Crownsville Dental

Dr. Eric Rabovsky

Star Star Star Star Star 173 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great service and always welcoming! —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Service is always great and I have never felt as comfortable in dentist chair!


StarStarStarStarStar chipped tooth —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It is great having a whole tooth again. (although I still try to get food out of the chip that is no longer there) My other dentist wanted to destroy and then cap my back teeth that are so much filling. I am glad I have another choice. Thanks again.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and professional. I wish I had kn... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Knowledgeable and professional. I wish I had known him years ago before my older dentist had turned every tooth into a crown. I highly recommend Dr. Rabovsky.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love this office - clean, friendly staff, never a long wait!


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend Crownsville Dental when I ha... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always recommend Crownsville Dental when I have the opportunity.


StarStarStarStarStar The family and staff at this office are amazing... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The family and staff at this office are amazing. I have anxiety about coming to the dentist. Every time I am there I am treated with such care and professionalism that I actually begin to relax and enjoy my experience. I absolutely love this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been dealing with major health issues for years. Dr. Eric and his staff have been so understanding and accommodating with creating a plan for major dental work that I needed that did not interfere or hinder my progress. Without a doubt the BEST around!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great Dr. friendly professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice I've been to in my 50 plus... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Best Dental Practice I've been to in my 50 plus years! Dr Eric is the best, his office has the latest and greatest dental technology and he keeps my budget for dental work in mind. The office staff is effective, efficient, accurate and very helpful. The dental hygienist did a thorough and comfortable job and took time to clearly answer all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, professional and most impo... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Friendly, efficient, professional and most importantly knowledgeable of


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous service and friendly peo... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly and courteous service and friendly people.


StarStarStarStarStar They make you feel at home. I drive 45 mins twi... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They make you feel at home. I drive 45 mins twice a year just to come see them. As much as I hate the drive, I feel happy once I get there. They not only provide a friendly environment, they are excellent at what they do. Dr. Eric is the type of doctor that cares about your teeth and will give you an honest opinion - he's not there to make a profit off of you - he's there to make sure you have healthy teeth. . Shana is an excellent dental hygienist - she is meticulous and thorough in her cleaning process. Come check them out!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm so pleased with Dr. Eric Rabovsky and the caliber of his dental care that I have recommended him to my family. I just had my routine check up with Sheena the hygienist and she was so sweet and full of good information . Crownsvllle Dental is an excellent choice.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring group that has fun working together... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Caring group that has fun working together...


StarStarStarStarStar Another great office visit —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Such a great atmosphere in your office! I am always taken on time and never feel that my appointment is being rushed. Keep up the great work!!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to see everyone always a professional off... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Happy to see everyone always a professional office very good 😊 to have such a nice visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Eric, Jody and She... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Eric, Jody and Sheena.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

It was a great visit! Office is very warm and friendly. Very professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Eric and staff are the best. They treat customers with respect and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for fitting me in on short notice. Y... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thank you for fitting me in on short notice. You treat my family like your family.


StarStarStarStarStar Very respectful and kind! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very respectful and kind!


StarStarStarStarStar Makes going to the dentist fun! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Was telling my husband after my recent visit that this is the best office staff of any medical professional I've ever dealt with!


StarStarStarStarStar great job and communication —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

great job and communication


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, professional people in... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Friendly, knowledgeable, professional people in a comfortable work space. Can't beat it.


StarStarStarStarStar How many people can say, "It's always a pleasur... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

How many people can say, "It's always a pleasure", when they go to the dentist?


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had called the office with a tooth problem and they saw me right away and put my mind at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply one of the best!!!!. —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Eric is soooo nice and does his best to save you some money. I've been going to him since he first opened his practice I lived out there by his office, but moved into Glen Burnie a year and a half ago, but I still travel there to his office. Wouldn't go ANYWHERE else. Thanks Dr. Eric. You are a blessing to dentistry..


