CTC Chiropractic

Dr. Teandra Cornish

Star Star Star Star Star 66 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar If you're looking for a solution to your proble... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

If you're looking for a solution to your problem, look no further. CTC Chiropractic and their staff are dedicated to helping each person that walk through their doors have the best quality of life possible. When you leave you after your initial visit, you will be more educated and have a real sense of hope for your future.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great customer service


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was the BEST visit. The staff are extremely professional and friendly. The atmosphere is warm and inviting. Doctor Carnish is very friendly and so are the interns, they made me feel very welcome. They're knowledge of the body is very impressive.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am very critical of customer service as I have been in that industry for several years. And I can say wholeheartedly that CTC not only met, but exceeded my expectations. The staff was extremely friendly, helpful, and competent in their individual roles. I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking to heal from whatever issues without unnecessary medications and invasive treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar Educational Consultant —    (Patient since Fri May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Cornish focuses on healing from the inside out. His technique has helped improve the range of motion in my arms as well as my radiating back pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Thorough  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We are looking forward to working with CTC


StarStarStarStarStar Back Cracking —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I enjoy getting my back and neck cracked at CTC. It helps my body feel better. Also, the people are very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, everything was explained to me, I ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great visit, everything was explained to me, I never been to a chripractor before, but I would recommend them, staff is nice to you also


StarStarStarStarStar The yellow brick road... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The initial consultation was fantastic, I love how no one speaks Dr. language however they break it down on your level to ensure you have an exact idea of your health. The technology, knowledge provided, commitment to you, your family and the community is incredible!!! But I must say, the TEAM is who won me over. I can't wait to begin my journey to my case called W.I.P (work in progress)! This team has identified so many things my previous 8-10 chiros, PT & surgeons never spoke of...now it's time to get 100! #thewizards2myoz


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Enjoyed meeting everyone. The office is beautiful , clean and friendly. The staff is wonderful . Dr. Greg was the best , taking his time to make sure I understood everything. Dr. Cornell it as a pleasure to meet you. I look forward to my appointment on 6-20


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent could not be better —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent could not be better


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always ENJOY my appointments. Everyone is so friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar 🌟🌟🌟🌟Everything was great.Four stars —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

🌟🌟🌟🌟 Everything was great. Four stars


StarStarStarStarStar This method of healing is incredible!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This method of healing is incredible!!


StarStarStarStarStar CTC Chiropractic  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff. Doctor "C" is great, has a lovely personality.


StarStarStarStarStar My first impression, I was completely blown awa... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first impression, I was completely blown away by the staff, who carefully took their time to explain to me the process and get me acclimated to the flow of CTC. I instantly felt like I was a part of family unit, because they came highly recommended from a good friend. Their state of art equipment is second to none and is sure to definitely put you as ease solving all of your chiropractic needs. Please stop by, you won't disappointed. I wasn't.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr. CORNISH AT CTC chiropractic for be... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thanks Dr. CORNISH AT CTC chiropractic for being a great professional who gives service as if you're family. My confidence in his ability to treat my immediate concern is always validated from the first visit onwards


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star You need to use clean after every patient. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You need to use clean after every patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I was a bit nervous as a 1st timer...by the tim... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was a bit nervous as a 1st timer...by the time I left I was relieved and felt part of the family!! Great atmosphere and the staff was awesome!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Fast and effective! Great Docs o... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service! Fast and effective! Great Docs on hand. Very knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love the patient friendly environment and stellar customer service! Awesome atmosphere and dedication to health education!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been only once for my evaluation so I'm ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been only once for my evaluation so I'm basing my impression on that one time. the staff was very friendly, very helpful, gave me a tour of the clinic area. I met the Dr. who was very personable. I'm going today for my first adjustment, more later. JoAnn Louis m


StarStarStarStarStar The office —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

To start, the staff are on there toes. They are very efficient and polite. They try hard to get you in and out as soon as possible. Good people. Than their is the Doctor. Another efficient person, and he will listen to you if you have any new pains or stiffness. Also a very friendly man who knows his profession well. It's a good place to get medical help and come out with a smile on your face.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love this place! Everyone is always nice. I love it when the staff remembers me


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is a great chiropractic business. I recommend that you let them look at whatever your situation may be.


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolutely wonderful office/support staff and doctors, easy to talk to, very warm and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient office. I am v... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and efficient office. I am very pleased with level of service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, and the staff are AWESOME... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was great, and the staff are AWESOME!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Left after 50 minute wait .  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Left after 50 minute wait .


StarStarStarStarStar Offi visit  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a pleasure being able to come to your office and dealing with professionalism and a great doctor that knows his job. Continue to let God use you in the healing business.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thanks for the professionalism that I encountered.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the reminders for my appointments, especially since I can get busy and forget sometimes. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I like the reminders for my appointments, especially since I can get busy and forget sometimes.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I enjoy my experience and care at your office. I am especially appreciative of your choosing to open the Duncanville location! My family and I have been patients since the early North Dallas days. The doctors are great and the staff is personable. My only suggestion is to bring aboard a good masseuse!


