Cox Bond Dental Group

Drs. Kirk Bond and Paul Cox

Star Star Star Star Star 303 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Best dental facility in our area.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Best dental facility in our area.


StarStarStarStarStar You have a very calming and inviting atmosphere... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You have a very calming and inviting atmosphere. That's good.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with friendly, happy people. ... —    (Patient since Mon May 28 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Excellent service with friendly, happy people. I feel at home and relaxed in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome here. All the staff is fr... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I always feel welcome here. All the staff is friendly and conscientious!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Group of Dental Professionals —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Can't say enough about the kindness and helpful attitude of the dental staff at Cox Bond. They always greet me with a smile and make my appointment very pleasant...for whatever reason I'm there, whether it be just a cleaning or something more involved.


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family is blessed to go to Dr. Cox  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My whole family is blessed to go to Dr. Cox for our dental care. The entire staff is always very professional but also work together to maintain a friendly atmosphere. My daughters always look forward to going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ The Cox Bond Dental Group has been i... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2005)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ The Cox Bond Dental Group has been instrumental in providing quality dental care for my teeth and gums. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants to be treated with dignity and respect.


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest people on earth! Great customer ser... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2001)

The nicest people on earth! Great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Dental Service —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

The Cox Bond Dental Group is incredibly awesome! They always provide superior service. Recently I chipped my front tooth. Dr. Bond got me in that same day and fixed up my problem in about 30 minutes. What a relief to know that I can always count on them. Thanks for taking care of all my dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming and professional staff are ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Friendly, welcoming and professional staff are the hallmark of this team. You can tell they enjoy working together and serving their clients with top-notch care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, courteous, and skilled staff. T... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly, courteous, and skilled staff. They were very focused on making sure that my needs were met and that any concerns that I had were addressed! I would gladly recommend Dr. Bond and his staff to any family member or friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Deborah J —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Extremely professional, friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar The dental office where you are important. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 1990)

A dependable, courteous, and caring dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Not Afraid to Go To the Dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

In my experience, I would much rather go to the dentist than the eye doctor anytime!


StarStarStarStarStar I've never been happier with a dentist! Everyo... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

I've never been happier with a dentist! Everyone at Cox Bond Dental Group is professional and friendly. Most importantly, the quality of the dental care I receive is outstanding!! I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Great Service! Highly Recommen... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Great Staff and Great Service! Highly Recommended by me.


StarStarStarStarStar Cox Bond simi annual check up —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Best in all areas of our families dental needs. Never fails to exceed expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone makes a trying experience comfortable!... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Everyone makes a trying experience comfortable!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dolores Ayres —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Was happy I got a good report this time. Thanks Always nice to see the whole team. You make me feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Everything was great as usual


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a challenge to find a good dentist.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It's always a challenge to find a good dentist. Dr. Cox came highly recommended from friends with good reason. Dr. Cox is very knowledgeable, timely, and professional. He takes really good care of his patients and pays attention to detail to ensure the highest quality of service and work on your teeth. The staff is very friendly and helpful. His hygienist, Amber, is WONDERFUL! If anyone is ever looking for a great dentist in the area, I will definitely recommend Dr. Cox.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Cox Bond Dental Group for all your pr... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you Cox Bond Dental Group for all your professional help and care. I truly appreciate the kindness and empathy of my needs in the initial consultation/visit and desire to assist me in the financial end of my path with you. I am grateful for the positive outcome, and good reports, in all my dental needs as I have been under your care this past year. God bless you and thank you for your concern for my well-being.


StarStarStarStarStar I've always used Cox and Bond, but this trip wa... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've always used Cox and Bond, but this trip was for my 4 year old. Amber and Dr Cox made him feel comfortable and explained everything before they did it so that he wouldn't be surprised. My 2 year old thought it looked so fun that he wanted a turn too! We will never go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Great and friendly staff. Also, I've never experienced a long wait time before my appointment. Everyone is very punctual.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciating the dental health results  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

wonderful dental health care provided by a great staff. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Great team xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great team xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx!


StarStarStarStarStar I love my Dentist!And all the ladies of the of... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love my Dentist! And all the ladies of the office/hygienists.


StarStarStarStarStar The BESTdental group in the area. Extremely per... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The BESTdental group in the area. Extremely personnel and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great bunch of people! Only place I would ever ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Great bunch of people! Only place I would ever go for dental work!


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Rating —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I would give my first dental experience there a 5 star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a fantastic experience when I vis... —    (Patient since Tue May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I always have a fantastic experience when I visit your office. Everyone is kind, pleasant, and actually listens to the patient. Amber always has a smile on her face and greets me by name. Amy is always helpful in scheduling appointments at a convenient time for me. Dr. Cox takes time with his patients and explains everything in detail, in layman terms. The hygienists are all very pleasant and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff ever. They make scheduling, o... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendliest staff ever. They make scheduling, or rescheduling an appointment super easy. 5 stars all day, any day.


StarStarStarStarStar Another wonderful experience! —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Another wonderful experience! I truly love the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. I had a great check-up and I'm looking forward to my next visit in six months.


StarStarStarStarStar They take good care of me. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

They take good care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Best office ever!! Jamie's bridge is beautiful... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Best office ever!! Jamie's bridge is beautiful. Appreciate all the effort in making sure it was perfect!


StarStarStarStarStar See # 7 for review of services received.  —    (Patient since Sun May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

See # 7 for review of services received.


