist & had them removed. My follow up, post surgery, with Dr. Payen took excellent care of me throughout. I love the atmosphere when there & the staff are competent, caring & kind! Love the location as well.


StarStarStarStarStar I ENJOY GOING TO MY EYE APPOINTMENTS DR.JOSE PA... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I ENJOY GOING TO MY EYE APPOINTMENTS DR.JOSE PAYANS AWESOME


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was totally comfortable in your office. All my worries were addressed in a timely and thorough manner. Thank you very much.


Reply

Thanks Linda for the review.

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very professional and helpful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lorraine was so friendly and professional. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Lorraine was so friendly and professional. Great service and will definitely come back!


Reply

Thanks Jennifer for the review.

StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always, our yearly visit for my family and me was a great experience! Pleasant atmosphere and nice office staff. Dr. Jose Payan is personable, efficient and knowledgeable. He takes the time to thoroughly explain findings and options. Allen, one of the technicians has consistently been professional, friendly, and helpful during the various times that I've needed my glasses repaired or when purchasing a new pair. I highly recommend this office for your ophthalmologist needs.


Reply

Thanks Rosa for the review. I will share your comments with Allen. Thanks again.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Jose P very thorough and meticulous in his handling of his patients and covers all the bases. Would highly recommend him to my friends and family. His associates are like wise very attentive to the needs of the patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and the doctor was very thorough... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very efficient and the doctor was very thorough in making sure my eye care needs were met.


StarStarStarStarStar Took very good care of me very clean office and... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Took very good care of me very clean office and lab.very nice exam


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is welcoming and the Doctors are great.  —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is welcoming and the Doctors are great.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar One of the best optometrist in town!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Jose is very professional. He takes time to explain what he is doing and answers all concerns. No delays or long waiting before appointments. He has been the family optometrist for 8years.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and detailed examination. I b... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Very professional and detailed examination. I been going there with Dr. Lorraine since they opened their practice. Their hours are very accommodating too.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Payan is a top professional that dedicates ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Payan is a top professional that dedicates all the time needed to attend to all details of his patient's care. I highly recommend him.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review.