Courtyard Dental

Dr. Mark Hickmott

Star Star Star Star Star 317 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended, Courtyard Dental is my life... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Highly recommended, Courtyard Dental is my lifetime Dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar You are all wonderful. Can't praise you all eno... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 1996)

You are all wonderful. Can't praise you all enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Hygienist! —    (Patient since Sat Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Could be the best cleaning I've ever had. My hygienist was fantastic; thorough yet gentle and no pain at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. Would hate to change to anothe... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great as always. Would hate to change to another dental provider. It would be difficult to match the service at Courtyard.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very good experience. My hygenist was wonderful. Very personable and gentle. Dr. was very friendly and answered all my questions. I love this practice; they are very professional but are like a big family!! They always make me feel like a member of the family, too, from the front desk to the wonderful Dr's! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! Everyone is kind, compassionate an... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Great Team! Everyone is kind, compassionate and as gentle as possible. They always explain the options in an understandable manner.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a new dental practice to us, but so far... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is a new dental practice to us, but so far we are pleased. The hygienist is happy and positive and got the job done efficiently with all the proper warnings. The dentist is open and honest and doesn't seem to push us for services we don't need.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Mark for over 25 yrs and have al... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

I've been with Mark for over 25 yrs and have always had a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and best staff ever! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The best dentist and best staff ever!


StarStarStarStarStar A Delightful Crew —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. H employs the happiest, most efficient workers on earth. Even after 16 years as a customer, I'm continually struck by the camaraderie of these employees, their laughter and enthusiasm bubbling through the halls. This esprit de corps is a mere side benefit to the competency and professionalism one experiences at Courtyard Dental, but, if you're like me, it's what you'll notice first.


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy to provide this review for my visit ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am happy to provide this review for my visit to your dental office


StarStarStarStarStar Courtyard dental is amazing! I've been going to... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Courtyard dental is amazing! I've been going to them since I was little and they are always friendly and do fantastic work! I would recommend them to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Courtyard Dental! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I've been coming here for years. Dr Hickmott and his staff are great!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for over 20 years. Alway... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I have been going here for over 20 years. Always great service and great people.


StarStarStarStarStar Courtyard Dental is AWESOME. Super friendly - ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Courtyard Dental is AWESOME. Super friendly - super helpful. Love it - makes going to the dentist a breeze.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for 30 years —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I did have to wait 20 minutes after my appt time. I like having Mark look at my teeth. I have been coming to see him since 1987. 30 years No offense to anyone but I come because of mark


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bill Williams —    (Patient since Thu Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

supportive, efficient, up-to-date, serious professionalism delivered with warmth and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Hickmott for over ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I have been a patient of Dr. Hickmott for over 25 years and have been very satisfied. I plan to be with him for years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff they work so well together, the bes... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Great staff they work so well together, the best is how comfortable they make you feel, even if you are anxious about being and needing dental work. I drive 2 hours to see Dr Hickmott and staff since my move from San Ramon 2 years ago!


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen is a great hygienist. She is fast effic... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Kristen is a great hygienist. She is fast efficient and always very pleasant. I've never had a negative experience at Courtyard Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Whole staff is wonderful. I got a thorough chec... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Whole staff is wonderful. I got a thorough checkup- X-ray, cleaning, exam and was treated like a pampered guest. Can't wait for the neck massage to compliment the treatment. Lol. Thanks again


StarStarStarStarStar Always feels like I am visiting old friends... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always feels like I am visiting old friends...


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, helpful, and courteous ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Professional, friendly, helpful, and courteous as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Courtyard Dental —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very pleased with service I received at Courtyard Dental. The dental hygenist Mona did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth and was very nice. Dr. Hickmott was very knowledgeable and did a great job of explaining everything to me. I will absolutely return.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is so friendly and care about making sure you have s son free experience


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and very friendly staff! Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Fantastic and very friendly staff! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great check-up and enjoy all of the st... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2000)

We had a great check-up and enjoy all of the staff. We have been going here over 16 years and like that everyone knows the family. Our kids have been receiving dental care ever since they started having teeth. They love it here!!! See you in six months:)


StarStarStarStarStar great office. nice energy and overall atmospher... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

great office. nice energy and overall atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Exceptional customer service. The staff is friendly and efficient. The office is immaculate and state of the art. The results are fantastic. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Cozy and efficient.Everyone is wonderful, made... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Cozy and efficient. Everyone is wonderful, made me comfortable. very friendly staff who can work with your insurance and need, not to mention great treatment as always!


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice to see every one there. It was an e... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It was nice to see every one there. It was an easy Morning with little pain. See you in 6 month.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very fortunate to have connect with... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been very fortunate to have connect with this Dental Office. The service is always prompt, professional and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Still going after 20+ years! —    (Patient since Sat Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

As usual, I had a great experience with Mark and his team. My cleaning was thorough and pain-free. My hygienist was excellent. I had a nice chat with Mark and was on my way. See you in 6 months!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

In all the years my sons and I have been coming to courtyard dental I have felt comfortable that the diagnosis is truthful and the treatment has been professional and kind. I recommend it highly. Even and maybe especially to people who are nervous about going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar My time at this office has been more than oned ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My time at this office has been more than wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient at Dr. Hickmontt's practice f... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I've been a patient at Dr. Hickmont's practice for almost 20 years and from day one I called him "The Painless Dentist". He still is and so his his whole team. As his business has grown, he's built a practice that I feel very comfortable and cared about.


StarStarStarStarStar We'll run, personable dental practice  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Easy is the word. Easy check-in, easy procedure, and booking a follow-up appointment was (you guessed it) easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Courtyard Dental patient for many years. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been a patient of Courtyard Dental for many years and have always been happy with their service. Fast, friendly and very efficient. Nice to see that customer service really means something.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hickmott and his staff have been the absolute... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Hickmott and his staff have been the absolute best for the 14 years I've been going to them. The whole team just couldn't be more professional, caring and knowledgeable. Carrie W.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Happy, long-term patient —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I am so grateful that my neighbor recommended Dr. Hickmott when I moved here 10 years ago. He is genuinely kind and always upbeat. He makes it a pleasure to do that dreaded thing: go to the dentist. He and his staff are very accommodating. The whole family has been under his care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. Hickmott and the entire Courtyard Dental team are always great! They are courteous, efficient, good at what they do, explain your options and get you in and out in a timely manner. Everyone is always so friendly! It's why I drive from Walnut Creek to San Ramon to go to the dentist. :)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always a pleasure to come to your office