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE LOVE LOVE! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love this dentistry practice! The staff is so wonderful and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to all of my friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dental care at affordable costs. Dr ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Top notch dental care at affordable costs. Dr Rabovsky and his team put me at ease and help me get comfortable when I'm feeling anxious. Recommend and have recommended him to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased that I was able to get in to the office quickly and had my problem taken care of without a without incident.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Going to the dentist has never been one of my favorite things. However, my visits to your office have eliminated all the anxiety and resulted in a relaxing visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good staff and dentist. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very good staff and dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great reminders sent by e-mail and texts —    (Patient since Thu Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Great reminders sent by e-mail and texts


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Eric and his whole Staff! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love Dr Eric and his whole Staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office. Everyone was super friend... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great dental office. Everyone was super friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rabovsky and his staff make the whole denta... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Rabovsky and his staff make the whole dental experience relaxing and re-assuring. They are terrific with the customer and makes the customer very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great office much as the way I would run my own.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit.. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service, everyone was friendly and answered all questions professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating. Great service.... —    (Patient since Fri May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very accommodating. Great service.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE LOVE LOVE —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love the service and care I receive from Dr. Eric. I would recommend him in a "heartbeat"


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very good. I like your staff and Dr... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit was very good. I like your staff and Dr. R's approach to dental care. Nancy Hislop


StarStarStarStarStar Crownsville Dental was a great recommendation aft... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Crownsville Dental was a great recommendation after our move to Annapolis. The staff is very pleasant , competent, caring and professional. The office is a state of the art facility.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had such a positive experience at C... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have always had such a positive experience at Crownsville Dental. All the staff is friendly, efficient, and great at what they do. I feel they are very honest about their treatments and recommendations. I recommend Dr. Eric to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I just love this dental practice.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Almost make going to the dentist pleasurable, almost. I just love this dental practice. It's easy to get an appointment. Dr. Eric is very knowledgeable about the latest dental practices as well as being very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very pleasant experience. The dentist, hygienist and office staff are very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the place. They make me feel right at home.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the place. They make me feel right at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from the moment I enter the offi... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great experience from the moment I enter the office with Jody's warm smile to Eric's thorough explanation of the work required, to his very gentle touch, to his professionalism and excellent work. I can't wait for my kids to graduate from pediatric dentistry. We will all be coming here 😊


StarStarStarStarStar After having the same dentist for 20 plus years & some very MacGyver Dentistry work done ! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was time for a change. I was very apprehensive to even have another dentist look at my teeth for a consultation. Dr. Rabovsky gave me hope to save my teeth, set up a treatment plan that immediately was set into place. I 'm very please with his work. Communicates with you during your visit what work is being done.State of the art equipment and a very clean office.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred a friend who has become a happy patient (after not visiting a dentist in ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have already referred a friend who has become a happy patient (after not visiting a dentist in years).


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Rabovsky's practice is immaculate and comfortable. Everyone is warm, friendly and treats you like family. I would recommend Dr. Rabovsky to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office! Been coming for eight years and plan on staying. Clean, great staff, and ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love this dental office! Been coming for eight years and plan on staying. Clean, great staff, and we leave happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The entire staff is always courteous, knowledgeable and considerate.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this service and have recommended it to many of my friends and family.... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love this service and have recommended it to many of my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental home for life! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so happy with Crownsville Dental! Dr. Rabovsky is outstanding in every way, as is the entire staff. I have never been so completely comfortable with a dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is very kind . I like that you are given an honest explanation for all that is going on.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Professionalism, friendliness, and caring attitude toward patients.+


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. It was quick efficient and fun. Yes, fun. Everybody was laughing and having a good... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great visit. It was quick efficient and fun. Yes, fun. Everybody was laughing and having a good time.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care and attention. The best dentist office I have ever been to. ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome care and attention. The best dentist office I have ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar For someone who hates going to the dentist, my experience was actually pleasant, relaxing and pain... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