StarStarStarStarStar CTC is doing a fantastic job!... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

CTC is doing a fantastic job!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Caring professionals that operate in excellence.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Caring professionals that operate in excellence.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over a year —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been a patient for over a year. When I first started treatment, I was in constant pain (knee, back and shoulder) I was scheduled to have knee surgery. I have had such great success since getting my adjustments. I didn't have knee surgery. I have referred my sister and she too has experienced similar results. Dr. C and his staff are awesome. He straightened me out!


StarStarStarStarNo Star CW —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was pleased with visit but to soon to say if I would recommend.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star My husband and I truly enjoyed our visit!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My husband and I truly enjoyed our visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with an awesome staff very honest! I'm feeling better after just one visit can't... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Being a jockey we take falls and get pretty banged up!! Great experience with an awesome staff very honest! I'm feeling better after just one visit can't wait for the next, everything that was said was very understanding and helpful definitely will be recommending some of my jockey friends to ctc chiropractic!!! Thank you guys for everything see you soon!!


StarStarStarStarStar I did not know what to expect, so I started to understand after the X rays and first treatment —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I did not know what to expect, so I started to understand after the X rays and first treatment. Hopefully, all of my visits will be a plus for a healthy me.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience today was fabulous and I'm looking forward to working with you guys on my road to... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience today was fabulous and I'm looking forward to working with you guys on my road to recovery.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and personal —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is friendly and personal. The Dr Cornell call to check on me after my 1st adjustment; how great is that?


StarStarStarStarStar Very Warm & Welcoming atmosphere. Staff makes you feel like you are apart of their Family.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very Warm & Welcoming atmosphere. Staff makes you feel like you are apart of their Family.


StarStarStarStarStar In my two visits thus far, I found the CTC staff to be very professional and informed about the... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

In my two visits thus far, I found the CTC staff to be very professional and informed about the chiropractic discipline. I felt valued because Dr. Cornell and staff sought my input regarding the care being recommended. There was a concerted effort to be sure I understood all that was being discussed.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor please call me Mrs Ashley —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Doctor please call me Mrs Ashley


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy coming to visit your clinic, there is such a positive attitude and everyone is so... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really enjoy coming to visit your clinic, everyone there has such a positive attitude and everyone is so friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Made me and my wife feel as though we have been there for years.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Made me and my wife feel as though we have been there for years.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was pleasant, knowledgable, and professional! Overall, an exceptional experience!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was pleasant, knowledgable, and professional! Overall, an exceptional experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, and Dr. Cornish is kind and informative (for all age groups) —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent staff, and Dr. Cornish is kind and informative (for all age groups). Blessed to have your care!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff there are very detail-oriented —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff there are very detail-oriented. Very professional and also very much involved in the care of our veterans.


StarStarStarStarStar It was fine, I actually made it there on time, thanks to the reminder messages.. —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was fine, I actually made it there on time, thanks to the reminder messages..


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly & positive. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very friendly & positive.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and the staff are exceptional pros —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love this place and the staff are exceptional pros


StarStarStarStarStar Since comming to CTC my quality of life has improved tremendously and i haven't taken any... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Since comming to CTC my quality of life has improved tremendously and i haven't taken any medication for my back thanks Don ant CTC.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly environment. very professional staff —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent friendly environment. very professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a great experience with CTC I was in a lot of pain when I started but since coming her... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have had a great experience with CTC I was in a lot of pain when I started but since coming her the pain is not as bad. I would recommend CTC to anyone with back pain to just give them a try.


StarStarStarStarStar Its an excellent chiropractic —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Its an excellent chiropractic to go to for great services and to get the best results and the whole team was great with their services not only they were friendly their clients were to and very satisfied thanks for having them you barely find people who puts they all in their job


StarStarStarStarStar I have enjoyed all my visits at CTC. I have really been helped here. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have enjoyed all my visits at CTC. I have really been helped here. Dr. Conell understands my situation, and improves my back every time I receive treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and attentive. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is very friendly and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar Skeptic -- at first —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was skeptical, at first. Yet, I was amazed at the efficiency of the office. Then, the doctor adjusted my back. I felt so amazed. I'm a believer. I enjoy my visit with the entire staff; everyone is so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is very professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The whole staff is very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar They are very understanding of busy schedules and work with the client to give them the best... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

They are very understanding of busy schedules and work with the client to give them the best experience and care.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful and blessed to be under the Chiropratic care of Dr. Cornish —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am so thankful and blessed to be under the Chiropratic care of Dr. Cornish. He's very sensitive to the needs of his patients and the staff is amazing. I pray that God will bless and keep him for many more years to come because he is giving so many people a better and healthier life without the use of traditional medicines.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Chiropractic Offices in the DFW —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff provides a friendly atmosphere. Doctors are knowledgeable and communicative. Patients treated like family and not numbers.


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the treatments I recieved,the Doctor and staff members are very professional... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1112)

Was very pleased with the treatments I recieved,the Doctor and staff members are very professional and helpful. Will indeed recommend family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment and great customer service  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great environment and great customer service