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was taken promptly into the back off... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 1998)

As always, I was taken promptly into the back office and everyone treated me extremely professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is professional and excellent! ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 1997)

The entire staff is professional and excellent! I love courtyard dental, dr hickmont and the entire staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Courtyard dental is always pisit... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

My experience at Courtyard dental is always positive. The staff is top notch, friendly and always makes sure I'm comfortable and pain free. Dr. Hickmott is a great dentist and I recommend him highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Courtyard Dental - Absolutely THE BEST Dental Care —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. Hickmott and the entire staff at Courtyard Dental have always gone above and beyond to give me and my whole family the best dental care anywhere - hands down! They are professional, friendly and provide an atmosphere that helps you relax and feel comfortable during any procedure - whether it is a simple cleaning and check-up or a crown or root canal - you can always feel confident that you are receiving outstanding dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Consumate professionalism and pleasantness! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Consumate professionalism combined with a personal pleasantness that compells cooperation and responsibility in the practice of dental hygene, so easy to overlook on one's own.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional crew at Courtyard Dental! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

If you HAVE to see a Dentist, Mark Hickmott and his crew at Courtyard Dental is the place to go! I have been seeing Dr. Hickmott for almost 20 years and he has always been there for me when I needed dental work. I would highly recommend him to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was pleasurable considering the work being done. All of my questions were answered and I ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My visit was pleasurable considering the work being done. All of my questions were answered and I felt good about the process.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff!! Always friendly. ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Love the staff!! Always friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Been co OMG here for many, many years! Mark is great , as well as Kristen and Man... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Love this place! Been coming here for many, many years! Mark is great , as well as Kristen and Mandy.


StarStarStarStarStar Mandy was exceptional at working the benefit portion to cover my treatment... She always goes a st... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Mandy was exceptional at working the benefit portion to cover my treatment... She always goes a step beyond. Sarah worked through her lunch to fit my additional treatment in as to meet my schedule. My hygienist was professional, considerate, and genuinely caring. Thanks Everyone


StarStarStarStarStar Colonel Davis' review of Courtyard Dental... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Colonel Davis' review of Courtyard Dental


StarStarStarStarStar Re-vamp crows —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Always EXCELLENT service, been patient for almost 30 years and am driving 2 hours now since moving from San Ramon all staff are A +


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, and fast service as usual!... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Friendly, helpful, and fast service as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Make an appt. today and come see this great Dental office!! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love this place! Everyone is pleasant and professional from the front desk gal to the Dentist to the Hygenist. I don't mind having my teeth cleaned at all and that has not always been the case in other Dental Offices I have visited over the years.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning was a bit rough but very good, I felt great afterward. And I was so lucky that Dr. H was... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Cleaning was a bit rough but very good, I felt great afterward. And I was so lucky that Dr. H was available to put my crown back in!


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and advice  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great routine cleaning and advice on relieving some pain I have been feeling in my jaw.


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Courtyard Dental —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Just arrived; don't know yet.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough teeth cleaning, left my gums somewhat sensitive.... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Very thorough teeth cleaning, left my gums somewhat sensitive.


StarStarStarStarStar Alway efficient, pleasant and courteous staff. Use the newest tools to perform their job. Highly r... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Alway efficient, pleasant and courteous staff. Use the newest tools to perform their job. Highly recommend this dental practice


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hickmott and sarah were very patient with me when I was crying and Dr Hickmott told me where T... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Hickmott and sarah were very patient with me when I was crying and Dr Hickmott told me where Thomas the tank engine lives.


StarStarStarStarStar It was excellent Mona took really good care of me also Sarah. And Dr. Hickmott was a very amazin ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was excellent Mona took really good care of me also Sarah. And Dr. Hickmott was a very amazing .Thank you guy's.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist!!!! —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Five stars from the moment you walk in to the time you walk out. Exceptional service and pleasant place to have all your teeth needs met.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nice neat office. Great front desk and staff and hence the environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Courtyard Dental consistently provides great service. Always on time, cleanings are fast and easy ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Courtyard Dental consistently provides great service. Always on time, cleanings are fast and easy (could be I'm just lucky to have good teeth) and the staff is helpful, cheerful and knowledgeable. Dr. Hickmott is so nice, thorough with a super pleasant demeanor. I love that they send email reminders that allow me to easily add appointments to my calendar.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for more than 20 years. My husband and children have also been patients. ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I have been a patient for more than 20 years. My husband and children have also been patients. We have always been more than satisfied with the care we have received.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for more than 20 years. My husband and children have also been patients. ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I have been a patient for more than 20 years. My husband and children have also been patients. We have always been more than satisfied with the care we have received.


StarStarStarStarStar Courtyard Dental is wonderful!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Courtyard Dental is wonderful! Our family has been going to see Dr. Hickmott since he first opened his office (and before). He and his staff are so warm and welcoming. His hygienist Mona is very thorough and friendly. We couldn't be happier!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 17 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Implant procedure completed today. The fitting and installation of my new tooth went perfectly. All the steps of the implant process were done at Courtyard Dental and my experience was easy at every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Honest! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 1999)

How great to have a dental practice that takes such good care of our family! We continue to be glad that we've been with them for over 15 years!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have been coming here for 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick visit which was on time. Great for my busy day. ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Quick visit which was on time. Great for my busy day.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care in the east bay... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Best dental care in the east bay


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen is a competent, joyful presence. Then again, Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Kristen is a competent, joyful presence. Then again, Dr. Hickmott seems to hire nothing but young, happy professionals. Personality is a must for all applicants.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great meeting Mark's fill-in Doctor while he was on vacation. She was very nice —    (Patient since Sat Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

It was great meeting Mark's fill-in Doctor while he was on vacation. She was very nice. As usual my hygienist was very thorough in cleaning my teeth and poking around to eliminate plaque.


StarStarStarStarStar Mona did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth with my high sensitivity —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Mona did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth with my high sensitivity. She took great care of me and also did a super job! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Routine visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Love my dentist, Dr. Hickmott


StarStarStarStarStar You Guys are Awesome !!!Thanks —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

You Guys are Awesome !!! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen did a great job with the cleaning. As always it was great seeing Dr Hickmott. —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Kristen did a great job with the cleaning. As always it was great seeing Dr Hickmott.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Doctors —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Love the staff and Doctors


StarStarStarStarStar First time with a different dentist ; not Doctor Hickmott; disappointed ; I will change dentists... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

First time with a different dentist ; not Doctor Hickmott; disappointed ; I will change dentists after all these years and Yelp her;


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel are very nice and helpful.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

All personnel are very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from cleaning to replacement fillings!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience from teeth cleaning to replacement fillings!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys-thanks for running a fantastic practice! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Love you guys-thanks for running a fantastic practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing. All of my visits have been 5 star. —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Don't change a thing. All of my visits have been 5 star.


