Crystal Coast Dentistry

Crystal Coast Dentistry

Star Star Star Star Star 256 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great team! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Scott and team run a really professional organization and office. My visits are always pleasant. All of my concerns or questions get answered on the spot. I rate Crystal Coast Dentistry a 5 out of 5 and highly recommend to anyone who wants a completely professional dental health care provider!


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal Coast Dentistry —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love going to Crystal Coast Dentistry, they are very friendly and courteous. Never have to wait more than a few minutes to be seen and always make u feel welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my first visit —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and professional office and they resolved my toothache!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone & everything was way more than I hoped for great service


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a great experience I will con... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As always it was a great experience I will continue to use Courtney she gets to know me and is open nd honest about the care she gives me


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal Coast Dentistry is a great place to rec... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Crystal Coast Dentistry is a great place to receive all your dental care needs. The staff is friendly and very professional. They treat you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentistry in the county —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best dentistry in the county


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Love Rachel. Dr Scott’s exam ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service. Love Rachel. Dr Scott’s exam was thorough and professional. I will definitely continue being a patient. Tom Gill


StarStarStarStarStar I've seen countless dentists in my lifetime and... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've seen countless dentists in my lifetime and you are at the top of my list!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent & thourough care —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and efficient staff


StarStarStarStarStar Michael Earls —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly, professional dentist and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had such great care as I had at Cr... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have never had such great care as I had at Crystal Coast Dentistry. Everyone is so nice, professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very pleased with Crystal Coast Dentistry. The front desk was friendly and helpful.i was afraid my tooth would have to be pulled or crowned because part of it broke off and I was able to get it filled. The dentist Dr Myers and the dental assistant helping him with my composite filling were professional and friendly. I recently moved to Carteret County and I'm so glad to have found an excellent dental practice near my new home.


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany and Dr Pittman we're amazing!!! Thank ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Brittany and Dr Pittman we're amazing!!! Thank you Brittany for fixing the sensitivity in my teeth. Everyone was very friendly especially the front desk Lady!


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Cape Carteret dentist office  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Fabulous Cape Carteret dentist office


StarStarStarStarStar πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ super professional staff! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 1985)

πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ super professional staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love y’all! The best team hands do... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I absolutely love y’all! The best team hands down!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, have from the start been concerne... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Great people, have from the start been concerned about my time, comfort and happiness with any procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual was a great experience, I have referr... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As usual was a great experience, I have referred some other folks to you and will continue, thanks for a great job on my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Took me right away. Always pleasant and answers... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Took me right away. Always pleasant and answers all my question. Have been going there for a long time. I will continue to see them. Thank you Crystal Coast Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual a very positive experience. Caring and... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

As usual a very positive experience. Caring and friendly professional treatment. Highly recommend this office for all dental care. Check into their in-house insurance program. A good value.


StarStarStarStarStar I can not be happier! Thankyou, you people are ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I can not be happier! Thankyou, you people are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! The dental care is excellent an... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Love the staff! The dental care is excellent and the staff is friendly and welcoming. Great place for all your family dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist and Dr Scott did an amazing job a... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 1985)

The hygienist and Dr Scott did an amazing job as always.


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

When I arrived, I was scheduled with a different hygienist than I had scheduled with and presumed I would be seen by. I mentioned it and fortunately I was able to be placed with my "regular" hygienist. I am a creature of habit and do not like change so I was very happy. Everyone was pleasant and went with the flow. I appreciated that very much and my "regular" hygienist did a superb job cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel did an excellent job cleaning my teeth a... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Rachel did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and they were in bad shape.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great dental care.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff and great dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar We are always treated professionally and with p... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We are always treated professionally and with personal care.


StarStarStarStarStar Top rank, appointment time started exactly on t... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Top rank, appointment time started exactly on time, office was exceptionally clean, staff very friendly. Service from Brittany and Dr. Pittman was excellent. I will be using Crystal Coast again, now that I've retired to the Crystal Coast.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Great service! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff! Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Your services have been professional, through a... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your services have been professional, through and easy


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and treatment! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Excellent service and treatment!


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and emotional support when it came t... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great care and emotional support when it came to needles.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was timely, professional and the staff ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Service was timely, professional and the staff friendly as always. Dr. Pittman did a close assessment of my dental status and future attention to it was discussed in detail.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful clinical staff. Admin staff are hit ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful clinical staff. Admin staff are hit and miss.


StarStarStarStarStar always an excellent experience. Results better ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

always an excellent experience. Results better than expected. All the people who work there are very nice and very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm very happy with Crystal Coast Dentistry ,very nice and professional team .


StarStarStarStarStar I do not like to pay for your service in advanc... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I do not like to pay for your service in advance. Never heard of such A thing. I suppose if I had not paid inadvance I would not get my filling. what About the poor souls that cannot afford It. I will change Dentists ASAP. Cancel filling.