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated professionally and staff always ... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Always treated professionally and staff always remember me. I've always had a good hygienist, but my current hygienist is outstanding.....one of the best I've ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. Great staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always friendly. Great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office I have been to since I w... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The best dental office I have been to since I was a kid!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a 5-star experience at Cox Bond Dental. ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a 5-star experience at Cox Bond dental. Amber was my hygienist for the first time and she did a phenomenal job for me and my family!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Such friendly staff who are fun and extremely helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Fair and friendly  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fair and friendly staff and dentists. All remember patients. Very concerned with patient well being. Quick response to emergencies (crown falling off for example). Reasonable prices for service.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist but eve... —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist but everyone here always does an incredible job at putting me at ease and making me feel welcome and comfortable. The staff is outstanding and I can't imagine going anywhere else to get my dental work done. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox is the man. Assistant is great. Would not... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Dr. Cox is the man. Assistant is great. Would not go any where else.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Cox Bond Dental Group is courteous a... —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everyone at Cox Bond Dental Group is courteous and welcoming. They always take care that I am comfortable and feel at ease during procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience going to the d... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

It is always a pleasant experience going to the dentist. I always reccomend you to my friends. I do want you to take a look at my weigjted blankets to use in your office. Thank you for being open to new ideas. Sincerely, Sharon Kleypas


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, fun loving staff at every... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional, friendly, fun loving staff at every visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the results of my Invisilines!... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very pleased with the results of my Invisilines!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I have been a patient since Dr. Chuck Cox was the dentist. This has always been a great dental practice which provides the highest quality care.


StarStarStarStarStar online reminders  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

I appreciate being notified online regarding upcoming appointments! The notification prevented me from missing my last appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar I am glad to say that I am pleased with the very ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am happy to say that I am pleased with the very professional service of Dr. Cox and his Staff. Bob Ledbetter


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I always enjoy my visits. Thanks for making them a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I love coming to Cox Bond Dental Group! It's like visiting friends with the bonus of clean teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Cox and his staff are the best! Y'all rock!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love love love this clinic. I had a horrible experience at a previous clinic and Dr... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolutely love love love this clinic. I had a horrible experience at a previous clinic and Dr. Cox did amazing work. Not to mention, everyone in the clinic is beyond friendly. Above and beyond to make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar As always wonderful service, great people and atmosphere!... —    (Patient since Mon May 28 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

As always wonderful service, great people and atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Outstanding in every way. Great care, wonderful, warm staff who are more friends than just dental care givers. They are stuck with me for life.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Great combination of friendly service with a caring and professional attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar Good, no complaints on anything. Just feel like I am getting waterboarded but that can't be helped... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Good, no complaints on anything. Just feel like I am getting waterboarded but that can't be helped.lol


StarStarStarStarStar Great Hygentist and staff... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great Hygentist and staff


StarStarStarStarStar I judge ALL customer service by this Gold-standard office. ... —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I judge ALL customer service by this Gold-standard office.


StarStarStarStarStar In addition to excellent dental care, the entire staff makes you feel like you are a special patie... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 1995)

In addition to excellent dental care, the entire staff makes you feel like you are a special patient. It is almost fun to go to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent. My only concern is the price seems more than what other dental offices... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service was excellent. My only concern is the price seems more than what other dental offices charge... sigh.


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have ever had at a dentist office.I would highly recommend Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best experience I have ever had at a dentist office. I would highly recommend Dr. Cox to any one needing dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar I always tell everyone who my dentist is and recommend your office —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 1990)

I always tell everyone who my dentist is and recommend your office. I can't imagine anything else you could do for you patients. (Well, maybe if Dr. Paul picked me up and flew me to the office in his plane. Ha, ha, ha.) You people are the greatest!


StarStarStarStarStar Since 2000 I have had many Dental appointments. I have always had the best care possible. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Since 2000 I have had many Dental appointments. I have always had the best care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved everything about my first visit. Looking forward to a ltr with cbd! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Loved everything about my first visit. Looking forward to a ltr with cbd!


StarStarStarStarStar Quality work and quality results. Thanks  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Quality work and quality results. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, the place was relaxing and everyone was very knowledgable  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Awesome staff, the place was relaxing and everyone was very knowledgable


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest, most professional dental group I have ever used.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendliest, most professional dental group


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was probably the best customer service that I have received —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The experience was probably the best customer service that I have received. I brought my daughter(who is scared to death of any medical personnel)to the dental office and they made her so comfortable and at ease that she thoroughly enjoyed the experience and for me as a mother that means the world. Thank you and keep smiling!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I have experienced.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best dental office I have experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Cox Dental is so upbeat and positive. They are always very professional and caring —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Everyone at Cox Dental is so upbeat and positive. They are always very professional and caring. I have been going to them for many years and they are always concerned and helpful. What a great example of a Christian organization that really cares about its patients!


StarStarStarStarStar When I walk into your office I feel loved and special! I look forward to my twice a year teeth... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

When I walk into your office I feel loved and special! I look forward to my twice a year teeth cleaning appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar This staff is the nicest around! This place truly cares for their patients. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

This staff is the nicest around! This place truly cares for their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I check in, the staff is always friendlyAnd courteous. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Every time I check in, the staff is always friendly And courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar When is Dr. Bond going to shave? —    (Patient since Wed Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

When is Dr. Bond going to shave?