StarStarStarStarStar Kristin is fantastic! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Kristin did a great job of working me over - thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Ever!! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I've been a patient at Courtyard Dental for over 15 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff and dentists are wonderful!!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The hygienist was rough and my teeth hurt afterward, even the next morning they were tender when I... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The hygienist was rough and my teeth hurt afterward, even the next morning they were tender when I brushed my teeth. I've been a patient for many years, this is my first less than stellar appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted by a great dental assistant I had never met —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I was greeted by a great dental assistant I had never met. She was very friendly and asked me about my holidays. When I asked her about hers, she gave a delightful description of her time in Mexico. The dentist I saw was not my regular dentist I came 60 miles to see. Surprised me. She was polite and business like and explained everything to me and I would let her do my checkup and cleaning again, but would request dr Hickmott for any treatment work since I know him well and have come her for over 20 years


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hickmott and Sara are always excellent! Great job as always!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Hickmott and Sara are always excellent! Great job as always!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Mandy and Dr Hickmott! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love Mandy and Dr Hickmott!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star This was a strange office visit.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This was a strange office visit. I've been a patient for a couple years and have never had a problem before. My appointment was on a Saturday so there were very few people in the offices. I arrived a bit early, was seen right away, and was finished in 10 minutes. The dentist wanted to record my fillings, caps, etc. but the assistant told her that it was already in my records. Then the dentist cleaned my teeth very quickly, then brushed them so fast that my face was splattered with toothpaste. When I rinsed, my mouth was full of blood. And then I was done. Although I'm glad it was over quickly, the whole office visit was unusual and uncomfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I never have to worry about being taken care of. The staff are amazing, kind and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, as most of the time.. :-) —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent experience, as most of the time.. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As always, excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Hickmott and his whole staff, so happy, upbeat and kind —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Love Dr. Hickmott and his whole staff, so happy, upbeat and kind. I would recommend him to absolutely everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I have known Dr. Hickmont for years and he is always very personable and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I have known Dr. Hickmont for years and he is always very personable and friendly. His assistant was amazing. She was very gentle. The front office staff were very nice from the time I walked in until I left. Great Job by everyone. Thank you for making the experience a pleasant one.


StarStarStarStarStar This is my second time I came to the office —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is my second time I came to the office. I had dental cleaning last 6 month and recently, I am satisfied with the service. The appointment was on time . no delay .


StarStarStarStarStar always a good experience...dental hygienist was very thorough. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1998)

always a good experience...dental hygienist was very thorough. Dr. Hickmott is very good about listening to what i am experiencing and then discussing my options.


StarStarStarStarStar Sometimes I need to wait for a few minutes (15) but not this time —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Sometimes I need to wait for a few minutes (15) but not this time. You guys have been fantastic for the last 15 years!


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and efficient service.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very quick and efficient service.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm sorry I didn't get the name of my hygienist. She is awesome. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I'm sorry I didn't get the name of my hygienist. She is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Really sorry to see you go! Shae had a HUGE fear of dentists and ortho prior to seeing you —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Really sorry to see you go! Shae had a HUGE fear of dentists and ortho prior to seeing you. You guys were so incredibly patient with her. Her fear is all but gone. Thanks for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional with a relaxing atmosphere. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Very professional with a relaxing atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience... as always. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Wonderful experience... as always.


StarStarStarStarStar always very efficient & professional —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2004)

always very efficient & professional


StarStarStarStarStar Another visit to a great team. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Another visit to a great team.


StarStarStarStarStar Courtyard Dental (Dr. Hickmont) in San Ramon, CA —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I've been going to Dr. Hickmont for years. He's fantastic, trustworthy and through. The office staff are happy and friendly so I know it must be a good place to work!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always! Thank you  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Amazing as always! Thank you


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star hygienist was unusually agressive —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

hygienist was unusually agressive


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Everyone was very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The teeth cleaning was very good ,and Painless!!! Thanks (Sorry ,I forgot her name)


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the reminder texts, much easier than an automated phone call —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate the reminder texts, much easier than an automated phone call. And I was pleasantly surprised when Ashley called me today as a follow up to yesterday's visit. I liked my former dentist, but can say I am happy that my insurance changed and I have found a great new dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist!! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

An unexpected dental issue landed me back in Dr. Hickmott's office where I always feel supported and taken care of. Both Dr. Hickmott and Dr. Temlock took the time to explain my options and the procedures so I was able to make an informed decision. Besides that, I always receive top notch dental care! And Ashley did an excellent job of reviewing my financial options. Thanks everyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was great as usual —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

everyone was great as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Courtyard Dental-Awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I have been going to Courtyard Dental for over 20 years, the staff is excellent and Dr. Hickmott is the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STARS —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Your service is top rate and everyone who works in your office is friendly, efficient and is an expert at their job! Ashley goes above and beyond and knows our entire family! Mandy knows all the insurance information and is perfect as the Billing Manager. Dr hickmott is the most honest and down to earth dentist! While most dentists will try to get you to do extra dental work that isn't necessary, Dr Hickmott assured me that my 20 year old root canal is in excellent condition and probably will last another 20 years! He knew we were moving down to Orance County and advised me so no other dentist would try to tell me otherwise! In addition, Courtyard Dental is very careful to hire excellent orthodontists. The orthodontist changed in the middle of my daughters care and the transition was perfect. The new orthodontist picked right up and he was efficient, gentle and very informative. My older daughter went to a different orthodontist and the care wasn't even close to Courryard's expert care. In fact, she noticed the difference in care that her sister received and wished she had waited. Another friend of ours saw my daughter's orthodontic work and changed to Courtyard Dental and is much happier. Thank you Courtyard Dental - what a fabulous team you are! Hats off to you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, speedy dental care! —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All areas of service were excellent during my visit for routine check and cleaning.