StarStarStarStarStar Replacing missing teeth. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been very satisfied with all elements of my treatment as far we have gone. Dr. Scott and Lorrie are extremely talented and fun to be around.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the care we receive from Dr. Scott and D... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love the care we receive from Dr. Scott and Dr. Pittman. The entire office staff share the same commitment to quality, gentle dental care. Their kindness and professionalism are outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar profesional —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am very pleased with the very profesionall and kind staff, thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best experience I've ever had and th... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was the best experience I've ever had and the cleanest my teeth ever felt. Great job Corey!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly & that helps in makin... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is very friendly & that helps in making people comfortable at the dentist. As young as my dentist and my hygienist are they're terrific!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I have spent a lot of time in dental offices in my life and this office rates at the top in professional service, friendliness and a desire to make dental care as economical as possible, especially with the new in house insurance program.


StarStarStarStarStar Seasonal Resident - Great Care —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As a season resident of EI I very much appreciate the fast and professional response I get from Crystal Coast when I am in dire need of dental help.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first visit and I can't express how much my kids and I felt welcomed and well-cared for! The entire staff is amazing and super friendly. My kids can't wait to go back again. My 9 year old got x-rays for the first time, and not for lack of trying multiple times over the past few years at other dental offices. The staff is THAT great!


StarStarStarStarStar Up To Date and Excellent Work —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Completely up to date with technology and computerization. Spotlessly clean with cheerful people and and an in house insurance policy make this practice the best I have used. Of course, I have been perfectly satisfied with the dental work. Five star all the way.


StarStarStarStarStar Makes dental visits almost enjoyable —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been using Crystal Coast Dentistry since I moved to Emerald Isle two years ago. They have consistently provided excellent service. Everyone has been very nice and make me feel as if they really care about making sure I receive the best dental care possible. I purchase their in house dental plan that provides all your routine check ups and discounts on other services needed and I feel it is a good value for someone like me without group dental coverage


StarStarStarStarStar The Bergens (The Croods) are out! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I thought the teamwork was excellent throughout my appointment. Greeted me at the front desk with a smile and great attitude. Things only became better once in the "operating room" where D. Pitman and Tech Pam worked together like a team should. Great job! I Look forward to doing this again soon :P


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - very attentive and thorough —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff - very attentive and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks!! πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“ —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

THANK YOU!!! It was my first visit and I had a very bad toothache. Treated me like I was an old friend. Fixed my problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Team —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Like most people I’ve had an awful experience in my past that makes me anxious with any dental procedure. I decided to switch to the office and before I got my first comp appointment one of my teeth were killing me. Pam and Dr Pittman were ANGELS I ended up having a very deep filling and they were absolutely amazing I have asked only to see Dr Pittman and Pam because I trust them that much


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated professionally and with courtesy ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was treated professionally and with courtesy as always. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Crystal Coast Dentistry. I wouldn't go a... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love Crystal Coast Dentistry. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!


StarStarStarStarStar No worries —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

No waiting, my hygienist was terrific and I enjoyed Dr. Pittman. Easy in, easy out.


StarStarStarStarStar State-of-the-art Clinic and Staff  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

State-of-the-art equipment and procedures and a skilled and knowledgeable staff who are passionate about my teeth are the reason that I continue to drive all the way across Carteret County from Beaufort instead of finding a provider closer to home. If you have had traumatic experiences with dentists in the past, this is the place for you - they take great pains to make sure you feel none.


StarStarStarStarStar Making kids smile!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Pittman is phenomenal with the little ones - big kids too! My daughters adore her. Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. We couldn’t be happier in their care.


StarStarStarStarStar Would sincerely recommend to anyone my dentist!... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Would sincerely recommend to anyone my dentist! Absolutely, the nicest and friendliness people that care and listen.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I would give this practice a five star rating !


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. On time. Very friendly staff. Su... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service. On time. Very friendly staff. Super clean office environment.


StarStarStarStarStar I want to thank you guys for being so nice to m... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I want to thank you guys for being so nice to me and making me comfortable with all of the work I need done. I am really looking forward to having some teeth to eat with again, and I feel like you guys have the best plan going forward for me. Thanks again, Jerry


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly staff! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Knowledgeable and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Problem with a tooth a week before sugery.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Problem with a tooth a week before sugery.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went well, began promptly, was ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

My appointment went well, began promptly, was handled efficiently and comfortably. Dr Scott is really a wonderful dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You all do such good work. I don't know why you need a review.


StarStarStarStarStar Walk-in exam —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 1985)

I was concerned about sore gums and dropped by to have my condition evaluated.


StarStarStarStarStar Both my husband and I had dentist appointments ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Both my husband and I had dentist appointments at eight am. We were seen in a timely manner and both pleased with the cleaning and dental checks.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great friendly dentist. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff and great friendly dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very thorough, on time, prompt, and prof... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always very thorough, on time, prompt, and professional. Nice and calm hygienists... Always keeps talking while working which is good in the dentist situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Had an issue that needed attention and they worked hard to get me in immediately and did a great job. Excellent work by front office staff and Dr. Scott.