StarStarStarStarStar The staff made me feel like I was an "old" customer —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff made me feel like I was an "old" customer. I felt "safe" in terms that I knew that the staff took the necessary precautious to ensure the instruments were sterilized, and the environment looked clean. They ensure I felt comfortable, and informed about each procedure. I am happy that after month of searching for a good dentist, I finally found one. Eileen


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not having any Dental insurance is hard on the pocket-book —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Not having any Dental insurance is hard on the pocket-book. But you folks have a professional operation. Many Thanks,


StarStarStarStarStar All employees that I met and was in contact with reflected this policy. Thanks jel —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All employees that I met and was in contact with reflected this policy. Thanks jel


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are awesome! My whole family actually likes going to the dentist now! Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Y'all are awesome! My whole family actually likes going to the dentist now! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Wonderful staff, great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and ready to help —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone is always so nice and ready to help. I've been going here for years and would recommend it to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox is GREAT and his staff always goes above and beyond —    (Patient since Mon Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Cox is GREAT and his staff always goes above and beyond.You guys get an A+ keep up the great work..KUDOS to you and your staff!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, a wonderful atmosphere —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very friendly staff, a wonderful atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visits —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Always enjoy my visits. I know that people usually don't look forward to a visit to the dentist, but going to your office is not something I dread. Its like spending time with people I know.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only dentist office I've ever been to and plan to never go anywhere else —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is the only dentist office I've ever been to and plan to never go anywhere else. The staff and services are exceptional and make every visit comfortable and enjoyable. Thanks for all that y'all do!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming in. I feel valued as a patient —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always love coming in. I feel valued as a patient. I appreciate all the communication through emails and texts. The whole team is a joy.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Every staff professional I came in contact with was extremely courteous and... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent experience! Every staff professional I came in contact with was extremely courteous and provided exceptional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff always willing to help —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff always willing to help


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist appointment survey —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The dentist office was exceptional. Every part of the visit was over the top in service. Thank you for making me feel so at home and welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar A grateful patient —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I moved to Temple 10 years ago. I am so grateful that I was referred to Cox Bond Dental. The care has been excellent. The staff courteous. And my experience could not have been better.


StarStarStarStarStar A grateful patient —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I moved to Temple 10 years ago. I am so grateful that I was referred to Cox Bond Dental. The care has been excellent. The staff courteous. And my experience could not have been better.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much. You have recovered Jay from his fear of going to the dentist —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you so much. You have recovered Jay from his fear of going to the dentist. I am sure he will have some anxiety over his upcoming appointment but nothing compared to his past issues. He had such a bad experience I am so happy he made it through this appointment. He was so happy to have found a team he can trust to take care of him!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have been impressed that staff remember who I am even when I'm not expected —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always have been impressed that staff remember who I am even when I'm not expected. It is very welcoming and makes you feel good about coming to the dentist. I used to dread having dental work done not anymore.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. They actualy seem to care about my Dental needs —    (Patient since Thu Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very friendly and helpful staff. They actually seem to care about my Dental needs. Almost makes me want to go to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Service with Smiles —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you all for such a wonderful experience. You are a class act!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professionally run operation with a personal feel. —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Very Professionally run operation with a personal feel. Would be great model for any type of business.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was amazing!! Thanks!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone was amazing!! Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff immediately put me at ease and I was able to address a most stressful situation —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff immediately put me at ease and I was able to address a most stressful situation. I left confident I'd been given the most thorough and professional assistance.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice  —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Professional, competent dental practice that exudes team work. All office staff is so friendly and make all their patients feel so special. Dr. Bond is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever!!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Cox made me feel very safe and comfortable while he fixed my first cavity! I never even noticed when he gave me shots!


StarStarStarStarStar Since day one, my experience has always been a very good one. You never feel like a stranger —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Since day one, my experience has always been a very good one. You never feel like a stranger. The other Dentist spoke to me as he was passing by the front reception area.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent,professional,state-of-the-art technology —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent,professional,state-of-the-art technology. Wonderful, caring providers, would highly recommend to central Texas residents!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest office I have ever visited! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The friendliest office I have ever visited!


StarStarStarStarStar The fact that I have been coming to Cox or Cox-Bond Dental group for more than 34 years (31 of... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

The fact that I have been coming to Cox or Cox-Bond Dental group for more than 34 years (31 of which has been after moving to Georgetown) is the best evidence of how much I think of the dental care I receive. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is amazing!!!!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The whole staff is amazing!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar dry mouth. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The only thing that I can think is is that I did not get the list of products to use for dry mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good team,very thoughtful and nice. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Very good team,very thoughtful and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar It is amazing to me not only how nice the staff is to me but also my kids —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is amazing to me not only how nice the staff is to me but also my kids. It was a great experience and my kids love coming to the Dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm picky. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My time was not wasted sitting in the waiting room or in the dental chair. All was clean and service was well done. I was made comfortable. Dentist and hygienist were concerned with patient's personal concerns. No fear and no pain dentistry. Worth the time, money, and effort to get their services.