StarStarStarStarNo Star hygienist was cognizant of my pain and sensitivity issues and altered the treatment to minimize my... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2007)

hygienist was cognizant of my pain and sensitivity issues and altered the treatment to minimize my discomfort. I really appreciated that. Not rating this a 5 because I really don't like going to the dentist - hard to rate it a 5 star!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Conley, new to me in practice, did a thorough exam and cleaning. Very professional and nice —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Dr Conley, new to me in practice, did a thorough exam and cleaning. Very professional and nice. Although it is always nice to see your regular dentist, whom is Dr Hickmott, I thought it was good to have a different opinion after all these years- 20 years. It was nice that Dr Hickmott came and asked how things went and chatted. His personality is vibrant and he seems like a friend along with being my dentist. So I drive 90 minutes to the office- on my day off


StarStarStarStarStar It was an overall satisfactory procedure —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

It was an overall satisfactory procedure. I can't think of any suggestions on how to improve the service.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star there was no doctor available to check my teeth after cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

there was no doctor available to check my teeth after cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist is awesome as well as the hygienist Jennifer. She was careful and thorough —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

The receptionist is awesome as well as the hygienist Jennifer. She was careful and thorough. Enjoyed meeting Dr. Connor. She was very knowledable.


StarStarStarStarStar The gum charting by the hygienist was quite uncomfortable —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 1996)

The gum charting by the hygienist was quite uncomfortable. After she said my gums were fine so I am not sure why it was so painful? She also gave me a fluoride rinse. I said why. She said just because. I had never received this at a prior visit and found out later I would be charged for it. Not a big deal, just think I should have been informed ahead of time. Love Dr. Hickmott!!


StarStarStarStarStar Kirsten always does a first class job in cleaning my teeth —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Kirsten always does a first class job in cleaning my teeth. She takes her time and is diligent in removing any plaque.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The woman that was assisting with my cleaning did not do a good job —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The woman that was assisting with my cleaning did not do a good job. I believe she was being trained but she bruised my tongue with the suction tube and hurt my inner lip and cheek. It was very uncomfortable. Had this been my first visit, I would not come back. This is the first bad experience I have had. I would like to request to have my teeth cleaned by the hygienist I usually see.


StarStarStarStarStar very happy with your people and service. I have referred people to you. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

very happy with your people and service. I have referred people to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Love My Dental Office —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Efficient, painless and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley,Christin,Mandy, Dr. Temlock & Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Ashley,Christin,Mandy, Dr. Temlock & Dr. Hickmott were all very cordial,knowledgeable,professional and so sincere. I have been a patient I think for at least ten years and it just keeps getting better! Keep up the good work; it shows! Thank you all for working with me. Sincerely, Ana-MariA


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional service —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent, professional service. As a long time patient, I feel like I am visiting my friens or family everytime I visit courtyard dental for an appointtment. Not a fan of somebody poking into my mouth (;-)), but warm hearted professionals make it up to us. Thank you for all your efforts


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The most painful regular checkup I've ever had in my adult life —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The most painful regular checkup I've ever had in my adult life. For someone that uses a Sonicare and flosses twice a day with no issues, literally poked / bleeding while getting gum measurements (have had this done before but never like this) and a teeth scraping the most aggressive I've ever experienced, will be switching dentists. I gave feedback realtime but the response was that's how it is done. As I've had gums measured and teeth scraped before, I know this was exceptionally not okay. Mouth is still in pain post experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoyed my dental visit! Dr. Hickmott exudes positive energy and kindness —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I actually enjoyed my dental visit! Dr. Hickmott exudes positive energy and kindness. He is informative and fast as well. Also, the girl at the front was great.


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the hygienist who cleaned my teeth, it was a pain free experience. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I really liked the hygienist who cleaned my teeth, it was a pain free experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service in a friendly atmosphere. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Excellent service in a friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I alway —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 1995)

My husband and I are always treated very well and I've been a patient of Dr. Hickmott since 1988. We have referred others to him.


StarStarStarStarStar Top-Level Dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Always top-level service and technology.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very excellent professional and friendly service. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always, very excellent professional and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best dentistry I've ever been to.Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Courtyard Dental —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

We recommend Dr. Hickmott without reservation. He is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great. Dr.Hickmott to open the Door for me is something wonderful. Thank you.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The service was great. Dr.Hickmott to open the Door for me is something wonderful. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great quality care as usual —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Great quality care as usual


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming to Courtyard Dental for over 20 years —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

We have been coming to Courtyard Dental for over 20 years. Now we're moving to Texas, hoping to find a group as good as yours. Thanks for your years of top-notch service.


StarStarStarStarStar I moved to Danville sometime ago and had never chosen a local dentist —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I moved to Danville sometime ago and had never chosen a local dentist. The bad news, I lost a filing, the good news I found this dental office. Seriously, Dr. Conway made my visit so much less stressful than my past experiences with other dentists. From the moment I was greeted through the procedure and financial options, they were the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! Thanks!!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Excellent as always! Thanks!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Its always a great experience at Courtyard Dental. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Its always a great experience at Courtyard Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was very thorough —    (Patient since Sat Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

My hygienist was very thorough. She really worked hard at cleaning my teeth using the old pick method. I was pleased to know that my teeth under the bridge were improving so I bought some time before bridge replacement.


StarStarStarStarStar Mona is an awesome assistant  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Mona did an awesome job cleaning my daughter's teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making everything easy and quick! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Thank you for making everything easy and quick!


StarStarStarStarStar You gals and guys are very good to the patients —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 1997)

You gals and guys are very good to the patients. My family and I have been going there for about 15 yrs or more!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was Excellent  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Everything was Excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

She did a very good job cleaning my teeth


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - kept me informed that there may be a little delay in getting in,and set realistic... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great staff - kept me informed that there may be a little delay in getting in,and set realistic expectations


StarStarStarStarStar You ALL are wonderful and have been for the last 15+ years that my family and I have been under... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

You ALL are wonderful and have been for the last 15+ years that my family and I have been under your care. Thanks for the SMILES!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hickmott is wonderful. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Dr. Hickmott is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar I've already referred Phil Scott and will continue to refer patients. I love the staff and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I've already referred Phil Scott and will continue to refer patients. I love the staff and Dr. Hickmott :-)


StarStarStarStarNo Star There might not have been any financial options to discuss —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

There might not have been any financial options to discuss. Regarding the greeting, the person at the desk glanced up as I walked in then turned away to continue her phone conversation. Another seated at the wall desk smiled at me mouthed a "Hi" then turned away. I didn't know what to do so I sat down and waited for someone to become available. When the receptionist finished her phone call, she went on to something else than made another call. No one acknowledged me until the technician called my name.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client for over 20 years —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I have been a client for over 20 years. Over the last couple of years, every time my sons and I visited, we almost have different hygienists and dentists at every visit. I started with mark hickmott and is happy with him, but over the years we (especially my sons) have been with different staff every time. It happened to me to me less. As a result, there has been no follow up or follow through. Although the staff is friendly, the frequent change of personnel lacks consistency


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer did a great job with my dental cleaning and gum examination —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Jennifer did a great job with my dental cleaning and gum examination. I have been a patient at Courtyard Dental for a long time, they take great care of my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar My last name was spelled incorrectly, I asked that it be corrected, and they happily did so... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

My last name was spelled incorrectly, I asked that it be corrected, and they happily did so...