StarStarStarStarStar Once again I was greeted with smiling faces fro... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Once again I was greeted with smiling faces from every employee I came in contact with. It's nice to see employees that enjoy where they work. It's a very professionally run operation.


StarStarStarStarStar Out of a horrible situation, I feel like I was ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Out of a horrible situation, I feel like I was treated like family. Highly recommended to everyone


StarStarStarStarStar Better weather —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

next time I would be just fine without the hail, 4 inches of water in the parking lot and multiple power outages, other than things only God can control the service was great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars; the dental hygienist I had most rec... —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Five stars; the dental hygienist I had most recently did an awesome job. She's the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with your practice & your web... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am very pleased with your practice & your website is very user friendly! When I have had a problem, I have been so pleased with the promptness that you were able to get me in to handle my situation


StarStarStarStarStar I love all of the lady's here! They are very ni... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love all of the lady's here! They are very nice and always make sure you are comfortable. This is the best dentist by far!


StarStarStarStarStar EVEREYBODY WAS VERY FRIENDLY HAD HELPFULL. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

EVEREYBODY WAS VERY FRIENDLY HAD HELPFULL.


StarStarStarStarStar great people alround !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

great people alround !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! Everyone is so friendly and ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love this place! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming and makes you feel comfortable with what's going on. They explain things as they are doing it and they make sure you're ok during the whole exam. Glad I found this place and will for sure keep coming back!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and excellent care. Very pleased... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff and excellent care. Very pleased with my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Everyone was very friend... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, and the family plan is a very affordable alternative for those without dental insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Crystal Coadt Dentistry. No ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with Crystal Coadt Dentistry. No long waiting for your appointment. Friendly staff. All the dentist I have been seen by are competent and up to date with modern dental technology. Can't wait to get my tooth implant.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was great. I was not.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The whole staff was great. I was not.


StarStarStarStarStar courteous and efficient  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My hygienist, Courtney, was very professional and friendly. Dr. Pittman is always efficient and explains things very clearly. Staff are friendly and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend this office  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly & professional staff, relaxing environment, wonderful experience for a first time visitor!


StarStarStarStarStar Am new to the area and was seen in timely manne... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Am new to the area and was seen in timely manner, Dr. Whittman was very thorough, genuine, professional. I've been to a lot of dentists & was very impressed. Was a pleasure & will make my primary Dr. for Dental work and maintenance.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Aryn did a complete exam and also discussed the current state of issues she has been following.I am pleased that there is an effort to communicate and bring the patient into the equation. The hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth and was extremely professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar They all were the best !! In all areas they we... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They all were the best !! In all areas they were efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office. The staff is always friendly and ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great Office. The staff is always friendly and courteous. Drs. have a vast wealth of knowledge. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Scott A Williamson.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the excellent care from Dr. Scott and st... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love the excellent care from Dr. Scott and staff. They are true professionals who care about their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar The care I received at Crystal Coast Dentistry ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The care I received at Crystal Coast Dentistry was professional and punctual.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was outstanding and super friendly. H... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was outstanding and super friendly. Had a great visit :)


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place all around. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful place all around.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional competent service. Especi... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Friendly professional competent service. Especially like their new in- house insurance program. Never had insurance but am participating in theirs. Look into it because is much better that commercial insurance I have researched.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You guys are great! Great people that cares about their patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Best dentist office that I have... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent care! Best dentist office that I have ever been too. Fast, efficient and painless. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I refer to all of my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Totally positive experience —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Totally positive experience


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is always friendly. They are conscientious, efficient, and I have always been pleased with the whole team.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist/routine six month cleaning —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dental Hygienist was running behind schedule. She seemed a little inexperienced and hurried. My teeth were a lot cleaner than usual or her procedure is a more efficient than the Hygienist I normally see. My mouth did not feel nearly as clean when leaving and it took an additional brushing several hours later to get the sticky Bubble gum feeling stuff off my teeth from the fluoride treatment. Dr Scott remains good, of course he wasn't there on a Wednesday; as for the rest of the staff service is slipping rapidly.


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest dentist i have ever been to. The hygenis... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nicest dentist i have ever been to. The hygenists are always happy and comfortable to be around.


