Covington Dental Care

Covington Dental Care

Star Star Star Star Star 12 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience. The staff is pro... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had an excellent experience. The staff is professional, kind and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Covington Dental  —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Covington Dental is the place to go for all your dental work. The staff is friendly and accommodating to even the biggest scaredy-cat or nervous Annie.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very organized. High tech equipmen... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff. Very organized. High tech equipment. Communicated everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my team , but hate the waiting room chairs... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love my team , but hate the waiting room chairs. They are very uncomfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly and courteous. Di... —    (Patient since Sun Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Staff is always very friendly and courteous. Didn’t have to wait before being seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very professional office sta... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent service. Very professional office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff/doctors are all very nice and sweet to Ma... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff/doctors are all very nice and sweet to Maggie! Never had a bad experience here


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist! That goes for the staff as we... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Amazing dentist! That goes for the staff as well.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

From the moment I entered the office, I was greeted with a very friendly and helpful staff member. I also experienced this same level of concern and care during my dental treatment from the Doctor and his assistants. Without a doubt, I would recommend Covington Dental to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, always making sure I am comfortabl... —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great staff, always making sure I am comfortable and not in pain. Always make sure that I know what to expect with each procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is so nice, Dr Vocal is a great Dentist!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very knowledgeable and caring staff. Routine cl... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very knowledgeable and caring staff. Routine cleanings and treatments are easy and painless. I had gum surgery and Dr. Volker and his staff took their time and did a fine job.