StarStarStarStarStar This a great place to go. The staff is very friendly. Can't ask for a better dentist. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This a great place to go. The staff is very friendly. Can't ask for a better dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great group! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I've always been treated like I was "special" with every member of the staff! If you can enjoy going to the dentist office, this would be it!! Thanks everyone for all you do😊


StarStarStarStarStar I very much appreciate the way in which everyone works hard to give the very best patient care and... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I very much appreciate the way in which everyone works hard to give the very best patient care and to do everything possible to make sure my dental care is the best possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic group. Referred my friend Charm Knight and she loves you too! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Fantastic group. Referred my friend Charm Knight and she loves you too!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and attentive to my needs as always. Paul Cox DDS —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Staff was very friendly and attentive to my needs as always. Paul Cox DDS. Who is my Dentist was friendly and funny as always but still went over everything in detail and in a professional manner. I recommend this practice to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I consider Cox Bond Dental the home for all my dental care. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I consider Cox Bond Dental the home for all my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox and his staff are always courteous and friendly, the office is clean and well kept —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Dr. Cox and his staff are always courteous and friendly, the office is clean and well kept


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is so friendly and professional, and the staff truly cares about the patients —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Your office is so friendly and professional, and the staff truly cares about the patients. Great dentist office and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Best. Dental Practice. Ever.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Cox and his staff treat my teeth and my family like royalty.


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice, always smiling. Love ya'll! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always nice, always smiling. Love ya'll!


StarStarStarStarStar I was concerned about having to change hygienist's because Kim left —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I was concerned about having to change hygienist's because Kim left. Sterling was Kim's replacement and I felt comfortable very quickly and she did a great job on my teeth cleaning and gave me some good advise about some issues I was having with dry mouth. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant and professional.  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Everyone is pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Never have any problems with my checkups. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Never have any problems with my checkups.


StarStarStarStarStar Smile —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I look forward to my appointments because the staff is very friendly and attentive to me as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is courteous, professional, and even fun to be around —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is courteous, professional, and even fun to be around. They seem to genuinely like working together while creating a pleasant dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind and caring! This makes my visits very pleasant! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Everyone is kind and caring! This makes my visits very pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Getting an appointment was prompt and immediate. Dr. Bond sent me to dr. Alowitz and had an idea of his prcedure. Very coordinate.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox is amazing and the staff is always so sweet and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Cox is amazing and the staff is always so sweet and helpful. They all go out of their way to make you feel like they really care. I am so happy that my family and I are all patients at Cox/Bond Dental and I will continue to highly recommend them to everyone I know!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. Would not go to any other dentist office.... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everything was excellent. Would not go to any other dentist office....


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend u!! U r awesome !!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I always recommend u!! U r awesome !!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was a very pleasant experience. Laura, my hygenist,  —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

As always, my visit was a very pleasant experience. Laura, my hygienist,treated me like a friend, and we had a very nice chat while waiting for Dr. Bond to come by for my check-up.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that I am receiving the very best in dental care. Everyone is kind and professional —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I feel that I am receiving the very best in dental care. Everyone is kind and professional. I could not be more pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

It's always fun to visit - I always looking forward to seeing everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The place is very modern and up to date! The staff was very friendly and knowledgable  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The place is very modern and up to date! The staff was very friendly and knowledgable


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy going to your dental office ! Will not go anywhere else!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

I really enjoy going to your dental office ! Will not go anywhere else!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to the Dentist!Great place! great atmosphere! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Love going to the Dentist! Great place! great atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits. Keep u —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I always enjoy my visits. Keep u


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing. We feel like family. I send everyone here!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Amazing. We feel like family. I send everyone here!!


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are awesome and have the best customer service I have ever seen! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Y'all are awesome and have the best customer service I have ever seen!


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Bond and his staff and have been going to him since 96. I had an accident and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I trust Dr. Bond and his staff and have been going to him since 96. I had an accident and Dr. Bond was just starting out and he was awesome with my care and outcome was the best possible because of him. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for you all and so blessed to have a friendly place for dentesrty  —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thankful for you all and so blessed to have a friendly place for dentesrty


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Love you guys and miss you! Thanks for continuing to be so wonderful! God bless you all.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The staff is always very friendly and professional. It is a great place to go if you have dental needs or concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I'm coming to visit friends when I walk in!!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I always feel like I'm coming to visit friends when I walk in!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience and enjoy the visits.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Always a great experience and enjoy the visits.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is great —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My hygienist is great. She is gentle. When I leave, I know my teeth and gums will not be in pain. And yes Dr Cox is great also.. Everyone there, does a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar We were very pleased with the care we received by both the tech and the dentist. —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We were very pleased with the care we received by both the tech and the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar They are the absolute best. Treat you like family. I would never go anywhere else. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

They are the absolute best. Treat you like family. I would never go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Im always greeted by the front office staff in a warm, friendly manner —    (Patient since Sun May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Im always greeted by the front office staff in a warm, friendly manner. Even though I may not have been in the office for 6 months, they always greet me by name. The hygienists are always thorough, kind, and do a great job. Dr. Cox has always been truthful with me, and I've never felt pressured to agree to any procedures that he may recommend. He takes time to explain all proposed procedures, and Amy is great at informing me of what coverage my insurance will provide. I feel confident in Dr. Cox's skills, and have never been dissatisfied with his services. I have referred several people and I have never heard anyone say anything negative about their experiences at Cox Bond Dental. Keep up the good work everyone, I soooo much appreciate all of you!!


StarStarStarStarStar If I can go to sleep with someone cleaning my teeth everything must be top notch —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

If I can go to sleep with someone cleaning my teeth everything must be top notch. Very relaxing place to be. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar In #4 I checked "Very Professional" but at the same time, Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

In #4 I checked "Very Professional" but at the same time, Dr. Bond and his assistant were very casual and made me feel like a friend more than a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great visit! Very caring and professional staff —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always great visit! Very caring and professional staff. Treat us all like their family and we appreciate it very much!