StarStarStarStarStar You got everything right. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everything is flawlessly clean. Your equipment is state of the art. Personnel are professional and friendly. Dental work is thorough and well explained. Your insurance program makes you more affordable. On this visit Courtney was a delight to deal with. You hit a home run.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was great. Courtney explained everything she was doing. Also what I needed to do. Dr Scott was informative about my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service provided.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very happy with the service provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Was a great experience. Great staff and Dr Sco... —    (Patient since Mon May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Was a great experience. Great staff and Dr Scott is awesome. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people, friendly, caring and pol... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great group of people, friendly, caring and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar Thought I was in for a crown but were able to d... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thought I was in for a crown but were able to do a re-build to see if would suffice. So far so good, thanks for a good, considerate, friendly visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I instally liked Dr. Scott . Now, I hopefully,... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I instally liked Dr. Scott . Now, I hopefully, still will like him after I have the two teeth removed !


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be any better. Follow up great.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Could not be any better. Follow up great.


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Crystal Coast Dentistry is just great —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The team at Crystal Coast Dentistry is just great. They do excellent work and treat all their patients with respect and a caring attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Customer Service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Needed a quick change to my regular scheduled appointment and was worked in expeditiously and even got my desired hygienist. Awesome customer service by the front desk team, scheduler, hygienist, and dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough cleaning. Great advice on proper ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very thorough cleaning. Great advice on proper care of teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding. Both Dr and dental hygienist took ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Outstanding. Both Dr and dental hygienist took time with this old lady and led me on a path to correct my problem. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Both John and I go to Crystal Coast Dentistry. ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Both John and I go to Crystal Coast Dentistry. We are most pleased with the waiting time and scheduling. The office is clean and most pleasing. The assistants, receptionists, dental hygienist, and doctor were all professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great team to work on my kids' teeth. Quick, friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was quick, congenial and efficie... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My appointment was quick, congenial and efficient. No complaints!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Courtney did a really great job.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Courtney did a really great job.


StarStarStarStarStar New to the area - I felt right at home —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am a new patient to this practice after moving into the area. On my most recent visit I came to the office for a tooth extraction with some trepidation. I have to say, I almost stopped into the office to sing the praises of how much better my whole mouth feels just one day later. The extraction went so smoothly, I was very well informed of what may have needed to happen in the event of any difficulties and they were very thorough in ensuring I had no pain whatsoever before and during the process. I can't say I want to do it again soon but for anything I need going forward including maintenance, I feel like I am in great hands. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar VERY NICE AND WILL REFER MY FRIENDS, THAN... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

VERY NICE AND WILL REFER MY FRIENDS, THANK YOU.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Scott and team are great! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Scott and team are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy about the new "in-house" payment pla... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very happy about the new "in-house" payment plan option! I finally feel like I can get complete dental care without having to pick and choose which services I'm willing to be charged for each visit!!


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Dentistry! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love everyone at Coastal Dentistry. Everyone there is very friendly and helpful. I like that everything is explained to you thoroughly by the dentist, hygienist, and the office staff. I feel very well taken care of while I am there. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As always, the service was excellent. The staff is always friendly, courteous and professional. They treat you like you're part of the family team.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality service —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It's nice to have people concerned about your dental health. Great team work (again), great quality work, and most of all a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and efficient office —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very nice and efficient office


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit & got pre-visit call from Dr.Sco... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My first visit & got pre-visit call from Dr.Scott for initial questions. Courtney took care of me & although her 2nd day, was very professional & thorough & was very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very nervous about the dentist and all the... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am very nervous about the dentist and all the staff were very understanding and reassuring . Dr Scott sat down beside me and chatted for awhile before examining me, which made me feel like he cared. I came away relaxed and feeling positive about my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Surprise —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have always put off going to the dentist. Many times I could have saved myself a lot of unnecessary complications if I would have just felt comfortable going and taking care of my concerns. Well, today I did it, and I am glad I did. I am also very glad that I picked Crystal Coast Dentistry. I picked them for convenience, but it turns out I got lucky. They were so nice, friendly and took more time and effort to make sure to answer all my questions and concerns and make me feel comfortable. They also have a great plan for yearly checkups and cleanings, which is a considerable savings from my past dental visits. I highly recommend you considering them for your dental needs. I give them 5 stars!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the patient care prior, during... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I really enjoyed the patient care prior, during and after my appointment! Dr. Scott was honest and understanding when we discussed option for repairing a lost filling suggesting a plan of action that made sense and didn't unnecessarily break my budget!


StarStarStarStarStar Slick squeaky cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A most pleasant unpleasant necessity!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Fri Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Crystal Coast Dentistry is great! They are on time with appointments, efficient with procedures and cleaning, and take the time to answer questions and do exams.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dental tech was excellent. Dr. Pittman is always professional, courteous and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Most Pleasant Atmosphere —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have found this office to be a most pleasant place from the front desk to the staff. Tuesday, I found Erika to be most considerate of my painful right arm by letting me stop her work and sit up for a few moments. Previously, I had to do this same thing and the technicians were most accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care for their patients and positive,... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent care for their patients and positive, peaceful, calm atmosphere. They showed respect for patients and each other. They demonstrated care and concern. Teresa Crimi