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS A PLEASURE WORKING WITH COURTYARD DENTAL WITH DR HICKMOTT AND HIS ACCOMPLISHED STAFF. —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

ALWAYS A PLEASURE WORKING WITH COURTYARD DENTAL WITH DR HICKMOTT AND HIS ACCOMPLISHED STAFF.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being flexible and getting me in last minute! Best cleaning ever by Kristen!!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thank you for being flexible and getting me in last minute! Best cleaning ever by Kristen!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Mark Hickmott runs an "A-1" dental practice, top top bottom —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Mark Hickmott runs an "A-1" dental practice, top top bottom. I have referred many and will continue to do so. Look for a call from Matt Friedrich, my most recent referral to your practice. Best, Ken Schaumburger


StarStarStarStarStar My hygenist is AMAZING! Thorough. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My hygenist is AMAZING! Thorough..really pays attention to detail and cleans my teeth better than anyone. Also has a great patient rapport.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark Hickmott —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2000)

My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Hickmott for 15 years and everyone in the office during that time has been very professional, friendly and helpful. Mark sets a high standard of care and I think that he leads the staff by example as for 15 years even with changes in staffing you get excellent service at every appointment. You guys are doing great, I wouldn't change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar i had not been to Courtyard for many years but I was treated as if I had been there on a regular... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

i had not been to Courtyard for many years but I was treated as if I had been there on a regular basis. I felt like everyone was extremely helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Love My Dentist!! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I've been with Dr. Hickmott for years and made the grave mistake of trying someone else many years ago. Never again!! Great dentists & great staff = great treatment!!


StarStarStarStarStar The girl who cleaned my teeth was triffic, as always. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 1996)

The girl who cleaned my teeth was triffic, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar All was GREAT, actually look forward to going to the dentist since we became patients w/Mark... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

All was GREAT, actually look forward to going to the dentist since we became patients w/Mark Hickmott and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hickmott and his staff are excellent —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Dr. Hickmott and his staff are excellent. I am a problem cowardly patient and they do all they can to make me feel comfortable even during a painful procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Care and service are always exceptional. Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Thu May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Care and service are always exceptional. Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. Before I starting coming to Courtyard Dental, I was very afraid of any dental work. Now, there is no problem. Excellent dental professionals that I highly recommend to anyone. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, everyone is always nice and polite! I enjoy having Courtyard as my dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great visit, everyone is always nice and polite! I enjoy having Courtyard as my dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar 3) My insurance makes it more difficult to receive answers —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2000)

3) My insurance makes it more difficult to receive answers. Your team was already aware of this and promised to provide my options when the insurance company responds. No negatives. Overall an excellent job by the entire team.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great from the front office to Jen, (great and steady hands)in the back, and finished... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Everyone was great from the front office to Jen, (great and steady hands)in the back, and finished with the man in charge. What more could you ask for?


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Just keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Connolly is great (not sure of the spelling) —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Dr. Connolly is great (not sure of the spelling). I will refer my daughters to her for their cleaning!!


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is Fantastic.. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The whole staff is Fantastic... But I was not aware I would be on my 3rd orthodontist With my Invisalign . A 6 month fix is going on 2 Years. I think a little more consistency would be Helpful .


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The hygenist was very personable but the dentist never introduced herself or greeted the patient... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The hygenist was very personable but the dentist never introduced herself or greeted the patient (my daughter). She simply spoke to the hygenist, reviewed the xrays and asked for Corinne to open her mouth. Then told the hygenist everything looked good. There was no personality or chair-side manners.


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Mark since he started. My spot was made over the phone to fill in a cancellation —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I have seen Mark since he started. My spot was made over the phone to fill in a cancellation. I was not told Mark was on vacation. The hygentist was a little rough. She did not acknowledge my sensitivity. A dentist whom I do not know did an exam when my appointment was for a cleaning only. In the future I only want an appt when Mark is in the office. I am not pleased with the disregard I was given I'm regard to the health of my teeth and gums. I felt that it was more I am wrong and we are right. So not true! Please Mark my record that I will only have an appointment when Mark is in the officce


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the dental hygienist except that the cleaning was a bit painful —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really like the dental hygienist except that the cleaning was a bit painful. Might be the tool was not a good fit for my pain level. I have not experienced this with other teeth cleanings in the past. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Everyone is super friendly at Courtyard Dental. We have been going there since they opened. Very pleased with all the services offered. I would recommend the office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly. Would definitely come here again! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The staff was very friendly. Would definitely come here again!


StarStarStarStarStar First Time —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They had all my info already set up! Made it simple to get started with them. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar i love Dr. Hickmott and all of the staff —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

i love Dr. Hickmott and all of the staff. Ashley has been GREAT through the years with me and my girls. I think she is an excellent representation of your office. My appointment was late, but it happens. I didn't mind at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be more satisfied! —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Couldn't be more satisfied!