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very welcoming and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Wonderful care from the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Team at Cox Bond Dental! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 1991)

A Great Team at Cox Bond Dental! Drs Cox and Bond have a great staff who take care of your dental needs and are genuinely warm and friendly. Going to the "Dentist" is a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Recognizing you are running a business, and you run it in a very business like manner, rather than... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Recognizing you are running a business, and you run it in a very business like manner, rather than just going to the dentist office, I am made to feel that I am going to visit some incredibly gracious people who are extremely caring. Did I mention that the dental care was exceptional?


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Cox dental are extremely friendly, courteous and professional —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The folks at Cox dental are extremely friendly, courteous and professional. I have already recommended them to a family member and will recommend them to others as well. Also, the office was squeeky clean. I loved that about it!


StarStarStarStarStar It always amazes me that the receptionist knows me by site and addresses me —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It always amazes me that the receptionist knows me by site and addresses me. Also, how the staff, everyone remembers things we talked about on previous visits. Keep up the great work


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit... DEFINITELY. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleased with my visit... DEFINITELY.


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Cox Bond Dental always meets and exceeds my expectations —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

The team at Cox Bond Dental always meets and exceeds my expectations. This is my family's 40th year! At Cox/Bond Dental each patient and each tooth are interesting and unique. It's true.


StarStarStarStarStar name —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Please use my middle name. Wayne


StarStarStarStarStar Super professional, pleasant and provides super customer services. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Super professional, pleasant and provides super customer services.


StarStarStarStarStar I hate the dentist....always have.,..until I came here —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I hate the dentist....always have.,..until I came here. I have had about $7000 worth of work over the past year or so and it has been worth every penny. I always recommend to my family, friends and coworkers. The staff is amazing and the quality of work is fantastic. My 10 year old comes here to and always asks when her next appt is so she can come back.that's speaks volumes to me. Way to go guys!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I came to my appointment extremely early and the staff found a hygienist who could accommodate me —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

I came to my appointment extremely early and the staff found a hygienist who could accommodate me. That is true customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were all very friendly, and seemed genuinely happy to be working there —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff were all very friendly, and seemed genuinely happy to be working there. I felt cared for and individually important as a patient. My hygienist listened carefully to me, and thoroughly communicated everything we discussed to Dr. Bond. He was both kind and professional, and clearly gave our appointment his undivided attention. I will definitely return, and actually look forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visits with my dental hygienist and Dr. Bond. I don't dread my dental appointments.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I enjoy my visits with my dental hygienist and Dr. Bond. I don't dread my dental appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar The twice a year cleanings are more that an obligation —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 1990)

The twice a year cleanings are more that an obligation. The staff at Cox Bond Dental are like friends. My hygienist excels in her work and I feel safe and relaxed in her competent hands. She is always ready to listen to my concerns, and just enjoy a conversation to make each visit personal. Dr. Cox is professional and extremely competent with an enjoyable personality. This team has never let me down and I've never regretted placing my care in their hands.


StarStarStarStarStar I have confidence that the latest equipment is going to be used and the most updated procedures to... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have confidence that the latest equipment is going to be used and the most updated procedures to provide me with the best possible dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Cox ( and his father) for the last 27 years and have always been very... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

I have been a patient of Dr Cox ( and his father) for the last 27 years and have always been very happy with the office staff and dentist. I would recommend them and have several times over the last 27 years. I couldn't ask for a better dentist or better staff.


StarStarStarStarStar As always,the staff was exceptional! Not my favorite place to go, but definitely my favorite... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2000)

As always,the staff was exceptional! Not my favorite place to go, but definitely my favorite people. Always a pleasant place that makes one feel comfortable and happy. Thank you. God Bless you ALL.


StarStarStarStarStar Cox Dental is the Gold standard to which I compare all service providers.  —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Cox Dental is the Gold standard to which I compare all service providers.


StarStarStarStarStar When getting my teeth cleaned, I can hear other conversations of patients; therefore, I am sure... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

When getting my teeth cleaned, I can hear other conversations of patients; therefore, I am sure they can hear my discussions with the dentist/staff. So I would like a little more privacy. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar This office staff does what is best for the patient in taking care of the dental needs. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

This office staff does what is best for the patient in taking care of the dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, office and service! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Great people, office and service!


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are great, the office is always very clean and the staff is very professional and... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

My visits are great, the office is always very clean and the staff is very professional and friendly. When I walk in the door the staff at the front desk always greets me with a warm welcome. Thank you all for your friendly professionalism and all you do for everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Very high opinion of your office & staff, i have recommended your office every time someone is... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Very high opinion of your office & staff, i have recommended your office every time someone is looking for a dentist. Thanks for all you do!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office. Everyone is so nice! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Best dental office. Everyone is so nice!


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was exceptional. I loved the way everyone made us feel —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The whole experience was exceptional. I loved the way everyone made us feel. We were very at ease and felt very comfortable. Keep up the great work!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel at home at Cox Bond Dental. —    (Patient since Mon May 28 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I feel at home at Cox Bond Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience has always been very good. —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My experience has always been very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office ever, would change even if moved out of area. —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Best Dental Office ever, would change even if moved out of area.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Cox Bond Dental is the best! Dr. Cox and Dr, Bond are caring and gentle. They take the fear out of dentistry. Their staff cannot be beat! They make sure the patients needs come first.