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning Appointment  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Rachel did a great job with my cleaning. Dr. Pittman was also very good at explaining the dental work that I needed and options for future treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and professional service. Friendl... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always prompt and professional service. Friendly atmosphere amongst the staff as well as the dentists who seem to make a point to always pop in and say hello.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

First visit. My front tooth came out and the staff and the dentist, Jeffrey Scott, were very professional. My dentist is in New Jersey and if the need to see a local dentist occurs again I will definitely visit Crystal Coast again.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great quick and amazing! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was great quick and amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Quality work! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great teamwork between the staff members. They came, they saw, they then tackled the work (together without tension) that needed to be performed with fervor. Much to my satisfaction, all I thought about was how organized, well disciplined, and knowledgeable the team was!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, treated with respect and professiona... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As always, treated with respect and professionalism by all members of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar individual  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thanks for making a trip to the Dentist painless as possible. ( which as in my job of selling Insurance ) no one likes or looks forward too !!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience in a not so great issu... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a great experience in a not so great issue. I lost my filling at 6:15pm and was worked in at 8:am the next morning. I was able to get a new filling as well as a great opportunity to take advantage of a fabulous offer, I do not have dental insurance and was offered this great deal for the year of a special dental plan within the dental office that would cover a lot of the preventative procedures that you would normally have to have dental insurance to have this covered. The entire staff was great and I really liked the Dentist, Dr Scott, very nice guy. I would recommend this dental office to my friends and anybody out there needing a very close and convenient Dentist that makes you feel very comfortable and confident they will take care of you at the time of your service as well as in the future! Special thanks to Rachael Stewart for referring me πŸ˜€


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional, pleasant. This ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very professional, pleasant. This office always treats me well. A positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar This place makes going to the dentist not so ba... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This place makes going to the dentist not so bad. They are very friendly, skilled and I trust them completely. Dr. Miller is my hero and has done some amazing things to help me save my teeth. And this is coming from someone who absolutely hates going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist was changed without any not... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My dental hygienist was changed without any notice and I have to come back for deep cleaning another time. I've expected to done everything during 1 visit like last time. I feel like my time is not appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar robert allen —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

everything was great and look forward to dealing with you


StarStarStarStarStar I have been extremely pleased with all services... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been extremely pleased with all services I have received both now and in the past


StarStarStarStarStar Great As usual every one made me feel comfortab... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great As usual every one made me feel comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service; friendly knowledable staff. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

excellent service; friendly knowledable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the friendliest dentist office ever. It... —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is the friendliest dentist office ever. It is actually really far from my home and I drive 40 minutes each way because I am treated so well.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my visit.... BUT.... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was pleased with my visit as usual. However, I made an appointment for January 27th to have that scraping done on my back right-side. My teeth were partially cleaned, however, and not all of the tartar was removed. She said that she would get that when she does the other in January. Thinking about it this morning...that is almost three full months away. I am not sure why she did not get all of it yesterday. Hmmmm. I wish that the backs of my lower front teeth had been taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked my visit. The woman who cleaned my teet... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I liked my visit. The woman who cleaned my teeth was very nice. I got a tooth fixed and did it with no shots! It didn't even hurt. Thank you, for my new tooth brush, toothpaste and floss!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning of teeth. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The cleaning of my teeth was an unfortunate experience for I got choked and the hygienist did not seem very concerned. Or at least that is the way it seemed to me. I have been going to your dental practice for many years. This experience was most unpleasant. I have had thyroid cancer surgery and there is a spot in my throat that is most sensitive. Yes, I was upset and still had coughing problems well into the day. I will continue to use your practice but not Rachel.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Highly recommended! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great place! Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar ...Gil  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very professional and friendly visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Jeffery Scott and Dr Karl Meyer ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Jeffery Scott and Dr Karl Meyer


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Treat your patients better —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I'm very disappointed with this office. I lost a filing that they did two years ago. For some odd reason they have no record of it! Then the assistant says "I know you think we did it!" Yeah ok...she just called me a liar! When the dentist came in I asked for a different assistance and was refused! Then I was asked if I'm switching providers...hmm what does that matter at this point? After it was fixed my decision was made due the refusal of a different assistant & the way I was treated. I paid the balance and asked that my Nov cleaning be canceled. So the answer is yes I will be using another provider. Bad thing is I have used this dental office since 1992. I won't recommend this office to anyone. Don't call your patients liars!