For someone who hates going to the dentist, my experience was actually pleasant, relaxing and painless. I left with a big smile on my face.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Top shelf all the way, Dr. Eric, Jodie and the staff go the Nth degree to ensure customer satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Top shelf all the way, Dr. Eric, Jodie and the staff go the Nth degree to ensure customer satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Top shelf all the way, Dr. Eric, Jodie and the staff go the Nth degree to ensure customer satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to my appointment  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As usual it was a pleasure to have my 6 month check-up. The staff at Crownsville Dental are courteous and very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist in MD —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been a patient of Dr. Eric Rabovsky since he opened Crownsville Dental a few years ago and I've had an absolutely fantastic experience every single visit. When you are there you are treated like family. Eric is very focused on being the best and is constantly bringing in the newest, most advanced dental technology to make visits simple, fast, and enjoyable. Every chance I have I refer friends and colleagues to Crownsville Dental because they are just that great.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Eric & the crew at Crownsville Dental. This visit was originally supposed to be just ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We love Dr. Eric & the crew at Crownsville Dental. This visit was originally supposed to be just myself, my wife and our oldest son. They made room to see our youngest son for his first check-up. They are always friendly and professional. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Crownsville dental and all of the staff there, I have been going to Dr Eric since the begin... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love Crownsville dental and all of the staff there, I have been going to Dr Eric since the beginning of his office in Crownsville. No matter when I call that have always been there for me and my teeth. I highly recommend them. I feel like I'm seeing a good friend not a dentist. They are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I love Crownsville Dental! They have a beautiful, clean, modern office and the staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Eric does a great job of explaining what is happening during every step of a cleaning or procedure. He does not try to "sell" you anything, but helps you make an informed decision based on what works best for you. I just started my Invisalign treatment program and so far have been very satisfied with the process! I am sure the results will exceed my expectations, and I can't wait to see how it turns out!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have recommended Dr Eric to many of my work mates. Have been with Crownsville for more than 5 yrs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Unlike your normal dentist office visit.... —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service! Unlike your normal dentist office visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and staff! —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love the entire staff at this office! Sheena was a wonderful hygienist and I always love chatting with Dr. Rabovsky! :)


StarStarStarStarStar I ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOU ALL! I had the most fantastic time at the dentist! Sending all my friends to... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOU ALL! I had the most fantastic time at the dentist! Sending all my friends to you. You guys are the VERY BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar They're the best! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My favorite dental practice ever!


StarStarStarStarStar I highly Recommend Dr Eric, his staff is professional and you are always greeted with a smile.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I highly Recommend Dr Eric, his staff is professional and you are always greeted with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar I just love your hygienist Sheena. She is so friendly and really knows her business —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I just love your hygienist Sheena. She is so friendly and really knows her business. You picked a good one. Your assisants are very pleasant also.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Eric and his staff are first class all the way, he leaves no stone un-turned to take care of a patients dental concerns. I’m 66 years old, been to a lot of dentists, this group is β€œTop Shelf”.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, Eric is very gentle while working, always let's you know what he is doing and... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent service, Eric is very gentle while working, always let's you know what he is doing and takes great pride in his work. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Rabovsky and his staff are fantastic. Their passion for their work is infectious, and they make everything that they do as much fun as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar I do not usually take the time to do surveys, but Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I do not usually take the time to do surveys, but Dr. Eric, Jody, and the whole staff are exceptional. I recommend this practice to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff awesome technology !! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome staff awesome technology !!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people!Loved the new Galileos machine and the images it provides. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great people! Loved the new Galileos machine and the images it provides.


StarStarStarStarStar Eric and his staff are excellent! Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Eric and his staff are excellent! Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I also love the use of technology for preventative maintenance. Definitely recommend to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very anxious when it comes to the Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am very anxious when it comes to the Dentist. I was more relaxed yesterday (in your care) than I have ever been! Thank you :)


StarStarStarStarStar I can highly recommend Crownsville Dental —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My wife and I have been patients at Crownsville Dental for several years now. The staff are always friendly, the office is clean, and I have never had to wait more than a few minutes to be seen. Dr. Eric takes the time to carefully explain treatment options, and I have nothing but positive feedback on the service I've received.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt completely comfortable and everyone I encountered could not have been more friendly or... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I felt completely comfortable and everyone I encountered could not have been more friendly or professional. Well done!


StarStarStarStarStar Maybe get a coat rack in the waiting area. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Maybe get a coat rack in the waiting area.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Rabovsky and the whole staff are very professional and make you feel comfortable during the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Shiena was excellent knowledgable and friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Shiena was excellent knowledgable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Crownsville Dental —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Rabovsky and Jodi run the best dental office I've seen. I always feel extremely comfortable there and Dr. Rabovsky always makes me laugh. The office is very clean and bright. It has the best and newest technology and instruments. They are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Sheena and Dr Eric are great —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Sheena and Dr Eric are great. I've never loved going to the dentist but they do an excellent job and make it as enjoyable as possible. I have no reservations regarding their expertise and dental decisions which has not been the case with previous dentists...