StarStarStarStarStar As you are aware, I came from another dental practice in town —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As you are aware, I came from another dental practice in town. I had been a part of that practice for over 20 years. The move was difficult to make, but I believe I will be happy at Cox Bond Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Team in Town! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Everyone there has always been the absolute best in taking care of my dental health. I would recommend you to anyone looking for the best dental team in town!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Cox for many years. His staff his always on point —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have been a patient of Dr. Cox for many years. His staff his always on point. He will make you smile while maintaining that smile :D


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are the best! Merry Christmas! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Y'all are the best! Merry Christmas!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Best dentist office ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for everything you do. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Thanks for everything you do.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended you to my family and friends:) —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have already recommended you to my family and friends:)


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with your office —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am very impressed with your office. Everyone is so nice, polite and makes you feel like family instead of a patient. Dr. Cox is awesome in his profession. I will definitely spread the word about Cox Bond Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Kids —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

They did a fabulous job with my son!!! It was his first dentist appt.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was very friendly, listened to my concerns and took care of me with the utmost... —    (Patient since Tue May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

As always, everyone was very friendly, listened to my concerns and took care of me with the utmost professionalism. Dr. Cox is very personable, easy to talk to, and does whatever he can to limit my discomfort.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Wonderful office and staff —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Wonderful office and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone knows what they are doing. That's important. —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone knows what they are doing. That's important.


StarStarStarStarStar The courtesy of all the staff is so friendly and nice it really make the visit comforting to come... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The courtesy of all the staff is so friendly and nice it really make the visit comforting to come too .


StarStarStarStarStar Did not have to wait at any point in the process —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Did not have to wait at any point in the process. Entire team is very professional, and answered all my questions. Very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar i love the people here always smiles. And welling to help. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2001)

i love the people here always smiles. And welling to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Always there when I need them for my dental care. Dr.Bond & Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Always there when I need them for my dental care. Dr.Bond & Dr.Cox and the staff are wonderful, I have been going to them since I was 12 years old and my children.


StarStarStarStarStar Have always had a perfect experience —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Have always had a perfect experience


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived early —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I arrived early. While sitting in the waiting room, I was very impressed with the genuine cheerful, friendly, and caring attitude I heard as the office staff greeted people and talked on the phone (even when having to reschedule people). This is the best I've ever heard.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

It is a pleasure coming to your office. Very friendly and WONDERFUL care. I would not change a thing! So proud of you, Paul!


StarStarStarStarStar You all are super, the best there is!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

You all are super, the best there is!!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful visit!! Couldn't have been better!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had a wonderful visit!! Couldn't have been better!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I always look forward to my visits here.


StarStarStarStarStar You all are the most professional, attentive, and kindest group of people —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

You all are the most professional, attentive, and kindest group of people. I know I, and my kids, will be well taken care of when we are in your office and in your care. Thank you! :o)


StarStarStarStarStar Always very courteous and professional. Best hygienist ( Laura) in the state. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Always very courteous and professional. Best hygienist ( Laura) in the state. Dr. Cox does a fantastic job of explaining things. Office staff is terrific too, always greet me by name and are very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Texas! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Best dental office in Texas!


StarStarStarStarStar Very confident that I will get the best quality of dental work that I could get anywhere. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Very confident that I will get the best quality of dental work that I could get anywhere.


StarStarStarStarStar Going the extra mile —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The team at Cox Bond Dental always goes above and beyond to get me convenient appointment times. Every hygienist is thorough in their cleaning but always concerned about my comfort. Dr. Bond has been excellent in recommending needed procedures as well as offering us options for additional services without ever making me feel uncomfortable about any decisions we make. This team sets the gold standard in dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar very impressed with the staff and Dr —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

very impressed with the staff and Dr. Cox - made me feel comfortable - took the time to answer questions and explain in detail. would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always clean —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The office is always clean. The staff is very friendly and professional they make you feel welcome and are glad to see you. I have no problems in recommending you to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like i have know everyone there for a long time. Everyone seems to work together very well —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I felt like i have know everyone there for a long time. Everyone seems to work together very well.i was very pleased with my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist and his staff. Everyone is so nice and caring. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love my dentist and his staff. Everyone is so nice and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar IT MAKES ME FEEL LIKE PART OF YOUR FAMILY —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

IT MAKES ME FEEL LIKE PART OF YOUR FAMILY


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly. Love the staff here! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Everyone is very friendly. Love the staff here!


StarStarStarStarStar Good docs, great staff!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Good docs, great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Obvious team work. Made me feel very special for all the attention I received. Great to be back! —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Obvious team work. Made me feel very special for all the attention I received. Great to be back!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very professional but also quite friendly and supportive. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 1990)

The entire staff is very professional but also quite friendly and supportive.


StarStarStarStarStar Sterling did an outstanding job! I couldn't have been happier with the visit. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Sterling did an outstanding job! I couldn't have been happier with the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar We have already referred two friends to you. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

We have already referred two friends to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Laura was only sensational. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Laura was only sensational.


StarStarStarStarStar You all do an amazing job! Could not ask for anything more. —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

You all do an amazing job! Could not ask for anything more.


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional staff. They make you feel like family.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very caring and professional staff. Dr. Cox is very thorough and offered several solutions.


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient review —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really liked my dentist in my former home town. I didn't want to drive to Dallas to see him so thought I'd try a local dentist. Dr Cox and staff as good or better than my last Dentist. Staff very friendly and even those who really don't like the dentist may be happy here.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing. Dr. Bond has always done his best not to cause me any pain —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I wouldn't change a thing. Dr. Bond has always done his best not to cause me any pain. He keeps me informed about what he is doing to my teeth and even calls to check on me later. I'm happy with everybody who works there.