StarStarStarStarStar Thomas W.Shehan —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

On time appointment and great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal Coast Dentistry is the best —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The dentists & staff are kind professional and gentle


StarStarStarStarStar Alma Miller  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Your online presence is a great way to communicate with your patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It is always a plesant experience, quality, friendly staff and very professional treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Implant oral surgery. .. —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

During my visit the post for my dental implant was installed. I was very pleased with everything related to the procedure. Dr. Scott and his assistant conveyed supportive concern for my physical well-being and my understanding of each phase of the procedure. I received excellent information regarding self-care procedures, medications and what to expect during the healing process. I also received three telephone calls to check on my progress and well-being during the next two days. My healing process has gone very smoothly and I look forward to my follow-up visits and receipt of my new front tooth implant.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a perfect experience and appreciate being seen on short notice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

So far Dr.Scott and his staff have been great. I have been treated with professionalism and care. Thanks a bunch. Butch & Peggy Rhome


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great. Very pleasant experience. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You guys are great. Very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I enjoyed getting to meet Rachel in her third week at this practice. She has outstanding chair side manner and excellent technical skill. I asked for her for my next follow up. My dentist was likewise superior in all ways - very thorough and pleasant to interact with. Tom Gill


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Suck a great job even my daughter and grand daughter didn't notice my new teeth. Perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Lucky find! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

After moving from the Chapel Hill area, Crystal Coast Dentistry was the first local dentist I found and I'm sure glad I did. I won't need to look any further. They are great and I look forward to my next visit. (Don't recall ever saying that about a dentist before)...


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The front desk and staff are very friendly, clean work areas, and great performances done. I continue to go to this office even though I now live in a different county. I do not normally have to wait long; I am in and out of there under an hour for teeth cleanings.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar 99% Great, 1% not so great was those X-ray bite ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

99% Great, 1% not so great was those X-ray bite wings. Ouch!! Maybe a change can be made


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very positive experience. Worked me in when I had an emergency. Dentist very personable and answered questions readily. I did not feel rushed at all.


StarStarStarStarStar If anyone is seeking, or isn't happy with their p... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

If anyone is seeking, or isn't happy with their present dentistry, I highly recommend Crystal Coast. The people and the DDS are the best you will find anywhere in the world.


StarStarStarStarStar Mission impossible, make Butch pretty. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Christy, you, Pam and doctor Scott are getting the gold medal. Please keep up the excellent work on the 9th and the 19th.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer and his staff were excellent to me.... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Meyer and his staff were excellent to me.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star service. No complaints at all. Very plea... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

5 Star service. No complaints at all. Very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant visit. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

As always, my visit to Crystal Coast Dentistry was very pleasant. Pam did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and checking my dental health. Dr. Myers was friendly and gave my mouth a very thorough examination. I always look forward to my visits with them.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist takes time to make it a very personalized and accomodating experience. ... —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My dental hygienist takes time to make it a very personalized and accomodating experience.


StarStarStarStarStar If I were to have a choice of all of the dentistries, there is not one I could ever imagine to mo... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

If I were to have a choice of all of the dentistries, there is not one I could ever imagine to more friendly, caring and meticulous in their work than Crystal Coast. I would recommend anyone who wants to have the best in dental care to make Crystal Coast Dentistry you choice. You will not be disappointed!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Myer for several years and cannot say enough good thinhs about him an... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have been a patient of Dr. Meyer for several years and cannot say enough good things about him and the care he provides.. Others at this practice like Dr. Scott should take a page from his book.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Scott and staff, thank you so much for being able to see me on such short notice. Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care received. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent dental facility.


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist office and everyone that works in to was very helpful. Definitely recommend it to all... —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This dentist office and everyone that works in to was very helpful. Definitely recommend it to all my family and friends


StarStarStarStarStar Just a really nice place to go..... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The office is clean and quiet. The personnel are caring, informative, and appointments are kept on time. I love the decor of all the rooms. The music is nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I have a good feeling every time DR. Scot works on me. Thanks... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have a good feeling every time DR. Scot works on me. Thanks


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was pleased with service.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was pleased with service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Why do you send a text message reminding me of an appoint six months in the future before I leave ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Why do you send a text message reminding me of an appoint six months in the future before I leave the office? That is overkill.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job by all :-) Donald Wells... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great job by all :-) Donald Wells


StarStarStarStarStar We will miss you —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

We have been pleased with your practice until the end of this visit when we were informed that you would no longer take our insurance. We will miss you and feel very sad to be cast adrift with no one to handle my daughter's dental care


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Very professional dental office with very pleasant individuals at every part of the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent and friendly staff.... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very competent and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Another pleasant experience. PAM was my dental tech, pleasant, very thorough, explained all procedures and future concerns. Dr.SCOTT provided a final check. Thanks for your care!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The greatest dental care ever. In my 51 years of living I've never been more cared for as a person in a kind, professional, and timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal Coast Dentistry is fantastic!!!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Crystal Coast Dentistry is fantastic!!! They are very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They are like family to me! I would recommend them to anyone! They will take very good care of your teeth with a friendly, caring and honest approach.


StarStarStarStarStar Both Pam and Dr. Scott were very easy going and made me feel relaxed ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Both Pam and Dr. Scott were very easy going and made me feel relaxed


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for everyone being caring and thoughtful! It feels so very comfortable to be around folks that care! The Dentistry observed my situation and gave me suggestions and options for me to consider. I'll be seeing more of you! THANKS!


