Covington Dental Care

Covington Dental Care

Star Star Star Star Star 23 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Nicole, was very knowledgeable an... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My hygienist, Nicole, was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job. Everyone in the office is helpful and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my visits because of t... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I always look forward to my visits because of the friendly staff. They make me feel like part of the family.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for asking... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm "people first", everybody is very courteous there. To follow up on some of my experience... 1. Waited 2 hours 8am-10am before I was seen (besides x-rays at 8:30ish) I'm not complaining because you got me in within 24hrs. But I was close to just walking out. 2. When the Dr. came in, he spent 5 minutes with me and told me to reschedule..."he was too busy to do what I needed to have done." I'm okay with that, but that 5 minutes could have been done an hour earlier. 3. While sitting in the room I noticed the amount of hair collected on the velcro of the x-ray jackets hanging up. Again, Im not a germaphobe and don't care, but people see that. 4. The TVs in each room would have helped pass my 2 hour wait, but they were not on...??? Why have them. However, I'm only saying this because you asked. Lol. You have a wonderful business with a great staff. I'll always recommend you guys (though I am not a fan of dentistry). I'm scheduled for Wednesday... wish me luck and Thank you for taking care of me so promptly.


StarStarStarStarStar Regarding the comfort in the office envirornmen... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Regarding the comfort in the office envirornment is the that the chairs are so large, because of my back problems it is very difficult sitting in them and leaning back to get comfortable. You need some smaller chairs that are not so long from front to back (I guess that would be in depth of the chair) other than that everything is very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone didnt act upset at having to stay late... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone didnt act upset at having to stay late to help me get out of excruciating pain and no one asked me why it had been so long since my last visit. Dr kept me informed of what was going on at all times. Loved the laid back one big family atmosphere and kindness and courtesy of all staff. Very impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great service  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly staff, great service


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and treatment . Had my teeth ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service and treatment . Had my teeth clean and the doctor check out my teeth and said, I grinder my teeth at night. So I getting and spacer made, to same my teeth. Thanks for telling me about that.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I had my teeth cleaned and it was painless and ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I had my teeth cleaned and it was painless and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred my brother and my husba... —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have already referred my brother and my husband and both were very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is alway warm and welcoming!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is alway warm and welcoming!


StarStarStarStarStar We have such a great experience every time we c... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We have such a great experience every time we come in. The staff is so nice and easy to get along with.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience. The staff is pro... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had an excellent experience. The staff is professional, kind and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Covington Dental  —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Covington Dental is the place to go for all your dental work. The staff is friendly and accommodating to even the biggest scaredy-cat or nervous Annie.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very organized. High tech equipmen... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff. Very organized. High tech equipment. Communicated everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my team , but hate the waiting room chairs... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love my team , but hate the waiting room chairs. They are very uncomfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly and courteous. Di... —    (Patient since Sun Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Staff is always very friendly and courteous. Didn’t have to wait before being seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very professional office sta... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent service. Very professional office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff/doctors are all very nice and sweet to Ma... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff/doctors are all very nice and sweet to Maggie! Never had a bad experience here


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist! That goes for the staff as we... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Amazing dentist! That goes for the staff as well.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

From the moment I entered the office, I was greeted with a very friendly and helpful staff member. I also experienced this same level of concern and care during my dental treatment from the Doctor and his assistants. Without a doubt, I would recommend Covington Dental to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, always making sure I am comfortabl... —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great staff, always making sure I am comfortable and not in pain. Always make sure that I know what to expect with each procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is so nice, Dr Vocal is a great Dentist!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very knowledgeable and caring staff. Routine cl... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very knowledgeable and caring staff. Routine cleanings and treatments are easy and painless. I had gum surgery and Dr. Volker and his staff took their time and did a fine job.