StarStarStarStarStar The best care I have ever had ! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The best care I have ever had !


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always find time for my appointments! Excepcional level of Care —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thank you for always find time for my appointments! Excepcional level of Care. Great Staff and services. I Will recomended to all family and Friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has taken very good care of me and my teeth for a long time. Thank you. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Everyone has taken very good care of me and my teeth for a long time. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox and his staff are always a pleasure to see —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Cox and his staff are always a pleasure to see. They are very friendly and make the "dental world" very comfortable and relaxing; even for those like me that tend to have some dental phobia. Our family couldn't have asked for a better dentist or friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough about the care I receive from Cox Bond Dental! They are all so genuinely kind and... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Can't say enough about the care I receive from Cox Bond Dental! They are all so genuinely kind and thoughtful. They take the time to get to know you and your family. It's like visiting old friends!


StarStarStarStarStar I have said it before and I'll say it again —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have said it before and I'll say it again. At my age, the only thing about me that looks the same as it always has is my smile! And that is because you have done such an outstanding job of supporting my dental health. Thank you, thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar The Ferrari of Dentistry. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

What person loves going to their dentist? This guy! Great service, awesome atmosphere, stellar staff, and best of all, professional top level dentistry work. Dr. Cox will make you feel like you're the reason he's in business. Vivian's beautiful smile and sincere care is what makes these visits worth it--plus she's better looking than Paul. A shout out to Amber and Amy--These two wonderful ladies will welcome you with a big smile and make you feel at home. See you all again very soon!


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to go —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Thank you for being clean, friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Laura has been my hygienist for years. She is awesome at what she does and so kind & friendly —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Laura has been my hygienist for years. She is awesome at what she does and so kind & friendly. She is like family. Amber is very friendly and welcoming when I come in. She is also very professional on the phone.


StarStarStarStarStar Loyal —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

We have been all over the US & still feel that C&B our dental home. We make appointments & make sure our trip plans bring us back to the area.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant Care —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Always completely satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar We both felt right at home. Not at all like a "first" visit! Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We both felt right at home. Not at all like a "first" visit! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2007)

We love everyone at this office. Always friendly and gentle for tender mouths.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

You guys are great! That's why I have been going there for 25 years!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Cox Bond Dental is friendly. They put me at ease right away —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Everyone at Cox Bond Dental is friendly. They put me at ease right away. They do excellent work cleaning my teeth and monitoring my dental health! Dr. Cox always addresses any concerns that I have and makes suggestions on treatment. I have gone to Cox Bond Dental for many years and recommend them to anyone who is looking for a fabulous dental office!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is WONDERFUL. They are always very professional, friendly and concerned —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 1990)

The entire staff is WONDERFUL. They are always very professional, friendly and concerned. They follow up after a major procedure to be sure everything is fine. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Annual appointment  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great, easy annual appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar It has always been a pleasure to have my dental work done at you office. Dr. Bond is the greatest. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

It has always been a pleasure to have my dental work done at you office. Dr. Bond is the greatest.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the dentist and hygienist. This is the only office I will go to. Thank you —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent service from the dentist and hygienist. This is the only office I will go to. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I will be very honest. Going to the dentist is not my favorite place to go, but  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I will be very honest. Going to the dentist is not my favorite place to go, but it has nothing to do with your office or anyone there. Everyone at Cox/Bond are always extremely nice and make me feel very comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased! Top notch care and service from everyone —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very pleased! Top notch care and service from everyone. Thank you for making me feel comfortable and welcome!


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff always make me feel relaxed and at home.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

You and your staff always make me feel relaxed and at home.


StarStarStarStarStar visit —    (Patient since Thu Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Professional, courteous and persona


StarStarStarStarStar after moving to a new town 6 yrs ago and searching for a good dentist I finally found one —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

after moving to a new town 6 yrs ago and searching for a good dentist I finally found one. the office staff were so friendly and made you feel very welcome. I went in for a 6 month cleaning and finally found someone that knew how to clean your teeth and took her time. I will be going back and spreading the word about Cox and Bond Dental


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to the dentist —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I enjoy coming to the dentist. I know I have a staff that cares about me and listens to any problems I may have with my teeth. I recommend to others if they do not have a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I just moved to the area permanently and was sad to leave my old dentist who I had known for years. Fortunately, Cox and Bond made the switch a lot easier. My experience was wonderful. Everyone was kind and helpful and I am excited to have my husband become a new patient as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Cox Bond Dental are the best! If I have Dr Cox when I was younger, I might not have... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Everyone at Cox Bond Dental are the best! If I have Dr Cox when I was younger, I might not have kicked my childhood dentist. I brought my dad to see Dr Cox few months ago, my dad thinks he is so nice. Thanks Everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar IT WAS A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

IT WAS A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to my dentist appointments everyone is great have never had a bad experience... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Love coming to my dentist appointments everyone is great have never had a bad experience....Great Job!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bond is always professional yet friendly. The support staff is always warm and kind. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Dr. Bond is always professional yet friendly. The support staff is always warm and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Love Laura!! Best hygienist I have ever been to!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient in service —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Very friendly and efficient in service


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are awesome!! Thank you for everything! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Y'all are awesome!! Thank you for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great job guys! Keep it up.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygiene visit —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Really enjoyed seeing everyone...love you all!