StarStarStarStarStar John D. Townsend —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The hygienists and Dr. Scott were wonderful as always. Our kids LOVE coming to visit the dentist. I could never imagine saying that, but it is true with the environment this special staff has created.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your service is continuing to go down hill, especially in the area of Dental Hygienists. The one I had this time was very nice and professional but very heavy handed and not a cleaning I would recommend or desire to go through again. When I first started with this office sometime around late 07 or early 08 the service was excellent. As you can see I would rate it no better than average now and if I were the type of person who wanted to be pampered I would have left a while back. Dr Scott was prompt, professional and a Dentist I would continue to see. There have been several incidents of confusing my records with someone of a similar name which I have previously reported, When I was asked about my pre-medication and asked to update a record that was 3 years old I became concerned that the administrative process was some what confused. I discussed this with Dr Scott and it addressed it with the staff. See Item 7 for more.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from a friendly and professional staff!... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service from a friendly and professional staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal Coast Dentistry is the best your appointment is on time and they are very curtious ... — 

Crystal Coast Dentistry is the best your appointment is on time and they are very curtious


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Service is great with flexible apt times and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great appt except too many reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar There is no way you can forget this little office!  —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

There is no way you can forget this little office! You are gently reminded of your appointment within two days of it and thanked the day of the appointment online.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been to such an amazing dentist office! I had gone to several before and had a ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have never been to such an amazing dentist office! I had gone to several before that were okay and had a horrible experience in Swansboro. It's already an uneasy feeling going to the dentist. My anxiety goes through the roof but not here. Everyone in this building are wonderful. No judgment, and only want to take care of you and help you in any way they can. It's so comforting. I drive from downtown Morehead City all the way to Cape Carteret for my visit and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We really enjoy Crystal Coast Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar If one were to have to freedom of choice, I would strongly recommend they go to this office. You ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

If one were to have to freedom of choice, I would strongly recommend they go to this office. You won't be disappointed


StarStarStarStarStar CRYSTAL COAST DENTISTRY GETS IT DONE —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am new to the Emerald Isle area and I needed a dentist for a complicated issue. The first practice I tried to use made me wait 3 hours in dental chair the first day and two hours the next day. They really didn't want to see me. I walked out and went directly to Crystal Coast Dentistry. Dr. Jeffrey Scott saw me within minutes even though they were busy. He made a reasonable diagnosis of my situation and referred me to a specialist. Crystal Coast Dentistry team was caring and considerate. My wife and I will be making CCD our dentist of choice.


StarStarStarStarStar My family loves Crystal Coast Dentistry!... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My family loves Crystal Coast Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for an excellent cleaningand super friendly staff!... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thank you for an excellent cleaningand super friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and thay made me feel real comfortable... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was my first visit and thay made me feel real comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. All staff were very nice.... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Good experience. All staff were very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for Crystal Coast Denistry —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Our family is thankful to have a caring and kind dental office. We receive follow up calls after special procedures and the front desk always greets us with smiles. Everything is explained well and appointments are made with ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Takes the worry out of going to see the Dentist. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Takes the worry out of going to see the Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Pam N. is a great Hygenist —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Pam N. is a great dental hygenist.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Staff and a very caring Dentist, .. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very Professional Staff and a very caring Dentist, ..


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies at the front desk handled the fact that you were running behind due to equipment... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The ladies at the front desk handled the fact that you were running behind due to equipment problems perfectly. They communicated the delay and offered options. I made it out on time to get to my next appointment. They made the delay as best as possible. Great job.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with everyone and I was treated as VIP all the way through —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was very happy with everyone and I was treated as VIP all the way through. Thank you very much!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar First time in the office, but was a great experience. My child felt very comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

First time in the office, but was a great experience. My child felt very comfortable. All the staff were awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office - I love all of the staff —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love this dental office - I love all of the staff. Dental work is my "fear factor" and I have none with Dr. Pittman and Lori. The whole staff rocks!


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist Diana was great,! She was sweet, understanding and gentle! Love her! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My hygienist Diana was great,! She was sweet, understanding and gentle! Love her!


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienists was great! Normally I'm uncomfortable and in pain but she was so fast and precise it... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 1996)

My hygienists was great! Normally I'm uncomfortable and in pain but she was so fast and precise it was over so quickly. Dr. Scott is always welcoming and takes time to explain what you need to do to maintain your dental health. Dr. Scott also let me bring my 9 month old in to make sure she starts on the right track with her dental health. That was very above and beyond! Great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the service I received as a new patient . Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was pleased with the service I received as a new patient . Dr.s Pitman and Scott were excellent in their treatment of me .


