CT Derm PC

Dr. Carl Thornfeldt

Star Star Star Star Star 40 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Thanks, I had an amazing experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thanks, I had an amazing experience.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience the staff was wonderf... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a great experience the staff was wonderful, and I felt like Dr. Thornfeldt listened to my story/history made a good judgement on what it might be and told me what the process would be to figure out what would help me.


StarStarStarStarStar It's great everything was fine  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It's great everything was fine


StarStarStarStarStar Those I came in contact with were totally frien... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Those I came in contact with were totally friendly and super nice, I felt very welcome!!


StarStarStarStarStar I really think the people you have in the offic... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really think the people you have in the office are so thoughtful and careing people.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good appoi —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a good appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience with Dr. Thornfeldt and his staff has been nothing but pleasurable. The staff are friendly and helpful going the extra mile to meet the patients needs. Dr. Thornfeldt is dedicated to the care of his patients, actively listening and responding as he seeks to see the bigger picture.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super friendly and helpful. Always a p... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff is super friendly and helpful. Always a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are fabulous, very courteous, profess... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff are fabulous, very courteous, professional, accommodating and very knowledgable! A good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Quick, knowledgeable, no messin' around. Very refreshing to go to a medical office that knows their stuff and takes care of business in a quick, yet thorough way. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Nice to have a physician that will take his time, be thorough, then follow it up with explanations about everything. Refreshing!


StarStarStarStarStar my visit was excellent, Tiffany was very caring... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

my visit was excellent, Tiffany was very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Jaya is doing much better as a result of seeing... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Jaya is doing much better as a result of seeing Dr. Thornfelt. We are so glad we went to see him. He is very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and efficient.I like how ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is friendly and efficient. I like how Dr. T. explains why we are doing the treatment recommended and then it is written out.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar I come in yearly for a skin scan  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I come in yearly for a skin scan and have any needs tended. Nicole makes me feel very comfortable and relieves the stress and worries of my concerns. She is fantastic at relaying what changes are of concern and which are not. Reccomdation are alwaysReReccomdation.The front staff tie also pleasant and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Fair overall —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Your staff is friendly & helpful for the most part. I was shocked at your fees for service. What was charged to my insurance was over twice what my general MD charges for a similar visit. While the PA (Tiffany) was thorough some options for therapy / treatment would have been welcome. Also some additional explanation as to why she "surgically destroyed" different areas of the skin would have been nice as well.


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies at the front are ALWAYS fun and smil... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The ladies at the front are ALWAYS fun and smiley, that's what truly makes the visit great. Tiffany is such a sweetheart and has never seemed rushed. She always will answer any question or take another look if I prefer. All this said, Thankyou ladies, well worth my drive from Middleton. Merry Christmas🎄🎅🎁


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always amazing and takes care of thing... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is always amazing and takes care of things quickly !!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am a new patient and felt very comfortable right away. The office staff and the PA I saw (James) were all terrific!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McCray was very professional & thorough. I a... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr McCray was very professional & thorough. I am experiencing quick relief of a severe and painful condition that was limiting my activities.


StarStarStarStarStar I have known from a distance that Dr. Thornfeld... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have known from a distance that Dr. Thornfeldt and his staff were very good. But in just one visit, I realize that I had underestimated how good they are. Our son and daughter's skin issues, as well as my own, were not noticed by our dermatologist where we live. It was fully worth the trip from Florida.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Thornfeldt was very helpful and informative... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Thornfeldt was very helpful and informative. His assistant was nice enough to help me with putting my sock on.


StarStarStarStarStar JanetSmith  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Joey was awesome she made me very comfortable and explained the procedure perfectly. I have had appointments before this was far the best I give it 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very good. Problem areas taken c... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit was very good. Problem areas taken care of. Everyone there is so nice. I always have every confidence when I go to this office. Thankyou. Millie Sawyer


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It has been a while since I have been to Dr. T. As always he is very knowledgeable, not only about dermatology, but other diseases (like auto immune) as well. This is always beneficial when a doctor understands conditions outside of his field.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your front desk staff was awesome, friendly and fun while being very professional. They made me feel welcome. David Barclay Pc was very professional, knowledgeable, attentive, thorough, and caring. I would recommend your practice to everyone I know. Thank You, Rella Pfleeger-Browne


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thornfeldt was great about addressing all my ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Thornfeldt was great about addressing all my concerns. I did not feel rushed at all. Dr. Thornfeldt was very patient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thornfeldt was great!... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Thornfeldt was great!


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was super friendly, as were the ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office staff was super friendly, as were the nurse and PA


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office, the staff was very friendly and... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice office, the staff was very friendly and helpful and Dr Thornfeldt was very informative, thorough, and great with our little girl.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful PA, staff and office environment.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful PA, staff and office environment. So relieved to discover a place I will be able to bring my mom in for services.


StarStarStarStarStar Enrolment —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I found it to be very user friendly. Very similar.ple to fill and instructions were easy to follow.


StarStarStarStarStar Your on line reminder was very helpful... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your on line reminder was very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Loved James Barclay. Very pleasant man. ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Loved James Barclay. Very pleasant man. Talk to me not above me made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Glad you have recovered from your many health issues. Do miss seeing you but feel if the physicians assist needs your input you are available. Memory is short so directions sent home are extremely important. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the office, the staff was wonderful, and ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I liked the office, the staff was wonderful, and I really liked Dr. Thorn felt.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carl Thornfeldt found 12 spots on my face that I would not have paid any attention to. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I went to see Dr. Carl Thornfeldt for a spot on my nose, that if I had waited would have been very serious. He discovered 12 more that I would not have paid any attention to. I drive 326 miles round trip for my appointments, He and his team are the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Content —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was content with the visit. Thank you for the good advice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I like, admire and trust Tiffany, she is sincere about taking care of my problems.