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love this dental office and will continue to bring my son and I


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very friendly, professional and accommodating. Thank you. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everyone was very friendly, professional and accommodating. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is helpful, friendly, informative and professional. No one likes to go to a dentist, but if you need to go, this is the place!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was fantastic! Aftet 50 years I finally look forward to getting my teeth cleaned —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everybody was fantastic! Aftet 50 years I finally look forward to getting my teeth cleaned. Never thought that would happen! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar As noted above, I did not notice anything I would change.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As noted above, I did not notice anything I would change.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great. Love the staff; very professional, kind and caring. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everything is great. Love the staff; very professional, kind and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I was not happy with the dental hygienist —    (Patient since Fri Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was not happy with the dental hygienist. I am sure that she did a great job of cleaning my teeth, however she was very rough. My teeth hurt for 2 days following the appointment. In addition water was sprayed up my nose repeatedly and my lip was pinched until it was raw.


StarStarStarStarStar My entire visit was great yesterday. The receptionist knew who I was and checked me in immediately —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My entire visit was great yesterday. The receptionist knew who I was and checked me in immediately. The "propaganda" on the T.V.was actually interesting (the blonde girl eating the coffee candy was adorable). Ambica(?) is a great hygienist - her analogy with respect to flossing hit the nail on the head. Dr. R was friendly, and explained everything very well, and made me feel like a friend,not a patient. Oh, and that imaging software? I'd never seen my own skull, let alone in so much detail - Incredible! Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Need some intertaining if you are getiing the teeth whitening —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Need some intertaining if you are getiing the teeth whitening. You can turn the TV on no volume justsomething to entertain.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist does a great job of cleaning my teeth!! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The hygienist does a great job of cleaning my teeth!!


StarStarStarStarStar the new staff all seemed very professional, friendly and worked well together —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

the new staff all seemed very professional, friendly and worked well together


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't change a thing —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Wouldn't change a thing. New hygienist Sheena was awesome she's a great addition to the office, two new dental assistants were great as well, very friendly, professional at all times.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dentist Office —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Outstanding Dentist Office


StarStarStarStarStar I had been afraid of the dentist for about 30 years! But not anymore! I love this office, and all... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had been afraid of the dentist for about 30 years! But not anymore! I love this office, and all the staff. Dr. Eric is very nice and helpful. I trust my 6 year old with them as well! I don't ever want to go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys!! I have to say I left a little puzzled today about the 3D scan —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love you guys!! I have to say I left a little puzzled today about the 3D scan. I just didn't see the benefit of it. It was super cool; I even took photos, but it felt a lot more like entertainment to me than something beneficial to the health of my teeth. Perhaps, I'm not understanding it. I wish that someone had explained the procedure, the risks, the benefits, etc. I am also trying to figure out how this 3D scan is covered by my insurance, but the filling that I need for the cavity I have, is not. Ok, enough of that. I truly love you guys and think you are all great. Just a little confused about the above.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing what you are doing! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Keep doing what you are doing!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You and your staff, do a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was excellent. But you need a couple more options for questions 1 and 10 —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff was excellent. But you need a couple more options for questions 1 and 10. For instance, -1- I have not had to make an urgent appointment and -10- I have been a patient for less than 1 year.


StarStarStarStarStar the hygenist, do not let her get away! she did a very good job and i felt very comfortable with her —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

the hygenist, do not let her get away! she did a very good job and i felt very comfortable with her


StarStarStarStarStar You could not improve on all you do. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You could not improve on all you do.


StarStarStarStarStar Great group  —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was recommended to this dentist Years ago when it was very small and owned and operated by husband and wife. Always treat you like family and now they have amazing staff that go above and beyond to make your experience with them comforting and knowledgeable. In addition they have the latest and greatest technology in the industry. Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Sat Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everything was perfect!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was truly exceptional; don't change a thing! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was truly exceptional; don't change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with new hygenist. Felt very comfortable with my visit. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Was very pleased with new hygenist. Felt very comfortable with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely an enjoyable experience —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Absolutely an enjoyable experience. Professionalism and friendliness my Dentist and his entire staff was outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, was having pain, fitted me in, spend time and evaluated my problem, high... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everything was great, was having pain, fitted me in, spend time and evaluated my problem, high tech equipment that zeroed in on the problem. Provided intial relief and referred me for further treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar No changes needed I feel like it is family there —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

No changes needed I feel like it is family there


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent.no changes needed πŸ‘ —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit was excellent.no changes needed πŸ‘


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff top to bottom —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great staff top to bottom. I'm not a fan of going to the dentist but Eric's and Jody's team make it a pleasure. Recommend them without reservation.