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to this area and had major concerns regarding medical/ dental care —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am new to this area and had major concerns regarding medical/ dental care. After my visit with you all, I have much confidence in the entire staff and np longer have concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist office —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Both dentists here see and talk to you like a fellow human. My options are always explained and they work with you


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Your cost is high for a senior on a fixed income. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your cost is high for a senior on a fixed income.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pam and Dr Pittman were great —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Pam and Dr Pittman were great. My first experience with your office last spring was not great so I will reserve my overall opinion of your office until I have had other appointments but Pam and Dr Pittman are the only reasons I will consider returning in 6 months.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is usually very nice.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The staff is usually very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service in helping me take care of my teeth, gums and mouth; considerate of my wishes; a... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Excellent service in helping me take care of my teeth, gums and mouth; considerate of my wishes; a great team.


StarStarStarStarStar My only regret is that I did not come here when I first moved here a few years ago !! As a former... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My only regret is that I did not come here when I first moved here a few years ago !! As a former dental employee in California, and as the daughter of a former dentist, I am VERY VERY picky about who my dentist is !! Dr Scott & his team are AWESOME !! Looking forward to my dental visits for the first time since I moved here !!!


StarStarStarStarStar The team explained why they were running late several times and apologized profusely —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The team explained why they were running late several times and apologized profusely. They were extremely thorough and professional throughout the entire session.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so thrilled Dr —    (Patient since Fri Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was so thrilled Dr.Scott could help fix my issue and being the only one there he could have had me come back. What an amazing team and I come all the way from TN as I refused to give up my dental care there!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was positive —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience was positive. However, I do wish you would accept Blue Cross Blue Shield Dental Insurance so I don't have to go through the trouble of filing. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Sabrina was awesome...gentle, thorough, and informative —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Sabrina was awesome...gentle, thorough, and informative. Wish I could have her as my hygienist every visit!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff recognized my family by as customers, flexible treatment plans and schedules, no push for... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff recognized my family by as customers, flexible treatment plans and schedules, no push for extras or services, completely go with what we are comfortable with


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff, caring not scary, good overall visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly staff, caring not scary, good overall visit


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff, clean office, flexible schedules —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly staff, clean office, flexible schedules


StarStarStarStarStar I think you people are great.Thankyou! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I think you people are great.Thankyou!


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred family members to you and my nephew, his wife and two children are now... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have already referred family members to you and my nephew, his wife and two children are now patients as well. I am very pleased with the staff. My granddaughter was very frightened and we managed to get her through the appointment with no trauma so maybe she will build a confidence in coming. I fully trust the staff with her care


StarStarStarStarStar staff makes you feel comfortable —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

staff makes you feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with everyone. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very pleased with everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar They are very nice, and friendly.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They are very nice, and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I love your Dr. Phillips —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love your Dr. Pittman. She's got the most gentle touch.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is so kind and friendly. My son loves coming to get his teeth cleaned and even goes back by himself - he's 10 now and has been going back alone since he was 7 - that means so much that you make him comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar So very pleased with our visit!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

So very pleased with our visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff makes me look forward to my appointments!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly staff makes me look forward to my appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter is really afraid to get her teeth cleaned —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My daughter is really afraid to get her teeth cleaned. She told me when we left, that was her best appointment yet and it wasn't scary at all. She will be coming back in August. Her tech was gentle and friendly and so was her dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff very friendly professional. I HAVE NEVER HAD ONE BAD EXPERIENCE HERE ..I FEEL DR —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All staff very friendly professional. I HAVE NEVER HAD ONE BAD EXPERIENCE HERE ..I FEEL DR.Scott leads his office staff by example .And I do refer people here all the time last person was Patrick Wells who he was very grateful and pleased ...look forward to seeing all again...thankyou for the care.five stars ...


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't have to wait to be seated or serviced. Staff was very friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I didn't have to wait to be seated or serviced. Staff was very friendly. Recommended treatment was fair and honest.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, personal and outstanding. I would most definitely recommend CCD!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always professional, personal and outstanding. I would most definitely recommend CCD!


StarStarStarStarStar Surprisingly pleasant, fairly expedient, and painless beyond the "little pinch" —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Surprisingly pleasant, fairly expedient, and painless beyond the "little pinch". What more could a dental patient (with good insurance) ask for!


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone there.They are all very special to me.If I am sick and have to change my appt —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love everyone there.They are all very special to me.If I am sick and have to change my appt.,they always work it out for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and they make you feel welcome and at ease. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is very professional and they make you feel welcome and at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent service! Love the staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and professional employees. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Caring and professional employees.


StarStarStarStarStar The dr. And staff were great. Thank you so much. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The dr. And staff were great. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great! Dr. Scott and his staff go above and beyond! Thank you!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was great! Dr. Scott and his staff go above and beyond! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar I loved it every one was very and talked with me about every thing.thanks from Lisa manfre —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I loved it every one was very and talked with me about every thing.thanks from Lisa manfre