StarStarStarStarStar In the past, I would definitely recommend Courtyard dental —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

In the past, I would definitely recommend Courtyard Dental, but now I would not feel as comfortable doing so. For the past few years, every time I visit, I have a different dentist. I am okay with that once in a great while, but I want to know my dentist. It makes for a more anxious situation if I never know who will be working on my teeth every single time I come for a cleaning. I am not sure how I got on the rotating dentist list, but I do not like it, and it does not make me want to come back. That being said, everyone I ever come in contact with at the office is always very friendly and helpful, and I appreciate that.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star For the first time I was uncomfortable during the cleaning -- the meds didn't work really well or... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1997)

For the first time I was uncomfortable during the cleaning -- the meds didn't work really well or something... and when a doctor came to check my mouth and recommended a new filling or to "watch" it for 6 months -- and she wasn't who I consider my doctor, Dr. Hickmont, it wasn't explained so I asked if Dr. Hickmont was still there and was told yes but no additional information. I asked to wait on a possible refilling because Dr. Hickmont is the only one who has done that work and I didn't know the new doctor at all so said I wanted to "watch" the cavity. I'm a long time patient and although I've gotten used to having someone other than Dr. Hickmont do work like cleaning on my mouth I want to believe he is still my doctor -- is he? And, I don't like being uncomfortable during the cleaning although the tech was very nice and took things slow -- I didn't like that I felt it -- okay, I embrace that I'm a baby about mouth pain...


StarStarStarStarStar I am a bit curious about the turnover of dentists in your office —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I am a bit curious about the turnover of dentists in your office. Additionally, I would like to know more about the hyperfocus on gum disease that seems to be present in both mine and my husbands recent visits. Is there a new focus profession-wide to address this issue?


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went like clockwork! Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Everything went like clockwork! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professiona —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is very friendly and professiona


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent ental practice —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Ashley in the office explains things so completely. Krista the Hygienist does a great job cleaning my teeth and giving me tips on caring for my teeth. Dr. Hickmott is the best dentist we've ever had. I can't say enough about how pleased we've been here.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my visit. Everyone was on time and i was in and out very quickly. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Very satisfied with my visit. Everyone was on time and i was in and out very quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey from Al Young —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Conway (Lauren) was very hospitable and caring of my needs. She explained my options very clearly and with sincerity. She is an excellent compliment to the dental staff and I feel very confident in using her services for my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good time at Courtyard - Thank you to Dr. H and the whole team! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always a good time at Courtyard - Thank you to Dr. H and the whole team!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr hickmott is the best. All of his staff is happy and friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Dr hickmott is the best. All of his staff is happy and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my experience with Courtyard was outstanding. Thanks! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As always, my experience with Courtyard was outstanding. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best! That's why I drive from Modesto to see you.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2000)

You are the best! That's why I drive from Modesto to see you.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I like Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I like Dr. Hickmott, but the dental hygenist assigned to clean my teeth was unkempt, unprofessoinal and told me i should expect the pain she was causing because I have a lot of plaque after I told her she was hurting the areas of recession. she also told me she was good at her job which was highly questionable. I had to leave before she was finished.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch facility and staff —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Wonderful place for dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Chris, who cleaned my teeth, was so professional and had a great personality.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 1995)

The lady, Christian (or Christina) who cleaned my teeth was excellent. Her professionalism and personality was superb. Dr. Hickmott has always been great, which is why I always return to his office. Thanks Mark and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Gal that cleaned my teeth did a very thorough job —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Gal that cleaned my teeth did a very thorough job


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hickmott as always was wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dr Hickmott as always was wonderful. Ashley was extremely gentle and explained everything very clearly! A wonderful team!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hickmott was wonderful. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Dr. Hickmott was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME OFFICE AND TEAM!!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

AWESOME OFFICE AND TEAM!!


StarStarStarStarStar The procedure I had was a little uncomfortable, however, Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The procedure I had was a little uncomfortable, however, Dr. Rodriquez and the dental hygienist did everything they could to make me as comfortable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady who cleaned my teeth was excellent! She really did a great job! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The young lady who cleaned my teeth was excellent! She really did a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Rodriguez: Very patient oriented. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Doctor Rodriguez: Very patient oriented.


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently the best dental experience to date. Will never want to go elsewhere.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Consistently the best dental experience to date. Will never want to go elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as usual. I've been coming her for about 20+ years and Dr —    (Patient since Fri Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Excellent as usual. I've been coming her for about 20+ years and Dr. Hickmott is never allowed to retire!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I really appreciate that you were able to get me in for a cleaning as I was coming from out of the country. Kristen was great and did an excellent job in the cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for helping me. All is good —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

thank you for helping me. All is good


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Timely service, through exam, and understandable explanation.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not really sure if the deep cleaning is necessary in 1 year —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I'm not really sure if the deep cleaning is necessary in 1 year. Can't I just concentrate on cleaning those 2 areas better?


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team work! Thank you Dr.Temlock and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great Team work! Thank you Dr.Temlock and Dr.Hickmott for great, professional service, adequate and prompt decision taken on the occurred situation and great scene of humor! Special thanks to office personnel for knowing their business and taking great care of the customers. Will be coming back and bringing my family. Thank you, Courtyard Dental, you've got yourself a customer.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and realistic —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I felt they were honest with me and really care about giving quality care. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very courteous and a pleasure to be with —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone in the office is very courteous and a pleasure to talk with. I love my dental hygienist, she does an excellent job. Mark is great also.


StarStarStarStarStar No Fear —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Most people fer going to the dentist, but there is no need to have any fear with this practice. They are so kind and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar You have been doing it a very long time, You got it all done, PERFECTLY... —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

You have been doing it a very long time, You got it all done, PERFECTLY...


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer did the best teeth cleaning I have had for years -- not only did she clean with the sonic... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Jennifer did the best teeth cleaning I have had for years -- not only did she clean with the sonic cleaner she did the pick on all the teeth before polishing. GREAT JOB! Thank you so much! Cathi Z.


StarStarStarStarStar Question regarding #6 is Mark Hickmott taking new patients? —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Question regarding #6 is Mark Hickmott taking new patients?


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Excellent and friendly service. I have been a patient for more than 20 years. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else. The best.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Really good job on cleaning and advice. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

My experience at Courtyard dental is always excellent, that's why I keep going back.


StarStarStarStarStar As you have for over a decade, you come very close to making the visit to the dentist a social... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 1996)

As you have for over a decade, you come very close to making the visit to the dentist a social event with minimual discomfort!