StarStarStarStarStar As a visit to the dentist goes, if you want to feel like you are in the comfort of a friend's home... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As a visit to the dentist goes, if you want to feel like you are in the comfort of a friend's home I would suggest you visit Cox Bond Dental. You will not find a more attentive and gracious staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Julie and Dr Bond were both wonderful as always! —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Julie and Dr Bond were both wonderful as always!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very happy with everyone  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have always been very happy with everyone


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff I have ever been around! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendliest staff I have ever been around!


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place to come even though I dont like people messing with my teeth —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This is a great place to come even though I dont like people messing with my teeth. I would not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is excellent. —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Your service is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff has always made you feel... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2002)

The entire staff has always made you feel welcomed once you have entered the front door and continue to do so throughout your visit. Just keep smiling and being friendly, as always!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Doing a great job. Keep up the good work! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Doing a great job. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your office and employees are always great. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Your office and employees are always great.


StarStarStarStarStar As I travel alot, some times I have to change my... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

As I travel alot, some times I have to change my cleaning appt. Laura ALWAYS works me in to fit my schedule!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Stephanie was very pleased with her appointment. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Stephanie was very pleased with her appointment. Thank you,


StarStarStarStarNo Star You guys do an amazing job! Keep up the great work. —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

You guys do an amazing job! Keep up the great work. I always look forward to entering your office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Sharon was a little late to the appointment, but... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Sharon was a little late to the appointment, but she gave me a $10 gift certificate to Harvest Bread Co. and a $5 gift certificate to Maggie Moo's because my two boys who were with me, were well behaved. That was the first time I came away from the dentist with something in my pocket. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone in the office I came in contact with was... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everyone in the office I came in contact with was very nice and proffesional. I've always had great expieriences with ya'll. There is that one guy, I sometime wondre about hiim!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the fact that Dr. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I like the fact that Dr. Cox takes the time to see me at each visit.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the greatest and could not be any... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

You guys are the greatest and could not be any nicer or more caring. Love ya'll


StarStarStarStarNo Star You all have always provided me with excellent... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

You all have always provided me with excellent services. Thank You.


StarStarStarStarStar no problem Very nice people Best service. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

no problem Very nice people Best service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I don't know what you would do to make it any... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I don't know what you would do to make it any better. Everyone is so delightful to be around.


StarStarStarStarNo Star As always, very professional. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, very professional. I would, and have, recommended Cox/Bond to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was more than expected. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everything was more than expected. Will recommend to coworkers and friends.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Cox's office. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Cox's office. I felt very comfortable and at ease. Thanks to everyone.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think you do a wonderful job —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I think you do a wonderful job. Everyone who works there does the job with efficiency and most of all with a sweet spirit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star This team of professionals are the BEST! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 1992)

This team of professionals are the BEST! I know that Laura, Dr. Cox and Amy see several clients each day, but when I arrive, I feel that I am their only client. That is ultimate customer service. I look forward to going to the dentist office to see my friends. Thanks for all that you do!


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep doing what you're doing! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Just keep doing what you're doing!


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Keep up the good work. It is always a pleasure coming to your office and dealing with the professional staff employed there.


StarStarStarStarStar Jacob was very pleased with his visit. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Jacob was very pleased with his visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love you guys - recommend you all the time. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Love you guys - recommend you all the time.


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot imagine a cleaner, more efficient... —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I cannot imagine a cleaner, more efficient operation and a friendlier staff than everyone at Cox/Bond Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a "Dr. Cox" patient...father & son... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I have been a Dr. Cox patient...father & son...for about 30 years. Everyone is great and I consider them my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very pleasant and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is always very pleasant and professional. I feel like I get the best care there.


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend you to other people every... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I always recommend you to other people every chance I get and I have for years! You are awesome and you are doing everything right! Keep up the good work! Customer service is always appreciated especially in this day and time!


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciated —    (Patient since Wed Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I truly appreciated the professionalism I experienced in your office! A+ on Professionalism and compassion. Thank you for a positive experience!


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dental experience I have had. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

This was the best dental experience I have had. Everyone looked and was professional. Your staff was very kind and helpful in getting appointments at very short notice. We loved our expereinces at your office. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I am extememly pleased with the quality of... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I am extememly pleased with the quality of treatment as well as the personal touch


StarStarStarStarNo Star We are very pleased with everyone that we came in... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

We are very pleased with everyone that we came in contact with! We will definitely recommend the practice to our friends!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Awesome!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Awesome!! My girls felt very comfortable and very relaxed because of the friendliness of the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar You'll are doing just fine as far as I can tell. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1991)

You'll are doing just fine as far as I can tell.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am satisfied with your services and don't feel... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I am satisfied with your services and don't feel there are any needs for improvement!


StarStarStarStarStar I can't convey how amazing everyone at Cox/Bond... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

I can't convey how amazing everyone at Cox/Bond have been on our 2 visits. Dr. Cox not only has an incredible gift of interaction with children, but he makes the visit SO much fun for everyone involved- even mom! The added treats of cool toothbrushes, toothpaste, treasure box, shooting mom with water, balloon-fun and warm, yummy cider really took an already awesome visit- over the top for the kiddos!! We really look forward to future visits, and will relish the opportunity to tell our friends and family about our favorite, new dentist!!!! Thank-you, thank-you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for providing great care. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Thanks so much for providing great care.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought your group had the best customer service... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I thought your group had the best customer service that I have ever experienced in a dental office. I am extremely pleased and hope to have a long term relationship, as well as recommend your group to my co-workers.