StarStarStarStarStar I have (and will continue to) refer you to everyone —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have (and will continue to) refer you to everyone. I am continually impressed by the way you embrace new technologies, your "bedside manner", and the overall experience there.


StarStarStarStarStar I need additional dental work —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I need additional dental work. Jodi gave me a print out stating the service will cost $1045 which my part will be $386. Most doctors offices accepts what the insurance company pays as full payment. That would be very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are doing great —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You guys are doing great. You hire great people, you have great technology, and you make coming to the dentist an absolute pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Mr Steven Kendall —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome people, ethics, office, location and top notch equipment


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the new 3D X-ray. Cool 3D pics. —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Enjoyed the new 3D X-ray. Cool 3D pics.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience and zero pain during a deep cleaning.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent experience and zero pain during a deep cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my appointment. Everyone was professional and kind.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with my appointment. Everyone was professional and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to see the practice growing! Everyone was so friendly and professional —    (Patient since Fri Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Glad to see the practice growing! Everyone was so friendly and professional. I loved the new whitening treatment. Highly recommend this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was extremely impressed by the care I received, the modern and clean... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my first visit and I was extremely impressed by the care I received, the modern and clean facilities, and the friendly and thorough nature of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great as always. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My visit was great as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone in the office is wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar So Far So Good —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

New patient. My wife was very happy here.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was incredibly friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was incredibly friendly and professional. I enjoyed my visit and am so happy to have found a wonderful new dentist! The office atmosphere was very relaxing and peaceful and beautifully decorated. Looking forward to me next visit! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best teeth cleaning in 45 years. Thank you to the entire staff. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Best teeth cleaning in 45 years. Thank you to the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar You have a very nice and up to date Office.. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You have a very nice and up to date Office... I was very happy with the service and the way i was treated.. You have a great staff and everybody i met was a nice and friendly face ... Great service in my time of need i felt cared for and like family .. ps the doctor had a excellent assistant ..


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you Dr. Rabovsky for making my front tooth look so good without pain and in record time!! Kim.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Eric was very precise and gentle when working on my tooth —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Eric was very precise and gentle when working on my tooth. He was also very detailed and explained every process which helped me understood the procedure. He cared for my teeth like it was his own. I had a crown done and it was all done in one day and with no numbing of the tooth was necessary! His office is equipped with the latest technology making the service as efficient and effective as possible. He made sure you were comfortable at all times while being able to manage his work. Overall I had a very great first time experience and he definitely lowered my fear on getting my teeth done. I will definitely come back and I recommend this dentist office to everyone. Thank you Dr. Eric and Associates!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice visit. Dr. Rabovsky and his staff are always very nice and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a nice visit. Dr. Rabovsky and his staff are always very nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Eric and Jody's clear regard for their patients —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very impressed with Eric and Jody's clear regard for their patients. It is very important to them that patients are seen on time, are treated with respect and compassion, and understand every aspect of what procedure is being done.


StarStarStarStarStar The teeth cleaning was "over the top" good. I am so glad I am going to Dr. Eric —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The teeth cleaning was "over the top" good. I am so glad I am going to Dr. Eric. Keep doing the same and I am a happy camper.


StarStarStarStarStar I was really anxious about getting my first partial crown, but Dr —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was really anxious about getting my first partial crown, but Dr. Rabovsky did a great job explaining everything and making me feel at ease. His use of newer technology also benefits his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent and highly professional experience !  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always an excellent and highly professional experience !