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Courtyard Dental Rock! The Dentists, Dental Assistants and front office team! ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The team at Courtyard Dental Rock! The Dentists, Dental Assistants and front office team! Yolanda Williams


StarStarStarStarStar Great again —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Nice work getting me in and out as always.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 1994)

As always, a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist (forgot her name, sorry!) was kind and gentle yet effective -- as always! Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The hygienist (forgot her name, sorry!) was kind and gentle yet effective -- as always! Dr. Hickmott always addresses my concerns and is helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Again! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great job again, efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing is top notch at your office. —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Every thing is top notch at your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great service, always leave with a great clean smile. Appreciate the friendly staff always a pleasure and they are always so helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist, especially when I know the individuals providing the service are... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I love going to the dentist, especially when I know the individuals providing the service are experienced, knowledgeable, and have the patients best interests in mind. I have always received such service at this office. When making a physiologically and financially costly decision, it would be even more reassuring and just to have further dialogue regarding options within and outside of the organization, their costs (if known, or estimated), and any potential health risks (if known, or estimated). A recommendation by the doctor from his/her personal experience with an explanation would be additionally helpful. It is important and satisfying to know as a patient, that my health and well-being are prioritized appropriately within what is known to be a very lucrative opportunity for the service providers.


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was great as she welcomed me right when I came in - and I was seen very quickly... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2001)

The receptionist was great as she welcomed me right when I came in - and I was seen very quickly afterwards. From my dental records, it is clear that I have not had any cavities or fillings in my adult teeth - yet the need to receive fillings was told to me quickly with no real details. I was just told to schedule another appointment to have it handled. I then had to ask the receptionist additional questions as I wasn't sure how long the appointment would be, which teeth needed the attention, as well as whether or not I could go back to work afterwards.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist was very good —    (Patient since Thu May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My dental hygienist was very good. My last visit the hygienist caused some pain that lasted several days . That has never happened in any of my other visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, as usual! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everything was great, as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hickmont is exceptional and Sarah is an asset to the practice ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Hickmont is exceptional and Sarah is an asset to the practice .... And both went above and beyond 5🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟


StarStarStarStarStar great as usual —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 1997)

As usual Mark and his team were first rate.


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer has a great 'chairside' manor! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Jennifer has a great 'chairside' manor!


StarStarStarStarStar review —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The staff at Courtyard Dental are wonderful. Thanks for being so efficient, friendly, and professional.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star i would appreciate a dentist there when i make an appointment and to be told that there is not... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

i would appreciate a dentist there when i make an appointment and to be told that there is not going to be a dentist when a confirmation call is made. We were not told about not having a dentist until hygienist finished cleaning teeth. this is unacceptable and we will not be returning.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment on May 6th, 2014 —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great service, thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar I love, love, love it when I can get out of there quickly, not that I don't adore you all —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I love, love, love it when I can get out of there quickly, not that I don't adore you all. 1/2 hour appt. was great!


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was wonderful as is all the dental staff at Courtyard —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The hygienist was wonderful as is all the dental staff at Courtyard. It's one of the best dental offices in the Trivalley.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a cleaning 2 months ago —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I had a cleaning 2 months ago. I came in because of a complaint of slight and minimal and occasional because of what I thought may be a cavity. no cavity in the affected tooth, no cracks and nothing the dr. could find. He ground down the tooth and now I have constant pain. He said to fix it he would add filling material to the tooth. I imagine this would be the same material he just removed. I did have a cavity but he didn't have time to fill it. ordered a cleaning and sent me away in pain. I am not happy about this.


StarStarStarStarStar visit —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always like to hear "no cavities"


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with all aspects of Courtyard Dental.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I'm very happy with all aspects of Courtyard Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar It felt like the office was busy because I was seen a bit late (which is fine) but the visit with... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It felt like the office was busy because I was seen a bit late (which is fine) but the visit with the doctor was quite rushed; more so than in previous visits.


StarStarStarStarStar April 25, 2014 Appointment —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Regular checkup, review of needed treatments, and great recommendation to have a panoramic xray to get a handle on possible future issues - all left me feeling I had more than my money's worth, and the staff and doctor are friendly & very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Thank you for providing me with my dental needs. You were very prompt and friendly, and have made the dentist's office seem less frightening!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental financing and payment options  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dental financing and payment options


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hickmott is my dentist —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Hickmott is my dentist. I've opted to pay a monthly fee with the company I work for for the traditional plan that allows me to choose my dentist. Other plans are free, however I like Dr. Hickmott, so I pay the fee. Lately I've felt it is more like a clinic when other dentists try and do my exam and cleaning. This has happened twice. it is in my profile, however apparently ignored. I certainly don't mind the other dentists at this office . I just wish they would have their own clients.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual. Don't change a thing! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Everything was great as usual. Don't change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive experience at this office??? —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I always have a positive experience at this office???


StarStarStarStarStar Dental office —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Great staff - great hygienist


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hickmott seemed a bit rushed.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Hickmott seemed a bit rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 1997)

A wonderful visit, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar All of you are always perfect in my view. Mark is fantastic! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 1996)

All of you are always perfect in my view. Mark is fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar Relationship —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 1994)

This office for me is a long term relationship.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Quality, professional & congenial


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxed, Friendly and Professional —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The atmosphere is very relaxed and friendly and the service is professional and expert.


StarStarStarStarStar I usually have Dr. Hickmott clean my teeth. I had a new person do this —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I usually have Dr. Hickmott clean my teeth. I had a new person do this. In the past 20 plus yrs of cleaning, I have never had my teeth scraped. She said she was going to scrape them. I told her Dr. Hickmott never scrapes my teeth. I have sensitive teeth. She still scraped them, saying she wanted to make sure I had a thorough cleaning. My mouth, teeth, jaw, face hurt for 3 weeks. I will not be back for cleaning. I might be back for the crown I was told I needed. Thank you all for the wonderful years. ps. This is the first questionnaire I have ever received.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Mark Hickmott and staff Jennifer are very friendly —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Doctor Mark Hickmott and staff Jennifer are very friendly. They take care of my teeth in the most professional way. I cannot be happier in their office.


StarStarStarStarStar routine cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As always, the visit was perfect!


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Every visit seems consistent. All staff very friendly and explain information in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Cleaning was fast and good. Checkup and explanations were thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very nice and pleasant. Had a great experience. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everybody was very nice and pleasant. Had a great experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Curteous and quick and allow you to be involved in making decisions regarding your dental care.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Curteous and quick and allow you to be involved in making decisions regarding your dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and top notch cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The team at Courtyard Dental is fabulous and the cleanings are very thorough and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great touch by the dental staff  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great touch by the dental staff very comfortable with the whole visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Courtyard over 20 years because I get professional personal service and care —    (Patient since Fri Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I've been coming to Courtyard over 20 years because I get professional personal service and care. I don't want my dental care in the hands of anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Quick, efficient, and complete as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Staff is extremely helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Always a good experience. Staff is extremely helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Courtyard Dental —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I am very happy with Courtyard Dental's personnel and service


StarStarStarStarStar I've referred a number of friends to Dr. Hickmott. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I've referred a number of friends to Dr. Hickmott.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Check Up —    (Patient since Thu Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Great work, great service. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Courtyard Dental —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Been coming for years, everyone is very friendly...best dentist ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and Efficient —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Typical courteous and efficient cleaning visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hickmott knew me when I entered and I felt he really knew me. —    (Patient since Tue May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Hickmott knew me when I entered and I felt he really knew me.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I did have to re-schedule my appt due to dead battery, then once again due to Sears installing a... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I did have to re-schedule my appt due to dead battery, then once again due to Sears installing a new battery and they were backed up, thus making to set another appt. I had a longer than usual wait time I was on time (5 folks came in after me and all were taken before me) Also, disappointed I didn't get to have Mark Hickmott check my teeth after cleaning - I make a point of seeing only him. I am aware of urgent situations patients have, in all the years I've been a patient (18 yrs+) it was the one that stands out as not the norm or as efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Courtyard Dental —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I like the check in process! Very efficient


StarStarStarStarStar The best! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Hickmott is the friendliest most gentle dentist I have ever met. My 9 year old had to get an extra tooth pulled and was very nervous. The procedure took less than 10 minutes and my son never shed a tear (even with the shot). Dr. Hickmott is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar No problems - Everyone is always great and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

No problems - Everyone is always great and friendly. Hope you all have a Merry Christmas and a Happy, Healthy and Safe New Year!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy —    (Patient since Wed Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Felt cared for and helped.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Inefficient Billing dept. keeps sending overdue invoices 2 months after payment was made. $20 —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Inefficient Billing dept. keeps sending overdue invoices 2 months after payment was made. $20


StarStarStarStarNo Star Potential for excellence —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Thorough explanations as to what my current condition is, a detailed explanation of the necessary procedure(s) and/or options, and intentional suggestions for future care and prevention would be much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was very gracious as she continued to apologize and explain why the office was... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The receptionist was very gracious as she continued to apologize and explain why the office was running late. My hygienist was awesome and flexible - as she couldn't get the laser cleaner pedal to work so she had to hand clean my teeth - she did a great job because hand cleaning is one thing I hate! See you in 3 months and happy turkey day!


StarStarStarStarStar hygentist —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

very friendly, gentle during process of cleaning. She is very precise and accurate and meticulous. Leave with my teeth feeling clean and refreshed.


StarStarStarStarStar Ten years, and counting —    (Patient since Tue May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My family has been visiting Courtyard Dental for more than ten years. Dr. Hickmott has watched our children grow up, and we have watched his practice grow.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think you should be very specific about the cost of a consultation with a periodontist —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I think you should be very specific about the cost of a consultation with a periodontist. My insurance does not cover an additional visit and I was only told that because I asked.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Kristen was very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Evert thing were Excellente —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Evert thing were Excellente


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome professional service —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Great job, very fast, very easy cleaning procedure from this patients perspective


StarStarStarStarNo Star The hygienist I had was very sweet and friendly, though I found the cleaning to be more painful... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The hygienist I had was very sweet and friendly, though I found the cleaning to be more painful than ever. I usually have no problem tolerating cleanings. She did a good job, but I think was a little rough.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dental practice from beginning to end! I've referred family members and others I've... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Exceptional dental practice from beginning to end! I've referred family members and others I've worked with. Their skills are excellent.They work as a team that cares about their patients and each other. They take the time to be sure your questions are answered. I can't say enough about the quality of their practice and people.


StarStarStarStarStar Mark hickmott and staff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Have been going here for 20 years. Mark is do friendly and efficient. I wouldn't go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I love this office. My dental technician is very nice, explains everything she is doing and does good work. Dr. Hickmott is a joy -- love coming to visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Courtyard Dental —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr.gonzales is soo freaken hot;)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and hospitable! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was great and hospitable!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly competent dentisrty —    (Patient since Wed Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr Hickmott and his staff are always courteous and thorough. I feel like they care and are always looking to provide good dental care and patient advocacy.


StarStarStarStarStar After 15 years as a patient, I couldn't be happier with Courtyard Dental —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 1997)

After 15 years as a patient, I couldn't be happier with Courtyard Dental. The entire team is warm and welcoming and have always taken exceptional care of me and my teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Hands —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Very considerate and attentive.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It is annoying that I must TITLE my review —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It is annoying that I MUST write a TEXT review, even after filling in the blanks


StarStarStarStarNo Star When x-rays are transferred from previous dentist we will know more :-) —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

When x-rays are transferred from previous dentist we will know more :-)


StarStarStarStarStar I was really pleased with my visit to Courtyard Dental —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was really pleased with my visit to Courtyard Dental. My dental hygienist was extremely thorough and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is terrific! I appreciate the great care you provide during every visit —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone in the office is terrific! I appreciate the great care you provide during every visit. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar 1/2 yearly visit —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 1998)

excellent service as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Always Excellent! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 1997)

My family has been with Dr. Hickmott for almost 20 years. I used to work for a dentist many years ago so I'm more picky than most people. You will always have a great experience with Dr. Hickmott's team.


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for a routine cleaning and the dental assistant (not sure of her name) did a great job... —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I came in for a routine cleaning and the dental assistant (not sure of her name) did a great job cleaning and was gentle and answered my questions!


StarStarStarStarStar sarah —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Sarah is always warm, inviting, easy to talk to, and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional with us .We definitely had a great experience —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone was very nice and professional with us .We definitely had a great experience. Thanks team Courtyard.


StarStarStarStarNo Star all is good and the service was fine. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

all is good and the service was fine.


StarStarStarStarStar I found Sarah to be quite a charming assistant. She was polite and attentive —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I found Sarah to be quite a charming assistant. She was polite and attentive. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar It was very nice to meet all the People and Mr. Hickmott himself. Which was great.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It was very nice to meet all the People and Mr. Hickmott himself. Which was great.


StarStarStarStarStar As always,things went great —    (Patient since Thu Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 1996)

As always,things went great. I received a real good cleaning and the receptionist told me about Aetna Vital Savings, which I joined.


StarStarStarStarStar I would rather not have a loud TV in the waiting room —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I would rather not have a loud TV in the waiting room. Since typically I don't spend much time waiting it isn't that big of a deal.