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Friendly staff. Dr. R very knowledgeable. I recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit to the dentist —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I used to dread going to the dentist. NOT ANY MORE!!! This practice is soooooo good that I have referred relatives who, in turn, have become regular patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and very nice. Don't change anything —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone was professional and very nice. Don't change anything. You're providing top notch dental service.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Went in for cleaning. Took over 1/2 hour before it began —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Went in for cleaning. Took over 1/2 hour before it began. I was told it was a busy day once I got in the chair. Would have appreciated a heads up once I got there so I could possibly re-schedule. It set me back for another appointment that day. First time this has happened, though. We'll see what happens next time.


StarStarStarStarStar it was a great visit; everyone was most professional, friendly and accommodating —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

it was a great visit; everyone was most professional, friendly and accommodating. I do like to be treated by you all. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Brilliant  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Brilliant visit. Look forward to an excellent relationship in future. Have recommended you to my wife and she has switched to you


StarStarStarStarStar I met a rep from Sensodyne toothpaste, and gave me 2 samples by way of Jodie. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I met a rep from Sensodyne toothpaste, and gave me 2 samples by way of Jodie.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were fantastic as always! Keep up the good work! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

You guys were fantastic as always! Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Christina did a really good job cleaning my teeth. Thay feel so good even to —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Christina did a really good job cleaning my teeth. They feel so good even today. She was very good and no pain. Thanks Dr. Eric, Jodi and handsome Mason. Judy Cooper.


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady that cleaned my teeth had very soft hands like the DR —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The young lady that cleaned my teeth had very soft hands like the DR. I've been to other cleaning in othe practices and you come out with pain.


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys! The best dental hygienist ever is in the building! —    (Patient since Tue May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love you guys! The best dental hygienist ever is in the building!


StarStarStarStarStar Seems like big changes are going on, I saw two new faces —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Seems like big changes are going on, I saw two new faces. Care is top notch and the new hires carry that same great Crownsville Dental attitude and patient rapport.


StarStarStarStarStar The new girl was very good! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The new girl was very good!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

We have been patients for 8 years and wouldn't change dentist unless Dr. Eric retired!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made me feel welcome and comfortable. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone made me feel welcome and comfortable. I was especially impressed with the sleek and modern appearance of the office, the high-tech equipment and the efficiency of the service.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Rabovsky took his time explaining what services I might need, but decided to try the preventitive route first. Will transfer my records to his practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Kara was great. She made me feel so at ease —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Kara was great. She made me feel so at ease. All the fear that I had from past experiences are now gone. I look forward to getting back on track with my teeth and staying that way. See you in six weeks!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great dental experience —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a great dental experience


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, ALL of you were super welcoming and best of all, you all have a way of making us feel... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As usual, ALL of you were super welcoming and best of all, you all have a way of making us feel good, even when we have some challenges with our teeth. Also, thank you for fitting us all in. Turns out, even the dog got his teeth cleaned this week.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, dentist and overall experience as usual —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Out family loves your dental practice and will continue to come. Keep up the great work everyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive visit —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very positive visit.....efficient ,helpful and professional from the entire staff, Kara, Dr Eric. and Jody


StarStarStarStarStar Kara is a fine addition to your great team! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Kara is a fine addition to your great team!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful staff and service! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Eric and Jody have been wonderful and professional! They have delivered efficient quality care and I would definitely recommend their services!


StarStarStarStarStar Met Mason at the front desk and Kara did my cleaning. Both were very personable and knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Met Mason at the front desk and Kara did my cleaning. Both were very personable and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Eric and his Staff have done an excellent job in providing both my wife and me, with what we consider to be excellent dental care. An easy to talk to Dentist, with great options, and state of the art equipment, make our visits almost painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone(Dr —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone(Dr. Eric, Jodi, Kara & Sarah) was outstanding, they made me feel comfortable and by the time I left as if I were family. Dr. Eric is quite personable, knowledgeable & has state of the art equipment to custom make to each individual's needs. They are a truly customer oriented group that I was impressed enough to make a follow up appointment the next day to repair a fractured molar & plan to return for the next step.


StarStarStarStarStar Crownsville Dental is great !. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I always feel welcome and they do outstanding work.


StarStarStarStarStar i —    (Patient since Fri Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thank you for always making the visits a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was great and made me feel at ease as dentists terrify me. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everybody was great and made me feel at ease as dentists terrify me.


StarStarStarStarStar Paint your outdrives soon so that the paint has time to harden (1 month) before use. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Paint your outdrives soon so that the paint has time to harden (1 month) before use.